Read tips on how to choose meaningful christmas gifts reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tips on how to choose meaningful christmas gifts reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista 20 how to use [vidalista ct 20 deutsch]  2021-3-11 6:42
    [email protected]

    super vidalista and alcohol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I download the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    3  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can buy lasix buying lasix in canada how to buy lasix in Norway best price for lasix in Long Beach where to purchase lasix in Washington how can i buy lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Czech Republic where is better to purchase lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to buy lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


    Add your opinion on tips on how to choose meaningful christmas gifts or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Entrepreneur Attitude: How to create a successful business and live a meaningful life on your terms []  2020-7-26 18:33

    I really enjoyed Nick's storytelling in The Entrepreneur's Attitude. It helped me formulate my thoughts. Most importantly, it was empowering. It gave me confidence that the journey that I am already on (as an entrepreneur) is worth continuing. From overcoming the fear of taking the leap, to finding your internal fuel, to playing the android game you know you can win, this book is filled with gems that will support any business owner or entrepreneur in any point of their journey. Written from the perspective of a serial entrepreneur, Nick's tip is very relatable and practical. When you pick this book up, do yourself a favor by taking notes and do the small exercises a long the way, it really helped brings some clarity to my journey. One more thing - let's all celebrate the small victories along the way. Another solid reminder from the book about being show and contentment. Amazing Read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips on how to get free Robux [App]  2018-1-14 13:10

    I love you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips on how to get free Robux [Robux]  2018-8-13 10:15
    [email protected]

    I need 100k robux pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips on how to get free Robux [App]  2018-1-14 13:10

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips on how to get free Robux [App]  2018-1-14 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips on how to get free Robux [App]  2018-1-14 13:10

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips on how to get free Robux [App]  2018-1-14 13:10

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips on how to get free Robux [App]  2018-1-14 13:10

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tips on how to get free Robux [App]  2018-1-14 13:10

    Indeed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Practice: The Way to a Meaningful Life []  2020-1-22 22:40

    The Dalai Lama has is one of the most profound individuals the universe has known. He will not admit this, but I will say it for him is book greatly enhances or helps begin any meditation practice. He breaks down complex experiences in his life and gives examples of ways to live (and practice) a better, more fulfilled, and happier with anything though, you must be dedicated to yourself and health practices to see the benefits that arise from self contemplation and meditation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Practice: The Way to a Meaningful Life []  2020-1-22 22:40

    Wonderfully mind opening book! No matter what religion your are, you can apply a lot of the Dali Lama’s thought, coping and meditation skills! That being said, with in a week of getting my book it started to fall apart! I am almost done reading it but it’s been very hard to hold the pieces together! Very disappointed in the structural integrity of the hood itself. This is a book that I had planned on using and referencing for years to come. And the largest disappointment was it’s a Simon & Schuster book!!Therefore:1 Star-Quality4 Star-detailed book, dozens of insight and support you begin your mind to heal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Practice: The Way to a Meaningful Life []  2020-1-22 22:40

    Life changing and clear. His holiness has changed my life through his teachings (including this one). His notice of unbiased compassion brings peace and happiness. If everyone practiced what is taught in this book, everyone would be satisfied and there would be world-wide peace. Seriously. Add to cart. :) :) I am inexpressibly grateful to this unbelievable Dalai Lama.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Practice: The Way to a Meaningful Life []  2020-1-22 22:40

    Unbelievable book for both the beginning and ongoing Buddhist, and of course any others who wish to live a more peaceful and clearer life. The DalaI Lama makes the messages so much more accessible for us all. This is a book to be read in little sections, contemplated, and savored. Then to read again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Practice: The Way to a Meaningful Life []  2020-1-22 22:40

    With a background in Globe Religion, an avid meditator, and hobby philosopher, this book actually answered some profound problems I had and did so with concise clarity. My brother for almost a decade has been stuck in the "Everything passes and is therefore meaningless" nihilistic state that has now turned into clinical depression. He wasn't the first to point this out to me and for years I have struggled with questions about death and purpose.His Holiness Dalai Lama has elegantly answered the question Nihilism proposes, by stating that only co-dependent entities can perform any function. In this, he uses "function" rather than "purpose" although the two are effectively exchangeable. Please read the book to further understand what I is book has affected me deeply primarily because I did not expect to obtain this type of info from this book. The subtitle, although cheesy at the onset of reading "How to live a meaningful life", is precisely accurate and the book successfully performs it's described function. I know how to live a meaningful life now. And no, existence is not meaningless, purposeless, or useless. It is precisely meaningful, purposeful, and useful, and now I know why thanks to this book.If all human minds were seeds of flowers, the Dalai Lama is the Sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Practice: The Way to a Meaningful Life []  2020-1-22 22:40

    Amazing book. Anything by the Dalai Lama, or the teachings of Buddha, or Gandhi, or Deepak Chopra, has my attention. I'm always on the hunt for the best self support books I can find, because we all need a small support at times to place things into perspective and obtain back on track internally. This book did not disappoint. I bought a fresh copy, and it arrived promptly and in amazing condition. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Practice: The Way to a Meaningful Life []  2020-1-22 22:40

    The book is great, talks you through a amazing path. No matter your believes or religion, is a book for the everyday basis attitude tords people and your environment. I would recommend this book to anyone! Especially if your looking for a peaceful living and even an anger reliever! Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Practice: The Way to a Meaningful Life []  2020-1-22 22:40

    I'm not bashing a person's decision to a life of service for humanity...But this whole nonsense of abolishing suffering is...just that... nonsense...Humans define their existence through 's what shapes us and what makes us advance and rise to the occasion.And don't obtain me started on this whole "emptiness" nonsense...A baseball bat is inherently empty unless someone is swinging it at your head...But it's empty! So the concussion you're about to "suffer" will simply be in your head...Convoluted nonsense...if you're life is empty then place some meaning into it...do...something...This is what happens when you take a normal man and appoint him some holy diety...In this respect the Tibetans are no better than some religious fanatics...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Practice: The Way to a Meaningful Life []  2020-1-22 22:40

    This is exactly what I have been looking for to support me resolve my anxiety, stress, panic, and depression issues. I was somewhat nervous about buying it at first because I knew it was published a while ago, but the wisdom and guidance that it passes along is timeless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Practice: The Way to a Meaningful Life []  2020-1-22 22:40

    This is a straight forward and simple to understand book written by the DL and his translator.I came to a much clearer method to think about emptiness: All phenomenon and persons have only changing and dependent reality (not permanent or ultimate reality). And it is for that reason that they disappoint our expectations and cause us pain and suffering.We can reduce that pain by more correct knowledge about the true nature of all phenomena, objects, and persons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how many days do you have to fill a prescription [Egosteva]  2021-3-12 10:13
    [email protected]

    fake prescription joke birthday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ikigai, How to Choose your Career Path and Discover Your Strengths: Powerful Career Advice to Explore Your Life Potential and Find a Meaningful Job, ... Getting Fired, or when Making a Career Change []  2020-12-1 20:36

    I read a this review right when I was thinking that maybe it’s that time. Time for a change. This gave amazing pointers and ideas. It created me think of what I wanted to do and go. I would love a physical copy so I can highlight and take notes. The PDF format was different. Also just a small editing but overall I would recommend this to my colleagues.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ikigai, How to Choose your Career Path and Discover Your Strengths: Powerful Career Advice to Explore Your Life Potential and Find a Meaningful Job, ... Getting Fired, or when Making a Career Change []  2020-12-1 20:36

    I just loved reading the book. I think it has a potential to support millions. It is very detailed and tutorials reader through the necessary questions aimed to tutorial the person through all the levels of thinking to the decision.I co-authored a Career Change book on Bookboon a year ago, and I think this book is a amazing competition:) Or better an addition.Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ikigai, How to Choose your Career Path and Discover Your Strengths: Powerful Career Advice to Explore Your Life Potential and Find a Meaningful Job, ... Getting Fired, or when Making a Career Change []  2020-12-1 20:36

    This offered so a lot of helpful resources for not only deciding what your strengths are, but also helping you take the little steps you need to take to change careers. I especially liked the resources offered for improving your skills and the templates offered for resumes and cover letters. It was simple to skim, so if you're looking for a specific piece of information, you don't have to hunt for it. Overall, I really enjoyed this although I think I might order a physical copy since I'd like to tag up some of the pages.I would highly recommend this to anyone who is struggling with a career change and figuring out what's right for them or even if you've already starting changing careers and wish to know if you're on the right track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ikigai, How to Choose your Career Path and Discover Your Strengths: Powerful Career Advice to Explore Your Life Potential and Find a Meaningful Job, ... Getting Fired, or when Making a Career Change []  2020-12-1 20:36

    An perfect book for helping you determine if you are on the right path, career-wise. In addition to amazing tip for reviewing your current situation, and improving it, if that’s the right fit for you, the author also suggests tactics for moving to a fresh career if that makes the most sense for you. Tip on preparing a quality resume, interviewing, negotiating salary, and networking to further your career are also included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ikigai, How to Choose your Career Path and Discover Your Strengths: Powerful Career Advice to Explore Your Life Potential and Find a Meaningful Job, ... Getting Fired, or when Making a Career Change []  2020-12-1 20:36

    This book is full of amazing tactics and questions that can lead you into the right direction, where you feel at the right put with your work. However, for some reason I search it hard to read. Maybe the author has packed too much info into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ikigai, How to Choose your Career Path and Discover Your Strengths: Powerful Career Advice to Explore Your Life Potential and Find a Meaningful Job, ... Getting Fired, or when Making a Career Change []  2020-12-1 20:36

    (Note that the title of this book reflects the famous definition of Ikigai that combines what you’re amazing at, what you love to do, what the globe needs, and what you can be paid for. This is not necessarily what it means, as there are plenty of groups, like Ikigai Tribe, that dispute this and say that it’s about finding meaning in everything you do. While the famous Venn Diagram is likely one interpretation of the concept and up for debate, I will review the book assuming that the author used the famous form of the term to attract the audience that would be familiar with the Venn Diagram definition.)A amazing book that’s clearly written by an ex-consultant applying his consulting skills to someone’s individual career. It’s a proven approach, as consulting has been around for a long time and helps organizations solve the largest challenges. If you wish a private coach to probe you with questions and consult with you throughout the whole process of making a career change, this is your book. The only thing that was strange to me was that invoking the term Ikigai, while the author researched the subject for the book, seems to be more of a marketing gimmick when the true nature of the book is being a consultative approach to making a career change. Ikigai is just a little part of the book vs. its frame, so I can only conclude that it was done for marketing purposes.What I Liked:-Emphasizes the need for exploration, research, and reflection in this process.-Provides a list of guiding questions to support you think about where you are, whether it’s where you wish to be, and what’s various between the two ideas as you have them in your head. Specifically, dives into some of the root causes of dissatisfaction like whether what you’re doing is in line with your private values.-I like the structure of bolding the key questions and giving explanations. Some people don’t like too much descriptions (not me, but some people do), and this allows them to read the question and skip to the next one if they feel like they obtain it. Very nicely done there.-The “right choices” question is powerful—I know that I had found in my life that doing what everyone thought was right wasn’t necessarily the best thing, but it took me a long time to realize that because I was a very obedient kid to minimize the stress on my single mother. So it’s a amazing question to probe someone, “Is/Was this really the right choice for you?”-Starts with “why”.-Surprisingly, cites a lot of sources on Ikigai—most motivational books prefer saying nice things over accuracy, which was nice. The author did mention the various views on Ikigai like I mentioned at the beginning of my review, and clearly he feels he did enough research to say that the Venn approach is a valid interpretation. I’m aware of the detractors, so it’s amazing that the author cited enough sources to help the famous (Western) interpretation.-Mentions the “run toward what you want—not away from what you don’t want” problem. This is very important, as you can run into something just as poor if you’re running away from a poor job vs. toward a better one.-Gives examples of assessments that people can take for further exploration. The emphasis on research is very nice.-Covers consulting concepts like SWOT yses and SMART goals and applies them to someone’s private situation.-Goes through the whole journey, from understanding if/why you need a career or job change to what you would wish to move toward to how you create the change. The latest piece is especially thorough, covering resumes and cover letters, relationships with your current organization and your network, and tpicks:-Becoming a “master at taking the boredom out of your work” is usually a amazing thing, not a poor thing. For example, there are small things in life that people hate doing, such as “leg day” at the gym, that you can obtain an edge on everyone else if you can search joy in doing. So I would’ve reworded that “you’ve become numb to how boring your job is” as in you’ve just assumed that it’s how it’s supposed to be so you don’t question it anymore.-The performance review question should’ve added the nuance that there are times when you do need to learn a skill and times when you just don’t care enough to do it right. That’s the difference between knowing when you need to move on vs. running away from improvement opportunities.-A section titled “Be Realistic in Your Expectations” has a first sentence that says, “Go into the process with an begin mind, believing that anything is possible...” Sounds like a paradox to the untrained. The author could’ve explained that you don’t wish to limit what is possible but then need to search believable, realistic first steps toward that possibility. It would’ve been more helpful to people who are fresh to this process.-The ver that I have’s section headings are really far away from the text beneath. Probably just a tad too far.-I’m never a fan of asking for people to review the book in the book—especially at the end of every chapter. But I obtain the “hustle” nowadays of having to obtain reviews by any means important since they create or break a book’s sales. I can always just skip it.-I really don’t think people will be able to determine the difference between energy and passion in the short description in that section.Other Thoughts:-It’s not entirely surprising that people create career changes and are no longer in the field that they studied in school; that said, it’s very possible that the author noticed an increase because school became less about getting the skills you need to obtain a specific job and more about “finding yourself”, “having fun”, and getting a degree as the price of entry into most white-collar fields. Just like Social Security went from being viewed as a “congratulations for outliving the majority of humans” fund to a retirement fund, college shifted from preparing you for a career to paying the price of entry, getting a piece of paper, and (coincidentally) putting off adulthood for four years (or at least rehearsing it by doing some things on your own). Ironically, if they’d practice the Venn Diagram and focus on what makes cash (at least the ROI of the degree they’re investing six figures in) as well as what interests them, they’d probably be a lot better off financially.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ikigai, How to Choose your Career Path and Discover Your Strengths: Powerful Career Advice to Explore Your Life Potential and Find a Meaningful Job, ... Getting Fired, or when Making a Career Change []  2020-12-1 20:36

    I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.I liked the tip and tools given in this book. The tools that the author provides are purposeful and give you a method to figure out your next steps.I think this would support someone who is looking to change their current career and also a person just starting out in the professonal arena.I liked how the author takes us one a deep dive into what to consider when you wish to change careers or begin a fresh one. He gives a laundry list of things to take into acc when think of or going into a fresh field, career, or position.If you are struggling with thoughts of what should I do after college or thoughts of changing jobs or careers, this book will give you ways to yze yourself and create a intelligent choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ikigai, How to Choose your Career Path and Discover Your Strengths: Powerful Career Advice to Explore Your Life Potential and Find a Meaningful Job, ... Getting Fired, or when Making a Career Change []  2020-12-1 20:36

    In this book, the author has provided a amazing tool to support you figure out where you're at in your job and where you wish to be with your career, and then the steps you need to follow to obtain your ideal job once you figure out what’s right for you. That sounds like a tall order, but the author lays out his opinions and hints clearly. First, he helps you yze yourself and where you're at and discover some possibilities beyond what you're currently doing. I like that he gives practical hints as well, like how to do a amazing cover letter and resume as well as providing suggestions for better networking. Some solid career tip here!I was gifted an e-ARC of this book but it is my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ikigai, How to Choose your Career Path and Discover Your Strengths: Powerful Career Advice to Explore Your Life Potential and Find a Meaningful Job, ... Getting Fired, or when Making a Career Change []  2020-12-1 20:36

    I have read various versions of IKIGAI, it is a life-changing topic. This book is concise, down to facts, more editing could have created it truly enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ikigai, How to Choose your Career Path and Discover Your Strengths: Powerful Career Advice to Explore Your Life Potential and Find a Meaningful Job, ... Getting Fired, or when Making a Career Change []  2020-12-1 20:36

    Life is full of ruts. Jobs can be huge ones that swallow you whole if you are not doing one you enjoy. Ever been in that put yourself? I have and it is so exhausting! What to do? What to do?Well, let's begin with your strengths, talents and interests. Do they take in a various direction than your dead end job? If they do, it may be time for a change of scenery. Refreshing your job can save your sanity at is book has a clear, concise plan to follow from beginning to end, and even has suggestions on effective paperwork you may turn in for a job. No more muddling though it. Following the directions will be a begin for your fresh career. While it won't obtain you a job on it's own, it will be a helping hand to obtain you on the right track. It was a amazing book and will definitely be useful for someone who is just about ready to move on in various direction.I received a free copy in return for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1.000.000 robuxs free tips []  2021-3-3 13:28

    Adopt me fliegen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    free avacoins tips [Accounts]  2021-2-27 15:51
    [email protected]

    This is so awesome it gives you free coins!!!

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    on Bing [nc judiciary case search]  2020-9-3 1:28
    [email protected]

    case net missouri litigant find judiciary case find maryland broward clerk case find md court case find discover more look at this www service pima county consolidated justice court case find will county circuit court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how much is generic [generic best price]  2021-2-2 19:50
    [email protected]

    buy online total members danger long time generic safe - inurl:i - cost of at walmart buy online overnight delivery lee county tree

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale on amazon [cheap for sale]  2021-2-14 17:54
    [email protected]

    side effects free prescription where to buy - everyday duration - online pharmacy generic dangers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    andronix - linux on android without root []  2020-6-18 7:32
    [email protected]

    Looked promising, but the download button on their www service takes you to google play, so I took myself off to AnLinux.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Always ready to listen to advise on how to save money. There are some amazing pointers here. Another method to save is carry a little electric coffee pot, you can use it to cook soup, noodles, oatmeal, lots of things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Taking Tips: How to do well on any Exam []  2020-8-19 18:23

    I was not that impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Put on Eyeshadow: And Beauty Tips for Newbies []  2020-12-17 21:20

    This is a poorly written book. There are repeated sections, and despite the title, there is very small info on how to actually apply eyeshadow. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Planning some sight seeing or adventure or some hill station.?? Worried about your limited Budget? Don't worry begin planning your trip within your budget just hold this book with you. I found it not only for Travel but very useful for cash saving too. Starting with your bookings. How to search cheapest Flights possible? You can save on your accommodation. Test fresh meal and change taste of your tongue you will save much more with full of joy.. How to save on sight seeing? Lots more in this book. I am sure you will definitely have fun your next trip. You will obtain back to home with huge smile on your face and huge bucks in your hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Beautiful much what you would expect. Experienced travelers will search one or two amazing ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Amazing tip for a 20 year old traveling around. Not so practical for a retiree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    I was searching for a book exactly like this to support me with my gap year travels before university and when I read the free excerpt I was hooked and purchased it has invaluable info from someone who is obviously very well travelled and informed. There are amazing hints and lots of advice. It really helped me to save cash on my travels and I will definitely be using the hints again for future travels.I have recommended this book to my mates and family and can't recommend it enough to anyway thinking of travelling on a budget. I loved the fact I could obtain this as an e-book straight to my kindle because I could actually take it around with me to remind me of the useful things I had is a fairly short book and very simple to read with pictures. I read this in one sitting over in about two hours but that is all I would wish from a travel tip book.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decluttering: Simple Tips on How to Declutter Your Home []  2020-12-6 20:31

    This book was helpful for decluttering. The images were helpful too and created it interesting to see the end results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decluttering: Simple Tips on How to Declutter Your Home []  2020-12-6 20:31

    I like that they say you don’t need to buy your children everything they wish because you did t have it. Teach children that less can sometimes be best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Travelling has always been my passion. This book has really amazing info on travel plans, booking tickets, accommodation and so on which helps you chop the price of your actual travel budget. Helped me a lot!Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decluttering: Simple Tips on How to Declutter Your Home []  2020-12-6 20:31

    I enjoyed this book. It got me pumped to actually obtain up and begin getting things done. I knew I could do it in stages and not all at once. Offered tip on things I had not even considered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    I really like this small ebook. The author did a true amazing job in getting right to the point without having to add any fillers into the mix. Obtain this ebook and hit the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    So I've been looking for a book to support me in this are and I'm so glad I came across this one. Everyone knows that traveling can take a massive impact on your pockets. However, this book is simply amazing. There are hints and tricks in here that I would have never thought of. So far I've place most of them to use and have saved a bunch on my travels. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Test Taking Tips: How to do well on any Exam []  2020-8-19 18:23

    The info is not helpful. It is standard practice that does not contribute anything useful. Anyone with a small com mom sense has done the suggestions before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Concise, practical, and useful, this book is a well of invaluable info for traveling the globe on a shoestring budget while staying sane and whole. Not only are there hints and snippits of experiences/reviews, there are also ways to, not just save money, but also create cash by being an affiliate partner with travel companies. I'm definitely keeping this book close in case I'll need to book a red eye flight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Travel On A Budget: 52 Budget Travel Tips []  2020-1-18 0:2

    Very useful book to save your cash by putting just small effort. Have fun your long tour or two days outing within your budget. How to buy cheap flights, how to save on accommodation, save bucks on food and lot a lot of more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decluttering: Simple Tips on How to Declutter Your Home []  2020-12-6 20:31

    Amazing general starting presentation on the subject with examples. I believe the you need to wish to simplify before these suggestions will benefit you. A lot of ideas felt common sense and a few seemed overly complex, so the reader will need to pick and choose what feels right in their situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decluttering: Simple Tips on How to Declutter Your Home []  2020-12-6 20:31

    I highly recommend this book if you are overwhelmed by your cluttered home. The author takes you room by room, and from drawers to closets, explaining how to sort through and obtain the clutter out of your house. Also included are the physical and psychological benefits of cleaning out the junk. Now, go de-clutter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl On Fire: How to Choose Yourself, Burn the Rule Book, and Blaze Your Own Trail in Life and Business [Book]  2019-12-6 18:1

    Holy Crap. This book! ⠀⠀Cover to cover in one day, and then I spent this morning listening to the rain going back to respond all the questions. 🌧⠀⠀To briefly explain why I’m so obsessed with Cara, she’s a self published author dedicated towards inspiring women. She published Girl Code, which was then picked up and republished by Penguin Random House, and got a book deal for her book, Like She Owns The Place. ⠀⠀What I love so much about her, is that after getting the author’s DREAM, she went back and self-published Girl On Fire, and in this book explains why you don’t need other people to choose you to be validated in your work. ⠀⠀I’ve struggled with this for Future Boss Lady, and I personally self published because I just couldn’t stand to sit around and wait for someone to believe in me. I believed in FBL so much that I knew it required to be out there, book deal or not. ⠀⠀Reading Girl on Fire created me feel so secure in that decision and created me feel inspired to do it over and over again. ⠀⠀I HIGHLY recommend this book for writers and self published authors, but I also recommend it for anyone that needs to feel uplifted and inspired. ⠀⠀Cara says so a lot of profound and attractive things that just fueled my soul, and I closed this book feeling energized, excited, and ready to take on the world. ⠀⠀This book could not have come to me at a more excellent time, and I hope anyone and everyone gets a possibility to read it. ⠀⠀Follow Cara at @thechampagnediet , she also has a podcast called Style Your Mind, and you can grab her book on Amazon! ⠀⠀I can’t thank you enough Cara, you are a freaking rockstar! ⭐️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl On Fire: How to Choose Yourself, Burn the Rule Book, and Blaze Your Own Trail in Life and Business [Book]  2019-12-6 18:1

    I've been following Cara and all of her passion projects for years, from the blog to podcasts to books and everything in between. This book is by far my FAVORITE. I was in tears this morning as I finished it. It has lit a FIRE in me to create some changes in my life. I found myself saying out loud more than once "YES! YES! YES!" as I read along. This girl is the queen of hustle and such an inspiration! I highly recommend it, it's an simple fast read but the content is fierce!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl On Fire: How to Choose Yourself, Burn the Rule Book, and Blaze Your Own Trail in Life and Business [Book]  2019-12-6 18:1

    Reading any of Cara’s books feels like spending time with one of your best friends, receiving the pep talk of a lifetime and being cheered for as you take rl On Fire doesn’t fail this this book, Cara’s flame is so powerful and bright, it’s sure to light up any reader’s Fire so that they can pass the flame forward and literally light up the is book is for women seeking to create heavy pivots in life. Whether entrepreneurs or stay at home moms, there is a notice for everyone.I especially love and appreciate that it’s a book one can INTERACT with by having zone to write, responding to thought provoking questions and quotes to highlight and live by.Looking forward to constantly referring to this book and sharing with my book club!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl On Fire: How to Choose Yourself, Burn the Rule Book, and Blaze Your Own Trail in Life and Business [Book]  2019-12-6 18:1

    I’ve read a TON of private development books over the latest couple of years and this one tops the list! This is one of those books that you pick up a couple of times per year for a small boost/inspiration. I’ve read all of Cara’s books and I personally believe this one is her best yet! Having met her in person I can attest to her real love and passion for her readers. Don’t hesitate to give yourself and all your best girlfriends the bonus of this book! You won’t regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl On Fire: How to Choose Yourself, Burn the Rule Book, and Blaze Your Own Trail in Life and Business [Book]  2019-12-6 18:1

    I'm such a fan of hers. I've been following her since her first two books came out and I've been buying her books and listening to her podcast ever since. Lately like the past month I've been feeling quite down and super hard on myself. This past week actually proved to be emotionally and mentally draining for me. I pick up this book (my kindle to be exact) and finished reading this book. I couldn't place it down. It was just what I required to force me to obtain true with myself. I highly recommend people buy this book. I'm considering buying a hard copy and giving it as a bonus to friends. You need this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl On Fire: How to Choose Yourself, Burn the Rule Book, and Blaze Your Own Trail in Life and Business [Book]  2019-12-6 18:1

    I have always loved Cara’s writing, and the strong notice she consistently delivers. (She is the epitome of practicing what you preach!) But I was not prepared for the ACTUAL FIRE this book just lit inside me. I’m ready to run through some brick walls and break every glass ceiling! This book will give you the boost of confidence and motivation you didn’t even know you needed! 🙌💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl On Fire: How to Choose Yourself, Burn the Rule Book, and Blaze Your Own Trail in Life and Business [Book]  2019-12-6 18:1

    You cannot imagine the fire your book has ignited in me. As a three -time self -published author trying to figure out this validation route can be frustrating. Thank you ,for reassuring me that I am not alone and that I too can impact those that I want to touch without having the fancy attached to my mission. I hope to meet you someday soon to give you a huge hug for publishing this awesome gem of a book. Cheers to women like you that tell it like it is ❤️❤️❤️💪🏽💪🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl On Fire: How to Choose Yourself, Burn the Rule Book, and Blaze Your Own Trail in Life and Business [Book]  2019-12-6 18:1

    I’ve been waiting for this book for years...and to finally give myself permission, for years. Cara s it all in this one! We are the gatekeepers of our own success! This is the best book of the year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple Step-by-Step Guide for Launching Your Podcast. Learn How to Choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and More Useful Tips []  2020-9-24 21:12

    I would suggest buying it. If you learn one thing, it was worth it. If you wish to become a podcaster, you must know it’s not as simple as getting a mic and begin talking.I really like this book and would recommend anyone who needs such type of anks to author for this valuable book. Refer to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple Step-by-Step Guide for Launching Your Podcast. Learn How to Choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and More Useful Tips []  2020-9-24 21:12

    This book is so informative. All are simple to understand. Really this book is so helpful for starting podcast. Recommended to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple step-by-step Guide for Launching your Podcast. Learn how to choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and more useful tips []  2020-11-30 19:42

    Terribly. Horribly written, confused and confusing. Do not buy this book. I wholly adopt the earlier one star review of "mcnc." Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple step-by-step Guide for Launching your Podcast. Learn how to choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and more useful tips []  2020-11-30 19:42

    Amazing intro with practical app steps to getting started as soon as you finish reading. All the success in your podcasting adventures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple step-by-step Guide for Launching your Podcast. Learn how to choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and more useful tips []  2020-11-20 19:53

    I was looking for a book that would give me a amazing introduction into what I need to start a podcast. The description of this book looks promising, so I purchased is is the most poorly written book I have ever read. There is small to no organization in terms of the info that is presented in each chapter. Once you read the first 20 or so pages, you have read the same info at least three times. If this book were edited to remove the redundancy, it would be less than one quarter of its e book was not intended to be a book; it was intended to be a series of essays or podcasts. The author does even refer to it as a book, but rather as "this episode", etc. And, even then, those episodes have small organization. This is not a "how to" book, but a series of off-the-cuff remarks that vaguely follow an ly, only a few sentences do not include grammatical or spelling errors. If you wish to read anything that was written with any level of care, you will not search it in this ere are a lot of better books available. I returned this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple step-by-step Guide for Launching your Podcast. Learn how to choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and more useful tips []  2020-11-20 19:53

    This was a unbelievable book!I was curious to learn more about the behind-the-scenes of making a podcast and I was not disappointed.I really like this book and would recommend anyone who needs such type of anks to author for this valuable book. Refer to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple step-by-step Guide for Launching your Podcast. Learn how to choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and more useful tips []  2020-11-20 19:53

    As a long time listener if By the Book podcast,We appreciated that! Clearly, you were on the right track.I really like this book and would recommend anyone who needs such type of anks to author for this valuable book. Refer to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple Step-by-Step Guide for Launching Your Podcast. Learn How to Choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and More Useful Tips []  2020-9-24 21:12

    As a long time listener if By the Book podcast,We appreciated that! Clearly, you were on the right track.I really like this book and would recommend anyone who needs such type of anks to author for this valuable book. Refer to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple step-by-step Guide for Launching your Podcast. Learn how to choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and more useful tips []  2020-11-30 19:42

    I would suggest buying it. If you learn one thing, it was worth it. If you wish to become a podcaster, you must know it’s not as simple as getting a mic and begin talking.I really like this book and would recommend anyone who needs such type of anks to author for this valuable book. Refer to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple step-by-step Guide for Launching your Podcast. Learn how to choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and more useful tips []  2020-11-30 19:42

    This was a unbelievable book!I was curious to learn more about the behind-the-scenes of making a podcast and I was not disappointed.I really like this book and would recommend anyone who needs such type of anks to author for this valuable book. Refer to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple step-by-step Guide for Launching your Podcast. Learn how to choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and more useful tips []  2020-11-20 19:53

    Terribly. Horribly written, confused and confusing. Do not buy this book. I wholly adopt the earlier one star review of "mcnc." Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple step-by-step Guide for Launching your Podcast. Learn how to choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and more useful tips []  2020-11-20 19:53

    I would recommend this book to anyone getting into podcasting. The book provides info in an simple to understand and simple to implement format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple step-by-step Guide for Launching your Podcast. Learn how to choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and more useful tips []  2020-11-20 19:53

    This book is so informative. All are simple to understand. Really this book is so helpful for starting podcast. Recommended to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl On Fire: How to Choose Yourself, Burn the Rule Book, and Blaze Your Own Trail in Life and Business [Book]  2019-12-6 18:1

    I was a small disappointed with Like She Owns the Put only because I felt all the hands in her work like a tug of battle (I'm an empath). It was validating to know that when I left a review for her that book it wasn't just me being a douche. I am glad she decided to pursue this book on her own because it created me feel that she was truly grateful to do it on her own again and that in this method she can truly connect with us. I have always said Cara is magic, I am receiving clarity about my own dreams, and I am loving everything about this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girl On Fire: How to Choose Yourself, Burn the Rule Book, and Blaze Your Own Trail in Life and Business [Book]  2019-12-6 18:1

    Loved this fresh book by one of my favorite authors and role models. Cara truly practices what she preaches by releasing this bold fresh book. It will be sure to inspire and ambitious woman! The pages are filled with energy, passion, and will create you wish to level up yourself and stop waiting for permission!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self-Defense Ammo For Survival: The Ultimate Beginner's Guide On How To Choose and Store Ammo For Self-Defense []  2020-7-19 18:45

    If you are fresh to guns and ammo this is a amazing tutorial for you. However, I am a proponent of lighter is better for most calibers. 124 for 9mm, 155 for 40, 155 to 165 for 10mm, and 185 for 45. Also 125 for 357 sig or 357 magnum. They penetrate plenty and reduce over which often hurt innocent people behind the violent attacker you are trying to stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple Step-by-Step Guide for Launching Your Podcast. Learn How to Choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and More Useful Tips []  2020-9-24 21:12

    I was looking for a book that would give me a amazing introduction into what I need to start a podcast. The description of this book looks promising, so I purchased is is the most poorly written book I have ever read. There is small to no organization in terms of the info that is presented in each chapter. Once you read the first 20 or so pages, you have read the same info at least three times. If this book were edited to remove the redundancy, it would be less than one quarter of its e book was not intended to be a book; it was intended to be a series of essays or podcasts. The author does even refer to it as a book, but rather as "this episode", etc. And, even then, those episodes have small organization. This is not a "how to" book, but a series of off-the-cuff remarks that vaguely follow an ly, only a few sentences do not include grammatical or spelling errors. If you wish to read anything that was written with any level of care, you will not search it in this ere are a lot of better books available. I returned this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple Step-by-Step Guide for Launching Your Podcast. Learn How to Choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and More Useful Tips []  2020-9-24 21:12

    Lovely style of writing and a very approachable book on a very interesting subject on which I'll be getting into around podcasting around mental health and bipolar disorder in the fresh year 2020.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple Step-by-Step Guide for Launching Your Podcast. Learn How to Choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and More Useful Tips []  2020-9-24 21:12

    Well thought out and highly informative! Kristen covers a lot of the little steps that are often missing in books offering advice. Highly recommend for anyone wanting to begin a podcast or seeing what’s involved behind-the-scenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple step-by-step Guide for Launching your Podcast. Learn how to choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and more useful tips []  2020-11-30 19:42

    I was looking for a book that would give me a amazing introduction into what I need to start a podcast. The description of this book looks promising, so I purchased is is the most poorly written book I have ever read. There is small to no organization in terms of the info that is presented in each chapter. Once you read the first 20 or so pages, you have read the same info at least three times. If this book were edited to remove the redundancy, it would be less than one quarter of its e book was not intended to be a book; it was intended to be a series of essays or podcasts. The author does even refer to it as a book, but rather as "this episode", etc. And, even then, those episodes have small organization. This is not a "how to" book, but a series of off-the-cuff remarks that vaguely follow an ly, only a few sentences do not include grammatical or spelling errors. If you wish to read anything that was written with any level of care, you will not search it in this ere are a lot of better books available. I returned this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple step-by-step Guide for Launching your Podcast. Learn how to choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and more useful tips []  2020-11-30 19:42

    As a long time listener if By the Book podcast,We appreciated that! Clearly, you were on the right track.I really like this book and would recommend anyone who needs such type of anks to author for this valuable book. Refer to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple step-by-step Guide for Launching your Podcast. Learn how to choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and more useful tips []  2020-11-20 19:53

    Amazing intro with practical app steps to getting started as soon as you finish reading. All the success in your podcasting adventures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple Step-by-Step Guide for Launching Your Podcast. Learn How to Choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and More Useful Tips []  2020-9-24 21:12

    This was a unbelievable book!I was curious to learn more about the behind-the-scenes of making a podcast and I was not disappointed.I really like this book and would recommend anyone who needs such type of anks to author for this valuable book. Refer to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple Step-by-Step Guide for Launching Your Podcast. Learn How to Choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and More Useful Tips []  2020-9-24 21:12

    Amazing intro with practical app steps to getting started as soon as you finish reading. All the success in your podcasting adventures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple step-by-step Guide for Launching your Podcast. Learn how to choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and more useful tips []  2020-11-20 19:53

    There is some info in this book that I can use, such as what software is available and what type of microphone to purchase. However, the editing of the book created it hard to follow. There were phrases that were placed in parts of the book that were out of place. In addition, the author keeps repeating the same information, chapter after chapter. I don't even know what this author's podcast is. I do not recommend. The same info can be found online for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple step-by-step Guide for Launching your Podcast. Learn how to choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and more useful tips []  2020-11-20 19:53

    I would suggest buying it. If you learn one thing, it was worth it. If you wish to become a podcaster, you must know it’s not as simple as getting a mic and begin talking.I really like this book and would recommend anyone who needs such type of anks to author for this valuable book. Refer to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple step-by-step Guide for Launching your Podcast. Learn how to choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and more useful tips []  2020-11-30 19:42

    I would recommend this book to anyone getting into podcasting. The book provides info in an simple to understand and simple to implement format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple step-by-step Guide for Launching your Podcast. Learn how to choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and more useful tips []  2020-11-30 19:42

    This book is so informative. All are simple to understand. Really this book is so helpful for starting podcast. Recommended to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple Step-by-Step Guide for Launching Your Podcast. Learn How to Choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and More Useful Tips []  2020-9-24 21:12

    There is some info in this book that I can use, such as what software is available and what type of microphone to purchase. However, the editing of the book created it hard to follow. There were phrases that were placed in parts of the book that were out of place. In addition, the author keeps repeating the same information, chapter after chapter. I don't even know what this author's podcast is. I do not recommend. The same info can be found online for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple Step-by-Step Guide for Launching Your Podcast. Learn How to Choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and More Useful Tips []  2020-9-24 21:12

    Terribly. Horribly written, confused and confusing. Do not buy this book. I wholly adopt the earlier one star review of "mcnc." Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple step-by-step Guide for Launching your Podcast. Learn how to choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and more useful tips []  2020-11-30 19:42

    There is some info in this book that I can use, such as what software is available and what type of microphone to purchase. However, the editing of the book created it hard to follow. There were phrases that were placed in parts of the book that were out of place. In addition, the author keeps repeating the same information, chapter after chapter. I don't even know what this author's podcast is. I do not recommend. The same info can be found online for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple step-by-step Guide for Launching your Podcast. Learn how to choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and more useful tips []  2020-11-30 19:42

    Well thought out and highly informative! Kristen covers a lot of the little steps that are often missing in books offering advice. Highly recommend for anyone wanting to begin a podcast or seeing what’s involved behind-the-scenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Start Your Podcast: A Simple step-by-step Guide for Launching your Podcast. Learn how to choose Podcasting Equipment, Marketing, and more useful tips []  2020-11-20 19:53

    Well thought out and highly informative! Kristen covers a lot of the little steps that are often missing in books offering advice. Highly recommend for anyone wanting to begin a podcast or seeing what’s involved behind-the-scenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You're the Sister I Got to Choose - Like Sisters Gifts - Best Friend Gifts for Women - Funny Christmas, Birthday Gift Ideas for Soul Unbiological Sister, Besties, BFF - Coolife Friendship Wine Tumbler [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    Absolutely excellent bonus for a best friend!! Is not only attractive but excellent in size. I was also pleasantly surprised it came with a straw, excellent for the red wine so she doesn’t stain her teeth!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386