Read time spike reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all time spike reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Spike []  2020-1-30 23:10

    Not amazing science fiction. A prison is shot back to prehistoric times, as well as a bunch of Indians and some Spanish conquistidors. Not nearly as interesting as the Grantville saga. Really couldn't care less about the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Spike []  2020-1-30 23:10

    This is one of those books that is really outstanding. If you have been reading the Ring of Fire series that is set in Germany in the 17th Century you will search this book as a complete change in story line. The parties sent back in history end up WAY- WAY back in history with lots of company. While the book has a powerful story line (something you would really expect from an accomplished author like Eric Flint) with a second story line running in the original time line from the where the time shift is is one of those books that a sequel could/should be in -Great read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Spike []  2020-1-30 23:10

    This addition to the “Assiti Shards” universe of 1632 is a amazing read and full of amazing characterizations. The mixing of multiple time lines with a much smaller base of people to work from has been a amazing romp.

    0  


    Add your opinion on time spike or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Spike []  2020-1-30 23:10

    The description here at as well as on the front fly-leaf of the book leaves you looking for something that isn't there. It mentions "Captain Tag Stephens" but there is no Tag anywhere in the book. There's Andy, Joe, Rob, Elaine, Jenny, and lots of others, just among the prison staff but no Mark!That being said, it's still an perfect book. It has a bit more of the "modern" end than the original 1632 but I don't really consider it part of that series. It's the same primary premise of the cause of the shift in time but this is totally disjoint. The time frame switches occasionally from the VERY prehistoric to modern for those who wish to know what actually happened but doesn't believe the "official" explanation that it was a terrorist attack.A modern 21st century maximum security prison with a short staff even during a shift, much less during a shift change is suddenly thrown back in time millions of years. Along the way, it picks up a group of Cherokees and their Troops guards from the 19th century and the Trail of Tears, some Spanish Conquistadors and some Mounds Indians - anybody who happened be in that section of southern Illinois in any time period and threw them and assorted animals from all various time periods to the time of the Dinosaurs (which time -- they're not sure because of the mix of animals). The backlash threw back some strange animals to modern they all have to search a method to survive -- not simple with over 2000 prisoners and some as risky as imaginable!It's a book that's hard to place down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Spike []  2020-1-30 23:10

    I struggled with what to rate this, but I settled for a three because the amazing parts of the book were enjoyable enough that I don't regret reading it. The globe building is typically fairly good, and the historical tibits with the Cherokee and Union soldiers were interesting and fairly well researched. The writing is solid, and the actions scenes are at said, this is is easily the worst of the 'Ring of Fire' books. Eric Flint tends to build perfect worlds, and write cliched characters. Unfortunately, the situation in this case is more hero based and it really detracts from the enjoyment. In a scenario that should have led to difficult moral dilemmas and some hard choices, things just hold conveniently lining up to remove the issues and hold the hero's hands e conquistadors are fairly one-sided badguy, and that's reasonably accurate to history. However, the corrupt prison guard who could have could have given voice to the darker side of pragmatism comes off as as realistic as a Captain Planet so, there are just a few too a lot of e largest downside however is the section in the modern age with the Grantville mystery research team. It's basically an unrelated, and poorly written, short story covering up a minor glitch in the prologue of 1632. I'll sum it up and you can just skip those chapters:Blah blah blah technobabble blah blah blah conspiracy theory blah blah blah politics blah blah blah. Oh, and one more insta-romance to top it off.And yes, according to the prologue of 1632, it is aliens doing this; but the train of logic which leads these scientists to conclude it's aliens behind the time spike... well, I think I just heard a creationist rolling their eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Spike []  2020-1-30 23:10

    Title: Time SpikeAuthor: Eric Flint and Marilyn KosmatkaPublishers: Baen Books; 1 edition (May 1, 2008)Format Read: KindleA change of shift is in process at Illinois' maximum-security prison when the globe seemed to stumble. Was it an earthquake? They thought so until the sun came up in the wrong direction, and found that the Mississippi River was gone. Then the dinosaur wandered by and used the prison walls for a back e prison and its inhabitants had been thrown back in time millions of years. They found others from various periods of time as well: Cherokee Indians and their Troops guards from the Trail of Tears; Spanish conquistadores; Mound people. But the main issue for Captain Andy Blacklock was that the prison inmates outnumbered his guards almost ten to will they survive versus prehistoric predatory dinosaurs when they had human predators as well?This is part of the series of novels from the Assiti Shards works by Eric Flint, et al., in which parts of modern day America are ripped out and placed back in time. Most of these novels with Grantville, WV when it was sent back to the seventeenth century, and how modern politics, art, and melody (at the least of the influences) could change Europe. I started reading these en I found Time Spike. The prisoners, guards, and nurses of an Illinois maximum security prison are sent back to the Cretaceous period, or so the resident dinosaur buff thinks. Then the find parties explore people from other periods of time: nineteenth century, sixteenth century, twelfth century, and prehistoric. And they need to test to live together because of the giant addition, unlike the Grantville novels, Mr. Flint and Ms. Kosmatka alternate the story between the past and the present. In the show day, there is a group of scientists who don't agree with the reason given by the US government as to what happened at Grantville. Some of these scientists had recorded strange readings. So when they registered the same type of readings in Illinois, they gather there to test to explore what is first, I didn't like this alternating of story lines. But I grew to appreciate it. And I can see this becoming a series as well, but perhaps not as prolific as the Grantville group - after all Grantville landed in seventeenth century Europe, which can lead to a cast of millions in at least thirty countries or Score: I am giving this a rating of 4 out of 5 stars only because I have become so involved with Grantville. If I had read this first, I could see myself giving it 5 out of 5.Time Spike was reviewed by Janet L Reeling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Spike []  2020-1-30 23:10

    I read this when first came out but lost paperback. This takes put in our globe after the happenings of 1632 where little city disappeared. The story flips between method back in the dinosaur era and today. The heroes in the dino era are done well but the modern day ones are a small flat. One of the villains is a small cartoon villain type but it works. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Spike []  2020-1-30 23:10

    For the most part a story that is plausible with amazing action and believable characters. A small confusing at times but by the end the theme comes together. Worth reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Spike []  2020-1-30 23:10

    I like the idea behind this book more than the execution of the book. I still found it to be a amazing book, but it has the same alternate/parallel history book cliches as most other novels of the genre. There is always a noble leader, survivalist hero with important skills so the group won't die off, intelligent guy who has all the information/knowledge required to create "informed guesses" about the situation, and tough, highly skilled female hero who isn't afraid to speak her mind. I think this novel could have been broken into two novels rather than be squeezed into one. Not really a climax to the story, as a main antagonist died before meeting any of the main characters and the other main antagonist went paranoid crazy and had eliminated what would have created him a challenge for the main protagonist. He also died off screen. There also wasn't a lot of focus on the dinosaurs. They really did not result the story at all. Still the story was alright, but really is a closed loop story. It is similar to the 1632 series as the Nantucket series is similar to the Emberverse series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Spike []  2020-1-30 23:10

    The story was sometimes hard to track, as if the writer was trying to cram too much into the story, and following too a lot of characters. There were happenings that seemed to be missing that would have created the story flow smoother.Overall, a amazing read, just not the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Spike [App]  2020-4-29 21:39

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Spike [App]  2020-4-29 21:39

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Walking Easy Spike (Small) []  2020-1-31 8:12

    Haven’t used these yet ... it’s 90 degrees here in Ohio.. but during the winter they will be priceless when we obtain ice. These go on easily and shouldn’t mar flooring... though I would take them off... they are truly safety versus falls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Walking Easy Spike (Small) []  2020-1-31 8:12

    I'm a mail carrier and used these on my route. They worked great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    I love love love the fresh notes and tasks feature! The best mail application ever! Can you possibly think of adding pdf files to notes? That would be very neat and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    🥵!!!! I would like a request. There is a method to add a "setting option" to have the "Contact-listed email box" without been separated trough the dates logs "Today", "This Week" "Last week", "Last month"? I love this original application and the Idea of a "Contact-listed email box" but the emails are not really "Unified by contacts". Still repeating trough the dates over and over. Would you please Improve this? I use as my Main email this application for almost a year now and I will 120% love this Improve!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Not poor it's amazing cause it's more organized and it's like a texting application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Please I can't seems to login back my email, it keeps taking me backwards. Any idea what the issue is?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    I search this application absolutely unbelievable. The speed and efficiency of mails delivery is unparralled to any other messaging app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    I've been using SPIKE for a short while n I'm already finding it very handy. I'm discovering fresh features daily, all positive. Well done to the SPIKE squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Amazing application to read and respond all email accounts is a like a conversation 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Very amazing email app. Tried them all. Spike is a standout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Very nice email app! One off the best on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Super application bit the plan are expensive. Want they had a all in one plan now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Not able to log in. Its only used to load after allowing dialogue box from google and doesn't goes further. Fix it please. (Updated): Okay so by using the process that you gave, it worked. Thanks for the response and assisting me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Update: I reinstalled Spike and I must say, what an improvement! The lagging problem has been corrected. I'm still learning all the features this application has to offer. So far, very impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    INCREDIBLE!!! I love the notification and ease of use pairing to my work email was a breeze! also being able to easily send junk to the side so my necessary emails have a text notice notification and conversation style setup so i can answer or send fresh emails all in one thread is incredible. I have used multiple highly rated email apps and services but i believe that this one has replaced them all seamlessly! I highly recommend for ease of setup use and convenience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Conversation mode is a useful option. Suggest to have an option for classifying subscription mails, bills, attachments, receipts etc. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Very pleasantly surprised, the combined conversation layout takes getting used to but it's very well designed and makes conversation threads easier to follow. I don't know yet if it auto fills your Google calendar with events, fingers crossed it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Very fast and simple, actually makes me send consecutive emails by mistake because it's so simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Absolutely love this app. I search it very quick sending and receiving emails and love the dark theme. Would of given 5 stars if had the option to send photos full size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    The spike application is fresh, intuitive. I love it. Just one thing to report, in the calendar I can't make happenings o edit the existing ones. I touch de plus button but nothing happens. Greetings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Walking Easy Spike (Small) []  2020-1-31 8:12

    I really liked how simple it is to fit on boots and shoes, I did not have to war with it to obtain it on like related products I have tried before. Most necessary the traction is very very good, also it is very nice to have 4 studs on the heal, it really helps with stability and balance. I totally recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Walking Easy Spike (Small) []  2020-1-31 8:12

    Use them at work when doing snow removal. Work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    This modernize is simply BRILLIANT! THANKS for the hard work! May I have a few suggestions though, regarding the Notes function. It would be nice if we could insert links to other notes or emails not just url's. Perhaps a backup to Google Drive might be helpful in the long run as well. (Aargh these insatiable users :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    I am in love with Spike! I used to juggle between Slack, Asana, Emails, Google Meet, Calendar etc. and no matter how careful I was, I kept missing info. Spike just created my life so much easier! - both at work & at home. The brilliance of Spike is despite its strong features, it is very intuitive and easy in a method anyone can use it with ease. I strongly recommend using Spike for anyone who loves Productivity, Innovation & Simplicity!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    This application revolutionized my day to day. I took me few days to obtain used to it but I became addicted to it. Transforming my email to conversations is the best thing. I am much more efficient with reading and replying my most necessary emails, the find functionality is nothing less than amazing. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    This application is really a hidden gem..i mean its so convenient and undoubtedly one of the best utility apps out there. If mails are your thing you are gonna love this..its so simplistic and hassle free,u'll fall in love with emails again. Just it already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Amazing interface and very simple to view and navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    These people are incessant and intolerable. You test to simply use their app. But that's not enough for them. They set you up with some kind of acc that you never asked for, and then begin flooding your email inbox, with 30 emails a day. You on unsubscribe to create them stop, but that makes no difference. They don't stop. So you go old school, type in "unsubscribe" and send it to them. That only makes them begin emailing you more, now with private messages, and millennial whining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    This is a unbelievable Application for organising email groups, it helps in email telephony , in my opinion, it is one of the best Apps for teachers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Its a amazing application but why are my messages sometimes missing on its own self and then no recovery???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Amazing concept but not good execution. Related to O365's clutter setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Please add the options to change font's format like italic, bold, underlined, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Great, but missing read receipt audio notification. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    I never thought I'd search anything better than blue mail, but Spike is the best thing ever. Love the true time chat format. LOVE the read receipts, thats my favorite. Kind of massive on the MBs but it doesn't seem to really slow anything down and it's features are worth it anyway. Please add syncing across devices and ability to import fonts; those missing pieces would create it the most excellent email client in the history of ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Please add 'Print as PDF' feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    I very much like this app. One flaw is that you can't select and copy specific text within the email, which makes me go back to my default Gmail application in to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Very amazing app. Created me migrate from Bluemail after a long association. However, need option in notification to delete emails rather than archiving it. Please do the needful. Will review my rating ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    The application is INSECURE. They pass all emails and credentials through their servers and potentially can read them. I tried the application with my own mail server and i see connections with my credentials from aws servers in logs. Also according to the email's header "Receved" the application sends emails to developer's server in aws and then the server pass its further

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Amazing app, awesome for communications with our management and coaches. Efficient and trusted, simple to use and navigate Well done squad Spike, you guys are STARS 💫🌟💫🌟💫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Very interesting and easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    One of the best apps for email available on Android device ... Can be used on Mac, Windows and any Web Browser ... Also the help squad is very responsive to any queries you might have ... 5 Stars *****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Very Innovative Easy Simple to use UI. Finally a Amazing Email Application for Multiple Email addresses. That really works well. Thanks Developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Perfect application to check multiple email accounts at one time on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Found this application a while ago and thought I'd give it a go - mostly for the 'chat' style of layout on my phone. Now have it on all devices. Still in chat on my phone, but back to traditional layout on the laptop & desktop... no idea why but just can't obtain on with the conversation style on the computers. Love that I can do that - set it up differently on various devices but it still syncs seamlessly. And now notes & tasks that integrate and sync! Fab modernize Spike thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    No drafts, no pull to refresh, crowded UI, notifications arrive earlier than the actual mail appears in your inbox. Amazing idea but the implementation is lacking. Oh and it's not optimised at all performance wise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    I've used a lot of email services and apps in the past: Gmail, Hotmail, Yahoo, Startmail, ProtonMail, Tutanota, Spark, Edison, Newton, Canary, and on and on... But Spike is, without a doubt, the best email application I've ever used. The special UI makes sorting through all the inbox chaos so much more manageable. Please don't ever leave us, Spike! I can't live without you! ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    This application is interesting and modern with the chat feature. However, it jumps straight from inbox to chat without offering the inbetween stages of threads. I want that it would still provide a classic thread feature: a listing of e-mails when grouped whereas they could have actions taken upon them in the list or clicked on to begin up the individual e-mail and see its full info and contents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    I've been waiting years for an application like this for Smartphones and computers; something substantially different, but yet retains the same functionality as traditional email clients. I've just only begun to use it, but so far I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    No ads ,easy setup even with custom servers ,I could say I am a hardcore email user and it does more than enough for a mobile application ,I would even say it is enough for desktop if it would let things such us automatic signature and attachment managment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    So far, I am blown away. This is exactly what I need for my work email. This makes you wonder why we ever ever ever decided to do emails the method we do. Ugh. I hate normal email chains. This actually makes it create sense. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Quite a lot of improvements over the past few months. Just need faster find that matches Gmail and ability to set Sender name for aliases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Spike is just amazing for communication its synchronized my email and it works amazing . Everyone should have spike on their phones and laptops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Best application of its kind so far in my opinion.... it is exactly what I need and does exactly what it says. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Love the Spike email it has all your emails in have video calls and messages.I just live it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Phenomenal app! Read and delivery receipts! Awesome! Undo send should be more 'visible' and also upon entering app, all acc should be visible (after clicking upper left icon), and folders should be 'closed' , untill you to begin them (only accounts should be visible). This is ONLY application that can replace NewtonMail, and is even BETTER! Attractive designe, fast, functional, and does NOT waste too much battery!!! If I could, I would give 10 stars!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Awesome method to sort & cleanup heavy inboxes like Gmail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Used to use gmail. The layout of spike is 100% easier to follow threads and stay organized, and reading emails like it's a WhatsApp chat instead of constantly switching between your inbox and sent folders is awesome. Of course the best part is it's as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    I don't understand why it's important to give the IMAP server info on the mobile app, but it's not important on the desktop application 🤷‍♂️ But so I did and it said it's going to send me an email when they're ready (which is already not so amazing coz I got the application to access my emails in the first place. How am I going to see the email if I don't have my desktop open? What about a notification like any other app?). The email never came though and I never got access. Just takes me through the steps agn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Everything is good, except that they send promotinal mails to your id every day/week. I dont wish that with my official email id. No option to turn it off. Uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Amazing apps, better if have a much simpler and wide range find functions. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    I want I could actully obtain into the app....it sounds very amazing but it just keeps asking me for the permissions and won't stop....i have uninstalled and restart over and over but it still won't work😥😥😥if you could explain what I'm doing wrong please do that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Its amazing but not ringing long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Not a secure app. It requires me to enter my password instead of opening the browser and connect via official provider.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Walking Easy Spike (Small) []  2020-1-31 8:12

    I bought these to replace a set of smaller ones that were almost impossible to stretch over my shoes, created by a various manufacturer. These are correctly molded to fit around the heel and toe of work boots, and worked amazing over my insulated snow boots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Walking Easy Spike (Small) []  2020-1-31 8:12

    I am very satisfied with them. They work. Appear they will latest and don't cost a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Walking Easy Spike (Small) []  2020-1-31 8:12

    Loved this item!!! Fell on the ice this winter Christmas eve day, surgery Christmas morning, hip, very nervous about the ice now but feeling much better since my husband ordered these for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Walking Easy Spike (Small) []  2020-1-31 8:12

    Love the method they fit! Simple to take on and off too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Very nice and new look at email organization. I really like it! One bug:. Sometimes emails don't follow chronological ( I was looking at a thread and everything was in until the end, when an email was shown that should have been at the top). Feature request: Could you please provide a unified widget? I have too a lot of accounts to make a widget for each. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    This is the best email client you will search on Google Play, The Application Store, or anywhere. It makes email so much more fun. My productivity has gone up ever since I have gotten Spike. I thoroughly recommend it. This is one of my fresh favorite apps. The chat transcript makes email just like sending a text. A must have app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    The best mobile-email-chat experience. I was skeptical to use email apps before, I'm very disorganized and this had created messaging on my desktop or on my mobile SO MUCH simple and clean. Wouldn't bother paying for a plan soon! Plus help is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Fresh and new interface but has notification 🔔 problems while syncing Gmail folders 📂. Also I have tried multiple times but was unable to connect to my Hotmail acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    I love this app, its amazing to have an email acc that is modern and simple to use. I would recommend this application to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Best email clinet on play store. Takes out hassle for managing inbox , contacts and events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Love it! Works just like the description says no problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    it always shows wrong email or password whether it is right or wrong...... plz fix it...... or remove it from play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Very efficient and useful 👌 Better than Google Hangouts 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    I like it after getting used to it. Have consolidated all my email accounts in this app. But I have taken away one star because I cannot obtain spell check in this app on windows. This is so inconvenient for me, I might delete this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    I love Spike! It organizes my emails into conversations, makes it simple to unsubscribe from spam, and works on most of my devices. I originally got it on my old iPhone to replace Inbox after it was brutally murdered. Now, I use it on my Mac, iPad, and Pixel. I love the dark mode and the option for groups. One thing I would love is Google Groups integration, but I'm not complaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Has potential, BUT can't tell what email acc is what in unified view and it duplicates emails for me (3 of each in "other" view) when using IMAP. So, I can't use it and it's definitely not a Newton replacement as it claims (why I signed up). I want Spikes calendar view was not just pulling data from the phones built in calendar system. I don't use that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    I took some time but their help finally fixed a notification bug I had! They were super nice and professional. Other than that it's probably the best email application in the shop right now :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Spike is not showing me push notifications for incoming fresh mails,, how would I know about the fresh mails as all my settings in application are on. That's why I'm uninstalling the application as I won't be notified about fresh mails. Highly Dissatisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Great!!! In every possible way!! Only application to successfully replace Newton, and even is Better! Read receipts, passcode lock, avatar photos...very Beautifull!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    1. Doesn't have the easy option to select multiple emails at one go and move/delete. 2. Doesn't present from outside if a particular email has attachments Please fix these two to obtain extra stars ✌🏻😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Really loving this application so far. Very convenient method to handle emails. Sorted much better than any other system I've found .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    As of this week, must be pro (paid subscription) to use. Despite some short comings, I liked it before, but not worth paying a monthly fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spike - All in your inbox [App]  2020-6-14 13:35

    Tried to sign up with my Gmail acc but I cannot obtain by the Google Let page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Walking Easy Spike (Small) []  2020-1-31 8:12

    Winter finally arrived this weekend allowing for a thorough evaluation of my Winter Walking Simple Spikes. My driveway is 100 feet long and quite steep. I need extremely amazing traction when shoveling snow. Over the years I’ve tried different versions of boot spike and thus far Simple Spike has the best bite on a snow and ice covered asphalt driveway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Walking Easy Spike (Small) []  2020-1-31 8:12

    I work for the post office and I love them!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386