Read tips for having creative holiday reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tips for having creative holiday reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Daily Essentials For Principals: Tips for having an Effective, Efficient, Efficacious Day []  2020-12-28 20:5

    I would dare say that anyone in school leadership should have this book in their possession as a regular resource. This contains aspiring school administrators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 Daily Essentials For Principals: Tips for having an Effective, Efficient, Efficacious Day []  2020-12-28 20:5

    Love these essential nuggets!

    0  


    Add your opinion on tips for having creative holiday or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for Creative Destruction - Tips & Tricks [App]  2020-6-7 21:27

    ❌❌❌❌👎👎👎❌❌❌❌❌❌❌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Battle Tips for Royale Creative Destruction [App]  2020-7-16 13:34

    This is going to be awsome😃😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1.000.000 robuxs free tips []  2021-3-3 13:28

    Adopt me fliegen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    free avacoins tips [Accounts]  2021-2-27 15:51
    [email protected]

    This is so awesome it gives you free coins!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV: 150 Tips for Living, Traveling, and Having Fun in an RV (RV Living, RV Camping, RV Books) []  2020-1-25 6:15

    Fast read, primary d for beginner me amazing stuff but basic. If already rving likely know most of this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your First Year on the Road: Tips for You, Your Van, and Having the Adventure of Your Dreams []  2020-11-20 19:6

    These books are chock-full of practical info for anyone contemplating the Van Life method of living, and info that would be useful too to current Van Lifers. These are very thorough handbooks: Things Every Van Lifer Needs To Know addresses every imaginable subject of preparing to live on the street and countless other subjects that would surely come up at some point while on the road! From Wheels To Wellness addresses the essential topic of wellness, both physical and mental. The books are not only simple to read, but lots of fun to read! The a lot of "Advice from the Road" sections provide firsthand insight from Van Lifers and definitely a laugh or two! I highly recommend these books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV: 150 Tips for Living, Traveling, and Having Fun in an RV (RV Living, RV Camping, RV Books) []  2020-1-25 6:15

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV: 150 Tips for Living, Traveling, and Having Fun in an RV (RV Living, RV Camping, RV Books) []  2020-1-25 6:15

    As someone who likes camping out, this book was a nice small read. While I don't have an RV, I can easily apply the hints here if ever I obtain the possibility to be in one. Like the name says, the book offers 150 short but helpful hints on the do's and dont's while being on an RV. It gave out hints that people are less likely to know about when riding an RV. The best part for me would be the hints on what to do while on the street with mates while riding an RV since that's probably the longest part of any journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV: 150 Tips for Living, Traveling, and Having Fun in an RV (RV Living, RV Camping, RV Books) []  2020-1-25 6:15

    Bought for Dad. He loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV: 150 Tips for Living, Traveling, and Having Fun in an RV (RV Living, RV Camping, RV Books) []  2020-1-25 6:15

    Amazing book to review for newbies to rv life. Recommend to read prior to getting involved in a camper, else you might have read it like me and say often "yep I created that mistake too".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV: 150 Tips for Living, Traveling, and Having Fun in an RV (RV Living, RV Camping, RV Books) []  2020-1-25 6:15

    Practical, personable and fun. Humorous too! A lot of hints are clearly from private experience. I really like this author's style. Relaxed, straight-forward, useful and entertaining. I will be sure to obtain along with any future co-pilots too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV: 150 Tips for Living, Traveling, and Having Fun in an RV (RV Living, RV Camping, RV Books) []  2020-1-25 6:15

    It did have some amazing hints .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your First Year on the Road: Tips for You, Your Van, and Having the Adventure of Your Dreams []  2020-11-20 19:6

    I don't like leaving reviews that don't seem objective, but this book was great! The info and thoroughness of covering anything that can happen along with what will for sure happen was detailed, but her writing voice along with some private touches throughout kept me enthralled with book. The beginning had me wanting to package up and go which was my favorite part! If you are planning on this lifestyle or have even contemplate it, this is worth reading. I would absolutely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your First Year on the Road: Tips for You, Your Van, and Having the Adventure of Your Dreams []  2020-11-20 19:6

    I have never been interested in living in a van until now! This was not only informative but very insightful. I found myself enjoying what I learned as I read and if you have any kind of interest in the van life then this won’t allow you down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV: 150 Tips for Living, Traveling, and Having Fun in an RV (RV Living, RV Camping, RV Books) []  2020-1-25 6:15

    i've just skimmed thru this "book". it's more of a booklet that is composed of a list of brief "advise and suggestions" with no elaboration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV: 150 Tips for Living, Traveling, and Having Fun in an RV (RV Living, RV Camping, RV Books) []  2020-1-25 6:15

    I was hoping for some practical info that would support me decide whether to purchase a travel trailer or not. There really wasn't much substance here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV: 150 Tips for Living, Traveling, and Having Fun in an RV (RV Living, RV Camping, RV Books) []  2020-1-25 6:15

    DISCLOSURE: I received a free copy of this book in exchange for my honest opinion. What follows is my honest opinion as to the worthiness, or lack thereof, of "RV: 150 Hints for Living, Traveling, and..."Quick & Dirty HighlightsSince I recently traded one old motor home for another, slightly newer coach, when i was offered this book free to review, i decided to take a look at it. This is a good, no nonsense book of 150 hints that ia intended to support smooth the transition. a fresh on to learn more about what I found...Length: Print, 34 Audience/Genre: Nonfiction; Lifestyle-Travel.Q - How was this book obtained?A - Gifted to me through Amazon's KDP program.Q - Is this a book that I can read without having to read others first?A – Yes.Q - Are there a lot of typos/misspellings, grammatical errors or other editing failures?A – No. But, starting with Hint 100, the numbers are garbled for some reason, making it difficult to know what the hint number is. This, of course, is not critical.Q - Is this a fast, simple read or is it more of a leisure read?A – Very easy, and very fast read.Q - What sort of language does this writer use to amplify the points made?A – Plain English. No profanities.Q - What age group is this suitable for?A - Young Adult and older.Q - My largest pleasure or disappointment?A - no serious disappointments. Several of the hints were actually quite tom Line:Well written. Gets the job done without wasting time. I only want there had been some photographs to illustrate some of his tips. I would encourage the writer also to give some companion How-To or Do It Yourself instructional books so readers could delve further into actually implementing some of thenmore elaborate innovations the author ur stars out of ments regarding your opinion of this book or of my review, whether favorable or unfavorable, are always welcome. If you buy the book based on my review and become disappointed, especially, I do wish to know that and I wish to understand how I can improve as a book reviewer. Just please be ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Beautiful For Having Been Broken []  2020-9-11 19:11

    This is one of the most attractive awesome films I have ever seen. The main characters of Samantha, McKenzie and the small boy Freddie will touch your heart like nothing ever before. As the connection and chemistry between Sam and Mac develop into attractive dance and love story, which was one of the most sensual romantic scenes I have ever watched in a movie. I have had this DVD a few days and already watched it several times. Nicole Conn is a brilliant and talented movie maker and we need more movies like this of women by women! Thank you Nicole!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Beautiful For Having Been Broken []  2020-9-11 19:11

    This is sadly, one of the worst films ever made. Poor editing, acting, and the most improbable story-line. I actually LOL several times. Is this trash all we deserve? I wish my 4.99 back for this rental. The only saving thing was the kid, who was actually a amazing small actor, but with all the bs cliches around him, it was still painful. The narrating was done by a woman, and then in the end it is supposed to be the young man. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Beautiful For Having Been Broken []  2020-9-11 19:11

    Nicole Conn has made a attractive film. The cinematographer, Seth Wessel-Estes, captured the natural beauty of the zone where it was shot in Northern California. Cale Ferrin, who plays Freddie, steals the film and our hearts! Cale has Fanconi Anemia, but that doesn't slow him or his infectious nature down. The chemistry between Zoe Ventoura (McKenzie) and Kayla Radomski (Samantha) is palpable. I did not know either of these actresses, but I've since found out that Kayla choreographed the dances in the film. They are sensual, moving, and the melody blends everything together perfectly. And, Zoe Ventoura is a beloved actress in Australia, and, quite honestly, no one should be as attractive as she is! She just finished a stint as a doctor, Alex Neilson, alongside Sara Robert's Willow on Australia's Home and Away. I can't say enough amazing things about this film. I've seen it three times now, and I always search something fresh to love about it each time I watch it. Kudos to everyone involved with the production.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Beautiful For Having Been Broken []  2020-9-11 19:11

    I found this film doing a “LGBTQ” find and I wasn’t disappointed. I have watched it 3x now. It isn’t the best film and some film decisions are questionable but the characters’ heart depicted in the movie overshadowed any flaw the movie may have. The love story between hero Max and Freddie are so hypnotizing, and the chemistry between Max and Sam can’t go unnoticed. Amazing performance by the actors. I wasn’t familiar with any of the actors and only later realized it was created by the same director as Elena Undone. Overall, the actors have now been imprinted in my mind and satisfied to help any of their work in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Beautiful For Having Been Broken []  2020-9-11 19:11

    The portrayals by Kayla Radomski and Cale Ferrin are very well acted. The constant stress, everyday prospect of loss and the commitment by a devoted parent of unique needs kid is the moving inspiration for the film. The mother-son interaction flows naturally in all scenes. I have enjoyed two movies by director Conn and not seen others once viewing the trailers. There tends to be subpar acting or overacting by either a main player or supporting cast in her films - not so much in this one except for ‘Vivien.’ The scenery is amazing and as a plus, the dancing by Radomski is pleasing to watch, in particular her imaginings with a grown Freddie stirring the heart. The narration at times a bit irksome making me feel spoon-fed. Nevertheless, one does falls in love with this endearing child’s attractive view of life that makes the film worth seeing which is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Beautiful For Having Been Broken []  2020-9-11 19:11

    Nicole Conn creates attractive movies, and this one is more beautiful! The actors have amazing chemistry between them. Cale is a attractive soul who anchors it all. Can't stop watching it. You don't wish to miss this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Beautiful For Having Been Broken []  2020-9-11 19:11

    I can not say enough amazing things about this movie. I loved it. And am so glad I bought the DVD so I can watch it over and over. The key to any amazing film is family. This story beautifully interweaves the complex relationships. It’s worth seeing the film just to see Cale Ferrin. He is so cute and as a physically disabled person, I can relate to someday I can walk and others I need a walker or wheelchair. Nicole Conn is a solid storyteller and you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Beautiful For Having Been Broken []  2020-9-11 19:11

    I've been waiting what seems like forever pre-ordered DVD More Attractive For Having Been Broken received it and I'm at awe how Attractive this film is, of course it shouldn't surprise me I've been watching Nicole Conn movies for a while now and when I think the next film couldn't top the one before it does and this one is amazing. The cast and squad were excellent for this movie. Thank you Nicole Conn, Cast and Squad for a Gorgeous heart felt movie. Anyone reading this do yourself a favor and take the time to obtain the DVD with gift videos and outtakes and watch this awesome movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Beautiful For Having Been Broken []  2020-9-11 19:11

    This film on Amazon didn't disclose a rating or any other clue that it was a love story unless you really focus on the pic and enlarge it. The pic looked like a mother and daughter to us. I'm just glad my children weren't watching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Beautiful For Having Been Broken []  2020-9-11 19:11

    I liked this film so much I saw it 6 times and bought a copy for my own. The reality is that the broken was not the boy but the people around him. Fear and emotional pain was evident in most of the basic characters. The boys love and sweetness was the balm that heals.Well written, what you expect from Nicole Conn. the acting was superb. More please Ms Conn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting with Alcohol Inks: Creative Projects for Colorful Art, Furniture, Fashion, Gifts and Holiday Decor []  2020-1-16 17:8

    I had never heard of alcohol inks before I got this book as a gift, but since I've found them totally fascinating! This book explains exactly how to use them and how to obtain ahold of them. Best of all, this book seems to me to be the next natural progression from coloring book stress relief. I'm really excited to test out the Christmas ornament project! I've already tried painting a few pottery plates and bowls and it's surprisingly simple and fun. The startup costs of the various projects in this book might be a small @#$%!&allenging, but I think using Amazon and the after-Christmas sales would really create it doable. You could also give this to a mate who enjoys crafting, because chances are they aren't as familiar with alcohol inks either. You can make a lot of cool effects and can spruce up things you've already got lying around the house. Definitely recommend this for holiday fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting with Alcohol Inks: Creative Projects for Colorful Art, Furniture, Fashion, Gifts and Holiday Decor []  2020-1-16 17:8

    I've recently begun a journey learning how to work with alcohol inks. This book is one of the first I've bought to introduce myself to this fresh craft. This is one of the best books I've found! This book provides you with a clear and easy-to-read introduction that tells you all you need to know about alcohol inks and how to use them. There are so a lot of special craft projects in this book unlike any other books I've seen. Sure there are the standard Christmas ornaments and coasters, but this book goes method beyond that. There are options for furniture, clothing, and lighting. My goal is to one day create the Galaxy Ombre Sneakers- so pretty! I really recommend this book to anyone who is interested in alcohol inks, whether you’re a beginner or have been using alcohol inks for awhile. I think these crafts are so special and fun, everyone will have fun them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting with Alcohol Inks: Creative Projects for Colorful Art, Furniture, Fashion, Gifts and Holiday Decor []  2020-1-16 17:8

    This book is amazing!!!! I love all the fresh and creative projects that came out of it. This is the excellent book to have at home, or to bonus to a mate you know that also loves crafts. I love the step by step directions and visuals that come with this book - it created it simple to follow and as a effect created my projects all come out beautifully. We got this book right before the holidays and it was excellent because we were able to create various style ornaments for our family and a few loved ones as well as completly custom bonus tags! This book is everything you need to make thoughtful, attractive and one-of-a kind stuff for yourself or to bonus someone else. This book will absolutely bright your globe and definitely spruce up those ordinary DIY home created gifts, we love DIY bonuses for the holidays and this book helped us add some unique touches!! If you haven't had a possibility to play with alcohol inks, this is a amazing book to obtain your paintbrush wet with! I highly recommend this book to anyone looking for fun and fresh ways to use alocohol inks. HIghly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting with Alcohol Inks: Creative Projects for Colorful Art, Furniture, Fashion, Gifts and Holiday Decor []  2020-1-16 17:8

    Though I’d created projects with ink before and I love crafting, I wasn’t familiar with alcohol inks before I read this book. After reading it, I’m sort of surprised that I hadn’t heard of them earlier! The projects in this book are simple and fun, and with the holidays quick approaching, I think it’s not a poor idea to consider whether Auntie Sue or Cousin Annie would like a colorful, handmade bonus or some kind. I think the jewelry dish looked particularly pretty, or one of the several lamps that are described. I really appreciated the dozens of projects, because sometimes crafting books can obtain stuck in a rut where you create the same kinds of things over and over again and then can’t figure out what to do with them. But with the ceramics and glass products described here, I can actually see myself using a lot of of these. Especially the lamps—I already mentioned that I liked them, but now that I have my own apartment I realize how expensive cool lighting can be! These projects look like a amazing alternative to buying fancy lighting options.A couple of the projects might be difficult to do if you don’t do a lot of crafting or can’t obtain specialty supplies—namely, some of the wall art requires using and cutting wood, and the ornament project asks for an embossing machine. Surprisingly, the furniture projects all looked easy, though I have yet to test them myself. The one I’m most likely to test next, again given the upcoming holidays, is the Christmas ball ornament project, because Christmas ornaments are also shockingly expensive.Overall, this book was a amazing intro to the possibilities of crafting with alcohol inks, and I’m excited to test mimicking the look of more expensive, store-bought home furnishings on my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting with Alcohol Inks: Creative Projects for Colorful Art, Furniture, Fashion, Gifts and Holiday Decor []  2020-1-16 17:8

    Okay, so I can't obtain over how a lot of amazing ideas is in this book. Things I would have never thought to use alcohol inks on. This book has enough crafts to hold me busy through the next year!The instructions are detailed and straightforward, with clear, color pictures for each step of the process. Some of the crafts I've picked out to work on:Colorful Seashell Mobile, Galaxy Ombre Sneakers and Sketchy Floral Sneakers, Coaster Set, and the Marbled Note cards. I have a holiday party coming up and the theme is “Masquerade.” I was going to buy a mask, but looking at the technique Allison Murray contains in her book, I am willing to take the time to create a special quality piece that will obtain a rave from everyone. And because I'm using alcohol inks, I can customize the mask to me as opposed the other method around.I am still relatively fresh to using alcohol inks, but the crafts in this book look so inviting and fun, any apprehension I may have goes away. Also, they are so a lot of crafts for varying skill levels, this book can be used for years. I dont think I’ll be ready to decorate a chair any time soon, but I’ll have this book of my shelf whenever it’s time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting with Alcohol Inks: Creative Projects for Colorful Art, Furniture, Fashion, Gifts and Holiday Decor []  2020-1-16 17:8

    Very interesting read. A fresh medium for me.Highly ught extra copies to give as bonuses to mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting with Alcohol Inks: Creative Projects for Colorful Art, Furniture, Fashion, Gifts and Holiday Decor []  2020-1-16 17:8

    Fresh ways to make art with alcohol inksEncourages non conventional thinking and jump starts your own structions were clear and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting with Alcohol Inks: Creative Projects for Colorful Art, Furniture, Fashion, Gifts and Holiday Decor []  2020-1-16 17:8

    I've done some art and crafting before, but I hadn't' heard of alcohol inks until quite recently. I bought a couple books and got started! This book does a lot of things right. I love the introduction, which is clear, concise, and helpful, and I was foaming at thew mouth to obtain started after reading it. The art products turn out really nice, and the organization of the book (home decor, furniture, wall-hangings, gifts, fashion, and holiday) makes it simple to search a craft for my mood. I was surprised I could create custom clothing, but alcohol ink sticks so well to whatever it's applied to that beautiful much anything can be permanently dyed (for better or for worse!). I do want this book had a few more pictures in it, and maybe a bit more 'serious' art, but overall I'm loving crafting with alcohol inks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting with Alcohol Inks: Creative Projects for Colorful Art, Furniture, Fashion, Gifts and Holiday Decor []  2020-1-16 17:8

    This book was a total waste of money. I want I could return it. I was so excited to obtain it looked through it then tossed it on the book shelf. So upset!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting with Alcohol Inks: Creative Projects for Colorful Art, Furniture, Fashion, Gifts and Holiday Decor []  2020-1-16 17:8

    This is a amazing book for people who love to create gifts. Projects are for any occasion of the year and have various levels of difficulty. Projects are for Home decor, Wall and hanging art, Furniture, Holidays, Amazing bonuses and Fashionable crafts. The illustrations are excellent. The entire book is filled with bright colors and simple to follow instructions. For the most part, supplies you will need are inexpensive. A lot of of the projects are things you can collect for nothing or things you might already have in your home and you can repurpose or just add a small color. What I really like about Alcohol Inks is that they work on any surface. If you have an old chair or crate, practice with alcohol inks and I am sure you will wish to begin more projects. Simple to use, simple to clean up and obtain a lifetime of memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Make the Most of Your Summer Staycation: Top Tips for Having Fun Even if You Vacation at Home (More for Less Guides Book 17) []  2020-7-14 19:7

    You can never have too a lot of amazing DIY books in your library

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astral Projection: The Ultimate Astral Projection Guide with Tips and Techniques for Astral Travel, Discovering the Astral Plane, and Having an Out of Body Experience! []  2020-1-22 22:47

    I am very fascinated with Astral Projection, this book provided me a amazing deal and deeper knowledge on this kind of phenomena. It actually happened to me several times already which created me eager to know more about it. this book explains how it happens, what causes it to happen even historical facts of astral projection. Glad I got this book. I learned a lot! it also shares proven techniques on how to safely do astral projection by yourself and how not to be afraid. FAQ are also provided for easier access to most common questions about astral projection. amazing book overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astral Projection: The Ultimate Astral Projection Guide with Tips and Techniques for Astral Travel, Discovering the Astral Plane, and Having an Out of Body Experience! []  2020-1-22 22:47

    Easy instructions to try. I have not tried yet but seems like it is possible following the guidelines posted in this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astral Projection: The Ultimate Astral Projection Guide with Tips and Techniques for Astral Travel, Discovering the Astral Plane, and Having an Out of Body Experience! []  2020-1-22 22:47

    I recommend this to people who is into the paranormal things; people who has the courage to face the unknown; and people who wish to go out of their comfort zones. This book discusses what astral projection is: its general schools of thought, various types, dimensions of astral plane, hints and techniques. There are a lot of unfamiliar terms and Longley’s explanations are very simple to grasp and understand. His tutorial is easy and very doable especially in learning astral travel through dreaming. But yes, it will require some effort and discipline to obtain the best results. I liked that he discussed the fear in astral projection because naturally, there is fear of the unknown. All in all, it’s a amazing read. Also, reading books on meditations, laws of attraction and manifestations, and other similar books is highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astral Projection: The Ultimate Astral Projection Guide with Tips and Techniques for Astral Travel, Discovering the Astral Plane, and Having an Out of Body Experience! []  2020-1-22 22:47

    It was much shorter than expected. I'm beautiful sure everyone can experience this phenomenon. It's weird how our dreams manifest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astral Projection: The Ultimate Astral Projection Guide with Tips and Techniques for Astral Travel, Discovering the Astral Plane, and Having an Out of Body Experience! []  2020-1-22 22:47

    One of the topics that modern and old science does not have any proof of is astral projection. In 2013 I had suffered a severe accident which led to one entire month of hospitalization. Actually I shouldn’t even be alive right now, but during the 10 hours of being dead, I had what’s called an outer body experience. This is also known as astral projection since the spirit left the body. Not quite sure where my spirit had travelled to, but after reading this book… it seems that I went somewhere between the physical and spiritual realm. This short read is highly recommended for anyone into this subject, or would like to experience astral travel directly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astral Projection: The Ultimate Astral Projection Guide with Tips and Techniques for Astral Travel, Discovering the Astral Plane, and Having an Out of Body Experience! []  2020-1-22 22:47

    Interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astral Projection: The Ultimate Astral Projection Guide with Tips and Techniques for Astral Travel, Discovering the Astral Plane, and Having an Out of Body Experience! []  2020-1-22 22:47

    Very interesting info well planned well presented I am most interested in other books on the topic and look forward to using those as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough for brawlhalla game [BRAWLHALLA]  2021-1-17 4:55
    [email protected]

    BRAWLHALLA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    generic for women [generic soft gel capsule]  2021-3-11 22:54
    [email protected]

    treatment for mesothelioma natural remedies for asthma price of generic in canada buy generic online europe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ivermectin for humans dosage [ivermectina]  2021-3-31 15:27
    [email protected]

    best general physicians near me stromectol 12mg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy professional view unanswered posts - for sale buy uk 99 for sale - buy online login how much the official price of in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale on amazon [cheap for sale]  2021-2-14 17:54
    [email protected]

    side effects free prescription where to buy - everyday duration - online pharmacy generic dangers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for aabb [canadian pharcharmy online rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription -canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy -canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best price for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to buy lasix in United States where to buy generic lasix where to purchase lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to buy lasix in Baltimore online cheap lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction Guide And Tips [App]  2020-6-24 22:11

    does this application offer subscriptions does this application have personalized recommendations is this application simple to use

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i buy gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush buy purple kush online kush seeds for sale in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for sale online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale buy sour diesel weed online weed for sale online cheap best online weed store weed online ping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Destruction Guide And Tips [App]  2020-6-24 22:11

    amazing, very nice , amazing tutorial hints and trcks for the best war royal android game creative destruction i like the android game more that pubg or free fire or others, because it s very easy and high quality grafics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best price for lasix in Buffalo where to buy lasix in Cincinnati online how to buy lasix in San Diego where to purchase lasix in Sweden where to buy lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nothing Fancy: Unfussy Food for Having People Over []  2019-12-11 18:1

    I actually didn’t expect this book to be this GOOD! It’s a whole fresh aspect of cooking and “entertaining” without the fussy, headache and judgement. From Dining In to Nothing Fancy, I truly love Alison Roman; her intelligence, humor and realness present up through this book. The cooking style along with the technique create this book SPECIAL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nothing Fancy: Unfussy Food for Having People Over []  2019-12-11 18:1

    I don't usually like cookbooks, preferring to create things up as I go, but I pre-ordered this on a whim after reading about it in NYT Cooking. Completely forgot about it until it arrived, and I've been falling in love with it since. It's the first cookbook I've ever actually spent any true time with (I have a few collecting dust atop a kitchen cabinet, like ornaments more than anything). I had gotten a small bored with cooking lately, and ordering out more often than usual, but this book rekindled my joy for cooking and having people over. It also inspired me to purchase her previous cookbook, which is more my style as a single person in my 30s living in a 1-bedroom apt not all that suitable for having lots of people e recipes are simple and straightforward, with instructions that are as qualitative as they are quantitative. I like reading about how the meal should look/feel/smell at a certain scene of the process, rather than just seeing "add X amount for X time." The writing style is fun and breezy, if a small whimsical. I especially like the hints about what can be prepared ahead of time, and which recipes are okay to serve cold or room temp if you're trying to do a lot at e recipes I've created so far (I'd guess about 10 or so) have been very, very cookable. "Nothing fancy" is right when it comes to the prep work, which is easy and straightforward. However, I will say that most recipes require a level of presentation finesse that I have yet to master. Nothing looks even close to as well presented as you'd hope based on the photographs, but when is that ever the case, I guess. Still, for a cookbook called "Nothing Fancy" that features dishes to prepare for friends, I'm left a small disappointed with my own ability to show the meal to look as appealing as it tastes. Something to work on, I guess, which I intend to do given how amazing the recipes do taste. Most of these dishes can also be tinkered with if you just wish to create them for 1 or 2, which I've been doing a lot ere is just the right amount of standard ingredients needed alongside a few well-deserved oddballs (to my sensibility, anyways). She's got a love affair with tinned fish and I've never seen dates, walnuts, and sumac in so a lot of various dishes, but that's not a poor thing. I think my small pantry is slowly turning into an homage to this cookbook, and I'm perfectly satisfied with is cookbook is also doubling as a coffee table book for me, because the clean easy design and perfect photography have brought some serious Marie Kondo-style "joy" to my everyday. Seeing it and using it have become something to look forward to after work every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nothing Fancy: Unfussy Food for Having People Over []  2019-12-11 18:1

    LOVE this cookbook! Alison is not only creative but hilarious. Very rarely am I surprised by recipes but all of these are new and I can’t wait to test them. My mates and I hold experimenting with various dishes and every single one has been a win. Best of all they are well balanced so it’s super simple to create substitutions depending on your taste (she also frequently makes suggestions for substitutions). The book is gorgeous - the pictures and font are all appealing. Her wit and sarcasm are the cherry on top. It’s amazing to see someone in the culinary globe not take themselves so seriously. I will now be purchasing her past books and anything she releases in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nothing Fancy: Unfussy Food for Having People Over []  2019-12-11 18:1

    I’ve had this book over a week now and have created about 10 recipes — every one has been incredible. The chicken with caramelized onions and dates = amazing. Winter squash with pistachios and brown butter = amazing. Pork meatballs with brothy tomatoes = amazing. This is probably the best, most consistently delicious cookbook I’ve ever owned. Thank you, Alison!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nothing Fancy: Unfussy Food for Having People Over []  2019-12-11 18:1

    This is a amazing cookbook, well written recipes, with images of beautiful much every dish. However. . .Alison Roman loves spice. She doesn't like smooth food, she wants texture. Every chef is extremely opinionated, that's what makes them amazing artists. This cookbook reflects her opinions and tastes. We have become a culture of certain flavours: hot spice, salt in caramel or chocolate, and she is leading the bandwagon. She has 15 dessert recipes, and 3 of them have "salt" in the name. That's 20%. There are 25 recipes for appetizer/hors d'oeuvres types of things, and 8 have chili, red pepper flakes, or harissa in them. That's almost a third. Out of 29 main dishes, there are 18 with heat (the above items, or "hot spicy sausage". That's at's fine for those who love this stuff. But as I peruse and test recipes from a lot of current cookbooks, I search myself longing for amazing old Betty Crocker/Better Homes and Gardens/Fannie Farmer solid, primary recipes, not bland, but not trendy. I had the same reaction to Nothing Fancy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nothing Fancy: Unfussy Food for Having People Over []  2019-12-11 18:1

    I search reviews that mention how entertaining a cookbook is without actually having attempted any of the recipes completely useless. So I'm leaving my two cents after actually making some of these dishes.I created the "Salmon with Soy and Citrusy Charred Scallions" the flavor combinations are intriguing but unbalanced. The combination of lemon/lime zest + juice + orange juice created this extremely acidic. Even when poured over salmon and served with rice your lips pucker from the amount of acid. It definitely required something sweet, honey or mirin, something to support counter balance the amount of citrus in the e second dish I created was the braised brisket with caramelized honey and garlic. When you add the star anise, onion, garlic, ginger, chili, bay leaves and cinnamon stick to the caramelized honey the aroma is incredible. But unfortunately none of those flavors are even detectable in the dish. Using 4 cups of beef broth + 1 1/4 cups of soy sauce + 2 Tbsp of fish sauce created this a wet salty disaster. The remaining braising liquid is completely inedible and ended up having to be tossed, which is a shame, the taste fell far short of what the initial aroma promised.I followed the overnight focaccia recipe to a T and ended up with an over proofed dough that lost it's elasticity and chewiness.I'm going to have to hold the book....my son poured his milk all over it. Otherwise this would be going back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nothing Fancy: Unfussy Food for Having People Over []  2019-12-11 18:1

    I have created three recipies from this book so far, and all three have breathed fresh life back into my dull, nightmarish week. Anchovies on potato chips? Come on. This woman is an absolute genius.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nothing Fancy: Unfussy Food for Having People Over []  2019-12-11 18:1

    You may search yourself in my living room and asking, "tha_slurpee_god, what's with all these Alison Roman cookbooks? The NYT article clippings? The printed and framed screenshots from her appearances on the Today Show, all strewn about your living room like some kind of crude, millennial shrine? I know Alison Roman is the hottest ticket in cooking, and her recipes inspire those young and old to prepare meals and treats they'd never otherwise dream of coming out of their own humble kitchens, but I think you're a man obsessed. I mean, I've read Nothing Fancy too. I love the clear direction. The accessible ingredients. The clean design, and the over all calming—almost therapeutic approach to cooking Alison Roman makes come to life in this attractive book; it's fantastic! But I think what's event here errs to the deranged." And to that I would say, "Who are you? Obtain out of my house!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nothing Fancy: Unfussy Food for Having People Over []  2019-12-11 18:1

    I’m 30 by age but 75 in my soul and this book appeals to both the 30 year old man and 75 year old woman named Muffy in me. I generally do not like young meal writers and their “burn it all down!” mentality. I worship at the altar of 1980s ‘Gourmet’. I wish fussy. I wish fancy. But at the core I most love to cook because I love to gather people and feed them. This book does that. It is an exciting fresh wave, not a daunting and disrespectful one. The recipes are easy but they are revelatory. She champions the most underrated, cheap, readily available, and delicious things! We all should think to use anchovies more. They are such a excellent and neglected ingredient. Salads do not have to be an aggressive display of wealth—Iceberg lettuce and celery are cheap and have fabulous crunch! Effortless, delicious. The night I got the book I created the celery and blue cheese salad. I thought about making my own modifications but decided to follow the book by line. I was delighted. The flavors were huge and bold but everything wove together and created sense. It’s the type of dish people will request you bring to another occasion. I think the globe would be better if more people cooked and sat at a table (or on the floor if you really are that Bohemian) and this book should create anyone and everyone feel excited and able to do so. I love that the book is dedicated to Roman’s glamorous grandmother because that sets the excellent tone and expectation for the book. In ‘Nothing Fancy’, the old school has not been burned down, it has been thoughtfully remodeled. Use matching china and multiple glasses per put setting if you have them, but the most necessary thing is to invite people into your home and feed them. Anyone can do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nothing Fancy: Unfussy Food for Having People Over []  2019-12-11 18:1

    This may be the most unbelievable cookbook I have ever bought- and I have many. I have had this book for 3 days and I am already cooking my method through the most delicious, inventive, original (but not weird!) dishes that I have produced in my kitchen in a long time. The green beans with anchovied walnuts? Addictive melt of salty, nutty, unbelievable flavors that belong together but I would not have thought of on my own. Peas with burrata and a unbelievable blend of arugula, mint, and parsley? It tasted like a restaurant worthy dish but was easy to prepare. Corn nuts with nutritional yeast and sumac- amazing!- and makes you wonder at Alison Roman's evil genius at developing such a easy and craze inducing snack. I cannot search enough superlatives to describe the method Roman layers flavor profiles the method an artist would layer color- deftly, subtly, outrageously, and deliciously. Please buy this book. It is a pleasure to read and the meal is mind-blowing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Coach Baseball A Parent's Guide to Tips, Drills and Having Fun Playing Baseball []  2020-7-18 18:49

    Best tutorial to empower parents! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Coach Baseball A Parent's Guide to Tips, Drills and Having Fun Playing Baseball []  2020-7-18 18:49

    I would recommend this book to every coach and parent who loves children & baseball. Softball too for that matter. Coach Zee knows what he's talking about. Learn from his vast experience and your children will obtain better while having more fun and the W's will be the frosting on your cake!MrHittingCoach DotCom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Coach Baseball A Parent's Guide to Tips, Drills and Having Fun Playing Baseball []  2020-7-18 18:49

    How to Coach Baseball avoids the pitfalls of a lot of other tutorial books. Rather than a jumble of insipid facts and perfunctory lists, we have a true person behind the words - a person whose experience, enthusiasm, and insight come across on every Zee's experience is what makes the book so practical; it is full of pointers for every aspect of the sport and makes unbelievable use of pictures and diagrams so everything is understandable and e style of this book is conversational, and the tone enthusiastic, which is why it's so readable. I feel like I'm hanging out with the coach-author, and he's just giving me friendly tip in between spits of sunflower seeds.What I search most impressive, however, is Coach Zee's insight into the psychology of baseball. Apart from tip for players staying alert and poised, he provides valuable hints for parents in how to help their child's enjoyment of the sport, from specific feedback (like praising a well-executed drill) to handling vehicle rides home from lost android games (not the time to rehearse what went wrong) - and this is what makes the tutorial yourself and your kid a favor and snag a copy of this unbelievable book. I want my folks had read it when I was a kid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Coach Baseball A Parent's Guide to Tips, Drills and Having Fun Playing Baseball []  2020-7-18 18:49

    Coach Zee clearly knows baseball! What's amazing is that he puts the technical info in friendly language that anyone can understand. I have coached from T-ball to high school and learned something new, whether huge or little in every chapter of this book. Obtain it! Read it! Use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Coach Baseball A Parent's Guide to Tips, Drills and Having Fun Playing Baseball []  2020-7-18 18:49

    Amazing book!! It is obvious coach Zee loves the android game and wants the best for kids. This book has a lot of hints tricks and drills for coaches. My only request for future versions is an index that would let me to jump directly to a chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Coach Baseball A Parent's Guide to Tips, Drills and Having Fun Playing Baseball []  2020-7-18 18:49

    There is perfect info contained in this book by Coach Zee. Even if you knew very small to next to nothing about baseball, you will feel prepared to support your kid with fundamentals to succeed. There are also practical and wise hints to support you help your kid and be an effective parent of a baseball player. Coach Zee's explanations are simple to follow, and he takes you through primary but useful info in a method that created me wish to test out his suggestions right away. To me, the best hints have direct and immediate app and relevancy, and Coach Zee's do just that. Solid writing and a definite must-read for parents who wish a successful sports relationship with their child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Coach Baseball A Parent's Guide to Tips, Drills and Having Fun Playing Baseball []  2020-7-18 18:49

    Very simple to read. A lot of amazing points for all ages. I impressed all the parents with my knowldge. As a my first year as tee- ball coach latest year. The whole squad improved. Especially on hitting. Well worth it. Coach Bob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DISCOVER FIJI - A Travelogue. Read before you go for trip planning ideas. Includes tips and photos. Schedule your explorations. Like having a friend to ... Visual Travel Tours Book 123) []  2020-1-23 0:44

    Like the Australia book it skims facts and gives small information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DISCOVER FIJI - A Travelogue. Read before you go for trip planning ideas. Includes tips and photos. Schedule your explorations. Like having a friend to ... Visual Travel Tours Book 123) []  2020-11-26 0:6

    Like the Australia book it skims facts and gives small information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Interventions for Challenging Children & Adolescents: 186 Techniques, Activities, Worksheets & Communication Tips to Change Behaviors []  2020-11-25 19:29

    The collective wisdom contained in this book allows you to look up your private challenges with kids and gives you solid, easy tools and a path that leads to ease and peace in the influence circle with the kids you are caring for. Both the adult and the kid are considered in loving support. I will not be without it in my practice. I am grateful for this resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Interventions for Challenging Children & Adolescents: 186 Techniques, Activities, Worksheets & Communication Tips to Change Behaviors []  2020-11-25 19:29

    This book is a amazing resource when faced with challenging kids. I love that it speaks to a wide age range - young kids all the method through teens. Practical and simple to implement it's a must-have resource when you have kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walnut Hollow Creative Versa Tool with Variable Temperature Control for Woodburning, 11 Points (Tips) []  2020-12-16 18:54

    Works amazing for:- WOOD- LEATHER (burning)- PLASTIC (welding = repairing items + cutting)-SOLDERING- IRONING little sections of PAPER or FABRIC-SEWING applications (Ironing: embroidery onto fusible backing,... Melting nylon/polyester thread or fabric to fuse together. Millnery applications: making flowers for hats etc.)Update October 2020:Still going powerful and kicking!This is now in my TOP 10 ESSENTIAL TOOLS along with other basics like a hammer, screwdriver, iron, vacuum cleaner,...I have used this small tool SO MUCH.Example: I use it for Plastic Welding: Fixed my $230 Cuisinart 14 Cup pro meal processor. 1 small plastic piece broke, and it would’ve cost me $65 to replace the bowl. 10 mins with this thing and $0, fixed like new. -I’ve fixed countless friends’ things this way.10/10 recommend. Has saved me hundreds in repairs alone. Absolutely worth it. Will be replacing if it ever kicks the :- CLEANING the TIPS: Plastic welding/ soldering to repair broken plastic: obtain yourself a cotton cloth to wipe the hint on while you’re using it. (Has to be cotton. any synthetic blend fabric will melt onto your iron.) Then use high grit sandpaper (400, 600, or really 200+) to wipe the hint off on and scrape any gunk off. Makes your hints clean and like new.- SECURE THE BASE/ holder so you don't burn yourself: Use outdoor painter's tape to hold the hot tool securely in put on your table so it doesn’t slide away and so you won't burn yourself. The tape will peel right off when you're done. OrSecure to table by putting a piece of rubber shelf lining under the metal holder/base.- Secure the TEMPERATURE you want: with a small piece of painter’s, packing, or masking tape to secure the tool in the exact heating position you want. The dial can easily move, so if you bump it on anything, you might crank the heat up or down unintentionally. Sticking a small piece of tape: 1/2 on the tool, 1/2 on the heating wheel/knob, makes it stay exactly where you wish it. Then when you're done it peels right off clean.- The Tape I use to keep the base in put and to keep the temperature dial in place: ScotchBlue 2097-48EC Painter Tape for Exterior Surfaces, 1.88-Inch by 45-Yard .It's my fresh favorite tape for all projects because it tears off in a straight line and sticks to everything while also cleanly peeling off of very type of surface.- Totally worth buying the additional tips:  SE WP28 28-Piece Wood Burning Pen Tips . You may think you won't use some of these tips, and you're right, but you can grind them down with a dremel and create more pointed tips, since the plain pointed hints do wear out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walnut Hollow Creative Versa Tool with Variable Temperature Control for Woodburning, 11 Points (Tips) []  2020-12-16 18:54

    The first pic posted is supposed to present the inside stripping of the tool. The second shows how it also flattened the bottom threading of the tips.. The latest pic is the only successful project I was able to do with it..It was fun while it lasted, and the price was great, but I think this may be why they're marked down now.. I bought the Vera-Tool as a Christmas show for myself, and received it about two days before Christmas. I had a small fun for about 30 minute after I got it. Just trying to obtain a feel for using it, and figuring out what all the hints could do...I actually had some free time today, so I decided to test a fast project. I finished the little one above, but was realizing that I was really starting to have some problems getting my hints to thread on to the tool towards the end... After I finished the first project, I went to attach the transfer hint for the next project, and realized that my brand fresh versa-tool is no longer threading the hints on.. I followed all their directions carefully, concerning taking the hints off and on while the tool was hot, but it still appears that the inside of the tool has been stripping the threading on the hints regardless..It seems to be a reoccurring issue for others as well. Maybe it has something to do with the little threading and the extreme heat. Then when you mix that with the twisting action while the tool is so hot, it can make issues, but it's just not something that should only latest a few hours...Or maybe I got one of the defective tools, but I just don't wish to search out is also just isn't convenient when it comes to changing out the tips.. The cord inevitably twists up, while you're screwing in the hints on your very hot tool. I think I just need to splurge and obtain the ones that snap in...I'm frustrated I only got to use this two times all together.. 😞 Save yourself the frustration and hold on looking for something that will latest longer..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Cookie Decorating: Buttercream Frosting Designs and Tips for Every Occasion []  2020-1-31 4:27

    I love cookbooks, and I love to bake. Often, the cookbooks sit on my shelf after I've perused them. Not this one! Since I received the book a week ago, I have already created the chocolate chip cookie recipe twice, and the sugar recipe twice, once with vanilla and once with almond. I have created the buttercream and the honey glaze recipes as well. Every person that has tried them, (about 20 so far) have all said they were fantastic. Sugar cookies can often be pretty, but bland. These cookies are absolutely delicious! Emily has done an wonderful job recipe-testing for us and has delivered easy-to-bake recipes for flavorful, soft cookies. They have ingredients you probably have already, and there are no complicated methods. I had my 3 year old support dip the cookies in the marbled honey glaze. They turned out amazing and he loved it. The step-by-step instructions and pictures are incredibly helpful, especially in knowing what hint to use for which design. Just reading through this book has given me other ideas on how to decorate cookies that are definitely 'inspired by' the designs she has laid out. To top it all off, Emily's "why" behind her baking is attractive and inspiring. Her willingness to share her heart in the first few pages is brave, and truly let's you see the inspiration behind the baking. It's so much more than just cookies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Cookie Decorating: Buttercream Frosting Designs and Tips for Every Occasion []  2020-1-31 4:27

    Emily Hutchinson is the queen of cookie decorating, and this book is everything I expected it to be and more! The first thing I noticed was the size of the book. It’s large and so worth it for the money! The book is filled with dozens of awesome recipes that will create any beginner cookier a pro! The step-by-step picture recipes are so simple to follow, and there are so a lot of attractive decorating ideas for every holiday. Emily’s story is inspirational and motivational. Buy this book you won’t regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Cookie Decorating: Buttercream Frosting Designs and Tips for Every Occasion []  2020-1-31 4:27

    Absolutely gorgeous book is full of amazing recipes for any level of baker! From the basics to the creative, this book gives you the roadmap to attractive and most importantly, delicious, cookies!! If you only have one cookie book in your arsenal, this should be it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Cookie Decorating: Buttercream Frosting Designs and Tips for Every Occasion []  2020-1-31 4:27

    I like that it's a hard-backed book with a cloth-bound spine. I like that it has thick, high-gloss pages that are wipeable. I like that the divisions create it simple to search a seasonal taste and design. I like the recipes with easy, step-by-step instructions to use high-end Wilton baking and decorating equipment. I like the 500 wonderful, bright-color images showing how to do her designs.With this book going into its second printing after only one month in publication, and 100% 5-star reviews, what's not to like? I not only like it, I LOVE it! Watch out Costco and Walmart--here she comes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Interventions for Challenging Children & Adolescents: 186 Techniques, Activities, Worksheets & Communication Tips to Change Behaviors []  2021-1-24 20:57

    This book is a amazing resource when faced with challenging kids. I love that it speaks to a wide age range - young kids all the method through teens. Practical and simple to implement it's a must-have resource when you have kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Interventions for Challenging Children & Adolescents: 186 Techniques, Activities, Worksheets & Communication Tips to Change Behaviors []  2021-1-24 20:57

    I always have fun Susan's advice. She is insightful and real...providing parents with real, do-able exercises that work. This book is a gem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Interventions for Challenging Children & Adolescents: 186 Techniques, Activities, Worksheets & Communication Tips to Change Behaviors []  2021-1-24 20:57

    This book has amazing quality info in it. I have enjoyed reading it, using it for my students and my private growth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Interventions for Challenging Children & Adolescents: 186 Techniques, Activities, Worksheets & Communication Tips to Change Behaviors []  2021-1-24 20:57

    I always have fun Susan's advice. She is insightful and real...providing parents with real, do-able exercises that work. This book is a gem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Interventions for Challenging Children & Adolescents: 186 Techniques, Activities, Worksheets & Communication Tips to Change Behaviors []  2021-3-1 19:45

    This resource has been incredibly helpful! It's practical, easy and helpful to use with kids. It is full of amazing ideas and worksheets that you can literally tear out and use with your children or for yourself. Not only that, the activities and worksheets are fun and innovative! I love it and other parents I work with love it too. 5 stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Interventions for Challenging Children & Adolescents: 186 Techniques, Activities, Worksheets & Communication Tips to Change Behaviors []  2021-3-1 19:48

    If you’re ever feeling at a loss when it comes to a child’s challenging behavior, look no further!! This awesome resource offers support with anger, disrespect, depression, ASD, anxiety, organization, dangerous behaviors and more. Parents and specialists will feel grateful to have this book in their library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Cookie Decorating: Buttercream Frosting Designs and Tips for Every Occasion []  2020-1-31 4:27

    I love this cookbook and so does my 18 year old daughter. I obtain frustrated when baking sugar cookies because they never roll out right or come up off the cutting mat without the shapes getting ruined, so I never create them. The sugar cookie recipe in this book seemed to come up easily and the round shaped cutter I used did not obtain ruined. She even shows you how to assemble your piping bag for the buttercream properly. I could never figure that out. She has so a lot of very detailed instructions on how to decorate the cookies. She tells you what hints to use for each cookie. I love the “From the drawer” section for each cookie-it tells you every hint and meal coloring you need for each cookie! There’s an illustration on decorating for ANY occasion. My daughter wants to hold making them so she can decorate them with all the cute ideas in this book. I like the fact that you can create the sugar cookies without chilling the dough. It does say to chill the dough for at least 15 mins to firm it up to prevent spreading before cutting out the cookies, or for 10 mins after cutting them out, but also had a no chill method. That’s what I did and it went perfectly! My husband said these were one of the best sugar cookies he has had, and my daughter and I agreed. The buttercream recipe is delicious as well!We created round shaped orange creatures for Halloween by using some of the techniques she showed for making dogs in the book only because that was what we had planned to do, but we used the cookie recipe and buttercream recipe in the book. They turned out cute! The picture I’m adding is of what my daughter did.I’m hoping to have time to create them for Thanksgiving to give them to everyone to take home. There is a leaf, pilgrim hat, and a turkey illustrated for that! They will be adorable! I just purchased a 2nd book to give to my daughter for Christmas so that she can have her own copy! This is the excellent book for anyone interested in decorating sugar cookies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Cookie Decorating: Buttercream Frosting Designs and Tips for Every Occasion []  2020-1-31 4:27

    This cookie decorating book by Emily Hutchinson is amazing! I was blown away by the gorgeous images and detailed directions. The cookie and buttercream recipes are full of goodness and yumminess. There are step by step directions for dozens of decorative cookies. Several choices for every season and celebration. Everything that you need from recipe ingredients to kitchen tools is listed for you!This book is amazing for baking and decorating on your own, with kids or with a group of friends! Emily of The Hutch Oven inspires us with her story and her love of baking. This book will be a permanent staple in your kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Interventions for Challenging Children & Adolescents: 186 Techniques, Activities, Worksheets & Communication Tips to Change Behaviors []  2020-11-25 19:29

    I always have fun Susan's advice. She is insightful and real...providing parents with real, do-able exercises that work. This book is a gem!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386