tip tap farm stickers Reviews & Opinions


Submit tip tap farm stickers review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Farm Stickers review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    something is wrong... the picture doesn't go through, just the notice bubble...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Farm Stickers review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    Doesn't integrate with other stickers, Huawei friend 9, Google keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Farm Stickers review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    Need more they are so cute

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tip tap farm stickers or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tip tap farm stickers video reviews and related movies:

    See Stop Buying Double-Sided Tape! on youtube.

     related image

    See Ocean Doctor | Cute Sea Creatures | Kids Games by Libii Tech Limited on youtube.

     related image

    See POLYGEL & NAIL FORMS / Scupting POLYGEL Nails ** LEARN w/ Makartt Polygel on youtube.

     related image

    See Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare 2 - How To Get Legendary Items! (Character pieces + Accessories) on youtube.

     related image

    See Heidi: best toddler fun games - Tap Tap Tales - Apps and Games for Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 Ways to Make Table Legs. Which Joinery Method is Best? on youtube.

     related image

    See BanG Dream! Girls Band Party! - How to Reroll Fast on youtube.

     related image

    See BLACKHEAD PEEL-OFF NOSE STRIP UNDER A MICROSCOPE! | BrittanyBearMakeup on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Farm Stickers review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    It has some cute animal puns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Farm Stickers review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    Amazing thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Farm Stickers review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    Downloaded for my son because...cute farm animals but they were not appropriate. "Nice Melons."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Farm Stickers review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    I haven't used this Yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Farm Stickers review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    Love the small farm animal pictures 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Farm Stickers review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    It is amazing and I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Farm Stickers review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    Love these cute farm stickers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Farm Stickers review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    About what don't have any thing to talk about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Farm Stickers review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    Hopefully I learn how to... Clear I'll with positive note...?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Farm Stickers review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    Just got it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Farm Stickers review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    Found these thanks to GBoard. Fun and whimsical. Loved farming theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Farm Stickers review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    I can't use .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Farm Stickers review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Farm Stickers review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    I LOVE THIS APP THANK U zwHO EVER MADE TTHIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Farm Stickers review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    Huwei pra-LX2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Farm Stickers review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Farm Stickers review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    Sweet very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Farm Stickers review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    Really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Farm Stickers review [App]  2019-11-30 13:43

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This is actually a beautiful neat concept. However I failed a couple of times because when I had to drag from near the top of the screen the notification slider came out causing me to lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I really like this game. The only problem is when I need to drag from the top, my notification bar comes down and it doesn't drag. An awesome android game otherwise, though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    absolutely took me by surprise, i can play this for hours and it never gets old! i tried to include my laughter but lost it at "hammer time"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I just got this android game and i cant stop playing it and i just got one of yalls other android games and i all cant stop play that game, plz hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    It's a tap tap revolution! Fun method to teach children and not so tech savy primary touchscreen controls. Touch input + a scoop of hip-hop + a sprinkle of M.C. Hammer charm = tap tap tap @Bart forgot to thank you in the Yellow, Red, Black reviews. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Double Thank you! for this one XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Please fix the drag/drop coz' when you drag the circle to the drop it wont fit and makes the android game over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Love the game.....I highly recommend this android game to anybody.......good job Barte bonte..you did it again love your games😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    A excellent android game for me. I love the method you mix melody with tap sound. A simple android game with very lovely graphics and style ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    this android game is fantastic😂 I really have fun playing and I can't support dancing while playing😂😂 makes me happy💃💃 thnx🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing game, getting some bop it vibes amiright anyone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing small time-filler!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    i actually like the android game but i reakon the method u av to hit the target bang on is so frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    It starts simple but gets much harder as time goes on, still a lot of fun and a amazing method to spend a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This is bloody amazing. It is super cool and challenging. Luckily, I got a score of 173.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    SUPER annoying! 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Awful. couldn't even exit the bloody thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This android game is one of the funnest android game i have every played, and most fun android game i like to play are not allowed on the android device tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing! Especially the melody and how much this android game does with a few various words. Leaderboard would be so fun...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This is a very fun game, amazing to play when bored. Also, it's quite addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Stellar!! Definitely reminds me of something else that I twisted and pulled ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I love this android game and every other android game created by Bart Bonte. These android games are so addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    reminds me of a android game "parappa the rappa" a small bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing thing I have piano fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    funniest android game ever i love how easy but fun it is and never gets old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I love this game! it's fun and fast-paced I would recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    morden day "Bop It" for us 90s kids! love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I have always loved your games! Hold up the amazing work! 😃😃😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    awesome android game got me up all night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    this android game is hard and to fast. I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Fun idea with nice timing with the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Really makes me wish to dance ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Gave a better outlook on life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    very fun i love the misic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    this is amazing it's so entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    best android game i like the melody and the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    TAP TAP TAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I love this game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    lol this is hilarious😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Funny and awesome 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Greaaaattttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap review [App]  2019-3-19 13:34

    ANDREAS.K..PAVLI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Tips review [App]  2019-3-30 13:17

    I like the Application for what it does. But the only issue I have is that I had to download it on my daughters smartphone because it is not iPhone compatible! Do you have that coming at all?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Tips review [App]  2019-3-30 13:17

    This application is the respond to some of the issues I have been in encountering. I only have to familiarise my self with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Tips review [App]  2019-3-30 13:17

    I like the effort place on making this app. For the current generation.. this kind of info is necessary. It will grow huge on the time. All the best team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Tips review [App]  2019-3-30 13:17

    I like this application very much, it provides the most necessary and useful info for farmers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Tips review [App]  2019-3-30 13:17

    Best for farmers technical guidance. The application is simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Tips review [App]  2019-3-30 13:17

    Very handy to use with useful info updated frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Tips review [App]  2019-3-30 13:17

    Excellent, Amazing farmer application for all farmer & user. Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Tips review [App]  2019-3-30 13:17

    One stop farm solution for farmers. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Tips review [App]  2019-3-30 13:17

    Amazing application tech help is amazing too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farming Tips review [App]  2019-3-30 13:17

    Interesting app, definitely going to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    I cant figure out how to actually make batter the stadium itself, otherwise the android game is beautiful good, easy and there isn't too much too it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    amazing android game but I should be hint tap NFL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    Nice, fun and exciting for me I like it a lot please be careful with wish you change in updates and thing because it's almost excellent now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    One of the better clickers I've played, I like that tapping gives gift modifiers instead of straight cash as gives more of an incentive to actively play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    It's an awesome that I really have fun and I can't create myself stop playing it you should create more android games like this btw THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING THIS GAME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    Hold losing all cash I had 1.70 bb came back on I had 500 aa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    Android game is amazing cash is so common bought all upgrades for current level I am

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    AWSOME Its a really amazing game, you sould create hint tap hockey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    dont buy Samsung "S" hi guys, do not buy samsung S3 S4 4active s5 6 7 , S series is fkn fire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    awesome! Awesomw. 4 stats because turn my s6 edge into a campfire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    Absolute love it best android game I've played I was on one hundred million then I went for a hour came back I had five hundred million or more download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    fix it lost cash for no reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    Decen Sub to my YouTube Maxiboyy Plays

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    Worst Is this a ry boring. Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    Cool only thing can anyone tell me how to u make batter your stadium

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    Investor's don't seem to do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    Add more factilies to make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    need ic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    Ultimately Pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    Amazing clicker Fulfills my desire to just tap away! Love the theme, and collecting the investors really helps generate more income. Almost at level 3 stadium now 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    Amazing Clicker Always loved to have my own football club! Tap tap tap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    Addictave Can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    Beautiful colours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    Amazing and fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    Innovative and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tip Tap Soccer review [App]  2019-5-22 13:50

    Fresh take Has a various take on tapping for money. I didn't have fun it, but still worth checking out to see if you'd like it.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter