Read tin foil substitute 8 ozs reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tin foil substitute 8 ozs reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foiled!: Easy, Tasty Tin Foil Meals []  2020-7-25 18:0

    More geared towards campfire cooking, though I’ll use on the grill. Looking forward to exploring. Nice photography too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foiled!: Easy, Tasty Tin Foil Meals []  2020-7-25 18:0

    Amazing cookbook for cooking in foil in oven or outdoor grilling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foiled!: Easy, Tasty Tin Foil Meals []  2020-7-25 18:0

    I'm going to be using this book when my young grandson comes to visit me this summer. I can hardly wait! It includes so a lot of clever ideas!

    0  


    Add your opinion on tin foil substitute 8 ozs or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foiled!: Easy, Tasty Tin Foil Meals []  2020-7-25 18:0

    Simply amazing recipes, and with pictures! All cookbooks should have pictures of each recipe! We are so excited to test a bunch of these out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foiled!: Easy, Tasty Tin Foil Meals []  2020-7-25 18:0

    If you love camping, this is the cookbook for you! I'm a camping addict and love any possibility I obtain to go, but often struggle coming up with food ideas. That's where Foiled! comes in. Within this book, you'll search breakfast recipes, main dishes (divided into chicken, beef, seafood, and other), sides, and even dessert. PLUS Jess tells you about helpful supplies, cooking at home vs. on a grill or coals, and cooking tips. Recipes that can be created ahead are stamped with a 'make ahead dish' for simple recognition. Plus each recipe comes with a photo... which for me is a serious plus! I created the Italian Sausage & Potato Tin Foil Dinner (pictured on the cover and found on page 36) and it was phenomenal. Not only was it super tasty, but it was fast to place together and the cleanup was even easier. I highly recommend buying this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foiled!: Easy, Tasty Tin Foil Meals []  2020-7-25 18:0

    We go camping so this is now in my camping supplies. It's a fast and simple method to cook without a mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foiled!: Easy, Tasty Tin Foil Meals []  2020-7-25 18:0

    I love cooking in foil camping. Simple and faster way. This book has a lot of recipes in it. I will test a lot of them this summer and winter. We RV a lot. I am glad someone wrote a book on how to cook with foil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foiled!: Easy, Tasty Tin Foil Meals []  2020-7-25 18:0

    I've tried a few recipes and they all have been very tasty! However, I did bump up the cooking temp and baking seems to take between 45 & 50 mins which I jot down in the book whenever I create a dish. I love that everything goes in the foil and 45min later you've got a whole food and hardly any dishes. I'm really enjoying this cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foiled!: Easy, Tasty Tin Foil Meals []  2020-7-25 18:0

    Created some of the meals at home and others while camping. Turned out really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foiled!: Easy, Tasty Tin Foil Meals []  2020-7-25 18:0

    I was looking for a book for simple and quick recipes for Boy Scout outings and the book is a amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/8" Copper Foil []  2019-12-17 20:15

    The roll of copper tape has large patches all thru out the roll that it looks like the copper has been rubbed off. I decided to test it anyways and the solder burnt right thru. I looked and it’s that method thru out the entire star for the quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/8" Copper Foil []  2019-12-17 20:15

    Amazing value prompt delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/8" Copper Foil []  2019-12-17 20:15

    Item works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/8" Copper Foil []  2019-12-17 20:15

    Amazing Quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/8" Copper Foil []  2019-12-17 20:15

    I am a beginner stained glass artisan but I have learned rather quickly that I love this foil and its strength and durability in creating a nice tight seam and overall piece. The adhesive is powerful enough to keep tightly, which you should know makes cleaning your piece more work, but the end effect is awesome once the piece is polished. I will be a Studio Pro snob until I come across something that woks better although I will be hesitant to test any other brand due to poor experience with another brand. Satisfied glass work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/8" Copper Foil []  2019-12-17 20:15

    Jewelry making must haves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/8" Copper Foil []  2019-12-17 20:15

    d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/8" Copper Foil []  2019-12-17 20:15

    foil is just the right size for the repair I required to do with my Tiffany Lamp shade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/8" Copper Foil []  2019-12-17 20:15

    This size is better for thicker glass or bigger projects. Use a smaller width for the average stained glass project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3/8" Copper Foil []  2019-12-17 20:15

    It is what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Substitute []  2020-1-25 11:0

    First off I don't mind Dallas. They're kinda in my neutral location (football fans would obtain that). But I absolutely hate the Patriots. In the beginning, it was written that Dallas beat the Patriots in the Super Bowl. Hallelujah! Some squad other than the Patriots won. In this instance...I love Dallas! I'm actually writing this as I watch the Rams play the Saints. And after that, I'm watching the Chiefs play the Patriots (go Chiefs!!!). I love football. It's my second favorite sport (baseball is my first). I love watching sports. So this book was a bit up my alley. The book's main focus isn't football, that part is secondary. But it's well played out. There's enough to say it's football themed but not enough to take over.I liked Peyton and Mandy together. They had amazing chemistry. They had their faults. As well as strengths. This book was well thought out and the info were spot on. It got a small "dry" in the middle but I pushed through (hence the 4 Star rating). The part were Peyton gave Benjii (3rd grader) a job, I completely lost it. It was the most uplifting and thoughtful scene. I was so glad it was written in. It created this book additional special. There is a meaning by it and I won't ruin the experience by disclosing a spoiler. But just know it was special. It was enough to bring tears to my eyes.I really liked this book. It was definitely an eye opener. It was well written. I would recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Substitute []  2020-1-25 11:0

    A amazing story ! I loved the storyline of this book. It was filled with humor, love, sadness, happiness, twists and turns that kept me reading to the very end. The characters were awesome. Just a small about the story: Maddy teaches at the local school. Eric is the Principal. Peyton, a NFL Pro Football 🏈 player, comes back home due to the NFL being on strike. So he takes a substitute teaching and coaching job at the school. Peyton & Eric are best friends. Maddy & Eric had a relationship that didn't work out. Peyton is that y, hot guy that lives next door to Maddy. This is one 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥book!! Mickey Miller did a amazing job writing this one !! I read this book as an arc program. 🐧💋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ Substitute [App]  2020-7-30 13:10

    Doesn't link with Aesop Frontline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substitute Groundhog []  2021-2-2 18:1

    i got it today and came fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substitute Groundhog []  2021-2-2 18:1

    Amazing book children loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Substitute []  2020-1-25 11:0

    Holy high school football, Mickey Miller has done it again! When the NFL goes on strike, Super Bowl star, Peyton O'Rourke returns to his little home city of Pentwater, MI, to fill in as the substitute Spanish teacher and high school football coach. He left city after his senior year, never looking back, but being home stirs up a lot of memories -- not the least of which is his neighbor Maddy, who was joined at the hip with Payton’s best mate Eric all those years ago. Maddy is now all grown up and teaches third grade at the K-12 school, and did I mention she and Eric are no longer dating? Doesn’t that begin up all kinds of delicious ler's books are just so darn fun to read, and with each fresh book, I think, “This is his best book,” because he continues to grow in his craft while still showcasing a terrific sense of humor. I adored Peyton and Maddy and was cheering for them throughout, easily devouring their story in one sitting. Of course, I wanted to shake them both a time or two, but what's a romance without a small conflict? I love when characters are realistically complex because peeling back the layers makes a stronger connection with the reader. Peyton acts all y and arrogant, seeming to never take anything seriously, but it's the small boy with the tough upbringing and the large heart beneath it all that won me over. Maddy has lived her life being good, nice and agreeable, and it was delightful to see a carefree but powerful person emerge and go after what she wanted.I loved seeing Miller present a deeper side with the parallel between Maddy and Payton’s grandmother which finally helped Maddy fully understand the cost of “settling for.” That's actually a amazing lesson for all of us. Of course, it wouldn’t be a Miller novel without y times, and the chemistry between Peyton and Maddy was explosive, with just the right amount of tension and teasing, and a small bit of taboo added in. This one is fun and flirty, humorous and hot, messy at times but with a poignant tenderness that hits all the right notes, and you're definitely going to wish to begin reading it right away!*I reviewed an advance copy of this book freely and voluntarily, having created no commitment to provide a review and receiving no compensation of any kind from any source for this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Substitute []  2020-1-25 11:0

    This mates to lovers sports romance story is one of those books that will grab you at the cover and keep you hostage until the very end. There's plenty of angst, witty banter, sizzling chemistry, push and pull, passion, and steamy scenes in this y as hell story.I volunteered to review an advance reader copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Substitute []  2020-1-25 11:0

    I loved this book! I've been reading Mickey's books for years, and I've never been disappointed. This book was no exception. The characters were well developed, the story kept me reading, and I would recommend it to others! I personally love the "boy next door" or "girl next door" stories, and their past together really added an additional level to this story. I want we had been given more from Peyton's perspective. I was always anxious to know what he was thinking through all that happened, especially in the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ Substitute [App]  2020-7-30 13:10

    Perfect app for substitute teacher Pekin school district 108.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substitute Groundhog []  2021-2-2 18:1

    I bought it because of the armadillo in the book and because I have a neat set of class exercises to go with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substitute Groundhog []  2021-2-2 18:1

    Groundhog is under the weather and unable to perform his February service. He puts the word out to his forest mates that he needs a sub, but is nearly driven nuts by their interpretation of how to obtain his job done right..only one critter meets his "critteria". A delightful explanation of the meaning of Groundhog's Day is embedded throughout this tale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Substitute []  2020-1-25 11:0

    Another amazing read by Mickey Miller. Peyton returns to his home city to be the substitute teacher & high school football coach whilst pro football is on strike & runs into his former neighbor Maddy. They haven’t seen each other for sometime since Peyton left to play pro football whilst Maddy stayed in their home city with her high school sweetheart. Now that Maddy has broken up can Peyton full the gap? It’s a amazing read full of passion, banter & chemistry. A def one click you won’t be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Substitute []  2020-1-25 11:0

    I am fresh to reading this author and have fallen in love with his work. So excited to read more by this author. This a attractive story about a lady who finds the courage to be who she is and love the method she wants with a y and alpha male who turns out to be a giving and loving soul. Also how a kid is helped to realize his own self importance after suffering a tragedy. This is a story that created me so satisfied and has a unbelievable HEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ Substitute [App]  2020-7-30 13:10

    Yuckkkkkkkkkkkk,....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substitute Groundhog []  2021-2-2 18:1

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Substitute []  2020-1-25 11:0

    It's poorly written and has several errors in it. Not sure if I am a fan of the story. The female lead just seemed a bit annoying to me. It was difficult to like her character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ Substitute [App]  2020-7-30 13:10

    This application is perfect for receiving accurate info on career openings .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substitute Groundhog []  2021-2-2 18:1

    Very disappointed in this digital book. I ordered it to read to my class from my kindle application on my iPad and it's so little I can hardly read it and there's NO method my students will be able to see the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substitute Groundhog []  2021-2-2 18:1

    In this story the groundhog feels himself coming down with the flu so he advertises for someone to substitute for him for Groundhogs day. He has several 'applicants' but some doesn't like the tunnel, some can't see, some are to hyper and can't pay attention long enough to remember to look for their shadow. UNTIL a visiting animal to the zone applies and she is able to do the job for him to finally obtain some rest to obtain better. AND she takes him back to Texas her home state where it's warm so he can obtain better faster. My 3 year old granddaughter and I both enjoyed reading and looking at the illustrations on this book. And without the kid knowing it they are learning different animals and their 'habits'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Substitute []  2020-1-25 11:0

    "Keep talking like that and you're going to obtain yourself in trouble.""Maybe I wish to be in trouble."Oh, why weren't my substitute teachers like Peyton? I don't know about yours, but mine were usually older men or women who really didn't wish to be there and just created us sit and read chapters in the text book, only to be told to write a summary. #Boring. If Senor O'Rourke had been my substitute, I think my school years would have been much more memorable!Petyon O'Rourke is back. The NFL star is out of job now that the league is on strike. So what better method to pass the idle time than to return to his hometown, substitute teach and coach his old school's football team? Well, it would be better to pass the time with her - Maddy Cooper - his Magpie. Only she was never his. She belonged to his best friend. But, timing is everything they say. She's single, he's next door, they work together - excellent -..... and he could be called back to Texas at any time. It wouldn't be fair to test to begin something, only to have them torn apart when the strike is over. But, how long can he war how he feels? Can he hold it casual and be able to walk away? Does she even feel the same or is he just a method for her to fill her time until her ex comes back? He never had a shot with her before, but he's not going to lose his possibility now. Even if he loses ddy Cooper has spent the latest months in a funk after her boyfriend up and went traipsing around the word - without her. She loves her job and the children in her class, but her love life? Non-existent. When her childhood friend, turned NFL hero, returns to his home next door, she can't support but notice. But, he's the most self-centered, arrogant, immature man she's ever met and he's grating on her every nerve. Until something shifts. She shouldn't obtain involved - he could be leaving at a moment's notice. Plus, a guy like him would never fall for a girl like her - the little town, plain Jane. Her put is here, and his put is in Texas. It would never work. But, she can't deny her feelings much longer. Will this all end in heartache? Again? Is she doomed to always be the one that gets left behind? Given a choice between sticking with the status quo and risking it all, which will she choose? And will it be the right choice in the end?You might think this is a friends-to-lovers story. Or a footballer romance. Or a second possibility romance. Or a hot teacher romance. Well, you'd be right on all counts!! Technically, its not a second-chance romance - it's more of a second possibility at a first possibility kind of story. But, it's awesome no matter what you call it. The method these two push each other's buttons is hilarious. The steam is enough to fog up your reading glasses (if you wear them), or your e-Reader screen!Definitely a must read for me! Go grab it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Substitute []  2020-1-25 11:0

    Honestly, I was hooked by the synopsis but the story fell flat. I really tried to obtain invested in this book but by the 50% tag my heart just wasn't in it. Normally I do not give up on stories but honestly I found the story up until that point to be immature based on the characters age and a bit boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZ Substitute [App]  2020-7-30 13:10

    I could not begin the app. It wants an email and password even though you just downloaded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substitute Groundhog []  2021-2-2 18:1

    So cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substitute Groundhog []  2021-2-2 18:1

    this is too funny!! excellent read, amazing illustrations, well done!! created me satisfied and i found it to be so creative and fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Organized Teacher's Guide to Substitute Teaching, Grades K-8, Second Edition []  2020-7-29 18:25

    I have read several books on being a Substitute Teacher and this is the best. I have only subbed for a short time before the Corona Virus shut down the schools. But I did a lot of reading and video classes. The issue with most books is they give tip on what to do but very small on what each grade is needed to learn and what level they are in each of their subjects. When I first started out as a Substitute Teacher I had no idea what each grade would be working on. This book lets you know what to expect. This book also contains an online source of templates that can be handy. If you have never subbed or taught school before and wish a amazing source of info that gives you hints and tricks of the trade then I recommend you read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foil Quill Foil Roll 12 Inches by 8 Feet - Gold []  2019-12-17 20:2

    Amazing product…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foil Quill Foil Roll 12 Inches by 8 Feet - Silver []  2019-12-17 20:2

    I bought several colors and they all come out amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foil Quill Foil Roll 12 Inches by 8 Feet - Gold []  2019-12-17 20:2

    Hot foil is a amazing concept, but not simple to work with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pactogo 11" Aluminum Foil Pie Pan Extra-Deep Disposable Tin Plates (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-19 0:24

    Amazing to have when you wish to create a pie for someone and not worry about getting your pie plate back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pactogo 11" Aluminum Foil Pie Pan Extra-Deep Disposable Tin Plates (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-19 0:24

    A MUST HAVE!! I bought these pans just before Christmas and they arrived well packaged and perfect. They are much BIGGER, DEEPER AND STURDIER than the other pie pans being sold. I used them for pies, stuffing, peach cobbler, baking chicken and bread pudding with no problem. I simply wash them when done and use them again. Well worth the money. You will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pactogo 11" Aluminum Foil Pie Pan Extra-Deep Disposable Tin Plates (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-19 0:24

    Sturdy, amazing size, amazing value. I will buy them again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pactogo 11" Aluminum Foil Pie Pan Extra-Deep Disposable Tin Plates (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-19 0:24

    I have used these to transport around cream pies And they work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pactogo 11" Aluminum Foil Pie Pan Extra-Deep Disposable Tin Plates (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-19 0:24

    I order these so I can create 10 inch pies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pactogo 11" Aluminum Foil Pie Pan Extra-Deep Disposable Tin Plates (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-19 0:24

    Amazing when I have to be the pie maker for holidays. Don't have to worry about getting my pie plates back. Makes a nice huge pie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pactogo 11" Aluminum Foil Pie Pan Extra-Deep Disposable Tin Plates (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-19 0:24

    I am the pie queen in my family and frequently take pies to family functions. Yes, I create my own crust. These can be filled and transported, refrigerated or frozen and stacked without ruining your creation. Nice huge size, much more sturdy than grocery shop tins. My sister in law said, Oh, quite the professional now, are you? And Where did you obtain those??!! My only suggestion is to hand wash both the top and bottom to reuse. I threw them in the dishwasher and ruined one. But they are cheap enough, just toss and use another one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pactogo 11" Aluminum Foil Pie Pan Extra-Deep Disposable Tin Plates (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-19 0:24

    I purchased these pie pans to carry pies to Thanksgiving and Christmas parties, however, the lids don't really fit the pans and come off easily. I am going to test taping them on with packing tape, but I will also not order these again. I will test to search some that the lids fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pactogo 11" Aluminum Foil Pie Pan Extra-Deep Disposable Tin Plates (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-19 0:24

    Making [email protected]#$% Homemade Pies 🥧 the excellent size Thank You 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pactogo 11" Aluminum Foil Pie Pan Extra-Deep Disposable Tin Plates (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-19 0:24

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zest Tea Energy Hot Tea, High Caffeine Blend Natural & Healthy Black Coffee Substitute, Perfect for Keto, 135 mg Caffeine per Serving, Superberry Samba Green Tea, Tin of 15 Sachet Bags []  2020-7-4 18:3

    I purchased a tin of Zest Tea at a specialized grocer for a better price (at about $6.00 USD) about a year ago. It was an awesome tea, and I really enjoyed the flavor and aroma of the tea that I had purchased. To my dismay I finished the latest of the purchased tea tin this year and found that either the tins were discontinued or being phased out as part of product packaging, which is disappointing. I purchased this at the inflated price in order to obtain the tin for a fresh flavor I wanted to try. It was excellent, as ever, I would purchase the product in another medium besides this packaging if you are looking to test it. It's a amazing quality tea for the price, but the company now offers a higher quantity at a better per unit price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zest Tea Energy Hot Tea, High Caffeine Blend Natural & Healthy Black Coffee Substitute, Perfect for Keto, 135 mg Caffeine per Serving, Superberry Samba Green Tea, Tin of 15 Sachet Bags []  2020-7-4 18:3

    I started off the year by going on a 5 day quick (water only). My aim was to increase insulin sensitivity, activate autophagy, decrease inflammation & kick begin my 10:14 intermittent fasting program. I want I had this from day 1. I typically drink 2 cups of coffee before 10 am so having zero caffeine affected me more than I thought it would. Day 2 I started looking for something & found this. I typically can't drink a hot tea without honey or sugar but this flavor (Pomegranate Mojito) is entertaining enough for my taste buds so that I don't mind the lack of sweet. For someone who doesn't care for "minty" flavors I found the mint in this subtle enough to provide a clean and crisp note that dissipates without that "cool rush" lingering sensation. I've already ordered a bag of loose leaf Pomegranate Mint as well as the sampler so I can test out the other flavors. I've now replaced my 7am cup of coffee w/ Zest Pomegranate Mojito and it gives me a amazing begin to my day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zest Tea Energy Hot Tea, High Caffeine Blend Natural & Healthy Black Coffee Substitute, Perfect for Keto, 135 mg Caffeine per Serving, Superberry Samba Green Tea, Tin of 15 Sachet Bags []  2020-7-4 18:3

    Yes yes yes yes YES!!! THANK YOU FOR THIS PRODUCT! I'm in graduate school and I've been struggling to maintain focus on my research and assignments after long periods of time. The only reason I drink coffee is to not fall asleep at 2pm after staring at my computer screen all day trying to complete schoolwork. Since I drink coffee so infrequently, it makes me feel like a complete crackhead almost to the point that I can't even efficiently work on anything. I also hate that coffee stains my teeth and makes my mouth feel grimy. Zest Tea is not like that - it gives me the 2pm pick-me-up that I need without that cracked-out feeling. I have only tried the Mojito Green Tea flavor so far, but can't wait to test the others. The best method I can describe the taste is green tea at first, then a refreshing cool sensation on your tongue. I really have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momila Candle Tin 24 Piece, 8 oz, for Candle Making []  2019-12-18 18:34

    The tins had remains from previous labels and the lids slip off too easily. I much prefer the Erix candle tins to these. Unfortunately I couldn’t return them as I was on a time crunch with orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zest Tea Energy Hot Tea, High Caffeine Blend Natural & Healthy Black Coffee Substitute, Perfect for Keto, 135 mg Caffeine per Serving, Superberry Samba Green Tea, Tin of 15 Sachet Bags []  2020-7-4 18:3

    Been drinking this as an alternative to coffee while I'm in school full time 9-5pm. Coffee (and the sugar they place in) usually makes my hands shake, and I obtain a really huge high from it, like I can't stop talking or moving, nor can I focus on one thing. I've been drinking this tea in the afternoons as a pick me up to support obtain through hammering out projects. It makes me feel more alert, but on one thing, so I can focus better without getting the jitters. I don't add anything to it (sugar, milk, honey, etc), I just drink it straight, The taste is really light and refreshing - nothing like a true "mojito" flavor. To me, it's more of a peppermint flavor, but not powerful at all, It really is a nice, smooth taste. I'll save the true mojitos for the evening LOL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zest Tea Energy Hot Tea, High Caffeine Blend Natural & Healthy Black Coffee Substitute, Perfect for Keto, 135 mg Caffeine per Serving, Superberry Samba Green Tea, Tin of 15 Sachet Bags []  2020-7-4 18:3

    I wasn't sure about this tea when I first tried it - the taste is various from other Earl Greys and at first, I didn't think I liked it. I corresponded with Zest Tea about it, and they very generously sent me samples of a few of their other flavors. I was a bit amazed at their outstanding customer service, and I gave the Earl Grey another try. By my second and third cup I appreciated the flavor more - I can only describe it as "crisper" than other Earl Greys - and it most definitely does provide a powerful kick. I drink coffee only a few times a week, but this definitely provides as vigourous a jolt that lasts several hours. I guess my only reservation is that a part of me still thinks of tea (and I only drink black tea) as being a calming drink. This is definitely not calming, but it does do what it sets out to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zest Tea Energy Hot Tea, High Caffeine Blend Natural & Healthy Black Coffee Substitute, Perfect for Keto, 135 mg Caffeine per Serving, Superberry Samba Green Tea, Tin of 15 Sachet Bags []  2020-7-4 18:3

    I have tried the Pomegranate Mojito green tea and the Blue Lady black tea. I love both, but the Blue Lady is my favorite. The Pomegranate Mojito has a very pleasant taste as long as you don't allow it steep for too long (over a few mins and it starts to become a small bitter like most teas), but it definitely does not taste anything like a mojito. The Blue Lady has an even more fruity flavor due to the citrus far as caffeine, I have never liked coffee so I used to drink a fair amount of Mt. Dew and Creature energy drinks even though I knew they were absolutely horrible for me. After watching "That Sugar Movie" I gave us Mt Dew forever and found Zest Tea.I recommend buying the refill (it comes in a resealable bag) because you obtain four more tea bags for the same price. If you search that you love it as much as I do, go to the Zest Tea www service and you can buy a subscription where they will send you four cans or refill bags on a set interval that you select and save even more money.I now take these with me everywhere I go instead of drinking the hotel coffee or teas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zest Tea Energy Hot Tea, High Caffeine Blend Natural & Healthy Black Coffee Substitute, Perfect for Keto, 135 mg Caffeine per Serving, Superberry Samba Green Tea, Tin of 15 Sachet Bags []  2020-7-4 18:3

    Trying to eat more healthy. absolutely love powerful coffee, but only with a huge splash of half and half. I realized that all that half and half was adding up. I tried drinking it black and could not choke it down. If you are in a related situation, this tea is for you. Tea was kind of "meh" to me, I could take it or leave it. Drank it once in a while when I was sick, or during the summer as iced tea. This tea is awesome. It not only gives you that powerful coffee jolt, it lasts longer. And it is MUCH easier to drink tea black, than it is coffee. Much easier on your stomach, as well. It has a nice , strong, black tea taste. Now I only drink coffee in the morning and drink this for the rest of the day. Once in a while, I'll add a small sugar. Still much better than the 2 oz per cup of half and half I was putting in my coffee. It is expensive if you buy one tin , but with a bulk order and free shipping, I was able to obtain 64 tea bags for 45$. I have not yet tried the other varieties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zest Tea Energy Hot Tea, High Caffeine Blend Natural & Healthy Black Coffee Substitute, Perfect for Keto, 135 mg Caffeine per Serving, Superberry Samba Green Tea, Tin of 15 Sachet Bags []  2020-7-4 18:3

    VERY underwhelmed by this product. Approximately 2 hours after my first cup I was nodding off at my desk. (This was also two hours after starting the day). I have had much better results with drinking Bigelow Vanilla Chai for a pick me up + it costs around $3 for a package of 20 vs $12 for 15 sachets.I am an avid tea drinker. I do not mind coffee but prefer to abstain because of by products and unwanted side effects. So disappointed by Zest tea. Based on the price and the lack of effectiveness, I will not be purchasing again.Other comments:- Tastes like any regular citrus/black tea- Cute packaging- Teabags became very swollen; appeared to have more leaves than initially thought.********************************Customer service sent a follow up email, to which I responded and detailed my disappointment. Joshua was so kind as to send me a sample box of teas, which arrived in no is time around, the tea worked exceptionally. I was keen to stay hydrated (which also sends you to the bathroom ever so often) but I think this may have been why the tea was less effective initially. The level of caffeine in the Earl Grey also seemed higher than in the other teas- I was bouncing off the walls and became very jittery and fidgety. The other teas were less intense but still very effective. Definitely something you wish to take at the begin of the day and not in the middle.Another thing, I slept so well when I did finally go to sleep. I felt like I had energy ALL day, and only realised I was tired when I saw that my eyes were bloodshot. I was doing straight all nighters, back to back, and this tea pulled me that I know it actually works- definitely worth it. Will be purchasing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zest Tea Energy Hot Tea, High Caffeine Blend Natural & Healthy Black Coffee Substitute, Perfect for Keto, 135 mg Caffeine per Serving, Superberry Samba Green Tea, Tin of 15 Sachet Bags []  2020-7-4 18:3

    I used to think hot tea was the most vile thing on the planet, but then I started having some health problems. New ginger tea really created a difference and I started exploring the globe of hot teas.I do not drink coffee, but I need a boost in the mornings. This has a lot of caffeine, and reviewers promised a fruity flavor. When this came in the mail, I immediately created a cup and steeped the tea bag for approximately 6 minutes. I took a sip, and almost dropped to the floor because it was just insanely bitter. I mean, it was literally shocking to me how potent it tasted. I don't know if I'm a tea wimp, or if it is powerful.Anyway today, I steeped the tea bag for around 3-4 mins and added some stevia. It was quite the opposite from my reaction yesterday. It was much more pleasant, more mild but still - the energy? YES. It is very energizing, and was a unbelievable method to begin my morning. I'm exicted to implement this into my morning routine! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zest Tea Energy Hot Tea, High Caffeine Blend Natural & Healthy Black Coffee Substitute, Perfect for Keto, 135 mg Caffeine per Serving, Superberry Samba Green Tea, Tin of 15 Sachet Bags []  2020-7-4 18:3

    Amazing tea! A amazing replacement for coffee or energy drinks.I was wasting a lot of cash on coffee at work. This is an simple to create substitute, with more caffeine and less calories!This tea has a nice flavor, and the influx of energy it provides is very smooth and nice. This seems to hold me going all day. Its even smoother than coffee.I've been keeping this in my desk, and its nice to know i'll always be able to pump more caffeine into my blood whenever i need it. Energy is just a walk to the watercooler e price could be less, but it's better than the price of a latte. Overall, I'm a fan. Where can i order a case of this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Ozs. Assorted Dichroic on Clear Fusible Glass 90COE []  2019-12-13 18:20

    Beautiful dichroic and fired well. End products look great. But why so pricey? Going to search another hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricut Transfer Sheets, Gold (8 ct) Foil Tansfer []  2020-11-25 23:5

    Quick shipping and fresh in box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricut Transfer Sheets, Gold (8 ct) Foil Tansfer []  2020-11-25 23:5

    I have been excitedly waiting for this fresh kit for over a month. I watched several videos to be sure I knew what to do, and I got some text ready to kit arrived today, and I have been super disappointed. I tried everything--different fonts, all the included tools combined with a lot of kinds of cardstock, using the foil that came with the kit. I used various locations on my mat. NONE of the transfers were even. I'm attaching images above. In the image with one example, message the gaps in the "f" in "from, " the "stmas" in "Christmas", and the uneven transfer on "yours." In the second photo, with two examples, I used two various fonts, and used the middle of my mat to avoid the over-used places. Really, nothing transferred cleanly and sharply. I was hoping to use this tool for greeting cards, but this effect is not something I can to place my name on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cricut Transfer Sheets, Gold (8 ct) Foil Tansfer []  2020-11-25 23:5

    I was super excited to test this embossing set with my Cricut Maker. The idea is genius, but the execution is messy and disappointing. The powder that's on the metallic movie will come off on your hands, or anything else that rubs it too hard. The tape does not reposition easily, and damages the metallic powder movie even from the top side when you test to remove it. The foiled photo will leave powder on your fingers when you first touch it. The three tool widths are very close in size; I was expecting a wider dozens of lines. I did test using the hints without the foil, and at least they create a modest debossing. After my disappointment with this kit, I went ahead and bought the heat foil embossing set by We Are Memory Keepers, and I love that one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EricX Light Candle Tin 24 Piece, 8 oz, for Candle Making []  2019-12-17 18:45

    While the Tin pieces are nice, I noticed that my candles sold method more in glass jars than the tin jars. The candles just look overall better in glass than in tin. I only use the tin jars when I create candles I don't plan on selling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EricX Light Candle Tin 24 Piece, 8 oz, for Candle Making []  2019-12-17 18:45

    I love these. They are so much better than the latest brand I bought. The other brand the lids were super hard to obtain off, but these were super easy. I love how they were individually wrapped. Although some had a few dents in them. It doesn't matter that much to me because I'm just making candles for family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Embossed Glass Candle Container with Tin Lid and Labels, 8 oz - Pack of 9 []  2021-1-19 18:49

    The jars are really beautiful but the lids are very difficult to obtain off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juvale Aluminum Foil Pie Pans - 100-Piece Round Disposable Tin Pans for Baking, Roasting, Broiling Cooking, for Temperatures Up to 500-F, 4.9 x 1.5 x 4.9 Inches []  2020-1-19 0:24

    Nice, deep small pans for baking. I purchased some 6" clamshells Dart Container Dart 6" Clear Hinged Plastic Meal Take Out To-Go / Clamshell Container (pack of 100) to place them inside of once the baked product was cooled, and they fit perfectly. Would purchase again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juvale Aluminum Foil Pie Pans - 100-Piece Round Disposable Tin Pans for Baking, Roasting, Broiling Cooking, for Temperatures Up to 500-F, 4.9 x 1.5 x 4.9 Inches []  2020-1-19 0:24

    Smaller than described. Only or baking little portion. Also the picture of a customer review is not from this product. Not niceIm upset cuz of that reason. But they are cute for baking. This is a small wider than cup 🎂 pan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecorRack Round 7 Inch Aluminum Pans with Dome Lid, Heavy Duty Tin Foil Pans for Reheating, Baking, Roasting, Meal Prep, to-Go Containers, Environmentally Friendly (Pack of 14) []  2020-1-19 0:24

    BENDS with high risk of sing the filling when transporting into oven. The heaviness of the liquid pie filling makes is impossible to just pick the pie up to place it in the oven. It was tedious (and kind of scary) to slowly slide the pie from cutting board onto the oven rack! I bought this set for the lids... to be able to transport multiple pies stacked in a bag. It worked for that purpose! However, my crust was too high for the lid to fit on easily, so next time I have to create sure to chop the crust lower (under the level where the lid sits). I'll use these up and next time will buy reusable, thick, and massive pie pans with lids!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecorRack Round 7 Inch Aluminum Pans with Dome Lid, Heavy Duty Tin Foil Pans for Reheating, Baking, Roasting, Meal Prep, to-Go Containers, Environmentally Friendly (Pack of 14) []  2020-1-19 0:24

    The were shipped in an envelope and were crushed. I opened to inspect the sturdiness and the they are not massive duty in my opinion. Very flimsy. I am returning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecorRack Round 7 Inch Aluminum Pans with Dome Lid, Heavy Duty Tin Foil Pans for Reheating, Baking, Roasting, Meal Prep, to-Go Containers, Environmentally Friendly (Pack of 14) []  2020-1-19 0:24

    The pans serve their purpose, but they're flimsy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecorRack Round 7 Inch Aluminum Pans with Dome Lid, Heavy Duty Tin Foil Pans for Reheating, Baking, Roasting, Meal Prep, to-Go Containers, Environmentally Friendly (Pack of 14) []  2020-1-19 0:24

    Loved the tops. Trays were rather thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokemon Tag Team Tin Pikachu & Zekrom- TCG: Sun & Moon- Contains 4 Booster Packs & Featuring 1 Special Art Pikachu & Zekrom-GX Foil Card []  2020-12-26 20:57

    We got a couple cool cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juvale Aluminum Foil Pie Pans - 100-Piece Round Disposable Tin Pans for Baking, Roasting, Broiling Cooking, for Temperatures Up to 500-F, 4.9 x 1.5 x 4.9 Inches []  2020-1-19 0:24

    These are excellent small tins for individual sized pies etc...love them for freezing meals! This is by far the best price I have found for them and they are nice and deep so no sing! Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juvale Aluminum Foil Pie Pans - 100-Piece Round Disposable Tin Pans for Baking, Roasting, Broiling Cooking, for Temperatures Up to 500-F, 4.9 x 1.5 x 4.9 Inches []  2020-1-19 0:24

    Exactly what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecorRack Round 7 Inch Aluminum Pans with Dome Lid, Heavy Duty Tin Foil Pans for Reheating, Baking, Roasting, Meal Prep, to-Go Containers, Environmentally Friendly (Pack of 14) []  2020-1-19 0:24

    Very flimsy. Hard to nnot recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokemon Tag Team Tin Pikachu & Zekrom- TCG: Sun & Moon- Contains 4 Booster Packs & Featuring 1 Special Art Pikachu & Zekrom-GX Foil Card []  2020-12-26 20:57

    I would of thought that these tins like the before would have Squad up packs inside. not only does it not have them it was, it got one of the worst package sets inside other than 1 burning shadow. there are steam siege, sun&moon base, crimson invasion, and burning shadow. would not buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokemon Tag Team Tin Pikachu & Zekrom- TCG: Sun & Moon- Contains 4 Booster Packs & Featuring 1 Special Art Pikachu & Zekrom-GX Foil Card []  2020-12-26 20:57

    This tin it's good, it came with the promo and amazing booster pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juvale Aluminum Foil Pie Pans - 100-Piece Round Disposable Tin Pans for Baking, Roasting, Broiling Cooking, for Temperatures Up to 500-F, 4.9 x 1.5 x 4.9 Inches []  2020-1-19 0:24

    Thank goodness they were packaged in a box. A whole sleeve of these things tumbling around your kitchen could be trouble!I had a difficult time figuring out sizing for little pie tins. These would create nice dessert pies, but not quite huge enough for individual pot-pies. (That's what I used them for, and if the pot-pies were the only food item, it would have been a little meal.) Sturdy though, and cooked evenly. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juvale Aluminum Foil Pie Pans - 100-Piece Round Disposable Tin Pans for Baking, Roasting, Broiling Cooking, for Temperatures Up to 500-F, 4.9 x 1.5 x 4.9 Inches []  2020-1-19 0:24

    Nice massive weight aluminum pans. Straight side, created a perfectly portioned private pot pie, which is what I bought them for. Very well packaged, not a single one damaged in ry satisfied I chose this pan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecorRack Round 7 Inch Aluminum Pans with Dome Lid, Heavy Duty Tin Foil Pans for Reheating, Baking, Roasting, Meal Prep, to-Go Containers, Environmentally Friendly (Pack of 14) []  2020-1-19 0:24

    I use these for baking and am very satisfied with them. I am a repeater purchaser--several times over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecorRack Round 7 Inch Aluminum Pans with Dome Lid, Heavy Duty Tin Foil Pans for Reheating, Baking, Roasting, Meal Prep, to-Go Containers, Environmentally Friendly (Pack of 14) []  2020-1-19 0:24

    I bought these for upcoming holiday dinners. They are nice, should be amazing for baking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokemon Tag Team Tin Pikachu & Zekrom- TCG: Sun & Moon- Contains 4 Booster Packs & Featuring 1 Special Art Pikachu & Zekrom-GX Foil Card []  2020-12-26 20:57

    Came exactly as It should. Sealed with everything :)Great small box for a Zekrom collection. Also got a few amazing cards out of it. Thanks rngesus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokemon Tag Team Tin Pikachu & Zekrom- TCG: Sun & Moon- Contains 4 Booster Packs & Featuring 1 Special Art Pikachu & Zekrom-GX Foil Card []  2020-12-26 20:57

    Instead of the Online code card, there was a second P&Z TTGX card and another inside one of the packs. So I assume it was a factory accident and not the seller. Just wanted to create a note in case it happens consistently and people can deal with it accordingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokemon Tag Team Tin Pikachu & Zekrom- TCG: Sun & Moon- Contains 4 Booster Packs & Featuring 1 Special Art Pikachu & Zekrom-GX Foil Card []  2020-12-26 20:57

    Fast delivery, excellent condition everything sealed and exactly we described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EricX Light Candle Tin 24 Piece, 8 oz, for Candle Making []  2019-12-17 18:45

    These are very cheaply created and the lids on them do not stay on and come off very easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EricX Light Candle Tin 24 Piece, 8 oz, for Candle Making []  2019-12-17 18:45

    These are awesome. Bought them for bonus containers for little bath bombs, body lotions but I use them for so much more. Excellent for candles... on my third set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juvale Aluminum Foil Pie Pans - 100-Piece Round Disposable Tin Pans for Baking, Roasting, Broiling Cooking, for Temperatures Up to 500-F, 4.9 x 1.5 x 4.9 Inches []  2020-1-19 0:24

    Got these mini pie pans for making individual pot pie, or fruit pies...and they are just perfect. These are really deep in depth so you can package them with your filling. Originally I was going to obtain the regular mini pie pans, but I'm so glad I found these. Thanks Juvale!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juvale Aluminum Foil Pie Pans - 100-Piece Round Disposable Tin Pans for Baking, Roasting, Broiling Cooking, for Temperatures Up to 500-F, 4.9 x 1.5 x 4.9 Inches []  2020-1-19 0:24

    Excellent for minced-meat pies, shepherd's pie, and pot pies! Not too large, not too small. Just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecorRack Round 7 Inch Aluminum Pans with Dome Lid, Heavy Duty Tin Foil Pans for Reheating, Baking, Roasting, Meal Prep, to-Go Containers, Environmentally Friendly (Pack of 14) []  2020-1-19 0:24

    Excellent for my mother’s homemade chicken pot pies that she makes and freezes for us.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386