Read tierra garden dewit onion hoe with drop grip handle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tierra garden dewit onion hoe with drop grip handle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Doesnt work. Missed return window otherwise it was going back for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I like the blade, it's more "aggressive" serrated blade than the older flat bladed models.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tierra garden dewit onion hoe with drop grip handle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    This tool appears sturdy. However, I can't determine how well it works because it can not be assembled properly. The handle is created of 3 parts that thread together. The middle part has a thread section that is shorter than the threads on the top part. However, the female section of the bottom part is the same length as the female section that the top part threads in to. That means the threads for connecting the middle section to the bottom section don't friend properly. The top section can be threaded in to the bottom section, but that results in a very short handle. This is a design problem, and unless the tool is re-machined there is no method to assemble it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    It is lightweight and has a very sharp point that clears the weeds from cracks. I have a poor back it and it has been amazing getting the weeds out of the rocks that surround my house. I definitely recommend Warren Hoe Winged Weeder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    When I first received this product I tried to use it and didn't like it. I place in for a return. Before I packed it I decided to give it one more test and a huge grass patch that is native an the root system is huge and deep well holy moly this thing just chop the whole root system and I was able to clean up that zone with very small effort. So I canceled the return. A few day later I took to my sons house and he really liked it so I a second one for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I love this weeder and use it every day. My garden is 20 by 30 ft, half vegetables and half flowers and this tool is important for keeping the weeds under control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I was looking for a gardening hoe that worked like to ones I remember in UK. This one delivers. It can push forward under the surface to chop the weed roots, and it can also pull backwards to catch the roots you missed. Very effective, and much, much better than any other weeding garden tools I've found in the US. It's light and simple to maneuver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Works amazing for weeding and moving dirt on my flower bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Love it. I really like how it comes apart. I have to drive to my garden and I can easily split it into two and place in my trunk. Very precise around plants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    This winged weeder grabs grassy weeds like crabgrass by the base and pulls them out easily,and it is also flexible that allows you to work around and between flowers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truly Garden Cultivator Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This is a formidable tool. I got this to support break up massive soil for planting comfrey and sunchokes. This is exactly what I needed. Very powerful looking metal construction with very sound welds. Wooden handle created from a very hard wood. I expect it to latest me a decade or more of rough use. I plan to spray paint it yellow, like I do all my garden tools. This makes them latest longer in the elements, but more importantly, it makes it easier to find. If I lost this, I would definitely this one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I like this hoe a lot! It’s amazing construction helped me chop out a garden from an over grown yard beautiful easy. The grass was thick & soil rocky/clay. It was no issue for this hoe. I just want the head was a couple pounds heavier & handle about 2 feet longer. Other than that it’s a unbelievable tool to use. I go over it with a file/stone during breaks to create sure it’s still “sharp” & cuts effortlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    It will function, but it's not a step up standard tools. It's a poorly created eye hoe compared to "grandpas". The metal is a extremely rough and the blade does not thicken towards the eye like the older ones I own. However it will function with a small work to the edge. Spring for the 60 inch handle if your over 5ft 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Purchased the 2 1/2 lb head with 54" handlePros:Easily leveled an 8' by 6' zone with this poor boy. Long enough for me at 6' tall. Delivered as one ns:THE INFERNAL STICKER. Had to sand off an obtrusive sticker that sits where my hands go. Would have been poor to work with that still on there. Also came additional dull. Had to sand the entire handle until smooth, and use an angle grinder to sharpen the blade. Not as massive as I'd like so it takes a small more effort in hard ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I used the hoe for two days and then the blade snapped. It appears the steel is cast, not forged as advertised. I enjoyed it for the short time I used it and am disappointed it is so poorly made. Forged iron tools would not snap in this manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I used to have one of these created seventy years ago and it broke. This is its replacement. I was worried it might not be created as well as the old globe version. No fear, it is. It is a excellent angle to do some serious sod busting, ditch digging, or soil scraping. Better than the silly hoes sold in huge box store. If you have never used a hoe like this and you this one, you will be writing a related review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I used this hoe to did a trench full of rocks. I read the negative reviews of the blade breaking and soft. These are all older (2014 - 2015) reviews. The manufacturer must have taken message and improved the blade since then. I was impressed with how well this blade held-up versus the conditions. I live in a region where it is very rocky. I ran into huge rocks (> 8" in diameter) often while digging a trench. I even used the hoe to pry the rocks from the ground. The blade is solid and did not bend, crack or break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I've used this hoe for a few weeks now, and I've place it through the paces. This thing is hands down better than anything my local home depot carries. It's strong, long and awesome. I'm using it to build a trail up a mountain side so it's taking its fair share of a beating and still going strong. I have previously bought a wooden handle hoe and it broke the first day so the fact that this is going powerful after weeks of use is an A+ in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I $32 for the grub for at the time, 4 years ago. I liked it after and only after I chop off about 1/2” on each side of the blade. Awhile back the blade snapped in half, my fault... I used it to pry a root. Would again but not for the of $50 today. Not worth y problem I have with this is the head needs a hole for screwing a bolt on so the blade doesn’t slide down after awhile of tamping dirt a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    If used properly this is a amazing tool. From other reviews, I got the impression that people thought is to be used like a mattock. It is not. It is more of a finesse tool for clearing weeds, sod, and making the occasional ditch in workable ground. I just used it to clear matted weeds from a neglected garden and it worked great. It is not a tool to force like a mattock, instead I use a light grip with a fast swing angled to obtain under the sod or weeds and peal it up. No need to sharpen as some have suggested. The quality off the blade and handle are as amazing as any in this range.I have a lot of niche tools and know how to use them. A grub hoe has a niche and works amazing for what it is created for. If you are breaking hard packed, rocky, or ground with a lot of roots use a mattock. If you need to clear latest years matted weeds in a little to medium size garden, this is your best choice. I already have a gardener mate that will probably by one soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Wood to metal fit at bottom of handle is very quality is poor, Edge was ground poorly and is rough and dull. The shank was welded to the handle bell and is not a single forged piece like the ones I’ve bought in the past. It’s becoming very hard to search a amazing hoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    After sharpening the blade and using this to dig up iris and then weeds, I have more respect for this tool. I thought it was too lightweight, but that turned out to be a amazing thing, as that kind of work wears on one's shoulders. I do wonder if all related tools come dull because of shipping hazards. It has been a very sturdy, useful tool afterall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    Solid head but too thin of a handle makes it hard to wield.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    Perfect product a digging tool and more or less a Tomahawk in one I like it well enough I ordered my brother one also to set the head drop it on handle and and drop it head down letting the eye land flush to a hard flat surface until it's well seated... There's nothing really I dislike about it the cutting tool side needs filed or sharpened with a bench grinder but that's no problem if you use them gonna have to learn to sharpen them anyway for under $20 I'd rate it over 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    Item as described and amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    This tool has been surprisingly handy. It works amazing for removing annoying saplings from my garden as well as general weeding. This is about the size and weight of a huge framing hammer. My ten year old daughter loves it, uses it two handed. The tool arrived dull but was easily sharpened to a utility edge. One thing is that the cutter and mattock are both very narrow and take little bites of material at a time. This thing swings quickly and easily though so you still end up moving a respectable amount of material in a given time considering the size of the tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    Handle is nice but head is and very dull. Had to spend 15 mins grinding an edge to both sides. Spend some additional and a better one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    The hoe/ax came completely dull. As in specifically ground to be not sharp. It's more of an assemble and sharpen yourself *kit*, than an actual usable tool. If you expect something you can use right away out of the box, and not spend a lot of time sharpening to obtain to usable state, something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    It is a handy size and excellent for gardening. I am going to a second one for backpacking as it breaks down small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    For the cost you can't beat little mattock. I just used it for 2 hours digging through rock filled clay as I was leveling out a trench. Most of the time the little rocks I hit were chop by the blade. The axe side is excellent for cutting up to 1 inch roots. The downside is that you must sharpen the blades first. This took me 15 min. on a little bench grinder. I expect to do this for all low end cutting summary this is a amazing for a tough and hard to search little mattock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    Need to sharpen it when it arrives...this thing is a beast...I have whacked tree stumps, roots, grass, just keeps going...light-weight.... will not wear you out. Buy it. This is a must have in the yard and garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    I've had stubborn weeds or roots to war with, use hammer and begin V part gets clogged, use this Mattock works great. Just have to be careful swinging near face with that pointed end, ouch! Be nice if it came with a safety rubber piece to cover the spike part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Well built, amazing quality, comfortable handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    In springtime, I like set up a little Basecamp somewhere near home for those occasions when I just wish to obtain out for the day and don't wish to reinvent the wheel each time . This small pick makes setting up a Basecamp easy. Unfortunately , it is a small massive to carry on a regular basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    I replaced an old, wooden-handled pick very related to this one. I love it. If I had it to do over again I would repick this pick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    A excellent middle ground between my pickaxe and smaller garden tools. I use it in my rock hard soil, in tight locations where you'd hurt things with a full size pickaxe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Not good not good quality. Weld is broken right out of the pack. Just opened it but purchased this almost 3 months ago so not expecting a refund. Can't wait to see how long this lasts...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    This is a amazing quality tool. I like the durability of fiberglass handled tools. The hint from another preview, suggesting placing the handle in a freezer for a period of time, before striking the end on a hard surface to set the mattock firmly on the handle worked great. I placed a piece of wood on concrete to strike it on and it set firmly in place. I use hand mattocks often in our hard clay soil and I expect to obtain a lot of years of use from this well created tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    I bought this to create it easier for me to test and plant more plants myself, rather than asking/waiting for my husband to have time to dig the holes. I am an older, little woman with arthritic hands. What a amazing product for this. Bought it along with one of those short small shovels. It did the trick. Sit on the ground and pick a bit. Shovel it out. Plant. Stand up. Amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Amazing small digger - bought it for the wife - but I steal it too :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    This is my second Darice Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle. I really like it. It is easier on my hand due to the foam grip and larger handle size. Latch hooking rugs for mates and family is my chief hobby and I work at it 3 to 4 hours a day. The foam grip eases the hand strain, and the larger size gives a better grip. I highly recommend it for anyone who does latch hooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    The latch on this thing snags so badly. Do NOT buy. I purchased this to replace an old wooden latch that I lost. I have since found my original one and can clearly see the difference. I have since thrown the Darice Latch Hook tool into the garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    I used this item to exactly "hook" 3 pieces of rug yarn ( 3 holes) and the small securing piece broke off completely. I have been making latch hook rugs for years and thought I would test a nice comfy handle hook. All I can say is what a complete disappointment. Sorry but I will not be buying this product again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    Handle is soft, the latch seems so little and like it might break off. Maybe I am hard on my tools though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    LOVE how comfortable the handle is! Very well created and delivered in a timely manner! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    I've been using this brush to clean the engine bay, underneath the hood, wheel wells, and rubber floor mats. The bristles are moderate in stiffness, and enough so that it won't cause any scratches, yet firm enough to agitate any cleaners sprayed onto the surfaces. The [email protected]#$%!self is simple enough to clean -- I spray some all purpose cleaner onto the brush, allow it dwell for a couple of minutes, then hose it off.Unlike one of the other reviewers, I don't think this brush is very effective for scrubbing tires because the bristles aren't stiff enough. If you wish to scrub your tires, obtain a dedicated tire so, contrary to how this brush is advertised, if you clean your wheels with this, you still end up bending or squatting down to clean the parts you have missed (because if you're standing up and using this brush, you're too far away and won't be able to see every part of the wheel while you're trying to clean it!).Lastly, the overall construction quality of the brush is good. I haven't experienced any fraying of the bristles, and the handle is created of durable plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Works exactly as advertised, and at a amazing price. Bristles don't fall out and it cleans up amazing after using on nasty dirt. I use it for wheel arches, rims, and engine compartments for auto detailing. This has bristles because they are feathered at the end, meant to be safe on painted/reflective surfaces. Hold in mind if you need to scrub rough surfaces this may not be the right tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    I ordered 2, one of them broke within the first hour.... I contacted the company and they never responded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    Handles well. Better than the hard handles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    This latch hook rug tool is very comfortable to use. It has a smaller hook than is standard, so it works just fine with 4.0 mesh canvas for the finer yarns. I really like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    Very comfortable, I have two. The foam grip has added hours to my hooking time, yes I said that and I am aware of the on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    It didn't latest long at all, it broke, and I am not please with this at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boye Bent Latch Rug Hook with Colorful Comfort Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    it broke the first time I used it. lost the paperwork on it so i'm sol. very disappointed in this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Bigger than I expected. And the bristles were out of shape (like a very old used toothbrush if that makes sense). Have not tried it yet. We will see how well it performs (bristles are soft)Gave it two stars for the ere is a warning on the mark though that says "contains chemicals that are known to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm, wash hands after handling" like WTH it's a brush!!! Is anything safe anymore???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    I was planning to use this brush to scrub down my tubs and showers but since it has a Warning mark that itcontains carcinogens and hands must be washed after handling. I GUESS THIS WON'T DO! What a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    The brisstles are so that when it arrives they were completely flattened. I left it on it's back for a week and it has no returned to normal position. It basically wouldn't scrub anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    This brush is very split hint dense bristle and has a long sturdy handle. It is excellent for my needs. It seems to be a much higher quality than I can search at the grocery or HD. The handle has a hole for hanging it up. It does a amazing job with out risk of scratching delicate surfaces. It holds a lot of soapy water because of the dense bristle count. It is not a massive duty wire brush to scrub rust of steel - but that not what I required or wanted. If this latest as long as I think it will, I will be a very satisfied camper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    The neck is a small short so I search myself scrapping my hand across the surface of the project; not fun. The hook also is crooked so it sometimes completly misses the threads or they slip out while I'm pulling. I've learned to compensate for that but it is still irritating when it happens.I still like it though because the handle is nice; it's rough so I can swipe it across the surface of my project and pick up loose threads but enough to not damage my palm. It is also one of the few I have found with an actual latch. Most just have the hook. I'm not skilled enough yet to do a Hook-n-Latch project without the actual latch part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    I only have one complaint about this product, the base of the handle is a small huge around, it kind of makes it difficult to use for hours at a time, but overall it is a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boye Bent Latch Rug Hook with Colorful Comfort Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    This was a birthday bonus for my daughter. She loved the bright color and the larger handle was more comfortable for her to use. She is 11 and has just begun to rug hook. The slant in the tool makes picking up loops my easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Unbelievable tool to support me detail my car..Helps me obtain to those hard to reach places👍🏻Shipped method faster than expected!! Thank you Amazon🙏🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    The hook is comfortable in your hand and is as described. It works fairly well, but I have had some problem with the latch being a small flimsy. It has not broken, it just doesn't always hold. That said, I am working with a massive material and think that this would not be an problem if you are latching yarn or string.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    The handle seemed very comfortable but I had very small time to use it. The flap on the latch repeatedly got caught under the hook. I had to pry it from underneath the hook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    Amazing for people who have arthritic pain in hands. The gripping on the handle is a foam rubber that is cushioning but you still have simple control of the hook. It works perfectly and takes away what was the painful part of latching, gripping the latch tightly as you pull the yarn through. I won't use any other hook now that I know about this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    Product received as described and fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    This latch hook was delivered super fast, even with Prime shipping! It is of amazing quality and the foam handle is much softer than previous ones I've used, which is a amazing thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boye Bent Latch Rug Hook with Colorful Comfort Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boye Bent Latch Rug Hook with Colorful Comfort Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    they are method more comfortable than the regular hooks. They work superbly. A++++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    This makes the excellent dip brush for my outboard engine cowling and boat curtains. Brush does not scratch and has the advantage of not holding little pieces of grit as mitt will. The handle is long enough but not too long so as to be unwieldy. I would this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    GOOD TO CLEAN THE SHOWER AND TUB WITH! WORKS WELL WHEN CLEANING THE LOW CHROME OF A MOTORCYCLE TOO! NICE SOFT BRISTLES FOR BOTH JOBS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    Nice hook. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    Easy tool for a easy job. My wife is using it for her first latch hook complaints thus far. It does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Inch Latch Hook Tool with Foam Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    It was nice at first but then it fell apart after using it maybe a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boye Bent Latch Rug Hook with Colorful Comfort Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    The ergonomic design is a nice idea.. but, I don't know if it's just me, most of the time my hands are much higher up on the handle in to control the metal latch properly. It works great, but in my opinion the 'ergonomic handle' is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boye Bent Latch Rug Hook with Colorful Comfort Grip Handle []  2019-12-18 19:15

    works great, delivered quickly. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Purchased 10/31/15, and the bristles are getting flat and worn. It's and it works fine, but I think it ought to latest longer than a year. Between my wife's vehicle and my truck, it doesn't have more than 20 uses on it. I'll probably obtain the same brush again as a replacement, because it's no worse than the others I've tried in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement Snow Shovel D Grip Handle Plastic Snow Scoop Handle for Shovels Fork Spade Garden Accessories - Red []  2020-1-23 5:21

    The value of the handle besides not being able to search one anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V VONTOX Snow Shovel, Detachable Plastic Snow Shovel with D-Grip Handle and Aluminum Edge Blade,Portable Compact for Car, Truck, Outdoor Camping Garden (with Small Snow Shovel Scraper) (Black) []  2019-12-19 19:54

    I bought this shovel because I wanted something compact so I could hold in my vehicle for those “just in case” snow day that I may need to dig my vehicle out. This product is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V VONTOX Snow Shovel, Detachable Plastic Snow Shovel with D-Grip Handle and Aluminum Edge Blade,Portable Compact for Car, Truck, Outdoor Camping Garden (with Small Snow Shovel Scraper) (Black) []  2019-12-19 19:54

    This snow shovel has a portable size and very simple to handle. The quality is beautiful good. Also it is a amazing one for children to do help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V VONTOX Snow Shovel, Detachable Plastic Snow Shovel with D-Grip Handle and Aluminum Edge Blade,Portable Compact for Car, Truck, Outdoor Camping Garden (with Small Snow Shovel Scraper) (Black) []  2019-12-19 19:54

    There was a very massive snow early this year in northeast US area. I don’t have this at that time. Hope I could survive with this shovel this year hahaha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V VONTOX Snow Shovel, Detachable Plastic Snow Shovel with D-Grip Handle and Aluminum Edge Blade,Portable Compact for Car, Truck, Outdoor Camping Garden (with Small Snow Shovel Scraper) (Black) []  2019-12-19 19:54

    It is simple to assemble, all of the pieces are portable. The weight is very light simple to carry. The quality is amazing and the is affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V VONTOX Snow Shovel, Detachable Plastic Snow Shovel with D-Grip Handle and Aluminum Edge Blade,Portable Compact for Car, Truck, Outdoor Camping Garden (with Small Snow Shovel Scraper) (Black) []  2019-12-19 19:54

     It's really light! The snow shovel I bought at wal-mart is extremely heavy, so I'm going to replace it. When I got it, it gave me a surprise. Simple to install and really light! Plastic is also of amazing quality and there is no need to worry about using it. It snowed early in Illinois this year. I've already used it. It was a amazing shopping experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V VONTOX Snow Shovel, Detachable Plastic Snow Shovel with D-Grip Handle and Aluminum Edge Blade,Portable Compact for Car, Truck, Outdoor Camping Garden (with Small Snow Shovel Scraper) (Black) []  2019-12-19 19:54

    Light weight. Easily detachable for storage. The shovel is powerful enough for the app of snow. The hint has stainless protector for the durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V VONTOX Snow Shovel, Detachable Plastic Snow Shovel with D-Grip Handle and Aluminum Edge Blade,Portable Compact for Car, Truck, Outdoor Camping Garden (with Small Snow Shovel Scraper) (Black) []  2019-12-19 19:54

    Mini shovel, got this to prepare winter for my car, amazing quality, and doesn't need much zone since it's detachable, easily install in few seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V VONTOX Snow Shovel, Detachable Plastic Snow Shovel with D-Grip Handle and Aluminum Edge Blade,Portable Compact for Car, Truck, Outdoor Camping Garden (with Small Snow Shovel Scraper) (Black) []  2019-12-19 19:54

    It's a very convenient snow shovel. It's simple to install and light. You don't need to worry about the quality because it's plastic. It's very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V VONTOX Snow Shovel, Detachable Plastic Snow Shovel with D-Grip Handle and Aluminum Edge Blade,Portable Compact for Car, Truck, Outdoor Camping Garden (with Small Snow Shovel Scraper) (Black) []  2019-12-19 19:54

    I brought this for the snow and it works out great. The shovel is simple to place together and the materials is create from amazing quality material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    V VONTOX Snow Shovel, Detachable Plastic Snow Shovel with D-Grip Handle and Aluminum Edge Blade,Portable Compact for Car, Truck, Outdoor Camping Garden (with Small Snow Shovel Scraper) (Black) []  2019-12-19 19:54

    Little and light snow shovel, parked on the side of the street in winter in Fresh York. If it snows, you can take it out of the vehicle directly, dig a street for the vehicle to drive out, and there is not so much snow on the car. A small smaller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-7000 Haxnicks Micromesh Prepack Blanket []  2020-1-29 21:42

    The best product I have found for covering garden plants to protect them from varmits and bugs! It holds up much better than other coverings and is simple to work with. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-7000 Haxnicks Micromesh Prepack Blanket []  2020-1-29 21:42

    goos concept but size is more for the root platn and not a taller size plant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5500 Haxnicks Hardwood Potting Bench []  2020-1-18 2:21

    decent but watch for winds catching the top too much, will tear it apart. hold it closed in wind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5500 Haxnicks Hardwood Potting Bench []  2020-1-18 2:21

    Not as describe. dimensions given present it to be larger than it really is. for instance; the claim is that it is 30" wide and 30" deep. In fact it is only 13" deep; outside to outside measurements. I copied this right off of the product description: "These 30” Wide x 30” Deep x 43” High Hardwood Plant Houses are fast and simple to set up." Instructions are incomplete; Instructions are incorrect also. It was a bonus and I left it boxed up until I was ready to show it. Now its too late to return it. So create sure of the dimensions before you r the this should have been correct. Don't waste your time or money.If I were offered a on the product due to its mislabeled information, I would consider a better llow up to this product, I have located a customer service number and they are working on a satisfaction to the issue; as customer service has agreed that the product description isn't ank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5080 Haxnicks Easy Seedling Tunnel (3-Pack) []  2020-5-2 18:57

    Although they are well created and durable, they are much smaller that I realized. They would be excellent for a window box. Not so for a raised garden bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5080 Haxnicks Easy Seedling Tunnel (3-Pack) []  2020-5-2 18:57

    I am very happy with our purchase. The pack came when expected and was prepared well. The follow up email to my was a private note to me. I love the private anks Sam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5500 Haxnicks Hardwood Potting Bench []  2020-1-18 2:21

    On arrival this was already a small warped and the quality was beautiful bad. After building it, there were a number of parts which seemed really not good quality and overall construction was not a few months on, one door has completely fallen apart, all of the original screws holding it together have come loos and the plastic "glass" panels fell out. The other door is very loose and the hinges are failing. The top panel is warped by almost 4 inches in the centre so can't be closed and overall the entire structure is unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-7000 Haxnicks Micromesh Prepack Blanket []  2020-1-29 21:42

    I use this to protect my summer squash from the deadly squash vine borer and squash bugs. I place it up when I first plant my summer squash. When I see both female and male flowers on my squash, I undo the netting in the early mornings so that the pollinators can do their job, then I cover it back up. It has worked wonderfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-7000 Haxnicks Micromesh Prepack Blanket []  2020-1-29 21:42

    Got it to protect my squash from borers. Worked great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-7000 Haxnicks Micromesh Prepack Blanket []  2020-1-29 21:42

    will test it in the spring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tierra Garden 50-5080 Haxnicks Easy Seedling Tunnel (3-Pack) []  2020-5-2 18:57

    works for me in my grow containers, outside., planning on much winter types.. of lettuce!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386