Read toasty cheese reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all toasty cheese reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toasty Cheese [App]  2020-5-23 13:28

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toasty Cheese [App]  2020-5-23 13:28

    Love the method you can skip the large line and head straight for the pickup window.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toasty - Bootstrap Style Toasts [App]  2019-7-24 21:8

    cool

    0  


    Add your opinion on toasty cheese or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Not good app. All it's really amazing for is looking at the menu, searching locations, and getting unique offers. When you put an through the application there is nowhere to check status or history, nor do you obtain a receipt so you don't know if the went through or not. Then when you go to pick up one hour later they create the sub on the spot instead of having it ready. This application needs major improvement to be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Has been broken for at least a month. It keeps saying card address is invalid when I test to order. The local shop manager says it is event to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Horrible app! Wasted 10 minutes of my life trying to for it to glitch out and tell me ordering is no longer available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    I had the t mobile application went all the method in thear waited a long line they dead that seas I hafe to down load the application the application was not good don't obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    The application sucks. Too hard to order. Fire your application designers!!! All this application does is frustrate a person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Not user friendly at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Slow, GPS does not work and you can't meal to pick up or deliver . Its sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    tried to redeem the from both fido and the 4" obtain 4" sub and both failed even though i clicked on the redeem button infront of the cashier and the count down clock just started. u guys need to fix your points record properly... whats the point in a loyalty plan that u can't redeem your rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Garbage , the application doesn't present any areas in the state of Missouri.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Out of date. It sent me to an empty lot. Will not be using it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    didn't work. application crashed upon opening it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    can't open, application is worthless to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Horrendous customer experience, first time trying out Quiznos and used the app. Staff was unprofessional and had a lot of attitude regarding point redemption. Sandwich was one of the worst I ever had with stale bread and minimal toppings. I don't even wish to return for a sandwich.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    the best sub maker on the planet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Thanks! Created life easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    dosent work garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Disappointed. My local Quiznos shows as offline every time I try. They had posters up about this application and they do not seem to work with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    They currently have a promo to victory tickets to Vegas. It's only viewable in this mobile application and I cant search it anywhere on their website. The terms and conditions are not able to be viewed because when you the file, pdf viewers cant even begin it or see it on the phone. If you guys are going to do a promo amd have a link to the terms, then the file needs to be corrected or the terms written on the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    It's rare to search an application as TRASH as this one. Tried to redeem a promotion and it sent me, IN THE APP, to the Google play website to DOWNLOAD THE APP, where it then stalled & crashed. WT literal F. 2 stars because at least I'm able to earn and redeem points with it, though ymmv. On my latest phone I couldn't obtain it to work at all. I truly believe the owner of this company is just trying to milk out the latest dregs of money they can from it before it goes completely belly up. What a sh** human being.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    worst application ever. everything so complicated. cant view the menu until u finish doin all kind of answering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Can't even filter for a favorite location.. application is clunky and very old fashioned. That being said, I can't even use the application cause all of the 15 quiznos near me are permanently closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Not good Application and very buggy. Would not let you to and indicates that your CC information is invalid. When trying to and in the store, they will tell you that they didn't keep your order. This is application is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    very hard to navigate around the app, especially for ordering online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    My sister and I had the same on this app. They accept hers. But when I went to use mine, they refused to take it. Never using this application or going to Quiznos again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    It just says error when I test to enter and I tried deleting and redownloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    If a franchise doesn't wish to accept a coupon, they simply say it's expired regardless of when it expires. HQ will simply handwave the problem away by telling you to comment on their website, and give you nothing in return. Worst customer help and not worth patronizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Tried to reedem for my sub, it hold giving me codes but none worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Didn't obtain to use the reward,needed to uninstall temporarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Not good just terrible, uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    This is a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    closest shop is now 35+ miles away, must be going out of business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    refused to take my payment information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    No areas where I live...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Doesn't Work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    No quiznos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Worst application ever!! Doesn't allow me use coupons, always says invalid when I know that the coupons are valid. Ordering process sucks, always gets finicky and messed up. Haven't been able to complete any orders on here successfully. And when i test to enter receipt info after purchasing without using the app, it doesnt ever sync. Will never test using this application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Dont until you are ready to go to sonice cause the reward you obtain for downloading the application and has stipulations they dont tell you about like expiring out of the blue. What a rip off. Now i have no reason to go to Quiznos. You lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Not amazing for custom os. I am using resurrection remix os on my phone and as such the application tells me my phone is tampered and will not boot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Vent used a lot of the promotional codes . But, the specials are beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Extremely user friendly and beautiful easy to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Shop doesn't take this application coupon or promos. Why have an application if you can't use these points, rewards, coupons, or sub promo. Application is a lie and joke. Better off going to Subway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    After signing up through the link on the Quiznos website, receiving an for a little sandwich and walking to there for lunch, I was told the had expired and couldn't be redeemed. The on my phone stated Dec 9 as the expiration. Nearly two third of the people left the restaraunt because they couldn't redeem their offers. Feels like a "bait and switch" offer/scam. Very unsatisfying and a waste of precious lunch break time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Downloaded this Application because T-Mobile and Quizones promised a sub but it was just a lie .... uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Order doesn't let you to customize. And my local Quiznos doesn't even accept the T-Mobile coupon. Scam promotion to obtain you to use their subpar application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Doesn't work on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    It won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Horrible doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    some how this application installed itself on my phone. i have never looked this up. not cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    No zone in town where I live, but has one in a city 300 miles away in same state... I live in a Reno....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    [email protected]#$% this Fushicktardassed crap. Suck a single Fushicktardass you [email protected]#$%!&! You Fushicktardasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    not all stores participate in promotions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    The only issue I habe found with the application is when trying to use it to - I have not been able to enter my card number because the sequence gets scrambled as I type it in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    WORST APP EVER!! NOT USER FRIENDLY AND THE CC INFO KEPT BEING PUT IN BACKWARDS, I SHOULD OF CALLED BUT WANTED DEAL. GUESS WHAT DEAL DIDNT WORK AT END FOR FREE CHIPS AND DRINK!!! SO FUSTRATED. AND HUNGRY!!!!! 20MIN TO ORDER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    The interface is a touch clunky, but not too bad. Hold in mind you cannot find for nearby restaurants per the ZIP code, but by the road address, city, or state. Using your zone will let for the application to automatically filter restaurants closest to you. Overall, not bad! *Update* After noticing multiple people complaining of navigating the menu, there is a little red arrow on the right side of the screen next to the headlining unique the application is advertising. Tap this to view the full menu!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    I cant see the menu or add more than one single item to the cart. Hmm an ordering application that wont allow you add to the cart. Well now! Im uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    I have an Android device and this application has not worked for about 2 months now. I'm avoiding going to Quiznos until I can use my points!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Got the application as part of TMobile Tuesday promo for a sandwiches only to search none of the stores in the zone would actually accept it. The application also had some bugs with the map, shop hours, and general interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    No longer works since latest update. Broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    doesnt even deserve 1 star. application is useless as you cannot redeem a single reward bar code provided by the application itself at a quiznos store. what's the point of having a fake rewards program lying to customers about rewards. also customer service is totally useless as they ignored my email complaining about this issue. stay away from this company...no wonder why most areas are closed. not good company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Gotten some amazing and discount using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Application is not very intuitive at all, and does not reflect what each shop has in stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    The application ate my money. I ordered through the app, got confirmation of order, went to store, shop can't locate the and won't give me my order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    I only gave it a 1 because there was no zero. I signed up and when I went to the bank's shop in Kelowna they told me they had no idea about any promotion to give away a sub. Totally embarrassing. Total scam. Don't plan to ever go back there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    love this place, also application is user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    sucks majorly. it refused to accept my latest receipt before earning a sub. then I contacted them. tried 3 times over a month and they never responded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    They refuse to honor promotions, even right after they start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Could not sandwich

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    When ordering with the app you have to for the meal in advance then if the shop say they didn't obtain the you have to war to obtain your back still waiting it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    The employees were unable to redeem a sandwich for me. Also it says I have earned an 8 inch sandwich, which is a size quiznos doesn't make. I emailed the developer for support but they never got back to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Amazing and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    No Quiznos within 35 miles of me ever accepts online orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Just started going to your restaurant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    I'm Wit it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    I eat there regularly and the application won't all me to input my bar code on my receipt. I have 3 that need to be entered. Absolutely horrible!!!! Would not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Not very user friendly. It took forever to navigate. It could also use a money option for paying. Furthermore, it won't allow you proceed until you've entered a tip. I like to hint in money because hints should not be taxed! All in all this is a sorry excuse for an app. Next time I'll from Jimmy Johns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Used to work, now apparently broken on Samsung devices. No longer works on my Galaxy S8 and it doesn't work on my Tab A smartphone either. When it DID work, it was just amazing for redeeming and adding up points. Very clunky and ugly for looking up shop areas and menu stuff though. Looks like it's trying to render a full www service on a phone-sized screen and doing a poor job of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    horrible app. would give no stars if i could. completely stopped working on my android device out of the blue. i've contacted help and they basically told me to f-off and go fresh phone. they must have contract with cellphone companies....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    The application worked great! Got my sub simple peasy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    application is garbage. got a sub through Fido and can't even complete the signup process because it can't locate its own store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    I have a Galaxy S5 and I can't begin the application because "the device compatibility try failed"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Application not connecting to all stores. Had to call stores to search they are not accepting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    it says my fresh galaxy s5 is "probably tampered" and won't load the app. junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Everytime I use I have to uninstall and reinstall! Samsung 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Doesn't give any of the areas inside Columbus, ohio. Find engine sucks on this. Nearest zone is 97 miles away when I know I have one about 5 miles away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Amazing meal but you really have to spend $70 for a sub? Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Why do you need access to my phone call information? Or my files? Fix your permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    The application is fine. I'm just not much of a Quiznos fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Scammed out of 7.50 by incompetent manager Went to spend my 8" sub I had finally earned. Scanner didn't work and the manager was incapable of entering the code on my phone for some reason. After standing there for 10 mins he told me to for it which I said I wouldn't do since I would loose my sandwhich that I had earned. He said it didn't work and wouldn't even give me the sandwhich for since I was losing the coupon anyway, never going back until I obtain reimbursed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    This application is not complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Application won't allow me begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Hold getting Invalid hint option. Can't put an

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Not good service. They take 10 mins to create one subway looking sandwich and they it to you double the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Application does not answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    Most stupid application I ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiznos Toasty Points [App]  2019-10-9 21:31

    i like the page

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386