Read tips for planning an affordable family vacation reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tips for planning an affordable family vacation reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    Just received our first book and I'm very impressed with the quality of the product for the price, as well as with how simple it was to create. I've used other image book services before, and while they did turn out well, it took HOURS of formatting and uploading photos. Chatbooks took me MAYBE 20 min, while making dinner for the kids. Also, they have wonderful customer service. Had a minor problem and they replied to my inquiry and solved the problem before I even set my phone down.Highly reccomend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    I just downloaded the application for Chatbooks today and it was far more user friendly than the Shutterfly App. Shutterfly Application took over 2 days to download 80 images to a image book and Chatbooks took 1-2 minutes. It was simple to use on mobile and I had a huge image book ready to go in under 10 minutes. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    so satisfied I found this! love getting all my images in a book and it does not break the bank! stacking all my hard back books and they look adorable:)

    0  


    Add your opinion on tips for planning an affordable family vacation or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    ITEM NEVER RECEIVED. Paid in full but the shipment never received. No updates. No option to track further. Twice shipped with support of customer service but both shipments lost. They ship thru UPS. Delivery was for India. The application too ain't simple to use. I am very disappointed. I do not recommend Chatbooks to anyone. I would surely never use Chatbooks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    Tried to add images from Fb and couldn't even obtain to my photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    Really quick to make, not as detailed as a Shutterfly but does the job and doesn't take over your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    Fast and simple to use! No gimmicks just a straight forward and honest business!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    Love the conveniences of ordering a attractive sturdy book for all my memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    So Frustrated! It is not user-friendly at all. Adding images is fine and simple to rearrange them. deleting images though is completely ridiculous you have to do it one by one. I still can't delete any of the draft books I've created. I added 30 pictures which is the minimum for a book but every time I tried to add it to the cart it kept telling me there wasn't enough pictures. after adding one additional image it finally allow me add it to the cart but kept loading and never accepted my payment 🙄😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    Kind and professional service. I ordered my first book not too long ago- it was fairly simple to navigate the application and organize my book the method I wanted. My order got stuck at customs the first time and the company rectified the problem and reissued me a fresh book immediately. They were very helpful and accommodating. The reissued copy arrived several days before expected and was in perfect condition. Those complaining about the application are likely using old phones or just poor with technology. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    so far im not impressed. among other querky things and missing necessary elements, it doesn't tell you how a lot of images go into a standard book, i heard that you can obtain 60 images for 8 bucks, so i tried to place together a 60 image album and i found out after the fact that the album was at 36 dollars. then editing was unavailable. nice design guys, cough cough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    My first book was fabulous! I will be ordering more! Amazing quality and super fun to create. Love this! Book came faster than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    i love this app! and these books are sooo much better than having huge bulky image albums everywhere. ill never print pictures again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    got my first chat book the other day and I absolutely love it! I paid the additional $4 for faster ping and tracking number and my attractive book was there a few days later. I will be getting a lot of more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    So simple to use the application on Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    Beautiful easy and fun to use. Only a few glitches like when i tried to change text on one of the captions it wouldnt allow me. And the final step of orderings was difficult and i had to place in info and codes multiple times for it to go through. All in all a amazing idea for memory books though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    order experience and everything went great. will modernize my rating once I've received my book, if its amazing quality! edit: my book turned out great. very satisfied with my purchase. on some pictures they notified me that it might be low resolution but the photos looked exactly how they were in the app. very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    Creating books from your phone is amazing! This is the 3rd book I've ordered. I love the books themselves for my phone pictures. The application takes a while to obtain used to and can be a bit clunky at times, but it gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    being a busy mom this application allows me to print books based off images shared on Ig without taking the usual time to pick and choose and place them together by hand. love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    I love this company! The books are high quality and inexpensive. Love how simple it is to make!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    such an awesome and simple method for keeping a journal. my children love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    Was great. But after the latest modernize adding captions to pictures fails, losing work and freezing the entire app. So frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    Just downloaded but it keeps spinning and won't download my Google Photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    I Love Chatbooks! When I upload my pictures from Google images all that dates are kept and displayed on the picture! (As long as you choose normal in the picture is display options) These books are amazing quality and print very clear pictures. I Love that you can add a text page. I created my mom a image book for her 60th birthday. It contained 60 things we love about my mom. The text only pages really helped create this possible!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    Super simple to use and a amazing idea!! i cant obtain my Fb to add for the LIFE of me and its quite frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    I cant even obtain the application to connect to my facebook... so uninstalling. sad as I wanted to create a lot of books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    Sorry, really disappointed, thought images would be all full page not a third of the page size, I'm actually really embarrassed to present anyone.. won't use again, not worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    want I could order multiple books in one charge at the same time on the application as I am in Canada and it charges me every time for the transfer to US $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    It is a small slow sometimes but otherwise I have no complaints and in all reality when dealing with pictures it makes sense it may take a small time. Satisfied with this application and Chatbooks in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    the loading of the images are so slow its fraustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    I had a hard time to figure out the chapbooks website plus ordering. Jennilyn & Hillary helped me out alot. Thanks ladies I really did appreciate ALOT!! Bobbie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    very simple to use and the final album has amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    i did not wish very complicated image albums with a lot of templates and designs to choose from and chatbooks just fit the bill. for $10, you obtain to fit in 60 images in 1 book. if you have more than 60 photos, you also have the option to have multiple books either sent to you all at once or 1 per month (always have something to look forward to!) i bulk upload to albums and curate images in each album as i go. i now can exclude multiple images from an album at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    Ordered one book and included the memories/trips from the past year for my boyfriend. The book was delivered faster than expected (thanks USPS) and was better quality than I thought. I love the fact that they contain the dates of the pictures when a caption is added--had I realized this, I probably would have placed more captions throughout. Definitely will continue to use this application because there are so a lot of times that images simply stay digital and end up never seeing the light of day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    I love Chatbooks. I use it to create my family albums. I create a fresh one each season and it's so easy. I love that I will have a whole collection of albums for my kids to look through when they are grown and all I had to do to provide that for them is tap on a few dozen pictures every couple of months. so much easier than scrapbooking or doing it by hand. the application works amazing on my phone. I hope that soon they will make a method to add stickers and border info to the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    I am really disappointed with Chatbooks as I ordered my photobook in mid April and I still have not recieved. I am even more angry because it was a guaranteed delivery for mothers day and I still havent recieved it! I am not going to use it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    Love the idea, ordered a book beautiful quickly with simple edits and picture selections. Application seems a small clunky compared to other mobile apps, such as auto filling address info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    Just got my first chatbooks and I'm super satisfied with it. It was so fast and simple to design, it was delivered quickly and in excellent shape, and it's exactly what I wanted it to be. I got a hard cover and I love the soft-touch cover feature. I see a lot of more of these in my future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    Nice app, customer service is top-notch, books was cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chatbooks - Print an affordable family photo book [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    I cant even obtain it to begin so its beautiful useless. I was really hoping this would be a amazing thing, but it won't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Planning: Affordable and Practical Wedding Guide for Planning the Best Wedding Celebration []  2020-7-11 19:33

    This book definitely helped motivate me and organize my wedding planning. It gives you insight into the smaller info that are often over looked when planning. It keeps it organized & highlights the necessary stuff. It helps with a timeline outline of amount of time things should be decided/purchased before wedding. Chapters contain an introduction, setting the date and guest numbers, venue for your wedding, how to set a wedding venue, how to set a wedding budget (this was the most helpful chapter for me), choosing the wedding party, choosing your wedding dress, accessories for the bride, and much much more!! Really covers all the questions/decisions/purchases that go into planning a budget friendly wedding. Highly recommend to newly engaged couples.I received this product at discounted price or free in exchange for my unbiased and honest opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Planning: Affordable and Practical Wedding Guide for Planning the Best Wedding Celebration []  2020-7-11 19:33

    I bought this book because I am the upcoming Maid of Honor to my best mate and she is quite clueless on how to plan her wedding. When I got married, I bought a related book to support obtain me through the planning process, so I decided on this one because the description seemed to cover all the important planning bases. And when I say that the author covered everything, I couldn't have spoken truer! There is literally everything you need to know in this book! I can list over 20 subjects that are covered and I couldn't think of anything that wasn't covered when I finished the book. Have questions about budgeting? Boom, that's covered with spreadsheets and fee advice. Accessories for your bridal party or the flower girl? That's covered in a chapter on its own. While the wedding isn't until the Spring, I have very confidence that this book will support us obtain through it as smoothly as possible. Perfect source of information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Planning: Affordable and Practical Wedding Guide for Planning the Best Wedding Celebration []  2020-7-11 19:33

    I have been at my wits end when I had my wedding ten years ago. We actually didn't have any wedding planner who could support us out with our wedding ten years ago. While the happening was done tastefully in my opinion, I still believe that there were a lot of things we weren't able to do during the ten years after, my two youngest siblings are planning their respective weddings (my brother within this year and my youngest sister due next year). To support them up with their upcoming nuptials, I decided to buy this Wedding Planning Tutorial by Sam Siv to support them along the way. I believe that this had been the most comprehensive wedding guidebook yet that I have read. It does cover all the primary necessities that a nuptial must have, including the choosing of the excellent wedding dress, accessories and stuffs for the bride and the groom, the venue and decorations, even the themes and motif and photography. Not to mention the bonuses and the shower parties ere are a lot of things I actually didn't have on my own wedding but now, with the support of this book, I wish to create sure that nothing will be left out. I wish to create sure that my siblings would have the best days of their married lives with the support of this Wedding Planning Guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Planning: Affordable and Practical Wedding Guide for Planning the Best Wedding Celebration []  2020-7-11 19:33

    I am a mother of o future bride and I decided to obtain this kindle book to help her and myself to plan her wedding as cost efficient as we possible can. The planner has ideas and suggestions in it that i never even thought of and a lot of amazing ideas to plan that unique day. This kindle book covers all the bases of planning a wedding from picking the date to the huge day. My daughter and I am enjoying the book and planning the huge day for her. This is definitely a must have if you are the bride or the mother of the bride!! I received this item at a discount in exchange for a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Planning: Affordable and Practical Wedding Guide for Planning the Best Wedding Celebration []  2020-7-11 19:33

    This book has alot of info to support with every single part of the wedding planning process even alot of things that you dont normally think about needing to plan for. It literally covers everything for the wedding with examples and amazing info to think about. Theres some pictures to go with each section and its a really thought out book with amazing structure. Definietely a must for any bride to be to support with the trials of planning your own wedding!i received this product for free or discounted in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. my opinions and experiences are my own and not everyone will feel or experience the same as i do. If my review helped in any method for your buying experience please take the time to hit the yes button and thank you very much for reading my review!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Planning: Affordable and Practical Wedding Guide for Planning the Best Wedding Celebration []  2020-7-11 19:33

    This book has everything but at the same time it's not overwhelming. A lot of times I found myself saying I didn't think of that. The author has done a amazing job of summarizes all of the subjects providing simple to understand language and mentioning the most necessary advice. I don't think there is a subject the author has missed. The chapter on budgeting is very helpful, he even provides an example budget in Excel. In the chapter about the bride's dress he even has recommendations based on body type for the style to purchase. If you are engaged or soon to be engaged, I definitely recommend this book be your guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Planning: Affordable and Practical Wedding Guide for Planning the Best Wedding Celebration []  2020-7-11 19:33

    I just got engaged in December and have seriously begun to begin laying out the beginning framework for our wedding. This book was a God send in just the fact that it went over so a lot of small info that you would never normally think of if you have never been married before and/or have never really thrown a huge event. This is certainly the case for my fiance and I so we honestly did not even really know where to start. This book breaks down where you should start your planning process and it helped tutorial me to make a planning binder so I can stay nice and organized through this process. It even helps break down huge decisions, like finding a venue, based on several little factors like is there going to be enough parking for all of your guests? What does the price include? Are staff going to be show the day of your wedding? The venue section was also really helpful for me as I created a checklist of questions to ask each vendor and venue representative when we met with them. We are looking at several venues next weekend and I feel confident that I will know what to look for thanks to this book. It was truly helpful to just read about the order of the planning process as this is what most of my questions revolved around. My fiance even looked over the book and he has been beautiful hands-off the planning process so far because he finds it all stressful. I am hoping just having something that breaks the seemingly never ending happening into little info will be helpful for him to feel less stressed about the process. Luckily, we are enjoying a long engagement (20 months) and have plenty of time to work out all the kinks and details. This book has been a amazing stepping stone for my fiance and I to actually have fun the process of planning this huge party and thoroughly have fun our wedding day! I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Planning: Affordable and Practical Wedding Guide for Planning the Best Wedding Celebration []  2020-7-11 19:33

    Chances are if you are considering this book you are looking to plan a wedding. Believe me when I tell you it is one of the most frustrating things to do. This is why this book will most definitely be archived along with the dictionary and encyclopedia. When I tell you it discusses everything. I mean everything. Have you ever heard the saying “you obtain everything but the kitchen sink”, this book gives you the breaks down wedding planning to the bone; the date, venue, budget, selecting the bridesmaids, groomsmen, accessories, rings, decorations and a whole lot more. True practical and to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Planning: Affordable and Practical Wedding Guide for Planning the Best Wedding Celebration []  2020-7-11 19:33

    this is a cue book with some pictures and it does give you some hrlp bu i search it very vague and full of not so helpful suggestions that are extremely vague and that can be considered stereotyping. . for example on venue it says if your religious you will be using your church but if you are not religious it come down to how a lot of people you are going to have.....but it does have a couple of usefulness property's, it does give you a list of things that you do need to think about to be prepared for the huge day. but i would love more ideas for themes and pictures and cash saving ideas and maybe go into the bachelor and bachelorett parties since that is also a huge thing for some people and weddings.i got this fr free but that does not affect my private opinion about this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wedding Planning: Affordable and Practical Wedding Guide for Planning the Best Wedding Celebration []  2020-7-11 19:33

    This wedding planning book was so helpful!Although a bit ruffled, I was happy when a close mate asked me to support her conceptualize and plan her wedding. Mates have told me to begin expecting a lot wedding invitations now that we’re approaching 30, but nobody warned me about planning one. I know I required a wedding planning for dummies sort of book and I was lucky to obtain this one by Sam Siv. It’s an extensive resource and covers about everything you need to know on planning a attractive wedding (including pre-wedding events, the actual ceremony, and post wedding to-do’s). I won't say that the planning process wasn't stressful because it was.. but "Weddings: Affordable and Practical Wedding Tutorial for Planning The Best Wedding Celebration" created it much manageable.I say, this is THE wedding book. So worth the cost!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving the Family Cottage: A Guide to Succession Planning for Your Cottage, Cabin, Camp or Vacation Home []  2020-1-16 7:27

    This is the definitive book on how to set up the structure to preserve your family cabin to future generations. A lot of of our neighbors have bought this book. Most have converted their property to an LLC. We are in the process of doing so. Well done. An adjacent book to manage the use of the property would be "Cottage Rules" to go with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving the Family Cottage: A Guide to Succession Planning for Your Cottage, Cabin, Camp or Vacation Home []  2020-1-16 7:27

    Really amazing primer for anyone thinking of leaving property to anyone. A small repetitious in the beginning but overall, well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving the Family Cottage: A Guide to Succession Planning for Your Cottage, Cabin, Camp or Vacation Home []  2020-1-16 7:27

    Amazing ideas in this book. I am an attorney and handle the transfer of a lot of family cabins and this book taught me a lot. Well worth the price and highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving the Family Cottage: A Guide to Succession Planning for Your Cottage, Cabin, Camp or Vacation Home []  2020-1-16 7:27

    thoughtful well written book and I will be implementing change in estate planning for this valuable asset for our extended family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving the Family Cottage: A Guide to Succession Planning for Your Cottage, Cabin, Camp or Vacation Home []  2020-1-16 7:27

    The book addresses options for the owners to handle their property. The owners have an idea however the kids are not viewing the property in the same light as the owner. The solution is not simple but the book presents some alternative ways to think about the property, kids and grandchildren. Very amazing book to stimulate the thinking process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving the Family Cottage: A Guide to Succession Planning for Your Cottage, Cabin, Camp or Vacation Home []  2020-1-16 7:27

    This book is a unbelievable tutorial for those people who have "family" cabins / homes and wish to preserve them as a family heritage.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    google family link [stupid family link]  2021-3-30 21:30

    trust me, do not download this stupid app. it downloaded a virus on our sons phone. this is disgraceful google. i order you to disallow this at once

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    microsoft family safety []  2021-3-30 21:36

    this application is garbage. it is completely useless. when i used the app, i was like what the @#$%! it doesnt even work. trust me, don't obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving the Family Cottage: A Guide to Succession Planning for Your Cottage, Cabin, Camp or Vacation Home []  2020-1-16 7:27

    This book was so helpful. It was very beneficial to my siblings and me. My mother recently passed away and we wanted to hold her home in the family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving the Family Cottage: A Guide to Succession Planning for Your Cottage, Cabin, Camp or Vacation Home []  2020-1-16 7:27

    Arrived on time and is just what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving the Family Cottage: A Guide to Succession Planning for Your Cottage, Cabin, Camp or Vacation Home []  2020-1-16 7:27

    This book is full of perfect info on how to navigate share ownership of a property. It should be an essential part of estate planning and in every "family cottage" scenario. It is little and simple to read and may be able to forego a lot of of the issues of family ownership if you pay heed to this book's contents and recommendations. My family would not...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving the Family Cottage: A Guide to Succession Planning for Your Cottage, Cabin, Camp or Vacation Home []  2020-1-16 7:27

    Important read for anyone else grabbing with issue of inherited cottage shared by multiple aging siblings whose kids will have even greater issues sharing and maintaining cottage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1.000.000 robuxs free tips []  2021-3-3 13:28

    Adopt me fliegen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade family court case search [dekalb county civil case search]  2020-8-27 15:19
    [email protected]

    maryland courts case find dc case find consultant md gov case find discover here ny supreme court case find wake county case number find missouri case net find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    free avacoins tips [Accounts]  2021-2-27 15:51
    [email protected]

    This is so awesome it gives you free coins!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Family Planning: An In-Depth Guide Book on the Fertility Awareness Method on How to Expect the Unexpected (Guide to Family Planning, Family Planning ... Natural Family Planning, Pregnancy) []  2020-11-22 18:26

    This book has given me an simple to follow and understand introduction to natural family planning, this is due to the method the author explains the various methods in easy terms. It has taken the guesswork and for me sometimes the stress away. I highly recommend to anyone who wants to know more about natural family planning, well worth the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Family Planning: An In-Depth Guide Book on the Fertility Awareness Method on How to Expect the Unexpected (Guide to Family Planning, Family Planning ... Natural Family Planning, Pregnancy) []  2020-11-22 18:26

    A must-read for a better understanding of Natural Family Planning (NFP).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Family Planning: An In-Depth Guide Book on the Fertility Awareness Method on How to Expect the Unexpected (Guide to Family Planning, Family Planning ... Natural Family Planning, Pregnancy) []  2020-11-22 18:26

    As an avid advocate of natural solutions I got really interested in this title. I wasn’t disappointed- the book met all my demands. The author did a amazing job on presenting pure scientific facts in an easy-to-understand format adding practical examples to it as well. It’s totally worth reading as it’s extremely informative. Now I don’t have to research endless forums I just have all I need in my digital library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Family Planning: An In-Depth Guide Book on the Fertility Awareness Method on How to Expect the Unexpected (Guide to Family Planning, Family Planning ... Natural Family Planning, Pregnancy) []  2020-11-22 18:26

    Amazing tutorial on the specifics of how to perform natural family planning. Precise and to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Family Planning: An In-Depth Guide Book on the Fertility Awareness Method on How to Expect the Unexpected (Guide to Family Planning, Family Planning ... Natural Family Planning, Pregnancy) []  2020-11-22 18:26

    Olivia Kennedy gives a amazing overview of the benefits of natural family planning. She explains how to determine the right time to conceive as well as signs of when you are in your fertile window. Definitely a amazing reference to have whether you are trying to conceive or want to avoid pregnancy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Family Planning: An In-Depth Guide Book on the Fertility Awareness Method on How to Expect the Unexpected (Guide to Family Planning, Family Planning ... Natural Family Planning, Pregnancy) []  2020-11-22 18:26

    Amazing primary survey of NFP options. Although I definitely wouldn't consider it in-depth, or enough info to start using STM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Family Planning: An In-Depth Guide Book on the Fertility Awareness Method on How to Expect the Unexpected (Guide to Family Planning, Family Planning ... Natural Family Planning, Pregnancy) []  2020-11-22 18:26

    This book is a amazing introduction to natural family planning. If you are just getting started with trying to learn your cycle, this book will give you the introduction you need. It gives a primary overview of each of the methods that women can use to determine when they are ovulating and how to time intercourse to ensure that the chances of achieving pregnancy are maximized. If the globe of fertility is fresh to you, this is a must read book to support you figure out what steps you need to take to begin achieving your dreams of becoming a parent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Family Planning: An In-Depth Guide Book on the Fertility Awareness Method on How to Expect the Unexpected (Guide to Family Planning, Family Planning ... Natural Family Planning, Pregnancy) []  2020-11-22 18:26

    Amazing introduction. I have been researching these methods for a bit based on a recommendation from a friend, so this book didn't necessarily share any fresh information. For someone starting from scratch who is fairly unaware of the physiology behind her cycle, this is a amazing read. That being said, it's not much more in depth than info that can be found for free with a bit of searching on the web.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Family Planning: An In-Depth Guide Book on the Fertility Awareness Method on How to Expect the Unexpected (Guide to Family Planning, Family Planning ... Natural Family Planning, Pregnancy) []  2020-11-22 18:26

    This is an often ignored subject however, it's an extremely necessary one. Natural Family Planning: An In-Depth Tutorial Book on the Fertility Awareness Way on How to Expect the Unexpected by Olivia Kennedy is the best put to start. She lays out natural versus artificial planning and really explains how to use the calendar based system. But the best part of the book might be how well the author outlines the benefits of family planning. It's well written and clear. This book should be read by all couples. 5-stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Family Planning: An In-Depth Guide Book on the Fertility Awareness Method on How to Expect the Unexpected (Guide to Family Planning, Family Planning ... Natural Family Planning, Pregnancy) []  2020-11-22 18:26

    I thought this would tell me HOW to begin using NFP, not WHY I should. If you are looking for detailed explanations on how, this is not the correct book. It did do a amazing job at explaining why, however that was not what I was looking for currently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Cats: tips for beginning an rv journey with your feline family []  2020-7-11 19:1

    First, thank you for writing about traveling with a cat, or 4. It it's beautiful primary but helped me believe it can be done without constant stress. Second, thank you for either being a amazing writer or using a amazing editor. Books are much more enjoyable when there are not a bunch of misspelled or misplaced words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Cats: tips for beginning an rv journey with your feline family []  2020-7-11 19:1

    Bought this book originally for hints on how to drive with my cat across the country. Between the time I purchased it and decided to read it, we decided RVing while the house was built created better sense than renting. Then, lo and behold, the book was actually about RVing with cats, not driving them across the country. Amazing small read and very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Cats: tips for beginning an rv journey with your feline family []  2020-7-11 19:1

    My husband and I are planning on rving fulltime. We have 3 cats and are concerned about their safety and well-being, this book has some amazing hints that I hadn't considered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Wedding: Creative Ideas for Planning a Beautiful, Affordable, and Meaningful Celebration []  2020-2-1 20:48

    Really amazing book. A lot of it is just common sense - but honestly, you NEED common sense when you're wedding planning. You need a voice of reason to chop through all the BS that you hear from every vendor/family member/website/magazine/Pinterest board. It is a calm, logical voiceReading this book is the first thing I did after getting engaged and before really starting to plan my wedding. I think it's mostly helpful at the very beginning because it kind of helps you think through what you really wish and develop a amazing attitude toward wedding planning. There aren't a lot of "concrete" wedding planning hints in here - it doesn't talk about the various types of napkin folds or how to calculate how much booze to buy or how to begin the process of changing your name. What it does do it makes you think about what kind of celebration you want, and gives supportive tip for navigating the emotional drama and frustration that can come with planning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Wedding: Creative Ideas for Planning a Beautiful, Affordable, and Meaningful Celebration []  2020-2-1 20:48

    This book is amazing! I read it two months before my wedding, and my only regret is not reading it the day I got engaged. Its words are so grounding, and support to remind us of what's truly necessary about a wedding (read: it's not how much you spend on the invitations). I created my mom read it after me, and I swear it is the main reason that both of us Type-A personalities were able to just relax and have fun my wedding day. I loved it so much that I have bought it for every single one of my mates as soon as they obtain engaged. This should be needed reading for every bride, and any family member she has that is stressing about wedding planning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Wedding: Creative Ideas for Planning a Beautiful, Affordable, and Meaningful Celebration []  2020-2-1 20:48

    I'm a professional wedding planner. When I first started planning weddings five years ago (for friends, I had no idea at the time that I'd one day be doing this professionally) I read beautiful much every wedding planning book I could obtain my hands on that didn't seem totally insane, because that's what I do when I wish to learn about something - I read. And while I picked up some helpful pieces here and there, there was not a single book that I loved overall. I want that this book had been around , I didn't learn anything from this book, but that's because, well, I now do this professionally. However, if you're not a professional wedding planner? You will learn things. Amazing things. Things like how to search an affordable venue, and that it's OK to sometimes cry during the planning process, and why you should focus on your ceremony, and when and why you need to ask for 's a wedding planning book that manages to deal with both logistics (important! weddings are full of logistics, and they are often overwhelming) and, probably even more importantly, also deals with the often intense emotional logistics around weddings and marriages. It reminds you that your wedding is not just a huge party, it is the begin of your go buy it, and buy a copy for your mother, and copies for all of your mates who are getting married. This book is definitely my fresh go-to engagement party gift. If you are a regular reader of the APW blog, rest assured that it's various than the website. The book walks you through wedding planning from engagement to post-honeymoon, all in a concise, smart, practical way. It pulls from a lot of of the wisest posts on the site, but is in fact an entirely fresh piece of work that is valuable in an entirely various method to anyone who's planning a e wedding industry in America gets a poor rap for a reason - it's generally full of people and organizations who are trying to obtain you to buy more, do more, stress more. Couples who are getting married need all the support they can obtain in getting away from this - it's insidious, and can trap even the most sane, laid back people into thinking that they have to do things a certain way, because it's a wedding and it has to be perfect. My favorite line in the book is tied between "There is a whole wedding marketing machine set up to sell you the excellent wedding, but the reality is, things are going to go wrong on your wedding day. That's fine. It's great, even. It's the imperfections that create the day yours." and (a quote from a real-life former bride) "I honestly just gave it up to Jesus. I mean, WWJD anyway? He wouldn't stress about anyone handing out some program fans, I'll bet you that much."Truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Wedding: Creative Ideas for Planning a Beautiful, Affordable, and Meaningful Celebration []  2020-2-1 20:48

    As a newly engaged man, I am glad I took the time to read this book. It helps to simplify the wedding planning process and has a reassuring tone that is an perfect balm from the frantic tone of the wedding industry. It did not bother me that the expected audience for the book is clearly women, with references to your future husband, your bridesmaids, tip would be to not do what I did, and buy this book at the same time as Keene's other wedding book, "A Practical Wedding Planner." The content of that book is very related to this one, and I did not feel that having the second book was all that useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Wedding: Creative Ideas for Planning a Beautiful, Affordable, and Meaningful Celebration []  2020-2-1 20:48

    I've been reading A Practical Wedding, the blog, since my engagement in early 2009. I'm not sure how I stumbled across it, but somehow, in my find of wedding blogs to consume my time and give me ideas on my own wedding planning, I found Meg as she was planning her wedding, and was struck by her wisdom. This was a woman who had her head screwed on straight: a woman who understood that it's about the commitment, not the décor; it's about the people, not the "pretty."Here's the thing about the APW blog: it is updated everyday with information, inspiration, words of wisdom, and discussion. There is so much goodness in the blog that you could obtain lost in there for days, chasing links and discovering the intelligent things that other people have discovered in their own wedding -- and life -- experiences. The A Practical Wedding book distills this wisdom into a 200-page guidebook of sorts, in the order that you will probably need the information. It paces you through the engagement, the hows of planning a celebration that is uniquely yours, the ways of dealing with the pressures of planning such an event, to the wedding-day comedown and honeymoon.I honestly want this book had been around when I was engaged, because the introduction itself summed up a dozen lessons I learned while planning and I could have saved myself some grief, thinking I was "the only one" dealing with these stresses. In the first chapter, Meg says, "You're going to need some touchstones of sanity during this process." I can see engaged couples reading this book from cover to cover when they first obtain it, in anticipation of figuring out what is to come, and then using the book as a bible throughout each step of the wedding-planning process. This book WILL BE a touchstone of sanity. When you obtain derailed by something judgmental your Aunt Muriel said, or you feel inadequate because your wedding doesn't look like something perfectly styled on the pages of a magazine or wedding blog, and you begin to reevaluate and question your choices, this book will set you back on the path to stability and e wedding industry is here to sell you things, and tries to convince engaged couples that if they don't obtain it they are doing themselves, their guests, and their wedding a disservice. But Meg tells us -- and has other sane, practical brides and grooms joining the discussion with their wedding experiences -- that you should focus on your priorities and that we can take or leave the rest. The book will save you money. It will save you a lot of grief trying to understand and control your budget. It will save you some tears (though not all, because wedding-planning is bound to create even the strongest of us break down at least once).Most importantly, it will support you to shape your wedding into something that reflects you as a couple, and will tutorial you towards that goal in manageable steps while following the path of least riously. Buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Wedding: Creative Ideas for Planning a Beautiful, Affordable, and Meaningful Celebration []  2020-2-1 20:48

    This is the first wedding planning book you should read. Before you obtain caught up in all the "must do" and "should have" content in other books, read this one to decide what is most necessary to you. This book will support you recognize the aspects of weddings that are really about making the wedding industry rich, vs the aspects that you will cherish the rest of your life. After reading this book you can then search wedding planning spreadsheets and extra content on the A Practical Wedding website. This book and the web content may be all you need to plan your wedding. If you search that you need more help, at least you will be able to identify what wedding planning elements are missing and you can then for another planner that has amazing reviews for that kind of content. I highly recommend buying this book before you spend a single dollar on anything else for your wedding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Wedding: Creative Ideas for Planning a Beautiful, Affordable, and Meaningful Celebration []  2020-2-1 20:48

    This book was just what I required right now. I've been engaged for about a month, and felt like I was getting nowhere with the wedding planning -- which was poor because we wanted to obtain married in August this year, only 7 months away. I had so a lot of ideas jumbled in my head, mostly from the myriad of blogs, magazines, and television shows I've seen over the years. Then I started working on a budget and nearly had a meltdown when I realized how much things cost in my very expensive zone of the country (Seattle). I didn't know what my wedding priorities were, or what I wanted to pay for, or what kind of wedding I wanted to have other than a vague idea of "I wish people to have fun, and I wish to obtain married."Well, this book couldn't have come at a more excellent time. There is so much practical and helpful advice. I feel like there are two extreme viewpoints regarding weddings right now: the wedding industry, who wants to sell you all kinds of items that you don't necessarily need, and encourages you to throw the most expensive wedding you possibly can. And then there are the folks who say "weddings are stupid, and you should totally DIY everything in yours, and if you spend more than $2500 you're shallow and forgetting what the meaning of your wedding really is" etc etc. Meg is a unbelievable balance! She encourages you to set your priorities -- and to create sure they're YOUR priorities, not ones the industry has sold you. And if you wish to splurge on your priorities, and you can afford to, why not? Whether or not your wedding costs $5000 or $50,000, as long as it's a celebration that reflects who you are and stays in line with your priorities as a couple, and you (or your parents) are not going into debt to pay for it, then awesome!I was feeling really guilty because I always told myself, "Oh, I'm going to be so thrifty when I obtain married, and I won't spend cash on dumb things like fancy catering or a dress," and then I actually got engaged. We're still not planning on throwing an extravagant ballroom wedding or anything, but we aren't having a $5000 wedding either. And that's okay, because what we're doing will be about us and our love and all our mates and family that will be there to share it with ank you for such a unbelievable book, Meg! You saved my sanity!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Wedding: Creative Ideas for Planning a Beautiful, Affordable, and Meaningful Celebration []  2020-2-1 20:48

    It's like having a wedding therapist in my pocket for every phase of wedding planning! (I'm making up the term 'wedding therapist' but realistically it should probably be a thing) Meg's tip is sensible, funny, and oh-so-spot-on. Her intelligent observations about the wedding industry, familial expectations, and the ups and downs of wedding planning are such a breath of new air, and she does a amazing job gently reminding the reader within each chapter about what's really necessary when planning a wedding (here's a hint, it's agreeing to spend the rest of your life with another human) without being overbearing or self-righteous. Reading this book was a large relief (because wedding planning can create even the most down-to-earth couple feel like crazy people), and it has already helped us create faster, more confident decisions about our upcoming day. I *highly* recommend this book to any bride or groom (or overly-involved mother, or pushy best friend, or strangely nosy co-worker) who is not sure where to begin with the wedding process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Wedding: Creative Ideas for Planning a Beautiful, Affordable, and Meaningful Celebration []  2020-2-1 20:48

    This is not a step-by-step how to on planning your wedding. This is how not do go insane while planning your wedding. Meg's book encompasses the entire journey - from engagement to post-wedding. She gives you hints and tip on how to stay sane and hold everything in be honest, I didn't read every section. The reason for these skipped sections is either because I'm beyond that point in my planning (venue picking, budget, vendors) or that it did not apply to me (DIY wedding). However, I did scan these sections and they seemed to be just as helpful/informative as any other section I read. Had I not been as far into planning as I am and had found this book a few months ago, I would have read each and every section.An aspect I found to be very cute when when Meg included stories, snippets, or quotes from other married couples in relation to each chapter. Having been married herself, Meg is well aware of the stress wedding planning can bring on, but to hear specifically from other brides regarding DIY, family drama, budget, tradition or the like is a nice touch. She also contains a list of resources you can use along with books she consulted in her research in case you wish extra readings to ensure your sanity.While I enjoyed every section, I really liked the section on traditional. She debunks a lot of things people see as traditional when they've really only been around since the 1920s! White dresses, elaborate parities, church weddings - all those things came about in the time. Also, did you know the unity candle was "invented" in the 1970s for a soap opera!?If you are recently engaged or know somebody who is, this is the excellent book to read. Meg does an awesome job of putting things into perspective so that your wedding day will "be the happiest day of your life so far" (204).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Practical Wedding: Creative Ideas for Planning a Beautiful, Affordable, and Meaningful Celebration []  2020-2-1 20:48

    As a generally anxious and stressed person, I knew wedding planning would be a try of my abilities to withstand stress. This book was very helpful in calming that stress and helping me realize that I am not the only one feeling that way, and also giving ideas on how to move pass that stress, without spending additional cash to do it. I'm an extremely price conscious person, so I appreciated this book's ability to spell out exactly what people were getting for their money. I also greatly appreciate the fact that the book covers most angles of everything. For example, my problems are not the same as the next bride, but she covers ways to solve each problem, as well as everything in between. I may have gotten created fun of for buying a book to tell me how to plan my wedding, but the stress relief it provided is worth the mockery from a few coworkers here and there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Family Planning App [App]  2019-3-21 13:15

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Family Planning Guide [App]  2019-5-12 13:15

    very nice and interactive application plus informative as well it is what you need for family planning guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Italy on a Budget: Understanding How to Make an Italian Vacation Affordable []  2020-1-21 23:15

    This was a amazing begin to the trip to Italy we are starting to plan. It gives hints on how to save cash while still having a magical experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affordable Interior Design: High-End Tips for Any Budget []  2020-5-24 18:0

    I'm a design student and have read a number of professional and educational texts about interior design. I want they had all been as packed with usable, unpretentious info as this book is. 160 pages doesn't seem like a lot when you're used to having to read 300 pages in order to obtain only a few amazing ideas, but every page of this book offers quality instruction. There are some amazing images as well. The author is cheeky and refreshing - I laughed aloud when she compared curtain sheets to granny panties! Some of the reviewers complain about this thing or that thing - all nitpicking. Yes, Betsy has powerful opinions about certain things. Once you consider the reason she wrote this book (to be as straightforward as possible in order to be as helpful as possible to the inexperienced home designer), her rules create sense. Case in point - she dissuades the inclusion of a desk in your bedroom, yet shows a image of a bedroom with a desk next to the bed. The reason she cautions versus deals in the bedroom because they can be messy which doesn't create a bedroom feel calm. However, a desk kept as neatly as the one in the image would be an exception; as would a chair... So I hope people begin to think more before they begin criticizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affordable Interior Design: High-End Tips for Any Budget []  2020-5-24 18:0

    Useful book with some recommendations I had not seen before. Other ideas beautiful standard like choosing a sofa in a neutral color with pops of color aka ows. But this is an simple read and the book is inexpensive so worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affordable Interior Design: High-End Tips for Any Budget []  2020-5-24 18:0

    I wasn't sure what to expect, but the book was surprisingly straightforward and really helpful in figuring out how to approach the issue of designing a space. Note, this isn't an idea book. It's genuinely a how-to on interior decorating. Not too technical, not too abstract, yet not specific to any particular style and also very approachable. Appreciated the gift decorator's kit list at the end, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affordable Interior Design: High-End Tips for Any Budget []  2020-5-24 18:0

    I bought this for inspiration but was very disappointed. The hints offered are the same ones that can gained by viewing or reading home-style magazines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affordable Interior Design: High-End Tips for Any Budget []  2020-5-24 18:0

    I started reading this book, and it was deja vu all over again. Same content as Huge Design Little Budget by same author. Needless to say I was quite disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affordable Interior Design: High-End Tips for Any Budget []  2020-5-24 18:0

    A repeat of earlier book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affordable Interior Design: High-End Tips for Any Budget []  2020-5-24 18:0

    According to the table of contents, this book appears to be the same as "Big Design, Little Budget: Make a Glamorous Home in Nine Thrifty Steps" by the same author. The differences are the title, photographer, cover (this book, paperback; the other book, hard cover), price, and publication year (this book, 2019; the other book, 2014). Save your cash if you've already bought the other book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affordable Interior Design: High-End Tips for Any Budget []  2020-5-24 18:0

    Wow. What the book did cover was good, what it didn’t cover was a lot! When the author talked of styles she indicated that she had left several out because “her publisher said the book was too long”. How can that be? It seems that missed the point of having a book to start with, didn’t it?The concepts as presented were good, but also relatively basic. There was nothing about furniture placements in the form of suggestions except putting the long couch on the longest e color suggestions were interesting but I didn’t care for the references to a specific paint brand other than as a method for the reader to obtain an exact match to suggested colors, and then to follow it up by saying that 90% of that brand’s colors were poor seemed uncalled for; poor to whom?Bottom line, I will be looking for a book with a bit more “help”. And please do not mistake that to be “hand holding”. If you have ideas already about what look you are trying to achieve, this book will not take you beyond basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affordable Interior Design: High-End Tips for Any Budget []  2020-5-24 18:0

    I don't even write reviews, but in this case, I feel compelled. I am 45 years old, and never could I grasp the concept of decorating and interior design until I read this book. It was just an ability that I didn't possess, even though I longed for a attractive home. In my life I have looked at tons of decor magazines and tried to read books about interior design, and my brain just refused to understand. This is the first book I have ever read on this topic that was easy. Simple to read and simple to understand. I actually couldn't place it down and had to read it cover to cover in one sitting. I am going to go back through it again. I am in the process of moving to a fresh home, and I cannot afford to hire an interior designer, but, for the first time ever, I actually have no fear of making the put look beautiful. The author is very friendly, witty, and funny. Some reviewers of her books may say that there's not a lot in here that we don't all already know. To each their own. But for me, to that I would say, trust me, we DON'T ALL know. Some may not like her "rules" or think that she is opinionated or bossy. Some may not like this, but I felt that, not only does she do this in a very lighthearted, humorous, and friendly way, it was EXACTLY what I needed. She simply turns decorating into a step-by-step formula that anyone can follow. And believe me, if I can follow it, anyone can. Not to mention all of the cash in future mistakes that she has already saved me. I have sincere gratitute to Betsy for writing this book and helping anyone like me, anyone who thinks they just don't have the ability when it comes to interior design.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386