tht open house Reviews & Opinions


Submit tht open house review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THT Open House review [App]  2019-8-12 21:9

    cant begin application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    If I could change one thing it would be that a person signing in would not have the ability to press next until something was entered into the question field. I have seen people hit next next next and enter nothing. Runs smooth doesn't freeze and gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Unable to set up on my samsung tablet. After I enter the property information, it shuts down on me. No problem setting it up on my Note 3. Unfortunately that doesn't really help, as I dont wish my visitors to use my phone to register, I wish to use my tablet. Please fix. Looks like a really amazing app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tht open house or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tht open house video reviews and related movies:

    See DJ THT feat. Auzern - Open Up The Dancefloor (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See OPEN HOUSE BEM 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See PCMC's Open House day 4_ our customers on youtube.

     related image

    See THT open en gesloten container trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See #Gamergate Open House- Ethics Ethics Ethics! on youtube.

     related image

    See OPEN HOUSE FAKULTAS KEDOKTERAN : VLOG on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Are People Living Simply ~ Finding Land For Your Tiny Home ~ THT Podcast 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Making Pyramids on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Not a poor starting point however what I am looking for is an application that has the option to use the phone or tablets builtin SMS for sending text messages. How amazing to send all the buyers you've just met at an begin a 'Thankyou for coming through' bulk notice within 5 mins of leaving. I know you can do that with email in this application but i much prefer SMS as they are more likely to read it straight away...... just a thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    I am no longer able to export the HTML file to evernote. The attachment does sync up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Amazing application on my samsung tablet. Still the best ofi register I've found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Just installed and tested this application on my Samsung smartphone and it works beautifully. This is exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    I have same issue. Register won't begin and I can't access any contact details. Very unreliable. Looks like a return to pen & paper. Have updated and restarted. Still problems with unable to open. Please fix. Yay back up and running.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Ver 1.19

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Was working for weeks. Then I updated it to a newer ver this week and now it won't even open. Guess it's back to paper and pen sign in tomorrow at my begin house. ------Samsung Galaxy tablet. Any timeline for when this might be fixed? Or is there a put I can download the previous version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Just acquired this application this evening, 5-9-2014, but it does not begin on my Android device tablet, your application has stopped. Can you fix this or just refund the $3.99?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    HELP, Recent ver crashes on opening...problem report sent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    People appear to like to sign-up digitally. However, I have to add a few drawbacks to this app. No option to go back to previous page which has resulted in a couple people making mistakes and moving to the next page then having to begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Played with it for a hour or so and seems to be a amazing app. The program however crashes every time when trying to add a picture to the Fresh Property Screen. Can use it without it but it would be nice if it worked, gives it a small more hero when a visitor looks at the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Easy and does what I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Nice small app...works well. Would be nice to add the following: Are you currently under a Buyer Agency Contract? Yes No If Yes, Name of REALTOR: __________________ Contemplating Purchasing in: 3 - 6 months 6 - 12 months 1 -5 years I Presently: Own Rent Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Used this at my begin home, visitors were impressed! The optional questions such as 'where did you hear about this property' are useful. Once you figure out how to setup your email template you can email everyone who visited. Samsung Galaxy Tab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Could use some nice images to enhance appearance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    I tried 3 times to make a fresh listing profile and it stopped each time. No choice but to request a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    The screen does not fit on the "begin" page so people can't press the start button to sign in on my Nexus 7. Uninstalled until fixed. Amazing concept though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House VR review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Best true estate walkthrough application I've tried so far. Floor plan menus are super helpful. Screenshots of this application seem out dated though. The current application is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House VR review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Low effort

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House VR review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Registry review [App]  2018-9-3 21:6

    I want this sign in was customizable. For begin house, I'd like questions added like 'are you currently working with a realtor?' and 'do you have a home to sell?', etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Registry review [App]  2018-9-3 21:6

    Amazing app!! I love this app.. such a amazing method to hold a list of my Begin House Guests without having to write everything down. Plus it texts my leads right away so they have my contact info sent to their phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Registry review [App]  2018-9-3 21:6

    Awesome! Amazing App! Everybody true estate should have this app. Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Registry review [App]  2018-9-3 21:6

    Very limited. No flexibility Maybe it's better on a tablet. I tried it on my phone, and it stores no contact data for visitors. Also, if you ever close it, when you reopen, you have to begin all over again: name the event, input your cell #, and retype the notice you wish sent to visitors. Then the notice goes to them immediately after they input their info! I'd rather be able to collect all visitors info, then send the follow-up after the event. Not nearly as amazing as Begin Home Pro was, but I can't search that one anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Vilnius review [App]  2019-4-24 13:23

    Labai patogu, tačiau norint apie pastatą daugiau sužinot, trūksta nuotraukų šalia aprašymų

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE Open House review [App]  2019-6-2 13:18

    It doesn't appear to be working properly, my collected data is not in kv core and there is no where in the application to access my data collected. Where is my data?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRE Open House review [App]  2019-7-22 13:6

    Unbelievable app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explore SDSU Open House review [App]  2019-3-24 13:8

    The application will not download. I was looking forward to attending and having everything planned out. If the application will not download then planning will not be possible! Very disappointed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House ToolKit-Real Estate review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    Love being able to make my own questions and save all data just by pressing a sync button. Didn't have to worry about losing WiFi connection. Had a small issue when I first started using it but help was very responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House ToolKit-Real Estate review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    I originally downloaded this application with the thought of just keeping track of name and contact information for follow up after begin houses. In reality, it has actually exceeded my expectations especially with the ability to export a report in csv format for later use in Excel. Amazing customer help via email as well. Simple to use and highly recommended. Jack Davidson, Re/Max Crosstown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House ToolKit-Real Estate review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    application freezes, cant load it down to my surface pro 4, just started to use 4/28/16 subscription over in October. no instruction on how to use. Very displeased

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House ToolKit-Real Estate review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    This is one of the best if not the best application for doing begin house. I have been using paper for years and decided to look for something more high tech. I did some research on all the apps that could be used to from the $1 Apps to the $300 apps. After going through all the apps with a fine tooth comb I decided on Begin House ToolKit. The developers are always updating the application and getting feed back from agents in the field to create it east to hold in contact with potential clients. If you are looking for a well created application to create your contact management 200% easier then obtain this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House ToolKit-Real Estate review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    I like the App. I would like the Application to only send Thank You emails only to the the people that sign in on that date. If you have more than one begin house, this application will resend Thank You emails to everyone again unless you delete the previous contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House ToolKit-Real Estate review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    I have used this application extensively during development & it really does what it is supposed too..saves me time & makes follow-up more efficient. Prospects love using fresh technology & my sellers are really impressed with the follow up emails & efficiency in my handling of their begin houses! Give it a shot ,you will be Impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House ToolKit-Real Estate review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    Makes keeping up with clients that come through begin houses easy. A amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House ToolKit-Real Estate review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    This application makes my begin houses so much more efficient, saves me a lot of time and keeps all my listings all in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Howard Hanna Open Houses Today review [App]  2020-1-16 13:10

    doesn't allow you look at houses for sale in your find zone only begin houses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Howard Hanna Open Houses Today review [App]  2020-1-16 13:10

    need more info on homes not just a price and a description and numbers like how much land you dont have any other information on the homes makes me wish to uninstall this app....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Howard Hanna Open Houses Today review [App]  2020-1-16 13:10

    Cant look at houses it goes to PA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Howard Hanna Open Houses Today review [App]  2020-1-16 13:10

    too clumsy of an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Howard Hanna Open Houses Today review [App]  2020-1-16 13:10

    it stinks. I'll stick to zillow, redfin, and remax

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kleard - Open House Sign In App w/ Verification review [App]  2019-11-12 13:21

    This is a total android game changer for begin houses. It created me look very slick and people were more than satisfied to use it and place in all their information. The follow up options are fantastic. The customer service is very responsive as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kleard - Open House Sign In App w/ Verification review [App]  2019-11-12 13:21

    Amazing application and simple to use. Will use this again as it is a amazing method to present your house to the public.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kleard - Open House Sign In App w/ Verification review [App]  2019-11-12 13:21

    Greatest tool that a realtor could ever have for begin houses as well as showings this man Jonathan is a genius to come up with this application use it it's well worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kleard - Open House Sign In App w/ Verification review [App]  2019-11-12 13:21

    I truly have fun this app, from the safety aspect to support hold us agents in compliance with our code of ethics. However it allows us to stand above as professionals. Everyone likes technology, and accurate information. look no further and give this application a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kleard - Open House Sign In App w/ Verification review [App]  2019-11-12 13:21

    It will not allow me sign up!! It just says loading continously! Issue resolved!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kleard - Open House Sign In App w/ Verification review [App]  2019-11-12 13:21

    unable to make acc hold say error on mobile phone and hold loading on smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kleard - Open House Sign In App w/ Verification review [App]  2019-11-12 13:21

    I love this app. I'm a true estate agent and a lot of my business comes from begin houses. I like that I obtain verified cell phone and email using this application so I can follow up with visitors more easily using the included tools. I'm not super concerned about safety but I do like that there's various safety features built in just in case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kleard - Open House Sign In App w/ Verification review [App]  2019-11-12 13:21

    I downloaded the application and made an acc thinking this is a safety app, however I'm really confused on how this helps hold anyone safe? It looks like a nice clean CRM with a cool feature of being able to link begin house guests to your database and follow up, but I really dont see anything that helps me address my concern of safety. Seems a small gimmicky and possibly false security. So what happens when a poor person is standing inside my begin house and they provide false info? confront them?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kleard - Open House Sign In App w/ Verification review [App]  2019-11-12 13:21

    Amazing application for verifying costumer info and for following up with leads. The safety feature is an invaluable tool. I don't know of another application that offers everything in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kleard - Open House Sign In App w/ Verification review [App]  2019-11-12 13:21

    Amazing application to capture client contact info. and gives you peace of mind that the clients coming through the door to the begin house are legitimate buyers. The sinage helps ward off those with ulterior motives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kleard - Open House Sign In App w/ Verification review [App]  2019-11-12 13:21

    This application is amazing for begin houses. I specifically like the safety aspect and that I can quickly verify buyers coming through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kleard - Open House Sign In App w/ Verification review [App]  2019-11-12 13:21

    I'm testing it out. so far the lead capture is fine but when I test the follow up feature it keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kleard - Open House Sign In App w/ Verification review [App]  2019-11-12 13:21

    cant upload images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    It lists a million businesses, just incorrectly. I shouldn't type 'food' and obtain 15 diesel mechanics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    Garbage application dont install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    Den virker ikke! Masser af steder den siger har åbent har lukket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    Rubbish would not work for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    categories are so epicly wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    Just lists everyone with a website!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    Can not find for stores, just what is around your house. Weather won't stay on F. It doesn't tell how to obtain to pictures 3,4 and 5??? My application only shows restaurants, nothing more. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    Helpful application while travelling. No need to wander around for primary things. Tolerable bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    What an application really hope GH quality work by admin this got all items in one click search whatsever u wish awesome work done search any put in this application iilove it because of its interface work so fast tells what u wish to search bar,restaurant best part also tell about the fresh happening held really greet work don't miss it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    nice concept as it is nowadays very useful due to changing metropolitans life. fresh things are coming into picture without our awareness. it will support to search you locations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    It allow you check the status of store or restarent or pharma or any other.. It will allow you know either its begin or not , very useful when you need them mostly at late night..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    Hello i use this application and trust me areally its working very amazing for search to hotel in any where is it. and one unique things in this application is any kind of restaurant search in this application like very little restaurant ya little restara. i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    Amazing application to easily search locations like hotel, restaurants, cafe, bars etc which are begin or not near by you. It's give full info of locations with map and contact number. Simple to use everyone can handle easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    No need to worry now when what's begin now application is there..U can check which bar, hotel,restaurant etc are begin for hangout with friends...Best for instant party plans with mates ...great job boys..keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    Really this application deserves 5 stars. I found a lot of restaurants near by my zone also, its really time saving app. Even found what type of restaurants they are. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    Really one of the amazing application to have on my device as its give a lot of list of the Restaurant near by me.Over all the application is so helpful and the user interface is too attractive..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    Whats begin now is a mindblowing is the best method to search put that are begin now.whats begin now has a ton of various types of pace to look for like club gym resturent etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    Best method to search put , hotel , restaurents and cafe etc with hanging out my mate and know about where you stand and what your destination

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    What an application I have found! Really awsm app, will be able to search each and every store hotel restras' .. Thnx much!!! Take a bow guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    I downloaded this application from appremo..its rally marvelous.. It will surf faster in 2G data network also..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    Simple to locate restros cafe etc. when you are not a localite or you are passing the town at night.... Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    Its is very useful for the tourist to search the newly opened meal stalls and etc... I like this application very much..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    I really appreciate this created simple to search hotels and simple to ank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    Really helpful app. We can just ensure that whether the spot is begin before planning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    Its really a cool application to have in mobile as you never know when need to know most event palce nearby you...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    Amazing to discover all over the locations on my surrounding zone :) Really helpful to see the exact timings using this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    My experience in this application is to lot and please this application you can support for finding mates where it is?............

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    Finds Accurate Zone In a Fast Time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    This is very useful to me...and nice ui and user friendly app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    Hey its wonderfull. This application saves a lot of of my time. Really wonderfull guys hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    faltu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    most interesting thing is that we can do any thing from one put i have never seen such application really various concept . It arranges them in a clear & easy e largest wsy to search put that are begin i suggest all to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    I love the method how this application tells us what locations are open. Wide range of categories like Restaurant, Café, Bar etc are there for us to choose from. So it helped me to search out beforehand if the put that I will be visiting will be begin or not. This application will come in handy especially on Sundays. Brilliant UI. 5 stars all the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    As its name suggests what's begin right now anywhere in the world. It arranges them in a clear & easy way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    Best thing about this application is that it tell whether store is begin or close. Now at night out it simple to check out which restaurants are available..looking amazing application till now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    This application tells me whether the store is begin or closed while gng night out with frndss application is fab enjoying using the app...thank u team..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    I used this application for 15 minutes and those 15 minutes were amazing. The best part about this application is that it not only covers the huge locations but also the little ones. The price and zone are clearly mentioned. Thumbs up for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    Amazing concept and really a handy one especially when you are on vacation. You can just know the status of night clubs, hotels from your put which is actually few kms away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    This is the most brilliant and exellent app. That I had used so s full value for your used mb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    Every one can handle this app. It is very simple to search restaurant, shop, etc. It has full info of gym,restaurant,theaters,hotels,etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's open now -Opening hours review [App]  2019-11-29 21:41

    I am always use this application to search restorent near me. It has huge st use this app. It is very faster than other application

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter