three kingdoms the last warlord Reviews & Opinions


Submit three kingdoms the last warlord review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms: The Last Warlord review [App]  2018-9-29 13:0

    Awesome, like the pc ver which gets amazing help and regular updates. Nice art & amazing UI also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    js one of the best android games on the store. Till they changed everything the skills being split up in catagorys makes it kinda frustrating to have a skill i used to be able to see now i nees to begin more tabs.... I just see more tabs and items all over for such small info. I loves this android game but after the latest few patchs i dont feel the same i still play tho. i mean they added amazing things like how troops work now. But i just hope it gets more fine tuned...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    This android game is very fun but it would be better if generals could die in battle you could have more children. If more armies and generals would pop up through out time it would also be better if you could have more wives and create alliances through marriage. It would also be better if there was a 3rd person POV for your character.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on three kingdoms the last warlord or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch three kingdoms the last warlord video reviews and related movies:

    See Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord - Dong Zhuo Campaign - EP 1 - Preventing the Coalition on youtube.

     related image

    See Three Kingdoms: The Last Warlord - Early Access Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Three Kingdoms : The Last Warlord Gameplay on ANDROID!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Lets play Three Kingdoms: Last warlord PT1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord English Review 三國志漢末霸業 on youtube.

     related image

    See YELLOW TURBAN REBELLION UPDATE! Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord on youtube.

     related image

    See Three Kingdoms The Last Warlords : FINAL BATTLE/ENDING Three Visit Campaign (Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Look At Some Major Updates to Three Kingdoms The Last Warlords on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Screen became all white after latest update. Bug was reported via email to the developer immediately but no response has been received at all after more than a week was passed -- not even an acknowledgement! Is that what we should expect from a paid game? Already the 2nd time having a material defect after modernize in just around a month's time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Wow best android game ever made,..if you are fan of rottk by koei.. it's simple to play this one..the only issue is the text size..hope we can zoom it..but its a minor issue..overall a masterpiece game..one paid only...no in android game transaction...hope you can add more items in the future....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Overall, this is a amazing android game with interface and depth like the original RTK from koei. But can we have a guide mode? Its a small too difficult for me to play (😂, I left off after ROTK 3...) just for us old (age wise) gamers to obtain up to speed. 謝謝您的照顧。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    even after the update. the android game is always stop moving while your playing.. very dissapointed by china made.. i add another star because of the fast response of the devs team.. im not playing this android game for a while until its fix thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Amazing android game just like pc, one request please please please create a android game like PTO Pacific Theaters of Operation, for sure it will be a hit, if you can create a android game like this, you can also bring back PTO back to life 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Without a tutorial, this android game is unplayable. Throws you immediately into a complicated android game menu with zero idea of what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    A amazing android game that i love. One that I hold playing. But the fresh interface changed dramatically, which isn't really to my liking. The other problems i have is I can't view the profile of a dying officer, because before i decide whether to give him/her life-extending herb, which is limited, i check the number of units that he can command. Plus the fresh modernize now makes the android game battery-draining, which isn't the case before. Hope you can help. Thank you in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    For ages, I've been looking for what turned out to be this exact game. Civilization 3 and Rome: Total Battle are almost ex-girlfriends to me and The Latest Warlord pulls me in as much as they did. The dedication these people are continuously putting into the android game and the level of intricacy fill me with awe. Takes some time to obtain the hang of, but that time and effort are well invested. And I haven't even seen half the things that can be managed manually. The replay value is through the roof!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Thanks for the reply, i cannot begin the android game at all, just black screen and awhile later crash to homescreen. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Could you add some functions for the AI like rebellion for more spice to the android game and higher the probability of my officers being killed by the opponent faction coz it feels unfair for the opponent that i hold wiping them out. Thats all thank you for making the android game more interesting👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    WONT WORK ON GOOGLE PIXEL 4, PLEASE FIX THIS AMAZING GAME. Already tried redownload / reinstall several times after you asked me to! emailed your dev contact about it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Have some questions/suggestion: 1. My a.i feels so passive, but enemy's a.i so aggresive? 2. Needs retreat option while auto war 3. I feel Monthly expenses doesnt scalable fairly. 4. The hurt in war seems more create sense now after the update. 5. After update, every year always have mutiny 1-2 cities. Officers loyalty especially on legion hold diminishing on extreme rate. :( Hold up and need better tutorial maybe outside the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Android game keeps crashing. At first it would only crash when I sold certain stuff like the ore. So I decided I won't sell any ore. Then it just starts crashing while the turns are processing. So I just load and test again till it processes the turn without crashing. Now.. it just keeps crashing no matter how a lot of I load the game. Crash after crash after [email protected]#$%!&?s a amazing android game but not worth the time restarting the android game over and over again. Just got it today and it crashed probably about over 50 times..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Loved it. This android game got potential to become a amazing game. Abit of grammar error. Hold it up. Hopefully in future you guys can develope an emperor-themed android game based on this platform..lol.. After modernize : phone getting hot after just 5 mins play. Before modernize I can play 6 hours without any issue (few bugs though). Please fix it. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Finally a tactic based ROTK on mobile. So far it captured most of the essences of ROTK and im really satisfied with the android game play. Nonetheless, there are definitely still rooms for improvements (i would like to zoom out back to globe map during middle of war etc). Thank you for your hardwork on creating this android game and looking forward to see more updates to improve this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Wow! Fresh interface looks more beautiful. Also, fresh added musics are melodious. I like it! Only few words are wrong spelling such as soilder(soldier?). Even though, we have bought this android game for long time ago, but still hold entertaining us with fresh added features. 5 stars given for such a attractive work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Amazing strategic android game , engaging and no need internet to play. Have some minor bug though. Update: why modernize with more complex graphic ui. After recent update, more bugs appear. Should focus stable current ver and improve uiux rather more complex ux and more bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    I really love this game. I often use trustee, but the spy network is hibernate when i click trustee. Dev, please create trustee full 100% spy network or at least the fresh occupy city. Thank you so much for the amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    What is the point of "Capture" button on duel ? We can't capture an officer on duel. If it can, but how it will works ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Dear ank you so always present your respect to your at is why I like this android game than any others.I looked other android device android games from your company.I haven't found it.If there is any fresh historical tactic android games released from your company,please message ank you very much.👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    really nice modernize but i think you should apply wage to the employed officer so we cant hoarding so much officer without thinking about our financial status and obtain us a true objectives, because in the long run android game really seems dull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Amazing game. Too satisfied to play it. But can you add mote? Somethig like battle proposal. Buying cities to prevent battles from other. Thanks. By the way. Cooloest strat android game i ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    The old UI had the question tag and was much more intuitive. How do you change capitals in this fresh UI?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    un able to control troops after a mid clash... please fix for us to control our attack..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    A classic android game of three kingdom with some fresh interface. Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    A very challenging game. Now everything works flawesly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    The android game has amazing bones, but needs some adjustments to be really good. One thing I'm thinking about right now is the really weak town develop interface. Its method too slow now to develop the cities after the recent update, and it really hurts the gameplay. Please place it back to where it was! Update: more balanced now, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Amazing game, but it has some downfall. 1)It take amazing effort to create mate with Ai. There are only two option such as ally and anti-common enemy, there are no peace or non aggressive pact. 2) it is hard to scout information from put that you want, because you can't specific assign officer to scout the target you want. 3) you also can't play as officer and rise into a faction leader. 4) during war manual war is not interesting enough, in the end I just allow them auto battle. Same as character versus h.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Finally a turn based tactic android game worthy to spend hours on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    I bought the android game because i like android games where you pay 1 time fee you can play freely. I don't help pay to victory android games at all. i was reading other peoples reviews that says this android game is difficult to learn. I played a lot of games, so i figured it will be simple for me. So i ignored their warnings, and i bought the android game anyway. Then i search out this android game is just "stupid" complicated to figure out how the navigation works. I say "stupid" because it doesn't have to be. Poor design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    This android game need a "Auto-Play Function" sometime I just wish to have fun the story line but there is just a lot of micro-managements that need to be done. It is amazing but sometime I wish to play it in a relaxing style. Very good, just one latest suggestion, I hope there will be a married function+some storyline for the warlord too(as of now warlord can't be married or have concort) it would be very interesting to see this side story, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    My favorite Android game . Their Fb Page is really help players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    I paid full price for this and was not disappointed. However there are few problems like I can't use my made officer in the additional scenario as they always age 99 and not deployable and the guide is not as communicative as I'd like to be, there are so a lot of skills that even a long-time fans of ROTK android game like me is having quite difficulties.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Re evaluated ... but still to linear historical relationship between officers create it seem to linear and limited in tactic choices( that's actually amazing thing if it was intended as a simulation of history). Betrayal is almost certain below 85% loyalty. Ai control over the town is fairly limited, town needs atleas 10 officers to operate properly. Overall seems quite amazing after playing it for a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    This 3 kingdoms deserve to be in my spot. Its almost like a pc android game except some features maybe missing bit still quite a amazing android game with no application in purchases. 1 time purchased thats it. Have fun anytime anywhere u like unlike others stupid android games 1.U can edit yr own officers or lords with skill points or unique talents 3 kingdoms u need to plan n defeat other cities ns of officers for u to search n eloper though not excellent but a amazing job from your ep it up.加油 4.5 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Since the latest update, you changed everything, now I dont know what to do, can you change it back to the original and u will obtain your 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    A rich storyline rpg android game filled with decision makings in every aspect imaginable, giving players complete freedom in their conquest. Sadly though with the concept of a true life simulation makes it too tedious and not beginner friendly. its safe to say fresh players would need at least a concentrated 1/2 an hour of video test to really begin to familiarise with the game. Furthermore massive storyline but not explained very well. nevertheless it is still a android game with potential. would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Don't obtain me wrong, this is the best ROTK KOEI Style Android game on Mobile so far, I wish to give this android game 5 Star, However: 1. A lot of crashes once you have more than 15 cities and >100 Officers. 2. There's no strategic diplomacy such as bribery, assassination, battle declaration, etc. Spy is only useful for hiring officer. 3. Difficult to search officers, too few and it's so hard to search and hire even a mediocre officers. 4. Lack Battle Visibility, no wind, no indication of troops, no supply to burn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    This is a android game rich in depth and complexity. It is worth every penny that I paid for. However, the android game needs much better tutorials. The learning curve is quite steep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    first you need to pay this android game but honestly, is worth it. i love this latest warlord of 3 kingdoms, challenging android game and no need to pay during the android game to making you victory. you just need to play with your amazing tactic and placing the heroes also with equipment. if you frustate in the middle of game, you can edit your cities. for developer, how i can recruit and using my elite soldiers, i.e. gosunzan with his elite white riders in the beiping city?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    As an avid fan of KOEI's ROTK, I know that this android game is simply the best! The game's architecture is related (and even better in some aspects) with those of KOEI's, so the learning curve should be simple for those who are familiar with ROTK series. This is my best purchase so far and I'm satisfied that I'm now able to play ROTK on mobile phone. Thank you devs for creating this gem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    I'm amazed that a android game like this is on mobile. Really enjoying it so far. I did have some questions for the devs- Is there an simple method to view your item inventory? Is there a method to enable town names over every town on the map?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    After plying for a couple days I start to have fun it.. Only one gripe there is no urgency or need to capture the emperor coz I can buy titles either way. Want the emperor is more alive like in rotk 6 on psone but so far I'm loving it.. Hold improving it pls.... Also is there anyway to create the font bigger?? Beautiful hard to play in phone with font that small.. I love it ty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Thank you very much for this gem of a game. Been a fan of 3 kingdoms android games since I first played ROTK 7 back in the day. I have been looking for some thing like this for months. Please hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    amazing android game and very detailed but definitely needs time to learn to play to have fun this android game fully. why cant I create a custom game. Sadly I do not have the time and would like a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    absolutely worth the 10 bucks. its a grand tactic type android game (which i normally dont like much) but you can allow the AI control your topic cities. a bit to learn but super fun and lots of playability. eapecially when you make your own faction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Why do everyone I modernize it turn to like reinstalling? 200mb modernize but it suck my data more than 1GB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    although the android game have a few bugs, it is original and it provides hours of enyetainment. your android game reminds me of old school koei android game in the 90s with a twist. (upgraded to 5 stars, too addictive)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    very engrossing android game ... love it. Can somebody tell me how to engage in duel between officers in the field battle? cant search a method to do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Awesome game, however it likes to crash when entering duels or talking to someone with the ! Over their head..wish i didnt lose progress so often but excellent rot3k android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Needs a guide or at least a manual, tired of guessing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    You obtain what you pay. No ingame pay to victory mechanism. ROTKK fan should obtain this. If anyone out there is paying 1000 and 1000 for some pay to victory game. Why not spare a few buck to help the true ROTKK android game developers. I buy for support! Hold it up guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Something's wrong with the android game as it keeps crashing after playing for a while. Hopefully the developer could fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Very detailed game, thoughtful at times. Worth spending hours pkaying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Related to Koei's RTK series. Slightly simplified but equally as fun. Did not regret buying this android game as it really was worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Hold up the amazing work guys! Continue to add depth into the android game as it is currently the best ROTK android game on mobile!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    There is no tutorial....why my guide deactivated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    this android game has been improving as a developer constantly updates the android game system and adds more functions. I love this attitude and makes my purchase worth it. thank you the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    请问会推出中文版吗?玩三国若不用中文,实在是味道不足呀。One suggestion, can have the option to increase font size? This will excellent the game. Looking forward. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    one of the best pay android game in the store. worth every penny!! please hold that up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Amazing tactic android game worth the money, hold updating devs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    just love it. but whats wrong with the update(22/7/19). it is said 50MB, but i already download like 1.4 GB?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    it is kind of repetitive now. but still ive played for over 2 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    when i'm updating stuck in the middle at 79% please help. update: issue solved after 3 test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Great.. I more like we can play by hero but I really have fun this game.. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Awesome game!! , please add Yellow Turban storyline prior to Dong Zhou :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Best three kingdom android game on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Its a amazing turn based war android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    i have purchased and download this game. but i cant play because hold force me out from the android game nb: samsung note 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    when i almost conquere the entire map the app will crashed even i load it in my saved android game and auto saved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Amazing game. But I would like to have Chinese version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    i like this game, thats why i bought it. but it often crash, do i need to ask for refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Classic RTK. No in application purchase, no ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    I really wanted to rate this 5 star but it feels like one dimentional on auto battles. Alot of players just have fun attacking and defending in auto mode since not all has the time to do manual battles. They are only updating the manual war which makes the auto wars lacking. Should add animation for auto battles, auto duel possibility for heroes so it would be exciting. Imrove the AI ability to think for themselves on battle and not just jump in the middle like an archer unit doing tanking on auto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Amazing game. how can I obtain the data from my previous phone to my fresh one? I don't wish begin all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    1 where is the guide mode, the android game will be more enjoyable with it. 2 not recommended on mobile, prefer on huge screen. The font is too small, damage my eyes badly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Amazing game, waiting for more updates to create the android game better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    I wish to like the game. It improves some aspect of the KOEI ROTK android game that I was fond of in the past. Thank you for bringing it to a fresh modern platform. I have two major gripes on the game. First, it's clear the android game is intended for PC due to the little fonts and little buttons. Two, the card debate thing is downright stupid and offer no reason to be included in the android game other than to see Zhuge Liang can lose to a low level general. Fix the debate or remove it. It adds nothing and is tedious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Thanks for developer for fix update, i can play this android game again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    I'm quite please with the overall gaming experience. But somehow there's a issue on SFX where hardly can be hear since updated with the recent patch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Helppp... The android game crashing now.... What should i do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    It is really brave decision to release such complex historical android game into shop infested with scam apps that pretend to be games. I would love to see this kind of android game but set in period from fall of Cixi to Mao victory, it was equally fascinating times to the ones presented in this gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    For ROTK fans I suggest you buy this game. I don't regret buying the game, it's fun and addictive. It will consume lots of your time once you learn the mechanics. For the developers, amazing job for making this game. My suggestions are: More updates to come I hope, to improve the android game experience. More diplomatic options like ask your enemy to surrender. I haven't finish the android game so maybe I haven't seen all the options and happenings yet. gonna tell you more suggestions once I am done playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    I hope to raise my rating, but not having played anything even close to this, I am completely at a loss as to how I play! I just sort of fumble around tapping this and that, but a written manual, guide, hack sheet, extra., would be great. The only manual I could search was Chinese (which I ran through a translator, but it is still gobbledygook).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    AMAZING GAME, but before playing u need go to learn first. If u have played before android game like this, this would so much fun, this android game is very opened tactic gameplay. so much aspect u need to think. So much fun for who likes REAL STRATEGY GAME. overall for me this is the great. absolutely masterpiece !!! when I was kid , I was play brigandine. And now this android game is bringing back my childhood memories. how to rule, how to think strategy, how to have fun playing game... AND THE MOST IMPORTANT IS, THIS GAME ISNT HAVE MONEY PURCHASING IN GAME. SO ENJOY THE GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    You can make your character/ruler and your officers on top of the huge roster of recruitable officers roaming the land of ancient China. Turn base SRPG combat is very amazing and deep. You need to understand terrain, advantages of the battlefield, weather, and strategies like fighting with Fire. What I like is that you can conquer a very huge force with a few units and an effective strategy. I'd like to commend the devs for their hard work and passion to make a 3 kingdoms experience. Amazing Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    I love these kinds of android games and I was super hyped to play it but it doesnt work. I'm on a Pixel 3 and it just gets stuck at the loading screen forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Awesome game. Recommend for any ROTK fans. Hard to figure out how to save, but once you figure out which picture it is, no huge deal. Dev always working on the game, constantly improving it. Fair warning, this is not a fast game. Some words aren't translated still, but nothing that really detracts from the overall gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Best rotk android game for mobile. Graphics are great. Android game play is great. The only application I play. I dont usually buy apps but this one is definitely worth it. My only suggestions would be to have some more original scenarios like yellow turbans rebellion and to have more save opportunities other than when u r in your city. Thank you Longyougame for making an amazing rotk game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Hi could you add features that you can dual with opponent generals anytime. Something like you can ask for dual with other general. And place some town name on huge map otherwise you don't know which town you going. Not like taping each town to see the name. Add specific mode to hire others to give them gold or something you can offer. Please thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Fun game, but I am taking away a star because when I e-mailed the developer for support after I had to do a master restart on my phone and the play shop acted like I didn't purchase the game, I recieved a "you will have to contact the platform". Ever test contacting Google? I did recieve a same day response though, that's why it's not at 3 stars. May I suggest next time at least providing me with the contact for the platform's IT. They call it, "customer service". I think I fixed it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Best "Three Kingdoms" tactic android game available on mobile so far. Best things about this android game are ere is no IAPs intain the taste of classic ROTK gaming experience we used to play since our childhood and it include even more advanced features. gularly modernize the android game and add fresh features on updates. Really love this android game and every ROTK fan must help this kind of developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    So far here's my opinion, This android game is a amazing past time where-in you will manage your town like ROTK and RTP series games. I like the method how you will run your force , NOT TO MENTION you can make your own private officers which is nice ! Although you can obtain confused when you first play it but once you begin playing it you will slowly understand it. As for officers, recruiting is somewhat hard. Also, Combat a small boring to me so can you guys create it animated or more fun ? Some grammars need to be polished too. Overall, It is definitely worth your cash and i can say i am satisfied, Developers can furthermore improve this so it will go in the long run and you guys have my help :) Thanks for making this android game and i hope you create android games !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    Finally a legit RotTK android game for mobile! Most android games that share the name of the Koei series of android games are MMOs and pay to win. Glad that a android game real to the original classic series is finally on mobile. Would be 5 stars but some of the notifications are in Chinese which I can't read. Edit: Devs might wish to consider patches instead of updating the entire code because the 1.4 GB downloads every time there's a fresh modernize is a data hog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    amazing game! can you add Chinese language? not used to see the pinying names. thanks another comment here, you have autosave for each turn, assuming every turn takes 2 minutes, thats 30 write cycles in 1 hour, assuming every day i play 2 hours+, every year is 700~800 hours. at least over 20000 write cycles on flash memory a year. i hope you dont write on the same memory location? or the phone/tablet could be dead before its due time?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    This is the mobile ver of the android game on steam, so lots of features compared to other mobile RoTK android games - which maybe poor for people looking for a causal android game play...but GREAT for serious RoTK fans! Android game seems to be updated as soon as they have a fresh patch for the pc version, so the app's actually better because you can play it whenever you wish to. Unlike some of my other purchases, did not regret buying this android game at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Kingdoms The Last Warlord review [App]  2019-11-29 13:50

    First of all, I would like to thank the developer for making such rotk android games on mobile. This android game was very enjoyable and interesting for a people who loved to play or read a history about rotk. Overall, the video test and system actually beautiful amazing for a tactic games. No complaint about this android games and worth of cash to paid. Btw, the android games still lacking on something which the system really hard to see on mobile, other type of battle, engage or ambush an officer who carried a supplies.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter