Read tokyo ghoul piano tiles anime reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tokyo ghoul piano tiles anime reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul Piano Tiles Anime [App]  2019-7-13 13:24

    this android game is amazing and it my song is there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul Piano Magic Tiles [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    it really poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul piano [App]  2019-5-26 13:26

    this is a terribale android game

    0  


    Add your opinion on tokyo ghoul piano tiles anime or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    This android game is awesome if u like Tokyo Ghoul ( which I love!) But it's very laggy and slow but besides that its amazing please playn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Nice one but please fix it still force close im play in samsung galaxy tab10.1 but bit of force close . Plesase fix ilove this android game soo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Can't obtain past guide because I place an item on before I should have it now won't allow me equip them when it wants me to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Would be better with faster attack moves but all in all is a amazing game, almost like Brave Souls. Hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Amazing game. Would give it a 5 star review of lagging problem can be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    This android game is suck, useless i cannot playing android game usually, some lag some bugs, please fix it and i will give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    A really well created and thought out game, typical of Bandai Namco. Things I want were a small various though: the combat system could have a better handle on the opponents allowing you to pick the pattern combat flows instead of always going back to the middle/boss. Or at least focus of the side opponents before the boss as the selection system goes. I do want summon rates were equal to that of dokkan but I can't really complain with the pulls I'm getting. I look forward to continue playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    I love TG, i dont even care what people complaining. Even it is still under maintenance, the android game will playable some time anyway. Why the hell would you give 1* rating to the android game you love. If youre not satisfied, dont play this game, and dont ruin the rating. Be patience. They also wish to give the best for us player. Dont be a retard and cry baby all the time. Even your self makes mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Oh my god... the UI is confusing me, its so mess up i think... Anyway this android game is good, just give us modernize and i hope you guys give more update...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    The best Tokyo Ghoul android game on android. Hope they place "Download all data" in the settings because it takes too much of my data plan, aside from that I think this will be a long term android game for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    I love maintainance hahaha. Its beautiful related to naruto blazing which is a really amazing android game so im sure that i would have fun this. I do want that the are not as expensive as other bandai namco games. Im looking forward to finally play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    If you're 'missing' characters, switch to the dispatch section. Some Characters are for Dispatch ONLY you can't use them for anything else. Also, PLEASE ADD KANAE/KARREN PLEASE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Its awesome like the other anime android games that inplayed but people think i just said that cuz im a fan of TK i am but i rate it from my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Its confusing... UI is kinda messy and somethings slowly loading, please optimize this loadings it getting laggy sometimes and also fresh content needs to download, why not it all at the same time? I still don't obtain how the squad combination works. You should place a hints & guide section for each hero so I can learn their abilities and skills. Overall the was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Nobody will ever understand how hyped I was for this game. Been following updates since I first heard rumours of this android game being in development quite a while ago. The video test is decent, the action is fun however I am so saddened to see the to victory structure so powerful in this game. You have absolutely riddled this android game with "options". You give a crate for levelling up and other assorted things, yet to begin it I have to a key with premium currency? This android game structure is beyond belief, I'm so disappointed in the money grab that this android game is. Thank you for absolutely crushing every piece of hype I had for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    This is a amazing game, serious. But the android game still lag sometimes, I have turned on the low graphics, I have much zone memory, but still lag on the game, please fix the lag so I can give 5 stars for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Worked amazing up until I had to use and make batter equipment now it doesn't go passed the equipment screen and also forces me to go into the equipment screen. Fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    I absolutely love this android game but there are two problems I have with it for one the android game has only English audio (I personally hate the English dubbed ver of the anime so it's a problem) for two it's really laggy on my phone (which I have an lg tribute hd) even though I have the settings on low I hope the devs obtain to work on my problems it will be greatly appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    I love this game!! My only issue is that it kept crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Constantly crash, what happened? It has potential but crash crash crash. Will install again if u can fix the crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    I rated 1star android game hold crashing when I test signing in please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Rated it 4 stars because it closes every so often of you can fix it then I'll rate 5 stars other then that it's an awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Its amazing and everything, but I expected better. I don't obtain why they have the map raids and all that. They should've just had Story Mode, and they should've created it like Blazing but better in a method and atm, I like it but the guide was confusing asf. Amazing android game but needs more effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    OOF *Cracks Finger* Hope everyone's ready for Tokyo ghoul re s3 part 2 this android game was released at the excellent time right before the fresh season not only that I can't wait to see how this will compare to the Japanese version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Hi, I'm stuck at the second guide where you're about to switch front row to back row. I clicked everything and dragged the icon at the bottom but it doesn't respond. Please fix this asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Great. Nobody is changing my opinion. Tokyo Ghoul has always been the only thing to actually bring my emotions out, which is quite surprising. Only thing i really dislike... Online only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Really really amazing game. Controls are a bit laggy, but that doesn't ruin the fun at all. One of the easiest 5 stars I have given.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Please fix your purchasing system.... Each time i wish to a hero pack... It doesn't allow me.... It sucked my kakugems... But it doesn't give me my stuff.. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Waiting for the android game to actually be playable in the mean time I'm gonna go listen to AOT Opening 3 .. "LIKE A FALLEN ANGELLLL"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    It's actually better than Tokyo ghoul dark battle but I don't obtain kaneki even the I registered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    I already the data file, it hold infinite loading nothing happen cant even play a game. Some review said so lag and too a lot of bug and crash all the time. Fix this and i install again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Love all of it, but still has a lot of bugs... Sometimes the android game quitted by itself to the homescreen, kinda annoying, fix itt ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Video test is awesome. Graphics too...only complaint is android game is too laggy...even in the main menu. Please fix. But overall android game is terrific. Thumbs up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Seems like a copy of Bleach Brave Souls, a Tokyo ghoul version, except to victory considering to obtain certain heroes you need to to a VIP level to get and raise it star rating. I.e. Kishou Arima

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Always force close without reason after playing this android game within range 15-20 mins on my Asus Zenfone 2 (ZE551ML). Fix it soon please, and i'll give you 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    hr longer i play, the much more lag it goes, please reduce down the data use pls :( i'll rate perfectly five if its fixed, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    it's a amazing android game actually, but there's still some lagging that create the graphic going down and crash although I already setting to the low. I have to reset the android game again if that happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Can't even load in the game, create sure the android game works before you work on other items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    This is the best Tokyo ghoul android game it is outstanding and it simple to control and storyline is exactly like the ep up the amazing work hope your android game gets popular.#team kaneki

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Just fix lag in android game dev and don't make to much server 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    This is a interesting game. Its got its amazing points and poor but i do wish to discuss the disappearance of characters. I found out through messing around in the android game there not gone. There are two various types of characters you can get. Ones to war with and ones that can only be used in dispatch. While i dont like this feature because i wish to use all characters be sure your characters arent gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    I wish to give it a proper rating but, the android game released and is already under maintenance. I can't even play it. Why release the android game if it needs maintenance the same day it comes out 😒 I will modernize once I can actually play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Hi, I used my voucher and got some really powerful characters, including Arima, but the android game doesn't say they exist? If this is a glitch pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    1st allow me say I really wanted to like it. Then, reality hit. Not exactly sure what your goal for the android game is but you created too a lot of not good choices on this adaption. Graphics are meh, art was ok, story mode was meh, seen better android games designed 5-8 years ago. What I would have worked on: Too a lot of loading screens. Better quality graphics. Didn't even bother with sound as yoyr graphics turned me off in the 1st 3 mins of gameplay. Guides should not be forced on you. Frankly just plain boring, couldn't even stand to play it for 10 minutes:/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Oshiete yo oshiete yo kono sekai iwo, guma nagu nu'i komo in suwoo.. *hard metal song intensifies* swhaensinisne jaksnisjnsk ahauwjnwjansb anainwn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    The android game is under maintenance my phone is Xiaomi Redmi 4X, if you fixed it it would be much appreciated, Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-29 21:37

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Decent game. Same android game play as Marvel Future Fight. Graphics are decent. Maps are method too bland and boring though. Also feels like its too huge compared to the characters. Lacking auto sign in. when android game starts, maybe only gor Goggle accounts, havent tried with fb login. Otherwise a decent android game for TG fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Theres so a lot of bugs. Please fix em. You have to consider the issue before you begin the android game dude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    I have fun this android game a lot I just [email protected]#$%! were faster paced. The characters feel slow and sluggish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    I love this android game and I highly recommend it to all Tokyo Ghoul or Gaming fans. The graphics are Awesome and there are a lot of characters you can enlist. In all, it's a amazing android game so hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    please translate to english. android game ini menurut saya masih belum bisa dikatakan bagus sekali, tapi lumayan lah. video test nya masih kaku, gerakan nya masih kaku. suara karakternya aneh sekali ,tidak cocok dengan char nya. untuk membuka sesuatu terasa sekali lag nya, padahal hp saya ram 4 gb memori 64gb, snapdragon 820. Jadi saya merasa tidak nyaman memainkannya.. mohon ditingkatkan lagi android game ini.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Mediocre. Primary everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Stop making so a lot of updates and create it run faster please u r making me rethink buying this android game and have only one modernize every couple of months cuz it took 8 hours for the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    It crashes method to a lot of times, and I don't approve of p2w type of play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    It won't allow me play the game. It always forces me out of the android game after logging in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Cant begin the game. Already the data file, but it always force close when i test to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    For a android game that came out in 2018, i expected something better than this bamco.. the UI is so messed up, the graphics are poor even though it's been set on the highest setting, the video test is so boring.. heck even dokkan and optc that already came out years ago had overall better qualities than this android game at launch.. my hype for this android game just died out in an instant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    I like it overall but it's got some odd quirks, like the devs for the android game portion didn't actually read the manga or anything. The whole strength>speed>intellect rock-paper-scissors thing is fine, but you'd think they would have been informed that there is already a system in the series: the Rc types. Info like that, and some localization strangeness, irks me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    IT HAS A BUG THAT ERASES CHARACTERS YOU'VE ALREADY WON. It erased 3 characters that I really liked. It said : "game data gas changed". And it took me back to the menu screen. And when I check for my characters they were not there. Fix this !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Amazing android game but its turning into blazing. Not good summon rates. Actually it's worse than blazing, I mean I obtain it fresh players but all my summons have been terrible. Come on step up your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    I'm sad that the Tg: re manga ended so hopefully this cheers me up because I'm a huge fan on Tokyo Ghoul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Guys those of you who cant search your hero they are specifically for location gamemode i got one and it was for only the one i can use the hero check

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    This is just released today so tommorow dark battle will be officialy dead. Amazing work bandai!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    I like the android game but,The android game is close by it self, and i can't begin the game, it just said loading and not running, it's stuck. Please fix it. I hope the hero we used can be evolve to be half monster, it will be fun, we can see the hero growing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    The android game won't present all servers since you just created the fresh 4th server All the data on the third is gone (pls fix)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Soooo laggy. The rest is amazing but the lag is the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Fix the laggy motion and fix the battery drain problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Its laggy sometimes and its so lag when i draw a card plss fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo Ghoul: Dark War [App]  2018-2-12 21:0

    Keeps crashing, can't obtain pass the server select screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Hey bandai namco I really wanted to say thanks in this android game its really amazing the war video test overall is just awesome I love it, but I do have one problem though and that is the lowest graphics. I place the android game in the lowest graphics but it still kind off runs crappy. I just wanted to say that can you guys please fix the graphic settings so my phone can run this cool android game better please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    My one complaint atm would be the summoning system. I'm not sure if it's bugged or I overlooked something but I used the ticket summon for an ssr and it gave me noro but I can't search him anywhere in my squad editing so I'm not to sure what's going on but it does have me a small upset other than that I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Poor war system that makes no sense. The skills are jokes and seems like they created it seems more then it is but just another auto play game. Summons are true bad! Don't use 50 red blood diamonds to only give one super rare, it's a joke and rip off. Really seems like you wish not a amazing experience, hard pass!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Lol..A lot of people hold saying that it is not working and has bugs but it is working properly on my phone..Also to those who are saying they scout some cards but doesn't present on team, maybe the card you scout is a Dispatch one which means you can only use it at dispatch and not in battle..😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Amazing android game and takes a bit to learn the basics but overall its smooth. Only problem is the Gem purchasing, $1 = 1 gem and so on. Very poor pricing for little amount of gems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    I did the voucher summon and didnt obtain anything from it... even though it guarantees a ssr I didnt obtain a single card after pulling. Nice bugs, definitely not worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    The japan ver was a blast! Im so glad its in ENG now!! This android game is extrodanary, but CAN be tough! Save your unique gems!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    I just rate all 5 star because it's TG android game even this android game still under maintenance...OMG I can't wait to play it TG fans here Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    I play lots of android games and mostly gacha games... This one is on the what the flip do I do list, so much to do already guess its time to play for 12hrs to search what to do each day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    1 STAR!!!! Can't even play. Won't obtain past the title screen. Was super excited when I found out this released. Now im not so into it......Unless you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOKYO GHOUL [:re birth] [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    I don't care if this android game is under maintainance currently! I don't care if I can play this android game or not! As long as this is a TOKYO GHOUL game, I LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Anime Tiles 2019 [App]  2019-3-14 13:43

    Melody didn't match the tiles at all. The melody choices were okay but you had to watch ads to obtain any fresh songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Anime Tiles 2019 [App]  2019-3-14 13:43

    My screen would not load. But by the reviews, I believe that the android game is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Anime Tiles 2019 [App]  2019-3-14 13:43

    my my... the android game glitches every time I reset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Anime Tiles 2019 [App]  2019-3-14 13:43

    U should improve the system of unlocking fresh songs..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Anime Tiles 2019 [App]  2019-3-14 13:43

    Couldn't play won't load up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Anime Tiles 2019 [App]  2019-3-14 13:43

    this this android game is rigged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Anime Tiles 2019 [App]  2019-3-14 13:43

    It sucks, you suck, everything about this android game sucks. You swallow too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Anime Tiles 2019 [App]  2019-3-14 13:43

    Slow downloaded and funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Anime Tiles 2019 [App]  2019-3-14 13:43

    I can't obtain the android game to load. It needs improving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Music Anime [App]  2019-8-30 21:23

    I LOVE Anime!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Anime Songs [App]  2019-4-7 13:45

    nice amazing job👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Anime Tiles 2019 [App]  2019-3-14 13:43

    it is too slow and the majority of the keys you just hold. the keys also don't match the songs at all. however i like tgat it has a dozens of anime songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Anime Tiles 2019 [App]  2019-3-14 13:43

    It's OK I guess but it's there's some lag and there's not a lot of songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Anime Tiles 2019 [App]  2019-3-14 13:43

    not poor but needs some work. pales in comparison to other piano games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Anime Tiles 2019 [App]  2019-3-14 13:43

    It should have more anime songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Anime Tiles 2019 [App]  2019-3-14 13:43

    it suks

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386