tiktok - make your day Reviews & Opinions


Submit tiktok - make your day review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Can't do anything unless you pay for app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Its a amazing application if you obtain the whole application after paying for it. I know its only like $2 for the full application but if you don't pay for it you literally obtain nothing from the application besides the weekly picture and weight estimate. Kind of pointless. Full application adds more items but its not very amazing either I recommend Ovia Pregnancy application if you're looking for a amazing pregnancy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Every time you go on the application it asks you to pay for it, and if you have the notification on when the pop up comes up it wont allow you do anything else on your phone until you go on the application which is annoying. And it also stops at 39 weeks.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tiktok - make your day or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tiktok - make your day video reviews and related movies:

    See TikTok - Make Your Day 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See tik toks that make your day a little better💙🥰💞 on youtube.

     related image

    See Humorous 😆☺️🤗TikTok that'll make Your Day | Favorite TikTok on youtube.

     related image

    See TikToks that'll make your day better # 59 on youtube.

     related image

    See Every Tik Tok Song! Tik Tok Songs You Don't Know The Name Of! Happy New Years!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See REACTING TO MY KID SUBSCRIBERS CRINGEY TIKTOK- MUSICAL.LY VIDEOS!! Its minai on youtube.

     related image

    See Good Morning, Today Is a Wonderful Day | TikTok Compilation on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Minutes Of TikTok That Will Make Your Day!😍 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Useless, ,it just keeps asking u to pay cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    This is a amazing application for girls that r pig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    No amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I love the weekly info, I hate hownlate in the day it notifies me of my fresh week. By then I've already read it. Also at 31 weeks it says "bany" not baby and um I would prefer the option to place my info in metrics system "kg" and "cm" isnt helpful and its a lot more work for me to have tonput in to see my babys development. Not to mention I stopped even bothering with the pictures and the entries. And why did I pay for the "extras" aka useless info? Witha few fixes this could be a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    You can't do nothing on this unless you obtain the full application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    If you are downloading it for the diary, don't bother. I tried 15 times and only one entry actually saved and you can't go back and edit them. It would also be nice if you could add more than one picture. The weekly pictures and info are amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I paid for the make batter but it won't allow me input any information...A waste of cash #Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Won't allow me set my due date!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It won't allow me buy the whole ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Just coz of the Chinese chart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Just miss it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    The free ver is absolutely worthless. Don't download. This is Rubbish!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    EH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Awfull. You have to pay for updates for it to even be worth having.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    You can only see day by day if you wish to look at anything else you have to pay for it which is not right waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Not helpful unless you buy the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It crashes your phone :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    One of the a lot of apps I had to support me hold up until she wanted to come early!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Everything I clicked on it told me I had to modernize for that option...?? What's the point then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I could create a better application in my sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It review free but demand cash for full info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Wao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Have to make batter to obtain more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It is cool and i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Its a amazing application for pregnant mothers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    My wife luv this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Best application for pregnant women

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Amazing :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    This application really usefully for us. Thank you so much. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    LOVE IT SO MUCH!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Helpful!!! So a lot of interesting & necessary info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Add any language various country

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Love it so much..very knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Love it so much..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Wanted to test this application but it was forcing me to let access to my contacts so I will look for one that doesn't. I don't wish to invite people or know birthdays. I wanted to use it as my day planner. It should be a CHOICE if I wish those options and not a REQUIREMENT to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I'm very picky about planners/organizers, this one has all the features I wish except the capability to attach a document to a task or happening (unless it's there and I am not seeing it). I even paid for the pro ver because I like it so much. The lack of document attaching is a minor issue, as there are plenty of other apps in which to save documents I may need for different appointments, meetings, or whatever, but the only extra feature I would really like it to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    This is the best calendar/planner application Ive found yet. It kind of sucks that you have to pay for the widget feature, but I think its worth it because Ill be using this application for a long time. It has a dark theme, several various sized widgets, and I love how you can set an happening for the day and tasks (also love the subtask feature, I do bills as the task and the various kinds as subtasks). Its beautiful much everything Ive been looking for to hold track of college classes, assignments, workouts,etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Exactly what I was looking for. Was looking for some sort of digital agenda. Being a mom and wife and on the go, its hard to hold up with a paper agenda.Was looking for something I could have at home as well as on the go. And with a tasklist as well as everyday appointments and such. Didn't wish to spend $30 on one on etsy. And within the first day already upgraded to pro version. I downloaded a few various apps and this one won for what I needed. Huge kudos and thank you to the creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Happenings reminder not working. I would give a 5 star if this problem can be solved. I am using samsung galaxy note. The task reminder working but happenings reminders not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Really nice application to use to schedule and for reminders. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Works amazing for me. Keeps up with my appointments and I can set reminders. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    i love my tasks showing up on my calendar. That is my favorite thing about this app. i like the option to categorize my tasks, but i hate that i can't go to view all my tasks under a specific category. (maybe I'm just dumb, but i couldn't search away to do that) . so the option of categorizing them now seems pointless to me. i don't wish to use a separate application for tasks. i love the view options though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    So far, so good. I [email protected]#$%! would guess the zone more easily, like when I am at the location, and setting my next appointment. i guess every application has issues. More color options for the text? the colors I have are a small hard to read unless I choose dark blue or red. What about black?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    truth is I liked it until I tried to repeat a task weekly on Saturday and only the first instance was on Saturday. All subsequent tasks were scheduled for friday despite your effort to "help me with the setting" in no universe should a calendar repeat option default setting alter the repeat date I want to repeat weekly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I absolutely love this app. It’s the best planner / organizer. I have problem, I have it on my phone (Android) and I would really like it on my iPad, but it’s not in the apple Application Shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Deleting this app. Not satisfied with the annoying everyday requests that to access each of email accounts which I have to deny day after day because there is no option to not present the request again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    This application is awesome! It's very simple to use and I love all of the features it has.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Fix Subscription!!! I subscribed for no ads for the year but I'm constantly getting ads!!! Not to mention, come to search out, I already paid AGAIN, but I'm still getting ads!! Fix this please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Alot of problems, especially with syncing to google chrome, and google Reccuring tasks. Its starting to obtain on my nerves, im looking for a various calender app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    if I go to a future date and enter a task or appointment, it does not always record. Also, if I enter as appointment on today's date for a future date and change the color mark from the default, the appointment does not record.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I love this app. It helps me obtain organized through out my day. Best application I have used. I use the application on my smartphone that I use for work and on the phone or even on my computer when I am logged on to google. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Like to see means of prioritizing tasks for everyday use including sub tasks. Add list of tasks by major category in view page. Add task in progress icon to existing not started and complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    wouldn't allow me change profiles and dumped the wrong data into calendar and agenda. uninstalled and reinstalled and it took information from wring calendar. bought the paid application and still got ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I live off it, its simple to use I love how tasks roll over and the various colours you can use to differentiate between stuff in your calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    i love it , only disadvantage of it is that i can not attach if to my work mail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Funny... I pd for this so I could access the widgets for my phone, lasted less than a wk, they refunded me without notifying me and now I can't use the paid version? While it was 'paid' I enjoyed it, but def won't purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I want there was an easier method to copy things so i didnt have to litterally go day by bay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    The best, lot of features and really simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Exactly what I needed. Consistent in every manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Just what I need and very easy to operate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I love the application cause i can hold track of my appointments and families birthdays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Works great. Simple to enter and retrieve data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    To little to read and don't care for the layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    The video was playing method to quick for me to be able to learn how to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    i love how you can combine various calendars and color code them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    You always obtain to know whatever you have today. it always seems to work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Keeps me very organized. Imports from other calendars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Great, simple to use would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    No options for removing acc has been available in settings option,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Tasks do not work properly, notes, hard to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Really helps me stay on top of things!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I [email protected]#$%! had options for emails other than google . Like school email accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Well, I loved it, but then they did an update. Now is barely tolerable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Amazing organizer, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Perfect application to organize a Day...Week...&...Month...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    best of its kind...such a unbelievable app,which helps you to organize your whole day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Ive used this application forever and accidentally deleted it. It took me awhile to search you but im back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    It helps me stay on top of my tasks and appointments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    nice look and is simple to use on my android device smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Amazing app, haven't had any problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    very necessary to maintaining my schedule color codef dates are also necessary very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    perfect app. method better than Samsung calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Love it helps me day to day with appointments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Amazing for mothers. Helps you stay in the loop of things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    widgets are not working properly. please look into the matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Almost useful. I paid to make batter so that i could add tasks (check boxes) inside a calendar event. It appeared to work for moment but was buggy. This was the only feature I was really interested in, so that's a deal-breaker for me. UI is not aesthetically appealing either. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    For the most part this application is user friendly and helpful. I have one major complaint: on recurring tasks, if you tag the task or sub tasks complete it is marked complete on all future listings of that task. I could see this being a amazing feature for projects that took multiple days to finish. But say I wish to set a repeating task to exercise. I don't wish Wed & Fri to be checked off when I tag Monday's fitness task completed. Please differentiate between Projects and Tasks. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Thankyou. I rely on this application to set reminders & hold up with where, when & what. Offers a User Friendly Interface & ops, hence why I purchased Pro. Others such a Google, MS, Apple, Samsung, etc are all broadening into huge cash & busines, AI, TV, etc., charging an arm each month & only offering minimal in return. It is a relief that some creators are providing quality & worthwhile apps,... hypocritically speaking, it'd b nice to cross sync with afew other devices/ external re/sources. Thankyou!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    Works ok, but I really want there was a method to numerically prioritize and sort tasks instead of color coding them. Related to the method you could use Daytimers back in the old, not automated age. Does not readily sync changes to tasks that have been created in Google Calendar and Tasks. Sometimes never syncs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    horrible. warning. don't download. I uninstalled it, but it's still has access to my Google account. now it's eating my time trying to figure out how to stop the access. After two email exchanges with Day by Day Organizer tech support, they are still claiming permission to access my account. There ought to be a law and penalties.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    I really like this app. its like having a day planner on your phone. there are a couple of shortcomings though....I added the extension on Chrome and that's beautiful disappointing. If they could make the same interface for the desktop that you have on your phone, this would truly be the ultimate planner/organizer. all the extension allows is adding a task and/or event. it doesn't give you the whole thing so you can see your entire schedule - daily, weekly and monthly. you almost wish to use the google calendar because of that very reason. I did rate it 4 stars for the effort

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Day by Day Organizer review [App]  2019-9-20 22:27

    This app is very handy and useful, I really have fun it's functionality. I do have a few suggestions though. The fact that it automatically sets reminders for every happening and you have to manually switch them off is a bit annoying. Also, the tasks is a amazing idea but hasn't been done right. I set homework tasks due a few days later, but don't have any method to see my tasks altogether, therefore forget about them until they pop up on the day they are due. An overview of tasks would be useful.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter