Read tikun korim - תקון קוראים reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tikun korim - תקון קוראים reviews below or publish your opinion.

32 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikun Korim - תקון קוראים [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    The audio for shemot te'amim is only in the Ashkenazi version. If you had one for the sfardim; this application would be better. (I only for this application hoping you would have it.) sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikun Korim - תקון קוראים [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Amazing application - especially with the fresh import and export bookmarks and recordings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikun Korim - תקון קוראים [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Bought the application and one of the parshiyot to practice. Cannot access the audio of the parsha and no one from rusty brick has responded to my emails. Not good product. Avoid at all costs.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tikun korim - תקון קוראים or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikun Korim - תקון קוראים [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikun Korim - תקון קוראים [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    This application has become my regular Tikun for weekdays. I like that it has all the megillot and haftarot, and that the text is formatted as per the scrolls as opposed to not having proper paragraph breaks. It's nearly ideal for my purposes. I don't use the audio at all. It would be nice if there were a method to control preferences; for example I'd like the text to fill the entire viewing zone instead of having to do it manually on each page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikun Korim - תקון קוראים [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    After waiting over a year for the Android device version, I was excited to see this application available. After some early ver difficulties, the application now works flawlessly on all my devices. VERY responsive developers! Well done, and thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    תיקון קוראים - מגילת אסתר [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    excellent application to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    תיקון קוראים - מגילת אסתר [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Stars of very nicely, but then the buttons don't work... Can't pause . and when rotating the phone the cursor highlight disappears

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    משהו מיוחד, תודה רבה

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Its the best application for practice laining the migillah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    One Of A Kind!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    I leined because ps this application This is a amazing app. I learnt how to lein based on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    עובד נהדר

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Do more apps! Simple to navigate and the on/off nikud makes this invaluable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Phenomenal! Hold em coming....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Amazing application Excellent for practicing on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Amazing job Thanks for bringing this to Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Awesome tikkun This application is gr8 helped me learn to Leign megillah like a pro!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Amazing app!! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Very amazing Megila

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    I like it! Perfect for the one who wants to study Meguilat Esther on the Go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Amazing application Excellent for practicing on the go which is exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    נהדר, תודה רבה!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Well done Amazing app. I love using it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    תודה רבה מצוין, עוזר מאוד

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Amazing application This is an awesome application for megillas esther. Its a super application for any baal koreh who needs to practice on the go. I love how it can easily switch back and forth. Thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Didn't work when required it After finishing first perek, had to choose next perek to continue. It place me in middle of it, somewhere. Also, nekudois disappeared. I cant be busy playing around during kriah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    awesome just if the next ver can be in כתב אשורית that would be even Better than it is now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Thank you Thank you

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386