toma-fotos-con-efectos-online Reviews & Opinions

Submit toma-fotos-con-efectos-online review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    This is THE book you need to read if you're looking to start an online business. I have been learning about building online businesses for a year and managed to get my first 3 clients and even then I learned a lot of new things from this book. There are 6 reasons why I believe this book is too good:1) Method: Matthew lays out step by step the process to start an online business. The book starts with a detailed guide on how to find a profitable idea and niche and then take it from there. The book is laid out very methodically giving you a bird's eye view of the process of starting an online business and then diving deep into each step.2) Action oriented: Unlike many books which dump a lot of information on you, this book ends each chapter with action steps you need to take before moving on to the next chapter. This is very practical and helps you get results.3) Tools and Scripts: The book gives you practical tools and scripts that you can use. For instance, there is a table you can use to jot down ideas for your business as well as criteria to rank them on so that you can find an idea for your business. The book also contains the exact e-mail Matthew uses to get interviewed on podcasts.4) Tactics: The book strikes a balance between giving you a wide variety of tactics that may suit your business and going in-depth into each one. As Matthew says in the book, he has an entire book on e-mail marketing but this book gives you enough to get your business up.5) Psychology: Being the experienced entrepreneur that he is, Matthew is able to anticipate psychological setbacks that may hold you back as you embark on this journey. He will caution you on them and offer advice on how to overcome it. For instance, as he says, when you launch your blog, your spouse and/or mom might be the only ones reading it for a while. This is normal and you need to be patient before you get traction.6) Strategy: The book gives you various strategies and ways to get visitors to your website and shows you how to decide which one is the best for you. This makes the book very comprehensive and tthew also cautions against trying to learn everything about everything before starting out - a mistake I am already guilty of. Hence, I have only read until chapter 5 for now and have learned a lot. I am looking forward to implementing what I've learned into my business and will definitely keep coming back to this book again and again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I previously read the author's other book called The Ten Year Turnaround and while that one was well written, I definitely prefer books like this with step by step actionable information that I can get results from quickly and not just ten years from now. I also appreciate the fact that the author is not someone who has made his money only by teaching other people how to make money, but actually runs his own successful online business. That being said, I'd have liked to see more variety in examples of making money from online business rather than just the usual selling ads, e-books, content subscriptions, etc.If you are wondering about the strategies presented here are the names of the chapters:1. Selecting your Niche2. Choosing A Name for Your Business3. Launching Your Website4. Content Strategy and Content Marketing5. Additional Marketing Strategies6. Making Money with Advertising7. Making Money with Digital Products and Services8. Creating Systems and Building a Great Team9. Putting It All TogetherSo as you can see the first few chapters are pretty basic and I'd almost say superfluous since tutorials for all those things are easy to look up online for free. The last few chapters are where the actual content worth paying for are located since that is where he talks about the things that have directly made him money. Overall I'd say it's worth the price just for the content in the later chapters and if you are a complete beginner to online business then definitely pick up this book because it does a good job of structuring exactly what you need to do to get up and running.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I purchased Matt Paulson's book as a beginner's guide, due to the good reviews that I read and the modest price for the Kindle version. I found Matt's book to be extremely practical, particularly in terms of how he laid out a discrete number of straight forward steps to get your online business off the ground. The steps were very basic and included great references and examples. What I particularly liked was the attitude that the biggest barrier to starting your own business is just 'getting started'. The process outlined by Matt makes it simple to get a running start. I subsequently purchased one of the books he recommends for further information -- Launch, by Jeff Walker. Walker's book is an absolutely excellent extension of some concepts covered in Matt Paulson's book. Whereas Matt Paulson book does a very good job of covering specific technical tactics, Launch provides a grounding in some strategic concepts that can help build your business more quickly, and amplify sales results. Together these two books provide a wealth of information. I look forward to now giving these tactics and strategies a try, in my first foray into building a business online. I like them so much that I bought a copy of each book for my son and my brother. If I don't get rich on the internet maybe they will - then they can support me in my old age.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on toma-fotos-con-efectos-online or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Great little book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Always love Matthew book. Well written and practical. This one might not as practical as his other books since it's about a huge topic. Don't expect very detail illustration, but do expect a good roadmap to start off your legitimate internet business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Great book. Will be of help not only to those seeking to build an internet publishing business, but also for e-commerce enterpreneurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I am very new to the idea of starting my own online business. I am 22 years old and think this is something I will do very well at. This book has taught me so much to get my business off the ground and I am following it step by step. I plan on reading other books by Matthew and know with his wisdom I will for sure have a head start into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I have an author business that's ramped up and nearly ready to go. When it came time to learn about the launch process and beyond, I went straight to Matthew Paulson's 'Online Business From Scratch'. Because unlike your average internet guru, busy teaching people to milk without ever having touched a cow, Paulson has been there and done that. He's launched wildly successful businesses and had a few others fizzle out, and he's learned the correct path to follow to achieve the former.'Online Business From Scratch' is a treasure trove of information presented in a clear, concise, and entertaining manner. It doesn't just say 'do this', but gives you the reasoning behind doing that, and examples of how doing that have led to only quibble, and it's a minor one- longtime readers of Paulson's blog won't find a ton of new information here. Much it is the same information that he teaches there, collected in one place. But for anyone who hasn't been following him for some time, the book is a five-star lesson in online success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Current, concise, and easy to follow. Paulson does a phenomenal job of demystifying the world of online entrepreneurship. It's not full of lofty promises or pie-in-the-sky dreaming or prodding to buy another of his books or upselling. Just clear and actionable advice. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I *really* wish this book had been written back when I started my online business. It would have saved me so much time, energy and money as I tried to figure out these steps on my own. So often, I didn't know what I didn't know and I paid the price for n you please create a time machine and send this book back to me?Matt does diligent research, writes clearly and succinctly, and actually knows what he is talking about-- sadly, this is a rarity in the "How to create a successful online business" field. I started my online business from scratch four years ago and have benefitted greatly from Matt's advice. While I do this full-time, there were many tools and ideas mentioned in this book that I hadn't ever heard of or considered. He is generous with his knowledge and I highly recommend this book for anyone who is considering starting an online business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    test online []  2017-10-13 20:52

    xdvxdbzzhzhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Con Air [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    This is one of those movies which are simply good solid entertainment. The fact that I do like Nicolas Cage, even though he is at times really lousy at choosing which movies he participate in, is of course an additional plus. Naturally I do like the performance of Nicolas Cage in this movie but John Malkowich is also great as the main bad guy and Steve Buscemi is perfect as the nutcase although his role could have been a bit more expanded upon. The rest of the actors are doing nicely as well although it always saddens me to see Colm Meaney playing a @#$%!&? and/or bad guy after his role in Star Trek. The story is not really bad although it has the usual Hollywood mistakes here and there. The ease by which they pick locks in this high security flight is somewhat laughable and I seriously doubt that they would have been able to haul the plane out of that desert junkyard in flyable condition in real life for instance. Still, it is not a bad story and it works for moving the movie forward. There are plenty of action and it is mostly quite entertaining. Sometimes it is a bit silly and rather unrealistic of course but, as I wrote, mostly it is quite entertaining. The ending is definitely a bit on the silly side with the plane touching down on the Las Vegas Strip. This bit felt like the producers realized that they had some FX budget left and just had to burn it. Anyway, on the whole a quite entertaining movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I have joined PPS few years ago. I was waiting the app and now I have my loyal friend and adviser on the go. It's easy to use and very helpful! I may have a short review or new chapter listen anywhere I go. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    This app has helped me through so many situations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    This app makes accessing your content a lot easier, thank you! I'm more likely to go through it now! One annoyance is that I get an error message sometimes in the middle of videos saying "can't play this video" and then it stops. I just restart it and fast forward to where I left off and it'll continue playing, but sometimes I have to restart the video multiple times to get past that break point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Cannot watch videos or listen to them half way through it says cannot play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    OMG you have made my day. I never get the chance to do the courses at night being a fulltime working solo mum. Now I do these during my non-productive bus journeys. Thank you so very much for creating this APP.....looks great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    So thrilled to be able to access the tools conveniently! I rarely have time to sit at my home computer anymore, so this portability is a tremendous help! Thank you Amy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Perfect! Just what i needed to get the videos watched. Now i can watch them on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I LOVE the Positive Parenting Solutions course, and am sooo thrilled for such a great tool to make the course more mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I think is awesome to have the app on the phone to access it whenever you want or can. Thanks Amy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I am so excited that there is an app now! I hope it's as good as the classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    So convenient for busy mom!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albatross Online [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    It's very easy way to audit through the mobile . You can do it anytime while in bus or anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albatross Online [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Best mystery shopper app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albatross Online [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Very convenient and intuitive to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albatross Online [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Maybe not the most intuitive app, but does exactly what it is supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albatross Online [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Hard to work with, buggy, just use chrome browser not this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Very clean and easy to understand information, with well outlined lessons, so the reader knows exactly what they are studying. My only complaint is that when watching the videos on full screen, the video is cut off by the options to take a quiz or continue on to the next lesson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Everything started of nice until I barley Made it through half a video. This is a money app and dosent care about your learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Super helpful to remediate gaps in my bio background. I'm a first year med student in the US at an allopathic school (MD program)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    40 dollars is way too much for a student and no refunds are allowed. Terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Amazing app. Its helping me in more ways than 1, I love to read reviews before I download apps, and I was pretty confident after checking out reviews to download app. No regrets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    I love this app because at school sometimes I don't hear the teacher so this is why I think it's a good app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Way to expensive. 40 dollar month. Its way to expensive for a student.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    This app is a lifesaver for a person like me that has a photographic memory!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Lessons are clearly explained on any subject you want to learn about. No way not to benefit from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    It's a paid app that redirects you to their website. What's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Chapters to my courses are very well explained. Love the visuals. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Wont even let me log in...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    It's rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Helping me prepare for my Praxis in an enjoyable way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    It informs you with everything you need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Practical and affordable. The information is always current.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    This is the best app for studying and for homework

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Easily assessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    new way to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    I love the app. Updated from 3 to 5 stars. Developer asked what/ how app could be more like website. I gave feedback they listened. I have appreciated taking classes with this company and recommend them to everyone I talked to regarding education

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    One week and the app appears to work just as well as website. However, the power drain is the worst I've ever seen. My phone went from 100% - 80% charge in 30 minutes and it got hotter than ever before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Very helpful along with such a wide variety of topics. A lil pricey at $40 per month. But wish I could afford it year around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Not updating the tests correctly or showing multiple attempts on final eps showing first time taken when trying to review. Other than that it's been helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    With technology the future is so bright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Very easy to use. Almost like having the website. Only difference I can find is no access to chapter practice tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Finally! Doing essays becomes easy! Every student needs this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Love It! Great video presentations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    This is a great app. I use it for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    This thing is cheating me out of my money and it will not allow for me to take my clep exams that I paid for. Don't let it do the same thing to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    I like this app...but hate the way they conduct the charging portion. I input my cc info and was able to use it right away when a week later was when i got charged. It threw off my budget. Also...it says that my plan includes chapter tests, but it doesnt show up on my app. I love the quizzes but i want the friggin chapter exams!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    I signed up yesterday and was finding not only was it helping me retain information but I was learning more than I was listening to lectures. I give a three star rating because today I go to study in the limited time I have and the app is not opening and coming up with an error. Ive gone from confident and excited to learn more to frustrated because I want to learn/study NOW and I cant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    This is AMAZING. I can finally understand certain chapters from my weakest subject, Mathematics. I am improving slowly with my grades... It's very educational yet fun with the videos, and I enjoyed the ones with Science too. THANK YOU.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    I've been using this company sense it was FREE back in the day lost it when they went paid accounts and so happy I was needing help in marketing & stumbled upon it again . Looking to see if this would be good to teach my prospect employees inhouse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    this is a must have tool for any parent or student that is in school today! If you are struggling in any one of these topics..... then you NEED this resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    This app is useless! You have to sign up and pay to get a lesson! Waste of my time. Thanks for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Easy to use. Can listen to lessons in my car on commute to work and get concepts better ingrained in my head.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Didn't even get in cause it didn't have an option to sign up?? Why tf would you make an app that you can get in too???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    It is the best online school. The forums are very helpful and the videos are short and not boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    The best way to learn. Great company, great system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Currently studying Human Anatomy & Physiology in the UK but have signed up to the paid version to help with my studies. Really enjoying. Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Very clean and easy to understand information, with well outlined lessons, so the reader knows exactly what they are studying. My only complaint is that when watching the videos on full screen, the video is cut off by the options to take a quiz or continue on to the next lesson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Amazing app. Its helping me in more ways than 1, I love to read reviews before I download apps, and I was pretty confident after checking out reviews to download app. No regrets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Everything started of nice until I barley Made it through half a video. This is a money app and dosent care about your learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Super helpful to remediate gaps in my bio background. I'm a first year med student in the US at an allopathic school (MD program)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    40 dollars is way too much for a student and no refunds are allowed. Terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    I love this app because at school sometimes I don't hear the teacher so this is why I think it's a good app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Way to expensive. 40 dollar month. Its way to expensive for a student.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    This app is a lifesaver for a person like me that has a photographic memory!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Lessons are clearly explained on any subject you want to learn about. No way not to benefit from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    It's a paid app that redirects you to their website. What's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Chapters to my courses are very well explained. Love the visuals. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Wont even let me log in...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    It's rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Helping me prepare for my Praxis in an enjoyable way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    It informs you with everything you need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Practical and affordable. The information is always current.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    This is the best app for studying and for homework

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Easily assessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    new way to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    I love the app. Updated from 3 to 5 stars. Developer asked what/ how app could be more like website. I gave feedback they listened. I have appreciated taking classes with this company and recommend them to everyone I talked to regarding education

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    One week and the app appears to work just as well as website. However, the power drain is the worst I've ever seen. My phone went from 100% - 80% charge in 30 minutes and it got hotter than ever before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Very helpful along with such a wide variety of topics. A lil pricey at $40 per month. But wish I could afford it year around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Not updating the tests correctly or showing multiple attempts on final eps showing first time taken when trying to review. Other than that it's been helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    With technology the future is so bright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Very easy to use. Almost like having the website. Only difference I can find is no access to chapter practice tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Finally! Doing essays becomes easy! Every student needs this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    Love It! Great video presentations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    This is a great app. I use it for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    This thing is cheating me out of my money and it will not allow for me to take my clep exams that I paid for. Don't let it do the same thing to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    I like this app...but hate the way they conduct the charging portion. I input my cc info and was able to use it right away when a week later was when i got charged. It threw off my budget. Also...it says that my plan includes chapter tests, but it doesnt show up on my app. I love the quizzes but i want the friggin chapter exams!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses [App]  2017-12-19 13:8

    I signed up yesterday and was finding not only was it helping me retain information but I was learning more than I was listening to lectures. I give a three star rating because today I go to study in the limited time I have and the app is not opening and coming up with an error. Ive gone from confident and excited to learn more to frustrated because I want to learn/study NOW and I cant.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter