thomas koslowski Reviews & Opinions


Submit thomas koslowski review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas KOSLOWSKI review [SUBSCRIPTION]  2019-12-3 18:13
    [email protected]

    "SUBSCRIPTION" IS A SCAM. THEY SEND AND CHARGE YOU EACH MONTH FOR A 2 MONTHS SUPPLY. I ORDERED ON 10/2, IT IS NOW 12/3 AND I HAVE 4 BOXES. THEY SHIP 2 MONTHS SUPPLY EVERY MONTH EVEN THOUGH YOU DO NOT NEED IT AND STILL HAVE A MONTHS INVENTORY REMAINING. THIS IS A SCAM, THEY INUNDATE YOU WITH PRODUCT AND CHARGE YOU IMMEDIATELY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    its for children but not all parents like spending cash on android games so create for engines avalible for free like streamline thomas or something amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    i like this android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on thomas koslowski or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch thomas koslowski video reviews and related movies:

    See 20190227 114854 on youtube.

     related image

    See Weltraum Ten Laughing Peyote on youtube.

     related image

    See Barnsley Table Tennis - 2010 Hard Bat Singles Final on youtube.

     related image

    See HERNER KREUZ Nach vorne los on youtube.

     related image

    See Boogie Connection in Kappeln on youtube.

     related image

    See Diabetes Charity Gala 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See KOSMO KOSLOWSKI - Krautschuk on youtube.

     related image

    See Lonely - Jakob Shifflett (Official video) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    only one train unless you are willing to pay. extra trains and tracks cost too much and no method to earn through progress. also as the races progress it's impossible for children to beat. requires coordination and reflexes most small children don't have. lasted a couple of weeks then uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    we are upset that after purchasing this game... it only worked twice! Now, after picking your engine it will go to the map and IT HANGS! its frozen and wont allow you play. we have to reset again and again because it no longer works! We wish our cash back... unless it works! SOS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    What happened to the older version?? I had alot of trains unlocked but with the recent modernize I have lost them all!! The graphics may be alot better, but Thomas is the only unlocked train unless I wish to pay!?? Not satisfied as this WAS a amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    this is the best android game ever but i dont know why alot of people hate it. Also a suggestion to all the people who complain about ads. JUST TURN OFF THE WI-FI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    AT LEASE CAN'T YOU JUST GIVE TWO TRAINS CAUSE MY CHILDREN LIKE TO FIGHT ABOUT WHO PLAYS SINCE I DONT HAVE MONEY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    14 quid otherwise you will have to hold telling your child they can only have 1 rely as it's a children android game you should be able to unblock engines and "next levels/tracks through thing to see here just another greedy company trying to create cash off children asking parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Where is all my purchased engines????? Few days ago I bought 2 packages of engines and now they're gone because of this update. I dont wish to buy it again because now it's more expensive!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    this fresh modernize is awesome!!! the fresh models are just amazing ..... but the only thing i don't like is thats is you have to some obtain of the engines but sill amazing game!😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Ugh Victor is so hard to beat I need streamline Thomas everything has to buy then it's so stupid😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    It's the worse android game ever you only obtain to ride 1 engine the rest you must purchas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    expensive to buy everything but once you buy it, its a very amazing experience. my small boy loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    It's amazing but it kinda sucks that James is not free anymore I want we could just have at least 2 free unlockable engine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    It used to be a kids' friendly game... not anymore. I liked it better before the update. Sorry. I know you place so much effort into making a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    The fresh modernize to it is super fun though some of the things were really unessesary cough cough bridge jump but it is super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Requires waayyyy too much access. No explanation as to why it's even needed, just won't let usage until all access is granted🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I am ok but there is a propleme because when all upgrades are over and then iam wining the race they are telling to retry or change the engine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I got the unblock all engine's and got 1 map I'm sad and no engine's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    In the past , I would rate this 3 stars because the lack of characters and backgrounds but after the update, the android game improve massively.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    My son loves Thomas. if I let him to he will play it for hours. it's worth the 20

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I hate this old modernize come back who agrees with me😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    amazing android game and when the modernize came it's still an amazing android game it's really amazing for anyone who doesn't know if it is or not my respond is it is good. 👍👍👍👍👍👏👏👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I like it but the only thing is I only got thomas and when I go to versus thomas is the only hero you can't be thomas at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    can you create all of the traines free pleas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    It's the best train android game I have ever played in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    It's very good. The grafics are amazing and I loved this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    beware if you download. you have to purchase the trains/characters to play. Too expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    This is the best android game ever!-My son is your largest fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I am 9 but I still love Thomas and what fresh is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    you all should be ashamed! create small children pay for trains

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    this is fun but in the next modernize create were you can unblock engines

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    wow! streamlined thomas????? amazing job! see you at your workplace!thx a googolplex

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Please remove system of purchase engines in very Thomas android game you have Maken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Amazing android game to play when you're bored. Thomas and mates was my childhood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I love this android game i play it with my dad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    This super spectacular I never wish to stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    It is really amazing but we have to buy the tracks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    my son always crying this android game is blood sucker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas & Friends: Go Go Thomas review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    shree birthday on February happening that you are not going to dance allow to dance allow to dance allow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Jefferson: The Blood of Patriots (The True Story of Thomas Jefferson) (Historical Biographies of Famous People) review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:0

    “Jefferson: A Life of Leadership” is a well written and captivating look into the life of the third president and the history of a nation. Even for someone who sometimes struggles to follow history lessons, this book is simple to follow with well organized chapters and subheadings.I also appreciate the approach this book takes – reporting both sides of controversial opinions about Jefferson to give an overall view into this man. Although I was aware of some of the problems surrounding Jefferson, I had no idea that Jefferson was very vocal about opposing John Adams while he served as Adam’s vice president or that he was receiving death threats by the time he finished his second term, thanks in part to the schemes of his former vice president.Another detail I was never aware of was that in times of difficulty, Jefferson frequently had stress headaches, which he called migraines. In fact, it was one of these headaches that prevented him from the House of Burgesses session where he had hoped to be selected as part of Virginia’s full disclosure. I received this book for free in exchange for my honest and candid review. However, that does not reflect on my opinion. I always review products thinking about the value of the item at full price. If the info has been helpful to you, please click the “yes” button below. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Jefferson: The Blood of Patriots (The True Story of Thomas Jefferson) (Historical Biographies of Famous People) review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:0

    In Jefferson the authors political views seem quite evident. Digs on republicans along with a truly ignorant take on Jefferson’s separation of church and state, which was actually a letter sent to the Danbury Baptists, Who were worried about the federal government adopting a national religion. Jefferson as POTUS sent them back correspondence assuring them the US government was not going to mandate a specific religion to be our official religion, that everyone be free to worship in whatever religious practice they believed in. And the title should have just said Thomas Jefferson: Slave Owner, because the author clearly couldn’t obtain off the subject, and it’s probably the most known fact about our third president.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Jefferson: The Blood of Patriots (The True Story of Thomas Jefferson) (Historical Biographies of Famous People) review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:0

    Jefferson: A Life of Leadership | The Real Story of Thomas Jefferson (Short Reads Historical Biographies of Popular People) Thomas Jefferson was a master of the globe in both his time and the future. His foresight allowed him to give us the underpinnings of a amazing republic we still enjoy. I had read most of this in "traditional paper" format and bought this to give my wife to use on her fresh Kindle is is a very sharp choice for any lover of Jefferson or the founders.Wise far beyond his s I received this for free, but the opinion that I have expressed is honest, unbiased, and 100% my own not just because of the discount I received for reviewing this.Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Jefferson: The Blood of Patriots (The True Story of Thomas Jefferson) (Historical Biographies of Famous People) review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:0

    Amazing content on this eBook. I like that the six chapters included in this eBook are not too extended, and they focus on each chapter subtitle's topic. Each chapter includes in average eighteen double column pages, which create about 36-38 chapter book pages. I could change the font size and margins of the text using my Kindle Cloud reader, i don't know if the application will allow you do the same, but I could manage other features through there. I would really appreciate some pictures on this kind of eBooks. I am a visual persona as a lot readers, and would love to see at least one picture that relates to each chapter, at the end of the chapter. I have received this eBook for free in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Jefferson: The Blood of Patriots (The True Story of Thomas Jefferson) (Historical Biographies of Famous People) review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:0

    This historical piece of work on Jefferson encompasses his accomplishments Yet his greatest accomplishments like the Louisiana Purchase, the First Barbary War, the Lewis and Clark expedition. While giving Jefferson his due, this fresh biography explores the darker side of Jefferson's political legacy, examining how the flaws in both his personality and ideology led the nation to the brink of battle and dissolution. It tells how Jefferson tossed aside legal norms in his pursuit of rival judges and his own vice president, and how his 1807 Embargo Act devastated the national economy, heightened section divisions, and created a subsequent battle with Amazing Britain all but eat writing for a amazing man.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Jefferson: The Blood of Patriots (The True Story of Thomas Jefferson) (Historical Biographies of Famous People) review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:0

    This book is well written and informative. By the support of this book I have come to know more about Jefferson. It is real that he was the greatest president in American history. I had a large interest to know about his life and legacy. A few weeks ago, my girlfriend suggested me about this book and this book is really fantastic. By reading this book biography book I have come to know the dark side of his political legacy. He was the most complex president and the author has described each necessary part very clearly. This book fulfilled my expectation and I am really happy by reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Jefferson: The Blood of Patriots (The True Story of Thomas Jefferson) (Historical Biographies of Famous People) review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:0

    Kennedy captured the inquisitive intelligence of Thomas Jefferson with his strengths and weaknesses. Putting Jefferson's decisions into international context especially as the American Revolution similar to both British empire and to France helped me understand the significance of his key decisions. Jefferson's leadership in acquiring land through the Louisiana Purchase showed political moxy as well as foresight. This book gave further insight into that move that transformed the country. I am looking forward to reading other books by Alex Kennedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Jefferson: The Blood of Patriots (The True Story of Thomas Jefferson) (Historical Biographies of Famous People) review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:0

    Thomas Jefferson is one of the largest names in United States history and definately deserves his own book. This book covers all the story from his childhood to final years with expanding on some most crucial points of his life like Louisiana Purchase or the first barbary battle and much more. He was an outsdanding person with a lot of achievements and I recommend this book for everyone who wants to know more about him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Jefferson: The Blood of Patriots (The True Story of Thomas Jefferson) (Historical Biographies of Famous People) review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:0

    This is a detailed book that clearly explains the whole story of Jefferson from his childhood life to to how he grew and got to be a president. It shows his a lot of achievements as the president of America and more over his mistakes and failures and from this we can learn some lessons. The author indeed did a amazing research on Jefferson as this book includes all that concerns him and it is very e book is very interesting and one will read till the end even if one does not love reading history. A amazing book. Thanks to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Jefferson: The Blood of Patriots (The True Story of Thomas Jefferson) (Historical Biographies of Famous People) review [Book]  2018-3-18 18:0

    Entertaining and informative e life of one of America's founding fathers is presented with all the facts and not a love story filled with thingsthat never happened like so a lot of modern media presentations tend to do.I thoroughly am enjoying what I have read so far and highly recommend this ank you for reading my review.Disclosure: I received this item for a reduced price or for free in order to leave a honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorchester Terrace: A Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Novel (Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Series Book 27) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    I love being in the globe with the people Anne Perry has created. I looked forward to returning to it with her latest, having read all the previous Pitt novels in the latest year. However, I fear she is reaching....and not connecting. Far too much blathering on about nearly everything that was, ultimately, meaningless. Certainly the happenings of the time were fascinating and Perry knows her history. But you can't create a mystery from a series of happenings unless you have meaningful characters with believable issues to play with. I felt nothing and no one was satisfactorily presented, and the characters were of cardboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorchester Terrace: A Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Novel (Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Series Book 27) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    In 1896, Thomas Pitt still struggles with replacing Victor Narraway as the chief of Scotland Yard's Unique Branch. Part of his concern is that his former boss was exonerated of all wrong doing in the latest Irish fiasco (see Treason at Lisson Grove), but was not returned to his position.Pitt's staff reports that someone has created inquiries into railway signals and points at the Dover-London rail. Pitt fears an assassination is being planned of a European dignity due to the Dover connection, but whom, where and when are unknown. In London, a demented elderly Italian ex agent and a Croatian wife may have the info Pitt needs; he turns to his spouse Charlotte to ferret out the data to prevent a heinous crime. When he learns Austrian Duke Alois Habsburg is coming to London via Dover, Pitt thinks he is the target, but cannot fathom why slay so a lot of innocents to obtain at a minor noble; so he ponders whether that assassination is a distraction from the prime e recent Pitt late Victorian police procedural is a amazing mystery as the character feels out of his depth running the branch while a lot of others in government agree with his assessment. In fact only his wife and his former boss believe he is capable of doing the full job, which contains decision making in the gray fuzzy areas. Action-packed, fans will relish the insight into the tottering Austro-Hungarian Empire within a fabulous time ticking investigative thriller.Harriet Klausner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorchester Terrace: A Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Novel (Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Series Book 27) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    It was a delight to read Dorchester Terrace and remember what brought me to Anne Perry’s books so long ago. They are intricately plotted and sublimely detailed for those of us who still have fun using all five senses to discover characters, settings, and dialogues as opposed to speeding through pages filled with white zone in a race to the end. Be sure that Perry doesn’t waste a word on trivia. Each word takes the reader deep into the period and the difficulties and joys that define the arlotte and Thomas Pitt have worked through the unusual nuances of their lives in each of Perry’s books that chronicle their lives. Charlotte’s sister is rooted in society and its stringent requirements, her mother is still enamored with her younger husband who sent shock waves into the family with his acting career and Jewish faith, and Charlotte married beneath herself (according her sister and friends) and enjoys her life with her beloved Thomas and two children. Thomas has grown professionally, starting as a novice policeman years ago, working as an astute detective, and is now head of the Unique Branch—Perry’s nod to international intrigue. And what would a amazing Pitt novel be without Aunt Vespasia who is the backbone of national diplomacy and an ardent supporter of Thomas Pitt? She has a few additional surprises up her sleeve in this book. The beloved, intrepid Gracie has married and softhearted Minnie Maude, her replacement is struggling to search her put in the Pitt this complex plot, nothing is quite what is seems. Loaded with conundrums, there is plenty to hold Thomas, Charlotte, and all readers working to eliminate the danger of the murder of an Austrian royal in England. I particularly like the historical research that Perry is popular for and she shines in this book with an inside look at the European theater and those countries champing at the bit to begin a battle while others work hard to forestall it. Her knowledge of previous European battles and the portrayal of an aging femme-fatale spy was perfect and opened a fresh method of looking at former spies, a issue for all time. What happens as they age and memory lapses divulge necessary secrets? Intermixing national and international dilemmas, Charolotte’s and her sister’s family estrangement, Lady Vaspasia sleuthing, and you have Anne Perry at her best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorchester Terrace: A Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Novel (Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Series Book 27) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    I have long been a fan of Anne Perry and her Thomas and Charlotte Pitt series. I have found that the books hold getting better and better in this series. Ms. Perry's plots are always tight and her characterizations realistic. These remain strong, but I search that the suspense build-up in each book seems to obtain better and better. This book is a page-turner and one that I couldn't place down. Pitt is now the Commander of Sepcial Branch, when, after the latest book where Pitt's boss was forced to resign. Pitt is still plagued by a lot of self doubts and he questions his ability to be a amazing Commander of such a high profile agency as Unique Branch is. I think that's what makes Pitt so likeable and realistic a character. He has a vulnerability that makes him seem very human indeed. This book is set in England in February of 1896. Pitt has been forced to determine whether an assasination will be attempted on a visiting Austrian duke, and if it is true, than he must stop it at all costs in order to avoid a true embarassment for England. At this time in history, all of central and southern Europe were under the rule of the Hapsburgs and their keep on this vast region is beginning to tatter and to present signs of implosion. This is the time in the 20 or so years before Globe Battle I where this crumbling empire is trying to reassert its dominance on the Europe stage. But with opponents on every side, the Hapsburg empire is doomed to fail. Pitt gets a taste of what is to come when he sets out with his squad to avert a political disaster. This is an perfect turn of the century thriller. Bravo Ms. Perry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorchester Terrace: A Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Novel (Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Series Book 27) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Thomas Pitt's fresh position as head of Unique Branch not only allows him a put in Society; it demands that he and his wife, Charlotte, participate in Society. Since Charlotte Pitt was born into that world, and left it to marry the police inspector Pitt was 14 years earlier, she knows exactly what to do and does it with pleasure. Pitt, a gamekeeper's son who has worked his method up to his current role, feels less at ease. His former boss, Lord Narraway, fears that Pitt may think too well of those he still considers to be his "betters" - and that so doing may dull his otherwise perfect instincts as he sorts out political intrigues, not the crimes he is so skilled at investigating. Especially, will Pitt be able to act decisively when the inevitable moment comes for him to do what a gamekeeper's son from Kent could never have imagined doing? To stop one of his "betters" from acting versus the nation's interests, with fatal force if necessary?In Dorchester Terrace, meanwhile, an elderly woman lies bedridden and terminally ill. As her mind begins to wander, the old lady - who once fought in European revolutions - worries that she may mistake a show day visitor for a confidant from decades earlier, and allow slip secrets which may still have to power to bring down governments. Or, at least, the power to stir the kids of those she knew back then to do anything it takes to hold embarrassing things hidden; or to exact revenge. Vespasia Cumming Gould, Charlotte Pitt's great-aunt by marriage, remembers Serafina from the days when she moved in the same circles and knew the same people. When Serafina dies much sooner than her doctors expected, Vespasia demands and gets an investigation that's conducted at various times by both Thomas Pitt and Victor Narraway. Yes, the old woman was murdered before she had time to die from natural causes. Why? Was it someone who loved her trying to give mercy, or was it someone who had just discovered a reason to hate her exacting revenge?I'm delighted that author Perry has found a completely logical method for Charlotte Pitt to re-enter Society through Thomas, her beloved husband, after all the years (and all the stories) during which she had to gain access temporarily through her birth family. The book's plot has a lot of twists and turns, and it makes excellent sense at the end. It was especially enjoyable for me to watch Victor Narraway struggling with his life after Unique Branch, attempting to search meaning and to go on using skills developed over a lifetime without trespassing on his successor's turf. Pitt of Unique Branch is off to a amazing start!--Reviewed by Nina M. Osier, author of 2005 science fiction EPPIE champion "Regs"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorchester Terrace: A Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Novel (Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Series Book 27) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Dorchester Terrace was a book I was unable to place down. It had a fascinating plot with two fresh female characters who are extremely memorable--Serafina Montserrat, a revolutionary for Italian freedom who fought, loved, and rode "like a man," and Adriana Blantyre, a Croatian woman married to a diplomat, who saw her father executed when she was a child. Along with Charlotte Pitt, her sister Emily Radley, and the indomitable Lady Vespasia Cumming-Gould, they create the stereotype of the staid, gentle Victorian woman to be an oxymoron.Pitt, now head of the Unique Branch replacing former head Narraway, has received some info from his trusted assistant Stroud that there is likely to be an assassination attempt on an Austrian duke who will be visiting England soon. His investigation into not only the killers but the reason behind it lead him to 10 Downing Street. His brother-in-law Jack Radley, no longer a member of Parliament but now working for the Foreign Office, is at first unconvinced, but he knows Pitt well enough to come to his ever, for me the star of the book was Aunt Vespasia, who has discovered that a fellow revolutionary from her youth is very ill. She visits Serafina Montserrat and resumes their friendship; she also meets Adriana Blantyre, who was befriended by Serafina when she was orphaned. Serafina is heading downward into dementia and is afraid that she will betray secrets from the past to the wrong person. Vespasia is skeptical at first, but she soon realizes it might be true. She & Narraway work together, parallel to Pitt's Investigation; everything eventually comes to a head with the arrival of Duke Alois.We see some small domestic touches from the Pitt household with 13-year-old Jemima, 10-year-old Daniel, and their fresh maid Minnie Maude, replacing the newly married Gracie. Emily is more prominent than she has been in the latest few books, which is very good. Charlotte becomes friendly with Adriana and begins to worry about her, as she should.I truly enjoyed this book; it's Anne Perry at her best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorchester Terrace: A Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Novel (Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Series Book 27) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    I have read all of Anne Perry's books and loved them all. This book is difficult to read, filled with a lot of info not required and unlike her books before. I have never given her a poor review but I am looking again for the past Anne Perry. I hope this is just a stumble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorchester Terrace: A Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Novel (Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Series Book 27) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    In 1896 England, Thomas Pitt has become head of Unique Branch, while Victor Narraway, who formerly held the position, now serves in the House of Lords. Thomas has doubts about his abilities to navigate the delicate politics of his fresh position and to unravel the complexities of the sensitive situations with which Unique Branch deals. He is not the only person who questions his competence. A number of people in both high and low locations are watching him, some of them hoping he of the initial challenges Pitt faces is evaluating and acting upon info that suspicious individuals, including a well-known assassin, have been seen in England and may pose a severe threat to the safety of the country, its relationship with other nations, and maybe to a seemingly innocuous member of royalty visiting England. Meanwhile, delightful and recurring character, Lady Vespasia Cumming-Gould, draws Narraway into her concern over the safety of an ailing mate from her younger days of more active political intrigue. And the relationship between Pitt's wife, Charlotte, and her sister, Emily, suffers over Emily's desire to see her husband, Jack Radley, succeed in his fresh post under Lord Tregarron, who can create decisions that affect Thomas Pitt's success at Unique "Dorchester Terrace" Perry does a very amazing job of describing political situations in this period without -- as she has sometimes done in the past with this series -- making them so complex and lengthy the reader is lost. She weaves the plot elements of a potential threat to visiting royalty, Lady Vespasia's friend's safety, and Jack Radley's fresh position into a carefully crafted story that builds in of the best latest entries in the ur stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorchester Terrace: A Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Novel (Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Series Book 27) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    First Sentence: It was mid-February and growing dark outside.Just as the series has continued, so have the lives of the characters. That is only one reason those of us who love this series are loyal to it; these are characters in whom we have become ter the happenings of the previous book, "Treason at Lisson Grove", we search Thomas Pitt now as head of Unique Branch. Unfortunately, neither Pitt nor others are certain he's capable of handling his fresh role. Ms. Perry wonderfully helps us understand the complexity, both socially and with regard to experience, of the fresh position Pitt now holds. Victor Narrraway has been moved out of Unique Branch into the House of Lords yet misses his old role. Great-Aunt Vespasa, one of my favorite characters, providing insight and wisdom, is Ms. Perry's car for ruminations on the mental and physical pain of being elderly. Charlotte, Thomas' wife, is ever loyal and supportive. Stoker, a fairly fresh hero and Pitt's second, is someone about whom we know small except for a delightful revelation toward the book's Perry's attention to period detail is astonishing. Additionally, the book is an awesome history lesson on Austro-Hungary and the tensions which led up to WWI. Create no mistake; however, this is not your old, dry, boring history course. Far from it. It is fascinating and well incorporated into the plot."Dorchester Terrace" includes amazing tension and suspense with a very amazing twist which catches both the reader, and the protagonist, unawares. Well done, Ms. RCHESTER TERRACE (Hist Mys/Prof Inves-Thomas Pitt-England-1896) - VGPerry, AnneBallantine, ©2012

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorchester Terrace: A Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Novel (Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Series Book 27) review [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Unbelievable as usual for Anne Perry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undaunted Courage: Meriwether Lewis, Thomas Jefferson and the Opening of the American West: Meriwether Lewis Thomas Jefferson and the Opening review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    At times during the expedition there was some serious thievery from some tribes of Indians towards anything the expedition had. It was quite alarming at times the extent and the seemingly never ending attempts to steal anything they could obtain their hands on. What was also alarming was after repeated warnings from Lewis (a man known for having a short temper) the blatant stealing continued. Until Lewis threatened to shoot the next one that steals anything. Then a saddle was stolen, and Lewis completely at his wits end threatened to burn down the village if it was not returned. The village wasn't burned down and the saddle returned. But unbelievably this author implies Lewis threats were racially motivated and how its a large error in Lewis character. How a writer as amazing as Mr. Ambrose could see this situation so incorrectly is beyond me. A perfect book otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undaunted Courage: Meriwether Lewis, Thomas Jefferson and the Opening of the American West: Meriwether Lewis Thomas Jefferson and the Opening review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    purchased this for my Kindle, I love reading about history and happenings that shaped the modern world, and had read a lot of amazing reviews of this book. I have loved most of the books similar to WWII written by S. Ambrose, but for some reason I just couldn't obtain into this book. I found it slow going to start with and after the first 140pages it still didn't pick up my interest enough to even test to [email protected]#$%!. So I moved onto another book, maybe I will test it again later on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undaunted Courage: Meriwether Lewis, Thomas Jefferson and the Opening of the American West: Meriwether Lewis Thomas Jefferson and the Opening review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Ambrose brings the magic of the Lewis & Clark expedition alive with this magnificent book.A amazing author can struggle with a pedestrian story and a amazing story be tarnished by an unskilled author. However, Undaunted Courage is the re-telling of a classic story from the heart of America by a amazing author who also loves and lives the material. There are so a lot of mini-stories woven into the book that it helps to stimulate entertaining discussions of this historic e book also brought to me a far greater appreciation of Jefferson's amazing impact on art and science in the young republic. While we think of thte expedition in terms of its impact on our political history, it was equally necessary in gaining an understanding of the biological and geographical wonders of the uncharted is a unbelievable bonus to young people to support them understand the foundation of our westward growth. Reads with the excitement of a novel and the enlightenment of amazing is hard not to repeat the a lot of amazing things said about this book other than to mention that if I were to be allowed only 5 books to take for a year of isolation this would be 's easy, but rewarding reading.Highly recommended and a book that's filled a lot of Christmas stockings and birthday packages in our family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undaunted Courage: Meriwether Lewis, Thomas Jefferson and the Opening of the American West: Meriwether Lewis Thomas Jefferson and the Opening review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    This is an actual historical happening that Ambrose brings to life in the form of an adventure story; it's not a dry history lesson. It starts a bit slow with the early lives of Jefferson, Lewis and Clark, but becomes an adventure in the wilderness.I think the most remarkable hero is Sakajawea, their tutorial and interpreter. She went on the trail pregnant, gave birth in the field, then carried the baby on her back.Another remarkable aspect of the expedition is that for the entire treacherous journey, only one man was lost; this attests to the perfect leadership of Lewis and Clarke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undaunted Courage: Meriwether Lewis, Thomas Jefferson and the Opening of the American West: Meriwether Lewis Thomas Jefferson and the Opening review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    These men were the interstellar zone explorers of their time, going were there was no food, no shelter, and no protection, other than what they could provide themselves. They somehow paddled and pushed their boats versus the current of one of the biggest rivers in North America, every day. Truly an awesome story. I love this book, and buy all the copies I search to give to anyone who reads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undaunted Courage: Meriwether Lewis, Thomas Jefferson and the Opening of the American West: Meriwether Lewis Thomas Jefferson and the Opening review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    What I liked best about this book is that it reads like a neighbor telling you all about his favorite nephew. Ambrose's descriptions and judgments and asides have almost an avuncular feel. If this is not your thing, the book will probably bug you.What I liked least about this book is Ambrose's unquestioning high regard for Jefferson, but since Ambrose's attitude reflects that of Lewis's, I can go with e outtakes of the journals, the perfect maps, and the good-natured commentary combine to create me LIKE the characters. I feel familiar with them after reading this book. I am impressed by their accomplishments, and feel I know them as people much is also clear that Ambrose knows the locations where Lewis and Clark explored. A lot of of his notations tell how the zone described look to present-day canoers or hikers, and he gives highway exits and directions to some of the less-remote campsites and overlooks. Ambrose's love for the beauties of western America comes through, and they add to the fond tone of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undaunted Courage: Meriwether Lewis, Thomas Jefferson and the Opening of the American West: Meriwether Lewis Thomas Jefferson and the Opening review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    A amazing "CONCISE" view of the voyage and very amazing insight into one of the key people in Captain Lewis. Simple to read, although at times it contained too much detail. Of course what constitutes too much detail is for the reader to determine. I would recommend the book. If you live out west or travel out west it is interesting to see the locations as they are today which he occasionally references.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undaunted Courage: Meriwether Lewis, Thomas Jefferson and the Opening of the American West: Meriwether Lewis Thomas Jefferson and the Opening review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    I am re-reading this book for the third time - that's how much I think of it. Included are a lot of of the illustrations and writings of Meriwether Lewis and William Clark. The value of their Indian @#$%! guide, Sacajawea, is proven over and over as she saved the day a lot of times. Clark had grown so fond of her small son, that he named a prominent stone formation along the Yellowstone River "Pompey's Pillar" after the boy's nickname - Pompy. This book will bring alive the adventure and valuable knowledge gained by the expedition. We have Thomas Jefferson to thank for the foresight and prescience to conceive of adding this land to the U.S. and choosing Lewis and Clark for the exploration and documentation. This book takes the reader along for the ride! If you ever obtain a possibility to follow any parts of the Lewis and Clark trail, as we did, you will have fun it much more if you've read this book. BTW, Pompey's Pillar is over 200 steps to the top where Clark carved his name. The only shade when you return to the bottom is a cottonwood grove that sheds its "cotton" all over you in July. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undaunted Courage: Meriwether Lewis, Thomas Jefferson and the Opening of the American West: Meriwether Lewis Thomas Jefferson and the Opening review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    This is one of my favorite books of all-time. A page turner. I have turned three people who are avowed "history haters" on to this book, and to a person, all said it would be in their top 25 books of all-time. History does not have to be boring. First, the story is one of the all-time best adventure tales. Second, Ambrose presents it so it reads like a Clancy novel. Third, the characters are Giants. Compare leaders of today with these men and it just makes you sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Undaunted Courage: Meriwether Lewis, Thomas Jefferson and the Opening of the American West: Meriwether Lewis Thomas Jefferson and the Opening review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Outstanding narrative concerning the beginning of expansion of our country. Very well written with numerous historical references this book is a must read for anyone interested in the adventure, politics, and downfall of one of America's finest explorers and the men, and woman, who accompanied him on the adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Postel review []  2018-3-12 2:12
    [email protected]

    My wife and I squad drive cross country 48 states. Our company selected this elog system. We have experienced 7 weeks of total issues with this app. My wife gets stuck in a "Get Car Information" thinking mode constantly. Therefore I cannot log in when her shift is over to release the truck as basic driver. I can drive for several hours and it never goes into driving mode. Then when it logs me driving it present that I stopped and went on duty every other minute. This is a horrible elog system that operates on cell phone turret signal. This is not a satellite reception elog system like "People Net".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    On at least the third device I tried to play this, it worked. I wasn't disappointed, the android game is awesome. Beautiful. It's too poor the developers are nowhere to be found though, because it really needs an modernize to help newer versions of Android. If you guys read this, could you please modernize this, or sell it to someone who will? The android game deserves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    The android game is constantly crashing. I've played it on the PS3 in the past and LOVE the game. very disappointed that the application for my phone is unplayable. if the problem is rectified I would be more than satisfied to change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    application crashed on opening screen. tried all suggested troubleshooting options. total shame. I love the android game on p.c.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Im sure it is a amazing android game but unfortunately i cannot play it. As other people have mentioned in the reviews it is essentially unplayable as the android game crashes as soon as a fresh android game has begun. Everything i have done to fix this has failed. please fix this as soon as possible as i payed for the android game and expect it to work as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    A narrative driven platformer that managed to create me cry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    This was my favorite game, i really empathized with the hero of Thomas. I felt a lot due to this android game and really wish to play it again but it apparently isn't supported on the newer android device phones I really hope that this is resolved because I miss this android game so much. This is probably the best android game I have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    It closes out whenever I test to begin it. I had it on a previous device, and it was fine, but it's really frustrating to have a android game suddenly close out for no apparent reason, after you've paid for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    The android game crashes as soon as I begin the app. I've uninstalled it, and now I can't even download it again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Love the android game but can't even play it because it crashes whenever I begin it. Really want you could modernize this so I could experience the nostalgia of this android game once more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    it just crashed on starting. A pity because I wanted to play it. Samsung Galaxy A5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Application continually crashed anytime within 60s of opening it, tried all methods to fix this, wasnt able to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Crashes on startup. I enjoyed the android game previously but the devs aren't doing anything to resolve this issue now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Would absolutely love this game. But I can't begin the android game without it crashing. If it was able to run this android game would be 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Whenever I test to begin the application it just crashes and closes itself down I would really like to see this problem resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Crashes at the main screen. I just learned of this android game about a month ago and I felt the need to play it. I guess it wasn't meant to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    The android game is amazing on Steam PC but on Android, it crashes on startup. Please fix. SONY XZ user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    These devs are thieves. They steal people's cash and then refuse to modernize their games, so people can't play them on their newer phones. Never buy anything from these scammers. I'd rather flush my cash down the toilet. P.S. I had to pirate this android game even after I already paid for it because these lazy scammers refuse to modernize it. News flash, the android game works just fine. These people should be ashamed of themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    This android game constantly crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    please fix the startup crash on newer versions of android... takes quite a long time guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    this application shows that not all apps have to be about cash and that there can just be awesome apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    I bought the android game and tried to play it... But it crashes at the menu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Won't begin obtain the main menu and click fresh android game a it goes back to my home screen worst thing is I can't even obtain a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    attractive narrative and video test driven experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Amazing!!!! Have it on Wii U, and Xbox!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    I loved it! A attractive android game with a strong story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Android game crashes on recent android device OS on s7 edge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    android game crashes everytime after 1min.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thomas Was Alone review [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Keeps closing, won't start.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter