Read tiny hunters reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tiny hunters reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Hunters [App]  6/11/2021 13:0

    Yay im the first 100 players! Good game but not much ppl so it takes forever to find ppl, other than that i love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Hunters [App]  6/11/2021 13:0

    This game is actually really cool and if it gets more players multiplayer with friends would be great. But i think it would be good to add bots because it takes a long time to find a match

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Hunters [App]  6/11/2021 13:0

    It has alot of work ahead just like adding bots, Adding mabye a store when if you kill a monster you get moeny.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tiny hunters or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Hunters [App]  6/11/2021 13:0

    I cant go in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Hunters [App]  6/11/2021 13:0

    Great game with a great concept. I was able to play one match before never being able to connect to a server again. Once that gets fixed, I'd love to play again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Hunters [App]  6/11/2021 13:0

    This game sounds epic Except I can't even get into the game. So please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Hunters [App]  6/11/2021 13:0

    I'll give it a five-star once there's more players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Hunters [App]  6/11/2021 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    The game are like a beta. - It keeps disconnected from the server. - Hard grinding game without aiming the purposed of hunter in getting the right items for promote or item materials. - The update per mention auto replay but the game still need a manual tab after finish. - Auto replay are the concept we need to select the stage and the game will run itself. (Kindly go learn from others game and fix it) - Boss hunt should drop the rare items that are not similar with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Unique gaming concept, good flow and quite addictive, can't stop once I start, just want to keep going! Love the art style and visuals effects. Really helps with the overall gaming experience! Good job to the team working behind this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    How come my review was deleted. I'll post again. The game doesn't even get past the I got games screen it just goes black and nothing happens. What a fail... okay the devs replied. I CAN'T EVEN GET PAST THE IGG SCREEN THE FIRST THING THAT SHOWS WHEN YOU OPEN THE GAME. THERE IS NO SUPPORT BUTTON.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Can't even get past the main screen, stays on black screen no matter how long I wait or how many times I restart the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    so slow and very laggy... for the size of 1gb+, it was not well optimzed. so sad because the game has full of potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    This game is fun and addictive! The graphic is so nice and cute! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Whoever thought only hitting monsters over the pieces you link was a good 6needs to rethink it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Good game..like the art style

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Not smooth, Lag on graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Game is crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    I love how the game looks and plays, everything was perfect. However, there is a big problem that made the game unplayable and me uninstalling it after a few days, and that is the grinding of materials for game progression. The drop rate for 4 star materials is so abysmal that not only is it time-consuming, once u finish your energy and realize that energy is also another limited resource which you don't have enough of, you will not want to waste time on this game anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Had a blast with this game. But what bothers me is that this game doesn't have any graphic / resolution settings. Please add those settings so that the game can run smoothly. It's a nice blend of Monster Hunter World with puzzle RPGs. Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Fun to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    great puzzle app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Giving 1 star just for game supp, my tutorial stuck cuz of missing materials for crafting tier 2 weapon. I informed gms ticked submited no action taken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Fun to play match 3 game with beautiful graphics! 10/10 can recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    I found the game worthy of my time. 5 ⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Ill update as i go along so far so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Game hv many bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Love you game xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Woooah amazing game 💞👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Dj he turned in Wisconsin not Rs e FB j Ter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Fun game, doesn't take too much time to get into it, and not invasive with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    So far game is ok, still in the process of learning it. Tutorial drops off all of a sudden

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Really slow paced, but if you're looking for a non-pay to win game, this is probably as good as it gets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Great game i just wish chests didnt take so long to open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    I'm really upset this game isn't updated more or at least since its been dropped by developers just made to progress faster. I love this game but it needs maintenance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Great game just wish you could farm enemies repeatedly without refresh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    I love it, it's relaxing and co-op is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Great card based rpg action game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Lots of spelling errors. Annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Like the unlocking cards system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Fun and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    cant even go past the very first loot hunter screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Good game and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Fun simple game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    nice nice nice nice splice the mice on crack and poppers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Casual rpg fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Looks great so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Not a bad game for free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    This is a niche game, some will like it some will not. I do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Game has been abandoned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    So far so good. I have been playing for few hrs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Decent grind game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    I'm having fun building my warrior and playing with my kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    It is an amazing game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Good time killer, qjick to pick up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Its pretty good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Fun so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Wish you could save by google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Fun early on...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    it's a pretty cool game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    TBD, need to try coop first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    10/10 great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Fun so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    this is amazing game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Where is my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    AWESOME GAME DOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Really fun game. It just has a problem crashing every now and then and when I'm on mage and use mana shield and nether surge and it has a tendency to freeze my mana pool at zero if both expire at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    As much as I like this game, it has one small issue. The flashy background animations after completing a node are a bit obnoxious and tend to hurt my eyes after a while. If you could implement a way to turn off the animations and just see the items pop up without the glowing orb and rays of light shooting out, it would be greatly appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  9/26/2019 9:6

    Guys its great idea but its incomplete. Im surpirsed ur already offering gems for cash when your biggest chests are full of trash rewards, dungeons and bosses are non functioning; enemy abilities unexplained, and so on. Its obviously incomplete and still in development...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    As a console gamer I seldom play mobile games, but Hunter & puzzle catches my attention with their unique style and the more I play the more I enjoy the grinding part, it does remind me a lot of Monster Hunter which I very enjoy and super satisfied during the moment my hunter level up and become stronger! Keep up the good work! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Monster Hunter in match 3 puzzle game? So unique and exciting! Love the graphic art style, I never seen this kind of art before. However please please please improve the loot drop and the grinding system. It's too hard to play. But overal, it's an unique and fun experience game to play. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    I like this new style of gameplay quite unique puzzle and dragon combined. Remove the use of energy. I get it you wanna make money out of it. But atleast this way despite the grind were not constraint with the waiting and would want to play unlimited amounts of time. Having energy cost discourages people to play in some way. Remove the linear attacks which depends on location of gems. Whats the point of clicking a target if it wont even hit it if the gem is not in the right location?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Kind of better version of empire and puzzles. But please add in higher drop rates for the rare items on stages. Its ridiculously hard to obtain items as to upgrade weapon. 1 year 1 tier 2 weapon. This aint fun. Plus ur graphic is super crappy enhance the character models a bit and set option for low, medium, high graphics. Enable future strategy to control the board colour on future2 meta for it to make it more fun and not repetitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Love everything about the game. Great music and amazing artstyle. The gameplay is interesting because of the monster hunter aspect. But developers, i hope you are aware of the bad performance (framerate) of the game.. it would be much better if it ran at smooth and stable framerate, after all its a match 3 game... none the less amazing game i hope it gets more popular! ♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    I would love to enjoy hunting monsters in this game but it still has so many bugs in it that haven't been sorted out the game freezes sometimes and even shuts you out of the game and when it does load the battles are so slow and laggie at the moment that you can barely move the tiles into sets of three yet alone four or five and if by some miracle you do end a match the game freaks out and starts glitching forcing you to restart the game so please sort those bugs out so I can continue playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Early days, but the foundation is really nice and it only gets better. The latest update shows the devs are listening, and respond fast(ish)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Today's update broke all game, need to force stop app, because stuck everywhere. All my work researches are missed. Cannot open arena, tasks, quests, items, recruits - stuck. So lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Enjoying the game but there is a bug, it seems, if i try to play on mobile internet the communication to the server is lost, so it seems to require you to be on a wifi network. Can you address this please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Game keep forcing my phone to reboot(S9) halfway through quest, horribly low drop rate for hero promo items(400energy for just 10 piece of it, each run is 8 energy), weapon crafting mats also with super low drop rate too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Amazing graphics. Great gameplay. If yoh are a fan of monster hunter games, you will love this from the very start. Worth to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Many ways to build your team making the experience very interesting. Refreshing gameplay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Interesting and fun to play. Especially love the beautiful artworks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Wow, another reskin of a reskin of a copy of a ripoff of Empires & Puzzles (which is a boring game to begin with).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Laggy as hell. Can't interact with game on any way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Apart from slightly lagging it's a great game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Game won't load... Says not connected to server...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    If this update is not coming sooner we will form with all players. For now rate to 3 stars. If do I will recommend to everyone. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    The game keeps crashing every 30seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Good experience to play and promising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    The game is very slow laggy poor settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Game will not load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Don't know if it's on my end but i don't have any sound or music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Fun and new game from IGG!! Good job! 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Another great game from IGG! Thank you IGG 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Loving this game. Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Great graphics, fun gameplay, and interesting storyline. Would be better if it's less laggy. Looking forward to future updates to optimize the game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    Unique gameplay, great graphics, such a cool game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    One of the best puzzle games out there! Great job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    All good. Very nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunters & Puzzles [App]  3/29/2020 10:52

    I can't stop playing this game! Very enjoyable! :)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386