toma-fotos-con-efectos-online Reviews & Opinions


Submit toma-fotos-con-efectos-online review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Como hacer vídeos con música y fotos guía review [App]  2018-6-14 21:8

    Ayaw mag download 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    I think it's really amazing for time pass and u will obtain addicted.. And on top of that your will be earning cash.... Two days back I have redeemed for the first time so just waiting for my money to come to my account... I am enjoying it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    So much fun. I though it was just a waste of time. I just got my first pay thru Paypal. Test it out guys. You can use my Referral code 80VQ4GA75K to keep your begin up points too.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on toma-fotos-con-efectos-online or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch toma-fotos-con-efectos-online video reviews and related movies:

    See TOMAR FOTOS Y HACER EFECTOS TUMBLR 👽📲 CON APPLICACIONES DESDE EL CELULAR O MÓVIL on youtube.

     related image

    See Cómo usar Snapchat: filtros, efectos y otros trucos para principiantes on youtube.

     related image

    See CÓMO HACER FOTOS CON MOVIMIENTO // PLOTAGRAPH - YEYO on youtube.

     related image

    See Efectos Graciosos En Tus Fotos Y Videos - Efectos En Directo Para Tu Camara on youtube.

     related image

    See TRUCOS PARA TOMAR FOTOS TUMBLR on youtube.

     related image

    See 13 secretos profesionales para tomar fotos impresionantes con tu Smartphone on youtube.

     related image

    See Cómo tomar fotos con el fondo desenfocado on youtube.

     related image

    See Como hacer desenfoque creativo │Efecto bokeh on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    What is the amazing application is that what's going to happen is that it's a step away from being able to pay ten thousand points or else it's worth seeing again or again, or it's time for me to play the game, but it's time for me to have a bar I do not wish to go away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Amazing application ab dekhte h ki kya hota h niyam anusar apka ek step to clear kr liya ten thousand points bna liya ab dekhate h ki reedam lgata h ya nhi vaise spin khelne me time pass to jata h lekin spin ka time bhi bahut h ek bar ghumao to rukne me bahut der ho jati h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    It is an perfect application to earn cash whenever free time you obtain and simultaneously you come across different ads ,deals ,and of course other apps.I am very much delighted with this application rather than other online earning games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    It's very nice application .easy use simple play simple payout . This aap give actual payment. This aap have no issue to use .I think this is a amazing aap for students for additional income.i suggest it every body use this aap for Gus and additional income plzz guys test this ossum aap . Huge thanks for this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Fraudulent e previous ver of this application is lucky cash. I spent time to view adds. After earning coins I gave to redeem. But did not keep money. Now they removed the "lucky cash" nt mail. No answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    It's really good... Nice time to pass and on top of that you can obtain [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#$'s for the first time I have redeemed my points hope to obtain amount soon...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    I am using this application from 09 Oct I completed my first 10000points few mins ago I redeemed it.I followed their rules. The application looks their graphics are amazing and ad system is also let's see how much time it will take to gave my reward on paytm.Let's fingers crossed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Amazing application but, when I begin survey it always telling that no survey is available. Now only I redeem cash for the first time now just see in how much time my cash will come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    It is a fake app. I earned 10000 points.but I didn't keep any cash till I uninstalled this they changed their application name lucky money to is fraud ey won't give anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    My payment is not done I have submitted redeem request before 20days but payment is not confirm so this is only fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    abbi tk mne reedm ni paya 7days tk wait kr liya fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Fake app. Do not download It will waste your 5-6 days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Only 5days I have 10000 coins ND I redeem just now, after seven days I will tell about my earnings if I will keep money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Amazing application if you wish to earn additional cash just like part time job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    i like this application because this application i think very quick to obtain coin and not hard to obtain coin... hope this application success because i'm very love thiss app... now i'm already redeem 10,000coin for first time... next time i wish test the 30,000coin.. for 20dollar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    So far a amazing app. You can earn true cash from this. You can earn 1400 very easily whenever you are free. Loved this app. Must install guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    I have not keep payment to my paypal acct its been 3days ago till now i check my paypal and dont obtain my payment, i think this is fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    I'm still working on it to earn cash and have created my first redeem request on 10000 coins still haven't referred any of my mate as they will definitely not believe that watching little ads will pay them bucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Most of us wish to earn. We look into our internet as a part time to have an extra income. Of all the apps that ive tried, this is the most user friendly so far. Hold up the amazing work guys. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    I refried a mate and didn't obtain any coins not even a notification... There is no option to allow the squad know that you have any problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    THIS IS A SCAM! WHEN U CLICK THE "REFER YOUR FRIENDS" AND PUT UR PASSWORD THEY WILL LOCKED YOUR ACC. THIS IS SCAM!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Its helpful for all who what to earn cash online . We can earn cash to live life better and best. In this generation cash is very important. but we can earn it through this application with Right method thanks for the amazing application 😀( I love this amazing application )😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Bakwaas application hai itni mehnat se 10k points bnae thy koi rupae nhi miley 😡😡 koi download mat krna iss application ko

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Very useful for getting cash don't waste time on other social up is very interesting to play spin and adding coin too addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    I love it so much. It's a simple method to earn cash online. Simple to play this game. 100% guarantee of earnings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Very amazing application to earn cash in very short time. I have used this application since latest 5 days and got 10000 points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Maine iss developer ki Lucky Money waali app mein 280 ka redeem lgaya tha jo Abhi tak mujhe nhi mila h 10 din ho gye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    its a nice application simple to play n simple to earn d for online cash earning and for time pass. today i redeemed my 20000 coins for the first time so im waiting for my money come to my paytm account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    This is really nice app.i have redeemed first time it took 7 to 8 days .I hope I'll obtain my cash ank u so much this application is really helpful to earn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    I think this is very cool application for earn cash without any problems. It is my first redeem on it so i am very excited for earn cash . It is vry amazing application for timepass and so use it mates with my referral code 9GN0CLARF9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    It's a amazing time pass application if it gives us true cash ..i just now proceed my 1st rechrge nd waiting for payment..easy application too much fun..enjoy ut....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Very nice application can use on the method and earn more cash very nice application really amazing it has very unique and simple method to earn money, my favourite app, the application which I trusted more and more, guys please install this application it is very useful for earning cash in the free time,so please install this guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Redeem lgaye hue 8 din ho gye kb tk dega balance ki nhi dega aise hi fake aap bna ke play shop me dal deta public ko akdam fool bnate rhte ho hrami jaisa kam krta he redeem lgaye jo pura rupaya aana chahiye mera paytm pr nhi aayega to sale maa bahan ak kr denge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Fake up I redeem but 15 days late I didnot redeem any

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Fake application ...tells to review for application to obtain cash and then don't give it. Total waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    It's a amazing app. Just like playing while earning as well. I love it.. Hope to have my PayPal acc so I can withdraw my points. Thank you. 😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Guys this is the best application out there to earn some additional cash. If you are just installing use my referral code V8OU8RHOAC, To obtain all benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Work from Home, Online Jobs review [App]  2018-10-17 21:7

    Unbelievable application and its true redeemed my point today waiting to obtain money in. Paytm. Thanks a lot😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    This is THE book you need to read if you're looking to begin an online business. I have been learning about building online businesses for a year and managed to obtain my first 3 clients and even then I learned a lot of fresh things from this book. There are 6 reasons why I believe this book is too good:1) Method: Matthew lays out step by step the process to begin an online business. The book starts with a detailed tutorial on how to search a profitable idea and niche and then take it from there. The book is laid out very methodically giving you a bird's eye view of the process of starting an online business and then diving deep into each step.2) Action oriented: Unlike a lot of books which dump a lot of info on you, this book ends each chapter with action steps you need to take before moving on to the next chapter. This is very practical and helps you obtain results.3) Tools and Scripts: The book gives you practical tools and scripts that you can use. For instance, there is a table you can use to jot down ideas for your business as well as criteria to rank them on so that you can search an idea for your business. The book also includes the exact e-mail Matthew uses to obtain interviewed on podcasts.4) Tactics: The book strikes a balance between giving you a wide dozens of strategies that may suit your business and going in-depth into each one. As Matthew says in the book, he has an entire book on e-mail marketing but this book gives you enough to obtain your business up.5) Psychology: Being the experienced entrepreneur that he is, Matthew is able to anticipate psychological setbacks that may keep you back as you embark on this journey. He will caution you on them and offer tip on how to overcome it. For instance, as he says, when you begin your blog, your spouse and/or mom might be the only ones reading it for a while. This is normal and you need to be patient before you obtain traction.6) Strategy: The book gives you different tactics and ways to obtain visitors to your www service and shows you how to decide which one is the best for you. This makes the book very comprehensive and tthew also cautions versus trying to learn everything about everything before starting out - a mistake I am already guilty of. Hence, I have only read until chapter 5 for now and have learned a lot. I am looking forward to implementing what I've learned into my business and will definitely hold coming back to this book again and again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I previously read the author's other book called The Ten Year Turnaround and while that one was well written, I definitely prefer books like this with step by step actionable info that I can obtain results from quickly and not just ten years from now. I also appreciate the fact that the author is not someone who has created his cash only by teaching other people how to create money, but actually runs his own successful online business. That being said, I'd have liked to see more dozens in examples of making cash from online business rather than just the usual selling ads, e-books, content subscriptions, etc.If you are wondering about the tactics presented here are the names of the chapters:1. Selecting your Niche2. Choosing A Name for Your Business3. Launching Your Website4. Content Tactic and Content Marketing5. Extra Marketing Strategies6. Making Cash with Advertising7. Making Cash with Digital Products and Services8. Creating Systems and Building a Amazing Team9. Putting It All TogetherSo as you can see the first few chapters are beautiful primary and I'd almost say superfluous since guides for all those things are simple to look up online for free. The latest few chapters are where the actual content worth paying for are located since that is where he talks about the things that have directly created him money. Overall I'd say it's worth the price just for the content in the later chapters and if you are a complete beginner to online business then definitely pick up this book because it does a amazing job of structuring exactly what you need to do to obtain up and running.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I purchased Matt Paulson's book as a beginner's guide, due to the amazing reviews that I read and the modest price for the Kindle version. I found Matt's book to be extremely practical, particularly in terms of how he laid out a discrete number of straight forward steps to obtain your online business off the ground. The steps were very primary and included amazing references and examples. What I particularly liked was the attitude that the largest barrier to starting your own business is just 'getting started'. The process outlined by Matt makes it easy to obtain a running start. I subsequently purchased one of the books he recommends for further info -- Launch, by Jeff Walker. Walker's book is an absolutely perfect extension of some concepts covered in Matt Paulson's book. Whereas Matt Paulson book does a very amazing job of covering specific technical tactics, Begin provides a grounding in some strategic concepts that can support build your business more quickly, and amplify sales results. Together these two books provide a wealth of information. I look forward to now giving these strategies and tactics a try, in my first foray into building a business online. I like them so much that I bought a copy of each book for my son and my brother. If I don't obtain rich on the internet maybe they will - then they can help me in my old age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Amazing small book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Always love Matthew book. Well written and practical. This one might not as practical as his other books since it's about a large topic. Don't expect very detail illustration, but do expect a amazing roadmap to begin off your legitimate internet business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Amazing book. Will be of support not only to those seeking to build an internet publishing business, but also for e-commerce enterpreneurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I am very fresh to the idea of starting my own online business. I am 22 years old and think this is something I will do very well at. This book has taught me so much to obtain my business off the ground and I am following it step by step. I plan on reading other books by Matthew and know with his wisdom I will for sure have a head begin into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I have an author business that's ramped up and nearly ready to go. When it came time to learn about the begin process and beyond, I went straight to Matthew Paulson's 'Online Business From Scratch'. Because unlike your average internet guru, busy teaching people to milk without ever having touched a cow, Paulson has been there and done that. He's launched wildly successful businesses and had a few others fizzle out, and he's learned the correct path to follow to achieve the former.'Online Business From Scratch' is a treasure trove of info presented in a clear, concise, and entertaining manner. It doesn't just say 'do this', but gives you the reasoning behind doing that, and examples of how doing that have led to only quibble, and it's a minor one- longtime readers of Paulson's blog won't search a ton of fresh info here. Much it is the same info that he teaches there, collected in one place. But for anyone who hasn't been following him for some time, the book is a five-star lesson in online success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Current, concise, and simple to follow. Paulson does a phenomenal job of demystifying the globe of online entrepreneurship. It's not full of lofty promises or pie-in-the-sky dreaming or prodding to buy another of his books or upselling. Just clear and actionable advice. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I *really* want this book had been written back when I started my online business. It would have saved me so much time, energy and cash as I tried to figure out these steps on my own. So often, I didn't know what I didn't know and I paid the price for n you please make a time machine and send this book back to me?Matt does diligent research, writes clearly and succinctly, and actually knows what he is talking about-- sadly, this is a rarity in the "How to make a successful online business" field. I started my online business from scratch four years ago and have benefitted greatly from Matt's advice. While I do this full-time, there were a lot of tools and ideas mentioned in this book that I hadn't ever heard of or considered. He is generous with his knowledge and I highly recommend this book for anyone who is considering starting an online business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    test online review []  2017-10-13 20:52

    xdvxdbzzhzhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Con Air review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    This is one of those films which are simply amazing solid entertainment. The fact that I do like Nicolas Cage, even though he is at times really lousy at choosing which films he participate in, is of course an extra plus. Naturally I do like the performance of Nicolas Cage in this film but John Malkowich is also amazing as the main poor guy and Steve Buscemi is excellent as the nutcase although his role could have been a bit more expanded upon. The rest of the actors are doing nicely as well although it always saddens me to see Colm Meaney playing a @#$%!&? and/or poor guy after his role in Star Trek. The story is not really poor although it has the usual Hollywood mistakes here and there. The ease by which they pick locks in this high security flight is somewhat laughable and I seriously doubt that they would have been able to haul the plane out of that desert junkyard in flyable condition in true life for instance. Still, it is not a poor story and it works for moving the film forward. There are plenty of action and it is mostly quite entertaining. Sometimes it is a bit silly and rather unrealistic of course but, as I wrote, mostly it is quite entertaining. The ending is definitely a bit on the silly side with the plane touching down on the Las Vegas Strip. This bit felt like the producers realized that they had some FX budget left and just had to burn it. Anyway, on the whole a quite entertaining movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I have joined PPS few years ago. I was waiting the application and now I have my loyal mate and adviser on the go. It's simple to use and very helpful! I may have a short review or fresh chapter listen anywhere I go. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    This application has helped me through so a lot of situations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    This application makes accessing your content a lot easier, thank you! I'm more likely to go through it now! One annoyance is that I obtain an error notice sometimes in the middle of videos saying "can't play this video" and then it stops. I just reset it and quick forward to where I left off and it'll continue playing, but sometimes I have to reset the video multiple times to obtain past that break point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Cannot watch videos or listen to them half method through it says cannot play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    OMG you have created my day. I never obtain the possibility to do the courses at night being a fulltime working solo mum. Now I do these during my non-productive bus journeys. Thank you so very much for creating this APP.....looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    So thrilled to be able to access the tools conveniently! I rarely have time to sit at my home computer anymore, so this portability is a tremendous help! Thank you Amy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Perfect! Just what i required to obtain the videos watched. Now i can watch them on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I LOVE the Positive Parenting Solutions course, and am sooo thrilled for such a amazing tool to create the course more mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I think is amazing to have the application on the phone to access it whenever you wish or can. Thanks Amy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I am so excited that there is an application now! I hope it's as amazing as the classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    So convenient for busy mom!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PPS Online review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albatross Online review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    It's very simple method to audit through the mobile . You can do it anytime while in bus or anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albatross Online review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Best mystery shopper app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albatross Online review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Very convenient and intuitive to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albatross Online review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Maybe not the most intuitive app, but does exactly what it is supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Albatross Online review [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Hard to work with, buggy, just use chrome browser not this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Very clean and simple to understand information, with well outlined lessons, so the reader knows exactly what they are studying. My only complaint is that when watching the videos on full screen, the video is chop off by the options to take a quiz or continue on to the next lesson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Everything started of nice until I barley Created it through half a video. This is a cash application and dosent care about your learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Super helpful to remediate gaps in my bio background. I'm a first year med student in the US at an allopathic school (MD program)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    40 dollars is method too much for a student and no refunds are allowed. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Awesome app. Its helping me in more ways than 1, I love to read reviews before I download apps, and I was beautiful confident after checking out reviews to download app. No regrets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    I love this application because at school sometimes I don't hear the teacher so this is why I think it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Method to expensive. 40 dollar month. Its method to expensive for a student.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    This application is a lifesaver for a person like me that has a photographic memory!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Lessons are clearly explained on any topic you wish to learn about. No method not to benefit from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    It's a paid application that redirects you to their website. What's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Chapters to my courses are very well explained. Love the visuals. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Wont even allow me log in...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    It's rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Helping me prepare for my Praxis in an enjoyable way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    It informs you with everything you need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Practical and affordable. The info is always current.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    This is the best application for studying and for homework

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Easily assessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    fresh method to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    I love the app. Updated from 3 to 5 stars. Developer asked what/ how application could be more like website. I gave feedback they listened. I have appreciated taking classes with this company and recommend them to everyone I talked to regarding education

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    One week and the application appears to work just as well as website. However, the power drain is the worst I've ever seen. My phone went from 100% - 80% charge in 30 mins and it got hotter than ever before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Very helpful along with such a wide dozens of topics. A lil pricey at $40 per month. But want I could afford it year around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Not updating the tests correctly or showing multiple attempts on final eps showing first time taken when trying to review. Other than that it's been helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    With technology the future is so bright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Very simple to use. Almost like having the website. Only difference I can search is no access to chapter practice tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Finally! Doing essays becomes easy! Every student needs this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    Love It! Amazing video presentations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    This is a amazing app. I use it for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    This thing is cheating me out of my cash and it will not let for me to take my clep exams that I paid for. Don't allow it do the same thing to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-18 21:8

    I like this app...but hate the method they conduct the charging portion. I input my cc information and was able to use it right away when a week later was when i got charged. It threw off my budget. Also...it says that my plan contains chapter tests, but it doesnt present up on my app. I love the quizzes but i wish the friggin chapter exams!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter