Read tkl research app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tkl research app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TKL Research App [App]  2019-11-8 13:39

    I am a part of tkl research Inc is and I like to hold up with the current testing thank you this is a amazing application to have. Mr.B.R,Dunn JR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TKL Research App [App]  2019-11-8 13:39

    Dont connect to the server

    0  


    Add your opinion on tkl research app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TKL Research App [App]  2019-11-8 13:39

    amazing put thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TKL Research App [App]  2019-11-8 13:39

    wont connect to server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TKL Research App [App]  2019-11-8 13:39

    Wont connect to the server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vindale Research [App]  2017-12-30 13:10

    Not poor but waay too a lot of adverts. It's a small frustrating tryin respond a survey and obtain interrupted with ads every 5-10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    It's no surprise that boa builds such useless trash apps. As always boa employees specially higher management at boa are useless related to the apps they distribute. The application makes your phone slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    Have been waiting for this for a while... thanks BofAML squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    This is a nice application for students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Research []  2020-1-15 21:12

    Amazing book even greater price!! Got it used to save but it came with an unopened ank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LupusCorner Research [App]  2020-5-11 13:31

    I am really trying to participate in this study, but the heart rate variability task is not working on my Galaxy S10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Research []  2020-5-6 18:16

    This text explains concepts well for the most part and a lot of practical examples to solidify the concepts. However, there are several MAJOR errors throughout the book that could cause a lot of confusion. There are several instances in this book where value ranges are listed as 21.00 to 11.00 and they should actually read -1.0 to +1.0. This is a major oversight. There are a few other errors that make contradictory information, an example is on page 275 in the results section. Readers should beware of these errors and be sure to correct mistakes found while learning the topics. In addition, some terms are not explained very well or no actual definition is given. While discussing it, the author just gives an example and in some cases it is hard to generalize the term based on that example. A fresh ver is set to come out this year and I hope these errors are corrected but I suggest that students scrutinize what they read and question things that don't create sense as the errors have tended to carry over from edition to edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Research []  2020-5-6 18:16

    love this book! Loads of info on research and the basics. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gauge Research [App]  2019-5-26 13:6

    Downloaded twice and it won't allow me sign up after linking my LinkedIn and going through onboarding steps. Need to work on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stansberry Research [App]  2019-8-15 13:11

    Look and feel of the fresh application is superb, and the ability to move between the various newsletter feeds is smooth. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Research []  2020-1-15 21:12

    What the publisher fails to mention until about the 20th page is that you have no access to the answers of the exercises. That's right none, zero, ziltch! They CD includes only extra exercises and all online content are extra exercises only as well. The answers are all hidden in the instructor's manual which you can not keep unless you are a professor at a university. This I know because I called the publisher today to test and a copy as the book would be a unbelievable self-teaching tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Research []  2020-1-15 21:12

    A amazing book for paralegal students. Simple to understand. This book includes a lot of examples and extra study material. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    You must reduce on the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    Thanks BofAML team... amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Research []  2020-5-6 18:16

    Used this to prepare for thesis. Very thorough but doesn't adequately explain statistic functions. It requires outside info to explain complex ideas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gauge Research [App]  2019-5-26 13:6

    amazing app, provides a convenient and fun method to provide valuable feedback!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MarketVision Research [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    Amazing product study business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    Perfect Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    Perfect Trading Research App.. this is avail on istore also..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    Helpful in Android device segment... nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    Does not allow me login with Edge or Bank credentials!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    Pena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Research []  2020-1-15 21:12

    The book came with highlighter and ink scribbles on a few of the pages. I understand it was used, but it wasn't even highlighted words or markings for notes, it was pages of purse scribbles. Could have mentioned that in the description. Then the book included an invoice for much less than what I actually for the book. Seller says it was a mistake but clearly I overpaid somewhere based off the invoice and quality of the 2nd hand book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Research []  2020-1-15 21:12

    Nothing but information from cover to cover. My one knock is that it's a bit too rote for my taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Research []  2020-5-3 18:14

    A very useful overview of a range of research methods that can be used in Social Research. If you're not sure where to begin or which way to use, this is the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Research []  2020-5-6 18:16

    For being about a subject that really makes my head spin (statistics and research) It was actually not bad. It helped me wrap my head around the topic, was simple to follow and gave amazing examples. Would recommend it for a more artistic person having to thread through a statistics class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Research []  2020-5-6 18:16

    The text was very understandable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Research []  2020-5-6 18:16

    Extremely detailed presentation of what research is, the types of research, and how to do different types of research. Terrific resource, especially for beginners who don't have a clue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vindale Research [App]  2017-12-30 13:10

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Research []  2020-5-6 18:16

    An interesting lower level research methods text that lends well to an online course level use with first level graduate students. It is organized nicely and lends itself to a spliting up of its chapters... simple to read with lots of examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Research []  2020-1-15 21:12

    Arrived fast.. The mold on it was a bit much wasn't expecting that..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cognoa Research [App]  2020-5-6 13:35

    Received the access code Monday, tried to verify ID and got an error. Place it down to an server error that would be resolved and tried again Wednesday when they sent a reminder text. Received the same error so decided to email help who informed me that the study was full. I came home early from work to do the video interview, why waste people's time if the study is full.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    Perfect Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    DORA THE EXPLORER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gauge Research [App]  2019-5-26 13:6

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    [email protected]£

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    A central hub for top-ranked research similar data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Library [App]  2019-12-16 13:12

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Research []  2020-1-15 21:12

    This book, dry as it may initially seem, can begin you into the fascinating globe of how our case law is created and used in practice, consequently illuminating every legal article you will subsequently read. The writing is clear, the book is well organized, and the subject becomes progressively more engrossing and even exciting as you work your method through the text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Research []  2020-1-15 21:12

    I was excited to obtain this book at such a price, until I got to class and realized that we were supposed to have the second edition (slight edits, plus a CD-Rom). If my instructor wasn't planning to use the CD, I would have stuck with this first addition, as the text changes were minor and the end-of-chapter assignments were identical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legal Research []  2020-1-15 21:12

    Thks for a smooth and fast transaction. Book in amazing condition. Just what I required for my class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Research []  2020-5-6 18:16

    I had to this textbook for SFL 290 at BYU Provo. This text was a amazing resource tutorial for Research! It has helped me with a lot of assignments this semester and I am sure it will continue to be a support through my entire academic career and beyond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Research []  2020-5-6 18:16

    As expected delivery and product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Research []  2020-5-6 18:16

    I was dreading taking a stats class. This has been the best book I have had during any of my research classes. Simple to read & understand. Funny at times! Salkind brings daily examples to life in to let the student to easily understand the stats behind the topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ducky One 2 Mini Mechanical Keyboard RGB LED 60% TKL Double Shot PBT Gaming Keyboard (Cherry MX Red) []  2020-1-18 2:37

    I am not going to lie; this is by far the best keyboard can buy! If you’re a really completive gamer and wish to take your gaming to the next level ditch your keyboard your using now and one of these. I can’t express in words how much I love this keyboard, everything to the customization to the feedback this keyboard has is amazing. I have it plugged in via USB-C to my mother board and there is no latency (I play on 240hz monitor). Ducky is known for their switches in their keyboards they are durable and are built to latest a long time (but you’re still going to obtain a 1-year warranty… not like you would need it). The customization on this keyboard is nearly endless with 6 custom user profiles and an array of presets you can really present off the RBG in this. The keyboard is built with quality and love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ducky One 2 Mini Mechanical Keyboard RGB LED 60% TKL Double Shot PBT Gaming Keyboard (Cherry MX Red) []  2020-1-18 2:37

    Main reason I bought this keyboard is the little profile, I play pubg a lot so this is a amazing choice for me to improve my gaming experience. Cherry keyboard is so comfortable to use, very durable of course, lots of options to configure the keyboard, and the instructions are available in the manua, I didn't do the board program yet but it seems safisticated. LED lightning is another huge feature, since I'm not an led guy i just have it turned off. Overall a very compact, amazing quality keyboard. It's definitely worth the for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Foundations of Research (Macmillan Research Skills) []  2020-1-22 18:36

    I'm struggling with this book a bit. I do have some research background allowing me to relate concepts to the true world. But I'm already starting to feel there's nowhere near enough examples to create this stick. Accepting that the research principles can apply across a spectrum of disciplines, it would still be useful to have more real-world examples. I frequently read something a lot of times before making the connection with something I know quite well. If more practical examples had been given, I would have created the connection a lot quicker, and I believe someone fresh to research would obtain the gist of the language and methods a lot quicker.I like the structure of this book though, and feel confident that I will use it time and time again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Foundations of Research (Macmillan Research Skills) []  2020-1-22 18:37

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Foundations of Research (Macmillan Research Skills) []  2020-1-22 18:37

    This is a amazing book for all seeking to understand the basics of research today. This book makes the language accessible to all who seek to understand and/or contribute to the knowledge base today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Foundations of Research (Macmillan Research Skills) []  2020-1-22 18:37

    It is helping me understand about research and how to go about doing my dissertation as I continue with my PHd studies. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ducky One 2 Mini Mechanical Keyboard RGB LED 60% TKL Double Shot PBT Gaming Keyboard (Cherry MX Red) []  2020-1-18 2:37

     This is my first gaming keyboard. Honestly I don’t realize that it doesn’t come with the number and F1-12. I would say for typing, the sound sounds very attractive and really simple to type it very fast. For connection, the Bluetooth works well and simple to detect. For keyboard cap, it gave you some additional if you would like to replace it, and comes with various color. The colourful lighting is normal for most of the gaming keyboard and it works fine for this one. Lastly, I will say it is amazing product for gaming but not for office utilities. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ducky One 2 Mini Mechanical Keyboard RGB LED 60% TKL Double Shot PBT Gaming Keyboard (Cherry MX Red) []  2020-1-18 2:37

     I really likes Ducky's keyboard after my co-worker recommended me and got myself a pink one before, this is the first time I got with RGB lights and it looks so cool!Although the keyboard is super mini (for me XD) but I only use it to play league! And it's simple to change the keycaps. I changed to the red one first but didn't like it that much, so I changed back again. I thought the connection wire will be Type C but it's actually USB2.0 and the one on the keyboard is Type C, well I bought another Type C wire to connect it with my macbook pro and it works really nice!the BROWN one works not too loud and simple to type~ And I'm super happy with the RGB Light LOL! I just hold changing it by press CTRL+ALT+T until I totally got confused of CM1 or CM2 haha. It’s really complicated so I read the tutorials a lot of times =_= ! I can't wait for change the keycaps to pink~ lol, and it comes with one year warranty btw, saw it on the box.. hope I don’t need to use it!Overall it's a quite nice keyboard for me : D hahahahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ducky One 2 Mini Mechanical Keyboard RGB LED 60% TKL Double Shot PBT Gaming Keyboard (Cherry MX Red) []  2020-1-18 2:37

    Came really fast, and everything works perfect. I love this keyboard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ducky One 2 Mini Mechanical Keyboard RGB LED 60% TKL Double Shot PBT Gaming Keyboard (Cherry MX Red) []  2020-1-18 2:37

    Its solid built, stunning custom lightings, and comfortability really worth the price. I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ducky One 2 Mini Mechanical Keyboard RGB LED 60% TKL Double Shot PBT Gaming Keyboard (Cherry MX Red) []  2020-1-18 2:37

    The keyboard arrived well packed and included all the normal accessories (extra keycaps, year of the pig spacebar, keycap puller). Worked as expected out of the box with no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ducky One 2 Mini Mechanical Keyboard RGB LED 60% TKL Double Shot PBT Gaming Keyboard (Cherry MX Red) []  2020-1-18 2:37

    Very amazing keyboard. The Ducky hype is real. I’m coming from a Cooler Master mk730 tkl which is a very amazing keyboard as well but typing felt too clicks for what MX Browns should feel like, it felt hollow as well due to the keycaps. These feel rock solid, when typing there’s a noticeable sturdiness and thump, it just feels very premium. The rgb lighting is also very. I’ve watched a couple of YouTube videos which will explain better than the manual how to use and set up. Overall I couldn’t be happier, this is a solid board that feels great, looks great, and is zone saving if your desk isn’t the largest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ducky One 2 Mini Mechanical Keyboard RGB LED 60% TKL Double Shot PBT Gaming Keyboard (Cherry MX Red) []  2020-1-18 2:37

    This is such an awesome keyboard! I was looking for a keyboard since my old one was getting worn after half year of massive gaming, and I have to say my Ducky One 2 Mini meets my every expectation. I had a full keyboard before this, but honestly the mini is very simple to obtain used to, and there's more room for my mouse. I got the cherry brown, it's also nice for everything outside of gaming without my fingers getting tired. There's a very nice light texture on the keycaps so it's not overly smooth, and makes it even easier to hit the keys. It's a little detail but I really appreciate the work they place into it, after all, little things like that can really affect your gameplay, especially if you have sweaty hands like mine. The backlight colors are cool, and the macros are super useful. It also comes with additional keycaps for you to replace, I know I'll need those later for sure. In the end, I'm very happy with this keyboard, and I'm definitely going to recommend it to my gaming friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ducky One 2 Mini Mechanical Keyboard RGB LED 60% TKL Double Shot PBT Gaming Keyboard (Cherry MX Red) []  2020-1-18 2:37

    My keyboard broke yesterday,Some keys doesn’t work. so I test to look for a amazing mechanical keyboard to replace. And finally I found this mini keyboard, which come with Amazing quality and attractive LED lights in the background and the best thing about this keyboard is the size. It save me a lot zone on my desk, I’m satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User Research International [App]  2017-11-24 13:6

    Clean and simple to use interface. Surprised by how much you can create just by testing people's products!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    User Research International [App]  2017-11-24 13:6

    I love this Company i have created 200 all ready Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Station Research Xplorer [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    It works! I've barely touched the surface of this because i was most interested in confirming that every section would begin & was functional, & yes! As far i've determined NASA is ACTUALLY bothering to hold THIS application functional - for now at least!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Station Research Xplorer [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Station Research Xplorer [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    (Same)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Station Research Xplorer [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    I loved the ball hitting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Station Research Xplorer [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    Amazing fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Station Research Xplorer [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    Every time I attempted it started to install and then it sayd that can't and that it has some kind of problem(error: -2/-3)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Station Research Xplorer [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    i am a astrounot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacks Stock Research [App]  2017-12-21 13:11

    The older application before the modernize worked fine. This one is glitchy, it kicked me off and locks when attempting to sign on. It won't Sent me an email to complete the process to reset my password. After creating a fresh account, the same thing happened and I definitely know my email and password. This time, but it's apparently invalid. I don't keep any email when attempting to restart my password. And yes, I checked the spam/junk folder. This is becoming very frustrating please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacks Stock Research [App]  2017-12-21 13:11

    Fresh application is the best one. Best analysis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacks Stock Research [App]  2017-12-21 13:11

    The Zack's www service is great, but this application is an absolute embarrassment. You can only use it for a few mins before it locks up and returns endless error messages. The only method to continue using it is to force stop the application and then reset it. In other words, it's not worth the hassle. Stick with the www service until they figure out that this application is degrading the Zack's brand and obtain it fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacks Stock Research [App]  2017-12-21 13:11

    Hey zack, this application is a amazing idea, you have out done your self. It,s amazing that something like this is available to the few who belive the ever dollar is worth more that a day in my life, all my searching is over. I now can search all my resource in one put and not all over the place, this application is great, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacks Stock Research [App]  2017-12-21 13:11

    Useless, no access to zacks services

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacks Stock Research [App]  2017-12-21 13:11

    This is unbelievable & very helpful information and support u to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zacks Stock Research [App]  2017-12-21 13:11

    Not a single symbol that I need... TRRJX, RWIFX, PRRIX. None of them are recognized. Only fortunre 1000 companies appear to be listed. All other symbols require Zacks website. These will work there. Like the execution of the application though!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stockmetrix: stock investing research [App]  2018-5-6 21:8

    It is my favourite application to analyse stock market!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Worldwide Business Research [App]  2018-5-8 21:6

    Can't this application for a conference. Very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Statistics and Research []  2019-12-18 20:27

    This book is amazing for learning how to analyze statistical arguments, but it does not teach you how to compute the various statistical tests/quantities. I do not recommend this book for a beginner statistician until you have learned how to compute the statistics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Statistics and Research []  2019-12-18 20:27

    This is not the book if you are seeking the methodological details, but if you wish to understand academic research with results defined by statistical causal analysis quickly and in plain English, this is an perfect starting point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Educational Research []  2019-12-18 20:44

    A number of reviews elsewhere really bring this book down. I disagree. The author makes legitimate and effective attempts at humor and approachability in the writing while conveying a broad survey of research methods for educational researchers. This is likely to be in the mix for reference as I work through my dissertation. Amazing textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Educational Research []  2019-12-18 20:44

    I didn't realize that I was getting a loose leaf ver of the textbook. It comes as sheets of paper, as opposed to a paperback ver of a book, with holes in the sheets that would fit in a 3-ring-binder. Had I realized what this would look like, I would have gone with a paperback version. Came packaged well and with an e-code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Educational Research []  2019-12-18 20:44

    Pearson, stop taking all of our money. I have to admit that this book is solid. No one knows about gathering educational data more than Pearson. Some of the graphics are hilariously simple. Others will damage your head. Seems like a whole lotta money for a book about research, but textbooks are what they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Educational Research []  2019-12-18 20:44

    Amazing book and examples of research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Research Methods in Education []  2019-12-18 20:44

    It is an interesting resource to have on your shelf and I feel as though the authors did a nice job on the revision; however, I would have liked a more in-depth decision of general quantitative methods before going into specifics. Most of the info could be found online in articles if you know where to look, but for a beginning researcher/early graduate student, I think it could be very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Research (NULL) []  2019-12-23 19:43

    The book was in amazing condition, just the subject is dry... but didn't expect much from a book titled Action Research :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Research (NULL) []  2019-12-23 19:43

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Action Research (NULL) []  2019-12-23 19:43

    Completely met expectations as to timing and condition of item

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386