Read todaytix – theater tickets reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all todaytix – theater tickets reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    For almost every present I see I use TodayTix. It's really convenient if you wish to latest min tickets and there are some amazing bargains. Their lottery ticket and rush tickets schemes are also amazing (it means you don't have to obtain out of bed and queue up at the theatre in the morning!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing show, amazing seats. I saved SO much going to Stratford and I had better seats than I've had in years. All for $40 a ticket!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing app. Simple to use. Amazing availability of tickets for a huge selection of shows. Very impressed.

    0  


    Add your opinion on todaytix – theater tickets or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Family member recommended it 4 yrs ago and it is the ONLY method we obtain tickets now. We go to NY once a year and it's so nice not to waste precious vacation time at box office or TKTS line that we could use to visit other websites here. The application is simple to use, keeps track of all you purchase, sends reminders. It shows you a list of everything on/off Broadway, gives plot synopsis, dozens of seating & prices. All done from comfort of your home or hotel room and they meet you with tickets at the theater 30 minute prior to show. How simple is that? Couriers are prompt, courteous and friendly. Today Tix provides an amazing service. Susan Kelley

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Fast and simple to a latest min theatre ticket at a bargain price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Always amazing seats (I usually single seats on day of show) and never any problem at Will Call. I do want that listings were more chronological - especially for browsing for "day of" entertainment. I have almost missed out on amazing shows because of advance/coming soon listings at the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Simple to use, amazing customer service, amazing seats, even latest min

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    So far best method to score tix! Always best when seat choice is possible & admission ticket scan code sent to phone! RUSH TICKET AND LOTTERY ALERTS! Timely reminders sent to email about present purchased in advance. I think they even learn your seating preferences! Always beautiful pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    So simple to navigate and unbeatable prices. I never thought I'd see Hamilton based on the "going rate" but my Tix was affordable and the seats were orchestra with a excellent view! I've method more for an obstructed view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing application to search and learn about fresh shows!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Tried this in NewYork for a Broadway show. Application is simple to use. Prices were cheaper compared to other apps, for the same seats. Their representative was show at the venue to provide tickets. And I could skip the line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    I go to a lot of shows in NYC. This always one of the easiest searches. When meeting a concierge they are always on time or early and very pleasant. This is usually the first find I create for same week tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    The agent was exactly where he was supposed to be at the appointed time and very friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    So simple to book. Amazing seats and especially amazing prices, including front row lottery and rush tickets. I absolutely love today tix. It makes theatre going affordable for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Love this app. A mate recommended it. Glad i downloaded it. I just saw Harry Potter in SF and was amazing seats first row i won from the lottery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Simple to use; very reliable. Tickets are always shown at fair prices. Simple to obtain tickets when arriving at the present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Simple application to use, and saved a lot of when compared to purchasing the same seat directly from the theatre. Will 100% use again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Simple to use app. Got some bargain seats via the Rush ticket facility. But you need to be on it straight away at 10am. It sends you alert reminders. However. Sometimes cheaper via actual theatre www service so around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    I brought amazing tickets for Waitress the musical at £25 each. The seats were in the stalls and unbelievable views. Although I agree it would be better to be able to choose your exact seats for piece of mind. The application seems to have plenty of offers, and ways to victory discounted tickets. Their booking fee does seem to be higher than other ticket sellers when there's no on. The application is simple to negotiate and I'm happy with it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    I was unsure about this as the ticket availability and seemed too amazing to be true, but it was real and we had amazing seats at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing application for booking. Works well and tickets are printed and ready for collection at the venue. Have a bit of patience when looking to victory Rush tickets or everyday deals. Its fun like a lottery android game but tickets stay in a users basket for 10 minutes before going back into the pot. So even if it looks like allocation is gone, If you can see the menu not all tickets are gone. Just wait til its officially closed for the day and during that window of opportunity you may obtain lucky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    This is the best application for theatre heads like myself. You can obtain really amazing seats for very and i would highly recommend this to anyone. It also caters to everything from physical theatre to musicals and everything in-between. This website also dose catagories which splits all of the various plays into categories that people look for the most. I have to say that this is very amazing and has amazing transaction and is always very amazing with our tickets. all we had to do was go to the box office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing application - amazing method of finding fresh shows to watch and amazing deals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Got wonderful mezzanine seats for about half the they're worth on a weekend date for Hamilton in SF. I thought the process would be annoying but it was so simple, you just pick up your tickets at the box office. I don't think the awesome seats will always be guaranteed but the amazing they are too amazing to pass up. Definitely using again for other shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    always has a amazing on tickets they're usually smaller theaters hopefully in time it will grow to contain more theaters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Very easy and simple to use. Ticket were excellent, this is the main reason why I purchased through todaytix, I hope they hold the low. No problems picking up tickets from theatre box office. Booking email and notifications were clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Unbelievable present with amazing priced tickets! Seats were on the extreme side but we saw and heard everything clearly. Ticket pickup at the box office was straightforward. Couldn't ask for a better evening!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Very convenient for travellers. Amazing "day of" prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Brilliant app. I the £15 tickets and have seen loads of perfect shows I wouldn't otherwise have gone to. Just as as going to the cinema, but better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    I've purchased fiddler on the roof tix from this app, using the 'rush tickets' it was really amazing I had no problem using the app. The seats were awesome and amazing value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    A amazing app. I've used it to tickets for a couple of shows now and they have all been at a unbelievable and the seats have been good. Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing app! Love the interface, but want you could they would be a function to rate plays, so theater-goers can have an idea of what the public thinks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing put to search latest min shows and fun in the city. You can sign up for lotteries for in demand plays as well. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Unbelievable Experience - I was expecting less than stellar seats but, there I was in the 6th row! Excellent for the latest min buy. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Absolutely amazing. The rush tickets have created my evenings special. Once booked up the confirmation email is sent instantly. Thank you so much! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    This application is great. Simple to use. Amazing seats. Collected tickets in under a min from the theatre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing app. Unbelievable which have allowed me to up the number of shows I have seen this year and take my kids. Really impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Brilliant app. If you love theatre and wish affordable tickets, this application will deliver. I've had some awesome seats. Front row for Glengary Glen Ross!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing selection of shows and seating options, and the application is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Booked comedy club and Broadway tickets through this app. No issues at all. Amazing quality tickets and service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    I love this app. Finding inexpensive tickets to local happenings and venues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    I think this application is amazing for people who love theatre but can't always afford the high prices. It's super simple to use and I always have fun scrolling through its home page. Only thing I would suggest is to create booking a bit easier by letting the user go back after selecting the seats if they wish to change something instead of having to do it from scratch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing it was very simple to use today. I opened it latest night and set the alarm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    I got $240 tickets for $80! Used the "Rush" tickets option to obtain a pair of tickets for a present at the Sydney Opera House. Couldn't believe the price, or our unbelievable seats. Application doesn't always send you an alert for the rush tix, so worth double checking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    The best! We have attended at least a half dozen plays using TodayTix. Everytime we have had perfect seats and they were always together. They are there on time to deliver the tickets. This is the only method we theatre tickets in NYC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing experience. The was right and was a small concerned about meeting someone 30 mins before the present to obtain the tickets but it worked out perfect. They were there on time and was so easy. Would definitely use this service again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Unbelievable to obtain reasonable tickets and so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Love this app, super simple to obtain tickets to amazing shows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Application for Android device is dicey at best. No customer service to speak of, if you call them, it just disconnects after a couple prompts. Too a lot of better options out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Quick and simple to use. The service fees are far cheaper than Ticketmaster and the concierge service means no waiting in the ticket line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Best application for finding amazing priced tickets for the theatre! I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Got amazing tickets in Fresh York and London. Simple to tell what the lowest is. No bait and switch like a lot of ticket places. Users six times so far, very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Can finally afford to go the theatre without trying to obtain to the physical building first thing in the morning! Love this app. Thanks guys! You've changed my London :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    My (current) favourite London ticket agent with amazing offers. Application works well, simple to navigate and use and gives timely and appropriate notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing app!! Got unbelievable tix to see The marriage of figaro. Will definitely be using again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Five years going, still excellent! I started using TodayTix in 2014 and still love it. The representatives outside the theater are always simple to find, and are super helpful. The service is amazing for getting discounted broadway tickets. I recommend it to everybody as an alternative to buying them directly from the theatre via Ticketmaster or Telecharge if you're operating on a budget. Will use again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    So far my tickets have been great. I've purchased two shows (another one today) and I've been happy with my tickets both times. For Hamilton I had Orchestra back rows, but it was still a unbelievable view, Rocky Horror Present was orchestra left, about 6 rows back. Seats are box office choice, but the create it well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    TodayTix has great, helpful staff, super simple to use app, consistent availability of extremely affordable tickets to perfect plays, talks and events-- AND the seats have been amazing at the 5 plays I've seen so far using their app. I'm a dedicated user of TodayTix and highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Worked like a charm. Much easier to discounted tickets in advance and have them waiting at the theater for you. Will use them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing app. Amazing value. Just need to add a function to find all shows by date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    I am an Acting major and TodayTix has been super helpful with giving me the opportunity to search shows. I've also noticed that sometimes the shows will have tickets st a discounted rate which has proven to be very helpful I must admit. (Paid $5 for a ticket that's normally priced at $15) The service fees are sometimes high but the shows are worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Simple to use with amazing clear layout. Amazing choice of tickets and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Some unbelievable bargains to be had and very simple to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    I've used this application for the latest year and a half in London and it's brilliant for booking reasonably priced tickets. The application is simple to navigate and is a amazing method to explore fresh shows. The tickets have always printed and ready for collection at the venue. I would definately reccoment this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Love this application especially if you can't obtain day seats at the theatre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing tickets for amazing shows at reasonable prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    An absolute delight. A amazing job done well. Simple theatre booking. Amazing prices. Amazing offers. No faff, no hidden prices, no nonsense. Just a service done well. Thank you and please don't change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Best option for affordable tickets. I love the Rush Tixs, but sometimes you've got to be patient and trust they will be available. Also a amazing method to hear about fresh shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    This was ther first time I had used Today Tix. I found ther service simple to use and picked up the tickets 30 mins before the show. The seats were in a amazing location. I had no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    The application is cool and simple to use. My only complaint is the $20 lottery system always gets stuck so it doesn't work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    It was really nice knowing a concierge is waiting to hand you the tickets at the theater. Everything went exactly like the application said. Simple and no hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing service for getting latest min rush tickets in theatre at discounted prices. I set an alert for the day I wanted to go them then at appount 9.55am the alert went off and at just gone 10am we were lucky enough to obtain tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Seems to amazing to be true-but I've seen some amazing shows at really amazing prices! Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Unbelievable customer service, tickets for amazing seats, highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Obtained amazing seats for Come for Away. Simple and cheaper than any other site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    The best and selection. In addition, frequent chances to victory ticket lotteries. Definitely this will be an application saved on my phone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    The application constantly gives incorrect availability info and caused me to miss out on a present I'd really wanted to see. Not bothering with this application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Be careful, I ordered a tickets and had to cancel/amend the as it was for the wrong date. There is no such option in the application so I have sent them an email right away and the response was that you can only cancel an 48 hr before you create it. Yes you have read that correct, you can only amend /cancel an before you create one. That's why there is no such in application option. the second they take your money, even if they created a mistake you can't do anything. Be careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing to have a easy application to tickets online! . It didn't let me to more than 4 tickets in the same row, I had to more expensive tickets, later realized that my row and the row infront were completly empty though...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Works well. My tickets were $10 cheaper than buying on the shows actually website. I had no issues with the or pickup of the tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Very simple to use and book. We went to see Only fools and horses and really enjoyed the whole experience. The present was unbelievable and the seats were very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    This is a brilliant method to Theatre Tickets. It's cost effective, efficient. And extremely reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Really nice night out and the tickets are reasonably priced. Would highly recommend. Also simple to obtain your actual tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Love the prices, deals, and contests!! So simple to access and love the opportunities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Thrilled with the ease with which i can book tickets. And the price, of course!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing dozens of shows and simple to do booking both in advance and latest minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Very unreliable. If you only have a few days and are looking for specific days, avoid this app. They will charge your card and lead you to believe you have secured the tickets and email you the next day to tell you they have cancelled your and you have to wait up to a week to obtain your back. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Been to see 5 shows through today tix never any problems, always awesome value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Perfect experience from begin to finish. Simple to book, simple pickup. Staff was in exact zone they advertised. I got a reminder with instructions. Staff friendly and efficient. Prices were reasonable and we had amazing seats. I highly recommend using TodayTix! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    This application steels your money! I booked 2 $175 dollar tickets for a present and showed up 2 minute late and nobody was there to give me my ticket They have no customer service. The number they have to call nobody picks up and online nobody answers your emails. It's a huge hoax this whole thing and they don't send you the tickets via email they just tell you that someone will be there at the time of present to give it to you and nobody is there when you arrive and there is nobody to talk to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Easy to use, does what it says. Further to that, I got a call to say I had won a lottery I had entered instead of an email that could have been missed! Amazing app, amazing customer service and overall service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Perfect and makes it a bit *too* simple to tickets. Would definely recommend! Just a shame you can't choose your own seats, but you can't have everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    I always use this application for theatre tickets! You will always be able to search something affordable and can sometimes obtain awesome latest minuet deals. Me and my mate won front row tickets for dream girls once and it was only 15 pounds!! 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing seat at amazing prices. Love the "RUSH TICKETS" option, as I waited for the present I wanted, on a day I could create and was not disappointed! Will definitely be using the application again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Love it just excellent for a amazing night out and helps with prices. X

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Really simple to book and pick up tickets from the venue. Really handy small application :). The only thing I would say is that it would be nice to be able to choose your seats instead of it choosing for you :).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    From choosing our seats for the play we wanted with this application to receiving the tickets the night of the play this experience went off without a hitch!! I highly recommend using TodayTix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    I love using this application it's so simple and so a lot of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Simple to use app. Probably the best method to obtain tickets that I've ever used. I got a significant discount for a top show, couldn't ask for more really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TodayTix – Theater Tickets [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    Amazing application to all types of shows in London. Also a amazing method to be up to date on the Covent Garden and Leicester Square program.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386