Read this wonderful season with you reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all this wonderful season with you reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    this post [visit the site]  2020-8-28 0:56
    [email protected]

    This website read full report webcivil supreme case find similar website website link pa court case find click for information los angeles county superior court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    see this [nc court case search]  2020-8-29 23:38
    [email protected]

    I loved this find case number hernando county clerk of court case find have a peek here this link her recent blog photo source look these up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    this hyperlink [polk county clerk of court case search]  2020-8-25 6:46
    [email protected]

    md gov case find san bernardino court case find california court case find clicking here visit their www service her explanation more hints here anonymous

    0  


    Add your opinion on this wonderful season with you or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Site [look here]  2020-8-24 19:59
    [email protected]

    wa court case find pa case find additional resources wayne county circuit court case find his explanation go to this www service ny supreme court case find baltimore county case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    navigate to this site [Visit Website]  2020-8-27 11:0
    [email protected]

    pop over to this website missouri case net name find check this out like it more info washtenaw county court case find navigate to this www service hop over to this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    continue reading this.. [this post]  2020-8-27 3:20
    [email protected]

    search out this here find court cases pa judiciary case find search out here source pasco county case find have a peek at this web-site ny court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cbs this morning news []  2021-3-9 13:56

    Does le King know that there are other people in this globe other than blacks. Every interview she does has to do with the black race.... other asian, spanish, white, and more do amazing things in this country as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Wonderful You []  2020-1-21 20:50

    This is a book about the parents' love for their child. Through thick & thin, they raise their kids in hopes that their amazing values shine through them. It's all written in rhyme, which keeps the child's interest. I recommend this book to parents everywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Wonderful You []  2020-1-21 20:50

    This book is an perfect bonus for a high school graduation. Illustrations are beautiful, and tell all about your love, empowering your kid to go forth with your strength and wisdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Wonderful You []  2020-1-21 20:50

    A unbelievable book that take us through the years of adolescence. Beautifully illustrated, this book touches on the cuddly baby years through to when a kid is ready to be off on their own. It lovingly expresses the trials and triumphs that parents go through and the hopes and dreams they have for their child. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Wonderful You []  2020-1-21 20:50

    This book is a attractive tribute to a child’s growth and a parent’s love. It has adorable illustrations, and a theme that any parent can relate to and delight in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Wonderful You []  2020-1-21 20:50

    I purchased this book for a small family that had waited for years for their unbelievable son. It is a darling book! Written very well. Illustrations are so cute. You won’t be sorry to add this to your collection or purchase for a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Wonderful You []  2020-1-21 20:50

    What a lovely book! I enjoyed reading it and it has lovely illustrations. The book is written in a rhyme format. Children will see through reading it what their future maybe how they would grow and change!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Wonderful You []  2020-1-21 20:50

    Nostalgia is reflected in both the charming vintage feel of the illustrations, and the story line that looks back on the life of the kid in the book. A excellent bonus for a fresh parent with something to look forward to, and the fresh high school graduate, with the wide globe ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Wonderful You []  2020-1-21 20:50

    What a lovely dedication to Connor and every kid who every parent raises. Attractive illustrations and a satisfied rhyme to present children what tomorrow holds. Lovely read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Wonderful You []  2020-1-21 20:50

    What a amazing bonus for graduates.... or mamas of littles who need to be reminded that it does go so quickly even though the days are long... the “next phase” will soon be here. Attractive illustrations and a very sweet story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Wonderful You []  2020-1-21 20:50

    I thought the book was very sweet. What was special about the book was that it followed the boy from birth to adulthood. The rhymes had amazing rythm and the illustrations were attractive and unique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World!, Vol. 3 (light novel): You?re Being Summoned, Darkness (Konosuba (light novel) (3)) []  2020-1-23 0:8

    This volume covers the first half of season 2 of the anime. You obtain a small more insight into the mindset of the characters than the anime portrayed. Still a fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellow Bellied Sliders: Every Detailed Things You Must Know About This Wonderful Turtle, Feeding, Care, Behaviors, Health Issues And Housing []  2020-7-21 20:0

    It's like someone published their school project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eared Sliders: Every Detailed Things You Must Know About This Wonderful Turtle, Feeding, Care, Behaviors, Health Issues And Housing []  2020-11-18 21:7

    This book is very primary which is amazing if that is what you are looking for as a beginner. I wanted a small more information. We looked for books in major book shop chains and were unable to fund anything so having this was at least informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World!, Vol. 3 (light novel): You?re Being Summoned, Darkness (Konosuba (light novel) (3)) []  2020-1-23 0:8

    If you love KonoSuba like I do, this is an perfect continuation to this fun, zany fantasy tale. This volume covers the first half of the second season of the anime which info Kazuma's trial and Darkness' origin. I highly recommend this comedy to anyone who likes a lighthearted, humorous read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World!, Vol. 3 (light novel): You?re Being Summoned, Darkness (Konosuba (light novel) (3)) []  2020-1-23 0:8

    Same price as Barnes and Nobles and you don't have to wait in line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World!, Vol. 3 (light novel): You?re Being Summoned, Darkness (Konosuba (light novel) (3)) []  2020-1-23 0:8

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Eared Sliders: Every Detailed Things You Must Know About This Wonderful Turtle, Feeding, Care, Behaviors, Health Issues And Housing []  2020-11-18 21:7

    Little book, got mostly what can be googled in it,I was surprised it's to little and very small info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World!, Vol. 3 (light novel): You?re Being Summoned, Darkness (Konosuba (light novel) (3)) []  2020-1-23 0:8

    One of the best light novel series of all time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellow Bellied Sliders: Every Detailed Things You Must Know About This Wonderful Turtle, Feeding, Care, Behaviors, Health Issues And Housing []  2020-7-21 20:0

    Do not waste your time buying this book! You can learn more from the internet and especially youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World!, Vol. 3 (light novel): You?re Being Summoned, Darkness (Konosuba (light novel) (3)) []  2020-1-23 0:8

    Konosuba: God’s Blessing on this Unbelievable Globe volume 3 You’re Being Summoned Darkness. Following after the happenings of the second volume Kazuma and his party are being charged with sedition. It is up to Aqua Ace Attorney to support Kazuma clear his name and support wipe out his increased debt. Along with Darkness getting an unexpected marriage proposal to answer to and finally a boss war with another demon king general Vanir. All in four chapters and illustrations are from the manga artist which were in the previous novels but this one contains a manga panel, two in fact.Konosuba’s Light Novels hold getting better and better with each volume. Having read the previous two novels, watched the first two seasons of the anime, and read the manga. It safe to say I love Konosuba. Having read these adaptations I can say that the original light novel is the best. As the novel goes on you begin to see more and more the differences in each adaptation and the Light Novel by far has the most content. Based on the first half of the season 2, Kazuma is facing sedition charges over his teleportation of the Mobile Fortress Destroyer and it’s up to Aqua who played Ace Attorney to object to these claims. But in all seriousness the trial in the light novel is just filled with references that weren’t in the anime and its great. You have other differences as well nothing too major like the latest volume which had an entire chapter of chop content. The illustrations are always amazing the light novel hasn’t disappointed in that regard. More importantly its funny. The humor in Konosuba is hilarious it makes fun of all the tropes and cliches that plague most anime today. Being a Darkness focused volume she is the funniest yet again not to be out done by the jihadi wet dream megumin who has her own moments in this volume. Finally Aqua is still indeed a useless Goddess with high stats and a low intelligence and its conclusion, Konosuba God’s Blessing on this Unbelievable Globe 3 You’re Being Summoned Darkness is a unbelievable and simple read. If you read in a college or high school level you can easily obtain this done in a day or two. It’s funny the characters are great. If you have watched the anime and are on the fence I still recommend it as it is not a huge book and you see some of the exposition and chop content that was left out of the animated series. I give Konosuba volume 3 100 Vanir Dolls out of 10, I’m completely biased and I don’t care. Konosuba is a funny book go read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World!, Vol. 3 (light novel): You?re Being Summoned, Darkness (Konosuba (light novel) (3)) []  2020-1-23 0:8

    Konosuba never fails to create me smirk and occasionally laugh out r that alone I would recommend it as a amazing pallet cleanser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World!, Vol. 3 (light novel): You?re Being Summoned, Darkness (Konosuba (light novel) (3)) []  2020-1-23 0:8

    This book fun as usual, there's a few thing that chop from anime and info that's not shown (namely internal monologue). Sure, Japanese voice acting is top notch but there's some thing that can only found by reading the novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World!, Vol. 3 (light novel): You?re Being Summoned, Darkness (Konosuba (light novel) (3)) []  2020-1-23 0:8

    It's a fun read. Characters are hilarious, and lots of shinanigans. If you liked the latest one, you'll like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World!, Vol. 3 (light novel): You?re Being Summoned, Darkness (Konosuba (light novel) (3)) []  2020-1-23 0:8

    I love everyone involved in the production of this series. I look forward to reading more and discovering happenings that didn't create the chop in the anime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    go to this web-site [california superior court case search]  2020-8-21 2:59
    [email protected]

    see this website like it state of virginia case find henderson justice court case find hop over to here superior court of fulton county case find for beginners have a peek at this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sneak a peek at this web-site. [this guy]  2020-9-7 16:0
    [email protected]

    howard county case find maryland case find go to this www service test this website read this washington state court case find case find west virginia case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is Us Season 5 []  2020-11-10 19:26

    as amazing as the other seasons! Bought season 5 and only the first two episodes are out for now--waiting on others episodes to come out--disappointed its not nearly as amazing as the other seasons--the other seasons were excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is Us Season 5 []  2020-11-10 19:26

    I'm still not sure if I am satisfied about the storylines changing to contain current cirtances. I do appreciate seeing Randall and his family dealing with the aftermath of George Floyd's murder and the BLM protests. I understand that covid 19 required to be included, but I want I knew how everything would have played out if Rebecca had been a part of the clinical trial. I also think that Randall and Kevin created up quicker than they would have if the quarantine hadn't happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is Us Season 5 []  2020-11-10 19:26

    Maybe I will eventually, but it was just like picking up a glass thinking it was Sprite and finding it was straight vodka. I wanted to escape from true life into contrived fictional issues, not relive the early days of 'rona and race riots. Sheesh. Bought the whole season. Give me my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Year at Hotel Gondola: The perfect heartwarming Italian romance you need to read this holiday season []  2020-1-11 19:44

    I guess you victory some, lose some. I’ve enjoyed other books by this author but this one just did nothing for me. I found it muddled & dull. Characters all boring & though it’s a lot of years since I was in Venice, even the scenery & descriptions did nothing for me except disturb some lovely memories. Sorry Nicky, test harder next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Year at Hotel Gondola: The perfect heartwarming Italian romance you need to read this holiday season []  2020-1-11 19:44

    Amazing tale and well place together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Year at Hotel Gondola: The perfect heartwarming Italian romance you need to read this holiday season []  2020-1-11 19:44

    Most enjoyable, I could smell and taste Venice on every page.Even tried some of the recipes, A must read before exploring Venice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Year at Hotel Gondola: The perfect heartwarming Italian romance you need to read this holiday season []  2020-1-11 19:44

    Took me back to our holiday in Venice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Year at Hotel Gondola: The perfect heartwarming Italian romance you need to read this holiday season []  2020-1-11 19:44

    I love Venice & so enjoyed the book, it brought me back there. The meal the atmosphere the gondalas and of course the Rialto Shop and building and history. I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Year at Hotel Gondola: The perfect heartwarming Italian romance you need to read this holiday season []  2020-1-11 19:44

    Even though this is a light hearted story, I enjoyed it as the author definitely has knowledge of local and regional aspects of Italy, in this case the Veneto and Venice. I enjoyed her meal and cooking descriptions as well as her knowledge of of locations to share cichetti in late afternoon. She also seemed to understand some of the Italian family dynamics and it created the story fun. If you know and understand Italy, this is an enjoyable small story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Year at Hotel Gondola: The perfect heartwarming Italian romance you need to read this holiday season []  2020-1-11 19:44

    I’ve spent a week in Venice, not long enough. Interesting to read how locals view tourists. Felt a bit this method too (I live in a tourist town)I liked how this was a book within a book and with an older romance.I have always loved Nicky Pellegrino’s writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Year at Hotel Gondola: The perfect heartwarming Italian romance you need to read this holiday season []  2020-1-11 19:44

    Enjoyed. Love reading anything based in Italy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Year at Hotel Gondola: The perfect heartwarming Italian romance you need to read this holiday season []  2020-1-11 19:44

    An enjoyable novel with the most awesome descriptions of the sights of Venice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Year at Hotel Gondola: The perfect heartwarming Italian romance you need to read this holiday season []  2020-1-11 19:44

    Simple read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Do You Do with a Tail Like This? []  2020-7-10 19:27

    The book is not what I expected, but its beautiful engaging. Children are asked to think of how animals use their body parts without even seeing the whole animal... then you turn the page and learn that info. Works to quiz the children on the knowledge when the book is reused because the questions come first and answers come second.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Do You Do with a Tail Like This? []  2020-7-10 19:27

    Students loved guessing about each tail on the first read, and then shouting out information they remembered from each tail on re-reads. (yes, I asked for scream outs). Amazing book for quiet story time, or interactive listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Do You Do with a Tail Like This? []  2020-7-10 19:27

    I had thought about buying this, but always decided not to. My son (5 years old) checked this out of the library on his own. He loves it. The cut-paper artwork is beautiful. Despite the fact-based discussion, it can be a very fun book to read. On the section about whales being able to hear sounds hundreds of miles away, my son always breaks into a whale song of his own. He also stunned his daycare teachers when they went on-line to check out his assertion that crickets had ears in their knees. So there you have it: fun, educational, beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Do You Do with a Tail Like This? []  2020-7-10 19:27

    I was looking for some fresh books to have when my grandson visits. He's the oldest, so I advance the level of my home library to meet his needs and fill in for the others if I need to. I happened across this book and, as is my habit, looked at the reviews. Most were 5-star, but I also look at the other reviews to see how they determined their rating. I decided to take my chances. This is a very nice book. My grandson's favorite books usually involve animals. When he was little, it was picture books about animals. This book looks like it will grow with him. It talks about the different parts of various animals and how they are used. He is very curious about what various animals do. so this should hold him interested. In the back of the book, there is a paragraph about each animal mentioned in the body of the book. I think this will interest him when he is older, more than now. My favorite books for kids are books that are enjoyable for the adult to read as well as one that initiates a discussion. I think this book will do both of those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Do You Do with a Tail Like This? []  2020-7-10 19:27

    Amazing book, amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Do You Do with a Tail Like This? []  2020-7-10 19:27

    I bought this book for my grandchildren after observing a nursery school class absorbed in its reading by their teacher. Like them, my grandchildren were so excited to test and guess the animals- all the while learning about fresh & various animals. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Do You Do with a Tail Like This? []  2020-7-10 19:27

    Read this to a group of kindergartners. They loved trying to guess what animal each was and then test to figure out what they did with their nose/mouth/tail etc. Later in the week a lot of of them would take the book and pretend to read from it recalling the animal facts. They were so amazed by a lot of aspects. Amazing for helping look at how animals might use their senses differently from us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Do You Do with a Tail Like This? []  2020-7-10 19:27

    My son loves animals and this book teaches very interesting facts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Do You Do with a Tail Like This? []  2020-7-10 19:27

    This book is breathtaking, a true stand-out visually -- and at the same time grippingly educational and fun for kids. If you wish to see that dawning light of curiousity and hunger for understanding in a kid that's just learning that it's fun to learn, there's no better book than this e animals are rendered with amazing richness and depth by (if you look closely) attractive torn-paper collages. It's so skillfully done by Steve Jenkins that all of the monsters are full of personality, and seem to live in a batik-cartoon e riveting part is how there are so a lot of animals that each have unusual stories revealed through fun and various and interesting body parts. This is not a "first animals" book at all. Rather it gains its fascination by showing how animals create so a lot of various uses of their body parts, uses that go versus what you first r instance: A platypus uses its nose "to dig in the mud." But "[i]f you're an elephant, you use your nose to give yourself a bath" [image of trunk water back over elephant's head]. For ears, you learn that a jackrabbit uses its ears to hold cool, and crickets have ears on their knees. A chimpanzee can eat with its feet, and a gecko's feet are sticky so it can walk on the ceiling. And so on.Engrossing and whimsical from page to page again and again. Just wonderful!At the end of the book, a section contains a one-paragraph "bio" with extra info about each animal, with the rest of the story on the special appendage. For example, the chimpanzee has some general description, and also this detail about how they eat with their feet: "Like people, they have an opposable thumb. Unlike us, thy also have an opposable huge toe. This allows them to pick up and manipulate things with their feet." This description is obviously method more advanced than the book itself -- but kids love to hear more of the story about characters or animals from the adult reading to them, and this book gives you (the adult) the back story for every one of them.I was floored when What Do You Do with a Tail Like This arrived. Giggly and awed at the same time. The reviews didn't prepare me for how much I'd viscerally like this book the moment I opened it! I cannot recommend this highly enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What Do You Do with a Tail Like This? []  2020-7-10 19:27

    Even if this book had only average illustrations, I would consider it a worthy book. I love how it teaches about animals in a method kids can enjoy, appreciate, and interact with. Easy but powerful...and very fun.But the fact is that the illustrations are incredible! It looks like the photos are created entirely out of paper and fabric, which creates an alluring abstract (and intriguing) aesthetic much like Eric Carle's amazing illustrations.I had my doubts before I purchased this book, but when I saw it I was so glad I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 1 []  2020-1-8 19:15

    Love this adaption of the novelReason 1They recreated it from scratch and created an perfect manga, you honestly wouldn't be able to tell that this was originally a light ason 2Great illustrationReason 3Characters are incredibly idiotic and y that's the charms, since its up to the protagonist to deal with all this crude madness. Gotta say straight up LOL's since page 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 1 []  2020-1-8 19:15

    Konosuba: God’s Blessing on This Unbelievable World! Is a light novel turned anime and Manga. Having read the original light novel and watching the anime. I’ve reached the endgame with the Manga adaptation. Which all of them are the same general story but with a couple differences. In the manga there’s a section which they test to sell Aqua’s Gamer Girl bath water a skit entirely exclusive to the manga. Having seen all three adaptation this is probably the weakest out the light novel and anime but it’s still not poor at all. Would I recommend Konosuba the manga? Sure. In a genre that’s over saturated konosuba stands out as one of the greats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 1 []  2020-1-8 19:15

    A very funny story, also a critical of the Isekai(another world) anime stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 1 []  2020-1-8 19:15

    very funny and a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 5 []  2020-2-12 18:57

    Purchased as a Christmas bonus for a mate of mine who enjoys Konosuba. I bought it hoping it was the light novel, since I specifically searched for that. Had no indication whether it was the LN or the Manga. Please create sure you wish the Manga of you but this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 5 []  2020-2-12 18:57

    It was a amazing read as I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 2 []  2020-1-18 19:29

    Love the series, fell in love with the anime and falling in love with the series all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 2 []  2020-1-18 19:29

    It's what I feel about this Manga, can't wait for the next volume I already have it pre-ordered thank you aqua-sama.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 2 []  2020-1-18 19:29

    Konosuba volume 2 continues Kazuma’s grand adventure on his quest to live a comfortable life in a globe where he must conquer the demon king. Continuing the adaptation of the light novel and also doing it own thing. While the light novel and the anime are very related minus few changes and cuts. The manga does its own thing and changes the jokes and adds some few extras. The stage where kazuma locks aqua in a cage to purify the lake is executed differently than in the anime and light novel. It’s those changes to the same story but with a various execution is making this manga a true treat to read. It’s faster pace than the anime and novel. The art is this cutesy chibish style but not quite. As a fan of Konosuba it’s amazing the changes created and the few additional items they added fit Konosuba.Would I recommend konosuba second volume? Absolutely very funny very enjoyable. I’ve seen the story three times and in three various media’s and I’m still not fatigued. Best isekai hands down l! 10 beheaded Kazumas out of 10 go read go watch the anime it’s fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 2 []  2020-1-18 19:29

    10/10 Don't read this on the train.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 1 []  2020-1-8 19:15

    A worthy satire of the classic fantasy & android game tropes, well worth the read. Be prepared for lots of laugh out loud moments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 1 []  2020-1-8 19:15

    Very funny series of stories!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 5 []  2020-2-12 18:57

    The Konosuba manga starts off where the latest one picks up Kazuma must look to clear his name from being an agent of the Demon King to prevent his execution. YunYun Megumin’s self proclaimed rival is introduced and has moreof an arc here than in the anime which was told in flashback adapting straight out of the light novel. Which remains this mangas largest strength it adapts the source material faithfully and manages to have it own style doing so. With the one off chapters and the Easter Eggs with one being from the saiyan saga from Dragon Ball Z. It’s those visually queues that aren’t in the anime but are in here that create this manga a true treat. The art is unbelievable the characters are well drawn and choreographed. This manga continues to be better than I originally thought a real surprise and a welcome one at that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 5 []  2020-2-12 18:57

    Konosuba Volume 5 has a number of amazing stories. First, one of Megumin's former classmates shows up and she's seeking challenge. Given Megumin and this girl, one wonders just how their magic academy retains its accreditation. Darkness is the star of much of this volume. We learn about her origins and she is facing a situation which may require her to obtain married, so Kazuma and Aqua come along to support her. When Aqua finds out just how rich Darkness' family is, she asks about the chance of being adopted so she can come into a lifestyle to which she'd like to become accustomed. What follows is a hilarious story. Konosuba has been one of this year's pleasant discoveries for me; it turns the globe of questing and adventure on its head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 2 []  2020-1-18 19:29

    Excellent series very funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 2 []  2020-1-18 19:29

    Funny stories about life in a magical land.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 2 []  2020-1-18 19:29

    I liked the artwork for it, but I [email protected]#$%! was longer.😸😺😸

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 1 []  2020-1-8 19:15

    I decided to give this a shot after watching the anime. The book and anime are various enough that both are entertaining in their own ways. At the same time, the anime is actually far better. A lot of the Main Character's reasons in the manga are 'just cause' and 'spur of the moment' where as in the anime his only two above average traits "Incredible Luck" and "Above average Intelligence" are actually the driving force behind his decisions. Along with a healthy dose of spite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 1 []  2020-1-8 19:15

    I found myself enjoying this manga as there were a few moments that it did created chuckle a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 5 []  2020-2-12 18:57

    It's funny and the characters are beautiful good. It's a small more on the silly side than I would like, but that's the genre, so still a five.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 1 []  2020-1-8 19:15

    Its a fun manga to read. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 2 []  2020-1-18 19:29

    children love this . I gave it to my nieces. and the enjoyed reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 2 []  2020-1-18 19:29

    My manga is absolutely awesome no scratches or any other kinds of negative stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 2 []  2020-1-18 19:29

    Kazuma is best isekai protagonist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 5 []  2020-2-12 18:57

    Love the series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 5 []  2020-2-12 18:57

    Awesome and would highly recommend the anime too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Konosuba: God's Blessing on This Wonderful World! Vol. 1 []  2020-1-8 19:15

    I fell in love with the anime series on Crunchyroll, and the manga did not disappoint. The art is great, the story line is as crazy as expected, and it has created a amazing collection to my manga shelf. There's also some plot points/side story items that isn't in the anime, so I don't feel like I'm just repeating the process, it's fresh and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what percent indian are you []  2021-2-6 6:39

    Saito Tomayaki PLEASE DON'T READ THIS. YOU WILL BE KISSED ON THE NEAREST FRIDAY BY THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE. NOW YOU'VE STARTED READING THIS DON'T STOP. THIS IS FREAKY. 1) Say your name 10 times 2) Say your moms name 5 times 3) Say your crushes name 3 times 4) PASTE THIS TO FOUR OTHER QUIZZES. IF YOU DO THIS YOUR CRUSH WILL KISS YOU ON THE NEAREST................ FRIDAY. BUT. IF YOU DON'T PASTE IT YOU WILL HAVE BAD LUCK. THEN YOU WILL HAVE VERY BAD LUCK . SEND THIS TO 5 QUIZZES IN 143 MINUTES. WHEN YOUR DONE PRESS F6 AND YOUR CRUSHES NAME WILL APPEAR IN BIG LETTERS ON THE SCREEN. THIS IS SO FREAKY BASICALLY IT WORKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what percent bi are you []  2021-2-6 6:40

    Saito Tomayaki PLEASE DON'T READ THIS. YOU WILL BE KISSED ON THE NEAREST FRIDAY BY THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE. NOW YOU'VE STARTED READING THIS DON'T STOP. THIS IS FREAKY. 1) Say your name 10 times 2) Say your moms name 5 times 3) Say your crushes name 3 times 4) PASTE THIS TO FOUR OTHER QUIZZES. IF YOU DO THIS YOUR CRUSH WILL KISS YOU ON THE NEAREST................ FRIDAY. BUT. IF YOU DON'T PASTE IT YOU WILL HAVE BAD LUCK. THEN YOU WILL HAVE VERY BAD LUCK . SEND THIS TO 5 QUIZZES IN 143 MINUTES. WHEN YOUR DONE PRESS F6 AND YOUR CRUSHES NAME WILL APPEAR IN BIG LETTERS ON THE SCREEN. THIS IS SO FREAKY BASICALLY IT WORKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wonderful Things You Will Be []  2020-1-19 23:32

    There are a amazing a lot of positive, self-affirming messages in this attractive book for youngsters to soak in - nice small antidote versus some of the other messages out there that kids are exposed to! Sometimes, I feel a small fearful when I think of how kids can't support but be exposed to the negative influences in the globe at much younger ages than ever before, no matter how much we test to protect them. At the same time, there are so a lot of BEAUTIFUL and amazing influences in the globe as well, like this book, and I truly believe that keeping a steady diet of healthy, positive "mind food" going into a youngster's brain can go a long method in equipping them to counteract the junk that creeps in from time to is precious book is such a amazing tool to support them begin... soft illustrations complementing easy words, a book that encourages a youngster to use his/her imagination and think of all of the possibilities in answering the age old question adults pose to them, "So... what do you wish to be when you grow up?" There are SO a lot of things I like about it. A lot of of the children's books we've aculated over the years for our grandchildren go into possible occupations - but life is so much more than occupations, isn't it? "Who" you become is so much more than that, and the pages reflect that sentiment with deeper questions, one of my favorites being, "Will you tell a story that only you know?"You'll search that so a lot of of the pages include encouraging and supportive statements of belief in a child's capabilities, i.e. "I know you'll be..." (kind/clever/bold/brave/bright), with the latest page assuring him/her "And I'll love you, whoever you've grown up to be." I really believe books like this can be so instrumental in promoting a amazing self-image, as a child's rapidly developing mind soaks in positive messages. Think youngsters will especially have fun a 2-page spread toward the back that has flaps opening up into a full 4-page spread, with kids dressed in different Halloweenish-looking costumes (isn't that what they're actually doing while they're tricking-or-treating... an early testing out imaginative possibilities?), and the diversity of the kids depicted is a nice plus.I doubt there's a parent or grandparent out there who hasn't gazed at the face of a newborn cradled in their arms and not dreamed of "the unbelievable things you will be"? At our Christmas gathering this year, it was so terrific for my husband and I to look at all of those attractive small faces and think about the unbelievable things they will all be! This was one of the bonuses for our 2+ year old grandson, but I know his two older brothers will have fun it as well, along with his baby sister one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wonderful Things You Will Be []  2020-1-19 23:32

    Purchased this book as a "card" for a baby shower bonus from a group. The book can have a lot of meanings and fit mostly any child. I found it excellent to give to a fresh baby. I'm sure it's parents will love to read this one to their fresh small one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wonderful Things You Will Be []  2020-1-19 23:32

    Reading books to my kids is my absolute favorite part of our day. Every evening and most rainy days, my two youngest kids and I cuddle up on the couch and together we read stories. Our collection is ever growing and I am always delighted to search a book that I am genuinely excited to add to our shelf. Their current ages are three and five so we spend a amazing deal of time enjoying picture books. We received our copy of “The Unbelievable Things You Will Be” by Emily Winfield Martin as a birthday gift. This quickly became our favorite picture book and here is lustrations:Before even beginning the story, I fell in love with the whimsical illustrations. The pictures are so unique, soft, precious and warm. I found myself so captivated by the magical photos on each page that I paused long after the words were read to absorb the beauty and detail. The kids in the story are drawn with such care and each one is so individual and incredible. It’s almost too unbelievable to hold on the bookshelf and deserves to be framed and hung on the wall.Originality:As I said before, we spend a significant amount of time reading in our family and it’s always a treat to search something completely fresh and original to add to our collection. Emily Winfield Martin has blessed us with just that. “The Unbelievable Things You Will Be” stands out in a category of its own by combining outstanding, one of a kind artistic beauty with an encouraging and heartwarming message. There isn’t another book on our shelf that compares. Her style is truly her own and greets readers with an individual experience they will wish to reread over and over ssage:The notice of the tale is in the voice of a parent to their child. It starts with the parent wondering aloud about who their young kid will grow up to be. From the very beginning, it portrays a powerful notice that, as a parent, they are certain that their kid is someone they wish to know. Other children’s books do a amazing job of reassuring love between a parent and kid but this adds another attractive element to that message. Not only does it affirm that the parent will love the child, whoever they grow up to be, but it puts a amazing deal of excitement on all of the possible ways they can become their very own person. It encourages adventure, taking care of others, individuality, wholesome hero traits and creativity. It says to go be everything you were made to be and I will love you with wonder and admiration. What a strong and uplifting notice to kids of any age. Heck, what a strong notice for adults!Story Flow:When reading aloud, it is always enjoyable to be able to read a story with a steady, simple to follow flow. This story is laid out in a comfortable progression of rhyming phrases without being sing-songy. Each page includes a little amount of script while the captivating illustrations tell the story right along with the the written word. The language is vivid, fun and adds hero and creativity to this unbelievable Doesn’t Obtain Old: I like Dr. Suess and admire his work, however, I can only read the tongue twisting silliness so a lot of times before my head starts spinning. How refreshing to have a story that you and your kids can have fun over and over again. My children have their favorite stories to listen to that aren’t always my favorites to read repeatedly. It’s a blessing to have this book as a family favorite. Each time I turn the page the children point to the kids in the illustrations and pick which one they wish to be. It’s an simple choice and enjoyable for all us.“The Unbelievable Things You Will Be” has become my go to baby shower gift. The latest mom-to-be I gifted it to admitted to crying the first time she read it. Perhaps it was just the hormones, but I venture to say that she truly appreciated the beauty and sincerity of this unbelievable book. Your family library is not complete without this gem. This is a story book I cherish and long to share with every other kid I keep dear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wonderful Things You Will Be []  2020-1-19 23:32

    This book is great. Adorably written & beautifully ever, I bought this as a bonus for someone who would really appreciate the beauty of this and would take very amazing care of this, but it arrived at my address already damaged. The book was shipped uncovered, loose in a huge prime box flopping around with our other purchases which were all covered and protected.I would ask for a replacement, but since it will ship in the exact same manner, it’s pointless.If you sell a attractive product, meant to be seen and held, maybe place it in a bag or a layer of tissue before boxing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wonderful Things You Will Be []  2020-1-19 23:32

    Amazing for all ages! My 3.5mo loves it when I read "The Unbelievable Things You Will Be" to him! From cover to cover, this story is awesome and the artwork is beautiful! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wonderful Things You Will Be []  2020-1-19 23:32

    I loved this book!! It is beautifully written and illustrated. The story is sweet and easy and simple to read. I also own this author's other books "Dream Animals" and "Day Dreamers" and I like this third book MORE than the first two. I think that this would be the excellent book to give as a bonus for a baby shower or a first (or second/third) birthday gift. My son is 5 and he loved it. After reading it we talked about all of the things he wanted to be when he grows up. One amazing thing I noticed in this book is how gender neutral it is. There are both boys and girls depicted in the book, but it is a boy having the tea party, a boy using the sewing machine, a girl on the tree swing, and a girl as a superhero. I love how the author didn't stick to poor stereotypes of boys being super heroes and girls being princesses. This is one of the first children's books I've ever seen that shows the REALITY of small kids....that boys and girls do all sorts of related things. You will NOT be disappointed with this book. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wonderful Things You Will Be []  2020-1-19 23:32

    Even though I loved the artwork I previewed, I was a bit hesitant to buy this book because my daughter has a rare chromosome disorder that may immensely impact her life... to the point where she may not walk, talk, or be a functional, independent adult. I was afraid this book would focus on "the unbelievable things you will be," as in particular careers, activities, or things that needed a lot of ability. Much to my delight, this book instead focuses less on specific activities and more on being kind, loving, adventurous, creative--things my daughter could still be, despite any limitations and obstacles she may face. This book emphasizes being UNIQUE, not necessarily being "able." I really appreciate that. This book makes me cry because I don't know what will happen to my daughter (nobody does--because her condition is so rare), but I love her and she is wonderful, and this book lets her know that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wonderful Things You Will Be []  2020-1-19 23:32

    I purchased this for my 3 year old granddaughter. I lived with her for a year and moved recently. Wanted her to have something unique from me and this book is perfect. The illustrations are attractive and I hope she will think of me when she looks at it. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wonderful Things You Will Be []  2020-1-19 23:32

    This is a lovely children's book with beautiful illustrations and a amazing notice for children. I got it for a friend's baby shower who asked for books for their soon to be daughter. I think this will be a sweet book they will appreciate. I got the hard cover and it arrived in amazing condition. It does have a book jacket that is a small flimsy and I fear will end up lost or tattered eventually and the hard cover doesnt match the book jacket. So that's my only disappointment. Still a 5 star purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Wonderful Things You Will Be []  2020-1-19 23:32

    I just love this book. The words, pictures and details. Bought this for my sons first bday and I wrote him a notice in it. He’s only one but I can tell he loves the book and is very into it when I read it to him. It’s also a amazing baby shower book to have people write messages to the fresh baby in. Did that for one e cutest page is when the boy is sewing little squirrel clothes! Haha! I love that it’s not playing into old gender roles too... I like that the boy is sewing and a girl dressed like a super character etc....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Book Loves You []  2020-1-6 18:55

    i have no idea who the target audience for this book is. i have no idea why Pewdiepie created this book. it's mostly a picture book with a sentence or two on each page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Thing Called You []  2020-1-21 23:38

    Unbelievable book. As more and more people explore the truth of who/what they actually are, there is the chance of more harmony and less suffering becoming a possibility, first on the individual level. Based largely upon the sayings of Jesus Christ and what those sayings reveal to us of how Christ experienced Himself and how we could be experiencing ourselves, Ernest Holmes was method ahead of his times and a genius at making subtle truths crystal clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Thing Called You []  2020-1-21 23:38

    I own this book in paperback first. It's filled with yellow highlight marks. I created it a habit to take it with me everywhere (especially to the local laundromat) until I finished it.I was very satisfied to obtain it on my Kindle. I transferred all the highlights I had in the book to the Kindle copy. It took a while but was worth it.I create regular reference to all highlights and re-read the book when possible. I love Earnest Holmes. He taught the masses the Science of Mind because he loved people and wanted to support us live the best life he knew God had in-store for us if we would just free our minds from negative thinking and believe that we are one with good.Blessings to All.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Thing Called You []  2020-1-21 23:38

    Anyone struggling with self -- esteem, identity, spiritual -- needs to read this book. It was recommended to me years ago by my spiritual mentor and it totally changed my life. For the first time in my life I was able to look into a mirror and say to the person looking back, "I love you", and mean it. For the first time in my life I became aware of WHO I am and WHY I am here. Everything else is history. This is truly a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This Thing Called You []  2020-1-21 23:38

    I have read this book a number of times, and I want someone had given it to me when I was younger and worried about everything. I havegiven it to a number young girls in the hopes that it can give them a better perspective on how necessary and excellent they are, regardless ofwhat anyone else thinks, or says. Just think all young girls should search that little light inside and hold it going..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386