Read timesheet 2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all timesheet 2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Love this application on Android! Is there an IOS version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    It was working amazing and the screen just started going black. Uninstalled and reinstalled did the same thing. Please modernize or fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I've used the ver for years, and am really hoping to make batter with the T2 version. Unfortunately I have not been able to import the T1 data. I even tried importing T1 data into a fresh install of T1 - no dice on both Evo4g and HTC One. Guess I have to rebuild from scratch?

    0  


    Add your opinion on timesheet 2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    My settings are "m, d, y." App's been working good, but display is "d, m, y." Amazing filter report system. Shouldn't have to flip # menu to grab the decimal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Can't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Very amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing app, use it everyday. Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    5* so far. Worth the to make batter to have full functionality. Saves me a hour every month instead of manually filling a spreadsheet, this application exports projects and tasks perfectly with billing totals automatically calculated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    One or the few who doesnt work like a punch clock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Does just what I need. Works very well too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Easy to use love the export to google docs feature! Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I love this app. Only want i could customize the weekly view to present how a lot of total hours i have for my work week not the week of the year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Easy to use and extremely useful for recording project time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    The best. Definitely worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Brilliant application the boss can't rob me now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    But could do with a signature option. I would like to use this for clients to sign off once a job is completed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Quick and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing app.. BUT.. after the latest modernize my timesheet widget disappeared.. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Did the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    It good, need improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    What happened to the 12 hour time setting greatly missed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I use it for logging all my job hour and piece work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing application saves ton of time... Want the dates were outlined more like a calendar so easier to factor in missed days or weekend or just a brain fart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Miss this app, needs a small more functionality, ie. Let you to book hours to projects on a timed basis, down to support minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Awwwsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I don't use it to its fullest but does what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Love the export

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I lovee this app. It makes my time tracking so simple & I just export to csv & I have my invoices set up to pull from that data. The best part is since it's on my phone I never remember to enter any projects I work on! Thanks, amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Did what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Everything I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Love this apparently my job was always short changing me so now I. Have the right amount of hours and each

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    So far I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing app, my wages are not wrong anymore can present boss day with ot from any week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing bit of kit. Just what I required to track my hours as a bus driver. Will give some suggestions for a couple of tweeks by e-mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I've used this application for years and it is unbelievable for keeping track of whether I've done my hours for the week. a latest modernize caused some problems of the widget not updating the total hours (which renders it mostly useless for how i use it) but the developer is fantastic, took the feedback positively and resolved the problem within a day! I cannot recommend this application enough and I am really impressed by a developer who actually listens to the people using their app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Been using for ages, works a treat, does what it says. makes keeping weekly time sheets a doodle. Also simple to check how long work on one site. Very satisfied with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I've always liked the application but upgraded to the note 4 and now can't access the menu access un less there is a method around it. Other than that it's a amazing application used it for awhile. UPDATE: Got a answer from developer and now the application works flawless it wasn't a issue with all just a various method to access the menu options on a galaxy note 4. Thank you perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Works amazing in keeping track of my hours thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Tried other.. This one seems the best. Has a small too much European in it for USA customers. VAT...? Wish to delete this.. I [email protected]#$%! had 2 separate hour tracking per day.. I work a lot of dual shifts in a 24 hour period. Also need an option to change pause (I consider lunch break) from mins to hours. Option for a 12 hour format would alo be nice. But the drop box works well. Satisfied with the price..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Perfect app. Does exactly what I want. Pity VAT is not calculated on mileage though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Updated from one star reading. It's a amazing application and I use it every day and have been for a couple of years. The developer is also very responsive to ratings feedback - I got a response to a one star rating the same day. ( One star was for a frustrating glitch, which the developer fixed. )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing job, I had this application for more than a year, I love and no problems. Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    This application rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    The one-touch ability to "start the clock" and stop it (e.g., by pressing the application icon, then the save button to record the current time) makes it simple to post time on and off an ongoing job. The CSV export is concise (it would be nicer if the time separator used was a colon (:) instead of a period (.).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Just exactly what I need it for. Very easy! It would be better if it would figure the tax part to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Would be amazing to be able to customize the reports using template files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Have used over a year; has a bit of a learning curve but worth the time. Developer is very responsive to questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Clever app, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it can be slightly confusing. Its not intuitive, but once you figure it out, its amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Perfect app. Does exactly what need it to do, and more. Only application I have ever for, and did so after using the one for one week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Nice app. Developer is very responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I'd give this 5 stars if it stopped telling me to it after I already have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    love it simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I've been using this application for years with very few issues. Anything that does happen to pop up, the developer responds to and addresses quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Have used it in my consulting business for months. Would be helpful to have monthly as option for OT Type for those of us who are on retainer for a specified # of hours per month. This would let automatic calculation of extra fees owed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Easy to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    The best timesheet application I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I have tested nearly every Timesheet application and this one is the easiest and best application for your money! Thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I use this application constantly to hold track of my hours worked, O.T., and expences. It is a amazing application for keeping track of your upcoming checks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    As a contract worker, this application is really helpful for hour tracking. Reporting and backup could be enhanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Its gooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Does what it says, but could use a small more style and better sorting options. All-in-all worth the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Best of its kind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Just what i needed! Staightforward and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Just not what I needed. Does not calculate overtime pay. Installed for 9 hours. Any possibility of a refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing for hours. Would be better if expenses showed on main list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    OK, but only accepts begin time to end time entry - does not let easy single entry of time spent. Doubles the time and effort required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    This keeps track of my job and ot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Excelkent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    It's amazing to create sure my paycheck is correct on the spot in front of the boss on payday. :P I have used this application for several years and several various employers from part-time summer jobs, temp/staffing agency jobs to the security job I have now. I mostly work the same zone and shift but occasionally take on extra/special info in my zone each with special rates and breaks, this application takes it all in stride. No issues. I [email protected]#$%! had an addition for keeping track of annual benefit time usage like vacation, sick, and private time. And have each report present what the current balance is regardless of filter setting dates. I'd rather not have to use two various apps to track all of that, I may even be willing to an additional buck or two for the add-on if it worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing app. simple to use I only want I could sync it with my smartphone or home computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I use this application in my consulting practice daily. Author is very helpful and has created improvements regularly. Worth far more than cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Simple, easy, just what I need and no bloat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Beautiful amazing actually. Does all I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    This is not a user friendly app. It needs a small more work, but amazing overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    The app is amazing I'm rating it poorly because it's designed to lock you out from using it until you rate it even though I for it. Change that and I'll change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Does what it says but not the easiest to configure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Timesheet is a unbelievable method to log all my different io us projects and track hours, expenses and mileage it would be excellent if there was a Mac desktop ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    This is a very simple to use app. It truly has created keeping track of my overtime quite easy. The widget has also come in very handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Now that its working again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Sucks. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I'll modernize once I obtain this data read but losing several k in billed data and not being able to restore deserves this rating. I upped the rating to reflect perfect support. The should also have a one touch begin and end button, I understand the dev said it doesn't now but that doesn't mean it shouldn't, perhaps in widget form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    This application is amazing! If you work multiple jobs and are constantly on the go, this is a must buy. It has saved myself and my boss and lot of confusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Simple to use and excellent for contractors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Absolutely fantastic!!! It has created it so simple to capture my time versus clients that I have created from time not forgotten. Thank You..Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    This application works amazing with samsung galaxy. I love the color coding for diff projects. I like being able to email the totals every month to my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Tried several others this one is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Can be a bit confusing at first... but does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Perfect app. I work the field, but hourly, so having the precise time is vital for my pay. Best part, it tells you if you are going to go overtime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing application works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Great, easy and effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Cant do bi weekly in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timesheet 2 [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I've found my replacement for my palm pgm. I'd like to see some enhancements, but I really like this pgm.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386