Read titanic 3d pro live wallpaper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all titanic 3d pro live wallpaper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    thank you , LOVE this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    it wont give me a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Does not work. After installing it stops nowhere on my phone. I tried everything but I can not search it. I have other 3d wallpapers, so it is not me. Damn as the ver will be over in 1 hour

    0  


    Add your opinion on titanic 3d pro live wallpaper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Without doubt the best 89 pence I have ever spent. Really nice work. Congrats Ruslan on your perfect work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Ruslan, Sir you are truly a master of your arts!!! Everything I have from you always catches people's attention. Amazing job sir hold em coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Why doesn't it have Titanic on it's side and there's no smoke stacks, Chuck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Amazing Art Work., Attractive Vibrant Colors!!! Mesmerizing., I love your work & creativity ☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    I upgraded to the pro ver because it's that good!! AAA+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Brilliant at first, then could not switch cameras

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Worth the money!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    You can see the Titanic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Amazing wallpaper :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    I love the titanic and have always been fascinated by this ocean liner,great application and well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    I've tried a lot of various lwp's and have never found one that impressed me enough to hold allow alone actually for. This one is incredible! Just discovered this developer and am sure I'll be getting others. Outstanding work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    I just got this application & it is absolutely beautiful. Amazing art motion brings the wreck to life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    But could have a lighting adjuster to go darker for the true result :) just saying. Otherwise excellence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    When using this for the home screen, the volume buttons don't help the ringer anymore, they adjust the media volume. Glad I did not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    In my opinion you are the master maker of live wallpaper can't wait to see what's next

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    This is SO COOL!! Wow, Ruslan I knew it would be good...but it's more! It's superb!!! I love the details, as I always do..And yhe small fish & subs!! Thank you for this!! Hold up the unbelievable work!!!!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Outstanding as come to be expected of this developer just hold them coming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    I love the graphics and everything about it. We'll done. This is currently my favorite live wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Would be nice to see all of the ship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Amazing wallpaper looks really neat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    It's the best application for live wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Love It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Kopoi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    On LG phones, double tapping​ on the WP turns off the screen, which created me think: for other phones out there that lack the tap to sleep function, adding that function to this WP would be the greatest thing ever! There are apps that just do that but as they are stopped by the system they don't work... Or you have to live with an useless notification all the time... But a live wallpaper is always running, never stopped by the system so it would be flawless! I'm just wondering how much battery will this LWP drain...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    This is fab amazing graphics nice 2 look at makes my phone look amazing all in all well worth the I & the five star rating I have given it thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Only thing is the crack in the hull it shows through to the other side. Other than that amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Love it 5 stars for fast modernize to add more fish would be nice sea looks to empty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Would love to rate 5 stars but it stops working every time I set as wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    It is not opening only uninstall icon is coming after installation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    I love these live wallpapers and plan on buying as a lot of as I can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Very amazing application nice detail runs smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    The best wallaper..so far for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Hhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    I would like to be allowed to see the in side as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    This ferry amazing Thankiu every one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    You should be nominated for an award or something because you impress me every time with your artistic prowess, Ruslan. Your rendition of the Titanic has been recreated in awesome detail along with a school of fish, the sun's rays shining through the ocean's surface and diving submarines. And to top it all off, there are multiple cinematic camera angles to view the ship from! It's like being taken on a virtual tour of the Titanic! Thank you for taking me on this underwater journey, Ruslan. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Ever since I was a kid, I've had a fascination of the Titanic. Never would I have ever imagined I'd one day be mesmerized by it on my phone display. Beautiful! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    DON'T it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Titanic is very wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    How to apply it on one plus 3t. It's installed​ but how and from where to apply

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    I love EVERYTHING Titanic and if you do too, you will love this live Wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Wave with corals and school of fishes would be nice....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    As Amazing as the Movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Really amazing work. Love this app. Maybe an modernize that goes over the whole mapped out wreck site. It shows this was done with respect for those lost and the machine that tried to save them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    I just obtain the pro ver at this moment. when I compare yours to the others, is when I truly appreciated your fine, genius work. Five stars is just a symbol, I give you millions of stars. Thank you Ruslan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Its really good, and its really realistic. All I can say is amazing job, beacuse I am lost for words XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    The shots look great, but I wouldn't know how it is. I it and it doesn't present up on my galaxy s4. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    This is amazing but have you considered adding the stern and a debris field like the true ship wreck?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    It really looks amazing on the note 3! I love it. It would be nice to swipe between 7 screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    You have the most outstanding live wallpapers I Java ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    You have awesome talent! Very nice wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Best live Wallpaper I got freee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titanic 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-7 21:37

    No method to lunch on Sony z1 for me ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penguins 3D Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-11 13:38

    Beautiful penguins. My only request is to modernize for later Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penguins 3D Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-11 13:38

    Beautiful. Just beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penguins 3D Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-11 13:38

    These penguins seem to be engrossed in their polite conversation, almost like people. And, the babies are adorable! Except, that it's too cold for me! I need to warm up, and that's for real. My feet are freezing! This wallpaper like everything by Ruslan Sokolovsky it's absolutely perfect. Thank you, Ruslan. Ena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penguins 3D Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-11 13:38

    Amazing awesome superb live wallpaper amazing job thanks so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penguins 3D Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-11 13:38

    💝💝💝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penguins 3D Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-11 13:38

    You have outdone yourself again with this brilliant wallpaper of Penguins. I am fascinated by the detail you have place in on the Penguins. I love it, I have every single one of your wallpapers. When will you be bringing the next one out? And what will it be? Hold up the amazing work Dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penguins 3D Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-11 13:38

    This paper is amazing, I love it. You did it again. I would like you to create a live wall paper with birds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penguins 3D Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-11 13:38

    I have fun this developer's work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    Another attractive LWP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    You're making it impossible to figure out which one is my favorite LWP. OH WELL! Guess I'm just going to have to love them all. Nice job! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    It would obtain 5 stars except that the yellow and blue banners glow oddly in 'real time of day' mode. They light up like lamps even when the screen is nearly entirely dark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    Love the various camera angles and the transitioning from day to night in true time is excellent :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    Attractive wallpaper! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    this one i like alot- seems that you have alot of skill with stone and metal textures, better then the bright color lwp- (they are good) but your earth tone textures are awesome! more like those please! I would like something like a metal walled factory? or 3d metal cubes? you know :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    I've been waiting for this! It really is absolutely beautiful. Very majestic!! I love the info in the castle walls & the bridge. And of course the clouds & birds! Makes me wish to visit :) Also wonder who all is ry regal & breath-taking!! Thank you, Ruslan!!! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    1000 stars :) totally excellent :) I'm beautiful sure that i managed to be the first who downloaded it. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    Amazing detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penguins 3D Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-11 13:38

    If the penguins would've walked around, I would've kept this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penguins 3D Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-11 13:38

    AND Realistic !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penguins 3D Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-11 13:38

    Beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penguins 3D Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-11 13:38

    Loving the penguins they're so life like :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    Wow!!! There aren't enough superlatives to describe how awesome this wallpaper is in cinematic view, especially with true time enabled so you can see it change throughout the day and night. The detailing is exceptional and I love medieval castles so I was really surprised at how detailed it is. Also the shading and lighting are so realistic. I have other wallpapers from this developer and they are consistently high in quality but I was really amazed by this one. Would def recommend buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    Easy but very nice! I love wallpapers that change from day to night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    Quoins, a unique & attractive brickwork for structural engineering & beauty aren't a detail I would have expected to see in a wallpaper on my phone. As the Cinematic camera took me beneath a bridge I couldn't support but message scalloped chains hanging there with clinging detritus of time. Awesome unexpected detail. The colors & fine detail of the hanging flags are so unexpected. These are my reasons for giving a 5 star rating for this Magnificent Castle wallpaper, a showcase on my Note 5. Ena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    Might be great, but where is it?!! Installed, but no actual application icon ,its in my application manager ,but not anywhere else. Odd!!! Not in my wallpaper section or live walls, just a ghost!! What's the deal? I've been using these type apps for years!!! I design my own screens. Looks a lil dated,,but can't use it anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    Would not load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    I have just downloaded this picture and I love it. I love the method you have caught every min detail of the castle together with the birds and eagles that are flying around. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    Beautiful, absolutely beautiful!! Would be cool if there were a couple various colourful dragons flying around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    His Brilliance Continues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penguins 3D Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-11 13:38

    The penguins are so life like well presented hold up with bringing out other wallpapers as they're all magnificently done 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penguins 3D Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-11 13:38

    My favourite live wallpaper by far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penguins 3D Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-11 13:38

    Not only the graphics are awesome and the penguins movements realistic but also the lwps are super creative, out of the beaten track. Really good! Already waiting for another one next week!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penguins 3D Pro Live Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-11 13:38

    Adorable, my child loves penguins and loved this wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    it's not begin in my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    Looks nice but this wallpaper is quite qeahy for a devices which are 3-4 years old. Application hasn't quit from settings by soft-back button and it crashes sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    Absolutely great, I love castles. One request, could we have some lights on in the castle at night time, or some candles flickering in some windows? That would be fantastic, thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle 3D Pro live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    I have so a lot of of Ruslan's wallpapers, they are beautiful... I don't know how he does it!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386