thunderridge high schoola=0਍栀琀琀瀀猀㨀⼀⼀眀眀眀⸀愀搀搀ⴀ爀攀瘀椀攀眀猀⸀挀漀洀⼀吀眀攀氀瘀攀 伀✀䌀氀漀挀欀 䠀椀最栀ഀഀ Reviews & Opinions


Submit thunderridge high schoola=0਍栀琀琀瀀猀㨀⼀⼀眀眀眀⸀愀搀搀ⴀ爀攀瘀椀攀眀猀⸀挀漀洀⼀吀眀攀氀瘀攀 伀✀䌀氀漀挀欀 䠀椀最栀ഀഀ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThunderRidge High School review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Appreciated Thank you for creating this app. Another method to support a busy parent hold up with all the unbelievable events at TRHS. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder and High Rollers: A High Desert Cozy Mystery (High Desert Cozy Mystery Series Book 10) review []  2019-12-22 18:0

    I would like to have a dog like patron. The semi commune would be fun especially with such amazing crooks in the group. Laura’s psychic ability would be a huge responsibility. Can’t wait for the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    while playing i got to the point where you obtain mail from your girlfriend or boyfriend and i got a bug or error notice of the like. and now i cant continue. its rather dissapointing because i was very into the android game at that point and now im just kind of stuck because i cant do anything at all

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on thunderridge high schoola=0਍栀琀琀瀀猀㨀⼀⼀眀眀眀⸀愀搀搀ⴀ爀攀瘀椀攀眀猀⸀挀漀洀⼀吀眀攀氀瘀攀 伀✀䌀氀漀挀欀 䠀椀最栀ഀഀ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch thunderridge high schoola=0਍栀琀琀瀀猀㨀⼀⼀眀眀眀⸀愀搀搀ⴀ爀攀瘀椀攀眀猀⸀挀漀洀⼀吀眀攀氀瘀攀 伀✀䌀氀漀挀欀 䠀椀最栀ഀഀ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    Only done one playthrough so far but i love it. It does a amazing job of building off of the previous android game without taking away from it's individual plot. As for the feel it's a amazing mix of mystery, magic, friendship & camp fun-ness. All in all a amazing android game that I'd definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    The story is very amazing and the characters were awesome, but a lot of parts of the story felt rushed. There was small time to interact and make meaningful bonds with the cast and the story couldn't reach it's full potential. I loved the method this story handled diversity. It wasn't forced and there were no token minority characters. Every hero had various reactions to the MC's choices and it was amazing. All in all, this was a very amazing android game and i hope more android games like this will be published.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    The best! I can't support but hold rereading this! I want there will be Psy High 3 because I can't obtain enough of this story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    This is so well written! I don't think I ever got bored in any part while reading this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    Amazing Android game I love the first one know theres a second its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    Haven't played yet but right off the bat I can't import my saved game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    amazing story.but I broke up with Carl and it said Tyler was my boyfriend .I left carl for Liam...and a text blank to blank it didn't create sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    Another phenomenal installment, and very well worth the wait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    So far my favourite android game from Choice of Games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    A amazing contination of the first one. Looks like it'll be amazing for multiple playthrough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    It was amazing and fun but short... I finished it in few hours. Loved the characters tho and the children but want the romance was more 'believable/realistic', other than that it was beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XGC Women's Quick Dry Cycling Underwear Shorts with High-Density High-Elasticity and Highly Breathable 4D Gel Padded (Black,S) review []  2020-1-9 19:51

    These padded underwear shorts are unbelievable for us cyclists who prefer to wear our own shorts but still wish the padding afforded by bike shorts. The fit is perfect and the padding allows a lot more time in the saddle without pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XGC Women's Quick Dry Cycling Underwear Shorts with High-Density High-Elasticity and Highly Breathable 4D Gel Padded (Black,S) review []  2020-1-9 19:51

    I typically wear a size little based on the measurements, but decided to go with the medium on this since I wouldn't have time to return them if I required to. I could have definitely gone with the size little , and recommend following the sizing chart.I wore these shorts on a 40-mile ride up the Continental Divide. I don't typically bike that far and expected to still have some soreness the day after, which I did. However, these shorts really minimized that. I'd say on shorter rides or with more experienced riders they would serve the purpose. I'll continue to use them as I build up mileage. For the price, they're a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XGC Women's Quick Dry Cycling Underwear Shorts with High-Density High-Elasticity and Highly Breathable 4D Gel Padded (Black,S) review []  2020-1-9 19:51

    One of my favorite cycling underwear, the fabric is breathable and soft, simple to dry. it has been washed for a lot of times, almost no e padded has very amazing flexibility, after long time riding, the buttocks does not feel uncomfortable, very worth to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XGC Women's Quick Dry Cycling Underwear Shorts with High-Density High-Elasticity and Highly Breathable 4D Gel Padded (Black,S) review []  2020-1-9 19:51

    The product is well packaged, look nice,and smell fragrant. Just test cycling and it feels comfortable.I don't think I would finished that well without the underwear. The legs are a bit baggy but they are snug enough in the zone that counts and provided sufficient is more than expected,i think i will choose one more color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XGC Women's Quick Dry Cycling Underwear Shorts with High-Density High-Elasticity and Highly Breathable 4D Gel Padded (Black,S) review []  2020-1-9 19:51

    i lost my leg and i use it to create my socket more comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XGC Women's Quick Dry Cycling Underwear Shorts with High-Density High-Elasticity and Highly Breathable 4D Gel Padded (Black,S) review []  2020-1-9 19:51

    I bought these for my husband and he took them out for a spin latest week and reports to me that he loves them. He rides both a street bike and a mountain bike and he said that these were comfortable and wick away the sweat well on both bikes and for various types of rides. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XGC Women's Quick Dry Cycling Underwear Shorts with High-Density High-Elasticity and Highly Breathable 4D Gel Padded (Black,S) review []  2020-1-9 19:51

    Place these on as soon as I received them. Biked 13 miles. Very comfortable. Real to size. Legs roll up just a bit, but not to the point of crazy bother. I love the comfort from old original biking shorts with the pads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XGC Women's Quick Dry Cycling Underwear Shorts with High-Density High-Elasticity and Highly Breathable 4D Gel Padded (Black,S) review []  2020-1-9 19:51

    These shorts are not good to go riding. They kept sliding up and I had to hold pulling them Down. They do not have grips gel inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XGC Women's Quick Dry Cycling Underwear Shorts with High-Density High-Elasticity and Highly Breathable 4D Gel Padded (Black,S) review []  2020-1-9 19:51

    Very comfortable amazing padding. They don't create your butt look too wierd but you are wearing bike shorts. Amazing quality and amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XGC Women's Quick Dry Cycling Underwear Shorts with High-Density High-Elasticity and Highly Breathable 4D Gel Padded (Black,S) review []  2020-1-9 19:51

    I have bought others and these are my favorites. very comfortable and well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHEAT SHEET SIMPLY for USA FOODS: CARBOHYDRATE, GLYCEMIC INDEX, GLYCEMIC LOAD FOODS Listed from LOW to HIGH + High FIBER FOODS Listed from HIGH TO LOW with OVER 375 foods BORN IN THE USA review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    4/4/17 updated from 4 stars to 5 stars. Amazing hard copy reverence because of the method the meal values are sorted ! I'm using this book d resource if you wish "Just the Values". Two pages of overview on carbohydrates, Glycemic Index, and Gylcemic load, etc. The remaining 246 pages are 5 tables that are sorted so you can search the glycemic meal values based on Carbohydrate, GI, GL, Fiber, and meal category (look at the cover). I liked it so much I bought her 2 cookbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHEAT SHEET SIMPLY for USA FOODS: CARBOHYDRATE, GLYCEMIC INDEX, GLYCEMIC LOAD FOODS Listed from LOW to HIGH + High FIBER FOODS Listed from HIGH TO LOW with OVER 375 foods BORN IN THE USA review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    Book was in amazing shape and delivered fine. Unfortunately, I found this book to be somewhat confusing in the layout of data, and what appeared to be some conflicting data on the same item listed more than one time. The book reads that based on how the meal item is prepared can impact the data. I know the basics of what can impact the GI/GL from how some foods are cooked already. There are references to the study publications that you have to go search to see what the info may be. I have done a lot of research on GI and GL's (no expert however) but some of the data just didn't quite line up to what a lot of other resources provided. Not a amazing or fast "cheat sheet" for me. I wanted something much clearer and simple. I can't return it because I was so excited to dig into into and begin highlighting items, which is how I began to realize it was not working for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHEAT SHEET SIMPLY for USA FOODS: CARBOHYDRATE, GLYCEMIC INDEX, GLYCEMIC LOAD FOODS Listed from LOW to HIGH + High FIBER FOODS Listed from HIGH TO LOW with OVER 375 foods BORN IN THE USA review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    unless I missed something,this book makes no sense to me. I believe all the measurements are in grams. What every happened to 1 cup or 1oz. or 3 vanilla wafers? This is not very useful to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHEAT SHEET SIMPLY for USA FOODS: CARBOHYDRATE, GLYCEMIC INDEX, GLYCEMIC LOAD FOODS Listed from LOW to HIGH + High FIBER FOODS Listed from HIGH TO LOW with OVER 375 foods BORN IN THE USA review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    I was hoping this would be great; I would have settled for good. Returning today. The book organization is confusing. No U.S. measurements - everything is in grams. Lastly, these are foods only from the U.S. If you wish something that’s produced/grows elsewhere (and a lot of foods are) you’ll have to look at another resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHEAT SHEET SIMPLY for USA FOODS: CARBOHYDRATE, GLYCEMIC INDEX, GLYCEMIC LOAD FOODS Listed from LOW to HIGH + High FIBER FOODS Listed from HIGH TO LOW with OVER 375 foods BORN IN THE USA review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    Prefer a complete list of normal foods as opposed to so a lot of unique item foods she rated and wrote about in her earlier books. Very weak on this author's part!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHEAT SHEET SIMPLY for USA FOODS: CARBOHYDRATE, GLYCEMIC INDEX, GLYCEMIC LOAD FOODS Listed from LOW to HIGH + High FIBER FOODS Listed from HIGH TO LOW with OVER 375 foods BORN IN THE USA review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    Index was OK, but not simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHEAT SHEET SIMPLY for USA FOODS: CARBOHYDRATE, GLYCEMIC INDEX, GLYCEMIC LOAD FOODS Listed from LOW to HIGH + High FIBER FOODS Listed from HIGH TO LOW with OVER 375 foods BORN IN THE USA review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    Lots of inforlmation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHEAT SHEET SIMPLY for USA FOODS: CARBOHYDRATE, GLYCEMIC INDEX, GLYCEMIC LOAD FOODS Listed from LOW to HIGH + High FIBER FOODS Listed from HIGH TO LOW with OVER 375 foods BORN IN THE USA review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHEAT SHEET SIMPLY for USA FOODS: CARBOHYDRATE, GLYCEMIC INDEX, GLYCEMIC LOAD FOODS Listed from LOW to HIGH + High FIBER FOODS Listed from HIGH TO LOW with OVER 375 foods BORN IN THE USA review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    Lots of information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHEAT SHEET SIMPLY for USA FOODS: CARBOHYDRATE, GLYCEMIC INDEX, GLYCEMIC LOAD FOODS Listed from LOW to HIGH + High FIBER FOODS Listed from HIGH TO LOW with OVER 375 foods BORN IN THE USA review []  2019-12-25 18:18

    not what I was looking for, too complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're To Blame: A High School Bully Romance (Haven Saints High) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    DNF. The writing was too immature. The story-line was too quick paced. THERE WAS NO PASSION! JUST NO!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're To Blame: A High School Bully Romance (Haven Saints High) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    Ok, he's an idjit. Honestly guys are so stoopid sometimes. I did have fun this book, the various POVs, the push me-pull you type of interaction going on between them. He was a bully, he treated her badly, she self harmed & almost lost her life, but still she cared for him. The ending, well, interesting, keen to search out what happens next. Amazing story, totally worth reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're To Blame: A High School Bully Romance (Haven Saints High) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    The plot has amazing potential but the writing and content needs improvement. The writing is immature for an adult / mature audience. The author also 'tells' vs 'shows' in her descriptions. The sentences are abrupt and short when they could be more eloquent or complex to improve the read. With the right editor, it could drastically improve this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're To Blame: A High School Bully Romance (Haven Saints High) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    This story between Chelsea and Tate and ultimately the other characters in the book were phenomenal!. You have times when you wish to scream, laugh, obtain angry, surprised. So a lot of info to talk about, but it all comes together if you pay attention. Can't wait for the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're To Blame: A High School Bully Romance (Haven Saints High) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    This was my first read in the bully romance genre. The story was well written, there was plenty of angst and deep turmoil between the to main characters. It wasn't the style of bullying I had envisioned but the intimidation was there and at times intense. Brooke Jordan, did a unbelievable job in hero development and through in an unexpected twist at the end.If Bully Romance is your genre then you will wish to read, You're To Blame!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're To Blame: A High School Bully Romance (Haven Saints High) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    I really enjoyed the first installment in the series. Chelsea is tortured both by herself and her ex Tate, over the death of his twin Mason. Beneath all of the hate is still love, brewing. When they both finally give in to their tension, the plot twist happens...I won’t give it away but I didn’t expect it...at all. Can’t wait for the next book.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're To Blame: A High School Bully Romance (Haven Saints High) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    I loved this book! Without giving anything away, I'll just tell you that I loved the plot. I loved those angsty moments and I have to admit, sometimes I wanted to shake some sense into the characters. But then they'd turn around and do something that I completely adored. That ending left me rushing to book 2 and pre-ordering it. I can't wait to see what surprises the author has in shop for us next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're To Blame: A High School Bully Romance (Haven Saints High) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    I really enjoyed this book.I don't wish to give away anything but you wish be disappointed. The love-hate relationship between the two main characters was intense. The storyline was really amazing and I wasn't confused about what was going on in the story.I would recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're To Blame: A High School Bully Romance (Haven Saints High) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    First book read by Brooke Jordan, and I'm glad to say I'm glad I waited to read the first book before the sequel came out. Now i can dive into that immediately! This was so good. I did not see any of this coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You're To Blame: A High School Bully Romance (Haven Saints High) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    First off I don't usually read teenage books This book was recommended to by my mate and I have to say I really enjoyed this book and I am glad I read it I can't wait for the next book. This is a must read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    This book blows. The blurb sounded amazing until I realized the storyline was very familiar. It’s a not good man’s ver of Bully by Penelope Douglas. The one glaringly huge difference? The writing. This story’s writing is amateur at best. It is in dire need of an editor and a thesaurus. I can’t tell you how a lot of times the words - smirk, grunt, chuckle, scoff and groan - are used in this story. If it was a drinking game, I’d have alcohol poisoning. Then, there are the characters - Tate...I mean Tora, used to be best mates with Jared...oops I meant Nate. Now he’s her bully. Yep drag races his vehicle too...manwhore too.... hottest guy in school too...blah blah blah. So original!!! Anyways, I didn’t care for the hero of Nate. He wasn’t swoon-worthy. He was a jerk. A jerk who sleeps with anything with a pulse but constantly gets angry if any guy so much as talks to Tora. Tora on the other hand, has small self respect. She knows all how Nate is and it doesn’t bother her in the slightest. She still wants him regardless even after he uses her and has a fresh girl the very next day. The side characters are all slutty. It is just one huge teen sex-a-thon with very small substance. Yep, this story totally blows. If I could give it zero stars I would. I won’t waste anymore time on this series or this writer. I will just reread Bully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    Another story with a manipulative bully getting the girl after convincing her that he was really a amazing guy all along and she had just damage him. Predictable and promoting a poor narrative. Kinda fun i guess but by the latest bit i was just wanting it to end

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    2 1\2 stars! This book is very very very related to Penelope Douglas book Bully. I love that book and read it multiple times. It also gives me Tijans Fallen Crest vibes with the dynamic of Tora, Nate and Jesse. The story was still entertaining but I didn't feel any swoon worthy moments. I didn't feel the connection between the 2 characters. I certainly didn't obtain the whole forgiving Nate after they obtain together and basically shows up with another girl in his arm the very next day.....uuuuuuuugggggh ....NO!!! I might continue the series but prob read other books before I come back to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    This story is fun and exciting with sexual tension and surprising twists. I loved Nate and the method the story unfolded. It felt as if I was back in high school. Loved the powerful loyalty between the brothers and their friends. Can not wait for the next book!Wish we had more for the sex scenes, it was what we waited for and wanted. Still good, but could have been amazing with some sexfor us to enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    For the love of all that is holy, HIRE AN EDITOR! This book was not only in desperate need of a DEVELOPMENTAL edit, but a amazing clean up too. I'm all for the high school bully trend right now, but this book needs support from a PROFESSIONAL. A grammar Nazi does not an editor make. Just no. On all the levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    This book is so freaking good. I'm a large Fallen Crest High fan..... I have been searching for another series that will give me that warm fuzzy feeling that Mason, Sam & Logan give me and this book is it!!!! I can't wait for the next book. If you're a fan of Fallen Crest then you are going to love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    Oh, Nate and Tori, your love was beautiful. I had fun reading this one. The true problems that Tori had, to the [email protected]#$% racing that Nate did, created the characters come to life. This is where it will have to end for me. The book ended wonderfully, I don't see a reason to continue with their journey. I don't want to see it buried into the ground. Fact is, I would have loved to read on the other boy's lives and love then to hold drilling on to N and T's. It would be better to see glimpses of them in the others stories. So as amazing as this was, I will say goodbye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    How do authors do this, write such fantabulous books. I'm getting really attached to these YA series, they are the bomb. Amazing alpha poor boy with his loyal band of miscreants, amazing girl turned feisty with her besties by her side. He tormented her for years, she hated him for being a douche canoe. Don't wish to spoil it for anyone so if you wish to know, read it, totally worth it. I'm off to read the next one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    I couldn't place this book down!! I love Tora, Nate, Jesse & Brooke!! I can't wait to see what happens in the next book! I'm excited to see how this story progresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    Loved the characters and the story. This was an simple book to read begin to finish. I will definitely finish the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Develop a High School Plan (Homeschooling through High School with Confidence Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:21

    Provides a amazing foundation for planning your teens high school homeschooling based on their future goals. Also helpful in determining credit hours and teaching time management. I would recommend this book for anyone planning to homeschool a teen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Develop a High School Plan (Homeschooling through High School with Confidence Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:21

    This book lays out clearly how to start planning for high school. There are a ton of resources given in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Develop a High School Plan (Homeschooling through High School with Confidence Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:21

    Amazing tool for planning the high school years!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Develop a High School Plan (Homeschooling through High School with Confidence Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:21

    With a son starting high school this year and 4 more children behind him, I was desperate for some resources on the subject and felt lost. This book was such a support with all sorts of things I had not thought about during our laid-back elementary and middle school years. It's time to dig in ... welcome to the globe of transcripts, careers, college, curriculum, extracurriculars, electives. Time to obtain true and this book helps you do just that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Develop a High School Plan (Homeschooling through High School with Confidence Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:21

    This is an perfect resource for homeschool teachers and parents! highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash: A High School Bully Romance - Madison Falls High Book 2 review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    Clash is the second book in the Madison Falls High Series. It begins exactly where Collide had left off. If you have not read Collide, stop reading this and go pick it up! I highly recommend that you read these books in their order for you to fully grasp what is phia tries to lay low and nurse a broken heart while still attending classes and staying away from Callie, Chad, and their groups. When the sexy Wes claims her attention, Sophia finds herself opening up again. All is not as it seems, and some secrets are starting to claw their method to the surface. Will Sophia let herself to fall for Wes or will she hold pining for Chad? Will Callie finally victory or will Sophia war back?Clash is intense! I cannot obtain enough of the high school/bully drama. Ms. Walker spins a tale of wickedness and lusty desires mixed with innocence and purity of the high school mentality. I have been out of high school for several decades, and Ms. Walker was able to paint a picture that not only drew me in, but also created me feel like I was immersed in the tale. I absolutely love everything that Ms. Walker writes, and Clash does not disappoint. I do have to warn you that this does end on a major cliffhanger. Thank you Ms. Walker. I anxiously wait to see search out how this saga ends or what other secrets are uncovered. I received an ARC from Ms. Walker, and this was my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash: A High School Bully Romance - Madison Falls High Book 2 review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    I really enjoyed book 2 of Madison Falls by Kylie Walker. A lot of bullying goes on in high school these days and it gets harder for the students to deal with. In this story it was beautiful poor when it affects not only the student but the parents and friends. Here it also was a female who wanted revenge for something done to her. A spoiled small rich girl who had to have it her way. So you wanted to ruin not only one family but en the guys who loved to race their vehicles have a feud going on and he tries to ruin the others life but destroys his own by his is book has a lot of drama, some tragedy, it’s sexy, entertaining and it’s interesting. I am waiting to read the third book to see what the author has next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash: A High School Bully Romance - Madison Falls High Book 2 review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    I feel like I’m on a “tilt a world” ride and I don’t know which end is up! This was a amazing follow up from the first in the series. It answered a lot of questions but left a lot more unanswered. So I’m sitting here on pins and needles dying for the next book to search out what happens with Chad and Sophia...more importantly I wish to see Karma visit Callie! I have read every thing Kylie Walker has written and this series will not disappoint! I love reading Bully Romance because its interesting to see the characters war back and become stronger for it.I voluntarily read and reviewed an advanced readers copy and gave an honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash: A High School Bully Romance - Madison Falls High Book 2 review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    Initially I was a small confused on where book 2 started but caught up quickly as we were introduced to Wes and I really started to like the relationship between Sophia and Wes but then it took a dark turn and he really wasn’t who we thought he was. So glad Chad finally got his head on straight and fessed up to why he broke Sophias heart and now we are left with another cliffhanger and it’s a really amazing one since we didn’t realize the rents are involved, not so patiently waiting for the final installment. Amazing Job Kylie!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash: A High School Bully Romance - Madison Falls High Book 2 review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    I volunteered to read an Advanced Reader Copy of this book and to submit an honest ashed is quite full of drama and ups and downs; just like what happens in High Schools across the country. The characters are believable, the situations could be phia realizes that she is not going to complete her senior year at Madison Falls High School under the radar. Clash is an perfect Book 2 to the series. Looking forward to seeing what happens next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash: A High School Bully Romance - Madison Falls High Book 2 review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    First thing.........READ SERIES IN ORDER!!!If you don't then you will be completely confused since this book takes off where book one ended. Definitely head the author's warning. It does end on a cliffhanger (and a amazing one too.)Read this book to see what happens when Bullying goes too far, livelihoods are endangered, secrets are exposed and relationships are twisted. Expect betrayals, deceit, love, chemistry, and high school drama at its best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash: A High School Bully Romance - Madison Falls High Book 2 review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    OH MY, what an explosive book. The drama really hit the fan in this one. And if you read the first novel you know most of it by now. Don't read out of order or you'll definitely be lost. The romance, the drama and everything in between is very probable in the true phia has had it with Chad's attitude and ignoring her. Now if only she could obtain him to talk. But that easier said then done. Even his mates won't talk to her. Well not all, but what can she do when she's been played by the guy who she likes in this huge rich city.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash: A High School Bully Romance - Madison Falls High Book 2 review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    Wow the extremes these characters went through to best each other. I can't stand Callie, Wes was okay but then towards the end he messed it all up with Sophia and Chad he is so powerful and loyal. That ending at the round table😉😉was crazy, I can't wait to see what comes of this evidence they have on the Humphrys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash: A High School Bully Romance - Madison Falls High Book 2 review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    This book picks up where the first book left off. Chad dumps Sophia, with no reason, in front of everyone and breaks her heart. Then Wes Collingwood shows up and they have an instant attraction to each other. Heads turn and the drama is off the charts when secrets come out. I can't wait for the third book to hopefully see karma bite Callie in [email protected]#$%. I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book. Patsy Sacco

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash: A High School Bully Romance - Madison Falls High Book 2 review []  2019-12-19 19:14

    K. Walker did a amazing job on [email protected]#$%!& was a amazing addition to this series. The plot was good, it was filled with a lot of emotions, it was written well. The characters were good. A lot happened in this story, there was a lot of ups and downs and twists and more. The connection and the chemistry was strong. I enjoyed this story and I'm looking forward to reading more of this ank you, K. Walker. Amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Confess: A High School Bully Romance - Madison Falls High Book 3 review []  2020-1-11 19:6

    Huh, that wasn't quite how I thought this would go. Mean girl being somewhat tolerable, poor boy playing hero. I do love satisfied endings though & Xmas always makes me smile. Finally got items sorted so maybe senior year ain't that bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Confess: A High School Bully Romance - Madison Falls High Book 3 review []  2020-1-11 19:6

    First of all, I loved the first two books and was very excited to obtain this one when it was released. With that being said, I felt like this book was written in a rush, not very detailed and had lots of editing errors. It only took about 2 hours to read and left me feeling disappointed.... Everything was wrapped up but just felt sloppy to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Confess: A High School Bully Romance - Madison Falls High Book 3 review []  2020-1-11 19:6

    This is the final book in the Madison Falls Trilogy. I must say that Ms. Walker did not disappoint. Confess picks up where Clash had ended. Sophia and Chad start to be completely honest with each other. The drama and snarkiness from the Cheerleader Team is not as powerful as before. Hidden truths and ultimate betrayals finally surface, and we finally know the answers to a lot of questions. The love and lust and friendships and opponents through out this series continues, but not everything is as it seems. I hope that there is a spin-off. I literally read this book in a few hours because I required to know what happened, why it happened, and the consequences. Ms. Walker did an perfect job of bringing a complete and satisfying conclusion to this unbelievable trilogy. I received an e-ARC from Ms. Walker, and this was my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Confess: A High School Bully Romance - Madison Falls High Book 3 review []  2020-1-11 19:6

    I volunteered to read an Advanced Reader Copy of this book and to submit an honest nfess is the final book in this trilogy that brings everything together. Drama continues in the school of course as Callie is still reigning queen. There's also drama outside the school that involves a lot of people. Sophia and Chad are together; it helps to hold them going as things fall into put around eat conclusion with no cliffhanger; there's plenty of intimate moments that follows Books ! & 2 for a mature audience read. Kylie Walker does not disappoint her audience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Confess: A High School Bully Romance - Madison Falls High Book 3 review []  2020-1-11 19:6

    Please read this series in order. Where one book ends, the next book begins. It is hard to express what I liked most about this series without giving away spoilers. So, I will just say that appearances can be deceiving and karma hits in unexpected ways. I think this book summed up and answered all the necessary questions that were lingering from the first two books. Expect deceit, love, betrayal and drama galore. Read to search out how Sophia and Chad handle the "bullies."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Confess: A High School Bully Romance - Madison Falls High Book 3 review []  2020-1-11 19:6

    Wow what an explosive ending to a amazing series. Loved all the drama, action and romance involved. It tied everything that was going on great. Was not disappointed in any method reading this series. And no cliffhanger to thing there's supposedly where to begin without giving anything phia found out what was really going on with Chad and the B squad. And the past that's not so good. She wants to take her down for good. But how?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Confess: A High School Bully Romance - Madison Falls High Book 3 review []  2020-1-11 19:6

    Loved this finale to a amazing series! This series will pull you in and not allow go till the very end! The twist and turns really hold you glued to this book and I love I finally got my questions answered! I think I secretly fell in love with Chad and will have to tell my husband there was another man on my mind these latest few days! LOL! This was a amazing series!I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader’s copy and gave an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Confess: A High School Bully Romance - Madison Falls High Book 3 review []  2020-1-11 19:6

    I liked that Chad and Sophia stuck together and that they both grew but the I was kinda hoping for more action and suspense with Brody and the chinese guy. But alls well that ends well. This series most definitely must be read in order. Callie changed as well and I hope to see her in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Confess: A High School Bully Romance - Madison Falls High Book 3 review []  2020-1-11 19:6

    Plenty of twists and turns, lots of inner stories that are all inter connected. One min I’m hating on Callie and the next realize she’s not so poor not amazing but not intolerable. Also glad to see all the girls were able to match up with Chads squad and everything wrapped up nicely with HEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Confess: A High School Bully Romance - Madison Falls High Book 3 review []  2020-1-11 19:6

    Chad and Sophia's chemistry was great! I felt like there wasn't enough drama between their relationship, but it's still good. Callie should've been punished for all the horrible things she did to people! she got off too easily! Other than that, it was a amazing book. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ballers of Rockport High - The Complete Box Set: A High School Bully Romance review []  2020-1-11 19:20

    This is a compilation of all three books in The Ballers Series plus a fresh 5 chapter extended epilogue. I love this entire series! It is a Bully Romance with a twist, as the heroine is fighting to play on the boys basketball squad and the boys or " Ballers " on the squad are trying to shut her out. I loved Tessa, the heroine, as she is powerful and has a dignity about her that resonates throughout the series. And since this is also a RH Romance, we can't forget all the guys who she can't seem to obtain off her mind. The extended epilogue was unbelievable too, but I still wish more! If you wish a Bully RH Romance that is a bit various and an perfect read, you will love this one! 5 Full Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ballers of Rockport High - The Complete Box Set: A High School Bully Romance review []  2020-1-11 19:20

    I literally could not place this series down once I started reading. It is a reverse harem, but unlike a lot of RH I've read in the past, this one didn't turn into one huge hookup between Tessa and the 4 guys. She had a unique bond with each one. There was never a time she was in bed with all of them at once, and for me I definitely appreciated that. The intimate scenes were not just thrown in for the heck of it. They were well placed through the series and I never felt like I was reading the same scenes over and over, which was refreshing from other bully romance series I have read in the past. The hero development was amazing and allowed me to search a connection with each of them. And I really liked that she didn't just immediately fall into bed with the guys and an actual relationship had formed before they slept together. I really hope we obtain another book in the future so we can see what the future holds for the Rock Ballers after college.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ballers of Rockport High - The Complete Box Set: A High School Bully Romance review []  2020-1-11 19:20

    Just read all three books. I enjoyed that the author actually seems to know something about the sport she is writing. The coming together and forgiveness of the guys takes all three books for some of them which I appreciate considering how poor they were to her at first. Took off a star because there were times that I was skipping ahead during the inner monologue. I'll be checking out more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ballers of Rockport High - The Complete Box Set: A High School Bully Romance review []  2020-1-11 19:20

    This is one of my favorite series hands down. Since I'm not into basketball at all, that surprised me a lot. All the credit goes to the author for making this an simple series to read, even without the knowledge. The plot and characters are awesome and the development on point. The author created this series unputdownable and the extended epilogue in this box set was worth it. I could read about them all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ballers of Rockport High - The Complete Box Set: A High School Bully Romance review []  2020-1-11 19:20

    Ahh! I’m crying. I had read and loved the trilogy prior to this box set being released so I downloaded it to read the gift epilogue. EM, you blew me away! I sincerely hope that you will write at least one more novella or epilogue with the remaining draft outcomes and just how everything shakes out. I love all of these characters so very much and would read about them any time possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ballers of Rockport High - The Complete Box Set: A High School Bully Romance review []  2020-1-11 19:20

    This series is so strong and has an wonderful storyline with a strong heroine and hot as sin men. I love the method Tessa works for what she wants no matter who is in her way! I know most people dont like bully romance but this story just shows life. That you should work for what you wish and that no one can create you do anything you do wish to. Please read this story! You will fall in love and become addicted to E. M. Moore's stories!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ballers of Rockport High - The Complete Box Set: A High School Bully Romance review []  2020-1-11 19:20

    I absolutely love this series. Tessa is such an inspiration to any girl who has every had a dream and will do whatever it takes to obtain there. I loved the gift epilogue too. It was perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ballers of Rockport High - The Complete Box Set: A High School Bully Romance review []  2020-1-11 19:20

    I absolutely loved this series! Tessa is AMAZING... I love her determination and dry. Her ballers are complicated but they love her so much. Amazing story... highly recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ballers of Rockport High - The Complete Box Set: A High School Bully Romance review []  2020-1-11 19:20

    This was an amazing series. I really liked the equal time that was invested in each relationship. They are an awesome group. I wish more even though it had a amazing ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ballers of Rockport High - The Complete Box Set: A High School Bully Romance review []  2020-1-11 19:20

    I cannot tell you how freaking amazing that ending is! Seriously sooo good! I love this series sooo much! Can’t wait to read more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faithless: A High School Bully Romance (The Privileged of Pembroke High Book 3) review []  2020-1-11 19:24

    Nothing short of amazing!! I loved this series and I'm sad its the latest book about Holland, Rome, Ollie and Ash. The book starts from where Souless left off, the family torn apart because Rome is accused of his fathers murder. This book is full of emotions and my heart was place through the ringer on wondering what was going to happen. I've been rooting for Holland a/k/a Snow from the beginning because she required something amazing in her life after the crap that her parents place her through. UGH! The vile Vivienne is even more horrible if that's even possible. But the method that Ivy can write such characters always amazes me because I hate Snow's mother!! When I didn't think I could fall more in love with Asher and Oliver's characters they once again tugged at my heart with how they came together for their brother and sister but also with Snow. They proved to her that they are worthy to be by her side. This book is full of twists and turns and the revelations of everything that you learn about peoples pasts I was gaping at the mouth and I couldn't place it down. Ivy Fox has done an wonderful job in bringing this foursomes closure to an awesome end. This is why I am a fan for life to this awesome author. This is of my favorite RH series to date!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faithless: A High School Bully Romance (The Privileged of Pembroke High Book 3) review []  2020-1-11 19:24

    In the grand finale of Snow's arc in this series, the author left no stone unturned, pulling out all the stops to give us all the feels and while I knew she would create things better, she still place me and my favorite characters on an emotional ings obtain tense after the cliffhanger in Soulless, but the method the author uses the unfortunate situation to develop the characters and their relationships is brilliant. While my hatred for Vivienne reaches epic proportions, I really have to admit that the author does know how to write a truly evil villain. Some of the scenes actually created me nauseous, which is not something that happens often.But, through the darkness, we slowly see the light as the tale unfolds. My heart was racing while I read this book. The tension had me on the edge of my seat in the best method e characters and the plot develop alongside each other in an action packed plot. Plus, the more intimate scenes created my stomach do somersaults and cartwheels. So Good!My conclusion? Overall this series gave me a literary org**m. The method this series is built is exquisite. This series was planned and with every book you read, you realize just how masterfully this was executed. Every piece of the puzzle fits and I'm not sure how anyone will ever top this for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faithless: A High School Bully Romance (The Privileged of Pembroke High Book 3) review []  2020-1-11 19:24

    I couldn’t place Faithless down!! What a phenomenal end to just a assassin series!!! I may have passed out a couple of times while holding my breath haha this was a series that grabbed me from page one of book one!!! Ooohhh and the DP!!!! OMG!!! [email protected]#$%!&?!!!! So much yes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faithless: A High School Bully Romance (The Privileged of Pembroke High Book 3) review []  2020-1-11 19:24

    Love book one and two but this one bored me and there was no build up. Too predictable. The main story was how to obtain Roman out of jail and for Snow to hold her mouth shut to not confess the reason why the step-dad died. Writing was amazing but the plot was weak on this latest book. I am disappointed that I wasted cash pre_ordering this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faithless: A High School Bully Romance (The Privileged of Pembroke High Book 3) review []  2020-1-11 19:24

    I love this series even though I was a small upset there wasn't a lot of Rome however it was a possibility for the twins and Snow to work through their issues. There were defiantly some twist in this story that caught me off guard and it tied up this series nicely. Secrets were revealed and Karma got to pay some individuals a visit. The twins stepped up while their sister dealt with some of her own problems (can't wait to search out what was going on behind that closed door) but book 2 will forever be my favorite because Rome is just it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faithless: A High School Bully Romance (The Privileged of Pembroke High Book 3) review []  2020-1-11 19:24

    I have been waiting for this book for months and it did not disappoint! What an awesome conclusion to Snow and her men. The four of them grew up so much during the latest book and you could really feel how much they all love each other. With Rome in jail being accused of murdering his father while trying to protect Snow was heartbreaking to read. However at the same time, Snow, Ollie and Ash were able to work on their relationship and forgive each other for their past. I love Ivy's writing so much; I also fell for her characters. This series is definitely one of my most favorites and a must read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faithless: A High School Bully Romance (The Privileged of Pembroke High Book 3) review []  2020-1-11 19:24

    Wow, just wow. People are not what they seem, wow, that was a very devious, twisty, turny plot. It was AWESOME!!!! Snow was a fascinating character, she was so steeped in goodness despite her past, or should I say despite her parent. The series was a tears & tissues one, but I love HEAd & this lot certainly deserved one, looking forward to Elles book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faithless: A High School Bully Romance (The Privileged of Pembroke High Book 3) review []  2020-1-11 19:24

    I really want there were words to describe how much I love this book and the author. Ivy Fox you are truly amazing, not just as an author, but as a person. This book literally touched my heart in so a lot of ways. Snow's resilience blew me away and Rome's transformation was awe inspiring. I hate to see their story end, but am so satisfied for Snow, Rome, Ash and Ollie. Happily ever after never looked so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faithless: A High School Bully Romance (The Privileged of Pembroke High Book 3) review []  2020-1-11 19:24

    Finished all three books that captivated me from the start. Told in POV from the major players, the story line began as a misunderstanding leading to a bullish romance, to a murder with villains and heroes and another underlying story line. Amazing series from a terrific writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faithless: A High School Bully Romance (The Privileged of Pembroke High Book 3) review []  2020-1-11 19:24

    I found myself crying at some bits and frustrated at others. Holland’s internal struggle and her actions created me wish to throw my kindle a few ever, I still feel like this was a attractive ending to the trilogy and look forward to Elle’s story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tormented Part 2: A Dark High School Bully Romance (Elginvale High) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    Still really enjoyed this sequel and I’m guessing conclusion to Shaun and Lacey’s story, but at times I was rolling my eyes 👀. It didn’t have the same moody ambiance or the same tension. It seemed like the glue was coming undone along the seams holding this story together. I’m not 100% sure, but the writing style seemed various as well. At times it felt a bit grating in how Lacey was so naive. I had to remind myself that she’s never had to deal with a city like this before and a secret that’s decades if not a hundred years old. But the drama between the Keagans and the McGuinness’ was just far fetched and didn’t really keep up. This author had a lot going on, but it didn’t really feel complete. At one point I thought this was going to go on for another installment because I wasn’t sure how she could create this all come together. It seemed rushed. The plot was all over the place. Despite all my misgivings I still enjoyed this. I love Shaun. Lacey was ok. Liam was a pathetic antagonist and Shaun deserved a more worthy adversary. I’m really proud of myself for not giving any spoilers away. It’s not as powerful as the first installment, but it’s a amazing conclusion. Just [email protected]#$%! was longer and had an epilogue from Shaun’s POV.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter