Read thorlos experia xccu thin cushion running low cut socks reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all thorlos experia xccu thin cushion running low cut socks reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coobey 15 Pack Kids' Half Cushion Low Cut Athletic Ankle Socks Boys Girls Ankle Socks (2-4 Years, White) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Do you need a bunch of socks of the same size and color so, when it’s time to dress your child in the morning, you don’t need to hunt down a matching pair (because the gremlin always eats one of a pair of socks every time you do the wash?) This is perfect. These socks are not glamorous; what they are is cheap, and all of the same color so that any two socks in the mix will match each other. Time saver when looking for that one pair of matched socks in the morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coobey 15 Pack Kids' Half Cushion Low Cut Athletic Ankle Socks Boys Girls Ankle Socks (2-4 Years, White) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I love these socks for my kids. Super soft, durable, and exactly what I was looking for. I ordered some a few months ago in the exact same size, fit perfectly. Only problem was I had to be careful to create sure I checked for the sharp staple like things clipping each pair together. I loved them, so of course ordered them again. Double checked, same size. These came (thankfully with stickers, and no clips), but were much larger. Said the same size, but were nearly a shoe size bigger on my kiddos feet. I'm really disappointed, because something as easy as size from the same company should be more dependable that that. I don't think I will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coobey 15 Pack Kids' Half Cushion Low Cut Athletic Ankle Socks Boys Girls Ankle Socks (2-4 Years, White) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Beautiful thin but for the it’s a amazing deal! If laundry is anything like my house you always end up with missing socks. But with 15 pairs it should take a while to lose all of them. Lol.

    0  


    Add your opinion on thorlos experia xccu thin cushion running low cut socks or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coobey 15 Pack Kids' Half Cushion Low Cut Athletic Ankle Socks Boys Girls Ankle Socks (2-4 Years, White) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    These are thin and w no grips but if you are tired of having 100 non matching baby/kid socks with trucks and foxes that don’t match up here’s your answer. Even if some go off missing you still have a ton of pairs left that match. Would again just to have even MORE of the same and create laundry easier. Cheap price. I suggest removing w shoes on hardwood floors indoors though to prevent toddler falls on these slippery socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coobey 15 Pack Kids' Half Cushion Low Cut Athletic Ankle Socks Boys Girls Ankle Socks (2-4 Years, White) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    My daughter is very picking about how things fit and feel. I’ve been looking for school approved socks that meet her approval too. Based on the reviews I had hoped these would be thin and comfortable for her and they were. I first ordered based on age and found the socks to be too large. So I returned and purchased the next size down and got it right. Amazing amount for the money, but was shorted 1 sock for the latest pair. I don’t really care that much seeing as there’s plenty in this package. We’ll have a ‘spare’ when the dryer eats a sock :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coobey 15 Pack Kids' Half Cushion Low Cut Athletic Ankle Socks Boys Girls Ankle Socks (2-4 Years, White) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    They place METAL STAPLES into the toes of the socks to hold them together.Why?They're all the same sock. Who cares which sock 'pairs' to the other sock. Also, why not use any number of other NOT SHARP METAL things to attach one sock to another sock. Seriously what is wrong with this manufacturer?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coobey 15 Pack Kids' Half Cushion Low Cut Athletic Ankle Socks Boys Girls Ankle Socks (2-4 Years, White) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    In my poorly executed picture, I am comparing aMedium Target (big) Girl Sock (size 3 foot)2-4 Toddler Coobey Sock12-18 Month Coobey Sock12-24 Month Target (toddler) Girl SockThese run very large. The dirty child socks have been washed and used obviously. I just wanted to share for those looking to compare sizes. I required toddler socks for uniforms. These are thin socks and ran much too huge for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coobey 15 Pack Kids' Half Cushion Low Cut Athletic Ankle Socks Boys Girls Ankle Socks (2-4 Years, White) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Fits as expected. Light weight and soft. Definitely toddler approved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coobey 15 Pack Kids' Half Cushion Low Cut Athletic Ankle Socks Boys Girls Ankle Socks (2-4 Years, White) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Bought these navy socks size 2-4 for my almost 2yr old(21mnths) size 5 shoe son. They fit my son a small over the ankle(see pics to see fit) They are amazing quality and are on the thin side, amazing for summer. Love that you obtain so a lot of pairs that it doesnt matter if they loose some because they still match unlike other socks. Also love the dark socks because the whites obtain so stained from dirt and cant ever obtain them as white as when you 1st em, and the dark socks hide the stains if any.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coobey 15 Pack Kids' Half Cushion Low Cut Athletic Ankle Socks Boys Girls Ankle Socks (2-4 Years, White) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Absolutely perfect!! Amazing price, I mean who wants to spend on socks that they outgrow really fast? They are the excellent thickness and size. Perfectly low on the ankle. I went ahead and bought some more! Bought the 2-4 size for my 3yo size 8t

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CelerSport Cushion No Show Tab Athletic Running Socks for Men and Women (6 Pairs),Small, Black []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I am so much more impressed than I expected to be! These have become my favorite go-to socks. Seriously. They are thick and cushiony (not for shoes that are already tight). They’ve held up to several washings and still look and feel as amazing as new. What I like even more than that is the fact these stay where you wish them!Omg, GONE are my days of that horrible feeling when my footies slowly slip down my shoe until they’re off my heel completely. These socks stay place and that extra small “tab” at the heel is the single reason and it’s absolutely perfect. When I first considered buying these socks, I wondered whether or not I’d feel that small tab. Well I didn’t. It’s not like feeling something foreign attached to the heel of your sock (like those small pom-poms back in the day), this is just part of the sock with just the right amount of thickness to hold it in r reference, I bought size medium. I typically wear a woman’s 9.5 shoe and these socks are not tight at all. They don’t need to be stretched onto my foot. Excellent wiggle room. They just slide right on as if they were created for my feet. No kidding.I really love these socks. I’ve bought them twice now and plan to hold buying them.Oh, and in case you’re wondering, I did NOT keep these for and I have NOT been given any type of discount. I haven’t been given anything. I full every time. I’m just a satisfied customer with an honest and genuine 5-star ve them a test and I hope you love them too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CelerSport Cushion No Show Tab Athletic Running Socks for Men and Women (6 Pairs),Small, Black []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I bought these pairs of socks and share with my friends. They are very suitable for sports wearing. What I like is the design at the back, protecting my foot ankle. Also the size is suitable. My mate is in size 7 and I am 5, and the socks all fit us both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CelerSport Cushion No Show Tab Athletic Running Socks for Men and Women (6 Pairs),Small, Black []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I've been on the hunt for the excellent sock for over a decade!HISTORY: Buying Socks for size 14 foot is a challenge. Most manufacturers create socks that say fit M:s they 'fit', but the problem is generally the rear portion of the sock shifts inside the shoe, causing rubbing and sometimes blisters according to shoe type and re, sometimes other socks have tabs, but the SOCK itself is too little and cannot maintain the stretch of a 13-14.CelerSport Ankle Athletic Running Socks TO THE RESCUE. Not only are these socks huge enough, they keep their stretch, the fabric is thick and comfy, and the tabs are generous in size.I was so satisfied .. after wearing them constantly for a week in all types of shoes and boots, thst I bought 3 more packs, and will probably 3-4 more, as backups, because I don't EVER wish to run out of these PERFECT SOCKS again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CelerSport Cushion No Show Tab Athletic Running Socks for Men and Women (6 Pairs),Small, Black []  2020-2-11 19:35

    When I opened the pack I thought these size S socks were going to be huge for my size 7 women's foot. After wearing them they worked out well. They do not provide me any arch support, but that may be a size problem (they do not hug around my foot). This style is just what I was looking for - not no present but a sock that comes higher than my shoe with a tab at the back/heel. These are a amazing value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CelerSport Cushion No Show Tab Athletic Running Socks for Men and Women (6 Pairs),Small, Black []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I've been trying to search the best work socks for steel toe shoes for the past few months.. I'm on my feet all day walking alot and standing, but I required something to wear with shorts so I tried these.. yes I probably spent over $200 trying to search the best socks for me, I tried the brands the name brands.. For me these socks are perfect, they are not too thick, they're not too thin they don't snug your toes, they're not true loose they're just right.. they feel light and comfortable, the best part about this sock, there is plenty of toe room they're not snogged they run more huge then little , but I like that just in case they shrink a small bit and I like my toes not being snug so I recommend buying your real size, and the back part it's a thick tab that protects the back part of your foot ankle zone , I've only were these a few times tho, my feet hasn't got hot yet so hopefully that continues..only thing I want that maybe there was a tad more padding in the toe and heel zone but it's nothing major, it has still decent amount of cushion.. So test these out before you spend too much on socks like me lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CelerSport Cushion No Show Tab Athletic Running Socks for Men and Women (6 Pairs),Small, Black []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I always look for a solid pair of socks on Amazon for running, I finally search this ey are almost cotton and have two mesh in the top so that they never keep a lot of moisture or be sweaty. I think that is why they suit for running. I like running and lots of socks. These sock are the best and the most necessary thing is that I wear them two days and run 5 mile a day, but I haven't got a blister. Super comfy and fit perfect.I have wore them twice and wash them ones, they are not very quick-drying and not shrink. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CelerSport Cushion No Show Tab Athletic Running Socks for Men and Women (6 Pairs),Small, Black []  2020-2-11 19:35

    I’ve never seen socks quite like these. The material is soft, comfortable, and perfect quality. I imagine they will latest a long time. They are very comfortable and fit perfectly. Bought a set for the whole family!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CelerSport Cushion No Show Tab Athletic Running Socks for Men and Women (6 Pairs),Small, Black []  2020-2-11 19:35

    These are great! I live in Florida and wear short socks year round and most of them are poorly made. These hug your instep gently and stay in put without slipping. They are and thick and basically delightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CelerSport Cushion No Show Tab Athletic Running Socks for Men and Women (6 Pairs),Small, Black []  2020-2-11 19:35

    They look just like the pictures and as advertised. The very top of the socks doesn't sit too high above the foot, It covers my ankle so perfectly. Amazing Padding and they don't create my feet too hot. Thanks to the high cotton content. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CelerSport Cushion No Show Tab Athletic Running Socks for Men and Women (6 Pairs),Small, Black []  2020-2-11 19:35

    It took me over three tries to socks ... both on Amazon and at the nearest Belk. I finally found a sock that fit my size 12 foot. All of the others that stated from 10 to 12 size were always too small. The XL size fits a size 12 foot perfectly. I don't know what the others giving mediocre reviews were meaning when they said they slide down on the heel or the sock is too thick or that they are too hot. I never experienced any of those issues with these socks. Will again and again as I wear them out (I do an hour of cardio a day so I place a massive load on them). So far ... GREAT PRODUCT and GREAT JOB!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prince Girls' Low Cut Athletic Socks for Active Kids (6 Pack) - Black, 9-1.5 []  2020-2-2 17:9

    Great, snug fit. No slippage. Bright colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prince Girls' Low Cut Athletic Socks for Active Kids (6 Pack) - Black, 9-1.5 []  2020-2-2 17:9

    wearing and washing wellno holes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prince Girls' Low Cut Athletic Socks for Active Kids (6 Pack) - Black, 9-1.5 []  2020-2-2 17:9

    Nicely created and my 8 year olds love them. They wear size 2 shoe and these fit great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prince Girls' Low Cut Athletic Socks for Active Kids (6 Pack) - Black, 9-1.5 []  2020-2-2 17:9

    Socks fit excellent on my 5 year e loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prince Girls' Low Cut Athletic Socks for Active Kids (6 Pack) - Black, 9-1.5 []  2020-2-2 17:9

    My daughter liked these more than the other expensive brand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prince Girls' Low Cut Athletic Socks for Active Kids (6 Pair Pack) - White Arch Band, 9-1.5 []  2020-2-2 17:9

    I ordered these socks for my five year old who wears a small child size 11. Size listed was 9-1.5. When opened the pack they seemed quite large. I then noticed there was a sticker with the size 9-1.5 covering the actual size up to size 4. I wear a size 9.5 women's shoe and kept these for myself to wear as no present socks. My daughter is still sockless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darn Tough Vermont Women's Merino Wool Micro Crew Cushion Socks []  2019-12-31 19:25

    The materials are various than listed. The description online says, "67% Merino Wool, 29% Nylon, 4% Lycra Spandex" but I've attached a image of the socks and the label says, "59% Merino Wool, 39% Nylon, 2% Lycra Spandex". In general the sock feels very thin.I typically wear a women's size 9-10 shoe so I bought the huge size sock but it still feels too small, especially around the calves. I'm 5'8" and 120lbs.I'm switching back to those Kirkland wool socks from Costco. For $17 you obtain 6 pairs and they're 72% Merino Wool. They might not latest forever but the is right and they have more cushion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darn Tough Vermont Women's Merino Wool Micro Crew Cushion Socks []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I'm a senior and have suffered several years with cold feet which has gotten worse every winter. Our temps here range from 40 degrees to -10 in winter. I tried double socks. Then this year I bought Carhartt and also tried Intelligent Wool and still wasn't warm. Short of electric hot pads for my feet I felt desperate. I asked my grandson who works in Antartica what brand he uses. He told me he loves Darn Tough socks. I take a 7 1/2 to 8 in a shoe size. I ordered socks in medium and felt they were tighter than I like for socks so I got them in size Large. They fit a small loose but are just right for me. I washed them according to the instructions and they stayed real to size. On, my.....for the first time in several years my feet are cozy and warm day or night! I love the feel and the cushion bottoms. They are not itchy or bulky and my feet fit in any of my shoes. Can't believe they are so warm. I absolutely love these socks and don't wish to take them off. With the lifetime guarantee they will latest me the rest of my life. I am one satisfied Grani. The are worth the price. Highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darn Tough Vermont Women's Merino Wool Micro Crew Cushion Socks []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I love these socks! I bought them on and because of the I've only treated myself to two pairs of these in two years; but will hold an eye out for deals. I can tell you that they latest a long time and are super comfortable. I wear a size 6 shoe and search it difficult to search socks that fit well, without additional fabric bunching up or hanging off my heel, but the size little fits perfectly. I have a lot of little Smartwool socks in my drawer and I search that these socks are a step above since they're 100% wool (while most of my Smartwools are a blend) and the knit is so tight you wouldn't know they're wool except for the fact that they hold my toes warm in the winter. And I'm not talking sweaty, but comfortable. I wear these socks when I wear shoes that are too little to pair with thick socks. The added is that they're created in the US--in VT (if they were union created they'd be perfect). The colors remain vibrant and if the top peeks out of my boots they add additional color to my ensemble. The pack says there's a lifetime warranty, but I don't know how that works. The socks I bought for my parents and I latest winter are all holding up very well. The care instructions recommended are to turn the socks inside out to wash in warm water and tumble dry. I don't follow the instructions and wash all my wool socks the same: in cold water (I don't turn them inside out) and I air dry. This was the care recommended to me when I bought wool socks years ago and seems to prolong the life. These socks are a amazing investment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darn Tough Hiker Merino Wool Micro Crew Socks Cushion []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I bought a pair of "Darn Tough Vermont Men's Merino Wool Micro Squad Cushion Hiking Socks, Oatmeal, Huge (10-12)"that was sold by: "Dearborn Supply". They were not good and did not live up to Darn Tough's perfect reputation, I have since bought the same pair of socks directly from Darn Tough Socks of Vermont's website. The ones provided to me through Amazon that were provided by Dearborn Supply are clearly counterfeit. The socks shrunk in the wash, the lettering is fuzzy, there were pieces of thread coming off on the inside of the socks, they were missing the color band on the inside of them, and they just do not feel the same as the true ones. There is literally no comparison between what I received through Amazon and the one's I bought directly from the factory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darn Tough Hiker Merino Wool Micro Crew Socks Cushion []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I have several pairs of Darn Tough socks already so I figured I could count on the same quality. These socks are barely thicker than dress socks. I immediately processed my return. Check the reviews ALL the recent reviews are 1 star apparently they are fake or quality took a nose dive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darn Tough Hiker Merino Wool Micro Crew Socks Cushion []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I loved this pair so much, I bought another pair!I play what's called "scenario" paintball and I required socks that would really cushion my feet for the long hours of play in rough terrain. I have tried other socks created for hiking and still end up with heat spots or blisters!When I found this product, I liked the product description as well as the reviews and had to give these a try. Short and simple, after wearing these for a weekend of paintball, these were one of the most comfortable socks I've worn in a long time! No problems with the socks bunching up, nor any heat spots or blisters on my feet, plus they felt on my feet in comparison to other socks where they felt like I was wearing sandpaper!Again, I enjoyed these socks so much, I bought another pair just so I have to use one pair per day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darn Tough Hiker Merino Wool Micro Crew Socks Cushion []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Lifetime guarantee, no seam, quality wool sock, antimicrobial and antibacterial.. what more reason do you need?Do go to their www service before purchasing as they have a huge dozens of styles, cushion thickness and fabric thicknesses for one to choose from. Having worn standard boot socks for years in the Marines, I found the claim that their socks stay in put during the day to be questionable, but I have been pleasantly reassured after several weeks of everyday wear that they do in fact stay e Gov't should problem these instead of those old cotton things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darn Tough Hiker Merino Wool Micro Crew Socks Cushion []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Best socks ever! I'm a nurse full time and a carpenter part time. These socks are awesome as are most high content merino wool garments. But, these are are well created America products! These are ALL I wear. It took 4 pairs 2.5 years to wear down the external layer on the balls of my feet. Cost me a couple bucks to return them, had fresh ones on my abused feet within a few short weeks! I'm amazing for a couple more year's! Merino wool is amazing, no stink, no itch, durable and feel amazing when it's hot or cold outdoors. Ask any back country hiker/climber, nearly every garment they use is typically created of merino wool; long johns, gloves, hats etc. Did I say, "these are created in Vermont!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darn Tough Vermont Women's Merino Wool Micro Crew Cushion Socks []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I will never another sock again. This is THE BEST sock company. I love their funky colors and they are excellent for hiking boots, cowboy boots, and even walking sneakers (but I won't run in them). My feet are delicate flowers - they are too wide for my shoe size (I up in shoe size to fit my wide foot, but they're too "big" in length). If I use thin socks, the foot slips. If I use thick socks, I'm back to square one, too narrow and now my foot slips. These are excellent for all my shoes - medium AND warm! I guess I got circulation issues too! HA I love these. I have a couple of other pairs and NONE of them are "quitters," yet. Also, as a bonus, they don't "pill" like my REI brand, and they aren't itchy like the SmartWool brand. AH! I love these socks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darn Tough Vermont Women's Merino Wool Micro Crew Cushion Socks []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I'm a cheapskate. I saw the of these socks and said to myself, "no friggen method am I paying that much for ONE PAIR". Well, we're heading out to Glacier National Park in September and I just bought a serious pair if hiking boots so I figured I might as well test out a serious pair of hiking socks. I've always read and heard from others that the best thing you can do while hiking is to TAKE CARE OF YOUR FEET and amazing socks are a huge part of that equation. I recently wore these socks on a very arduous, very hot & humid hike and my feet were never once overheated or sweaty. I have notoriously sweaty feet (sorry, TMI) and other long socks I've worn just kind of soak up the moisture and then keeps it there all day it seems. NOT WITH THESE SOCKS. They are: Comfortable (I was worried when I saw they were wool because when I think of wool I think of itchy sweaters- but not these), Breathable (yay no sweat!) & Worth.Every.Cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darn Tough Vermont Women's Merino Wool Micro Crew Cushion Socks []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Nice but they do create my feet hot when the weather warms up. But SO much more cushion versus a regular Hanes sock. This was my first pair of "fancy" socks and I will most definitely be getting more. Much more comfortable when standing/walking all day, or even just walking around the house without shoes. SO MUCH SQUISH. They colors were lovely. Does not loosed up after one wear like most socks do. Stays in place. I love them. I wear an 8.5 wide and the fit was great. Does not squeeze my ankles are leave marks when I take them off. Just a nice, attractive, soft, well fitting sock that stays up. Win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darn Tough Hiker Merino Wool Micro Crew Socks Cushion []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I have been buying the Kirkland brand hiking wool socks, and love them. Since they are far less expensive, I figured heck I could wear out several pair for the cost of one pair of Darn Tough socks. But after hearing so much about DT socks, I bought a pair to give them a go. The difference is substantial, and for lots of reasons, they are worth the added cost. The Kirkland socks are bigger and thicker, see photo. So, you might think that's better, but you would be wrong. The weave is very loose see second picture, which not only makes them thicker, but causes issues with bunching and pilling. The DT socks have a very tight weave. I live in San Diego and most of my hiking is in warm weather, the DT socks are method better in this regard. The Kirkland have 1% spandex, while the DT has 3%, this results in less stretching over time, and a better fit. Dryers are hard on elastic, but the DT holds up better in the long run, with higher content. The DT fit better new, and fit better after washing. The DT fit lower on the calf, but I prefer that myself, and of course there are other versions if you like higher coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darn Tough Hiker Merino Wool Micro Crew Socks Cushion []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Darn Tough socks are created of perfect wool blend that is remarkably comfortable. But I'm very disappointed with these socks. The medium size socks are too short in the leg length. The medium size fits my size 8 feet perfectly but the leg and cuff quickly fall down. Therefore these are useless too me because I was hoping to wear them as dress socks this winter. These would fit a child's smaller legs, but if you are a man (I'm 5'8") do not the medium size. I'm rating these a one star because they are marketed as men's sock but are unwearable for a man making them a poor value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darn Tough Hiker Merino Wool Micro Crew Socks Cushion []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Darn Tough socks are the best socks I have owned.Darn Tough vs. Intelligent Wool: After a winter's worth of wearing a pair of Intelligent Wool socks (with my Frye boots), the Intelligent Wool socks were worn thin on the heel and, to a lesser extent, the sole. I literally wore them out.Darn Tough vs. Kirkland: I bough a pair of wool boot socks (Kirkland, which is Costco's shop brand) and these held up very well over the course of a winter. They started to wear thin in the heel, but nothing Darn Tough socks have been 1/2 through a winter and still seem to be the same as they were when I got them. What really seems to place Darn Tough over the top (vs the Kirkland) is the 100% guarantee they give you. In addition, I have a pair of Darn Tough running socks that I wear daily (and run 3.5 miles in, everyday) and they are like-new after over a year's use. I expect these Darn Tough socks to perform roughly the same.Overall, I'd give Intelligent Wool (on a 10 point scale) a 5, the Kirkland a 8.5 and the Darn Tough a 9.UPDATE (Dec. 18, 2016): The Kirkland socks are still fine, however the elastic toward the top of the socks is starting to loosen and the elastic part of the socks don't seem as stretchy as they were when e Darn Tough socks are still going strong. There is some wear, but nothing alarming. Given that I wear them so often, it is really awesome that they are in such amazing shape.If I had to re-rank, I'd go:Smart Wool 5, Kirkland 8, Darn Tough 9.5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darn Tough Vermont Women's Merino Wool Micro Crew Cushion Socks []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Honestly ... these socks (so far) have outperformed all other brands I've tried. I'm very hard on socks, wearing them out in the heel in no time. I'm a hard core hiker, and the socks are worn with hiking boots, water shoes, and everything in between. I've had these for 6 weeks now, and they present NO signs of wear. Not even pilling like some brands of socks I've for comfort ... probably the best socks I've ever tried in that department. Only SmartWool brand has come close, but these Darn Tough ones have even less of a seam up at the toes, and so have no points of friction at all. Even after a long day of hiking, where my feet/shoes/socks have been wet and done miles of hiking, I'll have no signs of friction, hot spots, or blisters. I've even stopped wearing sock liners with these, since I've found I don't need them.And while 6 weeks may not sound like a lot of time, for most sock brands, I'd already be seeing thinning and wear in the heel by now. I'll modernize this review as time goes on to allow you know how they do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darn Tough Vermont Women's Merino Wool Micro Crew Cushion Socks []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I have a slightly wider ankle (from heel hint to top of foot at the bend) than average. I have to say that the socks feel a bit too tight, but not painful, at that spot on the top of my foot where it meets my leg.I have the Darn Tough Vermont Women's Merino Wool Micro Squad Cushion Socks in Plum Stripe, size Large.I LOVE these socks other than that is a bit too tight for my liking. So I have to deduct one star for that.I have never worn wool or wool-blend socks before and lately my feet have become very sensitive to cold and even cool air blowing in the house and when outside even in sneakers. So much so that they can actually damage from the perceived cold. I am not aware if I do have neuropathy but it's possible I do due to meal allergies I've had my entire life but didn't know I had until earlier this year. Once I quit eating the foods my body started healing and my neuropathy PAIN went away on it's own. So maybe there is residual nerve damage. Anyway...The socks are very well made. They do fit tighter than typical store-bought socks but it's not a painful experience, and one I actually prefer! I had worn these socks for three days straight, only removing them at night if my feet did not feel too cold. They did not obtain floppy like regular socks did, not one bit! That for me is one of the major things I look for in a amazing sock, and until these Darn Tough Vermont socks, I had never found e contents of the sock are: 67% Merino Wool, 29% Nylon, 4% Lycra® Spandex. There appears to be NO lanolin, though I can't say for sure, but I did contact Darn Tough Vermont and asked because my immune system is crazy right now and I am reacting to a lot of substances I never have before and they confirmed there is no lanolin in the socks as the materials are washed thoroughly prior to making the at said, I had no poor reaction to anything in the socks even wearing them for three days e cuff stayed up perfectly as one hope for, and with my legs socks 'never' stay up if they are any ver of a squad sock. I usually always ankle socks because there is no point in buying the squad versions because they never stay feet and legs are larger than average for a woman. In fact, I tend to wear a Woman's 10 EE shoe, varies between 9.5 EE and 10.5 EE. WW is a small too narrow for me in most brands, so I have to stick with brands that EE shoes.If you have poor arthritis in your hands I can see putting on these socks could be problematic as they do fit tighter and more snugly all around than regular white socks, though even when my hands were a bit fatigued and hurting I didn't have any problems with putting these on. Though I have been x-rayed for arthritis in my hands and there is none. So it's likely a Fibromyalgia-type ese socks are very warm but do not create my feet sweat nor do they create my feet feel like they are on fire. It's just a comfy sock, and honestly, I have hated socks my entire life, so for me to say a sock is comfy is beautiful rare.I think the stripes and color blocking are cute. Due to my odd foot size I've never had a pair of fun, cute socks! I love it! The brownish band around the arch help seems very related in composition to the rest of the sock, but it does support hug your foot more at the arch as it's a tighter zone of the sock. Again, it's not too tight, nothing is except maybe for some women who have larger feet than me and then these socks might not fit at all for them.I did the men's ver of this sock (in the color scheme Chocolate) to see if the men's would be a bit wider to relieve the feeling in the ankle at the top of the foot and actually the men's ver was too tight there and damage within 1 min of putting them on and were too tight in the cuff though the foot itself felt OK. That was a total shock for me as men's socks tend to be larger than women's at comparable sizes. So I am returning those and keeping this pair of socks. They are currently in the dryer on low r the Cushion socks, Darn Tough Vermont recommends washing them inside out in cold water with your normal detergent (I use castile soap due to my allergies) and then either air-drying them or drying them on the lowest heat setting in your dryer. This will be the second time I wash these socks so if they look or feel poor after I pull them out of the dryer I will definintely modernize this review, but I highly doubt they will. These do seem to have the potential to live up to their brand name.Oh one thing which I love about these socks is that I don't have to wear slippers around the house anymore, or flip flops, because the sheet vinyl floor which is on top of a concrete slab is so cold. Nope, I barely message the cold floor and usually don't at all when I am wearing these socks and walking on the floor with only the socks on to protect my feet. It's wonderful!!I really hope to more pairs of this sock maybe in other color/stripe versions or to keep them as a bonus for Christmas, then again at my Birthday in May next year. I NEED THESE SOCKS! I may branch off and a pair or two of the Solid Micro Squad Cushion in the color scheme "Green Tea" and see if they fit the same, if so I'll or request multiple pairs of those as they are less 'bold' in style and the way, these are listed as a Women's Hike/Trek sock on darntough dot com. And I forgot to mention that the toe seam does not bother me at all and yes they do truly feel "seamless" as listed on the Darn Tough www service listing for this sock.I highly recommend this sock for women and for men (whichever size fits your foot and leg best) as a amazing non irritating sock that provides unbelievable blocking of cold and cool air to hold your feet warm, but not overly warm. It seem to be a amazing match for me and apparently for a lot of others as well.Darn Tough Vermont does have a 100% lifetime guarantee (from their website):Our Lifetime GuaranteeUnconditional lifetime guarantee—simply and without strings or conditions:"If our socks are not the most comfortable, durable and best fitting socks you have ever owned, return them for another pair, or your strings. No conditions. For life.When you are really serious about something you create it turning socks:If you were able to wear out a pair of Darn Tough socks, we’ll replace them. At any time. Just pack the socks up, fill out the form, and send to the appropriate address—we will send you a brand fresh pair!Ric CabotPresident & CEOCabot Hosiery Mills / Darn Tough Vermontstill Created in Vermont, USASee our Customer Service page for our FAQs, to send us a notice and more."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darn Tough Hiker Merino Wool Micro Crew Socks Cushion []  2019-12-29 19:14

    So i bought 15 pairs of darn toughs cos i thought they were so great, after two wears a pair has a large hole in them! WTF!? thought they were tough? So I go to use the 'lifetime unconditional guarantee' and I have to ship them myself!. Which is half the cost of the socks... I bought 18 pairs in the latest three months, which I told them. but this is the customer service you will obtain people. So be warned about that 'unconditional' life time guarantee, it has conditions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darn Tough Hiker Merino Wool Micro Crew Socks Cushion []  2019-12-29 19:14

    These are the best socks I've ever worn. They're super comfy. They hold your feet warm on cool days, and hold your feet cool on warm days. They're created in the USA, ethically. They have a lifetime warranty! You could theoretically one or two pair of these socks and continue wearing the same one or two pair for life, because if they ever fail, they will be replaced, of charge.I had been sticking with 100% fair trade organic cotton socks before. They were nice, but these are about as close to perfection, in sock form, as humanity can achieve. They are amazing to wear with everything, and I have purchased them in different lengths, different thicknesses, and different patterns. My only complaint is that the womens socks obtain flashier colors/patterns, and my feet are too huge for the womens sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darn Tough Vermont Women's Merino Wool Micro Crew Cushion Socks []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I'd actually give these socks 4.5 stars. I have a true issue with blisters so anything that claims to support that situation, I'm willing to try. They live up to their claims of 'socks stay place and in put all day, no slipping, no bunching', however, I did experience hot spots. As much as I [email protected]#$%! were the case, I question the ability of any sock to claim no blisters and no hot spots, when it's really the fit of the boot that will determine those two things. In any case, these are a nicely created sock, they don't stretch out and they wash well (I washed in cold water and lined-dried).The antimicrobial and moisture-wicking nature of Merino wool is also a amazing feature. I've worn these socks all day and when I take them off at night, I'm not blown away with the odor! Plus, my feet tend to obtain cold and I found these to be the best at keeping my feet dry and e 'fine gauge 'knitting' does create it a tight fit (but not too tight where the toes begin to obtain scrunched) and are really comfortable and feel really nice when place them ey are 67% merino wool, 29% Nylon and 4% Lycra.I bought a second pair, so I must like them and would certainly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darn Tough Vermont Women's Merino Wool Micro Crew Cushion Socks []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I bought my first pair of these socks about 9 months ago, and I love them so much that I now have a pair for every day of the week... and then some. I have two pairs that have light cushioning, and the rest have medium cushioning. Both types are very comfortable and come in fun colors and patterns. The ones with light cushioning work the best with my walking shoes, and the ones with medium cushioning work best with my hiking boots. I have very high arches, and the ones with medium cushioning are excellent for power walking and hiking, as they provide me with additional cushioning, hold my feet dry, and don't scratch my skin like a lot of other brands of wool socks. They really are darn tough, too. All of my pairs, including my oldest pair, still look good, work well, and are in like-new condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/5 Pairs Compression Socks Women & Men - Best Medical,Nursing,Hiking,Travel & Flight Socks-Running & Fitness []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Amazing socks. I bought them because my doctor said all that puffy swelling of my legs was very hard on my heart.When I purchased this socks I measured my smallest ere was a small issue putting the sock on the larger (left) leg at first. But by the end of the week, the swelling had gone down so much that both legs fit in the socks just fine. It's easier to walk now. And my weight had gone down. All that water that was in my puffy legs was is no longer adding additional weight onto my body. Over a month later I am down just over 20 pounds, all water. I had no idea I was carrying over 10 pounds of additional water in each leg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/5 Pairs Compression Socks Women & Men - Best Medical,Nursing,Hiking,Travel & Flight Socks-Running & Fitness []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I got these for my mother, who has Type II Diabetes. She has foot and leg issues and needs to wear compression socks, but most are too hard for her to obtain on (especially with her arthritic fingers). These socks have been excellent for her. They have enough help to be helpful, but not so tight that they hurt, leave marks, or are a struggle to obtain on and off. She also likes the various colors; she has some in black, white, and thing to note is that the picture of the 3 package for black and white shows 1 white, 1 black, and 1 gray pair, but the confirmation picture shows 2 black and 1 white--which is what was actually delivered. It's too poor because my mom wanted to test the gray without having to obtain a 3 package of just gray.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs Compression Socks Pack - Best Medical, Nursing, Travel & Flight Socks - Running & Fitness - 15-20mmHg []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is a high quality product recommended to me by a nurse mate who wears them all of the time for work and travel. I ordered on a Friday and they delivered on Monday. Right now my leg is too swollen for the biggest size to fit me but I hope to be able to use them in the future. Each pair comes in its own zip lock bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs Compression Socks Pack - Best Medical, Nursing, Travel & Flight Socks - Running & Fitness - 15-20mmHg []  2019-12-31 19:35

    The doctor's recommendation cost $70.00 and these are $22.00 (with two-day shipping) to the door and the doctor was happy with the results... Amazing Bargain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men - Knee High Support Socks fit for Running, Nurses []  2020-1-16 20:58

    I created sure to measure my calves. They’re 18”. I got the xl that says up to 19”. If they didn’t have the design maybe they’d fit? I look like a marshmallow man. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men - Knee High Support Socks fit for Running, Nurses []  2020-1-16 20:58

    I tried other socks, and the ends of my toes were very uncomfortable. The foot part was apparently a bit short for me. I wear a women's shoe 11 1/2.I rubbed baby powder on my legs before putting these on. I don't know if that helped, seemed like a amazing idea. These socks are a unbelievable surprise after wearing the socks that damage my toes. These have a roomy toe area. and my toes are fine. I wore these all day. I ordered more, since my cardiologist told me in no uncertain terms I required to wear 30mm socks every day. Thank goodness they're so cute! So glad I found this brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men - Knee High Support Socks fit for Running, Nurses []  2020-1-16 20:58

    When I wake up first thing in the morning I pray to God and then place on my compression socks. I’m a black woman who has been living with secondary lymphdemea for 11 years. Some days my swelling is still noticeable through my compression socks. Some days I with sharp needle like pain in the arches of my feet. I do not ever wish my lymphdema to keep me back from living my life to its fullest potential. I don’t create excuses for my pain or shortcomings with lyphdedema. I’m a mother. I’m a wife. I have goals and dreams that won’t be placed on the back burner. I wish to encourage someone to still hold going. Don’t allow your imperfections hold you from moving forward. Do not let yourself to become a victim of negative thinking. You are beautiful! You are worthy to be happy. Begin each day with a grateful heart and with passion to chase your dreams.What can be a more relaxing evening than a cup of tea and a amazing book. Who worries about chilly winters, it can be beaten with the pair of compression socks by HLTPRO. These knee length socks are super comfortable and are of excellent fit. These can be paired with any of your favorite dress or pair of jeans. These heart themed ones are my favorite for this Valentine season, I like them so much I bought the second tartan pair. So if you love yourself or someone.. bonus them these warming socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men - Knee High Support Socks fit for Running, Nurses []  2020-1-16 20:58

    These are amazing socks! They are extremely supportive, thick and nice quality. I love the various designs they a teacher my legs and feet would be sore after a busy day at work, but these support woth the swelling so much. Highly recommend!Shipping was quick too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men - Knee High Support Socks fit for Running, Nurses []  2020-1-16 20:58

    They're a bit long, and not super comfortable. The designs end up pressed into your skin which makes them kind of itchy after I take them off, and the top and seems tighter than the rest but with thread not elastic so it doesn't give much. They're more like tight knee highs, there isn't even a looser foot for better circulation. But at the same time they don't not support and they're better than no compression socks at all when you're on your feet 10+ hrs a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/5 Pairs Compression Socks Women & Men - Best Medical,Nursing,Hiking,Travel & Flight Socks-Running & Fitness []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I absolutely love these socks! They are much better than any of the other compression socks I've purchased and they don't create my feet hot and sweaty!!! No pain after being on my feet for 11 hours! I highly recommend these, I ordered a 2nd set!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/5 Pairs Compression Socks Women & Men - Best Medical,Nursing,Hiking,Travel & Flight Socks-Running & Fitness []  2019-12-31 19:21

    These compression socks are the excellent amount of compression to hold my legs comfortable after a long day on my feet or sitting for a long time. After overseas flights, I can obtain my shoes on and no swelling in my ankles. My legs feel great. I also like the thickness of the material and feel one pair will latest multiple wearing. A must for travel. After working in hematology research for years, I know the importance of T.E.D. socks and these are great. Highly recommend for amount of compression and how they are created and the material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/5 Pairs Compression Socks Women & Men - Best Medical,Nursing,Hiking,Travel & Flight Socks-Running & Fitness []  2019-12-31 19:21

    these are amazing help stockings. Very comfortable and hold swelling and discomfort down. Price is so reasonable for the amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs Compression Socks Pack - Best Medical, Nursing, Travel & Flight Socks - Running & Fitness - 15-20mmHg []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Not compression socks at all. They are regular socks that after wearing in my bedroom for 15 minute to see how they felt were actually sliding down my calves. Waste of completely. I measured my calves and ankles and ordered the size stated and they are junk. Will be looking into a refund. Would not recommend at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/5 Pairs Compression Socks Women & Men - Best Medical,Nursing,Hiking,Travel & Flight Socks-Running & Fitness []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I have been a runner all my life and I can tell that these support my muscles from cramping and support with blood circulation. I am satisfied with these! Amazing customer service! I wear a woman's size 7 1/2 shoe and I bought the small/medium size. I would suggest to not place them in the dryer after you wash them, just allow them air dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/5 Pairs Compression Socks Women & Men - Best Medical,Nursing,Hiking,Travel & Flight Socks-Running & Fitness []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I'm very happy with these socks. They give a very comfortable support. They are very simple to place on..just begin at the toe and work up adjusting the toe and heel zone when you begin. I expected that they might be too tight and uncomfortable to wear for long periods. Thankfully, I was wrong on both counts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs Compression Socks Pack - Best Medical, Nursing, Travel & Flight Socks - Running & Fitness - 15-20mmHg []  2019-12-31 19:35

    These socks are basically regular socks but a small tight. I have a just-thinner-than-average body type and my calves are beautiful normal, maybe on the muscular side and these socks really didn't do much as far as compression goes. First, they're super thin. There's no compression in the ankles at all really, and that's where I required it most. They do come all the method up to my knees. When I took them off after maybe 3 hours of wear time my legs were super itchy, maybe because they were tight or because they were new. Either way, they're ok as normal socks and I'll probably wear them to run but there isn't any true compression here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs Compression Socks Pack - Best Medical, Nursing, Travel & Flight Socks - Running & Fitness - 15-20mmHg []  2019-12-31 19:35

    I wear a size 10-10.5 shoe and have a muscular 20" calf. I ordered about a dozen various brands of compression socks in the men's L/XL size to see which ones worked best. These socks performed well. They went on simple and completely over my calf. They stayed up all dsy. At $13 for three pair they are a best buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men - Knee High Support Socks fit for Running, Nurses []  2020-1-16 20:58

    I'm 5'3", 220 lbs, size 5 1/2 women's shoe. I read reviews that said these run small. My dilemma was whether to by shoe size or clothes size. I have short legs and size XL fit perfect, even the foot portion. I just got them so gave 4 stars for cute design and fit. I'll add another star if they work. I was able to obtain them on without support but be forewarned these are not simple to place on like regular socks due to the compression. They appear to be well made. Pack reads "made in China". My compression socks came with a $3 discount on future sock orders from HLTPRO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/5 Pairs Compression Socks Women & Men - Best Medical,Nursing,Hiking,Travel & Flight Socks-Running & Fitness []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Item arrived as scheduled and well packed. I just recently developed edema around my ankles and leg and my Dr recommended that I test the compression socks, kinda hesitant wearing tight socks on swollen ankles but it does help. Purchased these based on 5* reviews and pricing was not poor at all for three pairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs Compression Socks Pack - Best Medical, Nursing, Travel & Flight Socks - Running & Fitness - 15-20mmHg []  2019-12-31 19:35

    As a nurse I'm on my feet a lot and my legs feet obtain sore. After reading the reviews I ordered these compression socks. They arrived nicely packed. I have had them on for a few days already. They are not getting loose so far. Decent quality for the price. I will them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs Compression Socks Pack - Best Medical, Nursing, Travel & Flight Socks - Running & Fitness - 15-20mmHg []  2019-12-31 19:35

    These socks are fantastic!!! They came nicely packaged. Inside the box, the pairs of socks were neatly folded in three sliding zipper baggies. I could immediately tell they were high quality. They feel fantastic. Very supportive but comfy. I am ordering more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs Compression Socks Pack - Best Medical, Nursing, Travel & Flight Socks - Running & Fitness - 15-20mmHg []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Amazing for 3 pair and fit just right for me. I wear a size 10 woman's shoe and there is plenty of foot room.I found it easier to place them on like pantyhose since they are tight. Definitely helped with the swelling from being on my feet for 12 hour shifts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men - Knee High Support Socks fit for Running, Nurses []  2020-1-16 20:58

    I have had tremendous swelling in my foot ankle and lower leg for over two months due to an unfortunate fresh medical condition that I have which is not from clots in the leg. When my foot started looking like jelly when I touched it I thought I better do something about the swelling before it really destroys the integrity of my tissue. So I ordered a pair of these compression socks and I am so satisfied I did. Using them during the day it has created the swelling go down so much that it’s almost the size of my other foot and lower leg now and I don’t feel poor things event in the tissue anymore. In fact I just ordered four more pairs because I like to wash each sock after the days use and I wanted to create it a small easier on myself by having more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men - Knee High Support Socks fit for Running, Nurses []  2020-1-16 20:58

    I have a lot of various compression socks and just wanted a FUN pair, and these are absolutely that. The feedback you obtain when wearing them is epic. However, they don't keep up (sizewise) when washing on hot or in the dryer. The shrinkage is quite significant. Yes, I could wash them cold but the amount of sweat and dirt mine obtain requires thorough cleaning. My JOBST pair went through the same 'abuse' and is still in excellent shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men - Knee High Support Socks fit for Running, Nurses []  2020-1-16 20:58

    For starters, I wear a women's size 7 and a 0-2 in most jeans, XS in compression leggings. I was worried the S/M size might be too huge for my feet and not compress enough. Upon immediately opening, I could tell they were going to fit. I attached some images to present that the heel actually lines up on my heel. I am 5'2 and the socks go up to the middle of my knee. They are very comfortable excellent for after running. They have helped avoid calf cramps after exercising, which was my end goal. An added are the fun design options. I chose "Zebra" for my first pair. Overall, they are very well created and fit petite women which I've found harder to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compression Socks for Women and Men - Knee High Support Socks fit for Running, Nurses []  2020-1-16 20:58

    Third time wearing them today, and noticed that the white stitching is starting to already. Washed in lingerie bag on cold, delicate cycle only. I'll regulate them to the days I wish to wear 'cute' socks that show, and take them out of my daily wear. Want they would have lasted longer, because I have to wear compression for a medical condition, and who wants to wear plain old socks everyday? I was hoping that I could wear socks like these and feel like I could have some fun, even though they are a medical necessity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/5 Pairs Compression Socks Women & Men - Best Medical,Nursing,Hiking,Travel & Flight Socks-Running & Fitness []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I am 76, have some circulation issues in my right leg. I have purchased compression socks from 4 or 5 sources. These are not only among the least expensive, they are the most comfortable compression socks I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/5 Pairs Compression Socks Women & Men - Best Medical,Nursing,Hiking,Travel & Flight Socks-Running & Fitness []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Well, I wasn't expecting it, but there were 5 pairs included! And they're amazing. Not crazy tight where it's hard to obtain them on, yet tight enough to know they're not going anywhere when you wear them. And i typically wear them for very high intensity fitness, so I'm a amazing judge ;). They also just look cute as hell with sneakers and shorts for a baseball game. BUY THESE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs Compression Socks Pack - Best Medical, Nursing, Travel & Flight Socks - Running & Fitness - 15-20mmHg []  2019-12-31 19:35

    These socks are great! I have been using them for 4 months and I haven't even opened the third pair. They are powerful (you can pull on them without tearing) yet they are comfortable, simple to place on and take off and they keep up under everyday use. The only complaint is that they only come in black. Tan would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pairs Compression Socks Pack - Best Medical, Nursing, Travel & Flight Socks - Running & Fitness - 15-20mmHg []  2019-12-31 19:35

    I bought these for a flight to AU from the US after a previously long flight left my feet swollen for a couple of days. They seemed to work decent enough, but smelled poor out of the pack. I don't know if it was a chemical from the manufacturing or if I received a package that someone returned, but they smelled like straight vinegar. It was overwhelming on a cramped flight. It took a few washed to obtain rid of the smell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Bought these socks with some trepidation due to the pricing... but, as the saying go, you obtain what you for. STOP BUYING CHEAP SOCKS. GET THESE!!! Hiked through rainforests, cliffs, sandy beaches, rocky beaches, manicured boardwalks, and even came home and worked in them (I cook for a living), and these are the best socks ever! The fit is perfect, the material is supportive, comfortable, and warm enough. I have inserts in my hiking shoes that create my feet slip slightly when using nylon socks. I had no slippage with these on. Seriously, one of the best. I do want they came in more than three colors BUT I am just being picky. Will definitely again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Was skeptical before buying it. But as I started using it I am loving it the most. It’s very silent compared to all the other automatic clamping charges I have used so far. And very sturdy in deed. I use it everytime I drive, it can charge my iphone11 over phone case. Charging fast, no heating. It still opens and closes after my vehicle turn off, this is a huge surprise. Definitely will obtain another one for my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Nice weight to the sock. Very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Three stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Wore these on a hiking trip in Utah. Slim fit and moisture wicking like a champ. Held up well and my feet felt amazing after numerous smiles. Not as thick as my cotton hike socks. Cannot say if better or worse yet. Approve thus far and feel I would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Wanted cotton for comfort when warm and to not slip on wood floors and wanted dark and attractive. I think these fit the bill well, and fit my shoe size 11.5 feet well too. The blue socks are a navy blue, I tried to fix the exposure to create it accurate. The blue did not look amazing with my trail shoes.. they are more of a camel leather however they will look amazing in darker or more neutral shoes (the boot I have on is for winter but is a charcoal and espresso color and looked good) or any sneakers really. The brown and black will go with anything respectively. I will modernize if durability becomes and issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    These socks were a excellent bonus for my daughter! She loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    created my feet sweat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    I place on this sock and went jogging for 45 mins at the gym. I think it's very comfortable. Its quality is worth the price. If you wish a pair of socks for sports, I think it should suit you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Hiking Athletic Socks Moisture Wicking Cushion Crew Socks for Terkking,Outdoor Sports,Performance 2/3 Pack []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Bought these socks for my husband to wear while camping and hiking. The fit was amazing and the arch supports really helped after having his boots on all day. The material wicked away any perspiration and kept his feet warm and comfortable. He thought they were one of the best pairs in socks I have bought for him. Plan on purchasing more l.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silberschnitt Glass Cut Running Pliers BO 700.0 []  2019-12-18 20:0

    Waited to review until I had a possibility to use it. Works well breaking glass on curvy lines. Only issue I've found so far is that the line can only be so far in as the mouth of the running pliers is not that deep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silberschnitt Glass Cut Running Pliers BO 700.0 []  2019-12-18 20:0

    It does create some complex curves much easier to cut. Takes a small practice, of course. I was hesitant to spend this much on one pair of pliers but I'm glad I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silberschnitt Glass Cut Running Pliers BO 700.0 []  2019-12-18 20:0

    I been hearing about these cutters for a while and decided to bite the bullet and obtain them. Yes, they're as amazing as they're praised about. I still use my old cutters for easy glass and straight cuts, but the Silbershnitts create cutting curves MUCH better. A lot less recutting and grinding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silberschnitt Glass Cut Running Pliers BO 700.0 []  2019-12-18 20:0

    I purchased the Silberschnitt glass chop running pliers to use in cutting glass for my glass fusing hobby. These are definitely a very useful tool. They seem to facilitate running scores in glass a bit more than the less expensive plastic-tipped running pliers a lot of hobbiests begin with. Enjoyable to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silberschnitt Glass Cut Running Pliers BO 700.0 []  2019-12-18 20:0

    I required a birthday bonus for my grown daughter, who recently bean learning the stained glass craft. She picked out this cutter and I bought it. Later, after she used it, she told me how unbelievable it is, and it makes cutting curves and tight ares very clean and easy. She said that they work amazing and was very grateful to have them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silberschnitt Glass Cut Running Pliers BO 700.0 []  2019-12-18 20:0

    I want I knew about these running pliers when I first started mosaics. They are fabulous! Be sure and read the instructions about the angle for holding them in relation to the score. Never realized what a difference quality tools could make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silberschnitt Glass Cut Running Pliers BO 700.0 []  2019-12-18 20:0

    I finally decided to make batter my running pliers. I swear by my Silberschnitt Professional Nippers (BO-701.0) so I trusted the running pliers would provide superior quality as well. These work great, much better than the cheapies I've been using for years. They are well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silberschnitt Glass Cut Running Pliers BO 700.0 []  2019-12-18 20:0

    glad I finally broke down and bought a Silberschnitt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silberschnitt Glass Cut Running Pliers BO 700.0 []  2019-12-18 20:0

    This is a easy tool with a flat, hard rubber jaw on one side and a little rubber cone on the opposite. It was a huge disappointment that I wasn't able to run any scores with this tool. So, I added two thin pieces of wood veneer with double sided tape to the hard rubber jaw with a zone between where the cone is located. The tool as modified seems to work beautiful ere must be something various about my tool as most reviewers like this tool. I would think that the flat, hard rubber jaw should either be a small softer or curved. I message I am not the first reviewer here to have to modify this tool. A $50+ tool should not require modification to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silberschnitt Glass Cut Running Pliers BO 700.0 []  2019-12-18 20:0

    Amazing running pliers, superb quality! Makes cutting and separating glass easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Merino Wool Hiking Cushion Socks Pack (2/4 Pair,6-13 Size) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I bought this four package of wool socks to hold my feet warm in dress shoes during winter weather. They work amazing by providing more insulation and wicking sweat away from feet. My thick cotton socks would obtain sweaty and then feel freezing soon after. I was surprised by the fit, I wear a size 13 but didn't have to stretch them out of shape to place on these socks. The pair at the bottom of the attached picture have been worn and washed compared to the brand fresh pair above. The was beautiful reasonable at about $5 a pair for Merino wool e only drawback with wool socks is handwashing them to prevent shrinkage, but that was expected and worth it for warm winter toes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time May Tell Mens Merino Wool Hiking Cushion Socks Pack (2/4 Pair,6-13 Size) []  2019-12-31 19:25

    These socks survived a week at Scout camp. My son had no complaints...so they obtain 5 stars. He wears size 11.5 mens. He didn't care about the logo - helps me match his socks. They were very affordable - really...I think other brands which I love are knit with gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darn Tough Men's Merino Wool Hiker Boot Sock Full Cushion Socks []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I have been hiking for well over thirty years, starting in the US Marines, so I appreciate the improvements and advances in technical outdoor gear - in the 80's we were issued cotton socks and T-shirts! As such, I am always looking for better gear, and I thought based on so a lot of glowing reviews that this brand of socks would be an improvement from the SmartWool Merinos I have been wearing for the latest several years. This was simply not the in point: I completed a Yosemite hike a few weeks ago, Glacier Point to Yosemite Village and back via the Four Mile Trail wearing my SW socks and Merrell Moabs. No issues at all, as usual. Today, on a hike in Marin County wearing the exact same boots, laced the exact same way, wearing the same daypack, I developed friction rash on both heels and outsides of both ankles, and blisters starting on both huge toes. These socks are thin and do not wick or breathe at all. Quite disappointing at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CUSHION CREW - BIG AND TALL - WH W/GY HEEL & TOE Socks 6 Pack,Size: 12-14 []  2020-2-2 16:52

    What can I say, I've got huge feet!! That makes if very difficult to search socks that fit properly. In the past I just got used to constantly yanking up my socks and trying to pull the heal part onto my heal. This has caused me to tear through the heal of a lot of of the "one size fits all" socks I used to have to with. Not with these. They fit! No yanking, no r the price, I'm not expecting plush, thick socks and these aren't plush or thick, but they are amazing enough. I'll settle for a sock that fits, at a that fits, over something that costs $10 a pair.If you're cursed with huge feet, I think these will work for you.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386