Read tierra garden dewit bio 3 tine cultivator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tierra garden dewit bio 3 tine cultivator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    It is a light duty tiller. The one I received was a return. I imagine the original purchaser was expecting a full size massive duty roto-tiller. Not for this price. I tilled my side yard in about 1.5 hrs. I accomplished what I needed, to plant fresh grass this year. It's light and simple to use. If you need an industrial tiller, you need to an industrial tiller. However, if you just need to prepare an zone for a garden, or dethatch your yard for fresh grass, this will accomplish that.I gave this 3 stars because I don't trust the wheel bar. I feel it may bend and break at any time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    This thing is a small powerhouse...got a 10x20 garden tilled about 6 inches down out of regular yard in about 30 minutes..going to till a few more times to obtain it 12" deep before planting. I am not disappointed at all but rather happy in this tillers performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    Bot 2/2018 - Used this tool for a tough job. Did a amazing job although the rear wheels do small to stabilize so you're getting a torso workout on larger projects. Ended up removing altogether after fastener failure. Light weight and little torque output means unit works more efficient pulling than working forward. Obviously this raises a safety question.5/2018 update: Motor or tine drive system - can't discern - has started making a loud noise and tiller has lost nearly half its torque - and it didn't have much to start. Looks like I'm outside the return window so it's a throw-away.6/2018 update: Was able to reach mfr (or US distributor - who knows) who created amazing on warranty and shipped a replacement unit. Very impressed with the speed and professionalism and hoping for longer life with replacement.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tierra garden dewit bio 3 tine cultivator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    It is a amazing tiller for the price. Setup was simple, and it has beautiful amazing power for it's size. I have hard clay in my yard, and after wetting the clay a small bit, the tiller had no issues with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    I have always used little gasoline tillers but was frustrated that they were hard to begin or hoses rotting because of infrequent use. Decided to test the electric one by VonHaus because of price. I assembled and tried it out and was extremely impressed. Works great, in fact I don't message any difference in electric from gasoline as far as power and tilling. I would recommend.. Just used again this season, still completely satisfied, so impressed, I decided to write another review only to search out I never submitted the first one! Guess the tiller is better at tilling than I am at reviewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    Simple to assemble. Easier to use! Amazing small tiller.If I had one complaint it is the clips to keep the cord pop off and are useless. Use zip ties instead!It worked great, and easily chop through the clay soil in my yard.Weeds do obtain tangled in the blades, so be sure to unplug it and clean out the blades occasionally, or the motor will obtain too hot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    I bought this because I got tired of tilling by hand, and just wanted a little auto tiller that could obtain the job done faster. Since this is not gas powered, cheap, and relatively small, I had low expectations, I just wanted something that broke up the soil and was done with it.I was very wrong, this thing is a garden warhorse. It chewed through my extremely tough clay soil locations like it was a joke. I accidentally hit a chunk of cement my home builders left as a bonus for me in the soil, and it obliterated the cement rock like it was a piece of cotton candy. It used to take me all day to till my garden due to the hard soil in my zone (which no amount of soil additives seem to ever help), which total zone I estimate to be about a square 23 ft, this had the project done in 30 minutes.I now recommend this to every little gardener I know. To create it better, when I don't need this, the handles can easily be taken apart and stored in a very little space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    I didn't know what to expect but was very happy that it was simple to place together and has a lot of power. My yard is created up of dense clay and it did a amazing job of breaking up the soil. Lots of power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    Can't say enough about this small garden tiller. I have a huge "street garden" that had just become a weeding nightmare and I was at the point where an invasive ground cover and grass had just become too overwhelming for me and I was ready just to take the garden out. The fact it was on the road created its horrible state an embarrassment. I had killed all the vegetation, but the mat of dead ground cover was just too much. I can't use my husbands gas powered tiller because its just too big.I saw the video posted by another reviewer and was beautiful impressed with the power of this tiller. My husband who is Mr. Gas Power Only was extremely skeptical. He place it together for me, but did indicate the enclosed instructions were not good, but he said just follow the pictures and it goes together well.I started on the garden mess at 9:30am. The garden is about 14' x 10'. It took me a few mins to obtain used to the power as it only has 1 speed, but after that it went where I wanted it to go and will till to the depth of about 6". I had NO issue tilling through the garden weeds and ground mat. Didn't even hesitate. It got caught in some of the ivy (which the deer have decimated) and that was the only thing I had to stop and clear out. It hit the concrete stones a couple of times and jumped a bit but it didn't hurt the the time I finished at 12:00 noon, I had tilled the entire garden, smoothed it out, watered and was ready to replant. I had left a few of the previous plants in put and it tilled easily around them. As long as there was enough zone for the width of the tines to obtain through, it went easily between the existing plants. I've purchased fresh plants and plan to install them tomorrow and look forward to the road garden to look as attractive and weed as all our other gardens... all thanks to this small garden tiller.I wish to create it clear I had no contact with this company and this review is not in "payment" for any discounts of any kind. The pictures present the beginning, after the till and the completion...all in less that 3 hours. I'm 66 years old and had no issues controlling, carrying or using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    My soil is amazing but the weather hasn't allowed me in the garden for almost 2 weeks while i waited for it to dry after each frog choking rain after a drought that killed the grass and had our town conserving water. Crab grass got high and covered part of whats left of garden. Previouly used actual tiller 2 years in a row plus hand turn often too between crops. The one side i hand weeded and hand dug with shovel then created 2 passes. Got most of everything. The other side i only half heartedly hand weeded and used cultivator Its a cultivator not real tiller imo. Wrapped weeds around tine shank. Had to unplug and took more time removing. Should've used the tiller not this but wanted to see what it could do. See the super long crab grass i pulled in pic. Looks like i could bale it ied out front. 2 passes got my grass dethatched and started into the dirt that is mostly dry now. Will have to create at least 4 more passes with this to obtain deeper so i can pop in plants before winter and landscape or maybe one with the actual d for between tilling if you stay on top of weeds or lighter t a tiller for more power and save the headache of forking out for this if you think its a massive duty tiller. Just bite the bullet and invest in a strong machine ( or rent one!) if you need to break ground to create a garden or have clay soil.Might have to do it a couple years and and/or amend soil but in long run n you return these?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5080 Haxnicks Easy Seedling Tunnel (3-Pack) []  2020-5-2 18:57

    Although they are well created and durable, they are much smaller that I realized. They would be excellent for a window box. Not so for a raised garden bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5080 Haxnicks Easy Seedling Tunnel (3-Pack) []  2020-5-2 18:57

    I am very happy with our purchase. The pack came when expected and was prepared well. The follow up email to my was a private note to me. I love the private anks Sam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5080 Haxnicks Easy Seedling Tunnel (3-Pack) []  2020-5-2 18:57

    works for me in my grow containers, outside., planning on much winter types.. of lettuce!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5080 Haxnicks Easy Seedling Tunnel (3-Pack) []  2020-5-2 18:57

    I was very happy with the tunnels and so much I plan on getting more of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5080 Haxnicks Easy Seedling Tunnel (3-Pack) []  2020-5-2 18:57

    Did a amazing job protecting my seedlings when a cold snap came, but want they were a small taller for some of my quick growing plants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5080 Haxnicks Easy Seedling Tunnel (3-Pack) []  2020-5-2 18:57

    My sprouts growing under this are twice as huge as the ones that aren’t. It was also super helpful after sowing poppy seeds to create sure no lil monsters got in to the seeds! Now I just have to thin them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5080 Haxnicks Easy Seedling Tunnel (3-Pack) []  2020-5-2 18:57

    These are OK, and are essentially what I expected. Not overly sturdy and the posts to push into the soil could be longer, but I'm not unhappy with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5080 Haxnicks Easy Seedling Tunnel (3-Pack) []  2020-5-2 18:57

    It's been beautiful cool here at night. So this helped a lot, I am going to the larger hoops for full size plants and use the seedling size inside of them to obtain better night time heat containment and then remove the seedling covers as they outgrow them. These are reusable. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5080 Haxnicks Easy Seedling Tunnel (3-Pack) []  2020-5-2 18:57

    They opened up like an accordion, but I should have read closer the dimensions. They did not cover much of any length - maybe 6-8 ft spread out. For the I was disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5080 Haxnicks Easy Seedling Tunnel (3-Pack) []  2020-5-2 18:57

    Well made, sturdy. A lot smaller than I realised though. Amazing for little veggies and seedlings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truly Garden Cultivator Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This is a formidable tool. I got this to support break up massive soil for planting comfrey and sunchokes. This is exactly what I needed. Very powerful looking metal construction with very sound welds. Wooden handle created from a very hard wood. I expect it to latest me a decade or more of rough use. I plan to spray paint it yellow, like I do all my garden tools. This makes them latest longer in the elements, but more importantly, it makes it easier to find. If I lost this, I would definitely this one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    One inch short in height by its specification. Otherwise I would like to give five starts. It’s still a solid tool though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    it does what it needs e handle is just right for use and storage. Tough enough to remove trash from canal. Added a D-Handle. that makes the tool complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    he really likes it. +++++ seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Bigger and better size than other cultivators. Wider would be better still, especially for moving dry materials from hay to weeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    This thing is awesome. Works amazing on massive yard wast and tilling the ground. Probably getting 2 more for my dad and brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    This is a well created tool for whatever it's meant for. I had doubts when I ordered it that it was huge enough for what I wanted to use if for and it wasn't. You see, I used to have a tool related to this that disappeared. It was like a huge pitchfork that had four or five prongs that bent in a smooth ninety degree curve. The prongs were at least eight inches to twelve inches long and the whole head was maybe ten inches wide. You could pry up huge clumps of soil in the garden or rough rake and drag stump mulch when grinding out a stump. I haven't been able to search a replacement for that tool and hoped that this might be it. It's not though, it's too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I use this for raking mulch off my pickup into my Gorilla Cart. A small tine massive but it does the job well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love, this works amazing turning mulch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER GC150 Corded Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    I've used this corded garden cultivator for a week now and there aren't enough gold stars or words of praise to describe the faultless method this cultivator has worked wonders for me. And, I'm 90 years old. Here on the coast of Southern California, the topsoil on my property is only about three or four inches deep, then it becomes rocky and clayey, making it very difficult to plant things. So, one cultivates the topsoil, adds bags of mulch, then I use this unbelievable cultivator to mix the milch with the topsoil to create a welcome put for plants.I purposely bought the corded type knowing that batteries eventually wear out, or take what's called a "set" which shortens the battery use before needing recharging. My long experience with battery and|or corded gardening tools suggest I recommend you go the additional mile and the corded type of tool. 10-star kudos to Black & Decker and Amazon for making this specific gardening tool available!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER GC150 Corded Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    I am 79 years old. I used this cultivator to weed between my flowers and plants. It is wonderful! I have amazing soil and use it when the soil is damp on top. tt maneuvers easily and well between plants. It has helped me to hold my flower gardens looking very good! The harder/dryer your soil is, the more difficult it is to use. It has really been a amazing support to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER GC150 Corded Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    This item worked well to loosen up the soil for me to plant grass. After a few hours of use, a tine broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER GC150 Corded Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    I assumed that the tines would rotate like a cake mixer, they don'@#$%!&[email protected] more of and agitation motion with is...meh, at best. It works okay for semi-soft dirt and pushing down. Hold your expectation for being able to move it through the dirt from side the side with any kind of ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER GC150 Corded Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Built like a truck. I have been using the battery ver of this model for several years and other than the fact that the batteries didn't latest very long I loved it. The fact that this is the corded model fixes that situation and the tines are longer so it should do a much better job. I have not actually used it yet so if something comes up later I will revise this. I doubt if it will be necessary, however.Update:I got to use it today and have only one complaint, I want the times rotated a small faster. Other than that it does a amazing job. My yard consists mainly of what we lovingly call hardpan which can be almost as hard as concrete. It takes lots of downward force to break ground with this tiller and because of a poor experience I had with my battery operated ver of this same tiller where the lower handle broke after constant use, I won't use it. This means I have to bend over more to use the tiller and now I have a sore back. So maybe I would also ask that the lower handle be redesigned to create it stronger. Other than that the device did a amazing job and makes a tough job easier with amazing results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER GC150 Corded Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Maybe this cultivator is as simple to use as the other reviews say, but attaching the tines was miserable. There is a pin that needs to be threaded through the shaft, but it is method too hard and the angle is such that you have to turn the cultivator on to move the unsecured tines into an angle that you can reach the shaft with the pin or you McGuyver something to fit through.We spent TWO hours trying to insert the pin - our entire night of gardening was ruined. I ended up hurting my hand bc I could not reach the second shaft once the first had locked the first tine in put and I had to wedge my hand among the sharp ends. We ultimately had to use needle nose pliers to support begin up the pin, while we used a long, flat pencil to hammer the pin through the shaft. I hope the tines never break because we're never getting that pin out again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER GC150 Corded Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Great, I have a huge weeded lawn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER GC150 Corded Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Second year us using this tiller. It’s great, created it very simple for us to cultivate our flower beds. Even my 10-year-old could work with it. Even though a part that held one of the tines fell out almost immediately, we were able to secure the tine with some wire with no further problems. It works exactly as described and does the job well. We have massive soil mixed with clay, but the tool still did the job. Heads-up though: it clogs and stops if the soil is wet or very moist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER GC150 Corded Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    I used it on my 9 raised beds and it was a lot less work and back pain than doing it by hand. This worked fairly well but dirt often stuck between the tines and a lot of times I had to stop, unplug and clear it. I'm not sure how they might fix that but it would definitely create it a 5 begin product if they did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER GC150 Corded Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    What a amazing machine! It's just what I was looking for and couldn't be happier with the purchase. It is simple to handle, was strong enough to obtain the job done and was simple to place together. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake 20015 Versa Front Tine Tiller Cultivator with 99cc 4-Cycle Viper Engine, 5 Year Warranty []  2020-5-3 19:14

    Assembly - a small fiddly, but not overly, can be done with one person easily. Use a wrench set, no power tools if you are not familiar with setting torsion, you'll crush the handles!Amazing, amazing value for Money. We had a lot of roots in a newly cleared zone for a vegetable patch. It's got plenty of power - yes it nearly ripped my arms from my body as it tore the roots out of the ground, and yes as expected some of them did obtain wrapped around the tines. However, what would've taken a day to prepare a 20ft by 80ft hard packed grassed zone was completed in a couple of hours over 2 days (rest break / allowed some moisture to sink in) - this has become a corn patch. As for our existing vegetable garden, it dug down deep and mixed in latest years compost, decomposed roots, chicken poop etc.. very nicely. Typically a days work to turn and dig in was a couple of hours, over two days, after watering a small and allowing it to e ground is so light and fluffy, rich in nutrients ( pitch black ) the vegetables and very satisfied and weeding is a breeze. No longer digging out roots for packed dirt!Removed the outer two rotors for 'weeding' between rows, had to back-off the gas as to not not 'eat everything' - very fast exercise, worked wonders so not as much round-up required this year.HINT: when starting off a new area, allow the Tiller DIG-DOWN a few in inches by holding it in place, this will lighten the stress on your arms with it running away on hard packed dirt. Allow it move along at it's own pace, WARNING keep tight if there are roots it will bounce and throw dirt, hold everyone far away. NOTE: hold clogged grass and roots off the rotors, you can tell if its blocking up by listening to the engine working harder, turn-off, hint it back and pull out anything that is wrapped around anything (look close to where the rotors are connected together)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake 20015 Versa Front Tine Tiller Cultivator with 99cc 4-Cycle Viper Engine, 5 Year Warranty []  2020-5-3 19:14

    PROS:Great small unit for my 20x20 home garden. Started on 3rd pull. Maneuvers easily, beautiful straight forward to use. Performed well first time out NS:Horrible assembly manual if you aren’t not mechanically inclined to figure out on your own.Missing bolts to assemble the Handle. Had to go to Lowe’s to bolts and are provided more oil than you need to fill it so create sure you watch how much you pour in.Left side panel over tiller kept sliding back when dirt would hit it. Didn’t damage anything but I’d have to stop and [email protected]#$%! back in the is a bit light duty but I wanted a tiller for few times a year use for my garden and was tired of the hassle renting one.Time will tell how well it holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake 20015 Versa Front Tine Tiller Cultivator with 99cc 4-Cycle Viper Engine, 5 Year Warranty []  2020-5-3 19:14

    just a small issue in the shipping (no fault of Earthquake) earthquake support desk is the greatest. They were fast to send me the missing parts.I assembled it in the morning time (im an old geezer) just fine. I would have given EarthQuake a 3 or a 4 rating but since they resolved my problems and after filling it with motor oil and topping it with petrol I pull of the chord and it started on the first pull.!!! Amazing. As far as the tine bolts I was wondering about them sheering. read one review said they did . But if it happens to me; will be an simple fix Ill just obtain case hardened bolts. That should do the trick. Hold in mind it hadnt happened to me yet. This is a nice light to medium tiller/cultivator. TO use it to break hardened ground the first time would be a mistake. It is well balanced so wont lean over when turning. This hummer is well built and I expect it to latest well beyond the warranty. To earthquake and versa folks amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake 20015 Versa Front Tine Tiller Cultivator with 99cc 4-Cycle Viper Engine, 5 Year Warranty []  2020-5-3 19:14

    I searched Craigslist for a amazing on a used tiller and found nothing but old worn out junk at a close to and even more than this one is new. It arrived in a very little box but was packaged very well. It needs quite a bit of assembly. The instructions are well done and simple to follow and the process is straight forward. I had no problems with part alignment and fitment. It comes with motor oil so all you need is gas. The motor started easily and after a few months its performing as expected. Amazing machine for the price. Im loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake 20015 Versa Front Tine Tiller Cultivator with 99cc 4-Cycle Viper Engine, 5 Year Warranty []  2020-5-3 19:14

    For 35 years I had a Craftsman tiller that had a reverse which created things really easy. This earthquake has everything else. I was a small skeptical reading some of the "broken tines" comments, but mine have held up just search and I have been tilling up a lot of very rocky soil, prepping for a fresh garden. It has worked hard as my fill dirt was beautiful bad. Then I added 36 CU ft of raised bed garden soil and 13 cu ft of top grade steer manure and it is like butter running through it now.Drawbacks, changing the oil, at lease draining the old looks very messy as it will run down the left side flange area, but I'll with that. If this thing lasts 8 years I will be extremely happy. The weight is good, these need to be massive to chop in, but if you know how to allow the machine do the work for you, it is beautiful simple to use. yep I recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake 20015 Versa Front Tine Tiller Cultivator with 99cc 4-Cycle Viper Engine, 5 Year Warranty []  2020-5-3 19:14

    I was a small skeptical reading the reviews - it looks like a little machine and I was concerned it could not handle Fresh England soil - 50% rocks and 49% bull briars, leaving precious small dirt to till!It assembled quickly and easily and was running within an hour of unpacking. And when it bit into the dirt - this small till-monster just took off! No slowing it down, no bogging it down. It tore through some serious briar roots and hard packed soil with ease. I was really worried about the rocks, but every time I'd hit one buried in the ground, this small till-monster merely bounced up in the air and then over it, letting me know to dig out another one!People thought I was nuts having a gas powered item delivered instead of buying it in a store. But it was delivered in the exact spot I assembled it so I handled the huge box only once to begin it - nothing else. As I said, simple and fast to assemble - it even comes with the engine oil! It started on the 3rd or 4th pull and there was no looking back!I love this thing!! My fresh favorite toy (well, besides my chainsaw!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake 20015 Versa Front Tine Tiller Cultivator with 99cc 4-Cycle Viper Engine, 5 Year Warranty []  2020-5-3 19:14

    Unfortunately I had to return this. Not sure if all are poor or just the one I received but the bolts attaching the inner tines sheared off within the first half hour of use, so the motor was not able to turn the tines. I called Earthquake help and they were great, said this happens sometimes and sent replacement bolts. After removing the old bolts (in pieces with amazing difficulty) and installing the fresh ones, the same thing happened again after about 10 mins use. Hit no rocks, just got stuck because the tines were no longer moving, again. It was a pain getting it disassembled, cleaned and packed for return, but no other option. Hope others have better luck with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake 20015 Versa Front Tine Tiller Cultivator with 99cc 4-Cycle Viper Engine, 5 Year Warranty []  2020-5-3 19:14

    Simple to place together, ran like a champ. Simple to change the configuration of the blades too, but it is a small lacking in the power department. Just means you have to work harder at the job than you might expect to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake 20015 Versa Front Tine Tiller Cultivator with 99cc 4-Cycle Viper Engine, 5 Year Warranty []  2020-5-3 19:14

    When I saw the reviews for it on youtube they were not very encouraging - but they did not depict the right picture. This is an perfect and strong tiller. It also has a plow lever in the back which can be adjusted according to how deep you wish to till the land. That lever when it goes into the ground creates a balancing force as the tiller automatically pushes to move forward because of the front rotors resulting in less handling force needed by the person operating it. All in all it's a very powerful, versatile tiller & plower. It can be used in various ways: massive tilling and plowing with the use of third plow lever in the back or for light tilling with only front rotors (which can even be reduced to two from four - depending upon how light you wish to till). 5 Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake 20015 Versa Front Tine Tiller Cultivator with 99cc 4-Cycle Viper Engine, 5 Year Warranty []  2020-5-3 19:14

    I was a small skeptical after reading some of the reviews after I ordered this tiller. It took a small while to assemble. Some parts was a small confusing. After I figured it out it went together nicely. Motor started right up and ran smooth. I was a small worried about the tine bolts breaking as I have hard soil. It plowed through it with no problems. I later turned in mulch and a few chemicals, and it handled that with no problem. So far I think its a amazing product. I can't wait until spring to begin my garden up. Next to my old tiller, the difference is night and day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-7000 Haxnicks Micromesh Prepack Blanket []  2020-1-29 21:42

    The best product I have found for covering garden plants to protect them from varmits and bugs! It holds up much better than other coverings and is simple to work with. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-7000 Haxnicks Micromesh Prepack Blanket []  2020-1-29 21:42

    goos concept but size is more for the root platn and not a taller size plant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5500 Haxnicks Hardwood Potting Bench []  2020-1-18 2:21

    decent but watch for winds catching the top too much, will tear it apart. hold it closed in wind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5500 Haxnicks Hardwood Potting Bench []  2020-1-18 2:21

    Not as describe. dimensions given present it to be larger than it really is. for instance; the claim is that it is 30" wide and 30" deep. In fact it is only 13" deep; outside to outside measurements. I copied this right off of the product description: "These 30” Wide x 30” Deep x 43” High Hardwood Plant Houses are fast and simple to set up." Instructions are incomplete; Instructions are incorrect also. It was a bonus and I left it boxed up until I was ready to show it. Now its too late to return it. So create sure of the dimensions before you r the this should have been correct. Don't waste your time or money.If I were offered a on the product due to its mislabeled information, I would consider a better llow up to this product, I have located a customer service number and they are working on a satisfaction to the issue; as customer service has agreed that the product description isn't ank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5500 Haxnicks Hardwood Potting Bench []  2020-1-18 2:21

    On arrival this was already a small warped and the quality was beautiful bad. After building it, there were a number of parts which seemed really not good quality and overall construction was not a few months on, one door has completely fallen apart, all of the original screws holding it together have come loos and the plastic "glass" panels fell out. The other door is very loose and the hinges are failing. The top panel is warped by almost 4 inches in the centre so can't be closed and overall the entire structure is unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-7000 Haxnicks Micromesh Prepack Blanket []  2020-1-29 21:42

    I use this to protect my summer squash from the deadly squash vine borer and squash bugs. I place it up when I first plant my summer squash. When I see both female and male flowers on my squash, I undo the netting in the early mornings so that the pollinators can do their job, then I cover it back up. It has worked wonderfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-7000 Haxnicks Micromesh Prepack Blanket []  2020-1-29 21:42

    Got it to protect my squash from borers. Worked great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-7000 Haxnicks Micromesh Prepack Blanket []  2020-1-29 21:42

    will test it in the spring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5500 Haxnicks Hardwood Potting Bench []  2020-1-18 2:21

    This arrived in packaging that created me think it was a return or begin box situation. Unboxed it was scratched and gouged. It was missing a slide and some fasteners. One shelf keeps falling down because the shelf supports are too far apart. Once I managed to hold the shelves from falling down with a trip to Ace it has functioned passably though the doors still stick. I would have returned it but my 10 year old had assembled it as a bonus so it had mom value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5500 Haxnicks Hardwood Potting Bench []  2020-1-18 2:21

    OVERVIEW:SAVE YOURSELF THE DISAPPOINTMENT AND EXPENSE AND LOOK FOR SOMETHING ELSE (OR BUILD YOUR OWN - I WISH I HAD).SELECTED PROBLEMS WITH MY CABINET:- Wood at corner of back panel arrived broken, so that interior screw holding that panel together was exposed - I tried to fix this with some wood glue and it's held up for the past two days, but only time will tell whether it will work in the longer term- Several splits in other locations of wood on the frame, including cracks and gashes - I guess that putting the pieces inside the shipping box and covering them with one thin layer of plastic wrap just isn't that protective- The joints of the pre-assembled pieces didn't fit together well - so much for quality control- Twinwall plastic material didn't fit the frame in several locations - the plastic was not huge enough for the frame on the back and side panels, so there are gaps that will expose my plants to outside air even though they're shut inside the greenhouse cabinet- Twinwall plastic material had a through-and-through gash on the back panel, which is just another method for outside air to enter- Twinwall plastic material was not oriented consistently so there are vertical lines in some locations and horizontal lines in another - when the small grow lights I have are on inside my cabinet, the greenhouse looks additional strange - just another factor that keeps this product being a present piece or anything you'd wish to have in your home- Hinges arrived screwed in on several pieces - unfortunately they were screwed in too low on the frame to be functional; had to remove and test to re-attach the hinges, which was difficult given that they'd created multiple holes in the beautiful thin frame and you had to be careful to screw the hinges in in such a method that the fresh holes didn't merge with the existing holes- A number of the pre-drilled holes on the cabinet did not align with those on the pieces to which they required to be affixed - but this is the softest "hardwood" ever, so you'll be able to obtain around this problem without a drill if necessary- The doors are difficult to close, have to apply downward pressure on the left side of the cabinet because my pieces don't align properly (the holes left by the hinges that arrived screwed into the panel in a manner that prevented the hinge from functioning properly really didn't support this issue) and fit together too tightly- The locations where you're supposed to screw the frame together were either partially or completely pre-drilled, but inserting the screws to secure the pieces of the frame to one another led the wood to crack in several places, while other holes had were too huge and prevented the pieces from fitting together snugly when I tried to connect them- The holes for the pegs that keep up the shelves aren't even - I've got my pegs on the bottom holes on the back side and the middle locations in the front so that my planters don't slide forward; they're closer to even in those positions, but still off- Two of my shelves were warped, so they don't lay flush on the pegs (this at least was resolved when I place plants inside)- None of the shelves are huge enough to fit securely on top of the pegs - they're all too shallow so that if you accidentally lean versus your shelf, it can fall back and all of your plants can fall off (fun!) and even though I didn't hammer my pegs in all the way, there's still a sizable gap between the shelf and all sides of the frame- TOM LINE:Honestly, if you're looking for a well-made, sturdy, quality garden cabinet, hold looking. This is a not good value for the money, I want I'd never ordered it, and would love to obtain a or a replacement, but the only thing more difficult than putting this shoddy product together would be trying to disassemble and repackaging it. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5500 Haxnicks Hardwood Potting Bench []  2020-1-18 2:21

    Very happy with this little plant house. Just what I needed. Well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-7000 Haxnicks Micromesh Prepack Blanket []  2020-1-29 21:42

    Just what I have been viewing to test and hold insects off my vegetables and still let the sun coming through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5500 Haxnicks Hardwood Potting Bench []  2020-1-18 2:21

    Unit arrived yesterday. The lid brace was broken. The hardware is NOT stainless steel. I've place it together but not expecting much. For the I'd expect better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-7000 Haxnicks Micromesh Prepack Blanket []  2020-1-29 21:42

    This is holding up better than I expected. I thought the sun would create it deteriorate but it hasn't and it's been a hot summer so far. The only issue was my judgement in what it would cover. It's not wide enough to fully protect my tomato plants but would be fine for smaller plants. I was trying to prevent stink bug damage. And I am keeping the cover on just to see if it helps at all. So check the width carefully for what you are planning to cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-7000 Haxnicks Micromesh Prepack Blanket []  2020-1-29 21:42

    Protects plants from hurt by very hard rain or little to medium size hail. Haven't had huge hail since I started using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5500 Haxnicks Hardwood Potting Bench []  2020-1-18 2:21

    The directions and supplies on this cold frame were not good. The supply list does not match the directions. ( 4 round headed screws were missing, and not listed) Directions were poorly written and the 1" pictures were blurred and no support at all. Holes were not drilled accurately. We ended up needing additional screws and at said, the cold frame looks good, and seems like it will suit our needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5500 Haxnicks Hardwood Potting Bench []  2020-1-18 2:21

    Cheap constuction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5500 Haxnicks Hardwood Potting Bench []  2020-1-18 2:21

    The Haxnick Potting Bench fits perfectly in my patio area. Love thisAcacia hardwood is from a sustainable tree grown in Africa and Australia. Acacia is often used in boat s a amazing size - 30” Wide x 19” Deep x 39” High and came fully assembled. Weight was about 12 lbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-7000 Haxnicks Micromesh Prepack Blanket []  2020-1-29 21:42

    Having used both hoop houses and other row covers in the past, this is the best for deterring cabbage moths and other crop eating bugs. Used it this season to cover my cabbages and broccoli and it has worked amazing with amazing moisture penetration! Will definitely obtain more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-7000 Haxnicks Micromesh Prepack Blanket []  2020-1-29 21:42

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    The one I got ran fine but no method to attach the handle parts missing two bolts missing on the shroud return for found a fresh one on eBay four dollars more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Product arrived quickly but was unusable right out of the box - the motor still turns but the blades stop turning as soon as they touch anything (like dirt for example).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Item did not work! Place it in the trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Useful and liked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Well suited to light duty work. I would not test to use this to dig in clay. Beautiful much as expected from the picture - the wood handle is nice although it is not sanded smooth as smooth as you would hope - that is really my only complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    These are amazing for working in the yard, I have no issues with them. This is a amazing buy, well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    Mine came with two parts broken, the cord clip and one of the plastic caps that holds the tines in place. I will be calling for a replacement today for the cord cap, but the cord clip is part of the overall housing and is not replaceable. I am very disappointed in this unit overall because it is extremely cheaply made. There is nothing about this item that could be classified as "quality". But then what is these days? I would not this unit again, and if I can't obtain a replacement part, I'm going to return it if possible. Seek some other brand, a brand that makes crap like this should not be supported in any form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    The one I got ran fine but no method to attach the handle parts missing two bolts missing on the shroud return for found a fresh one on eBay four dollars more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troy-Bilt TB154E 6 Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I just bought this Electric Troy Built Tiller in the past month and now wonder why the heck I waited so long? Well, for one I didn't know there were electric ones and when I learned there were I doubted their abilities. This small gem has created my yard work SO MUCH easier and more pleasant. I have been able to move some flower beds and till up an old one that was out of control. With the Electric Troy Built Tiller I was able to do all of this on hard dirt and clay due to the drought and heat of the summer. It really turned up the soil breaking it up nicely with hardly any effort. I also used it to dig my holes to plant 6 3-5 gallon bushes. Do pull it backwards as a lot of other reviewers have pointed out. I could hint it up causing it to go even deeper into the hole. Actually it has been fun to use and I would this again and yes recommend to my mates or family. I have bermuda grass and sometimes it would obtain wrapped around the tines. Removing it was simple once I got the hang of it - just create sure to unplug the tiller and be careful because it does obtain hot around the "axel"? Also I have not had it shut off and I felt like I place it through a beautiful amazing test. It will chop through roots about finger sized or smaller. The today is $35 less than what I just a month or so ago. If you are considering this electric tiller for I would say go for it for sure! Generally I don't take the time to review stuff but am very impressed with this Troy Built Electric Tiller and hope my review will be of support to someone else. Amazing luck and have fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    Product arrived quickly but was unusable right out of the box - the motor still turns but the blades stop turning as soon as they touch anything (like dirt for example).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    I like the tiller. It's light and simple to use. The only drawback is that it gets hung up on little rocks making me have to stop and clear the jam often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troy-Bilt TB154E 6 Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I got tired of paying someone else to till my garden or wait until the SO had time to obtain the gas tiller ready and the time to do it himself so I did some research and bought this one. I am only 4' 10" and not the strongest person. Also, my garden is clay soil and rocky but has been tilled at least once every other year. I was able to place this together myself (it was in pieces when I got it, not just slip together as the instructions indicated) and started tilling within 30 minutes. I move slowly and carefully and create sure I wear protective footwear and clothing. I did not ask for support from anyone to obtain started. I only till in sections, I have a large bi-level yard to do and while this may be able to do the job I don't have the stamina myself to do it all in one shot. I love this tiller! I am getting my own garden ready this year including mixing in the soil amendments and digging the actual holes for the plants. It's fairly quiet and light although still a small difficult for me to actually lift up off the ground to move from put to put since it is almost as long as I am tall. I felt comfortable using it on my upper yard while the neighbors were sitting in their yard it was so quiet. Clearly if you have very hard ground, large rocks, or a whole field to plow this is not the tiller to use but if you are a home gardner who especially doesn't wish to mess around with a gas tiller and all that is involved with that, this is a amazing one to try. Also, look at the other reviews. Someone else points out that the same tiller is branded by Sears and they create attachments which could add extra utility. There are also some other hints hidden in peoples comments that are useful (thanks everyone!) Of course, the huge downside is hauling the cord around behind you and you must be aware of it at all times. You also will have to a massive duty extension cord if you need to till an zone of any size. Note there is no actual cord on the tiller itself and I bought the Mantis brand extension cord set that stakes into the ground and it has two cords. Satisfied Gardening!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troy-Bilt TB154E 6 Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-23 4:51

    Does not like to go forward, digs in and does not move, if I set it to minimum depth I works a wee bit better. I found If I set it down at the end of the row and drag it backwards its tills up the soil nicely. Odd method to have to use it. I checked the rotation of the tines and they are turning in the correct direction and the tines are installed correctly. My neighbor has a related unit and has the same problem. Note, I am using it in very loose ideal garden soil that has been previously tilled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Useful on loose soil. My soil is tough, clay type. The machine would barely scratch the surface. Mostly useful for loose type of soil,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Liked the shape and size. It was as sturdy as I had hoped for the most part. The exception was When working in some clay-like soil and I used some additional force to dig a small deeper and it bent a little. I was able to take it back to its original shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I have broken a lot of trowels doing gardening . This one so far has stood up to my gardening out side and the repotting of my inside plants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    It does not seem to have very much torque. The motor runs but blades stall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    Item did not work! Place it in the trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    It does not seem to have very much torque. The motor runs but blades stall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Bought as a Christmas bonus for my wife. When she used it the blade bent at the transition where the blade attaches to the handle. As it was a bonus she did not tell me about it until late summer at which time I contacted the company. The response was basically "gee that is too bad". The product has been discarded and I will not anything created by Trumper again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    was using it to uproot a little (3 inch wide, 6 inch tall) bush, by going around the dirt around it first day of use. not sure what happened but next thing i knew, the trowel bent in half at the thin joint between the metal and wooden parts. tried to continue to use by straitening it out, but it eventually snapped apart. if you're looking for a trowel, look to create sure that the joint between the metal and wooden parts looks like it can withstand a little bit of stress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Works as expected. Sturdy. Seriously, there is not much more to say about it. I bought three of them. They're fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troy-Bilt TB154E 6 Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I didn't wish another gas powered machine I would have to perform maintenance on. So for stuff I wouldn't use regularly like this tiller or a chainsaw, I figure having an electric ver would be better. This tiller has small to no maintenance. And it has plenty of power to dig through my hard soil. It may not be a huge as the tillers you can rent from HD, but it's much more lightweight. It's simple to move around your yard and rips through hard soil or grass with easy. You can use it to turnover soil in little planters where the huge tillers cannot reach. I use it on my raised planters at the beginning of each growing season. But when using it on grass or huge areas, the only caveat is that you must operate the tiller backwards. You have to drag it backwards because of the method the teeth rotate. It's not a large problem because it really does chop into the ground with ease. It might take a while, but this tiller can do the job. I'm satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troy-Bilt TB154E 6 Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I just got this as I have some seeds that should be sown after the first frost. Unfortunately I waited a bit too long--I think--as its supposed to be cold the rest of the week. I just got this late today and place it together; I will modernize as I obtain a possibility to use it.Update__________________________________________________The good:Easy to assemble, took about 3 minutes. Comes with two carriage bolts and two huge plastic knobs for holding them where they attach the extended handle to the ght, simple to obtain up and down stairs.____________________________________________Worked well on hard ground; but you really need to set the wheel height to obtain the best resultsThe bad:The plastic clip that is supposed to keep the extension cord is too little for a recommended gage cord 50'or longer.A plastic hood over the plug on the tiller makes it impossible to use some extension cords and unnecessarily difficult to use others.____________________________________________Can take a fair amount of effort to obtain it to dig into hard ground, needs to take little chunks at a time (about 1" or a bit more).The ugly:The wheels really need to be bigger for rough terrain and stairs.__________________________________________Its easier to just carry it over rough e box is too much of a amazing thing. Took me 10 mins to obtain it out of the box.While there is a hood over the plug (presumably for use in the rain) I would strongly recommend not doing e manual doesn't say it but it really should be connected via a to use it, the ground had thawed a bit but the underlying ground was still very hard. But it worked beautiful well; perfect value for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troy-Bilt TB154E 6 Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-23 4:51

    This is NOT a full size tiller. So don't be confused. However, if you are a raised bed gardener like I am, this is the product for you. It is a excellent weight and size for little plots that aren't overly deep. If your raised bed is 6-10" deep, this cultivator is what you want. strong enough to turn and mix your earth well but not so huge that you can't manipulate it within the boundaries of the bed. You can literally grab it by the carry handle and 'spot till' wherever you want. This helps obtain into the corner locations really well. It's almost so you can just take the wheels off and use it in this fashion. For grown men, this is very light weight. For gardeners that are older or not as powerful as they used to be it still isn't too heavy. Very manageable. Outstanding power for such a little rfect for tilling compost into your beds prior to planting. After planting, this device becomes less useful unless you have a huge plot with plenty of zone in between rows. If you are a square foot bed gardener, this is not useful after planting. But as a soil preparation device at the beginning of planting, it is a unbelievable tool to have on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troy-Bilt TB154E 6 Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I have RA and it's very difficult for me to pull cords. I love yard work and do as much as I possibly can. I have a garden that naturally needs hoeing frequently. I had a 2cycle gas cultivator. it was very difficult to begin and got worse every spring. my husband and I had purchased both an electric mower & trimmer latest summer. we were impressed by both. so we thought of looking for an electric cultivator. found this one. the name says a lot about the reputation of the company. we rec'd it today and place it to use this evening. we are both impressed by the power it has. the noise level is actually less than the 2cycle cultivator. it starts so much easier. working a cultivator is a bit various than a tiller. this works best going to the end of the row and dragging it backwards. whereas a tiller chews it's method forward. this will create it so much easier on me working up the garden without the hassle of pulling a e pros: the quietness of the machine over a 2cycle, the ease of starting, the power, the ease of running it between the e cons: the cord (but compared to pulling one, this isn't anything to worry about)I would most definitely recommend this machine to anyone thinking about it. no more gas/oil ratio mixing. no more pulling on ropes to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troy-Bilt TB154E 6 Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I was surprised. When I first turned it on, I thought omg this thing is a weeny and then it prove me wrong. I didn't plan on using it where there's grass or weeds, just little garden beds but I was just testing it out. So my favorite thing about it is how simple it is to remove the trines to clean them. So far it more than meets my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    Useful on loose soil. My soil is tough, clay type. The machine would barely scratch the surface. Mostly useful for loose type of soil,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    FANTASTIC AND WORKING PERFECTLY WITH DIGGING SOIL .THIS IS AMAZING MACHINE

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386