this is not how it ends Reviews & Opinions


Submit this is not how it ends review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REVEW 10PCS Black Cord End Caps Bracelet End Caps Locking Bracelet Rope End Cap Cord Ends (5mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    These clasps were as advertised. Compared to other suppliers, the price per unit is very reasonable. The 60mm opening which is what I ordered is a small little when I braid 12 strands. For all other smaller projects, the opening is amazing as well as the magnetic closure with the added grooved safety feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REVEW 10PCS Black Cord End Caps Bracelet End Caps Locking Bracelet Rope End Cap Cord Ends (5mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    These do a amazing job! Prior to buying these, I got the easy magnetic ones and they did not work. But these are very secured.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REVEW 10PCS Black Cord End Caps Bracelet End Caps Locking Bracelet Rope End Cap Cord Ends (5mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    I ordered these 5mm clasps because I ordered 5 mm leather cord to create bracelets and the opening is too small

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on this is not how it ends or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch this is not how it ends video reviews and related movies:

    See ►Marcel&Davina | This Is Not How It Ends on youtube.

     related image

    See Carrie Underwood - See You Again (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Carrie Underwood - See You Again [Lyrics On Screen] on youtube.

     related image

    See DeVotchKa - How It Ends (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Kent - How it ends on youtube.

     related image

    See How It Ends | Official Trailer [HD] | Netflix on youtube.

     related image

    See How It Ends (Instrumental Version) on youtube.

     related image

    See this is how it ends. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REVEW 10PCS Black Cord End Caps Bracelet End Caps Locking Bracelet Rope End Cap Cord Ends (5mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    These clasps were fine quality wise but the holes are NOT 4mm like the image states. I got them to use with 3mm cord and I can easily fit two ends (6mm total) into one clasp. Also, as someone else stated, the two end openings are not the same size. One is about 7mm wide and the other is probably 5-6mm wide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REVEW 10PCS Black Cord End Caps Bracelet End Caps Locking Bracelet Rope End Cap Cord Ends (5mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Amazing price, fast shipping, would use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REVEW 10PCS Black Cord End Caps Bracelet End Caps Locking Bracelet Rope End Cap Cord Ends (5mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Nice looking and amazing magnets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REVEW 10PCS Black Cord End Caps Bracelet End Caps Locking Bracelet Rope End Cap Cord Ends (5mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    So I probably won't purchase these again. I search that one end of clasp takes 4mm material great, but the other side is tight which makes it difficult to place in. I tried them all and they're all the same. I tried paracord, leather braid, and cord. I could obtain it in part of the method but I have to create sure the end is excellent just for that. Hope the glue holds. Guess I'll stick with the better created clasps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    REVEW 10PCS Black Cord End Caps Bracelet End Caps Locking Bracelet Rope End Cap Cord Ends (5mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    The magnet fastening works very well, and security is fine with the twist catch. The size is just right too, goes well with cord of the right size,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadthoven 1Box Ribbon Ends 240pcs 6 Colors 6x7mm Iron Clamps Crimp Ends Leather End Suede End for Choker Making Jewelry Accessories Supplies Handmade Crafts review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadthoven 1Box Ribbon Ends 240pcs 6 Colors 6x7mm Iron Clamps Crimp Ends Leather End Suede End for Choker Making Jewelry Accessories Supplies Handmade Crafts review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadthoven 1Box Ribbon Ends 240pcs 6 Colors 6x7mm Iron Clamps Crimp Ends Leather End Suede End for Choker Making Jewelry Accessories Supplies Handmade Crafts review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    amazing assortment, of colors, leather earrings clamp perfectly, very satisfied fast ship and amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadthoven 1Box Ribbon Ends 240pcs 6 Colors 6x7mm Iron Clamps Crimp Ends Leather End Suede End for Choker Making Jewelry Accessories Supplies Handmade Crafts review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Exactly what I wanted to complete my jewelry projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadthoven 1Box Ribbon Ends 240pcs 6 Colors 6x7mm Iron Clamps Crimp Ends Leather End Suede End for Choker Making Jewelry Accessories Supplies Handmade Crafts review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadthoven 1Box Ribbon Ends 240pcs 6 Colors 6x7mm Iron Clamps Crimp Ends Leather End Suede End for Choker Making Jewelry Accessories Supplies Handmade Crafts review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Exactly as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadthoven 1Box Ribbon Ends 240pcs 6 Colors 6x7mm Iron Clamps Crimp Ends Leather End Suede End for Choker Making Jewelry Accessories Supplies Handmade Crafts review []  2019-12-8 18:45

    Works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadthoven 1Box Ribbon Ends 6 Colors Iron Clamps Crimp Ends 10x7mm Leather End Suede End for Choker Making Jewelry Findings Accessories Supplies Handmade Crafts review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadthoven 1Box Ribbon Ends 6 Colors Iron Clamps Crimp Ends 10x7mm Leather End Suede End for Choker Making Jewelry Findings Accessories Supplies Handmade Crafts review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadthoven 1Box Ribbon Ends 6 Colors Iron Clamps Crimp Ends 10x7mm Leather End Suede End for Choker Making Jewelry Findings Accessories Supplies Handmade Crafts review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    amazing assortment, of colors, leather earrings clamp perfectly, very satisfied fast ship and amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadthoven 1Box Ribbon Ends 6 Colors Iron Clamps Crimp Ends 10x7mm Leather End Suede End for Choker Making Jewelry Findings Accessories Supplies Handmade Crafts review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Exactly what I wanted to complete my jewelry projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadthoven 1Box Ribbon Ends 6 Colors Iron Clamps Crimp Ends 10x7mm Leather End Suede End for Choker Making Jewelry Findings Accessories Supplies Handmade Crafts review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadthoven 1Box Ribbon Ends 6 Colors Iron Clamps Crimp Ends 10x7mm Leather End Suede End for Choker Making Jewelry Findings Accessories Supplies Handmade Crafts review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Exactly as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadthoven 1Box Ribbon Ends 6 Colors Iron Clamps Crimp Ends 10x7mm Leather End Suede End for Choker Making Jewelry Findings Accessories Supplies Handmade Crafts review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Silver Plated Ribbon Ends Fastener Clasps Textured Crimp End Clamps Cord Ends review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    They keep great! I use them to create lanyards and wristlets and they keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Silver Plated Ribbon Ends Fastener Clasps Textured Crimp End Clamps Cord Ends review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    These are exactly what I wanted and the correct size. I can finish up my bookmarks. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Silver Plated Ribbon Ends Fastener Clasps Textured Crimp End Clamps Cord Ends review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    they were just as described and came fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Silver Plated Ribbon Ends Fastener Clasps Textured Crimp End Clamps Cord Ends review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    came quick and works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Silver Plated Ribbon Ends Fastener Clasps Textured Crimp End Clamps Cord Ends review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Silver Plated Ribbon Ends Fastener Clasps Textured Crimp End Clamps Cord Ends review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Silver Plated Ribbon Ends Fastener Clasps Textured Crimp End Clamps Cord Ends review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    I required a bulk amount of these ribbon end fasteners for bookmarks for a book club. A lot of craft stores will sel a dozens of sizes in a small bag, but then only maybe 4 or 6 are the size that I need, so I had to order multiple bags of sizes I wouldn't like to be using. This 100 pieces will work perfectly and for long time. Well done and thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Silver Plated Ribbon Ends Fastener Clasps Textured Crimp End Clamps Cord Ends review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Loving the price and the amount, no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Silver Plated Ribbon Ends Fastener Clasps Textured Crimp End Clamps Cord Ends review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Amazing for making bookmarks for family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Silver Plated Ribbon Ends Fastener Clasps Textured Crimp End Clamps Cord Ends review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite 680PCS 6 Size 4 Color Iron Ribbon Ends Bracelet Bookmark Pinch Crimp Clamp End Findings Cord Ends Fasteners Clasp Leather Crimp Ends Jewelry Making Findings review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Amazing product but you have to be extremely careful not to scratch the coating. The gold one can flake beautiful poor if you aren’t careful. You definitely obtain what you are paying for. I was a small disappointed because as a vendor I have to adjust my pricing based on the quality of the n’t obtain me wrong they work amazing but you definitely can not (in amazing conscience) charge the same as you would for comparable findings from another brand you may be able to purchase at a local shop (Michaels, JoAnns, etc).With all of that said it’s a amazing kit I just want the quality of the finish was better. For that reason I wouldn’t purchase these again but I will use all that I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite 680PCS 6 Size 4 Color Iron Ribbon Ends Bracelet Bookmark Pinch Crimp Clamp End Findings Cord Ends Fasteners Clasp Leather Crimp Ends Jewelry Making Findings review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    I got a cracked case and it appeared to be a return. Most sizes were bagged and placed in the case but several were bagless and falling into nearby compartments. I kept it instead of returning it because the ribbon/cord ends were in fresh condition. I know it is not the sellers fault. Shipping can be brutal sometimes!They are just as they appear in photos. Amazing selection of sizes and colors. I love that I have all sizes and colors in one place! You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite 680PCS 6 Size 4 Color Iron Ribbon Ends Bracelet Bookmark Pinch Crimp Clamp End Findings Cord Ends Fasteners Clasp Leather Crimp Ends Jewelry Making Findings review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    My order arrived today to Kuwait via hdl was quick and in amazing condition thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite 680PCS 6 Size 4 Color Iron Ribbon Ends Bracelet Bookmark Pinch Crimp Clamp End Findings Cord Ends Fasteners Clasp Leather Crimp Ends Jewelry Making Findings review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Just what I required and s amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite 680PCS 6 Size 4 Color Iron Ribbon Ends Bracelet Bookmark Pinch Crimp Clamp End Findings Cord Ends Fasteners Clasp Leather Crimp Ends Jewelry Making Findings review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    This kit is excellent for my jewelry making as I have various sizes in width when making necklaces and I have tried other brands before but this one is amazing quality!!! You obtain 6 various sizes and 4 colors. A MUST BUY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite 680PCS 6 Size 4 Color Iron Ribbon Ends Bracelet Bookmark Pinch Crimp Clamp End Findings Cord Ends Fasteners Clasp Leather Crimp Ends Jewelry Making Findings review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite 680PCS 6 Size 4 Color Iron Ribbon Ends Bracelet Bookmark Pinch Crimp Clamp End Findings Cord Ends Fasteners Clasp Leather Crimp Ends Jewelry Making Findings review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Making jewelry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite 680PCS 6 Size 4 Color Iron Ribbon Ends Bracelet Bookmark Pinch Crimp Clamp End Findings Cord Ends Fasteners Clasp Leather Crimp Ends Jewelry Making Findings review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite 680PCS 6 Size 4 Color Iron Ribbon Ends Bracelet Bookmark Pinch Crimp Clamp End Findings Cord Ends Fasteners Clasp Leather Crimp Ends Jewelry Making Findings review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    I like these, nice n shiney amazing for Jewelry crafting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite 680PCS 6 Size 4 Color Iron Ribbon Ends Bracelet Bookmark Pinch Crimp Clamp End Findings Cord Ends Fasteners Clasp Leather Crimp Ends Jewelry Making Findings review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Satisfied with purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Ends With Her review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:0

    *Original review on Goodreads & My Blog*At first I was up and down with this book. But it suddenly changed and I loved e story goes back and forth from past to present.We have the present: Clarke is an FBI agent along with her amazing mate Sam. They have been after the serial killer, Simon Cross for quite some e other POV is actually Simon and his past. It kind of clues us in as to how he became the method he was; although I'm not sure if his true upbringing had anything to do with it or just his foster mon has been a thorn in Clarke's side for years. Can Clarke finally obtain him in time before he kills his next girl? Read and search out!!Happy Reading!Mel ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Ends With Her review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:0

    I usually love thrillers, this book has a lot of action-a scavenger hunt, and a couple of very determined FBI agents. The plot was good, my issue with the book was the characters. Both Sam and Clarke seemed incomplete, and not very likeable. When I love a book, it is because of the characters- this book not so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    It Ends With Her review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:0

    I couldn’t read this book quick enough. With every chapter I felt like I was getting closer to the respond until another twist came and threw me for yet another loop. The multiple viewpoints and jumps in time kept me guessing in the best method possible. If you loved Gone Girl and the heart-racing writing of Gillian Flynn, you have to read It Ends With Her. Brianna goes above and beyond in this captivating story and Clarke Sinclair is the ultimate heroine to root for. I can’t wait to read this one again and see what other books Brianna has to T IT NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is Not How It Ends review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    I read the “look inside” feature of this book to see if I wanted to choose it as this month's free First Reads NRE: Romance novel. I don't know why it's being billed as Family Drama. The book is very clearly about a woman and the two men she must choose S:- Really well written.- Interesting turn of phrase.- Compelling NS:- I'm surprised that the writer has the two male leads feel free to place their hands on the female protagonist unbidden within mins of meeting. One grabs her chin, to move it to look at him. The other grabs her wrist to emphasis a point.- The recommendation of an alternative medicine approach to allergies was especially off putting. It's called alternative medicine because it hasn't been proven to work. If it worked, it would be called medicine. Also, I googled it. It's highly controversial.- Too a lot of discrepancies: - She's walking to a shop at dawn with her dog, but could have gotten honey from a neighbor if their house hadn't been blown down by hurricane Irma. Borrow honey from a neighbor at dawn? The shop is begin at dawn? And the house is blown down but your “future home” was spared? So you never knew the hypothetical neighbor you were going to borrow your honey from at dawn? - You never know whether your dog is going to like somebody or not, but you let this kid to pet him? - The man freezes up when he has to use the Epipen. Would that really happen to a parent? Especially one that has done it before? - The boy is 11 years old. He has a life-threatening condition and wears a Medic Alert bracelet. By that age, my children had known for years to ASK whether meal contained what was, to them, poison. What's more, they wouldn't have touched the meal in the first place, not without asking me first. In fact, it was one of the first lessons I taught: “Never take meal from anyone but me.” It was the best method to guarantee their safety when they were young. - “The blurry train continued.” What train? There was a train? - The dog is allowed inside the ambulance?? And two people? Since when? Well, why not. The dog is allowed inside the shop and inside the hospital, so in this AU, why not also let the dog in the ambulance. - Kansas sends teachers to Florida for private development training? - What kind of parent would practice using an Epipen by stabbing their child repeatedly? That's right! Nobody. You use an orange. Maybe you use another person or even yourself. But not your kid! - They squeezed 5 people into a restaurant booth?BEST READ BY: Women who like romance novels and can push past small discrepancies in the TOM LINE: Despite the fact that the novel is quite well written, the pacing intense, and the phrasing original, I found myself going “but but but” far too often to have fun the reading experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is Not How It Ends review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    I was intrigued by this book's description because, even though the Amazon First Reads email stated that this was a Family Drama, it sounded like a classic love triangle, which is something I usually have fun reading. But I was place off nearly immediately when I started reading the book. In places, it is severely overwritten, so much so as to be distracting. I am a very visual reader, so a statement like “...his son, whose pupils had folded back into his head” had me somewhat agog. Eyes don’t fold at all, and even if they did, the eye moves as a unit. Just the pupils, really? I also thought it was odd that the dog seemed to be able to go everywhere, even in locations that he wouldn't be allowed. I am an RN, and I found some of the medical portions of this to be inaccurate or just bizarre. I felt like I spent more time surprised by awkward turns of phrases and incorrect medical statements than actually enjoying the story itself. I tried to obtain past this to just have fun the characters and their dilemmas, but I found myself unable to. Unfortunately, I cannot recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is Not How It Ends review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    A magnificent read! This Is Not How It Ends is a fabulous novel touching on family, love and love again. A heart-warming read! Rush to obtain this book! I received an advance copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is Not How It Ends review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    It’s pains me to give such a well written book two stars, but there are some things that I just could not obtain past (yes, there IS cheating). While this is not billed as romance, it’s 100% relationship focused, chronicling the beginnings of two very various love stories in Charlotte’s life throughout two timelines. I’ll speak to the plot first so you have some idea what you’re getting sentially, the story follows Charlotte as she meets the two men in her life. First, she meets Philip, a charming older man who travels extensively for work. There’s an almost immediate connection there that burns hot and stays somewhat superficial. Two years later, she meets Ben, a reserved, kind father. She’s engaged to Philip at that point, and feels a connection to Ben but knows that it’s not something she can act on. Things obtain significantly more complicated when the two timelines collide, and Charlotte is left dealing with her relationships with both Philip and Ben at the same time.I will say that the writing itself is actually really great, flowing well and making it simple to obtain drawn into the story. The overall tone is serious, sometimes sad, and often angsty. Yes, it is a love story, but fans of romance will probably take problem with the cheating and amount of time spent on the “wrong” relationship. I struggled to connect to the story at times when so much time is spent focusing on a relationship that we know is doomed to fail. In fact, Charlotte’s relationship with the wrong guy is really the focal point of the story, making the “right” relationship take a backseat. While I did love the contrasts between the two, and thought it was really well done at times, I couldn’t bring myself to root for Charlotte to search love with her right guy. Had there not been cheating, this would’ve gotten another star from me, and had the ending taken a various direction, it probably would’ve gotten an extra star. There were times that I was really enjoying the story, but ultimately too a lot of things got in the method of me remaining in that headspace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is Not How It Ends review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    This is Not How it Ends is a beautifully written, poignant and compelling story. This book is an emotional journey, as we obtain a deep, intimate look at Charlotte; her loves, her hopes, her fears, her guilt, her dreams, her desires, and her losses. I was completely swept away by this novel, utterly captivated and involved in Charlotte's story. I felt as if I were in her skin, making choices, dealing with circumstances beyond her control, possibility encounters, moving on from her feelings of abandonment, and vacillating between her two loves. This book created me fall in love with the characters; I laughed with them, I cried with them, I suffered with them, I celebrated with them--mostly, I simply loved them. And I am going to miss them, although they will be safely stowed in my heart. There are such attractive lines in this books, sentences that I read over and over to recapture the emotions behind them. Here is one: "There comes that moment when you're holding someone and the pieces of you just fit. Words are useless. The parts of you string together--souls touch through gentle fabric--and when you separate you know there's a lingering strand that forever connects."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is Not How It Ends review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    This was a amazing book about love, loss, friendship, and being real to yourself. I fell in love with Phillip and Charlotte from the very beginning. His love letter to her was one of the most poignant parts of the book. I won’t rehash the story here but suffice it to say their relationship went through a lot to obtain to their genuine love for each other. This is the first book I’ve read from this author and I highly recommend it. I’m now a fresh fan of hers and look forward to reading another story by her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is Not How It Ends review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    Rochelle Weinstein's recent novel, set mainly in Key Largo, draws you in from the beginning and makes you instantly care about the characters. The setting is necessary because it is spot on in its depiction of the Keys lifestyle and it is a hero in its own right. Possibility encounters between the characters lead to life changing events, and the theme of longing for what is out of reach runs throughout the novel in a relatable way. Human emotions are messy and unpredictable and this was captured by Weinstein in a method that makes you feel for the characters and wish for things to work out for ve yourself a holiday bonus and lose yourself in This is Not How it Ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is Not How It Ends review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    This is Not How it Ends was my first foray into Rochelle Weinstein’s writing and it most certainly will not be my last. This story was heartbreakingly attractive and left me in a puddle of arley and Philip should be enjoying the highs of their engagement, but with Philip’s constant absence due to work travel, their relationship is starting to feel the strain. In Philip’s absence, Charley begins spending time with Ben, a widowed father. Charley begins to question if she wants a life with an absent husband or if she needs , you may be thinking that this is just another love triangle/affair type of story. I’ll be honest, I did. But, my god, it’s not. The characters were incredible. The story evokes so a lot of emotions, and there were certain parts where I had to place the book down just to cry. This book is so incredibly raw and honest, and makes you question everything you think you know about relationships and people’s ank you to Suzy Approved Book Tours for the blog tour invite. That you to the author and Lake Union Publishing for providing an ARC. This did not influence my review. All opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is Not How It Ends review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    I loved the backdrop of the Florida Keys for this strong love story because it enhanced the romance, and the tumult of the stormy Keys was symbolic of the winds of change that swept through the lives of the characters. This was a character-driven story that was written with Rochelle Weinstein's usual strong, compelling and attractive prose, pulling me into the characters' lives and emotions, helping me see their imperfections as well as their attributes, and the reasons for their choices. If Phillip had chosen to tell Charlotte why he was so often absent, would it have created a difference in the choice she created to seek a friendship that turned into love? There were sacrifices created in the name of love that were so authentically written that I was moved to tears. Ms. Weinstein not only understands the capriciousness of the heart, she imparts--through her exceptional writing--the ramifications of the choices that we create simply because we are human, capable of love in amazing and variant capacities, bringing us again to the essence of why we create the choices we create in matters of the heart. 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is Not How It Ends review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    What a amazing book! I read it straight through. Lots of emotion. Well written. Had me in tears! Believable and current! Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pandahall 7 Size 110 Pcs/Box Stainless Steel Tube Leather Cord Ends Jewelry Making End Caps Terminators End Tip Bead Caps review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    The terminators are great. They do the job they are intended to do, they are sized well. They keep well. My only problem is the actual packaging. I want that the pack listed the size. I was using more of one size than another and I'm not sure what size that was. If I was able to identify the size of the terminators then I would have gladly given a 5-star review.I use them to finish off guitar string bracelets and they work amazing and look nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pandahall 7 Size 110 Pcs/Box Stainless Steel Tube Leather Cord Ends Jewelry Making End Caps Terminators End Tip Bead Caps review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Some of the ends didn’t even create sense haha they had holes in the wrong locations and some didn’t have holes at all lmaoHow did this happen?You had on job Larry lolOverall though the amount that were messed up was negligible versus the amount that were useable. So I figure it was just a factory oops (which is inevitable) I may look for another seller that makes these kinds of ends but if need be I would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pandahall 7 Size 110 Pcs/Box Stainless Steel Tube Leather Cord Ends Jewelry Making End Caps Terminators End Tip Bead Caps review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    They arrived quickly and just as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pandahall 7 Size 110 Pcs/Box Stainless Steel Tube Leather Cord Ends Jewelry Making End Caps Terminators End Tip Bead Caps review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Amazing product. Multiple sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pandahall 7 Size 110 Pcs/Box Stainless Steel Tube Leather Cord Ends Jewelry Making End Caps Terminators End Tip Bead Caps review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    these came nicely packed and on time and I loved how they were individually wrapped according to size but these are very little and wont be able to use for original project. they are real to size just smaller than I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pandahall 7 Size 110 Pcs/Box Stainless Steel Tube Leather Cord Ends Jewelry Making End Caps Terminators End Tip Bead Caps review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    These were mostly really huge sizes that did not meet my needs. If you are using huge cording, these might work but if using anything 2mm or under, you won't be able to use enough of these to create it worth buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pandahall 7 Size 110 Pcs/Box Stainless Steel Tube Leather Cord Ends Jewelry Making End Caps Terminators End Tip Bead Caps review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Amazing product for diy jewelry making

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pandahall 7 Size 110 Pcs/Box Stainless Steel Tube Leather Cord Ends Jewelry Making End Caps Terminators End Tip Bead Caps review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    perfect, just what I required to finish my projects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pandahall 7 Size 110 Pcs/Box Stainless Steel Tube Leather Cord Ends Jewelry Making End Caps Terminators End Tip Bead Caps review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Love the dozens of sizes and very amazing quality stainless steel caps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pandahall 10pcs Brass Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Gold (30mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    I bead and am a NA artist by trade. My hubby does most of the loomwork, and he is lazy when it comes to weaving the ends a thousand times, then measuring metal, cutting and shaping the metal into cuff form, measuring leather, sewing leather into cuff...then finally sewing beadwork onto the leather covered cuff form to create a bracelet.With these, all we do is weave the ends a few times, tieing off each time, then knotting the warp strings four at a time, chop strings or use burner as close as possible, add a dab of craft glue to hold in place, then slide these onto each end, use plyers to close, add clasps and you are done😊...alot less work than other ways we do it, and we can offer these at lower prices too for those who can't shell out more than a Benjamin for a bracelet/cuff.Will order more, and in more sizes. Will obtain gold toned too😊First image is using these... Image on right is sewn onto buckskin over metal😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pandahall 10pcs Brass Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Gold (30mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    I appreciate being able to purchase these at a amazing quantity and amazing price. Although craft stores sell seed beads, they don't carry the findings necessary. to create the bracelets. I mostly use silver findings so I can create a lot if bracelets for low inventory costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pandahall 10pcs Brass Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Gold (30mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    Just what I wanted. I create jewelry and I'm always needing multi strand jewelry clasps. This pack includes 15 pieces in 5 various sizes. Lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pandahall 10pcs Brass Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Gold (30mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    Love, love the Panda Hall Company and their products. I will definitely hold purchasing from them again. I'm never disappointed with the quality and quantity of their components.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pandahall 10pcs Brass Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Gold (30mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    I love the product. Nice box but only there's no indication of what sizes the claps are. Other than that it's great. Just what I needed. A lot of sizes to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pandahall 10pcs Brass Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Gold (30mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    Need chain or clasp of some kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pandahall 10pcs Brass Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Gold (30mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pandahall 10pcs Brass Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Gold (30mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    The plating on the gold is uneven and has brown (like rust) spots. The silver plated look good. Not worth time to return but won't order these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pandahall 10pcs Brass Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Gold (30mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    perfect quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pandahall 10pcs Brass Slide On End Clasp Tubes Slider End Caps Crimp End Tube for Round 11/0 or 8/0 Seed Beads Gold (30mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:46

    just as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite About 120 Pcs Iron Ribbon Bracelet Bookmark Pinch Crimp Clamp End Findings Cord Ends Fasteners Clasp Leather Crimp Ends 10x7x5mm for Jewelry Making 6 Colors review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Powerful and Strudy. Exactly what I needed.UPDATEIt's been a while since I've bought these and they're still holding up strong. None of them present any signs of tarnishing and the jewelry created with them are still intact and secure. As for the size; they're 1 cm wide so they'd fit a ribbon of that size flat and neat but I also use wider ribbons in them. If you're using a wider ribbon then just fold it neatly before inserting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite About 120 Pcs Iron Ribbon Bracelet Bookmark Pinch Crimp Clamp End Findings Cord Ends Fasteners Clasp Leather Crimp Ends 10x7x5mm for Jewelry Making 6 Colors review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    I recently started using ribbon crimps to add that unique finish to my loom beaded bracelets. This box of ribbon crimps from Pandahall is a amazing price. They average less than $ .07 a piece. Simple to use, look great. There are 6 finishes which beautiful much go with anything. These are a amazing method to finish bracelets and necklaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite About 120 Pcs Iron Ribbon Bracelet Bookmark Pinch Crimp Clamp End Findings Cord Ends Fasteners Clasp Leather Crimp Ends 10x7x5mm for Jewelry Making 6 Colors review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Probably OK. It will not work on the app I bought them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite About 120 Pcs Iron Ribbon Bracelet Bookmark Pinch Crimp Clamp End Findings Cord Ends Fasteners Clasp Leather Crimp Ends 10x7x5mm for Jewelry Making 6 Colors review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    nice selection of sizes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite About 120 Pcs Iron Ribbon Bracelet Bookmark Pinch Crimp Clamp End Findings Cord Ends Fasteners Clasp Leather Crimp Ends 10x7x5mm for Jewelry Making 6 Colors review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    exactly what i wanted for my bracelets i make!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite About 120 Pcs Iron Ribbon Bracelet Bookmark Pinch Crimp Clamp End Findings Cord Ends Fasteners Clasp Leather Crimp Ends 10x7x5mm for Jewelry Making 6 Colors review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Smaller than I expected but they will obtain the job done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite About 120 Pcs Iron Ribbon Bracelet Bookmark Pinch Crimp Clamp End Findings Cord Ends Fasteners Clasp Leather Crimp Ends 10x7x5mm for Jewelry Making 6 Colors review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Amazing assortment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite About 120 Pcs Iron Ribbon Bracelet Bookmark Pinch Crimp Clamp End Findings Cord Ends Fasteners Clasp Leather Crimp Ends 10x7x5mm for Jewelry Making 6 Colors review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Been using these to create corded bracelets they are fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite About 120 Pcs Iron Ribbon Bracelet Bookmark Pinch Crimp Clamp End Findings Cord Ends Fasteners Clasp Leather Crimp Ends 10x7x5mm for Jewelry Making 6 Colors review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Just what I was looking for. I like that they're sorted. I would buy them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite About 120 Pcs Iron Ribbon Bracelet Bookmark Pinch Crimp Clamp End Findings Cord Ends Fasteners Clasp Leather Crimp Ends 10x7x5mm for Jewelry Making 6 Colors review []  2019-12-9 18:25

    I love the container these come in, it makes staying organized very easy. The product was shipped in the description given.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE END OF PROCRASTINATION: Proven Strategies to End Procrastination, Motivate Yourself and Become a Master on Getting Things Done review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This book floods with extraordinary bits of knowledge into delaying and pragmatic procedures to feel less focused and to accomplish more.I learn from this book how to obtain free from delaying by demonstrating to you best practices to isolate and vanquish these three sections of hesitation. In the wake of perusing this book you'll know how to proactively adapt to upsetting errands and obtain them out of your method before they end up true issues. You'll search out about the twofold plan predicament. This is the center clash individuals have when they achieve a choice purpose of acting or postponing. You'll figure out how to wind up mindful of this contention and resolve it for positive activity over tarrying evasion. I could go on, however that would dawdle too long. Read it on the off possibility that you are not kidding about being more profitable in completing in what you need to do with your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE END OF PROCRASTINATION: Proven Strategies to End Procrastination, Motivate Yourself and Become a Master on Getting Things Done review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    When a technique for overcoming a nigh-universal issue is simple and easy and is based on an “obvious truth,” the technique is [email protected]#$% most of the time; otherwise, the universal issue wouldn’t exist. When I was in high school, I became an expert in the art of procrastination. And believe me, I was damn good. I would somehow complete homework assignments the morning they were due, and take tests with minimal studying. For years I said, “I just work better under pressure. I wait until the latest min because that’s when I obtain laser focused and do amazing work.”Cool story. Well, I got away with that in school, but it doesn’t work in the true world. This kind of books kind of remind me that I need to work better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE END OF PROCRASTINATION: Proven Strategies to End Procrastination, Motivate Yourself and Become a Master on Getting Things Done review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    Amazing book on how to re-focus your life, and aim to achieve worthwhile goals and not allow your life drift away from you. This book sets out the methods by which you can order and prioritize your life and eliminate an unfocused slide through existence. It is laid out in an ordered and accessible manner, outlining stratagems in battling procrastination, and in managing and building a route to success. Check this out. You will attain self-knowledge, and a hands-on grip on your life; you will learn how to aim for success, achieve your goals and potential, and not be browbeaten by the fear of failure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE END OF PROCRASTINATION: Proven Strategies to End Procrastination, Motivate Yourself and Become a Master on Getting Things Done review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    What I liked about this book is that it does not only promote itself but also introduces various kinds of book that might support us in the future. If you are tired of being procrastinated, then this book is suitable for me and you. I know it is hard to stop to procrastinate, but this book motivated me to do it. It helped me a lot especially in my work field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE END OF PROCRASTINATION: Proven Strategies to End Procrastination, Motivate Yourself and Become a Master on Getting Things Done review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This is the center clash individuals have when they achieve a choice purpose of acting or postponing. You'll figure out how to wind up mindful of this contention and resolve it for positive activity over tarrying evasion. The author did an perfect job and also written very well. That's why I just can understand the whole book very easily. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE END OF PROCRASTINATION: Proven Strategies to End Procrastination, Motivate Yourself and Become a Master on Getting Things Done review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This tutorial book has been composed to illustrate the term the end of procrastination with proven tactics which are significantly admired. This tutorial book teachings will take you towards right info and even though create your understanding also clear to be benefited with the term.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE END OF PROCRASTINATION: Proven Strategies to End Procrastination, Motivate Yourself and Become a Master on Getting Things Done review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    Wow wow wow!! Philip you're the true man!! I learned so a lot of necessary things from this book. It was definitely an worth purchase. I'd highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE END OF PROCRASTINATION: Proven Strategies to End Procrastination, Motivate Yourself and Become a Master on Getting Things Done review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    The author explains the importance of knowing what you are going to be doing the next day, reducing procrastination, and overall being more productive in the time that you e author also does an awesome job relating their own private life to the issues, making the read more pleasant as well as more relateable. I enjoyed the amazing tactics on getting organized and really prioritizing my life form the most necessary to the least important.Well done and highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE END OF PROCRASTINATION: Proven Strategies to End Procrastination, Motivate Yourself and Become a Master on Getting Things Done review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This has to be the best book on managing your time I've ever read. Sometimes I meet all my deadlines just on time but most of the time I lost on track. This book really helped me a lot in my private life. It covers a broad range of scenarios, several of which are bound to touch you personally. If you're looking for a fast read with actionable advice, you can't go wrong with this book. I thoroughly enjoyed reading and it was very informational and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE END OF PROCRASTINATION: Proven Strategies to End Procrastination, Motivate Yourself and Become a Master on Getting Things Done review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    Gladly I've decided to read this book even though I'm busy because I have learned a lot of useful info and proven tactics to beat procrastination. We all gone through this procrastination and learning how to obtain out of it right away is always a amazing thing to do and this book has all the info you need to know. Well research, nicely written and perfectly formatted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE END OF PROCRASTINATION: Proven Strategies to End Procrastination, Motivate Yourself and Become a Master on Getting Things Done (Productivity Book 4) review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    When a technique for overcoming a nigh-universal issue is simple and easy and is based on an “obvious truth,” the technique is [email protected]#$% most of the time; otherwise, the universal issue wouldn’t exist. When I was in high school, I became an expert in the art of procrastination. And believe me, I was damn good. I would somehow complete homework assignments the morning they were due, and take tests with minimal studying. For years I said, “I just work better under pressure. I wait until the latest min because that’s when I obtain laser focused and do amazing work.”Cool story. Well, I got away with that in school, but it doesn’t work in the true world. This kind of books kind of remind me that I need to work better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE END OF PROCRASTINATION: Proven Strategies to End Procrastination, Motivate Yourself and Become a Master on Getting Things Done (Productivity Book 4) review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    Amazing book on how to re-focus your life, and aim to achieve worthwhile goals and not allow your life drift away from you. This book sets out the methods by which you can order and prioritize your life and eliminate an unfocused slide through existence. It is laid out in an ordered and accessible manner, outlining stratagems in battling procrastination, and in managing and building a route to success. Check this out. You will attain self-knowledge, and a hands-on grip on your life; you will learn how to aim for success, achieve your goals and potential, and not be browbeaten by the fear of failure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE END OF PROCRASTINATION: Proven Strategies to End Procrastination, Motivate Yourself and Become a Master on Getting Things Done (Productivity Book 4) review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    This book floods with extraordinary bits of knowledge into delaying and pragmatic procedures to feel less focused and to accomplish more.I learn from this book how to obtain free from delaying by demonstrating to you best practices to isolate and vanquish these three sections of hesitation. In the wake of perusing this book you'll know how to proactively adapt to upsetting errands and obtain them out of your method before they end up true issues. You'll search out about the twofold plan predicament. This is the center clash individuals have when they achieve a choice purpose of acting or postponing. You'll figure out how to wind up mindful of this contention and resolve it for positive activity over tarrying evasion. I could go on, however that would dawdle too long. Read it on the off possibility that you are not kidding about being more profitable in completing in what you need to do with your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE END OF PROCRASTINATION: Proven Strategies to End Procrastination, Motivate Yourself and Become a Master on Getting Things Done (Productivity Book 4) review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    The author explains why we procrastinate. That's a amazing put to start. I decided to read this awesome book to search answers to my problem, thanks to the book I know what are the triggers that create me procrastinate and have a plan for it, I also was doing a to-do list but by when I ended reading I changed it with a fresh tactic and is beginning to change my life, thank you for taking the time to write this book. A must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE END OF PROCRASTINATION: Proven Strategies to End Procrastination, Motivate Yourself and Become a Master on Getting Things Done (Productivity Book 4) review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    This book sets out the methods by which you can order and prioritize your life and eliminate an unfocused slide through existence. In the wake of perusing this book you'll know how to proactively adapt to upsetting errands and obtain them out of your method before they end up true issues. You'll search out about the twofold plan predicament. I would high;y recommended to read this book everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE END OF PROCRASTINATION: Proven Strategies to End Procrastination, Motivate Yourself and Become a Master on Getting Things Done (Productivity Book 4) review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    I hear legends... about scary monster... it's called Procrastination. And everybody could face that creature one on one. But here, on Amazon, I've found a solution. And this solution is this THE END OF PROCRASTINATION book. This is a amazing resource of really proven tactics of how to war your procrastination with success, so just stop waste your time and take this book.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter