Read tokyo olympics live tv 2021 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tokyo olympics live tv 2021 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    This apps very easy used to 2020 Olympics game Travel guide book & info. Amazing shots a great application to guide. Using this apps very nice and wonderful. Thanks apps developers sharing this apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    Great app! This is very helpful app. This is the best app I ever use. I love this app very much and it's working fine in my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    I love this app very much if you want go japan for watching olympic you badly need this app. This app is really going to help you about what should you do in japan while traveling.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tokyo olympics live tv 2021 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    This is one of the best opp in playstore. its very smoth for s working very nicely. I love this app very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    Nice app! I am searching for this type of application and i finally got it. This app is very helpful for me. Thanks for the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    This app is so good. I like this app and thank you so much for made is app. This app very interesting and useful. I like it and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    This is one of the best app in playstore.I love this app very is app is look like very smoth for useing.I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    Im searching about tokyo 2020 olymphics and this application make my searched is now over .Not only about this in upcoming olympics. But this is also see how beautiful tokyo is .Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    This Tokyo 2020 Olympics Is Very Hopefully And Very amazing Side I Am Following This Side Tokyo 2020 Olympics I Am Searching This Type Thanks For Share...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    Tokyo guidebook is my best friend to find all the important information of the travel. It helps me a lot to find any adventurous places. Whenever I am going to visit any places, I use this app. It works like a magic. I can check also weather update, accommodation places also. thank you very much developers for your fantastic achievement and efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    It's a thoughtfully designed app that does exactly what it is supposed to. The guides are well written and easy to understand. All in all it a great app, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    This app are really helpful for me. This app help me learn many information for 2020 Olympic games. And this app has a very good guideline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    Amazing app! This is one of the best app I ever use I like this app very much. It's working very fine in my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    It has the best descriptions ever but you should add some pictures to emphasize the d reading it and marvelled at the the experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    Nice app! I am searching for this type of app and i finally got it. This app is very helpful for me. Thanks for the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    This is the best app for Tokyo Olympic lover. So I love this app very much. This is my best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    I love travelling... This guidance helpes a lot... Thanks for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    For some reason it takes quite a long time to load. Besides that everything works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    Wow! This is my best app. I like this app very much because this app working good in my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    This Apps Is Best Apps In Play Store I Am Searching This Type And Find This Side And Following This Apps Thanks For Share

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    I think this an informative app for introducing different locations in tokyo for visitors in the upcoming Tokyo Olympics. But there are still things that can be improve on, like putting some more photos in the articles describing places or food. Also, making an article dedicated about something you can do before or after watching any specific sporting event in the 2020 olympics would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    Best App for travelers it is the best guidebook app about the Tokyo 2020 Olympics. In this app i will find all the important info that i need to know. I Find out how to buy tickets, what is the best places in tokyo japan to visit, and many ally best app for Japna travelers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    Wow nice app. It is very useful. Step by steps it describe everything about tokyo. I suggest this app for everyone to read before visiting to tokyo 2020. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    Wow Such a great application to guide our athlete on this coming tokyo Olympic. All the information in Tokyo are here in one application .Will share to my fellow countrymen who will join the anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    Wow, This Tokyo 2020 Olympics Is Very Useful And Very amazing site. I Am Following This site Tokyo 2020 Olympics I Am Searching This Type, Thanks For Share...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - Travel Guidebook & Info [App]  1/30/2020 7:44

    Tokyo 2020 Olympics Game - best Travel Guidebook app. i really like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    The information cannot be displayed for the events by the year!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    the best game ever although sometimes I get bored of it and there is lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    I have not found any options to play. This is just an informational app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Very good app for Olympic gold styled appπŸ•ŽπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸβ˜‡β˜‡β˜‡β˜β˜β˜πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    how many things we can do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    its a nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    I thought it was a game πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    I love randy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Could not scroll to see all events Canada won medals in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    It is good app .but the information is provided by yu is not updated and events playing game is not provided timely and add more information improve the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Very good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    It always had problems loading info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Wow absolutely worthless. No real medal standings. Clunky. Worst that the thrice blasted website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Poorly designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    awesome app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Where's the medal table showing rankings? Was this app developed by 3 year olds. Biggest waste of time. Deleting app. Complete garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Doesn't even have a simple medal ranking table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Looks good but not overall medal table is a major issue for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Huge connectivity issues, unable to keep track of event details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    There needs to be a legend for the results abbreviations. Some of them are straightforward but others are confused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    The schedule is good. Medal count is non existent. Would like to see more details about each event(start list, etc.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Good app except when starting up as it crashes frequently on my Google Nexus 6P running Android 8.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Poorly designed, very bad UX. Not the quality we expect for an official app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Just downloaded for the 2018 Olympics. Nothing loads!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    The app never loads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Was looking so forward to this app to keep me up to date as 14 hours difference is a whole lot, but schedules do not work at all and the rest is intermittent. Very disappointed Canadian here on such a world wide event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Tried installing on two tablets & two phones, all brand-name, all less than 2yrs old and won't work on any of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    So now the app itself might be fine. However, while there are some neat things about it, they need to put a disclaimer right at the top saying "YOUR ATTENTION PLEASE! DISCLAIMER NOTE: YOU MUST HAVE A PAID INTERNET TV SUBSCRIPTION (Like YouTube TV, Xfinity, Century Link Prism or Stream, etc.) TO VIEW LIVE EVENTS. OTHERWISE YOU CAN ONLY VIEW TAPED EVENTS." or words to that affect. Just having internet isn't enough. That wd clarify a lot of issues right off the bat. It seems like a nice app otherwise. So unless there's another app out there it looks like I'll just be watching live on the old antennaed (but digitalized so not so old) TV. I miss the old og TV antenna days. But you can't manipulate what people see w og... & after all, deception is what it's all about in the end. Or else how do you fool most of the people most of the time? Beware. "For the time is now nearer than when we 1st believed." Have a nice day. :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    The committee prolly gave you a fcukload of money for this tablescratch what you call an app. Schedule with push notifications, online feed or info where the event can be watched, ical export for offline event schedule and the list could go on ... You redefined the word "shame".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    I biggest fan of the Winter Olympic Games. I watched all games on EuroSport since Vancouver Winter Olympic Games 2010. All so watched Summer Olympic Games on EuroSport. I love Olympic Games. Keep going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    You clearly did not design this app with the user in mind. Just trying to do something simple, like finding all results for a certain athlete, turns into a half hour of frustration, and ends in abandonment in favor of Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Had to try even after seeing reviews. Wanted to see up to date results and news. So slow and only provides information from last Olympics. If you want current information don't get this app. I'd give it no stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    With all the fanfare given to these games, I'd have thought they'd have a better app to use while watching. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Thinking it was an official site, I thought it can't be that bad....but haha yes, it's THAT bad.....Very difficult to navigate and not very instinctive, it takes ages to find anything....Haha by the time I find the sport I want,...it would probably be over...Thus, not a helpful app at all.....I will now uninstall ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    It's an amazing app for the lovers of Olympics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    I'm coming Tokyo olympic 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Tuwharetoa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    What a terrible app. I suspect this is a bloody non-native app. Terrible performance, rubbish navigation and really poor content. IOC, whoever persuaded you this was a good idea, sack them immediately. Tosh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    All I wanted was a great app like the one we had for the UK 2012 Olympics, it had all the information needed complete with medals table, but this is a complete waste of time. The search is [email protected]#$%!'s an individual search instead of a group one. It's now getting uninstalled,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Great job, jagoffs! Any reasonable app developer might assume when I click on 'basketball' that I want today's basketball results, but lo and behold you geniuses have figured out what I REALLY want is a history of Olympic basketball. BRILLIANT WORK, IDIOTS! I might download this again only for the satisfaction of uninstalling it again. This app made me seriously want to kill my phone. It should come with a disclaimer that reads: "Warning: this app is absolutely useless." Please die in a fire, ok?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    no schedule for any event. app sucks, I don't care about the accolades of the athletes ,I want to see them make new ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Slow and dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    I love Olympics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Before it had all the information and now it is nothing official

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    It's an okay app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    I thought it was a game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Disappointed, not informative, missed the medal ceremonies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Not intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Pretty good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Good but weird. Why have medals but only allow users to see one country at a time? We want the full medal table, sorted by total medals and by gold medals one. The current method makes no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    A bit limited in its organization of information, but simple in a good way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    No overall medals table and notifications do not work. Was this app even tested?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Why not have a complete medal standing? I want to see the top 10 Countries...not search Country by Country. Poorly thought of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Awful app. Looks like it was made in about 2 minutes with no QC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    BIGGEST WASTE OF INTERNET. AND TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Medal rankings now gone..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    It's okay. I find that on my Galaxy S7, it crashes almost always on startup. I'll often get an "unable to display" message when switching views.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Just using it for the schedule, and that is the best one I've come across. Simple and easy to use. I've also not had it crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    The best Olympic app I've tried. The main view of live results could be reorganized to fit in more details and get a better sense of what's happening. The hockey interface is quite bad, compared to what's out there. But overall very good. It has all info I need and at the end it's not difficult to find it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Not possible to sort schedule by sport only by day. It is possible to add countries and sports as favorites but what does it do? Have tried 5 different Olympics app and none of them are satisfying my needs. But this is the least bad of the apps I have tried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    On opening I get a splash screen then a white screen... that's it. Doesn't seem to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    "Sorry, we're having trouble loading this content" during my favourite sports event :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    What is the point of the Olympics app is the notifications dont notify you of your country's medal games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    OK, but you can't have silent notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    What a turd of a format for a sports app. Times, countries, names, and scores are all you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Not very user friendly. Fiddly to select a page, and very slow to load. Also the schedule has no option to change times to your own time zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    so much excellent app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    I don't like it........... .........I LOVE itπŸ‘πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    my fav app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    Exilent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympics [App]  1/14/2020 15:48

    laggy

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386