Read tile geeks reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tile geeks reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Geeks [App]  2019-11-8 13:10

    Thanks for developing this for us geeks. One stop shopping now, rather then a lot of apps and websites. You are a talented man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Geeks [App]  2019-11-8 13:10

    Amazing amazing application for any tile orientated person. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Geeks [App]  2019-11-8 13:10

    Nice application

    0  


    Add your opinion on tile geeks or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Geeks [App]  2019-11-8 13:10

    Amazing to have all of these functions in one handy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Geeks [App]  2019-11-8 13:10

    Amazing app, should save some time thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Geeks [App]  2019-11-8 13:10

    Amazing application for the tile setter business owner. Thank you Justin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Geeks [App]  2019-11-8 13:10

    Looks amazing Justin! Thanks for all the hard work on this app.looking forward to what's next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Geeks [App]  2019-11-8 13:10

    Thank you Justin. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Geeks [App]  2019-11-8 13:10

    Thanks Justin K. I look forward to playing with all the tools. Thanks for all your time and effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Horrible! first what's point of having my tile and not being able to ring my phone. apparently the application has to be running in the background on my phone. why in the globe would i have the application running in the background if i need to search my phone in a hurry. this means i would run the application then have to purposely lose my phone and then ring it with the tile. makes no sense! 2nd you obtain charged for additional features that the device is already capable of. might as well attach a bell to my belongings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Does as advertised and works! Can't tell you how a lot of times this has come in handy for me. Amazing product. I also really like the rings they sound like classic 8 bit video android game songs... Sort of rewarding to hear them as I retrieve my lost items!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    unbelievable device. left my keys at the store. and my phone told me the latest put it saw them. i went back and stepped inside the shop and they connected to my phone automatically. and I could hear them ringing at the checkout counter. for the this is a no brainer. if you havent already gotten one of these then it today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    It's amazing at its job but the battery drain depletes my Samsung Note 9 in no time at all. I understand the application has to run in the background but so a lot of other apps do too however they don't have such an impact upon the device. Can I please request greater efficincies in background processing, please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    A 1 for now because I can't use it yet. looks like I'm having the same issue as a lot of others, this was a bonus and I can't even sign up. I hold getting a mesaage saying "sign up fail". so I tried logging in through FB and it says "log in fail" how do I even sign up?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    can't login to the app, I can login in the browser or on my wife's iPhone, but here it just says "log in failed." can't even make a fresh acc from app. update: requested help as directed, help is useless and every fresh agent just tells me to uninstall and reinstall. after nearly a month of back and forth with support, apparently they can't figure out how to obtain authentication working on Android device P. Obtain it together. I'll modernize rating when I can use the product I for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Won this as a bonus this past Christmas, I honestly didn't think I'd use it much, but here I am not even into the fresh year and it's saved me leaving the house twice without my work key's, and even helped me locate them this morning. Looking at grabbing a few more! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Very surprised to search I am unable to sign-up allow alone login. Tile is useless if I can't use your app. Unfortunately my largest regret is that the device isn't even huge enough to be a amazing paper weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    I've had a Tile for several years and I love them when they're functioning correctly but they seem to be less reliable these days. My current Tile hasn't been ringing when I hit search on the application even though I could see it on the map. I also search the 2.99 monthly charge for premium features appalling. We bought the product already. Why charge us a monthly fee to use it to it's full capability?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    I seem to be having the same issue as others. I got a Tile Sport as a bonus and downloaded the app. It would not let me to make an acc so I did it on the web. However, I can't use that information to login on the app, it only says login failed. I'm currently waiting for tech help to obtain back to me but they just give scripted directions to uninstall and reinstall which I've already tried. I'm on a Pixel 2XL with Android device 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Useless if the application doesn't work. I guess my previous 1 star review got deleted when I uninstalled the app. I'm running Android device Pie, which is currently the most updated OS and the application wouldn't allow me sign up for an account. Registered and confirmed thru their website and the application won't log in. Tech help sent scripted answers asking for information I already provided and asked me to use an iOS device. Nope, Tiles were returned to the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Very reliable. I had used a teacher by a various company a while ago, and i was place off. Did a bit of looking aroind and really glad I tried tile. The slimline tile fits easily into a wallet. I'm interested in the community feature, shame there is no data on how huge this network is it how effective it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Best invention ever. Search your stuff or phone wherever it is. Ignore all reviewers who don't bother to review the instructions and how to use the app. If you wish to be able to locate ur $1000 phone, just charge it more often with GPS and Bluetooth left on or a portable charger and stop whinging so much. Cheap as from ebay/Kogan/etc. Amazing app, ppl, hold up with the updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    got it for my husband who constantly loses his keys, wallets, phone and work badge.. he absolutely LOVES Tile!!! i can't believe i didn't think of getting these for him sooner, they would have saved us hundreds of $$$!! i am now using one for my keys and hooked our son's phone too. LIFESAVER!! Thank you Tile!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    i really love this idea, i gave it 5 stars because of this. I am a small confused as to why the application keeps saying the tiles are "connecting" but I will call customer service on that issue. Works with Amazon Alexa as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    has a setting to let your phone to sound from the tile when the application is closed on the phone but it will only work if the application is minimized. does not work if the application is closed (swiped to close on android) as the configuration setting indicates. thanks for the clarification. I miss-interpreted the "locate tile when application is closed" configuration option. rating adjusted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Just installed App. Wanted to see if it could search phone. Found out by that to create my phone ring, I required to use Application on CHROME. It wouldn't ring with Firefox. I haven't had it long enough to really rate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    The primary functionality works fine most of the time. But all bets are off as soon as you add a 2nd device to your account. Or if you are using Android device older than 6.0 (even though Google Play says Tile is compatible with your 5.0 or 4.4.4 device.) Or if your device isn't on the very very short list of "Compatible Devices" (basically newer iPhones and newer Galaxies; nothing else.) "Ring your phone" doesn't work if your Tile has paired with another device on your account. Ditto for "Find my Tile"; it won't you the Search button and tells you to walk around searching for your tile. But the Search button will never go green if the Tile has paired with another device on your account. So the bottom line is: If you add a 2nd device, TEST THROUGHLY to ensure it's working for your combination of devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    This is useless. Will not connect to Bluetooth on by phone after multiple tries, including uninstalling, turning of phone and Bluetooth, My phone knows its near but can't connect. However connects easily to all devices. lnstructions are useless. Only reason I'm trying this is because it was an Xmas gift. Shared this with husband and phone never rang. What's the point of this product???. Www service just wants to you more useless products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    The issue with Tile is that they have an ununified experience across platforms. While the application is sleek, the www service is horrible. Necessary log in options like logging with your corresponding Google or FB acc are just not there and the help has a seperate log in altogether... Very disappointing. Combined with constant email marketing blast and pricy locators, I am really disappointed with what supposed to be the leader of the pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Customer service is HORRIBLE. Text communication is inconvenient because the messages arrive OUT OF ORDER and are difficult to read. Also, the "customer service" isn't interested in providing customers with amazing service. They answer in pre written scripts and are completely unhelpful. You must chat thru text or you don't obtain any support at all. Ridiculous. There are tons of other related services that are better. Do your research and avoid Tile altogether.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Always Disconnects. I always have Bluetooth ON and the tile application is always running in the background, but if I don't use the tile for a long time or reset my phone, I cannot use the search my phone feature since the tile is never connected. It just always Disconnects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Pathetic. All I wish to do is hold track of my keys. Instead, because my phone is "incompatible", I'm stuck losing my keys and going angry trying to search them. It's really a shame the not good is holding back such an amazing piece of hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Me "Alexa use tile to search me keys". Alexa "sorry I can not search your keys right now. Either your phone is too far away or your Bluetooth is turned off". Not the the case. My tile wasn't working and only a week old. Found my keys without it so I pushed the button to see if it would connect to my phone. Nope! However my second tile worked fine. Faulty tile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    (Edit of a review from a few months ago) I've used Tiles for quite a while. Despite being told there are over a thousand users in my area, in experiments where I've left tiles as "lost" in the hope that someone's phone would connect to them, I've never been notified of a tile. I've allow 'Notify when found' run for hours with no joy. Before the numerous experiments I created sure that the tiles were connected and seen by the application on my phone. I've used various phones and various tiles. Tiles could be maybe be of use if I lost a Tile and it was not removed from the put where its BT connection to my phone was lost. I have a tile in my wallet. If my wallet was dropped, hopefully it would be found by an honest person or it would still be where my Tile application recorded the zone of the lost BT connection. Because even though there are over one thousand users in the area, my wallet would remain lost. Over a thousand users apps should "automatically and anonymously modernize the location". It's never happened. (Support could not provide an answer. My phone and the Tile app's settings are not the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Works amazing and I use it often. A hint for best performance: although it's supposed to work whether the application is begin or closed, I search it often doesn't work well this way, so when I close all my apps, I'm sure to reopen this, and when I reset my phone, I bring this to the foreground before moving on to other apps. This ensures it is working in the background. Too a lot of apps fighting for the bluetooth, so if you don't do this, the program won't stay connected to the tiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Trying to log on using my google account. It's not recognizing my google ID and password. When I test the "forgot password" (which I didn't), it says it sent a notice to my google e-mail account, which it didn't. Can't seem to obtain any further. Tried logging in with my fb account, but then google sends a can't do message! How do I obtain this thing to work??????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Disappointing. What's the point of the search your phone feature if the phone needs to be running the bloody application and needs to have Bluetooth on. Who leaves there Bluetooth on all the time?? And why would anyone wish to be running the application in the background? It's an extreme inconvenience as it would drain any phone battery. It's unrealistic. Also, why do I need to a monthly subscription to obtain the full benefits of a product I already bought! Just charge everything upfront! Pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Owned several tiles for over two years now and about to retile (discounted replacement) with the newer replaceable battery tile mate. I think the general public have some unrealistic expectations for a little device working from Bluetooth and your phone's zone service. All my previous tiles have worked well beyond the guaranteed 1 yr and the one tile friend that failed within a month was replaced of any hassle. All contact with customer service has been replied to so I do recommend 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Got a 4-pack of Tile Pro's, installed app, added tiles. Finding your keys works fine from the phone but when you place the phone into lock screen mode or it auto locks the tile cannot ring the phone. Heard one glitchy bleep & sometimes nothing at all. Since most people lockout their phones with finger print/password protection that makes this tile/app useless & non-functional. Disabled power saving mode & still nothing. Returning to shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Got it for Christmas. So far I really like my Tile. I have a keyless begin vehicle and this helps me create sure my key fob is where it's supposed to be. I hold it separate from my house keys. I also really like being able to search my phone with the tile. I'm thinking about getting the service that alerts you when you walk too far away from the Tile because of my keykess begin vehicle also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Couldn't sign up for an acc in the app. Successfully created an acc on the computer, but then couldn't log in on the app. Useless. Edit to add: I emailed help and received a response outlining the steps to the app. Irrelevant to my problem and unhelpful. FYI, using a Pixel XL with Android device 9.0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    The application overall is OK, but lacking in some aspects. For one, trying to search a misplaced phone with a tile if futile as it almost never works. The only method to create it work is by opening the application (which is impossible if the phone is missing). Also, the Google assistant integration hasn't ever worked for me. Overall the device and are helpful, but not perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    When I need to search something fast, they work great! There are some issues. Sometimes my intelligent phone (Galaxy Note 9) will not search a tile even though it is right next to me. This makes me question reliability. Also, I have to remember to run the tile application everytime after I reboot my phone or else I risk losing my phone and tiles won't search it. But this seems to be a security limitation with Android device phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Fantastic! I lose my keys and phone all the time. recently I losted my keys in Walmart. it was able to tell when and where it was latest notified of it location. once in range, it can make a loud ringtone to search it. 10/10 recommendation for finding your belongings especially phone or keys.. simple to use and amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    my largest annoyance with tile is that i need to hqve my zone on in to connect with the tiles. i dont see why that's necessary. if it were about locating them on a map, sure. but even to connect via Bluetooth and create them beep i need to have my zone on. if that weren't a requirement, I'd give the product 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Pathetic! I attempted to the needed app. My phone was Compatible, but the the www service says the application is downloaded and it is nowhere to be found on my phone. Contacted customer service without satisfaction or correction of the problem. What a waste. Well, after 5 various attempts at loading the app, it finally worked. now the one issue is I can't place the application onto my homepage of my cell phone. I have to begin up Google Play Every time to obtain to it. Not satisfied about that but works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    My kids gave it to me because I constantly forget where I left my purse, wallet and cell phone. It's only been a week since I set it up and I've had to use it 3 times. Each time it worked perfectly! It led me right to my lost item. It was also simple to set up. I jusy followed the directions. No problem at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    This has been a very frustrating experience. After four days and spending hours waiting online for the ChatLine, I've got my iphone activated, have downloaded Tile apps to both the iphone and my Windows10 laptop, which Tile Corp. does not seem to consider a mobile device. The application on the iphone shows my iphone and allows me to ring it. But I can't activate either of my Pro Tiles for keys and wallets etc. And the only tip I obtain is to go to the Chatline and wait for hours to obtain little dribs of info. The latest one explained how to change the name of the iphone in the application so I could [email protected]#$%! from neighbours devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Will not let login. Just recieved as a bonus and unable to login to setup my account. Successfully setup an acc via www service but unable to login on my Pixel 2XL running Android device Pie (9.0). Did something break in the recent release?! The tile is useless without the companion app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacking Tutorials for Geeks - Auedbaki [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacking Tutorials for Geeks - Auedbaki [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Excellent application for learners..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacking Tutorials for Geeks - Auedbaki [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacking Tutorials for Geeks - Auedbaki [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing and usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacking Tutorials for Geeks - Auedbaki [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Its a amazing application that support me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacking Tutorials for Geeks - Auedbaki [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It is amazing and very helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacking Tutorials for Geeks - Auedbaki [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing af

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacking Tutorials for Geeks - Auedbaki [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing one.....very beneficial..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacking Tutorials for Geeks - Auedbaki [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Schh A Usefull Application If Uhh luvv to Learnn Abttt Technology........ #sk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacking Tutorials for Geeks - Auedbaki [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Best application in this genre !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacking Tutorials for Geeks - Auedbaki [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacking Tutorials for Geeks - Auedbaki [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Best app..... everything you need to know is here.....don't think about it just download..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacking Tutorials for Geeks - Auedbaki [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacking Tutorials for Geeks - Auedbaki [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    زبان فارسی باشه بهتره

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacking Tutorials for Geeks - Auedbaki [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    You copied most of the guides from other apps. (Update) : but I still think that you shouldn't have copied this plus the ads are annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacking Tutorials for Geeks - Auedbaki [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can u tell me how to root

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacking Tutorials for Geeks - Auedbaki [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Hold it up. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacking Tutorials for Geeks - Auedbaki [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Puzzle [App]  2019-1-29 13:27

    Just downloaded this give me a possibility to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Wars [App]  2019-3-13 13:29

    fun and challenging! I may be addicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Fun [App]  2020-5-12 21:43

    Very hard to do but a superb game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Fun [App]  2020-5-12 21:43

    Too a lot of ads dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Wars [App]  2019-3-13 13:29

    Super fun game!! I can't stop playing!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Tile [App]  2019-1-29 13:0

    Tile swapping game. Amazing for children. Wouldn't for this. They expect money, then more for packs? Nope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Fun [App]  2020-5-12 21:43

    ad keeps you from getting android game back - fix bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Fun [App]  2020-5-12 21:43

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Wars [App]  2019-3-13 13:29

    Awesomeness game! Hours of fun playing this time based game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Tile [App]  2019-1-29 13:0

    i love it so so so much thank u fit tile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House Tile [App]  2019-10-28 13:52

    Gotta fix that blue screen 😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Fun [App]  2020-5-12 21:43

    it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fit Tile [App]  2019-1-29 13:0

    Its Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Wars [App]  2019-3-13 13:29

    Creative and addicting time burner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Fun [App]  2020-5-12 21:43

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Geeks 🤓: Premium License for 3D Printing [App]  2019-1-22 0:7

    It's amazing application if you obtain Premium, but you need to disable the ads, signature and watermarks manually after installing premium, which is a bit shady. Other than that, the application is great. Edit: I just want I could change of stuff in collections or change the size of the grid icons. Edit 2: I understand the need for advertising one's product, but it seems a bit excessive to me. Like above mentioned manual disabling the stuff, but also sharing a link doesn't just copy the link but also mentions the application with the emoji in its name, which kind of bugs me a bit too. So when sharing I have to delete that text before having a functional direct link.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Geeks 🤓: Thingiverse Browser for 3D Printing [App]  2019-12-27 21:43

    It's been amazing so far once you make batter so no more ads, there is some stuttering while going through menus and searching for items does take some time but I'm sure can be fixed with updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Geeks 🤓: Thingiverse Browser for 3D Printing [App]  2019-12-27 21:43

    Amazing app! A lot of amazing designers on here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Geeks 🤓: Thingiverse Browser for 3D Printing [App]  2019-12-27 21:43

    Much better than the thingiverse official application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Geeks 🤓: Thingiverse Browser for 3D Printing [App]  2019-12-27 21:43

    Its thingiverse, in an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Geeks 🤓: Thingiverse Browser for 3D Printing [App]  2019-12-27 21:43

    Small slow on initial login (probably just thingiverse), but nice so far, much better than the 'official' application Edit: I'm glad you guys watch comments. Couple of suggestions. 1. When I on a notification, it clears the contents but not the notification itself. That should obtain cleared as well. 2. When deleting find history items, I'd like it to stay on find history, it closes the drop down each time I erase something, which is a bit irritating. 3. Fresh problem with 3d rendering as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Geeks 🤓: Thingiverse Browser for 3D Printing [App]  2019-12-27 21:43

    love the app. A quick and simple app. I use the application for a fast check for projects and ideas .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Geeks 🤓: Thingiverse Browser for 3D Printing [App]  2019-12-27 21:43

    I do love the application more than the official one. I just want there was the option to present / hide the license for each model. Also would like a "Open in Thingiverse" button to begin the model on the Thingiverse website; related to what you have on your own website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Geeks 🤓: Thingiverse Browser for 3D Printing [App]  2019-12-27 21:43

    it looks very cool. i have fun watching fresh things for 3d printer while i am going in bus to work. very usefull app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Geeks 🤓: Thingiverse Browser for 3D Printing [App]  2019-12-27 21:43

    So, this is the exact same as thingiverse except for less files. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Geeks 🤓: Thingiverse Browser for 3D Printing [App]  2019-12-27 21:43

    Amazing application for Thinyverse and 3D Geeks. Well designed and laid out. Only downside is my phone will warn me at least once a day that it's drainimg my battery at a rate of 1% an hour which ia easily solved by using Greenify.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Geeks 🤓: Thingiverse Browser for 3D Printing [App]  2019-12-27 21:43

    Amazing application and nice design. Though, perhaps you should obtain started on a MyMiniFactory version. Makerbot is starting to care less and less about Thingiverse, jeopardizing it's future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Geeks 🤓: Thingiverse Browser for 3D Printing [App]  2019-12-27 21:43

    perfect small application with lots of useful info. I have ver off the bat as I found it worth the support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Geeks 🤓: Thingiverse Browser for 3D Printing [App]  2019-12-27 21:43

    I personally prefer this application over going to the thingiverse website, very clean interface, very well organized and how an application should be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Geeks 🤓: Thingiverse Browser for 3D Printing [App]  2019-12-27 21:43

    I really like the layout and everything. Smooth to work with Thingiverse as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Geeks 🤓: Thingiverse Browser for 3D Printing [App]  2019-12-27 21:43

    Beautiful much unable to share links to the Thingiverse page. Instead it creates a url to the 3D Geeks www service to create you the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Geeks 🤓: Thingiverse Browser for 3D Printing [App]  2019-12-27 21:43

    Login to thingiverse didn't work... Then to view anything it wanted access to my pics and stuff. Nope....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Geeks 🤓: Thingiverse Browser for 3D Printing [App]  2019-12-27 21:43

    Awesome 3d experience. Couldn't ask for a better application myself

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386