Read throne of the chosen reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all throne of the chosen reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    It's p2w right now and that's not great. The graphics are well done tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    So far, the android game is quite simple to play. Has nicr graphics and easy mechanics. I will continue this review after I have played a bit more into this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Cool battle android game I pre register for can attack players.

    0  


    Add your opinion on throne of the chosen or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I love the android game so much fun can't stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Not poor so far. Will change to 5 star if android game stays interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Cause they asked for one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Fair for the first experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Really enjoying the android game its got amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Well done , butifull and georgouse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I ♡ it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Fun so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Sokay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Okay i gave this android game a amazing rating 😡 now i cant even obtain into the game. It keeps saying Conectting to server but it wont allow me in, not impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Fix the rating of this application it has things in it like half naked woman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    So far not everything is locked behind a pay wall. I'll give it some time but hopefully there will be seasonal events. There's hope yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    It's a copy and paste battle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I love the graphics and the voice overs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I like it another amazing thing is it's not large for phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Just started let's see where it takes me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Just started play. I like it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Released android game with server maintanence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    This android game suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I give a 1 star. Android game is not ready for playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Will be fun once jesse can play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Might be fun. When the server becomes available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Played while is was in promo mode loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    It is a varey amazing gsme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Im in love with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    During the early access I said the loss of soldiers in wars was higher than other android games and helen of troy was blonde and you fixed both of them. Thanks. Best harem android game I played. I've been waiting for the full ver each day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    So far it seems okay. Waiting to see how it goes after a few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Chop and paste job of other games. If it's going to be a Mature android game might as well create it an Adult android game to be different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Related to other android games but so far it's far above the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Like the android game so far still in the beginning of it but seen like it will be a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    The best android game ever! I love the campaign and i think everyone should love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Like it so far!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Love the graphics. I could play this android game for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Even Better then i expected #death

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Love it create a Throne of the Chosen 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    So far its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    It awesome I love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Awe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Love it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Forced 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Just started but so far so good. The android game is great, runs smooth, simple to control, pleasing to the eyes. I would definitely recommend this android game to my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Simple to used , and look good, story is easy and it a P A I D T O W I N android game with ups and downs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Not poor for what it is. Also, it doesnt seem super cash hungry so that's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    A carbon copy of King's Throne.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Seems ok for now. Nothing special.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I like the updates to the game, they created it more interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Seems solid for what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Yay great, free items review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I love that I pre register this android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Fun and simple to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Simple to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I'll change my rating once things are addressed. Firstly this isn't PG. Should be rated M since there is slight nudity. Soldier loss is quiet high during battles, but it seems fun but very p2w atm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Boring, too a lot of heroes idk what to do with them. Enlish Only. Vip p2w

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Same as another android game I just left. Not as racy as I'd hoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    It would be nice if I could choose to play as a female. Why is there no option to be queen?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    I just started the android game so I have nothing to say for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    No servers?😞i installed android game I should Remove android game or not?🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    It okay so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Free to play is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Amazing android game hoping for more exciting happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Its alright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Its a very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Awesome android game 100stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Yassdds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne of the Chosen [App]  2021-4-7 13:0

    Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386