Read tnba ohio reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tnba ohio reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TNBA Ohio [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Easy and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEP Ohio [App]  2017-12-20 21:7

    About time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Edison [App]  2017-11-7 13:7

    It's awesome application I am glad to have it

    0  


    Add your opinion on tnba ohio or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    On my LG G7ThinQ, the bus map does not display any of the current bus positions or their respective routes, nor is it interactive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Heyy, really love the fresh UI!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    I'd probably be lost without it on campus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    service request It would be amazing if I could file a service to facilities request from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Love it after update. Can view the grades <3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Application crash The application crashes immediately when I use it on my LG G4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Crashes upon starting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Crashing. Crashing. Crashing. Galaxy S5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Magazine []  2020-2-2 12:15

    I read these magazines in Dr office. Amazing info tells you everything that is going on in Ohio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KinderSmart (Ohio) [App]  2020-5-28 21:7

    This application was working amazing until one day I tried to scan in and a notice popped up saying your device is not registered or has no data available at this provider. I can no longer use the app. I need this fixed ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KinderSmart (Ohio) [App]  2020-5-28 21:7

    application wont redownload. uninstall by itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Lottery [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    Amazing application but latest updates create the scanner almost impossible to use. I used to be able to check my tickets in a dark bowling alley now I can barely obtain one scanned at the dinner table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Lottery [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    Running very slow. Takes a long time to load please fox this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Lottery [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    would like to be allowed to scroll down my saved eplayslips list. Let to add more than what the screen will show. Needs a scrolling function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Lottery [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    Eplayslip the numbers should be larger as there is plenty of room on the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Lottery [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Lottery [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    It worked fine before the latest update. Now the scanner doesn't work at all. Update: Scanner is working again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Lottery [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    locking up when trying to scan a ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Lottery [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    besides the constant problem with logging in I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Ohio [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    APACHE CORDOVA VULNERABILITY Application has Apache Cordova Vulnerability. BE CAREFUL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Ohio [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Needs modernize Let attaching a picture or video that already has been taken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Ohio [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    I'm Am here ​to me back to look at night to look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Ohio [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Ohio [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Safer ohio Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Taxes [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    This application is virtually worthless and a waste of time. After scrolling through years, month by month to enter a birthdate (and if you accidentally press the wrong date, you have to wxit out and re-enter the app), it tells you only that you should expect your within fifteen days of processing. Huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Taxes [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    The only reason I downloaded this application was to obtain my status and there's a blurb stating to go to a www service to obtain the status so why did I bother downloading this? uninstalling app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Taxes [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Will never begin Error always appears on checking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Taxes [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    SUCKS! How antiquated can you get?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Taxes [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Doesn't work When I touch either the "Check My Refund Status" or the " Sales Tax Rate Finder" buttons I am taken back to the application description in the PLAY STORE or the application goes to a black screen. I uninstalled the application and reinstalled it but got the same results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Taxes [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Dave Backer Auto Sales It sucks , a waste of tax payers money, well whats new?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Taxes [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Does not work! Application crashes every time I begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OHIO WX [App]  2019-1-31 13:40

    Amazing weather application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OHIO WX [App]  2019-1-31 13:40

    It needs to have school closings tab somewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OHIO WX [App]  2019-1-31 13:40

    I had this application previously and found it to be extremely useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OHIO WX [App]  2019-1-31 13:40

    Like the app, but it's draining my battery life!!!😣 Unfortunately I'm going to have to delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OHIO WX [App]  2019-1-31 13:40

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OHIO WX [App]  2019-1-31 13:40

    I loved this application but it keeps causing a pop up that says application has stopped close app/report. I have to tap to close the pop up every few mins. Given this problem I had to uninstall. Fix this and I'll be satisfied to reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OHIO WX [App]  2019-1-31 13:40

    ???? Ten day weather forecast. What's going on???? Come tomorrow, is there no weather to report, or is this application no longer in service????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OHIO WX [App]  2019-1-31 13:40

    Dee!!! Love Ohio weather πŸ’― GOOD JOB !!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Cop [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    Amazing for officers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Cop [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    Wrote a review in 2011. Just updating the review for 2017. This is a must have tool for any law enforcement officer. Amazing resource resource for today's find warrant requirements. Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Cop [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    I use this application at work every day, always works and is a unbelievable tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Cop [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    Amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Cop [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    Check internet conection??? Was working amazing and now nothing works. Hold getting a notice to check my internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Cop [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    Application stopped working after update. Samsung s7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Cop [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    Will not work since the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Cop [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    Developer no longer responds to emails and doesnt modernize application anymore. What happened to him?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Cop [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    Most useful application I have on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Cop [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    Unbelievable tool. Props to the creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Cop [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    Amazing application but is there any modernize coming out? It's been awhile since there has been one?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Cop [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    This is a unbelievable resource for all law enforcement, and even people who aren't in law enforcement. Very resourceful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Cop [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    Scott was finally able to learn how to be a police officer by using this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Cop [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    Amazing app, use frequently at work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Cop [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    Deputy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Cop [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    I had this Ohio Police app. for a year now and it's beautiful awesome. Love it ! Amazing job you guys and thanks for making our life on the street a bit easier. Glad Bless β™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Cop [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Cop [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    I am a full time LE and use this application almost daily. I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Cop [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    Thank you for all your hard work and dedication over the past couple years with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Cop [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    Amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifepoint Ohio [App]  2019-10-15 13:47

    Really want more melody would be updated to what is currently played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KinderSign (Ohio) [App]  2020-6-1 21:7

    I can no longer sign in only out/absent and none

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEP Ohio [App]  2017-12-20 21:7

    FINALLY THEY MADE AN APP!!! It does exactly what i need it to do. Shows me my balance, billing history, and provides me the option to my bill all from the convience of a quick and easy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AEP Ohio [App]  2017-12-20 21:7

    I can my bill so easily it's off the chain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Lottery [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    You really need to fix your app. Pages aren't loading and signing in is very slow. Before your updates the application ran smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Lottery [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    Very slow and that's when it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Lottery [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Lottery [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    its amazing and i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Lottery [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Lottery [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    Can't log in since the recent update! emailed for a fresh password and the fresh password didn't even work. Please fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Lottery [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    can't obtain log in to my acc and my daughter tried logging in to her acc with her and my phone as well and she cannot sign into her acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Lottery [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    jUNK....SCANNER WILL NOT WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Basketball [App]  2019-3-28 13:39

    Really helped for my android games and where to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OHIO Orientation [App]  2018-5-13 13:8

    So helpful. Use this again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Fresh UI redesign is rather poor for the bus route usability. Older design was much easier to use. Otherwise things are meh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Amazing for everything accept bus times. I live off campus so I rely on the ER to obtain to and from campus. The times are always wrong. I hope other bus line times aren't as incorrect as the ER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Should also contain regional campuses It would be helpful for students who are attending the regional campuses to have the info like the application provides for main campus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Force Close on begin I begin the application and within 2 seconds it crashes. Using a S7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Using Galaxy S7, when I test to begin the application it crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Finally found a university for me ! Application is vicious in positive method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio State [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Finally we have a working app! Athletics schedule is blank and says "no upcoming events"... After modernize only old athletics news listed, no schedules or any other useful athletics information. After modernize on 12.11.15 athletics schedule lists a Java error and now unable to log in to the application (won't recognize credentials).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Ohio [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Block watch leader Toledo OH What a amazing method to support the law enforcement agencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Ohio [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Robert Pompos I'll use this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Ohio [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Amazing idea, too poor the application doesn't work. Loaded the app, opened it and attempted to register. Was able to enter my name but when I tried to enter my cell number the application would only accept the first number and nothing after that... There was a series of dashes that just kept flashing in the phone number field. When I tried to exit the application it would not exit. Had to force stop the app. I tried it again, same problem, I rebooted my device and tried again, same problem. I uninstalled the app, rebooted my device and reinstalled the app. same problem. Each time I tried the application would not accept anything other than the first digit of my phone number and each time I tried to exit the application it would not close and needed a force stop to exit it. Not a amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Taxes [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    I have downloaded and uninstalled multiple times and it keeps saying an error occured and won'r even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Taxes [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    ~Error right after I begin πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Taxes [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Doesn't work..... it's trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Taxes [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    As typical with the State of Ohio... Nothing works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Taxes [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Not up to date Said my taxes were accepted on the first and stayed that method after I already got them not very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Taxes [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    thank you very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Taxes [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Not working. Does not work on my Galaxy s5 with the fresh Android device 5.0 update. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Taxes [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Doesn't work. .. application crashes every time I begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OHIO WX [App]  2019-1-31 13:40

    Modernize ruined the app. Used begin to radar map, you know, the info i need since I can look out a window! Twice as long to begin to information I don't want, shopping for a fresh weather app. Old ver opened to radar with temp and humidity. Now no humidity, scroll to see radar and the worst, you can sit, shower and shave and place in a load of laundry while waiting for the splash screen to go away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OHIO WX [App]  2019-1-31 13:40

    The best weather app! Absolutely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OHIO WX [App]  2019-1-31 13:40

    Love to see the local familiar faces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OHIO WX [App]  2019-1-31 13:40

    Used to love this app. Now getting reports it is crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OHIO WX [App]  2019-1-31 13:40

    Used to live this app, but since the latest update, the weather doesn't modernize correctly. It no longer gives me real-time temperature readings unless I begin the app. Please fix soon, otherwise I'm uninstalling this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OHIO WX [App]  2019-1-31 13:40

    What is up with the 10 day?? I would of givin this a 5 star if not for the loss of the 10 day forecast..hope this is fixed SOON!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386