to-do list formula: a stress-free guide to creating to-do lists t Reviews & Opinions


Submit to-do list formula: a stress-free guide to creating to-do lists t review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List Formula: A Stress-Free Guide To Creating To-Do Lists That Work! review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    For me, this is an perfect technique for organizing a to do list. However, my one HUGE disappointment is that there are no diagrams anywhere. I would really, really like to see diagrams or examples of how this list will work. Eg. a visual sample of a to do list. At least for me, one or two detailed diagrams would create it so much clearer. In fact, as much as I like these techniques, I search myself slogging through the book, writing numerous notes and generally causing a whole lot of stress. I do message that he has seminars and classes, but I cannot afford them.. The book doesn't seem quite finished to me. It's almost like it's an advertisement for his classes. I am really disappointed and frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List Formula: A Stress-Free Guide To Creating To-Do Lists That Work! review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    To-Do List Formula is a well-written and very detailed examination of all things to-do-list. On paper, this would figure to be a beautiful boring book. I mean, not a lot of people are going to expect a book about to-do lists to be riveting reading. But Damon Zahariades is an exceptionally gifted writer. And he pulls it off nicely. Even for such a dry subject as to-do a nutshell, Damon clearly explains exactly why most people's approach to to-do lists end up in futility and failure. Then he provides the steps you can take to transform your to-do lists into strong time-saving tools. But he doesn't stop there. Damon also examines the 10 Most Famous To-Do List Systems from top to bottom. Advantages and pitfalls. And then helps you decide which is best for 's an perfect and very thorough how-to guide. The only thing lacking are examples of the different to-do list systems in action. A few graphics or visuals could have helped with the huge picture. Even so, that omission isn't that huge a the way, the rest of this review is a bit nostalgic. So you can skip this portion if you like.I was pleasantly surprised and satisfied to see Damon Zahariades' name pop up here on Amazon. We go method back. Not as in private friends. More like a comforting blast from the past. Damon was around method back in the early days of Internet Marketing when us old-timers used to happily shell out $47 bucks for PDF How-To "ebooks".I was on Damon's email list and thoroughly enjoyed his entertaining style of writing. He could create dry marketing subjects sound like a big-time edge-of-your-seat Hollywood thriller. I even purchased a $47 "ebook" from Damon called The Unique Report Bible. Mainly because I wanted to pay him back for all the perfect content he provided in his newsletters. But time marches on, and the old Internet Marketing crowd faded into the sunset, long gone. At least, that's what I thought. Amazing to see Damon back in the saddle again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List Formula: A Stress-Free Guide To Creating To-Do Lists That Work! review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    This book was written very succinct, comprehensive and actionable and I would highly recommend it to anyone that is willing to commit to being and staying organized and effective.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on to-do list formula: a stress-free guide to creating to-do lists t or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch to-do list formula: a stress-free guide to creating to-do lists t video reviews and related movies:

    See Favorite Book ToDo List Formula A StressFree Guide To Creating ToDo Lists That Work on youtube.

     related image

    See Why to do list don’t work. Instead you should do this... on youtube.

     related image

    See 8 Reasons Why We Don't Finish Our To-do List Part 2 of 8 - #2: No Deadlines on youtube.

     related image

    See To Do List Formula A Stress Free Guide To Creating To Do Lists That Work! on youtube.

     related image

    See Getting Things Done (GTD) by David Allen - Animated Book Summary And Review on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Easy Ways to Clean Like a Cleaning Service on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Organize your life in one week on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Plan your Day effectively? (Time Management in Hindi) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List Formula: A Stress-Free Guide To Creating To-Do Lists That Work! review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    First I read Quick Focus from the same author and I have bought 2 more books from him. Simple read. Lots of actionable advise. Thanks to these books I have created some really valuable adjustments in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List Formula: A Stress-Free Guide To Creating To-Do Lists That Work! review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    Amazing clear informative book. Not overly directive--author realizes we have individual solutions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List Formula: A Stress-Free Guide To Creating To-Do Lists That Work! review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    This was an perfect review of today's most famous systems for managing time and tasks. It then gives you a framework for creating a system that works for you. I've been a staunch GTD fan for years but this book has given me pause and a fresh approach that I wish to explore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List Formula: A Stress-Free Guide To Creating To-Do Lists That Work! review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    Loved it. Simple, clear and took away heaps of things I could implement immediately. My largest issue is having a giant everyday to do list that has me overwhelmed when I don’t obtain through it. It has no structure, so I’m just being busy! The To-Do List Formula is very practical and gave me a solid structure. I’d recommend to anyone who struggles with effectiveness and efficiency during their day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List Formula: A Stress-Free Guide To Creating To-Do Lists That Work! review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    Damon’s book is short but highly insightful. I learned a few necessary hints that I'm eager to experiment. This immediate desire shows how this book designed to motivate you might produce a significant impact in your productive life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List Formula: A Stress-Free Guide To Creating To-Do Lists That Work! review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    If you have worked in a huge corporation in the latest 20-25 years you will be familiar with the ideas and concepts in this book. It is a amazing overview of the subject. The author does a amazing job of laying things out and explaining them. Worth the time if you need to "declutter" your mind if To Do List systems and search an effective one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List Formula: A Stress-Free Guide To Creating To-Do Lists That Work! review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:0

    Well writen and articulated. No prescriptions, just an honest acc of the available to do lists, their weaknesses and strenghts, followed by Zahariades suggestions for setting up the excellent to do list that works for you. Practical and iwoza Bandawe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    Have tried lots of shopping apps for Android, and this is by far one of the best I have tried. It is so flexible and simple to use, has most of the features I need. It is very colorful and lovely themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    Beautiful much what I have been looking for in a Grocery shopping app. My goal was to search one that kept the stuff you choose for shopping categorized in your list. Others have categories but when placed in a shopping list they become unorganized. Would be nice if you could share your list with another shopper in the household, but .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    The application crashes repeatedly when I test to assign a image to a fresh item. I'd actually buy the adds free ver if that one problem was fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    No widget. Having load the application every time you wish to see your list is counter productive. Add a widge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    There's absolutely no reason for this application to be stored in internal memory. Wasn't able to move to sd card. Delete....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing app.... Simple to use.... It has created my shopping so 😎😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Error. Closes by itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    [email protected]#$%! had a category to list each meal ("Bread"/"Cracker's").

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Useful one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Simple shopping list app..👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Perfect user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Reccommended shopping list app!! Simple to add private dairy too !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    A straight forward shopping list, simple to use. However, w a name like "My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list" I would expect to be able to make multiple lists but seems like I can't. It doesn't work for me as I use multiple shopping lists - who store only at one place? But if you wish a primary primary one this is not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Excellent and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    I can't sync lists between watch and phone without signing in and having a persistent network connection? I just wish to be able to interact with my list on both phone and watch, not sync to the cloud. Not the application for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    The best and simple grocery shopping list app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Very helpful....good one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing app.I reccommend this application for shopping list ..Thanks to the squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    The list works but the keyboard is little on my watch and practically impossible to use. Doesn't offer me a phone input option or a voice input option. When I tell my Google Assistant to add things to my shopping list, it puts them on an entirely various list (google app) so this application is really not usable at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    This is unbelievable Application, Easy one requirement is, 1) stuff finished should have some strike option or disable on swipe. or gray out finished item. You can have multi colors for beautification Allow us know when this modernize available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    It is an amazing app. I can easily manage my shopping cart. Thank u so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Couldn't cross out only delete. Couldn't place in alphabetical order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Superb application ..Now i can created shopping very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Easy shopping list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    My everyday helper😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    It was alright other than to a lot of ads popping up. I had not even been on the application for 5 mins and two ads had already popped up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Everytime I attempted to delete a task, I would obtain an ad. Happened every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Best shopping list app. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Easy and simple to use. Tats wat i wanted and this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Don't like it when it come up with ads for that reason no download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Thanks it's easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Simple to use shopping list. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing support for shopping 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing one, useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Very amazing app😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Very useful......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    This application would be great, if we had the option to continuously hold the microphone ON. Instead, every time we wish to add a fresh item to our list, we have to stop everything, in order to begin the microphone to ADD JUST ONE ITEM. Basically, it performs like all of the other shopping list apps. I have a large pantry, I can can IMMEDIATELY see that I need peanut butter,, Bisquick, stewed tomatoes, Lipton Tea, etc. But have stop between item, and tap to activate the microphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    I love this application and the only drawback I have is not being able to sync it with other devices. One application that I used was far inferior but allow me sign in to the acc from different devices which created it a lot easier. It would also create it easier for other family members to add to the list or see what needs to be done as well. Also, the "i have a coupon" option is there but the "this product has sales tax" is not. also a setting to be able to set what the sales tax is. for example, 5.5%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Can create and manage as a lot of shop lists and categories as you need to hold up with all of your shopping lists for all your favorite stores. I use this application daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    It would be great, if this application can remind to buy stuff when you go to specific store. For example, buy popcorn from Costco and when you go to Costco it will remind you about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    it's very helpful so I dont forget items I can set the reminders just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    A method to sort the stuff alphabetically instead of by category would be geat, same for exporting the list in plain text. Other than that, it's one of the best grocery list application out there! EDIT: of course it couldn't latest too long... I'm so glad when an application doesn't add any fresh features but ads instead. Truly wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    This application is so easy and simple to use. I love the simplicity of adding my stuff to my grocery list. In no time everything I need is in one put and I can obtain my shopping done in the shop in one hassle free experience. All I can say is give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Needs print option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    The best!!!! Has everything you need!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Very user friendly and versatile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Very 1st thing I tried to do was make a grocery shopping list. My 1st item for the list was "sliced American cheese". All the application would allow me input was "cheese". I required several various types of cheese. So I was either going to have to memorize my list, or bring a written list along to be sure I was getting what I needed. Beautiful much eliminates the need for the app. I immediately deleted the app. Zero stars for what I required it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    An absolute godsend! I've been combing the Internet for this kind of app. Easy and simple to use. Fits my private needs perfectly. That said, your mileage may vary. For someone who wants a more hands-on approach to budgeting, this us the best application I've encountered so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    I would like to be able to place mutiple stuff on the ALL PRODUCT list on to other lists with a click button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Highly Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    export data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    I like it so far a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    So far I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Love it. I hope you hold it up and hold it as easy as it is now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Such an awesome application stumbled on it while looking for something related and now can't do without it. Unbelievable job guys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing app. Everything I expected --- and more !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Excellent and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    ads ruins everything. not intuitive interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    I've been using this for a number of years now, and I'veb never even looked for a replacement. I can a hold separate list for each store, complete with aisle and price information for each; the application even let's me know if I should buy something at a various shop because it's cheaper. My only issue so far is the barcode scanner; I've tried three apps - including the two suggested - and they all work independently, but not from within rShopping List.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    I love shopping with this app. The developer kindly converted over my whole list from a related application I had on my Palm PDA. Updated 21 Dec 2018. The developer was very helpful and prompt in troubleshooting and fixing an obscure problem I was having due to a non-standard setting I had set in Developer Options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    rShopping is simple to adapt to one's own environment and shopping style. The feature I particularly like is that one item can be added to more than one store or grouped in more than one list of related items. With one tap, it is possible to hide/unhide any of the categories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    Good. 5 star app. Thank you for fixing some problems and making this application nicer to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    I love this shopping app. It does almost everything I want. It would be amazing if it could auto sort when fresh stuff are added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    When I go grocery shopping, this is my go-to app. From entering the front door to exiting at the checkout, the entire shop is layed out for (and by) me. I can efficiently aisle by aisle store for what I have on my list and go on to other tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    Best of them all. Sorting, prices, ability to hold a reusable list. For some reason this is the only application with these features that has a respect for data use and privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    I have been using this application for several years now. It's the best shopping application out there. The only thing I don't like is the fresh color scheme. The red is hard on the eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    The ease of use, ability to customize, and inclusion of multiple widgets has created it one of my favorite and most used apps. And it's free! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    If you wish to organize your shopping, you must have this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    It's terrific!! Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    Back in Palm Pilot days, I used to use Handy Shopper. I loved it! Ever since then, I be been searching for a replacement. I considered writing my own. But then I found rShopper. rShopper has the same idea behind it that Handy Shopper had: the same stuff are stocked at different stores in different isles for different prices, and it shows you just the stuff to buy at the store you're at, optionally in the order you'll search them in the isles. Just what I wish in a shopping list app! Plus it'll hold track of your coupons and support you but where the process are lowest, although I don't use all its capabilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    This app is all I wanted in a shopping list. Fast to set up, using voice recognition. Each item can be listed in the right order to check what you need in your cupboards, then re-presented in the order you need for shopping, at the touch of a button. You can press a single button so items "in the trolly" is hidden, and another to look at it again. Clearly anything this feature-full looks daunting for a few seconds, but only a few seconds! I think the method images can be used for everything (shops, cupboards, items) is an unexpected bonus- useful if anyone else has to do my shopping!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    I just got my first intelligent phone, and immediately started looking for a shopping list application to replace Handy Shopper from my old Palm Pilot, which I've relied on for over a decade. It was so convenient and simple to use that I was still carrying my Palm Pilot, just for that one use. I installed application after application and could usually tell almost instantly that they weren't what I was looking for. Either they had lots of bells and whistles I'll never use or were so primary they needed you to recreate the list every time you go shopping, just as if you were writing a paper list. In frustration, I googled "android shopping list application like Handy Shopper from Palm", and that's when I found "rShopping List". It's simple to construct lists for each store; there is a huge selection of products already installed that can be customized, or fresh stuff added. Each item can be given a quantity (which I leave at 1 unless I need a specific amount); unit; price (each, or total depending on the quantity); aisle; "label" (essentially the same as a category); bar code or produce code; priority (rating); if you have a coupon; and notes. Versatile and adaptable, this is the shopping program I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    The ability to sort multiple ways makes this Application almost perfect. Select stuff alphabetically then sort by aisle for shopping. You can even edit an item while shopping if the shop has changed the aisle the item is on. Want this Application could sort by label.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    If you are looking for just a easy list, this feature rich application might be not for you. If you're looking for a shopping list that allows you to have a various list for every shop you go to, while adding (and removing) an item to/from every store's list, having the ability to sort your list by (custom) aisles, then this should be your pick. Of course it takes some time to set up (adding all possible stores to an item, and adding a various aisle for each store). When you set up a list of aisles for each store, each aisle preceded by a 'sorting' number, according to the order in which they are show in the store, shopping can be very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    Nothing else like it, best shopping application out there--period! If you are looking for an application like the long gone HandyShopper from the Palm-Pilot days...this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    This application has a lot of postive features. It does everything I need it to do. I've tried a lot of other grocery store, buying lists and haven't found a better one. Give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    My family have been using ths application to orgranize our shopping list and also track the prices of each stuff we usually buy to obtain the best deals. The only feature missing for us to present the price per unit in the item list screen and also be able to sort it by price per unit so one glance you know which has the best price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    Just what I was looking for! I've been using this application happily apparently for 6 years. Recently moved to fresh phone & developer responded quickly & extremely helpfully to my question about migrating the data. Can't ask for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    Simply indifferent. Doesn't do anything really useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    Why can't I place images of stuff in one of my stores i have listed!?And it won't take any other information i place on it! Fix you stupid issue and then you might obtain your amazing rating back from me! 🤨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rShopping List - Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-23 13:22

    Still love it!! Using over a year now. The 😍

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter