tide cleaners dallas Reviews & Opinions


Submit tide cleaners dallas review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tide Cleaners Dallas review [App]  2019-8-14 13:19

    My zone does not present up in the fresh application as is used to in the old app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    i have been using this ap for over a year and half along Md, VA, and NC coasts. It is simple to use, pinpoint, and save locations. it does what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Does the job needed. One request would be to incljde tide height averages if thatz possible. Or alternatively list what the usual high and low tides are.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tide cleaners dallas or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tide cleaners dallas video reviews and related movies:

    See Best Dry Cleaner Dallas - Bibbentuckers on youtube.

     related image

    See Cleaning Nasty Fabric Car Seats - Tricks Of The Trade! on youtube.

     related image

    See THE BEST WAY TO CLEAN CAR CARPET & TIPS AND TRICKS TO REMOVE ODORS FROM CARPET on youtube.

     related image

    See Dry cleaners Dallas, TX on youtube.

     related image

    See Pressbox: A Cleaner Experience on youtube.

     related image

    See Amazing Cleaner For Car Leather - And Cheap! on youtube.

     related image

    See Amazing Trick To Cleaning Dirty Car Carpets! on youtube.

     related image

    See Dry Cleaners Tyler Tx - Dry Clean Super Center on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Super application tells me what i need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Perfect detail in the map it can zoom in so you can see individual houses. tides are very accurate recommeded 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    I like it when you go on the website is showed you that day and you can choose any day you wish to see and it's accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Very useful, eventhough the harbor I need to monitor is 2nm away from the nearest reported location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    keeps things easy and straightforward but at the same time gives you the info you need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Wish the tide information? This application is what you are looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Brilliant , can't fault , does everything I need it to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Provides relevant Information. Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    It's so practical for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Simple to use and very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Simple to use. nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    I required to know the low tide at another waterway destination I would be traveling to, 2 weeks from today. it helped me search that zone and gave my the high and low tide times by day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Always Clear to read ,excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    very useful App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    All good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Exelant love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Requires Internet NOT possible out at sea! It is massive on Adverts too. Despite program writing a answer to this feed back it Only gives a single tide off line it's not amazing for off shore boating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    best easy tide time app. look no futher than this. excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Simple to use, informative, and without all those annoying advertisements like other fishings apps I used to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    up and down east coast to alaska, always auto to zone and accurate tides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Amazing application simple and uncomplicated to use. Provides current and future data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    it gives the tides

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Really simple to use and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    tide times v amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Perfect [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Amazing site, very accurate... lots of stations.. waiting for the algorithm that shows tides at your exact location...:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Amazing but a longer forecast would be a bonus, plus the ability to go back a few days to check earlier tides πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:39

    Seems correct so fare, follows your phone to nearest water. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:40

    does everything I need it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tide Times - Tide Tables, Forecasts & Tides! review [App]  2019-5-27 13:40

    acurate times for tide and moon my go to application for both.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    I am more than happy by this app. It works better than any other cleaning application I've tried. please test it out yourself, see how surprised you'll be!!!! I have to go down 2 stars. The application for the application page freezes up and won't allow me erase the junk to be cleaned nor allow me obtain off that page. I have to obtain out of the application before I can do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    Doesn't do anything. can't even clean JUNK FILES yet it wadtes time by showing the whole process and at the end when you check the phone memory, its still the same! I AM USING Q MOBILE NOIR S9 SAMSUNG GALAXY J7 PRO SAMSUNG GALAXY S9. Will. be satisfied to see if you guys do fix the issues as I AM VERY EAGERLY WAITING TO USE YOUR APP AGAIN THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    The absolute best one out there! Blows all those other bloatware programs out of the water! This is the only one I would ever recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    It's draining my battery even when my smartphone turned off! Shut my Tab off at 100% then turned it next day to 88% 😲 Even after charging to 100% when on! Immediately after unplugging goes to 98% 😠 Cleans but the draining stinks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    I think I've tried most all cleaner apps during the past year. This one has proven to be outstanding. It's been used a few weeks, so we've gotten to know each other. My thanks to dev(s). Download & give it a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    Too a lot of pop-up ads cause the Application to be an inconvenience rather than a benefit. It works great, but the inconvenient ads disrupt my other Apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    5 Stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ need I say more? TRY THIS APP. YOU'LL LOVE IT β™₯️ UPDATE,...only had a couple of days. said phone was hot, bothered me all the time, cleaned it, then i checked later, having done nothing, AND nothing running in background...said it was dirtier than before,..if you believe the numbers,...your perogative. Slowed my phone, maybe you'll have better experience. had to delete. ads were loud as my volume is up for other issues.😞 sad, but odd...was ok for 12 hours.πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    This application does a amazing job of clearing away trash and ads. It does do the job in a speedy anks😊A Five Star App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    I love this app. It keeps me protected and my phone fast. Keeps me informed if my phone needs cleaning. AWESOME application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    Tmreally helped my phone performance. Tried so a lot of others nothing worked as amazing as this one !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    Perfect app, does all the features I need it to perform. Very simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    its quite very amazing with only a few adds not like most applications ive used its add after adds..and it cleans fast..especially memory boost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    It has too a lot of Adds.... Disturbing the programs from running smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    Amazing application for cleaning, boosting, cooling and battery saving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    Good,except that there is no indication of storage space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    It is nice it is extending my phone's battery and its not draining anymore ☺😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    Beautiful amazing I don't see anything wrong with it... I like it! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    this application has been very useful and helpful anf hss done everything it claims it can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    Amazing apps with easy approach to features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    Their are best applications and most usefull in the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    I love it it fixes lag and more very terrific

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    Amazing application but I play my android game 1 mach it only takes 1mach

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    Amazing App. Want I would have found it sooner. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    Convenient and functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    1st.. too a lot of ads 2nd.. phone cleaner. it's doesn't matter to me. 3rd.. junk cleaner. Amazing it's really work 4th.. battery saver. Amazing to its working 5th.. cpu cooler.. it's ok. working So.. Rating for you is 4 star.. Modernize for more.. remove ads. without paying or whatever... haha. :) BTW... phone cleaner.. fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    I dunno wheather my phone is faster or not. Hopefully it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    Gave me back about 25% of my phone's storage. No other cleaning application I've tried has even cone close. Spend the buck 99 for the tax-free ver because the ads feel super intrusive and require additional steps to obtain the information you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    It reduce battery consumption and save battery drainage in my phone. It is very active.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    This is a unbelievable app. Works perfectly for me, does everything my phone needs Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    It's the best and works great! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    This is a amazing app. It will support your phone work so much faster and support hold down the junk that is always building up in the background of you RAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    my Phone is very quick working .Because of it I have notifications in offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    i like it so much this application has a positive impact on my life .. it is so simple to use . nice one .. amazing luck..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    Amazing application does everything it says it will do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    Works great, You gotta watch out when cleaning. set up on what you dont wish wiped from memory! i learned the hard way, My fault tho!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    Looks cool simple to use amazing nice smooth Lario

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    usefull apps,but the adds is annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    like this application very much....just did what i wanted...i recommended this apps to my friends...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    well it slows down the random pages popping up which is a small better also if you wish you can makea application specifficacly(idk if i spelt that wrong) for chromebooks andmake sure its 100% free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    absolutely amazing developer it support on my device amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    Stalled my phone, first time I used it. Ugh!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    amazing but there is advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    Very nice cleaner type application with a very little 'footprint' on my LG phone, which is great. 5 stars so far. Thanks developers! rfg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    very amazing and work perfectly, I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    Very useful app,cleans all junks,creats more memory and cashe space! Thank you for designing such a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    Be better without adds does it have a virus cleaner i aint paying for this and additional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    This did no such thing as clean files.I used it,it did cache files are still there even though it said it cleaned over 1.6 GBS..!!!!!! (UPDATED) ENGLISH PLEASE,THANKYOU..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    Amazing application Amazing working but Ads again again why ? l don't like Ads pls stop Ads this application thanks if application is totli without Ads so amazing work pls remove all Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    I like it because it' I would only [email protected]#$%! had virus detector/cleaner integrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    I found that this application effectively cleans junk from my phone better than any other app. It doesnt destroy files or pictures, just cleans them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    this application really works i have more zone than ever my phone dose not obtain to hot and it's not slow anymore amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    amazing app. to a lot of ads when useing the application really bugs. what can udo ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    Amazing job cleaning my phone . Recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    True quick and simple to use. Safe on my tablet. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    working amazing very useful my phone running smooth and quick and cpu cooler is amazing feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    from day one i rate this app, it work very amazing 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    like this application i like if the android games will be faster and inform if something harmful happens to the device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    i have used this application for a year and a half and it clears up all my just very well. hope to hold this application for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleaner - Phone Cleaner, Memory Cleaner & Booster review [App]  2019-9-22 21:38

    amazing app.. amazing job! hold it up.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter