Read toilet auger reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all toilet auger reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDGID 59787 K-3 Toilet Auger, 3-Foot Toilet Auger Snake with Bulb Head to Clear Clogged Toilets []  2020-1-19 0:51

    There was a day where nature's calling of number was epic. It led to the clogging of my toilet, but unlike most toilet clogs the plunger could not fix it. I tried a lot of other routes to free up my hostage held toilet, a lot of home DIY chemical concoctions researched from sketchy internet, RidX, and other industrial strength plungers bought just for this occasion. Everything was an exercise in futility. I hated the thought of calling a plumber. It would be nice to see the shock and awe on his face when he saw what I did to my not good toilet, but I was not looking forward to him seeing the shock and awe on my face when he hands me the bill. So I decided to buy this because it is cheaper than a plumber. It works very well too. It took a couple mins of fighting, but I did eventually destroy the blockage that ended up rendering toilet useless for days while I waited for this to arrive and resisted a lot of other types of attacks. If you have a history of hard to clear clogs or are fearful this could happen to you, this is a highly recommended purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDGID 59787 K-3 Toilet Auger, 3-Foot Toilet Auger Snake with Bulb Head to Clear Clogged Toilets []  2020-1-19 0:51

    Product arrived 4 days earlier than it was suppose to and OMG did it work wonders for my purse, plus my toilet which took a lot of strength using a plunger on several occasions to test and unclog it. My husband tried with the plunger as well and it did nothing to unclog my mess.I refused to call the plumber because I did not wish to spend that much cash so I tried another DIY concoction with baking soda, vinegar and hot water needless to say it did nothing to unclog the toilet either. I was determined to keep on to my cash so I went to work searching the internet of other ways to unclog the toilet and came across 'closet auger' so of course I googled it and ended up on my favorite online shop "Amazon" to see if it was available for purchase there and also to see the reviews in order to purchase the best of the , oh man, was I satisfied with my decision to buy this one!!! It cleared the toilet on my first attempt in less than 3 minutes, after having to share my daughters toilet for 2 week :-(. I felt like I had won a jackpot when the toilet flush freely on my first try!!! It did not take any additional effort or strength to use this tool which makes it even more amazing !!! I don't have to depend on anyone to unclog any of the three toilets in my home ever again!! (even though they don't clog frequently, at least I am well prepared for when they do).This product will always be in my home from now on. The fact that it has a lifetime warranty for some things makes it more reassuring in purchasing it. I promise you if or when this one goes poor I will be replacing it with this very same product.I was tempted to buy the 6 foot one because I feared the 3 foot wouldn't do the job, but after reviewing the 6 foot one and saw that it required some strength and effort to use it, I reverted to the 3 foot which was perfect.I saw in I think 2 or 3 reviews that the porcelain was scratched. My tip is in order not to scratch the porcelain create sure you watch the video on how to use the closet auger before you attempt to use it . That is what I did and not even the tiniest of a scratch occurred.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDGID 59787 K-3 Toilet Auger, 3-Foot Toilet Auger Snake with Bulb Head to Clear Clogged Toilets []  2020-1-19 0:51

    I had a clogged john and called the plumber. He used one of these (Ridgid augers) and quickly fixed the problem. However, it clogged up again weeks later. Fortunately, I had the foresight to buy one for myself. You can use it quickly, just turning and pushing as you go, and clear the issue almost instantly. However, unlike the plumber, if you wish to fix it almost permanently, you can use the auger to its farthest reach, regardless of whether you still have a clog. What you are doing is cleaning the pipe and not just pushing thru a hole thru the gunk. When I did that(a thorough clean out) there were no more clogs...ever...

    0  


    Add your opinion on toilet auger or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDGID 59787 K-3 Toilet Auger, 3-Foot Toilet Auger Snake with Bulb Head to Clear Clogged Toilets []  2020-1-19 0:51

    After a blockage made by a group of lads eating junk meal and playing D&D all night, this Auger is now my focus of worship. It is the epitome of man's evolution and spiritual longing. If I could obtain a little one in gold, I would wear it on a chain as part of my devotion. So simple, yet so profound ly it understood my need and answered the prayer I created whilst following the clear and unambiguous instructions. I asked and it answered and created me feel a love like no other. Forget sliced bread, this is the best thing and it will be with me forever..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDGID 59787 K-3 Toilet Auger, 3-Foot Toilet Auger Snake with Bulb Head to Clear Clogged Toilets []  2020-1-19 0:51

    Wow - I can't believe how fast and simple this was. Before using the auger, I tried a plunger. Then Green Goblin. Then a disposable snake, which was cheaper plus I figured then I could just throw it away, but unfortunately the disposable snake didn't work. I was not optimistic when I ordered the auger but after reading up on my options this looked to be the latest option before I'd have to break down and call a professional. But nope! It worked like a champ. Oh and if it matters, I'm a single 47 year old frugal female and am so glad I didn't have to hire a plumber. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDGID 59787 K-3 Toilet Auger, 3-Foot Toilet Auger Snake with Bulb Head to Clear Clogged Toilets []  2020-1-19 0:51

    I could have taken the simple method out and called the plumber. But then what? Next time I would have to call one to come out. I knew these things existed, but the question was would I be able to manage doing it at 71 y.o. a 5ft. female with arthritis in every joint. I decided to obtain it, because I read another woman who said she was short bought one, and she managed to use this auger. I got on YouTube and watched 3 videos to be able to understand how to use it without damaging our toilet. I have to tell you it was probably a 4 on a scale of 1-10 for difficulty only because it is a small unwieldy to use. After only 2 attempts my toilet was unplugged and running like it should. If I could I would hug the person responsible for making this auger. It is very sturdy and should latest a long time. I cleaned it in a bucket with this disinfectant which I use for cleaning and sanitizing the litter boxes. After it dries I am going to use a disposable glove and pour on some silicone lubricant that is used for power washers and rub on the coil of the auger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDGID 59787 K-3 Toilet Auger, 3-Foot Toilet Auger Snake with Bulb Head to Clear Clogged Toilets []  2020-1-19 0:51

    Our house was built within the latest 5 years and therefore we have low flow toilets. My wife's hair is constantly clogging the toilet. We tried the normal plunger route. We tried the hot water method. And of course we tried flushing the toilet over and over again. Nothing worked. It felt like we were defeating the purpose of a low flow toilet by putting so much extra water into the toilet just to create it flush. So I started to find Amazon for a better solution. I am not a handy person so I required something simple to use. The reviews on Amazon led me to this product. It took me a few mins to figure out and along with a fast YouTube video. But I figured it out and it cleared the clog right away. The only minor problem we had is I scratched the bottom of the bowl. I am sure that was from me trying to figure it out. Now we have this stored in a garbage bag near the bathroom. So far we have not had to use it again though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDGID 59787 K-3 Toilet Auger, 3-Foot Toilet Auger Snake with Bulb Head to Clear Clogged Toilets []  2020-1-19 0:51

    I have a amazing mate who is a plumber. He is very amazing to me and comes any time I need him and charges me a minimal fee (unlike other plumbers I have used in the past) for resolving my problems. If he doesn't have to buy a part, he usually doesn't even charge me. I wanted to NOT have to ask me for support on this issue again after he took care of the dirty issue of unstopping my toilet once before. I watched him when he did that and knew I could handle it myself if I had the tool. I called and asked him what size his auger was that he used on my toilet since it came in two sizes. He told me and I ordered it. No more asking support when I can do it myself for method less than any plumber would charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDGID 59787 K-3 Toilet Auger, 3-Foot Toilet Auger Snake with Bulb Head to Clear Clogged Toilets []  2020-1-19 0:51

    For my sluggish [email protected]#$%!&ried most of the remedies found online. After plunging and all kinds of solutions did not work, I knew I had to resort to a snake or call a plumber, which I was determined not to do. Your reviews encouraged me to think I could fix this myself with this tool. I took it out of the box today, took time to read and visualize the instructions and then with a prayer went to battle. I am a short woman and am blessed to now be considered elderly I guess. I moved a footstool in front of the toilet to place me at the right height to manage the duel push/turn movement on the plunger. It must have taken about 15 minute to clear the toilet to my satisfaction. Clearing the clog did not take that long, but I just wanted to be sure. I was expecting to have to exert much more effort than I did, and the whole process was quite successful. I am happy to have one more skill under my belt and happy to have saved an expense in calling a plumber. I place cleanser in the toilet and ran the snake through again to do a first cleaning for the tool, then soaked it in Clorox and allow it dry. I kept the box to shop it so that it does not obtain damaged. The shipment was quick and the price was right. I really liked that the snake was coated. I suffered no hurt to my porcelain toilet. No scratches. Satisfied camper here!,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RIDGID 59787 K-3 Toilet Auger, 3-Foot Toilet Auger Snake with Bulb Head to Clear Clogged Toilets []  2020-1-19 0:51

    Well the upstairs toilet plugged up tight. Plunging didn't do anything. Looked on YouTube for suggestions. Lot of how to videos on using toilet augers. After reading reviews Friday evening, here on Amazon, I decided to go with this one. Was beautiful pricey but hey I liked the fact that you don't have to touch anything that actually goues into the toilet. And with my prime membership, was promised delivery today, Easter Sunday. And surprise, post office did deliver it about half an hour ago. Read the instructions for a fast review of everything I read Friday night. Nothing on the first try. But everything I read on Friday said be prepared may take several tries. Second test the auger hit the obstruction and was it ever hard. After several hard to turn turns of the handle and pushing finally broke through the blockage. Would like to take away a star for the price, but it was actually cheaper here on Amazon than Home Depot so kept it at 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products 670398 Toilet Auger, 3/8 in X 3 ft []  2020-1-19 0:51

    Not the most glamorous piece of equipment but it gets the job done well, quick and without e kind of items you don't use much if it works well.I am looking forward not to use it much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products 670398 Toilet Auger, 3/8 in X 3 ft []  2020-1-19 0:51

    I've been struggling with the toilet intermittently not flushing through for months. Before I called a plumber, I thought I'd test this reasonably priced 3 ft. snake. Why not, for $6 it'd be a LOT cheaper than a plumber call. Besides, I saw a young lady on the internet use it, and it looked very easy. rst thing is SAFETY. If there's any STUFF in the toilet, it'll definitely obtain on the snake/tube, so wear your PPE -- Safety glasses or goggles, rubber gloves, and old clothes. I also recommend removing rugs, etc. from the bathroom. Have a huge trash can, or something similar, to place this snake into once you're done...that method you can carry it outside for cleaning without dripping all over the house. Also, if you've already tried a chemical drain cleaner inside the toilet water, DO NOT USE THIS SNAKE -- call a professional plumber, because those drain cleaners can cause severe burns and other health problems. Please allow the plumber know what you place in the toilet before she/he starts working, and hold the bathroom fan ON all the start, pull the cable back until the "working end" of the snake touches the plastic tube. Then put the 90 degree plastic tube inside the water, so the tube protects the porcelain. Now, keeping the plastic tube from moving in/out of the bowl, begin gently cranking the handle in a clockwise motion. You can feel the head of the snake moving around, and with a small finesse, and occasionally pulling back-and-forth on the plastic tube about an inch, the snake head will begin to create it's method into the toilet. Once I got the handle all the method to the end of the plastic tube, I gently backed the handle out (again keeping the plastic tube from moving), but this time without cranking, to see if the snake head could dislodge anything in it's path. If it catches up on anything, just rotate the handle counter-clockwise and it'll come free. When done, back the handle all the method until you feel the snake head stop at the submerged end of the plastic tube, and then pull the tube out of the bowl.Hopefully by now the clog is broken free. If not, the clog is further down the piping, and you'll need to go farther than 3 feet. There are longer snakes available, but the price starts to obtain close to what you'd pay a plumber to do the job. BTW, for me the clog is down in the pipes, so I'm going to call a professional. Yay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products 670398 Toilet Auger, 3/8 in X 3 ft []  2020-1-19 0:51

    I was hesitant to purchase due to all the negative reviews but I'm glad I did! We got low flow toilets installed a month ago and in the latest week 2 of the 3 toilets got clogged. I have the fancy accordion plunger but it absolutely did nothing at all. One of my sons is known to clog toilets at least twice a year and the accordion plunger has always worked like a charm. I think with the fresh low flow toilets there is going to be more clogs in the future. Although it would be free for us to call our maintenance to unclog the toilets, I would rather deal with it myself. This auger was super simple to use. Amazon dropped it off on my doorstep 10 mins ago and I had both toilets unclogged within 5 minutes. I highly recommend this! I'm an almost 40 year old woman who has heavily relied on men doing the 'manly' jobs my entire life. If I can do this with ease, anyone can! I would also like to note that it didn't tag up my toilets at all. I followed the instructions that came with it. Super simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products 670398 Toilet Auger, 3/8 in X 3 ft []  2020-1-19 0:51

    I was skeptical this would work since I had seen mixed reviews on and other websites that carried this product. I was on a budget so I went with this model and NOT the more expensive one by RigidRidgid 59787 K-3 3-foot Toilet Auger with bulb head .I am so glad I chose not to buy the Rigid. I would have been out of almost $30 just to obtain the same result. Yes, as another reviewer stated, there is no clip to hook the auger once your finished just a ring that you have to spin the end of the auger around to obtain it to hold. I didn't expect anything too fancy since this was cheaper than all of the other augers I had looked at. Now to the toilet problem, somehow one of those plastic cups you obtain off of medicine bottles (you know the little 15/30ml cups) got flushed down the toilet. I tried plunging it and it worked for a while but it was stuck somewhere within the toilet which was causing a slow, slow siphon. So I got this and I won't say its simple to push down the toilet drain. It takes a small elbow grease and angling to obtain it to follow the path right. Once you obtain it down there its easier the next time around. The first day I tried it I couldn't obtain it to go down the toilet because I didn't realize I wasn't angling it. Plus I was trying to be careful to not apply too much force so I wouldn't bend it like a pretzel. But note you should apply some force. You may have to pull the auger back up a small and continue on to obtain it to move further down. Also, one major factor is spinning it in a clockwise motion. For me I had to spin it to obtain it to go down. Otherwise just trying to [email protected]#$%! down there is not going to happen. But once you obtain the plastic handle close to the plastic guard that keeps you from scratching the bowl give it a amazing couple of spins. You may see water begin to drain and your toilet may create a siphon on its on. Once that happens, flush the toilet and see if it makes your normal siphon and flushes properly. Now you can pull the auger all the method back(using counter clockwise motion) and start the process again. I did so just to create sure that the cup that was stuck was clear and anything else that had been stuck in the toilet and pipe because of it. I repeated the processes above using a clockwise motion, gave a couple of fast spins and flushed. After that I flushed once more to support clean off any junk that got stuck to the auger. Then I pulled it back up (counterclockwise) and my toilet is fixed. Thank God I was saved from a possible $350 job if I had called a plumber out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products 670398 Toilet Auger, 3/8 in X 3 ft []  2020-1-19 0:51

    First off, I have no experience with any plumbing what so ever. So when my husband proceeded to clog the toilet with the post Thanksgiving aftermath and the plunger did not work, I was sure we were going to have to call a plumber on a holiday weekend and pay an exorbitant amount of money. Luckily we have another bathroom so I checked Amazon and figured I would test this. I watched a few YouTube videos and followed others advice. It requires pressure and patience, but do not force it. It took four times before the clog came undone, but it worked. Five dollars as opposed to a few hundred, I will take it. As a side note I'm only 125 pounds and have a poor wrist, so it doesn't require a lot of strength. *It says to oil it afterwards, or it will rust. I for one am not that concerned due to the price, but FYI.*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products 670398 Toilet Auger, 3/8 in X 3 ft []  2020-1-19 0:51

    My uncle came over for dinner a few weeks ago. My bride was making pork vindaloo and he always said he liked it spicy. My mom said that meant he had a penchant for Mexican women. It makes sense because he’s been detained in Tijuana a bunch of times and may have been in jail there for part of the 90’s. I was told it was for “hot wirin up a sweet freakin Honda” but I think it had to do more with the mail order bride pyramid scheme he was involved with. So anyways he swings by for a plate of the vindaloo. It was delicious. After dinner we kicked back and had a nice glass of s’mores flavored schnapps and then it happened. That vindaloo ran through him like a hot knife through butter. He created a b line for the john and allow it all ride. It sounded like the Hindenburg crashing. I think o heard my mom say OH THE HUMANITY. He pops his head out a few mins later and says he clogged it. We tried plunging that toilet bowl full of chili for hours but nothing worked. I think I got a hernia from plunging so hard. I ended up ordering this toilet auger and it arrived the next day. One turn of the handle and that toilet bowl of French onion soup with a side of toilet paper was gone like the wind. What a life saver. Thank you small toilet buddy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products 670398 Toilet Auger, 3/8 in X 3 ft []  2020-1-19 0:51

    My husband and I just moved into a fresh apartment and the toilet was flushing very slowly and incompletely. After researching what the likely issue was I got this product in the hopes it would help. There is certainly nothing gentle about getting it down the pipe and it took a amazing number of tries to obtain it to go past the S bend but one use was all I needed! I don't know what was blocking the pipes but it's cleared now and we no longer need multiple flushes to obtain down even little amounts of toilet paper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products 670398 Toilet Auger, 3/8 in X 3 ft []  2020-1-19 0:51

    Kinked on first use. Tried to hold going and it'd bend into loops. Tried again and it snapped, completely, at the now there's 3ft of 3/8 inch steel spring in the drain and I am waiting for a various product and test to fish this thing out. Broke conveniently just behind the first turn where I can touch it if I place my hand in, but there's 0 method to grab it with my hand, or any tool I have available, hopefully another auger can snag it so I can yank it ybe you'll have more luck but if you ask me, this thing gets a thumbs down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products 670398 Toilet Auger, 3/8 in X 3 ft []  2020-1-19 0:51

    I read a number of the negative reviews - I don't know what happened there but I suspect people just don't know what they are is product worked amazing for what I wanted it to do, which is to unclog a stoppage in the S-curve of my is isn't a professional plumber's tool - it doesn't crank or spool. You just place the plastic end of the device (after drawing up by pulling upward) the metal cable, then push the cable down. The handle may look like it is to crank, but it isn't. You just push down to extend the cable through the L curve of the plastic into the S-curve of your e metal is certainly not rustproof. The plastic isn't fancy. But then again, this is an $11.40 device including shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products 670398 Toilet Auger, 3/8 in X 3 ft []  2020-1-19 0:51

    I had hopes that it would clear at least one toilet, but it broke with its first e black plastic tube where the spring 'snake" comes out cracked and immediately snapped off with the first insertion. Further, a second piece snapped off. Then, the handle came off as the toothed washer holding the handle to the crank came off.I had another model 30 years, ago that lasted a lot of a lot of years, until it was lost in a move. The "crook" was created of steel and the handled was threaded on with a e price of this one was exceptionally inexpensive, but it turned out to be worthless, since it did not do the rtunately, Amazon's guarantee saved the day, since they gave me a refund on a return. That's the advantage of buying Amazon Prime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huishang Drain Snake Cleaner Drain Auger,1.8m/5.9ft Flexible Metal Spring Sink Dredge Auger Plumbing Snake Clog Remover for Bathroom Tub, Toilet, Sink and Kitchen []  2020-1-6 19:16

    I have long hair. Like seriously, long hair. It used to be down to my butt, but now it is still halfway down my my wife is ALWAYS complaining about the tub drain being clogged with my hair. Always. I mean lets be real, I shed. It then comes the pain in the butt of trying to pull that nasty mess ese really take the pain out of that process. They are really a life saver. Every home should have these, they are more necessary than toilet may not use them every day, but it is so much better than trying to plunge, or using my amazing needlenose pliers to dig the gunk out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huishang Drain Snake Cleaner Drain Auger,1.8m/5.9ft Flexible Metal Spring Sink Dredge Auger Plumbing Snake Clog Remover for Bathroom Tub, Toilet, Sink and Kitchen []  2020-1-6 19:16

    Husband says this is the best drain cleaner! It's very thick, high quality plastic. The spikes are perfectly placed to remove hair and debris from clogged drains. Another plus is that it is reusable! After a removing the hair and giving it a fast rinse, it's perfectly fine to reuse. Overall amazing search and amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huishang Drain Snake Cleaner Drain Auger,1.8m/5.9ft Flexible Metal Spring Sink Dredge Auger Plumbing Snake Clog Remover for Bathroom Tub, Toilet, Sink and Kitchen []  2020-1-6 19:16

    My clog went from partially blocked to fully blocked after trying to use this product for the first time. So yes it appears to be easier to use but I'm not finding it simple at all.I now need to call a plumber and have a bathroom sink out of commission since my plumbing skills are mediocre at best. I can handle faucet install....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huishang Drain Snake Cleaner Drain Auger,1.8m/5.9ft Flexible Metal Spring Sink Dredge Auger Plumbing Snake Clog Remover for Bathroom Tub, Toilet, Sink and Kitchen []  2020-1-6 19:16

    These types of drain cleaners are method better than using Drano. It gets all the nastiness that conventional liquid drain cleaners can’t dissolve. It’s a dirty job, so disposable is definitely the method to go. I’ve converted to just using these since I discovered them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huishang Drain Snake Cleaner Drain Auger,1.8m/5.9ft Flexible Metal Spring Sink Dredge Auger Plumbing Snake Clog Remover for Bathroom Tub, Toilet, Sink and Kitchen []  2020-1-6 19:16

    This is amazing but the items it pulled out of the drain was gross! It was super simple to use. And I like that you don’t have to save the gross one cause it comes with multiples. I used it in my bathroom sink and my bathtub drain. You will be shocked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huishang Drain Snake Cleaner Drain Auger,1.8m/5.9ft Flexible Metal Spring Sink Dredge Auger Plumbing Snake Clog Remover for Bathroom Tub, Toilet, Sink and Kitchen []  2020-1-6 19:16

    My drain in the bathroom was going slow so i wanted to obtain this bundle. You have no idea how much hair and dirt gets stuck in the pipes after using this. It only took one test and my drain is cleared now. Definitely a staple to have in the bathroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huishang Drain Snake Cleaner Drain Auger,1.8m/5.9ft Flexible Metal Spring Sink Dredge Auger Plumbing Snake Clog Remover for Bathroom Tub, Toilet, Sink and Kitchen []  2020-1-6 19:16

    My daughter is 8 and has guinea pigs. She, for some reason, has been dumping their water bowl down my bathroom sink so we got this atrocious clog of aspen shavings in it. These snakes dug the debris out SO easily. I’m honestly really glad we ordered these ahead of time. Total life saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huishang Drain Snake Cleaner Drain Auger,1.8m/5.9ft Flexible Metal Spring Sink Dredge Auger Plumbing Snake Clog Remover for Bathroom Tub, Toilet, Sink and Kitchen []  2020-1-6 19:16

    I always have clogged drains in my guest bathroom . I ordered this to see if it will work without pouring draino . I had small issue putting the head into drain but I opened up the drain stopper and it went right into brain and got so a lot of hair out . Soooooo glad I did my DIY and got results .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huishang Drain Snake Cleaner Drain Auger,1.8m/5.9ft Flexible Metal Spring Sink Dredge Auger Plumbing Snake Clog Remover for Bathroom Tub, Toilet, Sink and Kitchen []  2020-1-6 19:16

    I was able to clean out my own bath tub drain. I won't post those pics but this was so simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huishang Drain Snake Cleaner Drain Auger,1.8m/5.9ft Flexible Metal Spring Sink Dredge Auger Plumbing Snake Clog Remover for Bathroom Tub, Toilet, Sink and Kitchen []  2020-1-6 19:16

    This is an simple to use item that serves its purpose very well. Both my son and my husband have bowel issues, so it gets a lot of use. Its easier to use and much easiertoo clean than the old, rusty one my Papaw tried to obtain me to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kapaski 3 Pack Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool, Tube Drain Cleaning Removal Opener for Sink and Bathtub, Toilet and Auger Plumbing (19.9 inch) []  2020-2-2 9:54

    I've been needing to obtain one of these for awhile, so I decided to grab a package while I was ordering other stuff. I almost immediately used it when it arrived and it cleared out the bathroom sink within minutes. I was so happy with the results. Even Drano couldn't clear it, which is utterly ridiculous. If you have a clogged drain, this is worth it! You can even reuse, so basically this will latest you a long time, and for the price it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kapaski 3 Pack Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool, Tube Drain Cleaning Removal Opener for Sink and Bathtub, Toilet and Auger Plumbing (19.9 inch) []  2020-2-2 9:54

    For the first time my bathroom sink drains right away! I was expecting to spend more cash but this was extremely affordable and I was given 3 in the package. It was delivered right away to, within 24hrs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 in 1 Sink Snake Cleaner Drain Auger Hair Catcher, Sink Dredge Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tools for Kitchen Sink Bathroom Tub Toilet Clogged Drains Dredge Pipe Sewers []  2020-7-21 21:34

     We bought this for our bathtub, which was clogged and half of water since several days ago, it flow very very slow. The drain gets stucked of long hairs I guess. My wife always likes combing her long, thick hair in the bathroom. It is perhap one of the reasons why the drain does not work was horrible, it became smelly, I should never allow it happen again to ese are really amazing tools. I am so excited about this product. Today, finally, after using the tools I just received, the drain is unclogged now.I only followed the hints from people who had tried them already and used only one tool from this kit. You know what, the small tool is amazing. It is quite simple to use all around. You just need to do like what I did in the video uploaded. After several times, the drain works for us again. It totally solved our problem. It helped me obtain out a lot of hair mixed items from the rongly recommended to buy this drain kit and the price is amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 in 1 Sink Snake Cleaner Drain Auger Hair Catcher, Sink Dredge Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tools for Kitchen Sink Bathroom Tub Toilet Clogged Drains Dredge Pipe Sewers []  2020-7-21 21:34

    I ordered these based upon recommendation from a consumer web site.Home was purchased in May /2018. Since moving in I’ve had a bathroom sink that was constantly backed up. A few rounds of super massive drain liquids and no results. I was going to phone a plumber but then saw these on the consumer website and decided for the price I’d try. Arrived next day using Amazon ed one plastic device with teeth. It brought up so much black gunk, hair and what appeared to be tissues. The stench was revolting. I used it twice before running water. It worked! No more backed up sink!!!I’d highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pack Drain Clog Remover 20 Inch, Sink Snake Hair Removal Tool Drain Auger Drain Cleaner Plumbing Snake for Kitchen Sink, Bathtub, Toilet and Shower []  2021-3-17 21:23

    I couldn't believe the gunk I got out of my kitchen sink! This is the kitchen sink that the maintenance man from my building tried to tell me didn't have a clog. Well, guess what? You can't do your job right, so I have to do it myself with this handy and practical too, the snake drain clog remover. Thanks for offering them and at such a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kapaski 3 Pack Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool, Tube Drain Cleaning Removal Opener for Sink and Bathtub, Toilet and Auger Plumbing (19.9 inch) []  2020-2-2 9:54

    I have always used this style of drain snake for my shower. Having three girls in the home makes for a lot of hair in the shower. I like these because I you obtain more than one on a pack, the plastic is thick and you don’t have to worry about the teeth breaking off. It pulls all kinds of items from the drain! I like to clean it off and use it multiple times so it’s nice to have a few so I don’t have to run to the chain shop so much or be without one when I need it quick. Definitely recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kapaski 3 Pack Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool, Tube Drain Cleaning Removal Opener for Sink and Bathtub, Toilet and Auger Plumbing (19.9 inch) []  2020-2-2 9:54

    Did the job well and the best thing is I didn't have to ask a man for support .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 in 1 Sink Snake Cleaner Drain Auger Hair Catcher, Sink Dredge Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tools for Kitchen Sink Bathroom Tub Toilet Clogged Drains Dredge Pipe Sewers []  2020-7-21 21:34

    Inadvertently saw this multi-style Drain snake, I am very satisfied, because my kitchen sink is blocked, I chose a plastic drain snake to clear it, carefully repeating it many times, the effect is very good. I think I can use the red drain auger in my bathroom sewer. My husband always complains about my falling hair. You know, the woman's hair is the biggest enemy of sewer blockage. I can even use its clip to take out an abandoned food bag. There is also a blue drain auger, I think its size should help me to clear my toilet. Very pleasant surprise is the giftaway, very practical, I have put it in my sewer. This is a very good deal, I spent a small amount of money to buy a few things outside, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 in 1 Sink Snake Cleaner Drain Auger Hair Catcher, Sink Dredge Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tools for Kitchen Sink Bathroom Tub Toilet Clogged Drains Dredge Pipe Sewers []  2020-7-21 21:34

    Man oh man... I don't know what dead animal I pulled out of my shower drain but amazing grief it was hairy and nasty! Got my house built 2 yrs ago and this was the first time I had attempted to unclog it even though we were starting to have a jacuzzi about a month ago in our 2 person stand-up shower. No kidding this thing unclogged our shower drain in about 3 attempts and that thing was horrendous! My hair is almost to my waist so you can only imagine how much of my hair was in there. It was like the girl from the grudge or the ring stuck in that pipeline! Lol! It drains free and clear now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamyko 7 Pack Drain Snake Hair Clog Remover, Hair Catcher Drain Auger Cleaning Tool for Bathroom Tub, Sink, Toilet, Sewer, Kitchen(2 Stainless Steel and 5 Plastic) []  2020-7-17 21:33

    These work beautiful well. We got a lot of gunk out of our bathroom sink. Some of the small teeth end up breaking off but not too immediately to create me leave a poor review. They definitely work. I think the only true downfall is that the orange pieces aren't all that long. Like they obtain right down to the p-trap but not really any further which we wished it would cause we felt like there was more items stuck down in there. For the most part though, they did a amazing enough job to create our sink drain faster. I'd call it a win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamyko 7 Pack Drain Snake Hair Clog Remover, Hair Catcher Drain Auger Cleaning Tool for Bathroom Tub, Sink, Toilet, Sewer, Kitchen(2 Stainless Steel and 5 Plastic) []  2020-7-17 21:33

    Exactly what I was looking for, unclogged my sink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pack Drain Clog Remover 20 Inch, Sink Snake Hair Removal Tool Drain Auger Drain Cleaner Plumbing Snake for Kitchen Sink, Bathtub, Toilet and Shower []  2021-3-17 21:23

    We found our pack on our porch at 10pm. Immediately opened and used the declogger on our shower and bathroom sink drains. Full disclosure I'm pregnant and losing a lot of hair and more often than I'd like getting sick while in the shower or brushing my teeth. Hair and stomach bile just stick together and we were struggling over here. Numerous draino treatments did nothing and the huge drain snake only helped the shower for about a day. These decloggers are wonderful! The teeth are sharp and sturdy. Both drains were cleaned out in minutes. Yay for the 25 pack! Would definitely recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pack Drain Clog Remover 20 Inch, Sink Snake Hair Removal Tool Drain Auger Drain Cleaner Plumbing Snake for Kitchen Sink, Bathtub, Toilet and Shower []  2021-3-17 21:23

    Stupid simple to use. Unroll it... stick it in the drain and pull out globs of hair.. although it did obtain stuck for a few second in shower drain due to the method the drain is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kapaski 3 Pack Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool, Tube Drain Cleaning Removal Opener for Sink and Bathtub, Toilet and Auger Plumbing (19.9 inch) []  2020-2-2 9:54

    Excellent timing had a clogged sink a week after the order arrived. Worked very well and fixed the problem. within minutes. Just rinse off after use and reuse. Keeping one in each bathroom and the kitchen too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kapaski 3 Pack Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool, Tube Drain Cleaning Removal Opener for Sink and Bathtub, Toilet and Auger Plumbing (19.9 inch) []  2020-2-2 9:54

    These were shorter than expected very thin. I believe they are one time use because they’re not very durable. I would recommend going to Lowe’s or Home Depot and buying one from there. I just didn’t have the time to do so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 in 1 Sink Snake Cleaner Drain Auger Hair Catcher, Sink Dredge Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tools for Kitchen Sink Bathroom Tub Toilet Clogged Drains Dredge Pipe Sewers []  2020-7-21 21:34

    I originally purchased separately the plastic 23 inch cleaner to unclog the shower drain. However that was not long enough and although something came out it only caused the drain to clog up completely. Desperate to fix the issue (since the water did not go down), I ordered this hoping the 40 inch would do the trick. It arrived the very same day (prime shipping). At first I struggled with it but after a couple of tries, figured out how to use it. You need to twist (turn) the coil by the handle once it’s inside the pipe. What it removed was horrifying and satisfying both at the same time. Finally the water runs down the drain like a dream! I bought the oxo drain protector as well to further protect the drain. I am so relieved! And totally recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 in 1 Sink Snake Cleaner Drain Auger Hair Catcher, Sink Dredge Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tools for Kitchen Sink Bathroom Tub Toilet Clogged Drains Dredge Pipe Sewers []  2020-7-21 21:34

     Real amazing for girls, no a girl, long hair is the most troublesome! I have to clean the hair of the sewer every week. It is too dirty. Fortunately, I bought this multi-functional unblocker, which can be done in a few minutes, and it will not be so troublesome! Without these tools, I am very unhappy every time I clean, and it makes me very tired every time, especially when there is no mate to help. Really a must-have tool for the dormitory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pack Drain Clog Remover 20 Inch, Sink Snake Hair Removal Tool Drain Auger Drain Cleaner Plumbing Snake for Kitchen Sink, Bathtub, Toilet and Shower []  2021-3-17 21:23

    I have four people with long thick hair in my household and it seems a drain or two gets clogged up every 6-12 months. These work like a charm and are extremely cost effective compared to what I was paying for their equivalent in smaller quantities at local retail stores. In fact, these are a bit tougher than the brand I was buying, such that I didn't have to obtain out the stainless steel snake for a latest bath tub clog, which are usually the worse ones I have to deal with. This handled it no issue in about a minute, where that other brand just couldn't chop e caveat on the bathtub and shower is that in my over 20 years of being the guy who unclogs items in a household, every once in a blue moon, you obtain a true deep clog that these might not be long enough for, that you'll probably need a stainless steel snake for. I've only had two incidents like that in over 20 years though. The vast majority of clogs I've dealt with aren't that deep and these create silly fast work of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pack Drain Clog Remover 20 Inch, Sink Snake Hair Removal Tool Drain Auger Drain Cleaner Plumbing Snake for Kitchen Sink, Bathtub, Toilet and Shower []  2021-3-17 21:23

    When searching Amazon for a drain hair removal device this was the only product seemingly e width and flat &wide shape created it difficult to obtain into my shower drain, though after a struggle was able to clear the drain.I also had a compound curve to the plumbing yhat this. Flat shape would not pass intom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kapaski 3 Pack Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool, Tube Drain Cleaning Removal Opener for Sink and Bathtub, Toilet and Auger Plumbing (19.9 inch) []  2020-2-2 9:54

    This drain snake helped me unclog the sink and shower drains in my daughter’s bathroom that wouldn’t drain at all. It immediately pulled up clumps of hair from the drains and is so much better than products with the Velcro type items on the end. I am so glad that I ordered these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kapaski 3 Pack Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool, Tube Drain Cleaning Removal Opener for Sink and Bathtub, Toilet and Auger Plumbing (19.9 inch) []  2020-2-2 9:54

    I’m using this for latest 4 years, one drain snake is amazing around 4 to 5 use and than you lose the spikes ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 in 1 Sink Snake Cleaner Drain Auger Hair Catcher, Sink Dredge Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tools for Kitchen Sink Bathroom Tub Toilet Clogged Drains Dredge Pipe Sewers []  2020-7-21 21:34

     My girlfriend has a lot of hair so it's simple for the drain to become clogged. We've tried various plungers various drain clearing liquids and various tools and none have worked as amazing as this. The pack contains multiple various tools and 3 of the most useful does need a small elbow grease to obtain the drain cleaned but overall I'd say these tools work better than most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 in 1 Sink Snake Cleaner Drain Auger Hair Catcher, Sink Dredge Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tools for Kitchen Sink Bathroom Tub Toilet Clogged Drains Dredge Pipe Sewers []  2020-7-21 21:34

    This neat small package comes with a bunch of various tools that can obtain into various types of drains. When one didn’t really work in my sink drain I just tried another until I found the right one. The green and orange plastic ones are beautiful sturdy. I struggled with getting it out of my tub drain, it got caught a lot, but the spikes down the side never broke and they grabbed on to a lot of hair and clumps on its method out. Also, one thing I didn’t think I saw in the description was a little flower with a chain and plastic nubs. I have left it in my bathtub drain and since it’s caught a lot of loose hair and it super simple to clean. In other reviews I saw that others received this flower so I don’t think it was a miss ship. My only small con is that it came in a plain plastic bag with no instructions on which snake might be best for which situation. I mean it’s not too hard to figure out after a small playing around with them, but would have been nice to have a small more of an idea of what all I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pack Drain Clog Remover 20 Inch, Sink Snake Hair Removal Tool Drain Auger Drain Cleaner Plumbing Snake for Kitchen Sink, Bathtub, Toilet and Shower []  2021-3-17 21:23

    Easily threaded this bright orange snake down my bathroom sink drain, and up came beautifully disgusting clumps of hair and assorted black gunk. With some toilet paper, I grabbed the glob of gunk and flushed it down the toilet and sent the snake on another trip down the drain, completing a thorough cleanout that left me able to run my water and have it flow instantly down my newly clear drain! Saving me the $10 that I would have had to hint the super -- or far more for a licensed plumber -- this awesome snake drained my sink without draining my budget : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pack Drain Clog Remover 20 Inch, Sink Snake Hair Removal Tool Drain Auger Drain Cleaner Plumbing Snake for Kitchen Sink, Bathtub, Toilet and Shower []  2021-3-17 21:23

    These snakes are beautiful straight forward, the teeth are strong/long enough to grab hair. Works amazing on sinks, not the best for tubes. These were amazing at getting the hair right at the top of the drain but the length limits how deep you can obtain into the plumbing. Could depend on design but these were just to short to obtain to the P-trap on my tube drain. But these plus a small drainO got the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kapaski 3 Pack Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool, Tube Drain Cleaning Removal Opener for Sink and Bathtub, Toilet and Auger Plumbing (19.9 inch) []  2020-2-2 9:54

    Does exactly what you'd think it would do. Items the spikey end down your drain, and up comes hair that probably blocked :-inexpensive.-reusable.-multi-pack so you can hold one by any given sink.-much safer to use a mechanical means to clear a drain, than to use chemical means.-no poor smells (unlike using acids or bases down the drain to eat up a clog)CON:-teeth can break off, as they are fairly brittle, but that's why you have several.-length could be longer, to obtain through a whole trap, but, if you have a serious issue you should call a plumber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kapaski 3 Pack Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool, Tube Drain Cleaning Removal Opener for Sink and Bathtub, Toilet and Auger Plumbing (19.9 inch) []  2020-2-2 9:54

    If you’ve never had one of these plastic clogged drain removers then these are the ones for you! You won’t regret the 3 package for $5. I place one in each apartment that I own. Makes getting the hair out of drains a breeze. You will be amazed (and possibly a small nauseous) at the slimy hair nets that build up over time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bamyko 7 Pack Drain Snake Hair Clog Remover, Hair Catcher Drain Auger Cleaning Tool for Bathroom Tub, Sink, Toilet, Sewer, Kitchen(2 Stainless Steel and 5 Plastic) []  2020-7-17 21:33

    I have incredibly long hair and it clogs my drains regularly. This was a excellent buy to hold my plumbing flowing. Simple to use and inexpensive enough to throw away after use, depending on how gross and poor your clog is. Highly recommend. Now I don't have to have my maintenance man come work the drains every month or so. 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 in 1 Sink Snake Cleaner Drain Auger Hair Catcher, Sink Dredge Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tools for Kitchen Sink Bathroom Tub Toilet Clogged Drains Dredge Pipe Sewers []  2020-7-21 21:34

    Children shower was plugged with hair and not draining well at all. Pushed the orange wand down in and passed the smoosh and pulled out every bit of the commend getting some vinyl gloves to clean off the smooshy ness.Update: I was glad to have this kit the other day. Aunts washer drain plugged up and waterfalled a loads worth of water onto her floor. The plug was two feet down the standpipe. Used the steel snake with the blue handle to twist and push the clog through. Took less than a minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 in 1 Sink Snake Cleaner Drain Auger Hair Catcher, Sink Dredge Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tools for Kitchen Sink Bathroom Tub Toilet Clogged Drains Dredge Pipe Sewers []  2020-7-21 21:34

    This is a amazing value package of drain opening tools. Amazing for little jobs such as a sink or bathtub drain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pack Drain Clog Remover 20 Inch, Sink Snake Hair Removal Tool Drain Auger Drain Cleaner Plumbing Snake for Kitchen Sink, Bathtub, Toilet and Shower []  2021-3-17 21:23

    The sink drains now; it worked! I had tried clearing the drain prior to ordering these with a coat hanger and removed a lot of hair. However, it still didn't drain. I ordered these and they did the trick. The only thing I didn't like is that they were rolled up and took in that shape making them a small tough to use as they wanted to curl back up rather than go down the drain. They did the job but would have been easier to use had they been packaged flat. These are cheap though and will latest a long a time as there are so a lot of of them! They work better than the liquid and gel drain cleaners, less than a plumber and saved me a lot of money! They MORE than paid for themseleves in just the first use alone. I did not have any issues with it breaking as some other reviews have noted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pack Drain Clog Remover 20 Inch, Sink Snake Hair Removal Tool Drain Auger Drain Cleaner Plumbing Snake for Kitchen Sink, Bathtub, Toilet and Shower []  2021-3-17 21:23

    These are ok...I bought them because they looked like a yellow one I bought at Ace Hardware in the past, but can’t search now. That one was longer and skinnier overall, and fit down drains easier. These are ok, but I search trying to work them down into the drain and then the pipe is difficult because these are wider and more rigid. They still do obtain some hair out of the drain, but it’s just not as effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25 Pack Drain Clog Remover 20 Inch, Sink Snake Hair Removal Tool Drain Auger Drain Cleaner Plumbing Snake for Kitchen Sink, Bathtub, Toilet and Shower []  2021-3-17 21:23

    Save yourself $75, use these drain clog removers yourself. Just takes a couple of minutes, clog is gone. If you call a plumber they usually charge a $75 to $100 service call. When they obtain there they use a drain clog remover like these, then charge you the service call. Less than $1 or $75 or more, the choice is yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool, 5 Pack of Tencal 20'' Hair Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool and Drain Cleaner for Sink and Bathtub Toilet,Hook Catcher Unclogger and Auger Plumbing []  2020-1-18 1:18

    To use of this product is very simple and the result is very good.A lot of dirty things were brought out of the sink, which solved the issue of blocked water pipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool, 5 Pack of Tencal 20'' Hair Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool and Drain Cleaner for Sink and Bathtub Toilet,Hook Catcher Unclogger and Auger Plumbing []  2020-1-18 1:18

    Works fine and quickly. It removes hairs very well. I'm glad that I found this product which is super simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool, 5 Pack of Tencal 20'' Hair Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool and Drain Cleaner for Sink and Bathtub Toilet,Hook Catcher Unclogger and Auger Plumbing []  2020-1-18 1:18

    This one is fantastic! Super simple to use! Just place this in and it will drag out lots of hair when you pull it out. Totally worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Cleaner and Cleaning Tool by Green-world - Set of 3 Hair Drain Clog Remover and Removal Opener Sink and Bathtub, Toilet - Hook Catcher Unclogger and Auger Plumbing - Zip It []  2020-1-20 22:20

    it went down the drain... and that is where it stayed. i slid it down the drain and pulling it back up it must have caught on something because it cracked right in half. i should have checked for cracks in the plastic i guess. expensive lesson learned. $5 product is costing me a plumber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Cleaner and Cleaning Tool by Green-world - Set of 3 Hair Drain Clog Remover and Removal Opener Sink and Bathtub, Toilet - Hook Catcher Unclogger and Auger Plumbing - Zip It []  2020-1-20 22:20

    I had one of those push and pull stoppers in my bathtub and it wasn't draining at all. I tried one of those liquid cleaners but it didn't work because it was hair that was clogging it up. I looked up how to clean this, and a guy in a youtube video used one of these. I so I bought it. This thing works! It really pulls out all the hair and mud. You don't have to be able to unscrew the stopper, you can just stick it in. Some of the spikes do break in the process, that is why I recommend throwing it away after you are done. Cleaning up that drain was so disgusting, but now my drain is completely unclogged. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAM-PRO 36” Flexible Grabber Pickup Tool, Extra Long Retractable Claw Retriever Stick, Snake & Cable Aid, Use to Grab Trash & a Drain Auger to Unclog Hair from Drains, Sink, Toilet & Clean Dryer Vents []  2020-2-2 23:31

    My daughter cleaned up dog poo with quality paper towels and flushed the whole dang wad down the toilet. Needless to say the plunger was not a useful option. Rather than calling a $100+ plumber, I ordered this to test first. With low price I was worried it wouldn't work. IT DID! I ordered it on prime so I received it only a day later. Super simple to use. No need for instructions. I pulled the trigger and pushed the wire up into the pipe. after only 3 grabs I had removed the whole thing. I'm literally getting everyone one of these for Christmas. You never know when you will need it and it's never at a amazing time! THIS PRODUCT WORKS!!! Simple and fast. Already saved me over $100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAM-PRO 36” Flexible Grabber Pickup Tool, Extra Long Retractable Claw Retriever Stick, Snake & Cable Aid, Use to Grab Trash & a Drain Auger to Unclog Hair from Drains, Sink, Toilet & Clean Dryer Vents []  2020-2-2 23:31

    Losing a screw/bolt in a little spot..here's the tool for gue Cheetos under the couch that Mr. Roomba can't eat...here's the tool for ing with Shreddy Cougar the newly adopted foster kitten (*attach to toy of choice)..here's the tool for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAM-PRO 36” Flexible Grabber Pickup Tool, Extra Long Retractable Claw Retriever Stick, Snake & Cable Aid, Use to Grab Trash & a Drain Auger to Unclog Hair from Drains, Sink, Toilet & Clean Dryer Vents []  2020-2-2 23:31

    This item would probably work on the easy things but I found it to be bersome. The reason being is that the end that does the grabbing physically came off in the zone where I was trying to pull something out. This left me trying tot obtain two stuff out. I was able to use a magnet to obtain the grabber out and after placing it back in place, it just didn't function right. It stayed stuck in put so it was a no go for me on this item and returned the very next day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAM-PRO 36” Flexible Grabber Pickup Tool, Extra Long Retractable Claw Retriever Stick, Snake & Cable Aid, Use to Grab Trash & a Drain Auger to Unclog Hair from Drains, Sink, Toilet & Clean Dryer Vents []  2020-2-2 23:31

    I bought it for fun not going to lie I used it more then I thought. Beautiful cool tool when you drop things in hard to reach places. Only complaint is I [email protected]#$%! could lift heavier products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool, 5 Pack of Tencal 20'' Hair Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool and Drain Cleaner for Sink and Bathtub Toilet,Hook Catcher Unclogger and Auger Plumbing []  2020-1-18 1:18

    It’s amazing that I finally found something really solve the sink congestion problem. It’s simple to use. Just place it in and drag it out, then you can see a lot of hair and dirt came out with it. Easy and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool, 5 Pack of Tencal 20'' Hair Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool and Drain Cleaner for Sink and Bathtub Toilet,Hook Catcher Unclogger and Auger Plumbing []  2020-1-18 1:18

    Amazing that it came in a 4 pack. Worked surprisingly well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Cleaner and Cleaning Tool by Green-world - Set of 3 Hair Drain Clog Remover and Removal Opener Sink and Bathtub, Toilet - Hook Catcher Unclogger and Auger Plumbing - Zip It []  2020-1-20 22:20

    These things are AMAZING. I have long hair and our shower drain usually gets backed up. So we buy $11 Draino, and hope for the best. Works okay after the first day, but then backed up again. I bought these things and used it latest night and it took wayyyyy less time to clear the drains, and it was method more effective. I went all around the house to the various bathrooms, tubs, sinks, etc and used it. I can't believe how much these work. It even pulled up a piece of plastic that had gotten stuck. I highly recommend these! I used one for 3 tubs and 6 sinks, and just rinsed it off and it's amazing to go for the next time we need it. I won't have to buy fresh ones for a long time. Method more cost-effective than Drano. Just buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Cleaner and Cleaning Tool by Green-world - Set of 3 Hair Drain Clog Remover and Removal Opener Sink and Bathtub, Toilet - Hook Catcher Unclogger and Auger Plumbing - Zip It []  2020-1-20 22:20

    I have really long hair and shed worst than my dog. I use a pet carpet "broom" to gather my hair before I vacuum and haven't used my in-room bathroom shower for a few weeks due to clogging. Then my hallway tub started to clog. After failed attempts to use a wire hanger to clear the drain and a could tubs of draino, I found this on Amazon.I was a small skeptical for the orange plastic-ness this is and for the price, but the reviews convinced me to try. ...wow... All I can say it wow! I cleared both sinks and showers in about 10 mins. I followed the instructions and all this gunk came out of the drain! I LOVE this thing!Clean-up tip: I used gloves since I knew I had to touch the gunk from the drain and rinse the tub\sink. To clean the tool, pull the gunk off in the opposite direction you pulled the tool out of the drain. It comes right off. Then rinse (all with gloves on). Shop for later use.Handling tip: be carefully when pulling this out of a case. The tool is like a flat longstemmed rose and those "thorns" can obtain you when is is officially my most favorite tool in the house and it demoted my cadpet pet hair "broom". I already bought a second package and gave to my op reading this and just test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Cleaner and Cleaning Tool by Green-world - Set of 3 Hair Drain Clog Remover and Removal Opener Sink and Bathtub, Toilet - Hook Catcher Unclogger and Auger Plumbing - Zip It []  2020-1-20 22:20

    Wow that worked super well. Just shove it in, yank it out, clean the disgusting crap off, and your sink drains a million times better. It says reusable but I would not reuse it (the plastic teeth obtain chipped when you're yanking it back and forth); however, I used one across four drains and then threw it away, so if anything, the package of three was overkill. I doubt I'll need to do this again for another six months or so, so this is gonna latest at least a year. Would (and will) buy again when I need more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool, 5 Pack of Tencal 20'' Hair Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool and Drain Cleaner for Sink and Bathtub Toilet,Hook Catcher Unclogger and Auger Plumbing []  2020-1-18 1:18

    This product is a very handy tool to support you clearing your sink congestion problem, it is flexible and simple to use, just push into your sink then pull out any hairs and dirt in it. I love it and would recommend it to any that I know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool, 5 Pack of Tencal 20'' Hair Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool and Drain Cleaner for Sink and Bathtub Toilet,Hook Catcher Unclogger and Auger Plumbing []  2020-1-18 1:18

    Long enough to take hair out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAM-PRO 36” Flexible Grabber Pickup Tool, Extra Long Retractable Claw Retriever Stick, Snake & Cable Aid, Use to Grab Trash & a Drain Auger to Unclog Hair from Drains, Sink, Toilet & Clean Dryer Vents []  2020-2-2 23:31

    I had a bathroom drain that got clogged and I decided to order this. Liquid plumber was no longer working.I am satisfied to say the bathroom sink that my wife and 3 daughters used is unclogged now. I am embarrassed to say I couldn't believe what this thing pulled out of the drain. Toothbrush, toothpaste caps, misc plastic lids that had built up over the years. My girls hair clips, little toys and mostly lots and lots of hair. Heaven only knows how long it has been in their. UGH! No wonder this thing was so clogged. I loved it so much I cleaned out all the other sinks in the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAM-PRO 36” Flexible Grabber Pickup Tool, Extra Long Retractable Claw Retriever Stick, Snake & Cable Aid, Use to Grab Trash & a Drain Auger to Unclog Hair from Drains, Sink, Toilet & Clean Dryer Vents []  2020-2-2 23:31

    For just a few dollars, my life has improved dramatically! Seriously, it is annoying in the extreme to stand in water while showering due to a slow drain. I'd tried chemical drain cleaners because that's the easiest, least disgusting method to clear a drain, but it didn't work. I knew what I *really* required to do so I finally bit the metaphorical bullet and bought this so I could pull what I knew had to be a gross, disgusting, puke-inducing, slimy wad of hair and no-telling-what-all out of the drain.And I was right: it WAS all the above, and then some, but the spring-loaded grabby-claw thingie that emerged from the business end of this device grabbed the hairball and pulled it right out of the drain. But the really nice part of this story is that I could manipulate the exterior wire sheath with one hand well enough to gather up the gobs of hair and gack with the grabby-claw AND NOT TOUCH IT! I didn't even need to donate an old pair of dish gloves to the cause!So into the toilet the offending gobs went. I rinsed off this darling snake, allow it dry, and gave it it's very own hook in the closet where it now lives, coiled and ready to strike at the next drain stoppage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Cleaner and Cleaning Tool by Green-world - Set of 3 Hair Drain Clog Remover and Removal Opener Sink and Bathtub, Toilet - Hook Catcher Unclogger and Auger Plumbing - Zip It []  2020-1-20 22:20

    Seriously the best thing I have ever used to clean out a drain... and its reusable!! Definitely will be recommending this to everyone I know. So glad my father in law told me about this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Cleaner and Cleaning Tool by Green-world - Set of 3 Hair Drain Clog Remover and Removal Opener Sink and Bathtub, Toilet - Hook Catcher Unclogger and Auger Plumbing - Zip It []  2020-1-20 22:20

    This product actually works and is beautiful satisfying.(all you pimple poppers will understand😉) our bathroom sink gets clogged once in awhile, but we usually have to tear it apart to unplug it. I placed the drain snake in the drain...slowly pulled it out and BAM!! Hair and sink nastiness came out. And guess what?! My sink is unplugged!! I cleaned off the snake drain and set aside to dry so I could shop until its next mission. Absolutely love this kindof looking forward to the next usage lol seriously!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool, 5 Pack of Tencal 20'' Hair Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool and Drain Cleaner for Sink and Bathtub Toilet,Hook Catcher Unclogger and Auger Plumbing []  2020-1-18 1:18

    Solid material, amazing for Clean bath tub clogging, hope it can be a small longer length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAM-PRO 36” Flexible Grabber Pickup Tool, Extra Long Retractable Claw Retriever Stick, Snake & Cable Aid, Use to Grab Trash & a Drain Auger to Unclog Hair from Drains, Sink, Toilet & Clean Dryer Vents []  2020-2-2 23:31

    It'll do some very light tasks, but don't expect too much. Obtain the razor sharp, plastic, zip tie looking item. They work so much better. It's recommended they be disposed of, but they're 100% reusable, just be sure you don't chop yourself. This tool is still useful, don't obtain me wrong, just don't expect too much from it. It might be better with dryers, and other areas, opposed to drains, unless there's something down there that wasn't in my own drain. Write me if you disagree, because I was somewhat disappointed, as I prefer stuff that are reusable, and have a potential to latest a lifetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAM-PRO 36” Flexible Grabber Pickup Tool, Extra Long Retractable Claw Retriever Stick, Snake & Cable Aid, Use to Grab Trash & a Drain Auger to Unclog Hair from Drains, Sink, Toilet & Clean Dryer Vents []  2020-2-2 23:31

    Not good quality! The spring was so weak, it would not retract the jaws after three uses. SENT IT BACK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAM-PRO 36” Flexible Grabber Pickup Tool, Extra Long Retractable Claw Retriever Stick, Snake & Cable Aid, Use to Grab Trash & a Drain Auger to Unclog Hair from Drains, Sink, Toilet & Clean Dryer Vents []  2020-2-2 23:31

    It works really well - just as advertised. I actually used this for an unusual (i think) purpose. I collect antique swords. I had been cleaning out an old steel scabbard - and the cleaning cloth got stuck down in the bottom of the scabbard. Yeah - i'm an idiot... don't ask - it's not a beautiful story. My scabbard was now rendered useless because the sword no longer could be fit into it. The point is - this small device saved not only my scabbard - but my pride. It was able to remove the errant cloth - after several attempts. And, i've been able to repeat the process (again don't ask). I can only imagine how well this thing performs at its intended function of fishing items out of drains and toilets. I want we had this device years ago when our (then) toddler had a penchant for dropping his toys down the toilet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool, 5 Pack of Tencal 20'' Hair Drain Clog Remover Cleaning Tool and Drain Cleaner for Sink and Bathtub Toilet,Hook Catcher Unclogger and Auger Plumbing []  2020-1-18 1:18

    This cleaner works very well, cleans a lot of hair, and the sewer is much smoother. The result is very amazing and very simple to use. It is very convenient and practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAM-PRO 36” Flexible Grabber Pickup Tool, Extra Long Retractable Claw Retriever Stick, Snake & Cable Aid, Use to Grab Trash & a Drain Auger to Unclog Hair from Drains, Sink, Toilet & Clean Dryer Vents []  2020-2-2 23:31

    My toddler flushed a toothy brush down the toilet. He did this latest month and cost us $65 for a plumber. After he did it again I ordered this and my husband was able to pluck the tooth brush out no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Cleaner and Cleaning Tool by Green-world - Set of 3 Hair Drain Clog Remover and Removal Opener Sink and Bathtub, Toilet - Hook Catcher Unclogger and Auger Plumbing - Zip It []  2020-1-20 22:20

    Long hair, cleansing products and a bathroom sink don't mix. Clogs become a method of life. First wanting to be green I tried baking soda/vinegar, even tried Dawn and boiling water. No luck. Reluctantly I bought a drain cleanser. My drain cleared some, but within days, blocked drain again. A mate mentioned this tool. In desperation I created an one day order (nice benefit of Prime Membership). It arrived and after perusing directions, took tool and cleaning gloves in hand, then headed for the bathroom. I inserted it and there was some resistance, but I persisted and five mins later I had enough hair and mud out that I could have built a straw bail house. This thing is amazing. I went in a couple of more times and got a few more piles of junk, but then nothing else came up. I could tell I was done as there was no resistance when I moved it around. A fast clean up of the tool/sink and I had a clear running drain. I may purchase these and hand these out to all my mates who encounter clogged sinks on regular basis. It may be the best $7 I've ever spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Cleaner and Cleaning Tool by Green-world - Set of 3 Hair Drain Clog Remover and Removal Opener Sink and Bathtub, Toilet - Hook Catcher Unclogger and Auger Plumbing - Zip It []  2020-1-20 22:20

    I learned about this product online. With a two-sink vanity in the bathroom, I found sinks draining slowly on a fairly regular basis. I hate using caustic drain cleaner. I ordered a 3-pack of these. The first time I used one I didn't bother to release the drain plugs and remove them, and it worked well on the first sink. However, on the second sink it got caught. I tugged harder and the top 1/4th broke off, leaving the balance stuck in the drain. To obtain it out, I had to remove the contraption under the sink that makes the drain plugs stay in place. Once I did that, though, it was simple to clean out both sinks and they are draining perfectly now. I want I'd known about these stuff years ago! Inexpensive and amazing value for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drain Cleaner and Cleaning Tool by Green-world - Set of 3 Hair Drain Clog Remover and Removal Opener Sink and Bathtub, Toilet - Hook Catcher Unclogger and Auger Plumbing - Zip It []  2020-1-20 22:20

    i had a constantly backed up sink ; 3 plumber visits that were costly and one ended up with a very slow draining sink. i gave this product a test thinking it probably might not work but perhaps would support a small and at this price well why not try. after 5 mins of using just one of these tools the sink is draining completely; not even a slow drain, [email protected]#$%! works fantastic. i was so surprised and satisfied i gave this a try. i must add that the company was very very pleasant as well; received an email when i first created the purchase asking if i had any questions or concerns that they were there to help. wow wasn't expecting that level of service for this price of a purchase. i would most definitely recommend this product; want i had seen these before the 3 plumber visits. i am most thankful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Nylon Auger []  2020-7-18 20:20

    It’s not in readable , one broke before I used it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Nylon Auger []  2020-7-18 20:20

    One of mine broke in half. Still in the ground. Buy another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMES 2917600 Planting Auger []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Its first task was to dig 2 holes to mount a curbside mailbox. Long shank allowed this 70+ lady to install mailbox quickly and job looked professional. Now on to the flowerbeds. Unbelievable for lady who is not able to be on her knees and has to remain standing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMES 2917600 Planting Auger []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Absolutely garbage. This item lasted exactly one and one half holes digging in soft dirt. If you have more than one hole to dig, or are looking for a tool that you can use for several years, look elsewhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMES 2917600 Planting Auger []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Wow what a difference. I planted bulbs latest week in the middle of winter season in chicago and this small guy dig thru the cold frozen dirt. I used a powerful cord drill which also helped but this didnt break or bend. Highly recommend this product. The length is just right so you dont have to bend as much. I dug about 50 holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMES 2917600 Planting Auger []  2020-1-29 22:1

    It broke when I used it. Must be created with cheep metal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Nylon Auger []  2020-7-18 20:20

    Amazing item. We attached to PVC and they create amazing boat anchors. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMES 2917600 Planting Auger []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Used this to plant St. Aug. grass plugs which I chop from sod I bought from Home Depot. Wished it was a small larger than the 3 - 31/2 “ hole it makes (5-6” inches would be best) so I could chop larger plugs but still worked well overall.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386