Read tiny island survival reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tiny island survival reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    After spending about 1hr it kinda boring grinding for silver and kill the skeleton the walking system sometimes annoying and the rotation is so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    The game is very simple but fun! Looking forward to the other game this developer is making!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    เกมส์น่ารัก เล่นเพลิน

    0  


    Add your opinion on tiny island survival or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Veay cute and interesting idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Killing time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Cute survival game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Luv this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Only played the game maybe 10 minutes before it asks for a review but so far so good. Click here it does a thing, click there it does a thing. Instead of sleeping I'm playing this game. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Wow this game is better than i thought! I wish that the two characters who gave us the tools at the beginning will be important later 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    cool new game, seems fun and simple, no major bugs so far. overall good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    cute, let's see how does it work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Best game tonwaste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Nice ux and ui

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Good game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Its great.. the tutorials are very subtle and not very forcing. The sprites are also very simple yet pleasing, currently its a good app to kill a bit of time. Still dont know what happens later on though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Amount of ads is just ridiculous and I hate it. I'd even pay to remove ads because it is decent game but it's so annoying right now. Additionally, movement speed and no offline gains is little bit tiring too since you have to walk back and forth all the time due to island layout. Monsters could drop gold too, ads is pretty much the only way of getting it since selling blocks the progression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    A fun survival arcade experience, it seems the gameplay is short but nevertheless, the pixel graphics and animations are gorgeous. I eagerly await for more games from this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Nicectime killing game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    It's very entertaiment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Simple and pretty fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Quite smooth and simple fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Quite interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Island Survival [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Military Island Survival [App]  4/1/2019 8:26

    Amazing game. Great graphics and navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Military Island Survival [App]  4/1/2019 8:26

    awesome. loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    A very good effort. Nice 3D interface. Could be improved and updated with time. Overall, I appreciate it. And hope for its success in future. Welldone though! 😉👍🏼👍🏼👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    Wonderful survival game. good controls and options, graphics and Charecters . User friendly and small size 's really fantastic good work , Thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    A great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    outstanding...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    Its great survival island game. Simple... Deep... And keep you busy.. Loved it on first sight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    Good view and the graphics are amazing. Excellent work. Keep it up..!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    Great game to play in leisure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    It's a great Game like graphics are awesome, animation is excellent, characters are pretty real. Exactly, I love this game so much!.......👍🙋💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    One of the best survival games, the graphics are good and immersive and the game runs smooth. Keep up the good work. Would suggest everyone to give it a try :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    such a nice and awesome survival game good option and working control every thing is just outstanding 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    Amazing, the graphics are top notch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    Amazing game play nice story...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    Bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    what a great game i have seen in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    wow! such a wonderful game ... graphics, characters are also good user-friendly environment n easy to play ..... i enjoyed 😎... really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    Its been wonderful game, and different from others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    Good game.. I played it and like it very much..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    awesome graphics and user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    Incredible game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    Great survival game.. Really love it.. Gameplay and environment is loveable.. Games for those who love real survival games.. Mjhy to achi lag game, Amazing Game❣️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    Amzing game. Classic graphics and game cantrol system is very good.. Everyone download and enjoy the survival game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    Such a nice survival game. good controls and options. User friendly and small size download. this game is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    it s awesome game i love this game n thanks for guiding me about this game Dr Zara

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    A very good game indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    great and smoith graphics owesome control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    wonderful amazing survival game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    great game with good graphics and controls. a great survival game of a small size. great time killer as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    wow amzing . grt efort .. gys plz install this. grt game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    no doubt it's one of the great games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - Survival Island [App]  2/25/2019 15:25

    3d interface n amazing game 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Survival Island [App]  6/8/2021 13:45

    Bad movement, too many unwanted ads. If you want to add so many ads(without gifts/rewards) struggle more with your game. It took me 3 minutes to center the pirate to break the barrel. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Survival Island [App]  6/8/2021 13:45

    I want to be installed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Survival Island [App]  6/8/2021 13:45

    This game is really different than it shows in photos....very bad graphic...don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Survival Island [App]  6/8/2021 13:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Survival Island [App]  6/8/2021 13:45

    There is WAY too many ads!!! I craft something, ad. I equip or use said item, ad. I kill a turtle, ad. I walk 40 ft, ad. Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Survival Island [App]  6/8/2021 13:45

    Nise game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Survival Island [App]  6/8/2021 13:45

    Wow nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    I will not play this game if I cannot create my own character for free. Every other mie game allowed me to so until this changes, I am uninstalling, I will NEVER pay for it(I've bought almost all of your games but this one) and I will not give a good rating. If you change this rediculous capitalism scam, I may just buy the whole game and I will definitely give it a good rating if it's anything like your other games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    Only to words... LOVE IT😀👍. But please if your looking at this could you guys try to make a life city type game. I would love that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    Good game really great but the controls are mad hard to use can you plz make an update and put the controls back to what they are in every one of your games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    Pliz take me control the game to update wrecked Island and your other game I'm your fin my ey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    Great Game!! Maybe your next Game (On the app store) Could be Wrestling Revolution 2?? Or Maybe A life Game?? I'm sure people have Better Ideas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    Um idk yet it's ok kinda boring but I likeeee itttt okurrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    I think that u guys should make its possible to upgrade without purchase it and I love your game I am fan for mie thanks guys I hope u can make it possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    I have no words pls give your official email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    i like the game but i'm just really confused as to why your enemies want to kill you so badly by the simplest things like if you meet someone on your side and they say were on the same side but that doesn't make us friends if he/she is currently holding a gun they will waste literally every bullet left in that gun like i don't understand and also they're always soooo upset about you killing someone but that first guy or first 5 people that you "kill" were most likely dead because of self defense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    It is one of the best games in the whole entire world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    I love these games but they're all so similar. If you could make them a tiny bit different that'd be amazing. Other than that, it can be overly difficult. Every thing else about the app, though, is amazingly fun and I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    ITS COOL.............but can you add more things and widen the map? It would be better....also...can you make a game about war like military aside from back wars........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    I like this game. It has many different factions. Would be my number one download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    At first i could not understand the controls but when i understod it became the best game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    Best game ever love it so much mat ie u got potential make an ant man game or something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    this game is stupid no the owner is stupid because every time i play i have to fing food and every time i go place to place someone attacks me i sick and tired of it it... its just so stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    geez finally a game beet er than back wars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    The game is great the controls are simple. But its hard to find food and when you get into fights you can get hit to death without any way of defending yourself! Please make the NPC's less spammy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    It's really entertaining and satisfying to play. I also play it when I'm bored. Suggestion: can you please make a pizza company where u have to bake, cook, take orders, and deliver the pizza's?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    I love this game it makes me feel just like I'm on a stranded island I don't like the fact that you can just leave the island whenever you feel like it but i don't think that deserve a four star review just for that. Please download this game and if you enjoy it please upgrade to support the creater.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    I like everything about it except for how frustrating it is, one moment you'll be trying to make a sword and some random dude will hit you in the face for no reason! And then it takes FOREVER to get back up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    Guys this game is awesome and those are saying about controls like school days super city i know how to do in wrecked controls like other open the game you can see three options play upradge or options go to options then see in the top you can see control option there then click on dual wield then you can see dual is change in classic then enjoy your game with those control in which you play in previous games by the way my grammar is not good so please don't judge and enjoy 😇😇 me your game is always good and who see my comment please happy and give blessings 😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    When I click the game and it turns on and go to the main screen it kicks me out and says unfortunately wreck has stop report or close I'd really appreciate it if you could fix it so I can buy the upgrade I'm a big fan of your games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    Don't listen to the haters especially the one who said "you're game sucks get rid of it" it's all good but plz make the controls like school days and super city and the rest plz thank ubmat ie👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    Could you make sea transport more easy like putting a recipe for boats and a recipe for armo and more weapons or a recipe for jetske and more animals pls . Thanks😊☺☺😢😄😄😃 and also war tanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    The game is amazing it's like all the games you campany creates and I was asking if you can make a city life game and also I can you change the characters names into the wrestlers actual name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    PLEASE READ MAT IMPORTANT STUFF HERE Mat i love all the games you made i have them all download but please can you make a game that is like free play and can you make it so you can have pets like grand theft auto but with animals and you can have relationships like a girlfriend/boyfriend and a brother a sister mom dad and other stuff because i am started to get bored by playing the same game and i know it takes a long time to make a new game but please can you make something like that in your game please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrecked (Island Survival Sim) [App]  3/5/2019 7:44

    Mat ie I've played almost all of your games and they're great it would be awesome if you made military sim where you do war and all

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386