Read tjiris dental phantom head dental simulator unit dental manikin with torso reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tjiris dental phantom head dental simulator unit dental manikin with torso reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Simulator [App]  2020-2-12 13:43

    its just a waist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Simulator [App]  2020-2-12 13:43

    Got a drone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Simulator [App]  2020-2-12 13:43

    Amazing idea but I wouldnt pay for it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tjiris dental phantom head dental simulator unit dental manikin with torso or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Simulator [App]  2020-2-12 13:43

    Incorect anestesia point. When you are giving anestesia for tooth 16 ,because of crista infrazigomatic bone anestesia should be given at buko-mesial root of tooth 17 and not directly for apex of 1st molar. As dentist im telling you its bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Simulator [App]  2020-2-12 13:43

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Simulator [App]  2020-2-12 13:43

    I think it's a amazing idea for students or specialists to review etc. But as dentist wanting to review few things I didn't search the application really useful, I would love a more complete application with all the head and neck structure such as veins, muscles, teeth structures. A more complete version. I'm looking forward to see a better version, Congrats on the idea, just need to hold working on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Simulator [App]  2020-2-12 13:43

    Please add more missions or dentistry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Simulator [App]  2020-2-12 13:43

    this application is not good download at your own risk (waisting data)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Simulator [App]  2020-2-12 13:43

    disgusting by the method its not working my daughter killed her self because of this stupid android game ok so i will not have any android games like this she died from 7 months my only daughter so u are very stubborn to create this stupid android game ok?? respond me google i wish to report this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Simulator [App]  2020-2-12 13:43

    Amazing Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Simulator [App]  2020-2-12 13:43

    So poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Simulator [App]  2020-2-12 13:43

    I compleated my 15th birthday just before some days.But I wish to be a dentist so I am interested in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Simulator [App]  2020-2-12 13:43

    Amazing idea and application whould be amazing and i whould pay, its worth it, BUT !!! The soft tissue and bone are not suitable in each other, poor anatomy of soft tissue, i mean poor placement. Just give this app, someone, to test the gow gates anesthesia and you will search all the issues. By the way, thanks alot for the app!!! There is no othere like this !!! Awesome idea, but need some improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Simulator [App]  2020-2-12 13:43

    I really love it and excited to play but I really don't know how to use it...im very poor at this..😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Simulator [App]  2020-2-12 13:43

    Wowwwww

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Simulator [App]  2020-2-12 13:43

    You need to pay for everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head, Neck and Dental Anatomy []  2020-5-6 18:51

    i have this book for my dental head and neck anatomy class at UMDNJ & this book is surprisingly very well written and has very short chapters. everything is very straight forward. i highly recommend this book to anyone who needs it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head, Neck and Dental Anatomy []  2020-5-6 18:51

    Amazing book. Simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head, Neck and Dental Anatomy []  2020-5-6 18:51

    It reached to my house before my classes started that was the only thing I was wishing for. So amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head, Neck and Dental Anatomy []  2020-5-6 18:51

    I just started reading this book but I can tell you if you are fresh to dentistry this book will begin up your eyes to so much you did not know even from the first chapter. It is organized and explaines very well. Worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Head, Neck and Dental Anatomy []  2020-5-6 18:51

    Head, Neck, & Dental Anatomy by Marjorie J. Short has been one of the most helpful books I’ve ever used in a class before. It’s a textbook that was needed for my oral anatomy class but I have found so much more use for it. As a dental hygiene student, we are expected to know everything about the teeth and this book has helped me reach this expectation in a lot of ways. One method is by having organized chapters; in no method does this book assume you already have knowledge in oral anatomy. I had very few and this book starts from the very basics and walks you through every part of the mouth. Every tooth even has its own chapter of its characteristics. The chapters are also set up to have short to the point chapters that makes it less intimidating when reading the chapters and simple to search specific info when looking for it. Another helpful aspect of this textbook is the diagrams and pictures provided in each chapter. A lot of people today are visual learners today and the authors of this book took that into consideration. There are clear and easy charts to support organize all the info provided in the chapters. The pictures of the teeth in the book are both true and drawn showing very various views and characteristics of each tooth. Long chapters of just text turns readers off including me and this book does a amazing job of going straight to the point in the text and then filling in pictures and diagrams when needed. I personally was needed to buy the book Anatomy of Orofacial Structures for dental anatomy. When I started reading both of them I found that the book Orofacial Structures was harder to read out of and would reference Head, Neck, and Dental Anatomy because of the simple to read chapters and organizing of information. Also, Anatomy of Orofacial Structures didn’t have the pictures throughout the chapters to create it easier to identify the parts of the tooth and the various characteristics of each one. I recommend Head, Neck, and Dental Anatomy over this book if both are needed for a specific class. Another thing that I have found helpful in Head, Neck, and Dental Anatomy is that all the terms are listed in the back of the book along with their definitions. This was helpful because I did not have to find multiple chapters when I required to know a term for a try or if I wanted to create flash cards to support me in class and on test. It also showed even more organization within the book having each term in order. This is a amazing resource for students to use and shows the authors were looking for ways to create life easier for a student that may be using the book as a resource and study from. I felt confident in all the info I was reading and instead of feeling overwhelmed when going to read the chapters I felt relaxed and that they were simple to read and understand. The pictures in the book have helped me even more then the text and I search it to be an simple recommendation for dental students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools Stainless Steel Dental Hygiene Kit Set With 7 Dental Instruments:Dental Tartar Scraper Plaque Tartar Remover,Dental Pick Dental Probe,Dental Mouth Mirror,Dental Sickle Scaler,Tweezers []  2020-1-31 16:18

    Not as amazing as the electric items and the dentist, but beautiful amazing for maintenance AFTER a visit to the dentist, to never have to go back again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools Stainless Steel Dental Hygiene Kit Set With 7 Dental Instruments:Dental Tartar Scraper Plaque Tartar Remover,Dental Pick Dental Probe,Dental Mouth Mirror,Dental Sickle Scaler,Tweezers []  2020-1-31 16:18

    Amazing product - quick shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools Stainless Steel Dental Hygiene Kit Set With 7 Dental Instruments:Dental Tartar Scraper Plaque Tartar Remover,Dental Pick Dental Probe,Dental Mouth Mirror,Dental Sickle Scaler,Tweezers []  2020-1-31 16:18

    looks durable, does what it is suppose to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools Stainless Steel Dental Hygiene Kit Set With 7 Dental Instruments:Dental Tartar Scraper Plaque Tartar Remover,Dental Pick Dental Probe,Dental Mouth Mirror,Dental Sickle Scaler,Tweezers []  2020-1-31 16:18

    Amazing dor price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools Stainless Steel Dental Hygiene Kit Set With 7 Dental Instruments:Dental Tartar Scraper Plaque Tartar Remover,Dental Pick Dental Probe,Dental Mouth Mirror,Dental Sickle Scaler,Tweezers []  2020-1-31 16:18

    I was really satisfied to keep this nice set of dental hygeine implements. Although I have not yet used them, they appear to be of amazing quality. The case is also very nice, and I love the color of the lining. The set arrived in a protective outer sleeve (cardboard), making the entire pack bigger than I expected. I like it. Want they offered a matching nailcare kit. I would order it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools Stainless Steel Dental Hygiene Kit Set With 7 Dental Instruments:Dental Tartar Scraper Plaque Tartar Remover,Dental Pick Dental Probe,Dental Mouth Mirror,Dental Sickle Scaler,Tweezers []  2020-1-31 16:18

    This product is definitely a amazing buy for the price you can't beat it. I just want there were a left and left sided currette. It only comes with one currette, can't remember which side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools Stainless Steel Dental Hygiene Kit Set With 7 Dental Instruments:Dental Tartar Scraper Plaque Tartar Remover,Dental Pick Dental Probe,Dental Mouth Mirror,Dental Sickle Scaler,Tweezers []  2020-1-31 16:18

    Amazing value . Well created and the case holds up well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools Stainless Steel Dental Hygiene Kit Set With 7 Dental Instruments:Dental Tartar Scraper Plaque Tartar Remover,Dental Pick Dental Probe,Dental Mouth Mirror,Dental Sickle Scaler,Tweezers []  2020-1-31 16:18

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools Stainless Steel Dental Hygiene Kit Set With 7 Dental Instruments:Dental Tartar Scraper Plaque Tartar Remover,Dental Pick Dental Probe,Dental Mouth Mirror,Dental Sickle Scaler,Tweezers []  2020-1-31 16:18

    Just what I wanted, quality and protected portability. The pieces are of very amazing duality. Amazing dozens and love the case to be able to carry them around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Tools Stainless Steel Dental Hygiene Kit Set With 7 Dental Instruments:Dental Tartar Scraper Plaque Tartar Remover,Dental Pick Dental Probe,Dental Mouth Mirror,Dental Sickle Scaler,Tweezers []  2020-1-31 16:18

    Totally serves it's purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Finder [App]  2019-1-31 13:17

    Works as advertised! I could've just used Google to search a dentist near me but I really felt like I should add a couple additional steps by downloading an application first and figuring out how it works before beginning my search. Sure, you could just ignore this application and do a Google find but where's your sense of adventure!?!? This application works amazing for recommending dentists that are anti-vaxx and the dentist that it found for me was already using the same types of essential oils I was using! Now if only there was an application that would obtain my father to stop beating me for being a ginger. MAGA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIBERTY Dental [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    can come in handy, nice small app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    This application is useless.... it takes forever to obtain to home page after logging in and home page never fully loads- it says it cannot reach the server to load your data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    It will not recognize my sign in credentials. I dont think it works for California members at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Application does not begin past the loading page. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Does not work, loads old profile and there's no method to load fresh details!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Application doesn't work. Poorly developed, needs update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Best App. Up to date and very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    It's ok. Gives me the information I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Select [App]  2019-7-10 21:21

    This is a amazing addition to a amazing company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Shooting [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    Uninstalling, becoz I Need Demo ver first before purchasing full packege...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Shooting [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    After bought this application excess for 12 months and first time using without photo application ask me to buy it again -?! Hope it possible to solve that issue because if not, i'll have to demand payment back. But it really amazing app. Help to create express patient portfolio. And actually I like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Shooting [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Shooting [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    When its stated free...should be free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Shooting [App]  2019-9-23 13:22

    Install free but use the application must pay. Don't ever to install the ee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    too a lot of ad videos to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    The application layout is fanastic. I would really like to see the actual names of the zone you highlighted. For ex. "Gums" to Gingiva or "front tooth" to 1.1 central incisor . It isn't a amazing learning tool unless you just wish to obtain a better idea of what it looks like outside of the oral cavity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Application look good...need more detail about teeth and cavities and crown and bridge works also u can contain rct treatment in 3d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    teeth anatomy are not accurate at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Most of it doesn't respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Thanks for amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anatomy [App]  2019-8-24 13:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    The idea is great, but the application is horrendously implemented. It completely shuts down my phone and it also drains my battery at high pace: 5% in just 10 seconds with battery mode turned on. My phone used to crash when I used the application while listening to melody on Spotify, but now I can't even finish my scan even without any other apps running. Really annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    As I work so far away, this application saves me from going to appointments which saves so much time. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    It's a amazing application for tracking your teeth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Amazing Application becauss of the Correspondence you have from your Dentist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    So simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Do I need to do the scans via the guides each time?? I can't seem to obtain the green to stay highlighted for some reason and the red then seems to freeze in 1 part of the screen no where near my teeth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Very useful, love the reminders to change aligners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Reminder notifications never work. Contacted them several times and requested a refund. They ignored this. Upgraded the app, altered the reminder schedule. Never works. Should be easy to fix. Still got to set my own reminders in my calendar. It's not worth it. Just change your brace each week and use the chewies. What a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Saves on A lot of a trip to dentist plus my orthodontist can hold an eye and detect any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    A bit of a learning curve getting started but well worth the effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    DM has kept me motivated and up to date with my treatment. The communication process with my orthodontist was very amazing and the scans were easy to take each week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    This ver is much better then the latest one. Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Monitoring [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Unfortunately one of the most frustrating apps I have used. It is now beautiful much impossible to focus in more than a couple of shots with the updated ver on my Samsung S5. The previous ver of the app, while frustrating and sometimes time consuming, at least eventually focused for the duration of the shots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anthropology []  2020-1-19 23:58

    Must have if you're into teeth. Amazing pictures and loads of information. Book was NEW in excellent condition without a single flaw and came right on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Anthropology []  2020-1-19 23:58

    This book was written by my professor at University College London. It is really thorough and it explains everything you need to know about teeth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bento Dental [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Tried to login, says application needs to update, updated application and it still says 'this application requires an update'. I uninstalled and reinstalled the application and it still gives the same message. Very frustrating since there in not an online login option outside if the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Terminology []  2019-12-31 18:37

    Required for my daughters high school and came in amazing shape as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Terminology []  2019-12-31 18:37

    It is a amazing book. Simple to read and includes most info that I need. Although it is a small pricey, it worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental secrets []  2020-7-19 18:23

    I really like this book as gave scenarios of clinical setting, problems, management,OSHA and every thing in question and respond format. Unfortunately i left in the aircraft flying back to the US from the East and I never got it back. It was invaluable for me . Very detailed and most of them were board questions as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    Brilliant and more than enough for my everyday use. Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    I was waiting for it .. Thank u dr .. 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    Amazing as usual😍❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    Very nice step

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    ممتاز جزالك الله كل خير

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    محتاجين ال mock up في مرحلة الديزايننج يتغير ال saturation وال opacity بتاعته، ويا ريت tool تعمل blurr شوية للجزء ال gingival عشان يبان انه طبيعي اكتر مش كأن البيشنت لابس طقم، تحريك ال mock up بالتاتش صعب اوي انه يتظبط خصوصاً ان مفيش zoom للصورة ولو استخدمت mock up اللي هو سنة واحدة عشان اصغرها مبعرفش احركها بالتاتش.. لازم zoom ..، ال layering مهم جدا ولازم ينضاف لل application .. محتاجين زرار undo .. الصورة اول ما تتحط بيتعمل ليها edit في ال colors اوتوماتيك يا ريت يبقة optional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    عاش جدا جدا جدا رااااااائع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    جميل جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    Unbelievable 👏 👏 👏 go on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DENTAL DESIGNER [App]  2020-8-9 13:42

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Autopsy []  2020-6-24 19:46

    Dr's Silver and Souviron have done an awesome job creating the most up-to-date text on the topic. I would suggest that all forensic odontologists should have. Adam Freeman, President, American Society of Forensic Odontology

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Terminology []  2019-12-31 18:37

    This book was claimed to be slightly used. However, it has writing and scribblings all over it to the point I'm unable to read the majority of the text. I need a various book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Terminology []  2019-12-31 18:37

    Girlfriend passed her cert using this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Finder [App]  2019-1-31 13:17

    perfect application for emergency dental care as it helps with what is closest and gives the hours/directions. Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Application does NOT work. It's simple, if you can't have an application go past the loading page, then we have true problem believing it's content. A large fix is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    for the past three months its not giving me ANY information. all of the latest dates are all n/a and when I click on coverage at always tells be to check back in, in a couple of minutes. at first i thought ut was because i might have used up my benifuts but 2 weeks into the fresh year (when my benifits renew) i vould obtain the info. but bothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Dental [App]  2019-1-21 23:26

    Locks you out of acc after a few failed password attempts. 4 emails later they havent responded to my attempt to obtain access.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386