toma-fotos-con-efectos-online Reviews & Opinions


Submit toma-fotos-con-efectos-online review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Como hacer vídeos con música y fotos guía review [App]  2018-6-14 21:8

    Ayaw mag download 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    This is THE book you need to read if you're looking to begin an online business. I have been learning about building online businesses for a year and managed to obtain my first 3 clients and even then I learned a lot of fresh things from this book. There are 6 reasons why I believe this book is too good:1) Method: Matthew lays out step by step the process to begin an online business. The book starts with a detailed tutorial on how to search a profitable idea and niche and then take it from there. The book is laid out very methodically giving you a bird's eye view of the process of starting an online business and then diving deep into each step.2) Action oriented: Unlike a lot of books which dump a lot of info on you, this book ends each chapter with action steps you need to take before moving on to the next chapter. This is very practical and helps you obtain results.3) Tools and Scripts: The book gives you practical tools and scripts that you can use. For instance, there is a table you can use to jot down ideas for your business as well as criteria to rank them on so that you can search an idea for your business. The book also includes the exact e-mail Matthew uses to obtain interviewed on podcasts.4) Tactics: The book strikes a balance between giving you a wide dozens of strategies that may suit your business and going in-depth into each one. As Matthew says in the book, he has an entire book on e-mail marketing but this book gives you enough to obtain your business up.5) Psychology: Being the experienced entrepreneur that he is, Matthew is able to anticipate psychological setbacks that may keep you back as you embark on this journey. He will caution you on them and offer tip on how to overcome it. For instance, as he says, when you begin your blog, your spouse and/or mom might be the only ones reading it for a while. This is normal and you need to be patient before you obtain traction.6) Strategy: The book gives you different tactics and ways to obtain visitors to your www service and shows you how to decide which one is the best for you. This makes the book very comprehensive and tthew also cautions versus trying to learn everything about everything before starting out - a mistake I am already guilty of. Hence, I have only read until chapter 5 for now and have learned a lot. I am looking forward to implementing what I've learned into my business and will definitely hold coming back to this book again and again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I previously read the author's other book called The Ten Year Turnaround and while that one was well written, I definitely prefer books like this with step by step actionable info that I can obtain results from quickly and not just ten years from now. I also appreciate the fact that the author is not someone who has created his cash only by teaching other people how to create money, but actually runs his own successful online business. That being said, I'd have liked to see more dozens in examples of making cash from online business rather than just the usual selling ads, e-books, content subscriptions, etc.If you are wondering about the tactics presented here are the names of the chapters:1. Selecting your Niche2. Choosing A Name for Your Business3. Launching Your Website4. Content Tactic and Content Marketing5. Extra Marketing Strategies6. Making Cash with Advertising7. Making Cash with Digital Products and Services8. Creating Systems and Building a Amazing Team9. Putting It All TogetherSo as you can see the first few chapters are beautiful primary and I'd almost say superfluous since guides for all those things are simple to look up online for free. The latest few chapters are where the actual content worth paying for are located since that is where he talks about the things that have directly created him money. Overall I'd say it's worth the price just for the content in the later chapters and if you are a complete beginner to online business then definitely pick up this book because it does a amazing job of structuring exactly what you need to do to obtain up and running.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on toma-fotos-con-efectos-online or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch toma-fotos-con-efectos-online video reviews and related movies:

    See TOMAR FOTOS Y HACER EFECTOS TUMBLR 👽📲 CON APPLICACIONES DESDE EL CELULAR O MÓVIL on youtube.

     related image

    See Cómo usar Snapchat: filtros, efectos y otros trucos para principiantes on youtube.

     related image

    See CÓMO HACER FOTOS CON MOVIMIENTO // PLOTAGRAPH - YEYO on youtube.

     related image

    See Efectos Graciosos En Tus Fotos Y Videos - Efectos En Directo Para Tu Camara on youtube.

     related image

    See TRUCOS PARA TOMAR FOTOS TUMBLR on youtube.

     related image

    See 13 secretos profesionales para tomar fotos impresionantes con tu Smartphone on youtube.

     related image

    See Cómo tomar fotos con el fondo desenfocado on youtube.

     related image

    See Como hacer desenfoque creativo │Efecto bokeh on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I purchased Matt Paulson's book as a beginner's guide, due to the amazing reviews that I read and the modest price for the Kindle version. I found Matt's book to be extremely practical, particularly in terms of how he laid out a discrete number of straight forward steps to obtain your online business off the ground. The steps were very primary and included amazing references and examples. What I particularly liked was the attitude that the largest barrier to starting your own business is just 'getting started'. The process outlined by Matt makes it easy to obtain a running start. I subsequently purchased one of the books he recommends for further info -- Launch, by Jeff Walker. Walker's book is an absolutely perfect extension of some concepts covered in Matt Paulson's book. Whereas Matt Paulson book does a very amazing job of covering specific technical tactics, Begin provides a grounding in some strategic concepts that can support build your business more quickly, and amplify sales results. Together these two books provide a wealth of information. I look forward to now giving these strategies and tactics a try, in my first foray into building a business online. I like them so much that I bought a copy of each book for my son and my brother. If I don't obtain rich on the internet maybe they will - then they can help me in my old age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Amazing small book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Always love Matthew book. Well written and practical. This one might not as practical as his other books since it's about a large topic. Don't expect very detail illustration, but do expect a amazing roadmap to begin off your legitimate internet business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Amazing book. Will be of support not only to those seeking to build an internet publishing business, but also for e-commerce enterpreneurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I am very fresh to the idea of starting my own online business. I am 22 years old and think this is something I will do very well at. This book has taught me so much to obtain my business off the ground and I am following it step by step. I plan on reading other books by Matthew and know with his wisdom I will for sure have a head begin into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I have an author business that's ramped up and nearly ready to go. When it came time to learn about the begin process and beyond, I went straight to Matthew Paulson's 'Online Business From Scratch'. Because unlike your average internet guru, busy teaching people to milk without ever having touched a cow, Paulson has been there and done that. He's launched wildly successful businesses and had a few others fizzle out, and he's learned the correct path to follow to achieve the former.'Online Business From Scratch' is a treasure trove of info presented in a clear, concise, and entertaining manner. It doesn't just say 'do this', but gives you the reasoning behind doing that, and examples of how doing that have led to only quibble, and it's a minor one- longtime readers of Paulson's blog won't search a ton of fresh info here. Much it is the same info that he teaches there, collected in one place. But for anyone who hasn't been following him for some time, the book is a five-star lesson in online success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Current, concise, and simple to follow. Paulson does a phenomenal job of demystifying the globe of online entrepreneurship. It's not full of lofty promises or pie-in-the-sky dreaming or prodding to buy another of his books or upselling. Just clear and actionable advice. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I *really* want this book had been written back when I started my online business. It would have saved me so much time, energy and cash as I tried to figure out these steps on my own. So often, I didn't know what I didn't know and I paid the price for n you please make a time machine and send this book back to me?Matt does diligent research, writes clearly and succinctly, and actually knows what he is talking about-- sadly, this is a rarity in the "How to make a successful online business" field. I started my online business from scratch four years ago and have benefitted greatly from Matt's advice. While I do this full-time, there were a lot of tools and ideas mentioned in this book that I hadn't ever heard of or considered. He is generous with his knowledge and I highly recommend this book for anyone who is considering starting an online business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    test online review []  2017-10-13 20:52

    xdvxdbzzhzhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Con Air review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    This is one of those films which are simply amazing solid entertainment. The fact that I do like Nicolas Cage, even though he is at times really lousy at choosing which films he participate in, is of course an extra plus. Naturally I do like the performance of Nicolas Cage in this film but John Malkowich is also amazing as the main poor guy and Steve Buscemi is excellent as the nutcase although his role could have been a bit more expanded upon. The rest of the actors are doing nicely as well although it always saddens me to see Colm Meaney playing a @#$%!&? and/or poor guy after his role in Star Trek. The story is not really poor although it has the usual Hollywood mistakes here and there. The ease by which they pick locks in this high security flight is somewhat laughable and I seriously doubt that they would have been able to haul the plane out of that desert junkyard in flyable condition in true life for instance. Still, it is not a poor story and it works for moving the film forward. There are plenty of action and it is mostly quite entertaining. Sometimes it is a bit silly and rather unrealistic of course but, as I wrote, mostly it is quite entertaining. The ending is definitely a bit on the silly side with the plane touching down on the Las Vegas Strip. This bit felt like the producers realized that they had some FX budget left and just had to burn it. Anyway, on the whole a quite entertaining movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I have joined PPS few years ago. I was waiting the application and now I have my loyal mate and adviser on the go. It's simple to use and very helpful! I may have a short review or fresh chapter listen anywhere I go. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    This application has helped me through so a lot of situations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    This application makes accessing your content a lot easier, thank you! I'm more likely to go through it now! One annoyance is that I obtain an error notice sometimes in the middle of videos saying "can't play this video" and then it stops. I just reset it and quick forward to where I left off and it'll continue playing, but sometimes I have to reset the video multiple times to obtain past that break point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Cannot watch videos or listen to them half method through it says cannot play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    OMG you have created my day. I never obtain the possibility to do the courses at night being a fulltime working solo mum. Now I do these during my non-productive bus journeys. Thank you so very much for creating this APP.....looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    So thrilled to be able to access the tools conveniently! I rarely have time to sit at my home computer anymore, so this portability is a tremendous help! Thank you Amy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Perfect! Just what i required to obtain the videos watched. Now i can watch them on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I LOVE the Positive Parenting Solutions course, and am sooo thrilled for such a amazing tool to create the course more mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I think is amazing to have the application on the phone to access it whenever you wish or can. Thanks Amy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I am so excited that there is an application now! I hope it's as amazing as the classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    So convenient for busy mom!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albatross Online review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    It's very simple method to audit through the mobile . You can do it anytime while in bus or anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albatross Online review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Best mystery shopper app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albatross Online review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Very convenient and intuitive to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albatross Online review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Maybe not the most intuitive app, but does exactly what it is supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albatross Online review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Hard to work with, buggy, just use chrome browser not this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Very clean and simple to understand information, with well outlined lessons, so the reader knows exactly what they are studying. My only complaint is that when watching the videos on full screen, the video is chop off by the options to take a quiz or continue on to the next lesson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Everything started of nice until I barley Created it through half a video. This is a cash application and dosent care about your learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Super helpful to remediate gaps in my bio background. I'm a first year med student in the US at an allopathic school (MD program)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    40 dollars is method too much for a student and no refunds are allowed. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Awesome app. Its helping me in more ways than 1, I love to read reviews before I download apps, and I was beautiful confident after checking out reviews to download app. No regrets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    I love this application because at school sometimes I don't hear the teacher so this is why I think it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Method to expensive. 40 dollar month. Its method to expensive for a student.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    This application is a lifesaver for a person like me that has a photographic memory!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Lessons are clearly explained on any topic you wish to learn about. No method not to benefit from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    It's a paid application that redirects you to their website. What's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Chapters to my courses are very well explained. Love the visuals. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Wont even allow me log in...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    It's rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Helping me prepare for my Praxis in an enjoyable way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    It informs you with everything you need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Practical and affordable. The info is always current.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    This is the best application for studying and for homework

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Easily assessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    fresh method to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    I love the app. Updated from 3 to 5 stars. Developer asked what/ how application could be more like website. I gave feedback they listened. I have appreciated taking classes with this company and recommend them to everyone I talked to regarding education

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    One week and the application appears to work just as well as website. However, the power drain is the worst I've ever seen. My phone went from 100% - 80% charge in 30 mins and it got hotter than ever before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Very helpful along with such a wide dozens of topics. A lil pricey at $40 per month. But want I could afford it year around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Not updating the tests correctly or showing multiple attempts on final eps showing first time taken when trying to review. Other than that it's been helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    With technology the future is so bright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Very simple to use. Almost like having the website. Only difference I can search is no access to chapter practice tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Finally! Doing essays becomes easy! Every student needs this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Love It! Amazing video presentations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    This is a amazing app. I use it for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    This thing is cheating me out of my cash and it will not let for me to take my clep exams that I paid for. Don't allow it do the same thing to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    I like this app...but hate the method they conduct the charging portion. I input my cc information and was able to use it right away when a week later was when i got charged. It threw off my budget. Also...it says that my plan contains chapter tests, but it doesnt present up on my app. I love the quizzes but i wish the friggin chapter exams!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    I signed up yesterday and was finding not only was it helping me retain info but I was learning more than I was listening to lectures. I give a three star rating because today I go to study in the limited time I have and the application is not opening and coming up with an error. Ive gone from confident and excited to learn more to frustrated because I wish to learn/study NOW and I cant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    This is AMAZING. I can finally understand certain chapters from my weakest subject, Mathematics. I am improving slowly with my grades... It's very educational yet fun with the videos, and I enjoyed the ones with Science too. THANK YOU.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    I've been using this company sense it was FREE back in the day lost it when they went paid accounts and so satisfied I was needing support in marketing & stumbled upon it again . Looking to see if this would be amazing to teach my prospect employees inhouse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    this is a must have tool for any parent or student that is in school today! If you are struggling in any one of these topics..... then you NEED this resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    This application is useless! You have to sign up and pay to obtain a lesson! Waste of my time. Thanks for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Simple to use. Can listen to lessons in my vehicle on commute to work and obtain concepts better ingrained in my head.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Didn't even obtain in cause it didn't have an option to sign up?? Why tf would you create an application that you can obtain in too???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    It is the best online school. The forums are very helpful and the videos are short and not boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    The best method to learn. Amazing company, amazing system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Currently studying Human Anatomy & Physiology in the UK but have signed up to the paid ver to support with my studies. Really enjoying. Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Very clean and simple to understand information, with well outlined lessons, so the reader knows exactly what they are studying. My only complaint is that when watching the videos on full screen, the video is chop off by the options to take a quiz or continue on to the next lesson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Awesome app. Its helping me in more ways than 1, I love to read reviews before I download apps, and I was beautiful confident after checking out reviews to download app. No regrets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Everything started of nice until I barley Created it through half a video. This is a cash application and dosent care about your learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Super helpful to remediate gaps in my bio background. I'm a first year med student in the US at an allopathic school (MD program)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    40 dollars is method too much for a student and no refunds are allowed. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    I love this application because at school sometimes I don't hear the teacher so this is why I think it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Method to expensive. 40 dollar month. Its method to expensive for a student.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    This application is a lifesaver for a person like me that has a photographic memory!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Lessons are clearly explained on any topic you wish to learn about. No method not to benefit from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    It's a paid application that redirects you to their website. What's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Chapters to my courses are very well explained. Love the visuals. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Wont even allow me log in...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    It's rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Helping me prepare for my Praxis in an enjoyable way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    It informs you with everything you need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Practical and affordable. The info is always current.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    This is the best application for studying and for homework

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Easily assessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    fresh method to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    I love the app. Updated from 3 to 5 stars. Developer asked what/ how application could be more like website. I gave feedback they listened. I have appreciated taking classes with this company and recommend them to everyone I talked to regarding education

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    One week and the application appears to work just as well as website. However, the power drain is the worst I've ever seen. My phone went from 100% - 80% charge in 30 mins and it got hotter than ever before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Very helpful along with such a wide dozens of topics. A lil pricey at $40 per month. But want I could afford it year around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Not updating the tests correctly or showing multiple attempts on final eps showing first time taken when trying to review. Other than that it's been helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    With technology the future is so bright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Very simple to use. Almost like having the website. Only difference I can search is no access to chapter practice tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Finally! Doing essays becomes easy! Every student needs this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Love It! Amazing video presentations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    This is a amazing app. I use it for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    This thing is cheating me out of my cash and it will not let for me to take my clep exams that I paid for. Don't allow it do the same thing to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    I like this app...but hate the method they conduct the charging portion. I input my cc information and was able to use it right away when a week later was when i got charged. It threw off my budget. Also...it says that my plan contains chapter tests, but it doesnt present up on my app. I love the quizzes but i wish the friggin chapter exams!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter