Read tommaso veloce 100 triathlon road cycling shoe reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tommaso veloce 100 triathlon road cycling shoe reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Strada 100 - Holiday Special Pricing - Road Touring Cycling Spinning Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Disappointed. Was really excited to test out my fresh Peloton bike with these shoes. Got them in the mail, attempted to attach the Look Delta cleats that are required for the Peloton, and discovered that on one of the shoes, the holes that are drilled in the sole for the cleat screws were drilled wrong, and the threading inside for the screw is too deep, meaning the screw from the cleats can't reach the threads and attach to the shoes, so they are beautiful much useless. Returning, and looking for a various pair. One of the only brands that actually fit my size 13.5 foot too, which makes it even more disappointing. Now I have to wait another few days before I obtain to test my brand fresh stationary bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Strada 100 - Holiday Special Pricing - Road Touring Cycling Spinning Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I've been using these shoes for less than a month and noticed today that one of the clips is broken. I had noticed a clicking sound while riding for a while, but never knew what was causing it. Finally discovered that it was the broken clip. The shoes are okay, and I would recommend them based on the price. I have other shoes that are equipped with a various clip for my bike at home versus these which are for my bike at the gym. Those shoes are much better, but also cost quite a bit more. Overall satisfied with the shoes, but irritated that I'm going to have to purchase fresh clips after less than a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Strada 100 - Holiday Special Pricing - Road Touring Cycling Spinning Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I've been spinning for about six years and started out with some used SPD cleat off of eBay because I didn't know if I'd like the class more than occasionally. Well, I go two days per week and the old used shoes gave out latest month. I wanted fresh this time but felt the real cycling shoes were either too expensive or not designed for spin class and occasionally walking around and trying not to look awkward. These shoes are really amazing and priced very well. I feel they run about a 1/2 inch too huge as when I first place them on there is a small too much room on the toe area, compared to what I'm used to. Anyway, during the class your feet swell and it's fall fine and quite comfortable from that point on. My only other dig is that they are a small challenging to walk in at first because, unlike the MTB shoes I had before, as they do not have ridges around the outer side of the shoe to equalize the height for walking. But overall quality and ability to obtain in and out of them without too much effort create these shoes worth recommending. Value is super too!

    0  


    Add your opinion on tommaso veloce 100 triathlon road cycling shoe or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Strada 100 - Holiday Special Pricing - Road Touring Cycling Spinning Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    We recently bought a Peloton, and they did not create huge enough shoes for my husband (size 13/14). I bought him these and they fit as expected and didn't require any breaking in. He wore them right away without any problems or rubbing. You do have to buy the cleats to screw in the bottom - they are very simple to install into these shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Strada 100 - Holiday Special Pricing - Road Touring Cycling Spinning Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I'm using these shoes with the Shimano PD-R540 SPD-SL pedals and they work great. I normally wear size 10.5 4E (wide) US sized shoes. I got these cycle shoes in EUR 45 size and they fit fine. They have a nice hard reinforced sole that allows the shoe to "become" the pedal. The shoes have a amazing connected feel to them when riding and I can place down some serious power without discomfort. I think they are a really amazing value and should provide a lot of miles of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Strada 100 - Holiday Special Pricing - Road Touring Cycling Spinning Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    High quality cycling shoe - really impressed. Amazing material and e only hang-up I had was when I went to install the SPD cleats. This shoe fits both SPD (2 bolt) and SPD-SL (3 bolt) cleats. When I initially tried to adjust the SPD bolts in the center of the shoe, they didn't wish to move and created a sticky sound when I tried to move them like they were being held in put by sticky glue-like material from inside the shoe.I wasn't sure if they were supposed to move and didn't wish to force them so I reached out to customer service to confirm and got a prompt response from Nick:"if you lightly screw the SPD cleats into the base plate you should be able to adjust them just fine."... "Okay yea they are somewhat tape into put in case you are using the SPD-SL or three cleats. But yea they are designed to move for SPD use. "After lightly screwing the cleats into the SPD bolts to obtain some leverage and forcing them up and down for a few minutes, I was able to finally move them into place. Not a seamless experience from that standpoint.Other than the hang-up with getting the SPD bolts to adjust, amazing experience with the shoe itself. High quality built and material, very comfortable. Highly recommend! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Strada 100 - Holiday Special Pricing - Road Touring Cycling Spinning Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I have to confess that this is the first pair of bicycling shoes I've ever owned/worn, so some of this may be par for the course. They fit just fine, but the ability to locate the cleats on the bottom is not as flexible as you will search on some more expensive shoes. This wasn't really a issue for me, though. The instructions that came with the cleats were useless...I had to go online to figure out exactly how to attach them to these particular shoes.I use these shoes with SPD cleats on a Peloton bike (no issues with Peloton compatibility if you have the right pedals), but you cannot walk around in these shoes because the cleat scrapes the floor. Somehow I thought (maybe it was my mistake) that the rails on the bottom of the shoe were high enough so that you could walk in them, but you cannot. So if you have any intention of moving around with them on anything other than a carpeted floor, forget it. You'll need to carry them and place them on at the bike.I also search the Velcro flaps to be not as amazing as they appear. I would prefer shoes with laces to let me to better control how and where they snug my feet. And the Velcro straps are always flopping around which actually makes it mildly annoying to place on the shoes and have the tongue be I said, I'm using them, and they work, but I"m not in love with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Strada 100 - Holiday Special Pricing - Road Touring Cycling Spinning Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These are my first pair of cycling shoes.I wanted a shoe that supported both the “Look” street pedal option and the “Spd” mountain bike ese shoes fit exactly as planned.I bought a pair of Shimano 550’s with the “Look” style pedals because suggested that these have a larger platform,so they are more comfortable on your rrently I only use these shoes on my indoor spin bike,because I wish to obtain used to clicking in and out of the locking pedals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Strada 100 - Holiday Special Pricing - Road Touring Cycling Spinning Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I’ve never purchased bike shoes, so I don’t have a comparison, but I think these work fine for a spin bike and the price was reasonable compared to others. We recently bought a Peloton bike. My wife took the pair that came with the bike (in accessory credit). I was looking for a less expensive option considering how much we’re paying for the Peloton. These were $45 less than Peloton’s shoes, but seem related to me. They seem to run a bit small. I thought they’d be a bit too huge on me, but they just fit. The width seems okay because the Velcro can be easily loosened. My foot runs a bit wide (not EEE) and these fit fine in width. So overall I’m perfectly satisfied with this purchase for a spin bike, but I can’t opine on true bike use or otherwise compare them to other spin shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Strada 100 - Holiday Special Pricing - Road Touring Cycling Spinning Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing shoes for the price for indoor use (Peloton). Nothing fancy but they obtain the job done. This is my second pair. I originally ordered a size up because of a lot of of these reviews. I am a 9.5, Euro 42 typically. My 43's were a bit loose, and I had a hard time keeping my foot from sliding in the shoe while pedaling. Fresh shoes are a 42, and the fit is much better. Toes are right at the end of the box, but for a no impact use like a stationary bike this is not a problem. I would never wish this fit in a running shoe, but it works here. My feet are very narrow, and I can barely obtain the straps tightened as required due to the method the velcro is sewn onto the straps. But, I can obtain them there and if I can do it on my blade like feet, you will likely have no issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista - Holiday Special Pricing - Women's Road Bike Cycling Spin Shoe Dual Cleat Compatibility []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I rarely post reviews on Amazon, but given how long I’ve been looking for spinning shoes that were cute, comfy, and compatible with Soulcycle (LOOK Delta clips), I figured I should leave a review to support someone else.I only do indoor cycling with Soulcycle and have been looking to purchase shoes of my own. Though there are a lot of on the market, these are not only comfy, but very reasonably priced and stylish too. I typically wear a women’s size 6 but ordered a size 37. They fit perfectly! Though they do not come with clips attached, they are compatible with LOOK Delta clips. Do hold in mind, however, that they’re not included so you would need to purchase the clips separately and then attach them to the shoes. I ordered separate clips and they worked perfectly! No difficulty in clipping shoes in and out. Very simple to install too.I absolutely recommend these shoes if you’re searching for a cute pair of indoor cycling shoes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista - Holiday Special Pricing - Women's Road Bike Cycling Spin Shoe Dual Cleat Compatibility []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Love these shoes for my spin classes I was renting shoes and decided to order myself a pair. Got these so fast and installing the clips where so simple and they come with a warranty. I bought size 42 and I wear a shoe size 9 they feel a small roomy probably could have gotten a size 41 but I’d rather have a small additional room then too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista - Holiday Special Pricing - Women's Road Bike Cycling Spin Shoe Dual Cleat Compatibility []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I’ve only used them a couple of times, but I love them so far. Very sturdy and excellent for spin class. They definitely created a difference in riding. I love how cute they are with the pink accents. I normally wear an 8, 8.5 in flats. My mate who rides a lot recommended I obtain these in a 9 and even thought I was hesitant and afraid they’d be too big, she was right - the larger size fits perfectly, so I would definitely suggest sizing up when ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista - Holiday Special Pricing - Women's Road Bike Cycling Spin Shoe Dual Cleat Compatibility []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing shoes!!! Honestly, I would have quit cycling if it wasn't for these shoes. Used the wrong ones previously and my feet were killing me. These created all the difference in the globe and I highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista - Holiday Special Pricing - Women's Road Bike Cycling Spin Shoe Dual Cleat Compatibility []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This is my second pair of cycling shoes, the first had a various system on the bottom for attaching the cleats, and I found these shoes had a much better system. The screw holes for the cleats were built into the shoe, with 2 various positions available, which created them feel much more stable than my first pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista - Holiday Special Pricing - Women's Road Bike Cycling Spin Shoe Dual Cleat Compatibility []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I had to purchase a second pair of shoes. I currently have Giro shoes with SPD cleats for indoor spin classes. We recently bought a Peloton and discovered those use LOOK Delta cleats so I required a second pair of shoes, annoyingly. I wear a size 9 in Fresh Balance fairly consistently with slightly wide feet. I had to buy a 42 in my Giro shoes because any shorter created my toes fall asleep. I took a risk in ordering these online and went down to a 41. Thank goodness! They are significantly wider than my Giro shoes and may even be a slight bit too big. They’re fine and plenty roomy but I easily could go down to a 40. Hope that helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista - Holiday Special Pricing - Women's Road Bike Cycling Spin Shoe Dual Cleat Compatibility []  2019-12-31 19:26

    So far so good. I've only used them once in spin class and I felt a tremendous difference in these vs. the ones supplied by the cycling studio. I didn't feel as much muscle strain nor did I feel like I used as much energy when I increased the resistance. I am very satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista - Holiday Special Pricing - Women's Road Bike Cycling Spin Shoe Dual Cleat Compatibility []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Got these to ride on my Peloton and they fit and work jus fine. If you’re fresh to these, turn your foot inward to detach them from the bike. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista - Holiday Special Pricing - Women's Road Bike Cycling Spin Shoe Dual Cleat Compatibility []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I ordered these shoes for my wife to use on our Peloton bike. I was able to easily install the delta cleats that are needed with that particular bike. The fit was amazing as she has wider feet. So far the shoes have done well. My only criticism was that the shoes were only sent in the shoe box-no extra box protecting them and shipping was a small slower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista - Holiday Special Pricing - Women's Road Bike Cycling Spin Shoe Dual Cleat Compatibility []  2019-12-31 19:26

    The shoe fits nicelyI use them for indoor spin classI'm still breaking them in and I got them in a 7.5 size...I take a 7 size in a sneakerEU sizes to me run smallThe downfall is the cleat fits but it sticks out so careful when you walk in them..they are not flush with the shoe ok...but it works when you clip into the pedal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista Women's Indoor Cycling Ready Cycling Shoe Bundle - Black/Blue - Look Delta - 36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I love these shoes! I wear 9.5-10, bought size 41 and they fit perfectly. My feet are medium width...maybe slightly narrow, but i would imagine if you have wider feet they would work too. Just adjust the straps. My toes can wiggle easily in the toebox. As far as arch support, i don’t have much of an arch so i don’t need that much support. Can’t really provide any information on that.I only need these shoes for spin class, as I don’t have my own bike, so I don’t mind that the clips aren’t recessed. If you wish to wear them outdoors on a true bike, you may wish to obtain shoes with recessed clips so you can walk around easier. Overall, excellent shoes for spin class. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista Women's Indoor Cycling Ready Cycling Shoe Bundle - Black/Blue - Look Delta - 36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought these shoes because even though most studios I go to provide shoes, I bought a pack of classes at a studio where you're charged $3 each time you need to rent shoes. By purchasing these shoes at such a amazing cost, they've already paid for themselves. So far I've used them twice and I really like them! At first I was a bit nervous that the cleat hung over the edge of the shoe and I wouldn't be able to clip in properly but this was not the case. Just create sure when you have the cleat where you wish it, you really tighten the screws and you're amazing to go. Overall I'm really happy with the purchase, they're comfortable, I like the style, and a amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista Women's Indoor Cycling Ready Cycling Shoe Bundle - Black/Blue - Look Delta - 36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Very Comfortable. I have a wide foot and these fit well. I read the reviews and I did go up one size and they fir great. I am using these on my Peloton bike and the clips from Peloton fit perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista Women's Indoor Cycling Ready Cycling Shoe Bundle - Black/Blue - Look Delta - 36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Nice shoes but unfortunately, they did not fit. Usually, in sports shoes, I'm a 9 or 9.5. I went with the 9 because the next size available at the time of purchase was a 10. I had a feeling my toes would be right up to the edge and they were. If i removed the soles they felt a small better but I did not feel comfortable trying to use them that way. However, I appreciated that it came with cleats that were already attached to the shoe. And the design and look of the shoe seemed durable and stylish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista Women's Indoor Cycling Ready Cycling Shoe Bundle - Black/Blue - Look Delta - 36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I ordered these for my wife to use on our Peloton...the fit was exactly as expected, the shoes are amazing quality and stiff sole for power generation. They came with the Look Delta cleats already installed and I checked them for alignment, tightened the screws a bit and they have done beautifully for a couple weeks now right out to the box. Checked the alignment while on the bike and feet straight ahead and middle of the cleat directly under the ball of the foot is exactly what you wish and no knee, leg or foot pain after rides...Good shoes for the price and was nice not having to deal with cleat install and adjustment from scratch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista Women's Indoor Cycling Ready Cycling Shoe Bundle - Black/Blue - Look Delta - 36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I didn't have any of the negative experiences noted in some of the reviews. The shoes arrived with correct cleats attached and the allen wrench was included. Adjusting them was simple. Everything looks fresh and nothing is damaged. My shoes clip into my Pelaton bike nicely and disconnect tes on sizing: I think the reason people have various experiences regarding sizing up is because these fit like wide fit shoes. People with wide feet already size up when buying normal width shoes so they won't need to size up as much. People with normal width or narrow feet may need to size up r instance, when I'm actually able to search shoes I like in wide width, I wear a 7-7.5. In normal width shoes, I wear an 8-8.5. I bought a 9 in these and they fit just right: tight enough with the velcro to not slip off but roomy enough to be comfortable during riding (my toes aren't pressing on anything and there's room for the swelling that can happen while riding).I hope that helps more people obtain the correct size the first time :)I recommend these for purchase despite some of the negative experiences described, especially if you have wide feet and/or a Pelaton bike. I wasn't sure how it was gonna go when I decided to obtain them but I'm really glad I did!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista Women's Indoor Cycling Ready Cycling Shoe Bundle - Black/Blue - Look Delta - 36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These shoes were bought for me as an early Christmas gift. I have not been able to use them as TWICE the clips have gotten jammed/stuck in the cycle pedal. The first time I had to take off my shoe and had to basically use all my strength to obtain it out of the cycle pedal. I then required the gym's maintenance person to remove the clip.I then attempted a second time to use them; I clicked into the bicycle and when I went to click out - the right shoe came out correctly; the left shoe came out correctly this time - but the clip was once again jammed in the pedal. I now have to wait again for someone in maintenance to remove the clip; and in the meantime, I have no spinning shoes to use. It is extremely different/difficult to do spinning with regular sneakers when you've used the proper shoes for 10+ years. The window to return these (purchased in August) is closed - so now I'm stuck with a defective shoe - that I am unable to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista Women's Indoor Cycling Ready Cycling Shoe Bundle - Black/Blue - Look Delta - 36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Modernize #3:So I’ve ordered a THIRD pair of these shoes, and SURPRISE, these holes are defective as well. Such a waste. Just don’t buy these unless you wish to end up almost a month later with three pair of non working shoes.Update:I’ve now ordered a second pair since the first pair were HUGE. However, the second pair, the left shoe has warped holes for attaching the cleats and I cannot obtain the any of the screws all the method in! I’m beyond frustrated and will now have to return a second pair, and buy a third pair! The right side attached fine, the left side obviously has a defect. Having to send back another pair because of a factory defect and wait on another refund when I still haven’t even received the first, and still needing to buy a THIRD PAIR is beyond frustrating.———-I have no idea why these reviews from people are saying to size up and that they run small. I normally wear a 9 (40), ordered a 10 (41) because of the reviews and they’re WAY too big. Order the size you normally wear. I haven’t been able to test them out on a bike because I have to now wait for a return which is super annoying. Really want I would have just ordered according to the website and not people who don’t know their shoe size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista Women's Indoor Cycling Ready Cycling Shoe Bundle - Black/Blue - Look Delta - 36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    amazing cycling shoe for spin class but took a few tries to obtain the right size - I had to size up quite a few sizes to obtain it right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Pista Women's Indoor Cycling Ready Cycling Shoe Bundle - Black/Blue - Look Delta - 36 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought these shoes because of the price and because the included the look delta cleats. The shoes appear fresh and fit as expected. The shoe box looks like it was run over by a truck...no huge deal as long as everything else is good, right? Well, the look cleats came in a zip lock baggie with the original used torn begin baggie, used instructions and parts. 2 of the 6 washers don’t fit in the look cleats! So o think this wash a return clear pack and this company repackaged all the parts in a ziplock bag shipped them out to me. This is sloppy, inconsiderate and a sign of a company who doesn’t take pride in the quality of the product it ships to it’s customers. I’m upset. ....the sad part is that i’ve seen some other reviews that have shown the same issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Strada Aria Knit Lace Up Indoor Cycling Shoe with SPD Cleat, Black - 41 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Shoes fit well and are very comfortable and breathable. They come in Size 14 where a lot of cycling shoes stop method before. Laces aren't a issue when riding indoors (Peloton Bike Plus user here).The problem is the preistalled delta cleats. They're created of an poor plastic, and after one week of riding have grinded away to a scary and risky amount of float. Think 2008 3D Printer quality plastic.I ended up replacing them with the same cleats Peloton uses. Have had no problems since, and the install was easy. Save the cash and obtain the base shoe and search a respected pair of cleats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Strada Aria Knit Lace Up Indoor Cycling Shoe with SPD Cleat, Black - 41 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My feet are very comfortable in these shoes. I’m getting a amazing use with these, prob 5 times a week. Amazing shoes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Strada Aria Knit Lace Up Indoor Cycling Shoe with SPD Cleat, Black - 41 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Glad I purchased this shoe. Feels great. I prefer to have a shoe that ties up conventionally like a regular sneaker. Still a amazing tight fit with a put to tuck laces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Strada Aria Knit Lace Up Indoor Cycling Shoe with SPD Cleat, Black - 41 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Very comfortable. Works on Peleton bike and comes with cleats already on shoes. What a bonus!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Strada Aria Knit Lace Up Indoor Cycling Shoe with SPD Cleat, Black - 41 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought this for my Peloton. The shoe is very comfortable and the fit was as expected. The delta cleats came installed on the shoes and they worked amazing on the pedals. I would purchase these again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Strada Aria Knit Lace Up Indoor Cycling Shoe with SPD Cleat, Black - 41 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    To hear are amazing shoes and very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Strada Aria Knit Lace Up Indoor Cycling Shoe with SPD Cleat, Black - 41 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    It is a challenge to search a size 14 shoe, allow alone ones for a spin bike. These fit perfectly, have laces so you can adjust how tight or lose you wish them and are an ideal match for Peloton users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Strada Aria Knit Lace Up Indoor Cycling Shoe with SPD Cleat, Black - 41 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Amazing shoe, fit good, just didn’t click into my peloton as simple as my other pair but we adjusted and it’s good.. You may have to adjust the pedal a small so it clicks into peloton pedal. Also noticed if you love the shoe but hate the method it clips, amazon sells the clips for the bottom of the shoe. Straight edge not scalloped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Strada Aria Knit Lace Up Indoor Cycling Shoe with SPD Cleat, Black - 41 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I have been an avid street cycler for years. You do not need $500 cycling shoes for the Peloton. So if you are in the shop for a Peloton compatible shoes these are a amazing option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tommaso Strada Aria Knit Lace Up Indoor Cycling Shoe with SPD Cleat, Black - 41 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Bought these for my peleton and they work great. Comfy and breathable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin Velo Road Bike Cycling Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These shoes are amazing for the price. When ordering them, I was really looking for reviews with some insight on how to order the correct size because I'm not familiar with this type of sizing. I am normally a 8 1/2 in US shoe size. I ended up ordering 41EU and they fit great, with a small additional room for when my feet swell. These shoes are really amazing for spin/cycle class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin Velo Road Bike Cycling Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These bicycling shoes fit perfectly. I have wide feet, and the three strap closures enable expansion when putting the shoe on, and a snug fit when secured.I purchased the SH51 cleat set, and had no issue installing them on the shoe to use with the clipless pedals on my street bike. Quality-wise, I have no issues. They seem well made, water resistant if not waterproof, and I don’t expect to have to replace them for years. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin Velo Road Bike Cycling Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I bought a used Peloton and the shoes that came with it were too small. I didn't wish to spend over $100 on shoes just in case this was something I didn't stick with. The Peloton is the only bike I use so these wont obtain any use outside. I used them for three rides and really like them so far. I typically wear a wide shoe and these definitely fit wider than Peloton and other bike shoes. If you have super wide feet these will be too snug, but if you are a small wider than average you should search them comfortable. Peloton shoes seems built a small better (not much) but not enough to justify more than double the cost to me.Just to confirm these do not come with cleats. For a peloton you need Delta Look cleats which are sold on Amazon for cheap. I wear a mens 9 1/2 medium and the 43 was a amazing fit. I have a small room in the toes still so they are not too snug. 42 would have been too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin Velo Road Bike Cycling Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    My first pair of cycle shoes!! These were bought for an indoor cycling class and I wanted to hold them but they were too big... I sized up one size like other reviewers suggested but when they arrived they were at least two sizes too big. If you wish a roomy fit and are in between sizes then I would size up, otherwise obtain your size (9) like I should have done in the first place. They are well created and sturdy but be careful when trying them on a slick floor... I almost fell when my foot slid out from under me 😬.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin Velo Road Bike Cycling Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Wow! I bought them for my old street bike and just wanted something to try, but they definitely surpassed my expectations! Comfortable, breathable, and roomy toe box while being tight enough to pull while spinning! If you need to have the best of everything, these are not for you. They are not the ligtest, their not the most expensive, they’re not to be paired with a Dogma, but if your need a pair of some bike shoes that really work well...buy these and begin spinning ‘til you wear them out, then buy what you want!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin Velo Road Bike Cycling Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I was so searching for wide cycling shoes but could not search any that actually had wide in the description. So I took a possibility on these and amazingly they fit my wide feet. I'm a nine wide and I ordered a 41. Amazing for beginners who don't wish to spend a whole Lotta cash on cycling shoes until they figure out if this is something they wish to pursue hard-core

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin Velo Road Bike Cycling Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Fit ok however the holes where the cleats go were place on uneven and the spot where you are supposed to be able to move the plates around is hot glued down. Not sure why this is.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin Velo Road Bike Cycling Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Bought these for my husband to use on our fresh peloton spin bike and he is beautiful satisfied with them. Just create sure you order them a size bigger because they run a small small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin Velo Road Bike Cycling Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I was looking for a shoe to use with my Pelaton bike. I had never used a clip-in shoe except once at the Pelaton studio in NYC. I have a wide foot and tried shoes at my local bike but they were too narrow and expensive. My shoe size is men's 101/2 2E or 3E. I originally ordered a Euro 44 in the Galvin but they were too tight. I then tried a 45 which worked great. The three velcro straps and flexible fabric allowed me to tighten the shoe separately in 3 places. Please note that you need to order the cleats separately. I suspect that dedicated cyclists might prefer more expensive shoes with ratchet closures etc. So far these Galvin's have been excellent for use on my Pelaton bike at a very affordable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin Velo Road Bike Cycling Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Super comfortable, amazing fit, amazing support, and the straps provide as much snugness as you'd like. Absolutely amazing shoe. I wear a woman US 8.5 and I ordered a 40 - it fit perfectly. This is the best price Ive seen on shoes so I highly recommend this shoe for indoor cycling/spinning. Just dont forget to buy the clips to add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Update: after several trips commuting to/from work in mid-teens to mid-thirty degree temps, I can say that these shoe covers don’t wish to stay on my shoes (size 11.5) and they don’t add much warmth. There was literally no point in buying ems well created for the most part and a value for the money, except for one thing: the Velcro closure. It’s ridiculously little and in no method will it fasten. I chop it off. The elastic strap holds the cover in put just fine. The problem is that the elastic isn’t durable and without anything to protect it (like a proper length strap) I don’t think it’ll latest very long. The amazing news? They’re inexpensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I wear 5.10s that have mesh over the toe area. Amazing in summer, but not so much for winter. Below freezing rides led to numb toes, even with two pairs of ter just two rides with these I can say they definitely help! My toes used to damage thawing out in the vehicle after riding. I rode this morning and it was 19 degrees when I started. These support just enough to hold the wind off the toes and create it much more comfortable.I wasn't sure if they'd work well with flats, since there's a strap that goes under your shoe, but my 5.10s still stick to the pedals.Walking around in them they do pop off easily, but I've had no problem with them staying on while riding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These are great. I wear a women's size 9 and ordered the L/XL. They are just slightly loose, but I think the S would probably be too snug (just a guess). I wear Gyro SPD mountain bike shoes on my everyday commute and these go on and off easily (even when the shoes are already on my feet.) There is a nice wide cut-out on the bottom, so there is no fabric interference when clipping in. I can clip in and out and walk around the same method I would without covers. I ride 5.5 miles to work in the roughly 35 degree morning air of Denver and these do a amazing job of blocking the wind. I will say my toes are slightly chilly by the end of the ride, but not frozen the method they were sans covers. They are I was between these and the Peal Izumi covers, and I'm glad I chose these because they feel thicker and they have a much wider cut-out, plus they were less-expensive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Would not recommend if you are using SPD cleats. The straps on the toe covers are placed in a fashion to where they ride up versus the cleats and end up getting severed over a short time while clipping in and out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Previously gave a higher rating review for these shoe covers because they sleed over my biking shoes easier than the Pearl Izumi and Element covers both of which tore in less than a year. Having use these Rockbros for just a couple of months i search they too have begun to tear. Unlike the others that tore because they had to stretch widely to go over the shoes, these have torn at the toe, where there is no stretching, just not good manufacturing. Definitely will not buy these again and recommend that you don't as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I've been commuting with these all winter in Chicago. I like them, but with a couple of caveats.1) The velcro strap on the bottom was too short and didn't actually support at all. I chop it off. Maybe my shoes are wider than RockBros expects. Either way, they stay on just fine, so I chop off the velcro strap that was always just flapping on the bottom of my shoe. The elastic does just fine on its own.2) For reference, these hold my toes warm and dry between 0-20°F. Chicago can be a small bit wet and a small bit windy. These do great. BUT, you will need to pair them with something like some mid-weight merino socks. These are not going to hold your feet warm by themselves. But they're a amazing ingredient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I have worn these over both my MTB and triathlon shoes. The opening on the bottom gives enough room so that I'm not stepping on the fabric with the MTB shoes. This is necessary to me because if you walk around enough on most shoe covers they obtain destroyed ey're simple to slip on and off and do a amazing job of keeping your toes warm on those cold days. Overall I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    After two wet, cold muddy mountain bike rides, these have created a large difference in my riding comfort. My toes tend to obtain really cold, but the rest of my foot is ok. With these covers on my latest rides, my toes have stayed warm, even after splashing and submersion in cold puddles in mid to high 30 degree F weather. Unlike full shoe covers, these let my feet to breathe, and don’t add unnecessary e material is high quality, and the band of material surrounding the opening on the underside seems very tough and durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I received these shoe covers (L/XL) this week and took them out for a fast 10 mile spin in 37F temp. I always have chemical toe warmers in my shoes when the temp dips below 45F and these covers really helped to retain the heat kinda like an oven wrapped around my toes. The only odd thing I can mention is that there's a Velcro strap on the bottom which is intended to span the sole of the shoe.....I wear a size 43 mountain shoe (US 9.5) and the velcro straps don't have enough length to reach across as shown in photos....I just tucked them under the elastic band as they're unnecessary anyway.... probably will just chop them off. Otherwise seems to be a amazing value product but I wouldn't expect them to latest more than a season or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Cycling Shoe Covers Thermal Shoes Toe Cover Windproof Half Shoecover Water-Resistant for Mountain Road Cycling Shoes Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Just getting into cold weather riding and required to purchase the bare essentials without breaking the bank. I wasnt going to buy any unique winter cycling shoe so I purchased these covers to place on my daily cycling rst off, they fit and they stayed on during my ride without any fussing. I don't wear thick socks with my cycling shoes and these kept my toes and feet warm in a 35 to 38 degree ride with a decent head wind.I'm satisfied with them and glad I created the investment. In addition to these, I will begin wearing thin wool socks to ensure warm feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Love the brilliant images and travel inspiration for fresh locations to ride but it looks like I won't be able to participate any longer. I was able to purchase a one off copy when I found the cover or a feature interesting but now it seems its subscription only. When will the online globe of magazines realize a lot of people buy magazines like we do in a newsagent, browse and buy if we wish to read a feature further. One off copies are not the enemy. It may cost me more more but I don't wish a subscription. Please have less about street bike racing and increase the tech, travel and street culture maybe some fun tests of unsuitable bikes for a grand Fordo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Like others report, crashes all the time on startup. Also it is unacceptable to force subscribers to re-download the library because we install an update?? Would not have subscribed had I known it was this poorly developed and supported.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    These guys write items you wish to read and no feeling of an alternate agenda to satisfy manufacturers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    The content is amazing and layout very well designed. The only change really required is that you constantly have to re-navigate every time you switch away from the application and back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Could do with a bookmark function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Been a satisfied reader since problem 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    I love the feel of a true book or magazine, but lugging your bookshelf around isn't viable. I took out a print and digital subscription. This allows me to have fun the magazine at home with a coffee and also read the recent and full back catalogue at work during breaks on my intelligent phone. Well written articles and lovely pictures have me yearning to ride my bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Always amazing content within Cyclist Magazine. On the whole the Android device application is very amazing with only some minor glitches that I'm sure will be ironed out in due course. Content sometimes won't load at the first attempt but I generally search that it does second time round and it is just a case of being patient. Once loaded, the articles flow and the added 3D content in the 'Bikes' section of the magazine is nice, albeit, it would be even better if I could stop the photo at various points to view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Love the method the application is presented but I'm not a convert from the printed version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing magazine and a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing mag, they're doing something a bit various to the old favorites like C+ and Pro Cycling. They've taken a slightly various slant to other mags with articles that you don't see elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing content - a proper read and amazing to take travelling. A small pricy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    The magazine looks great, but I can't obtain the navigation to work. It jumps between pages and goes back to the page I started from. Tye bar at the bottom won't do anything. Maybe it's just a Galaxy Tab problem? I remain hopeful, but will be going back to the paper copy for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    So amazing to have the online subscription of this amazing magazine available on something other than an iPad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    An perfect magazine and perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Quite hard to flick between pages. Not as smooth as most of the amazing Android device apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Apparently I need an OPDS endpoint for this application to work. What has gone wrong with this app????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing application that let's me dip into the magazine on my lunch breaks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Works well enough on my nexus 7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    The contents of the mag are always great. What I am not 100% on is the Android device implementation. It's easily amazing enough to read, but there are some niggles. Multiple versions of the same mag in my library, pages redrawing when you begin alternate views of the inline 'block' text and the 3d photos being hard to rotate in the bike review unique are 3 very little gripes. I don't know if these are standard with these type of apps as this is the only one I subscribe to London If I could give 4.5 stars, I would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    The content is really good, but on my nexus 7 the navigation is very slow and stutters a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    I just can't place this magazine down, and I always wish to buy every bike they advertise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Superlative title but the samey covers are becoming oppressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Looks nice, but it triggers a security alert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Brilliant application for reading the mag. The first time iv used a smartphone primarily for reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Very well set ou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Very readable magazine with varied articles and amazing photography and presentation. Best of the street cycling mags out there at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing and simple to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Really nice magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Very sluggish. Scrolling through articles is frustrating most of the time, then it might be ok on the next page. Running on a Lenovo Yoga Tab 3 Plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Used to be great, now it crashes on startup almost every time (something about an OPDS feed)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Content is brilliant, however I can't read any of it as the application crashes all of the time. I paid for a subscription which I can't use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Superb cycling mag, amazing content, up to date topics, and love the method you can save your fav pages & articles in your own folder..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    What's not to like!! Bikes and items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Very simple magazine application to use, read & navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Perfect magazine. Was a regular buyer of the print edition but they old problems always end up all over the house so tried digital. All the amazing content is there which is fantastic. Navigation is a small slow. Swiping, scrolling and opening galleries all mean a seconds delay. Hopefully this can be optimized in a future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    When scrolling through some photos it causes the application to crash. I have been reading Cyclist magazine from problem 2 and really satisfied with the method it is written. I asked for a subscription off the wife for Christmas and she got me the digital ver by mistake and I'm satisfied with the method it works apart from when I grab the picture of a bike's in an article and it doesn't spin to where I wish it to so i can view the bike at a various angle however it will do a 360 degree spin if you touch the orange arrow. Still satisfied with the app. Im using this on a samsung galaxy 2 10.1 .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing travel articles, always provides meal for thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Super additional loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyclist: Road Cycling Magazine [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing mag for serious non racing bikies. Application is best mag application I have seen on Android. Tested on Nexus 7 and Asus Transformer tf101. Well done!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386