tivimate iptv ott player Reviews & Opinions


Submit tivimate iptv ott player review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video player OTT review [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    Sleek Interface and simple to set your IPTV List, my only gripe with this application is you can't change channels with your remote or wireless keyboard using the numbers! only with the up,down,left and right function. if you can implement that function in your premium app, it will be a five star application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video player OTT review [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    The application is sweet. The best one I've used so far. I had upgraded and glad I did. I do have a question. How do we modernize the application when fresh versions become available?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video player OTT review [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    This is just how IPTV should be. Slick, friendly designed-for-AndroidTV interface, regular updates, very fair pricing. Thank you Developer (and Satisfied Fresh Year!)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tivimate iptv ott player or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tivimate iptv ott player video reviews and related movies:

    See TiviMate IPTV OTT player for TV boxes Premium Apk for Android [Cracked] Download on youtube.

     related image

    See OTT Navigator IPTV Player - Like Tivimate IPTV Player For Live TV on your Android TV & Android Phone on youtube.

     related image

    See ONE OF THE BEST IPTV PLAYERS - TIVIMATE SETUP on youtube.

     related image

    See Tivimate IPTV - How to download and Set Tivimate IPTV up on your Firestick - Best Playlist Included on youtube.

     related image

    See Perfect Player, IPTV Player Like Tivimate premium, Live TV & IPTV for FIRESTICK & Android TV & Phone on youtube.

     related image

    See TiviMate - How to use TiviMate on youtube.

     related image

    See ГОДНО! TiviMate IPTV видео плеер OTT on youtube.

     related image

    See Nexus Play Brasil - IPTV - TiviMate - Player IPTV - Instalando e Configurando on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video player OTT review [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    Amazing player I upgraded straight away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video player OTT review [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    Love the application but having problem buying the premium ver hold getting error message. But the interface is amazing the fastest loading for IPTV that I've seen and I've tried them all. Only thing that could create it better would be able to turn channels off and on so you don't have to go thru channels you don't watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video player OTT review [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    email sent. your application works for me but I can't unblock the premium features through in-app purchase. purchasing other paid apps seems fine. it appears that the error is on end. support please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video player OTT review [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    Very nice player, nice interface etc.....I would have rated it 5 stars, but unfortunately if you wish to make batter to premium it doesn't work with Amazon Firestick products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video player OTT review [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    respons straight away all amazing thanks dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video player OTT review [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    This will become the definitive application if you wish to watch live TV through IPTV on your Android device Box. Smooth, fluid, intuitive interface that gives you everything you need without getting in the way. I can't wait to see this one develop. Pause/rewind/fastforward/record please!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video player OTT review [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    This may be the best I have used. So easy to set up and use. Absolutely gives Excellent Player a run for it's money. I would like to see the ability to hide categories and while I know you are trying to mimic Live Channels. Some color themes would be really nice. Hold up the amazing work. I'm a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video player OTT review [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    Amazing app! Now that you can add multiple epg’s as well as play list it is the excellent application for anyone with multiple services. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video player OTT review [App]  2019-1-24 21:8

    Since fixing the EPG modernize issue, this application kicks butt. It is surely going to become my absolute favorite IPTV player thanks to the design. If there's any request I have left, it will be to integrate this with the default Live Channels application so we can have voice find & voice channel changing ability. Amazing work, will be purchasing premium as soon as people report it's working smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV OTT player for TV boxes review [App]  2019-1-13 21:11

    Amazing player I upgraded straight away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV OTT player for TV boxes review [App]  2019-1-13 21:11

    Love the application but having problem buying the premium ver hold getting error message. But the interface is amazing the fastest loading for IPTV that I've seen and I've tried them all. Only thing that could create it better would be able to turn channels off and on so you don't have to go thru channels you don't watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV OTT player for TV boxes review [App]  2019-1-13 21:11

    email sent. your application works for me but I can't unblock the premium features through in-app purchase. purchasing other paid apps seems fine. it appears that the error is on end. support please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV OTT player for TV boxes review [App]  2019-1-13 21:11

    Very nice player, nice interface etc.....I would have rated it 5 stars, but unfortunately if you wish to make batter to premium it doesn't work with Amazon Firestick products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV OTT player for TV boxes review [App]  2019-1-13 21:11

    respons straight away all amazing thanks dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV OTT player for TV boxes review [App]  2019-1-13 21:11

    This may be the best I have used. So easy to set up and use. Absolutely gives Excellent Player a run for it's money. I would like to see the ability to hide categories and while I know you are trying to mimic Live Channels. Some color themes would be really nice. Hold up the amazing work. I'm a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV OTT player for TV boxes review [App]  2019-1-13 21:11

    This will become the definitive application if you wish to watch live TV through IPTV on your Android device Box. Smooth, fluid, intuitive interface that gives you everything you need without getting in the way. I can't wait to see this one develop. Pause/rewind/fastforward/record please!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV OTT player for TV boxes review [App]  2019-1-13 21:11

    Amazing app! Now that you can add multiple epg’s as well as play list it is the excellent application for anyone with multiple services. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV OTT player for TV boxes review [App]  2019-1-13 21:11

    Since fixing the EPG modernize issue, this application kicks butt. It is surely going to become my absolute favorite IPTV player thanks to the design. If there's any request I have left, it will be to integrate this with the default Live Channels application so we can have voice find & voice channel changing ability. Amazing work, will be purchasing premium as soon as people report it's working smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video TV player OTT review [App]  2019-1-26 21:8

    application is great! I liked it so much with its interface and functions and would give 5 stars, but couple things are missing; the first one is there is no option to adjust timezone setting for epg, this is very important. the other one is unable to watch streams or videos fullscreen, resulution lower than 1080p.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video TV player OTT review [App]  2019-1-26 21:8

    I loved this application and purchased the premium within 15 mins of trying it out. It's sleek and has beautiful much everything I wanted the only reason for the missing star is that it needs a few more remote buttons assignments, especially the page down scrolling as going channel by channel on huge lists is too time consuming. Once the page up/down is implemented it will definitely be worth the 5th star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video TV player OTT review [App]  2019-1-26 21:8

    Sleek Interface and simple to set your IPTV List, my only gripe with this application is you can't change channels with your remote or wireless keyboard using the numbers! only with the up,down,left and right function. if you can implement that function in your premium app, it will be a five star application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video TV player OTT review [App]  2019-1-26 21:8

    The application is sweet. The best one I've used so far. I had upgraded and glad I did. I do have a question. How do we modernize the application when fresh versions become available?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video TV player OTT review [App]  2019-1-26 21:8

    Finally an application to compete with Mayfair guide. Better than excellent player! Pay the 2.99 for the premium version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video TV player OTT review [App]  2019-1-26 21:8

    This is just how IPTV should be. Slick, friendly designed-for-AndroidTV interface, regular updates, very fair pricing. Thank you Developer (and Satisfied Fresh Year!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video TV player OTT review [App]  2019-1-26 21:8

    Amazing player I upgraded straight away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video TV player OTT review [App]  2019-1-26 21:8

    Love the application but having problem buying the premium ver hold getting error message. But the interface is amazing the fastest loading for IPTV that I've seen and I've tried them all. Only thing that could create it better would be able to turn channels off and on so you don't have to go thru channels you don't watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video TV player OTT review [App]  2019-1-26 21:8

    email sent. your application works for me but I can't unblock the premium features through in-app purchase. purchasing other paid apps seems fine. it appears that the error is on end. support please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video TV player OTT review [App]  2019-1-26 21:8

    Very nice player, nice interface etc.....I would have rated it 5 stars, but unfortunately if you wish to make batter to premium it doesn't work with Amazon Firestick products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video TV player OTT review [App]  2019-1-26 21:8

    respons straight away all amazing thanks dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video TV player OTT review [App]  2019-1-26 21:8

    This may be the best I have used. So easy to set up and use. Absolutely gives Excellent Player a run for it's money. I would like to see the ability to hide categories and while I know you are trying to mimic Live Channels. Some color themes would be really nice. Hold up the amazing work. I'm a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video TV player OTT review [App]  2019-1-26 21:8

    This will become the definitive application if you wish to watch live TV through IPTV on your Android device Box. Smooth, fluid, intuitive interface that gives you everything you need without getting in the way. I can't wait to see this one develop. Pause/rewind/fastforward/record please!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video TV player OTT review [App]  2019-1-26 21:8

    Amazing app! Now that you can add multiple epg’s as well as play list it is the excellent application for anyone with multiple services. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV video TV player OTT review [App]  2019-1-26 21:8

    Since fixing the EPG modernize issue, this application kicks butt. It is surely going to become my absolute favorite IPTV player thanks to the design. If there's any request I have left, it will be to integrate this with the default Live Channels application so we can have voice find & voice channel changing ability. Amazing work, will be purchasing premium as soon as people report it's working smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV/OTT player for Android TV boxes review [App]  2018-12-21 13:8

    Since fixing the EPG modernize issue, this application kicks butt. It is surely going to become my absolute favorite IPTV player thanks to the design. If there's any request I have left, it will be to integrate this with the default Live Channels application so we can have voice find & voice channel changing ability. Amazing work, will be purchasing premium as soon as people report it's working smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My IPTV Player ( Xtream IPTV Player & LINK Player) review [App]  2019-5-29 13:12

    one of my fav video Player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    The developer has an eye for detail and knows how to write a easy but strong user interface. Simple to use and works great. Channels load up faster than others I've used, no problems with my antenna channels mixed with IPTV, well worth the $5/yr sub price. I'd love to see a DVR feature added in the future (with the ability to save shows across the network to a NAS or PC etc), and it would also be nice to be able to scroll horizontally to see shows coming up further down the timeline (especially if a DVR gets added). This application deserves 5 stars even AS IT IS, and I am excited for the future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    Nice application but the films and series has no descriptions. Please do something about it so we can see when we are chosing a film to know what is about,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    best of the best .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    Sleek Interface and simple to set your IPTV List, Best IPTV application in the android game right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    I love this application for an IPTV front end, as long as you have an m3u list and a remote or keyboard it works great. That being said, the only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is it's not very mouse friendly. At least not on my box and I love my mouse. But for those that like their remotes, I would definitely recommend this app. I purchased it even though I have to use a remote with it as the interface is so clean and the closest you can obtain to an actual Satellite EPG.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    Nice, fast application but fails to import EPG from vaders. Apparently been an problem for awhile but don't see any progress. No help that I can find. Disappointing. Edit: Uninstall/reinstall fixed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    This application is unbelievable for watching iptv and is simple to set up and use,i paid for the premium ver which is very amazing value for is is one of the best I have seen in quite a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    Application really works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    i had never heared of this application untill today. and must say i love it. simple to set up , a LOT quicker than tvirl and looks amazing. i purchased the premium and it will be my main application for all my iptv subs. well worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    I loved this application and purchased the premium within 15 mins of trying it out. It's sleek and has beautiful much everything I wanted. -Updated review: the Dev has implemented a lot of changes and it is being heavily supported. It deserves 5 stars. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    ever sionce the recent version, I cant do group selection... the application crashes after every group i deselect.. if this is fixed it will obtain a better raiting from me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    This is definitely better than Google's Live Channels application but I hope that this can also accept other channel sources from other apps and from USB tuners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    Amazing IPTV application with fresh features added every time.. Well worth paying for the premium features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    Brilliant app. Am using the free version. Would like to know what the premium ver costs and is it a on-off price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    Amazing application for watching IPTV! Well worth the price for pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    amazing application but cant obtain to make batter any support to pay for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    Some really nice features but only displays what's currently on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    Love the application but having problem buying the premium ver hold getting error message. But the interface is amazing the fastest loading for IPTV that I've seen and I've tried them all. Only thing that could create it better would be able to turn channels off and on so you don't have to go thru channels you don't watch. Got it working the best IPTV application out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    Awesome Awesome App! Finally a decent IPTV App! I just want I had a method to tell that My EPG is off by one hour. That would be amazing. Nevertheless, is an awesome App. Very quick channel switching (Real zapping feeling) and It's also the application where I can obtain the best picture quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    Very nice interface. Tried the free ver and the next day payed for the full version. This is the only IPTV Player you'll ever need. Hold up the amazing work. Looking forward to see fresh features and bug fixes. Thanks for making a amazing APK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    By far the best application out there truly amazing, the closet thing to true cable!! Love it Can't wait for the next update!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    This app works very fast, it has a amazing modern interface and the developer is very active. The best app for Android device TV!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    La meor Application para listas IPTV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    Beautiful amazing app. i like how the menus work, very intuitive. I have 2 services so it nice that it has both listed separately and together so i can access all fav's on 1 screen. I would like to have recording and a method to save my setup to to setup other devices i have , i hate setting up over and over again.. I was also thinking it would be nice to have a choice of the full screen tutorial with video underneath or a little pip screen in a corner and a more opaque guide, i spend a lot of time scanning the epg. I just realized there is no pause/play ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    Finally an application that rivals the Gears Mayfair guide! - 5 out of 5!!! - Amazing Tutorial with a nice clean look!!! I upgraded to the Premium ver mins after installing it!! Exactly what I've been waiting and looking for!!! I subscribe to two services and TiviMate allows me to have both running on the application at the same time. Can't wait for future updates! Add Voice/Text Searching, Recording and Video Preview within the tutorial and its a 6 out of 5! Amazing Job!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    Perfect app. Just missing a few features like decoder options or other built in players, buffer size option and auto reconnect feature. Looking forward to future updates with these features implemented hopefully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    amazing app. love how we can customize channel order. if you can add catch-up, this would be 5 star easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    They could help login and password in the url, where we added the playlist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    The Best IPTV application yet and I've tried a few - Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    Hold Up the amazing work with this Apk. so far this Apk is on fire!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    application is great! I liked it so much with its interface and functions and would give 5 stars, but couple things are missing; the first one is there is no option to adjust timezone setting for epg, this is very important. the other one is unable to watch streams or videos fullscreen, resulution lower than 1080p.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    The application is sweet. The best one I've used so far. I had upgraded and glad I did. I do have a question. How do we modernize the application when fresh versions become available?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    Finally an application to compete with Mayfair guide. Better than excellent player! Pay the 2.99 for the premium version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    This is just how IPTV should be. Slick, friendly designed-for-AndroidTV interface, regular updates, very fair pricing. Thank you Developer (and Satisfied Fresh Year!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    Amazing player I upgraded straight away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    email sent. your application works for me but I can't unblock the premium features through in-app purchase. purchasing other paid apps seems fine. it appears that the error is on end. support please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    Very nice player, nice interface etc.....I would have rated it 5 stars, but unfortunately if you wish to make batter to premium it doesn't work with Amazon Firestick products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    respons straight away all amazing thanks dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV player review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    This will become the definitive application if you wish to watch live TV through IPTV on your Android device Box. Smooth, fluid, intuitive interface that gives you everything you need without getting in the way. I can't wait to see this one develop. Pause/rewind/fastforward/record please!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV Player review [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    The recent ver of the application simply doesn't work. It is too buggy and simply crashes after playing for some time. I tested it on two separate devices and the same issue discovered. Older versions of the application did not have this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV Player review [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Easily the best live streaming application for Android device TV. Very related design to Android's own Live Channels, but with plenty of settings and multiple playlist functionality. Well worth the yearly price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV Player review [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    I have the premium ver and everything runs amazing with quick zapping of channels and catchup. The one main concern I have with this application is the groups / Video/ Series are not seperate like the streamer application they run down in 1 long list and are all mixed up. I they can seperate into various sections like Live TV / Video / Series it would create it a very amazing app. Regards Bryan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV Player review [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Love the app, but am having a issue with the video stopping for 1/2 second every minute, on my three Android device 8.1 H96Max X2 boxes 2g 16g...Do not have the issue on the 4g32g box. I have tried every setting in the box , and the App. I thought maybe it was the box, so I installed it on my other two. Same result. Update: Two fresh 4g 32G Android device boxes. Both are skipping or stuttering. My advice....don't test to use with an android device box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV Player review [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    I LOVE the organization! That said (maybe it's me) I search the picture quality an issue. I want there were some help or a tutorial that might help. I'm no techo wizard, and frankly, amazed myself that I got it loaded in the first place! Amazing organization. Iffy picture quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV Player review [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    This application closes as soon as I begin it on the Firestick. It works flawlessly on my Nvidia Shield, but for some reason it's not working for my Firestick. I have uninstalled and reinstalled it a lot of times but to no avail. Maybe it's the fresh ver since this application updated itself, the previous ver was fine. Any support would be appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV Player review [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Seems ok but when I went to subscribe to premium it took my payment no issue but never gave me a premium sub. Kept saying "Error your order is being process and will be available in a few mins" but never did process I guess. Would be helpful to fix this problem moving forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV Player review [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Most advanced and user friendly IPTV application available for Android. Test it...you will fall in love with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV Player review [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Best IPTV app. Stable, very customizable, and looks great. Love how you can turn off channel groups you don't wish to see and sort groups how you wish them. Premium price is totally worth it. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV Player review [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Love the application because of the a lot of option to arrange groups and channels. Would be nice if you could add option to export playlist and settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV Player review [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Recent modernize messed up my stream. Had a green screen on all channels. Had to revert back to 1.6.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV Player review [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    This is truely awesome application it gives you a total feel of a true top class set top box, but with additional features to customize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV Player review [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    This application is awesome, but I [email protected]#$%! had DVR capabilities. Then it would be 5 Stars all day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV Player review [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Best layout and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV Player review [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Hi the application doesn't help right to left view for arabic/hebrew users please fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV Player review [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Absolutely the best IPTV playlist management application out there. Now that it's added the ability to edit channel names, that means a lot of more hours of intense tweaking. With all of it's possibilities and time that can be spent tweaking it, it absolutely needs a parameters/database backup option. If I ever lose or have to recreate all of my tweaks, I won't. No, I'm not rooting to do this. It really should be in the app. Then, 6 stars! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV Player review [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Finally found it! No one does it better. Full customization. Best $ I've ever spent to bypass IPTV frustration. For a box or stick, I could never search an application with an epg, television tutorial so "familiar", and simple to navigate. No need to fall back on the mouse when you're laying on the couch. Just like the amazing ol' days. Everyting can be accessed and customized with a remote. Finding an iptv provider that has a somewhat stable track record is hard enough, now you have to sort through 5000+ feeds just to watch your local news. Bet You miss the top story... Easily weed out what you don't need. Place in the forefront what you do. The UI is clean, even for a sight challenged ol' man like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV Player review [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Perfect and amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV Player review [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Top iptv player ever. But needs to help epg xml not only xmltv. Also i want you can add find into channels functionality. I hope you can add admin acess on settings. And i hope the same application works on aĺl android device devices tablet/smartphone.... Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV Player review [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    no sound on some channels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV Player review [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    amazing application liked it. meets most of my expects. my cons is it is too hard to assign epg i have to do it one by one for each channel, it should have auto assign epg option for all channel groups or playlist. and another cons is it should have "internal player option" in the "players selection listing" when "use external player option" is selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TiviMate IPTV Player review [App]  2019-11-3 13:14

    Bought premium version. Best IPTV application by far. Super fast, stable (has never crashed), simple to setup and use. Can add channels from multiple playlists in your Favorites. Using on NVIDIA Shield TV.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter