Read to catch a killer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all to catch a killer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    sneak a peek at this web-site. [this guy]  2020-9-7 16:0
    [email protected]

    howard county case find maryland case find go to this www service test this website read this washington state court case find case find west virginia case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    a fantastic read [webcivil supreme case search results]  2020-8-23 14:53
    [email protected]

    michigan case find miami dade clerk case find palm beach county clerk case find lasc case find dade county clerk of courts case find nc case find baycoclerk case find sneak a peek at this website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    2  


    Add your opinion on to catch a killer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    go to this web-site [california superior court case search]  2020-8-21 2:59
    [email protected]

    see this website like it state of virginia case find henderson justice court case find hop over to here superior court of fulton county case find for beginners have a peek at this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cialis one a day [cheap uk cialis ]  2020-9-14 7:46
    [email protected]

    And due toР Р† Anaphylactic Reactions noble the hallmark seeking Capsulorhexis. genuine cialis uk Ritalin generic This is perchance the most

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    cialis 1 a day [everyday cialis ]  2020-9-14 5:26
    [email protected]

    Pincer durable veggies how identical cialis canada since they do not allocate misbehaving cheer to the brain-teaser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    navigate to this site [Visit Website]  2020-8-27 11:0
    [email protected]

    pop over to this website missouri case net name find check this out like it more info washtenaw county court case find navigate to this www service hop over to this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch a Killer []  2020-1-14 19:40

    I talked to this author on the phone a few weeks back when she called from out of state to have us do some work at a relatives home. I learned later that she was an author. As an avid reader, it struck my curiosity and I headed to kindle and searched for her! Bam! What a amazing surprise! I could not place this book down and even gasped out loud at one of the revealed clues! A amazing forensic folly! A must read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch a Killer []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Wow, what an exciting book! I'm normally not a fan of thrillers because I always feel like I figure out the culprit halfway through and am just biding my time until the end, but To Catch A Assassin had me wondering all the method through. The clues are subtle and the characters were just mysterious enough to pull me through to the end. I loved that the forensics involved weren't all the fancy equipment and specialists you see on TV--just some teens doing the best with the materials at hand, which created me wonder if I could do it myself (especially the DNA testing!). The ending was satisfying and open-ended enough to create this a amazing stand-alone read but left me salivating for the next in what I REALLY hope will be a amazing series. Definitely 5 stars, especially for science and forensic geeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch a Killer []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Witty, suspenseful and well crafted YA thriller. Very enjoyable, especially for fans of forensic science.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch a Killer []  2020-1-14 19:40

    GRADE: A-4.5 starsErin Blake is that girl. You know the one. The toddler who walked around in the blood of her murdered mother for three days until she was found hungry and crying, because she couldn't wake her mommy. Now she's a teenager with a penchant for forensics, hoping to solve the identity of her father, and maybe her mother's killer. When her science teacher is murdered in a related manner, Erin finds the body. Her amateur detective work makes her a suspect. With the support of her friends, she may just solve the mystery of both CATCH A KILLER is one of those unique books that's fun to read. Though the topic matter was serious, Erin's engaging, often humorous voice created Sheryl Scarborough's debut novel an enjoyable page turner. I pegged the killer(s) nearly at the beginning, it didn't detract of my enjoyment and interest in discovering the whys. Scarborough did a unbelievable job showing how Erin's knowledge of primary forensic techniques could be plausible by describing enough of the methods to explain without being so technical I zoned out.I loved the characters unique, multidimensional personalities and backstories. Erin was a particular smart, strong, believable me readers might be frustrated with a few convenient coincidences, but I enjoyed the story and characters so much I bumped my rating up to e ending of TO CATCH A KILLER left begin the chance of a sequel. Which I will be excited to preorder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch a Killer []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Really amazing for young readers who wish a female lead who enjoys science.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch a Killer []  2020-1-14 19:40

    This is one of the best mysteries I've read in a long time. Once I started reading it, I couldn't stop! I really connected with the main character, Erin. She's so spunky and confident in a lot of ways, yet there's that vulnerable part of her too that created her real. Plus the side characters are so quirky and fun (even the names are awesome--Spam and Lysa), they really created the book for me. I'm a sucker for a amazing romance, and the chemistry between Erin and Journey was Catch a Assassin has amazing forensic details, so much so at times I wanted to test out some of the experiments myself! I also have secret-attic room envy. I would have loved to have one of those when I was Erin's age--okay, I'll admit, I still wish one a nutshell, the novel has drama, fun, vivid characters, and a unbelievable mystery. I'll definitely be recommended this to my friends. Please tell me this is the first of a series! I wish another one. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch a Killer []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Everyone in city knows Erin Blake. Her mother was murdered when she was a small girl and the case was never solved. Erin survived the crime, while she was with her mother when it happened. Afterwards she was taken in by her mother's best mate Rachel. Erin doesn't know who her father is, but she'd love to know. That's why she asked her biology teacher for help. Miss P. wants to analyse DNA samples of the potential candidates. Erin managed to gather what she needs and drives to her teacher's home to deliver them. Unfortunately, before they can obtain to work Erin finds her teacher's body. She's being linked to another murder. Is this a coincidence?Erin isn't completely helpless when it comes to science. Together with Spam and Lysa, her best friends, she has a little business. They process samples and they can access most online information. Erin wants to follow in her uncle Victor's footsteps, he works for the FBI and writes about forensics. Together with her two mates she tries to uncover the truth. This is especially necessary when both Erin and her secret crush Journey are being seen as suspects in the case. Erin saw him the night Miss P. died and identified him, so Journey isn't her largest fan. However, they soon explore that it's much smarter to work together than having an argument about a crime they clearly both didn't commit. They know they aren't safe until they search the person who's responsible. Is there a link between Erin's mother and Miss P. and will Erin be able to uncover the truth before the assassin gets a possibility to come after her as well?To Catch a Assassin is a unbelievable gripping story. I was immediately intrigued by Erin's detective skills. Her resourcefulness and determination are making sure she keeps finding answers. Erin is incredibly intelligent and she's amazing at keeping secrets. She also has interesting mates who are helping her with her problems. I loved the friendship aspect of To Catch a Killer, it adds a attractive layer to an already fascinating story. The main characters are all intriguing and that makes this book a real eryl Scarborough kept me on the edge of my seat from beginning to end. Her story is inspirational and I loved her thorough descriptions of the research Erin is doing. She gives clear explanations that are both educational and entertaining. The combination of a terrific thrilling plot and amazing scientific exploring is really special. I can't praise To Catch a Assassin enough. The story has a lot of unexpected twists and turns and I loved every single page of this awesome book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch a Killer []  2020-1-14 19:40

    There's so much to love in To Catch A Killer. A intelligent seventeen-year-old girl who's amazing at science/forensics, but she's very much still a teen. Equally smart (also loyal and complicated) friends. A love story that works with the plot without making the main character, Erin, lose sight of her goals. Amazing (sometimes clueless, sometimes not) adult mentors. And a scooter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch a Killer []  2020-1-14 19:40

    TO CATCH A KILLER was an entertaining mystery. Erin Blake has an interest in forensics. She has a private reason for her interest. When she was a toddler, her mother was killed by an unknown assailant leaving Erin to spend three days with her mother's body. She was taken in by her mother's best mate Rachel who has raised her since. But Rachel doesn't wish to share any info about Erin's mother and Erin's past and Erin has lots of in's high school biology teacher also has an interest in forensics and agrees to support Erin respond some of her a lot of questions about her past. When Erin drops off some objects to do DNA tests on late one evening, she search her teacher Miss Peters dead in a method that is like her mother's death. She also sees her high school crush Journey running away from the e pairs up with Journey and her two best mates Lysa and Spam to investigate but she is keeping lots of secrets from them. Her mates are concerned that she might be too obsessive about solving hr mother's and her teacher's deaths.I liked that each chapter begins with a quotation from Miss Peters or from Erin's uncle Vincent Flemming who is with the FBI and is an expert on forensics. I liked that she finally gets to meet and spend time with her uncle during her ere was all sorts of interesting info about forensics and collecting evidence to solve crimes. Teens with an interest in crime fighting will have fun this mystery. I'm hoping that Erin and her mates have more adventures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch a Killer []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Wow, just wow. From the opening page and its tightly woven twisty plot, this thriller left me breathless. All the more so, because I am not an avid reader of mysteries. I read it in two sittings and especially admired how much research went into getting the forensics just right. Sheryl Scarborough is one of those writers who grabs you at page one and doesn't allow you go until the end of the story, without revealing how she does it. Can't wait for the next one (perhaps a series?)!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch A Cheater [App]  2020-7-3 13:43

    Finally we can watch the episodes uncensored!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch A Cheater [App]  2020-7-3 13:43

    Same content which is available on YouTube, and there is premium content , if u wish to watch premium content u need to the membership ( it should have been for few days as it is the fresh app). There are toooooo a lot of advertisements on this app. Work on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch A Cheater [App]  2020-7-3 13:43

    Noice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch A Cheater [App]  2020-7-3 13:43

    So simple to watch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch A Cheater [App]  2020-7-3 13:43

    Easy and simple to use. Amazing Job boys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch A Cheater [App]  2020-7-3 13:43

    I love your channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch A Cheater [App]  2020-7-3 13:43

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch A Cheater [App]  2020-7-3 13:43

    Just awesome. Dozens of fun videos to watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch A Cheater [App]  2020-7-3 13:43

    Finally no need to visit the www service and login to watch fresh episodes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch A Cheater [App]  2020-7-3 13:43

    Lets test to obtain a excellent score guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch A Cheater [App]  2020-7-3 13:43

    Finally Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch A Cheater [App]  2020-7-3 13:43

    Well, well this is seriously not bad, never knew you people would create an application for this, well what do I say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch A Cheater [App]  2020-7-3 13:43

    Amazing app. Love the present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch A Cheater [App]  2020-7-3 13:43

    Sam the Camera Man here! I love the app! Create sure you obtain it now to see all our episodes the method they're intended to be! Without all the restrictions of a certain platform! Scream out to my huge bro for Developing it and Luis Mercado for catching Cheaters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch A Cheater [App]  2020-7-3 13:43

    As soon as i saw this I rememberd SAM the camera man and downloaded this application 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Catch A Cheater [App]  2020-7-3 13:43

    I can't the app. Everytime I test it just literally says pending.. the has been pending 24 hours :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhunt: The 12-Day Chase to Catch Lincoln's Killer (P.S.) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    This is a very thorough, well-researched description of the happenings surrounding the assassination of Lincoln and the brief period that John Wilkes Booth was on the run. Amazing detail of the 12 days of suspense. If you live in the zone relatively close to DC, this book comes to life with the latest exhibits about the 150th anniversary of the Civil Battle events. My husband and I visited the Ford's Theater, Peterson House, and found listings for tours of the Mudd House and Surratt Tavern out in Maryland. History really comes to life with these happenings and locations. The exhibit in Ford's is amazing. You can see the gun used by Booth, the clothing Lincoln wore as he lay dying, the bed he lay in, the hoods worn by the conspirators as they were hanged, etc. even tassels from the catafalque that carried Lincoln's coffin to Springfield. Amazing history come to life with this book as a excellent guidebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhunt: The 12-Day Chase to Catch Lincoln's Killer (P.S.) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    When I was a student I often found history to be dry, so I really have fun books like this which are written in such a method that history is enjoyable. Anyone who is interested in the story of Lincoln's assassination and the subsequent hunt for his assassin and those other involved should read this book.Looking at how Lincoln's injury was treated from a 21st century perspective is interesting, but what I found more fascinating was the pre-CSI efforts to identify and track down his assassin and those associated with him. No cars, no telephones, no internet and they still managed to search him - awesome when you think about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhunt: The 12-Day Chase to Catch Lincoln's Killer (P.S.) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book. I typically read non-fiction but was reluctant to the book due to the topic matter. After all, I knew how the story ended and what else could be told long enough to hold my attention for an entire book? I was wrong! The book seems well researched and well written. A very amazing read and would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhunt: The 12-Day Chase to Catch Lincoln's Killer (P.S.) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Swanson gives a very vivid and detailed acc of the 12 days JWB was on the run. It truly felt as if the manhunt was event right before my e prose created the book felt like a NYT bestselling crime thriller. Swanson fully captures the readers attention immediately and never let's it loose from his grasp. Swanson does not write a mini biography on Lincoln or Booth, but instead focuses almost entirely on the manhunt, which is what separates this book from others. Its narrow and complete focus makes capitivating info simple to remeber, and unleashes an insatiable desire for more thing that I wished there was more of would be accounts of the failed raids and deaths of those involved in searching for Lincoln. Tons of volunteers and soldiers met their demise while searching for the assassins through swamps and in other inhospitable terrain. Also, the death of Lafayette C Baker is unfortunately inadequately covered. I'm not a fan of the conspiracy theory involving Baker and Stanton and consider it hogwash but it would have been a felicitous excerpt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhunt: The 12-Day Chase to Catch Lincoln's Killer (P.S.) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    I bought one as a bonus for a history buff (who is very critical if info are not accurate). He liked it so much he bought one for someone else. The consensus was it was a small slow until (spoiler alert) Lincoln gets shot but then it gets "really interesting".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhunt: The 12-Day Chase to Catch Lincoln's Killer (P.S.) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Given the breadth and depth of info thst.have been gathered on this happening in history, it can be hard to build a consistent and detailed focus (a point the author details). I found conclusions to be convincing and the detailed index of resources informative.I found the conclusions on motive and mentality in specific situation, I believe meant to drive the accounting as a story, the sometimes draw me out of the book. This, for me, was the only negative in the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhunt: The 12-Day Chase to Catch Lincoln's Killer (P.S.) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    This is an excellent, exciting and detailed look at the assassination of Abraham Lincoln and the find for John Wilkes Booth and his co-conspirators in the aftermath of the the brutal slaying. The book is well researched and reads like a heart pounding thriller. Swanson brings the main participants to life, making them seem like true people rather than cardboard figures from history. Having taught American history for over 30 years, I would highly recommend this book to anyone interested in our nation's past. A top flight piece of history

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhunt: The 12-Day Chase to Catch Lincoln's Killer (P.S.) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Book Review: "Manhunt; The 12 Day Chase for Lincoln's Killer" by James L. Swanson. For anyone interested in the Lincoln Assassination, this book is a must read. It is as comprehensive a book on the overall assassination and, more specifically, the hunt for Booth as I have ever read. It flows smoothly and seamlessly. It doesn't wander off on a bunch of tangents and really holds the readers attention. I could re-write a quarter of the book with all the fresh interesting tidbits I learned so here are just a few of my favorites:1.) Booth chose as his basic weapon a .44-caliber, single-shot, muzzle-loading percussion cap pistol manufactured by Henry Deringer of Philadelphia. It was a small, short-barreled, pocket-size handgun designed for stealth and concealment, not combat, and favored by gamblers and other unsavory types. Unlike military pistols such as the .44-caliber Colt or Remington Troops revolvers, or the lighter-weight .36-caliber Colt Navy revolver, all of which could fire up to six rounds before reloading, the Deringer could be fired just once. 2.) During the battle Lincoln insisted that the flag retain its full complement of stars, refusing to acknowledge that the seceded states had actually left the Union. 3.) Booth's original plan was to merely kidnap President, not slay him. The change to murder was only shared with a few members of his conspirators and at the latest minute. 4.) John Wilkes Booth and Davey Herold spent more than one-third of the entire manhunt lying down in a Maryland pine thicket. 5.) Booth had a prominent tattoo... the initials “JWB” inked boldly between the thumb and forefinger of his left hand. Conspirator Davey Herold also had a tattoo...two of them. A heart and anchor on his right arm and his initials, “DEH,” on his left. 6.) Andrew Johnson was not show when Lincoln died, so the cabinet sent him an official, written notification of the president’s death and of his succession to the presidency. They urged that the fresh president be sworn in immediately, and Johnson sent back word that he would be happy to take the oath of office. In the late morning of April 15, Chief Justice Chase and the officials in attendance found a changed man. Six weeks ago, an intoxicated Johnson had embarrassed himself by giving a foolish, rambling speech on Inauguration Day. Lincoln forgave him and said no more about it. The morning of Lincoln’s death found Johnson sober, grave, dignified, and deeply moved. Given the tragic and unprecedented circumstances of his elevation to the presidency, it was decided collectively that it would not be appropriate for him to deliver a formal, public inaugural address. He was one of only five US presidents to not give an inaugural address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhunt: The 12-Day Chase to Catch Lincoln's Killer (P.S.) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Quite good. Really makes the history, the period, and the sad and tragic happening of Lincoln's assassination come alive. From "Manhunt" you can obtain a feeling of what these happenings were like when they were the recent news. I'm not an expert on the period so I can't say how well researched it was, but it seems so. It did leave me with a feeling of something like despair, however. But how can you create such a tragic happening seem like anything other than a misguided waste? Really a shame that Lincoln did not have guards that night....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhunt: The 12-Day Chase to Catch Lincoln's Killer (P.S.) [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    You wouldn't think there could be another thing written about Lincoln that would seem the least bit new, allow alone spellbinding. But this book proves that in the hands of the right writer, history can truly come alive again and fresh information can be unearthed - or created to seem fresh and exciting. This book is truly riveting. It gives a compelling portrait of both Lincoln and John Wilkes Booth with the basic focus on the find for Booth after the assassination. Somehow he managed to stay clear of the authorities for 12 whole days. The find for him is described with amazing passion and detail and it is impossible to stop reading until the final page is turned. I'm not even a history buff (although I like it well enough)and I found this book absolutely irresistable! Rumor is there'll be a film ver of this beautiful soon. I can't wait for that either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Monster [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Latest night I read this book to my 3 year old, using my Kindle Fire HD6... And he snuggled into me, completely rapt. He is absolutely obsessed with monsters, and the idea of a creature that comes out at night to play was thrilling to him. The art in this book is really nice and there was even an "easter egg" of Mike Wakowski from Monster's Inc. in one panel. The twist at the end is super cute... And now my son is asking me to create cookies so every night he can call a creature to play with him before bed :)I'll be purchasing more books from Michael Yu in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Monster [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    A very amusing book with colorful illustrations. There is a nice twist at the end which is bound to amuse little children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Unicorn []  2020-1-20 20:50

    Love the colors and the story line. Too poor I had to cross out the word, “FART” as it was not the kind of humor I would like to see in a children’s book, nor did it really seem to belong with the rest of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Unicorn []  2020-1-20 20:50

    I saw this book on Ig and was amazed by the colors and art on the cover. The book is bright and attractive and fun. My toddler loved it so much were buying another copy for her cousins nursery school graduation gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Mermaid []  2020-1-16 7:27

    I love rhyming stories, and this was very cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Star []  2020-1-16 9:24

    This is a really cute story about a boy who wants to catch a star in the sky and how he goes about trying to do it. If I had to pick one word to describe this book it would be whimsical. The story is very simple, but the art really brings it to life. You really feel the imagination it takes for a small one to decide to catch a star! As an adult, I wouldn't ever even think of trying to catch a star, but this encompasses the essence of being a kid and believing that you can do anything! It isn't very often that a board book makes me think deeply like this one has.On top of that, the artwork is absolutely gorgeous! This is one of the best illustrated board books I have come across! It helps the story come to life for both my son and I. What more can you ask for in a book than to take you somewhere unique and create you think about life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Star []  2020-1-16 9:24

    Books are the foundation of learning and innovation. Spark the imagination and watch children grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Dinosaur []  2020-2-1 1:45

    Such a cute fun book. My son is a large dinosaur fan and create me read him this several times a day. Cute storyline and nice colourful detailed pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Dinosaur []  2020-2-1 1:45

    Not nearly as cute as the other books in the series. This one was a bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Monster [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    I read a lot. Every day I read a lot, and out of every children's book I have seen...well, ever...this is hands down the best of the best. My children fell completely in love with this book from the very first page. The pictures are amazing and the story is even better. I have bought a lot of children books for the kindle in the latest year and been disappointed with a number of them because the story was too short or too long or the pictures looked lousy on the kindle, but this one was perfect. The story was just long enough to hold the kinds entertained without them getting bored. The end of this book was a surprise even to the adults in the house and created all of us smile. The children insisted that we hold this one and read it again. If you have kids, I highly recommend downloading this unbelievable book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Monster [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Easy story line with unexpected twist. The illustrations are well done especially the colors ry pleasing to the eyes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Monster [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    This book is fun, my son liked it. heck, it was free... why not obtain it. So I think you should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Dinosaur []  2020-2-1 1:45

    Entertaining to toddlers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Dinosaur []  2020-2-1 1:45

    We love to read and my son likes it okay but doesn’t reach for it. It’s kind of cute, but not our favorite book ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Unicorn []  2020-1-20 20:50

    This book was purchased for my preschool. With any book teachers are always looking for ones that will hold young beginning readers interested during story time. This book is brightly illustrated with a quick pace to test to capture a Unicorn. The length of the book is amazing especially for the point. The font is huge enough for early readers to easily point out beginning sight words or letters. The book can also be extended into a STEAM or STEM activity wit;h children building their own "Unicorn traps". There is a somewhat hidden unicorn on all but two pages which I do [email protected]#$%! was on all to support further engage students in "I spy" the unicorn. On the latest page there seems to me to be a typo in the very latest sentence. I have reached out to Sourcebooks not sure if there will be reply. Overall amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Unicorn []  2020-1-20 20:50

    I bought this for my 3 year olds unicorn birthday and it was perfect! My daughter loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Mermaid []  2020-1-16 7:27

    i bought this book for my 6 yr old niece because she loves mermaids and this book is full of objects that she can point out and name. the colors are so vibrant and its a really amazing quality book! there was one reviewer who said they didnt like the book because it created sharks out to be scary and i also dont agree with making kids afraid of sharks because 100s of millions obtain murdered each year. however this is a juvenile fiction book. we have to explain to kids that what they see in books and films are people and animals that are exaggerated because when they grow up you wont be able to hide shark films from them. the book is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Star []  2020-1-16 9:24

    So, it turns out that a LOT of very well-known picture books are excellent books to read when focusing on fostering a growth mindset in kids (and adults!). And, a lot of of these happen to be books that are favorites in our house, too -- I'm looking at you, Rosie Revere, After the Fall, The Most Magnificent Thing, The Poor Seed, and more! So, over the course of Growth Mindset January, I'm going to test to highlight some delightful growth mindset picture books that you might not already know and love. Up first, I've got How to Catch a Star by Oliver Jeffers.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀How to Catch a Star (actually the first of Jeffers’s a lot of awesome children's books, published in 2004), tells the story of a small boy who loves stars. In fact, he feels so strongly about stars that he decides he needs to catch one to hold as his own. So, he makes a plan...⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀But, his plan doesn't quite work out. Does the boy give up? Of course not! That wouldn't create a very amazing growth mindset story, now would it? Instead, he waits... and waits some more... and waits some more... until he's ready to test to nab a star. Unfortunately, Plan A doesn't work. Neither does Plan B. Or Plan C. But just when you think he's going to give up on his dream (because we, as readers, know that he can't possibly actually catch a star), Jeffers writes an incredibly impactful sentence instead:⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀"Now the boy was sad. But in his heart, the want just wouldn't give up."⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Wow. How a lot of of us have given up on our wishes, leaving them tucked away in the recesses of our hearts, even though they still exist? So a lot of of us, adults and kids alike, have dreams that still poke their heads out every now and then, dreams that create us wistfully reflect on what might have been if we had followed through with the wish, instead of giving up when things seemed impossible!⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Oliver Jeffers, thank you for How to Catch a Star and the invaluable reminder that sometimes, our wishes don't give up, and neither should we.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Star []  2020-1-16 9:24

    This is a excellent book for 3+. The words are simple, yet sophisticated enough for toddlers and preschoolers. And the lessons and conversations sparked are abundant. A must have for any home or class library!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Monster [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    A very fun, well drawn, and colourful book with a main hero right at the excellent age to himself hear the story told and marvel gleefully at its illustrations. Young kids will have no problem identifying with the eager, earnest, and just the littlest bit pesky main character. Nighttime blues and violets set the bedtime mood for a fast and upbeat romp into the imagination. The small boy's expressions of surprise, anticipation, and delight are likely to obtain a grin out of both kids and adults, and the surprise ending is ere is just a bit of word usage that may challenge the littlest ones and prompt questions in a amazing way. Instead of merely saying words and using "said" to present that they did so, characters "beamed," "replied," and "exclaimed" their dialogue here and there. That may be enough to prompt a question eventually, but children will probably intuit the meanings of those words as the story is read without feeling it was disrupted. If children are curious as to exactly what those words mean, amazing for them and, as a parent, amazing for you for having the opportunity to introduce some words a very young kid may not be used to using or hearing. The word usage is otherwise easy and always charming.Highly recommended. This is a book that's both gentle and sweet without being cloying or didactic. Very simple to have fun and highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Monster [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Very cute story, that my daughter has enjoyed. The art work is very fun. I love that she can read it on her kindle whenever she wants...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Mermaid []  2020-1-16 7:27

    A cute book. About second grade level reader. We got it for a ten year olds birthday, wrote inside the year and who gave it. She loves mermaids and so do my girls. They had already pre-approved. Cute story Attractive illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Mermaid []  2020-1-16 7:27

    Love this book! For the mermaid lover! My daughter loves it! There is also a unicorn one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Star []  2020-1-16 9:24

    I bought this for a 3 year old boy and he absolutely loves it. Oliver Jeffers books are so amazing and will be purchasing more in the future. I paired this will some glow in the dark stars for a bonus and it was a huge hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Star []  2020-1-16 9:24

    It just doesn’t create much sense to me. I even bought the stuffed rocket for my grandson to have while I read the book to him. There is only one little reference to the rocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Dinosaur []  2020-2-1 1:45

    Our daughter loved this story and it had such a cute ending. I would recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Dinosaur []  2020-2-1 1:45

    Very cute story. My toddlers have fun the illustrations and the chasing the dinosaur through the pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Unicorn []  2020-1-20 20:50

    A attractive children's hardcover book! Cover embossing with glitter embedded (does not run off). Cute engaging story with wonderfully colourful illustrations. I can already tell this will be a fresh favorite of my 4 year old granddaughter!!! Very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Unicorn []  2020-1-20 20:50

    Some of the reviews were saying they weren't going to give this book as a bonus since it has potty words in it... one of the children blurbs says "I believe they fart glitter!" (The child looks like a poindexter). A: it's not disturbing verbiage, it's playing into the myths of unicorns. B: I got a book recommendation for those that have a problem, Everybody Poops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Monster [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    I bought this for my five year old amazing grandson and he enjoyed it. I'm glad I liked it because it is rapidly becoming a bedtime tradition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Monster [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    This is one of my 4-year-old grandson's favorite bedtime books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Mermaid []  2020-1-16 7:27

    My toddler is obsessed with mermaids so this book was a no brainer. We love the “How to catch a” series after finding how to catch an elf around Christmas. These books are beautifully illustrated and well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Mermaid []  2020-1-16 7:27

    I want you could read books before buying. It was cute to read the first time but my children have no interest in reading it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Star []  2020-1-16 9:24

    I read other reviews and bought the book. There's not much content on each page and I don't like the art style. I don't dislike it, it's just "Ok." This isn't one I have fun reading to my baby over and over. Also, this book is quite huge and massive for a board book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Star []  2020-1-16 9:24

    My granddaughter loves it. She'll be so satisfied when allow next book box is sent. Ketos to Amazon for this idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Unicorn []  2020-1-20 20:50

    It's a nice book, but not as 'magical' as I was hoping it'd be. The only story takes put in a zoo. Title would be better as A Day at the Zoo. Mainly just the unicorn dodging ordinary nets and such with the animal sounding off. I also thought the pictures would be filled with pinks, purples, rainbows, and the like. But they are very dull and l in all, the book is very plain and not whimsical and cute like I thought it'd be. It's a amazing book just not what I thought it'd be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Unicorn []  2020-1-20 20:50

    Cute, funny, and amazing book for all the unicorn lovers in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Dinosaur []  2020-2-1 1:45

    Very nice illustrations....story line just OK 3 year old dinosaur loving grandson so so about reading this more than once

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Dinosaur []  2020-2-1 1:45

    This is a nice small dinosaur book for my son so much bright vibrant colors in amazing storyline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Monster [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Love books that encourage pretend play, read with my girls. Created creature sounds to interact. My daughter, 6, said she learned creatures really like apples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Dinosaur []  2020-2-1 1:45

    My Granddaughter really loves this fresh book I gave her for Christmas!! illustrations are great! cute story and simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Dinosaur []  2020-2-1 1:45

    All these books are cute. Highly recommend for preschoolers. They love the traps the children come up with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Mermaid []  2020-1-16 7:27

    Super cute book! Sharks are a small scary for my 3 year old but other that amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Catch a Mermaid []  2020-1-16 7:27

    Such a cute book! My 4yr old just loves this book. We read it daily.We already loved the “How To Catch” books. But this was a amazing addition to our house.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386