Read tomshoo hip protection pads shorts upgrade hip protection pads 3d eva hip bone protection pad reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tomshoo hip protection pads shorts upgrade hip protection pads 3d eva hip bone protection pad reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    sniper 3d []  2020-9-6 3:51

    The android game has so a lot of bugs and it always wanting you to add ons and regardless of what amount your earning in method of rewards in the android game you are only ever offered something that you will need to with a card. So I only giving this 3.5 out of 10 ... verdict: Don’t waste your time search a better less buggy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medline HIPPROTSM Premium Hip Protectors for Elderly, Hip Pads for Seniors, Comfortable Hip Protection for Falls Injury, Unisex Hip Pants, Small []  2020-11-11 19:10

    Well, did not work for elderly relative— gramma weighs 94lbs - ordered little size —way too little for her — pads were permanently sewn in — not removable for laundering — pads were very stiff like sports protector pads — not worth bothering with — save your — tossed them in the trash ☹️ Would give NO stars if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medline HIPPROTSM Premium Hip Protectors for Elderly, Hip Pads for Seniors, Comfortable Hip Protection for Falls Injury, Unisex Hip Pants, Small []  2020-11-11 19:10

    It was unclear to me on the Amazon listing which size to order. After looking at other www services for size information, I decided on the “medium”, which, as I understood it, was supposed to fit up to a 44” waist. The one that I received is very snug and I would have preferred the next larger size. However, these hip protectors do support with the hip pain that I have been having while sleeping.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tomshoo hip protection pads shorts upgrade hip protection pads 3d eva hip bone protection pad or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soared 3D Protection Hip Butt EVA Paded Short Pants Protective Gear Guard Impact Pad Ski Ice Skating Snowboard Black []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I started getting serious about snowboarding when I turned 26th. This meant that I was getting bruises all over the place. Once I graduated from learning how to casually ride, to riding down steep slopes, I started doing jumps and other tricks in the snowboard park. This was when I started to fall and damage myself a lot. Protecting my tailbone was beautiful necessary to me, as I have had numerous injuries in the past from contact sports and wanted to create sure that I wouldn’t have to revisit old discomforts.I bought this because of the affordability and the reviews.Overall in terms of it’s practicalness I think it’s very practical. I didn’t know what to expect when it first arrived because the lining that is not the protective lining is polyester/cloth. It feels more like boxers with three protective pads that are sewn onto works really well and I have staved off major injuries while using this product. It also had given me the courage and confidence to test bigger jumps and tricks. In terms of durability though it lasted through one season, but it definitely is not a product you can expect to use repeatedly through a lot of season. For the though, it’s rather good.Overall 4/5. It’s a amazing value and a amazing bang for your buck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soared 3D Protection Hip Butt EVA Paded Short Pants Protective Gear Guard Impact Pad Ski Ice Skating Snowboard Black []  2019-12-31 19:28

     Do 1 size larger! I will give it 4.5 stars because it's not real to size, but consider the and quality, I am still going to give it 5 stars. Please watch my video for detail review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soared 3D Protection Hip Butt EVA Paded Short Pants Protective Gear Guard Impact Pad Ski Ice Skating Snowboard Black []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I would give this a zero stars if I could. The fabric was cotton with very small resilience to the stretch and the padding was and bulky. I could obtain the same quality protection by shoving a piece of cardboard in my pants. There was also a strange 2 inch gap between the main middle pad and the side pads across the backside. Definitely won't do the job, even for the price! Like other reviewers have commented, this is Asian sizing. The sizing table is confusing since the sizes each have a 5 inch range. For example, if you have a 30-inch waist, all of the sizes will fit you according to the size chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soared 3D Protection Hip Butt EVA Paded Short Pants Protective Gear Guard Impact Pad Ski Ice Skating Snowboard Black []  2019-12-31 19:28

    My daughter used thid pants for learning ice-skating. She fell down maybe 100times for one week. But she didn't have any bruises on her hips. The only thing I would like to allow potential customers know is my daughter was wearing this pads inside pants and her hips were always wet a lot after exercising . The pads are a small tight in to protect hips. My daughter is 55pouns and 4.4feet and is wearing little size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soared 3D Protection Hip Butt EVA Paded Short Pants Protective Gear Guard Impact Pad Ski Ice Skating Snowboard Black []  2019-12-31 19:28

    These padded shorts worked fine on the slopes but got washed and dried which resulted in a very deteriorated product after first use. This happened to both mine and daughter'ller, please contact me about a picture and remedy. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soared 3D Protection Hip Butt EVA Paded Short Pants Protective Gear Guard Impact Pad Ski Ice Skating Snowboard Black []  2019-12-31 19:28

    After doing so research and trying to search something that would fit my 10yr old daugther I saw these and thought we would give them a try. I ended up ordering a Medium based on the sizing chart and they fit amazing over cuddle duds. She is doing competitive snowboarding and these have given her the confidence she required to push herself and not be afraid to fall. She loves them and says it doesn't damage when she falls while going off jumps, rails or boxes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soared 3D Protection Hip Butt EVA Paded Short Pants Protective Gear Guard Impact Pad Ski Ice Skating Snowboard Black []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Just by looking at them, these pads are beautiful solid and looks to provide amazing protection in specified areas. I'm comparing these to the ones you would search in the sporting goods stores, which are 3x more expensive and has wide gaps with limited protection. However, they are a tad bulky and you may need to run a size larger for the overlaying gear. Meaning if you wear a size X, you'll probably need to wear a size X+1 or X+2 for the extra padding.We haven't place them to use yet, but overall they look solid. When purchasing, my wife said, "I ALWAYS wear a medium so obtain me a medium." I fresh it wouldn't fit, but ordered it anyways. When it arrived, to her surprise it didn't fit. Amazing thing it fits our 12 yr old son. She finally listened and got her an XL (just in case). The XL was a small loose, but will work. Moral of the story, for sizing stick to the sizing ze Label Waist Circumference(inch/cm)XXXL 37.0"-41.0"/94cm-104cmXXL 34.5";-37.0"/87cm-94cmXL 31.5"-34.5"/80cm-87cmL 29.1"-31.5"/70cm-80cmM 23.6"-29.1"/60cm-74cmS 22.0"-25.0"/56cm-66cmXS 19.0";-22.0"/52cm-58cmXXS 18.0"-19.0"/48cm-52cm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soared 3D Protection Hip Butt EVA Paded Short Pants Protective Gear Guard Impact Pad Ski Ice Skating Snowboard Black []  2019-12-31 19:28

    After falling three weeks running in roller derby new meat training (non-contact - just falling learning fresh skating techniques), I finally broke down and bought pads after a poor fall created me fear being place out of commission for a long time. So, I fell probably about half a dozen times latest practice on these and...well, I didn't damage AS poor as if I had fallen on my tailbone without any protection, but the impacts were still quite an unpleasant jolt and I still had a hard time sitting that night and the next day. So it's better than nothing, but the pads are rather firm and don't do as amazing a job as I would like to see in absorbing and dispersing the energy at impact. Also, the bag that came with them was 0 stars - the bottom of the bag was stitched to the cardboard branding/UPC/rod hanger so that trying to remove the additional 4" of cardboard resulted in the entire bottom of the bag being ripped open. NOT helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soared 3D Protection Hip Butt EVA Paded Short Pants Protective Gear Guard Impact Pad Ski Ice Skating Snowboard Black []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Broke my tailbone when snowboarding (fell backward) wearing this. Material not soft, not protective at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soared 3D Protection Hip Butt EVA Paded Short Pants Protective Gear Guard Impact Pad Ski Ice Skating Snowboard Black []  2019-12-31 19:28

    A 20'' waist is a comfortable fit for size XS. I can stretch it and adjust the closure on it to fit up to 23 1/2" but a waist any larger is going to be very tight fit. I don't see how it would fit a kid with a 25.5" waist as stated in the size chart (58 to 64 cm) with any comfort level at all. It would be stretched to it's max. The length for size XS was correct at 36 cm/14 in. overall from waist to hem on leg.I purchased it to be worn over ski pants for our 4 year old grand daughter. They are very light-weight but seem to have just the padding required to create falls on the ice less painful. From the photos you can see that trying to loosen the velcro at the waist is not really an option because of the gap it leaves in the 'fly' area. The leg openings are very generous and will fit nicely over sweatpants or snow pants or really huge thighs. I think the reviews that mention huge unpadded locations between the back (butt) and sides (hips) are possibly issues special to only the larger sizes. The XS size had only little locations between the pads that allowed for stretch, no huge gaps. The is right, much less than at a sporting goods shop or ski shop. These are created in China and I did not see washing instructions but I'd guess hand washing would be best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bodyprox Protective Padded Shorts for Snowboard,Skate and Ski,3D Protection for Hip,Butt and Tailbone []  2019-12-31 19:27

    These days it's hard to discern reliable reviews but after perusing a lot of related products, I decided to the Bodyprox Protective Padded Shorts for Snowboard,Skate and Ski,3D Protection for Hip,Butt and Tailbone since it does what it advertises to do. I have just started to learn how to snowboard so I was tired of falling on my bottom and really feeling the pain. After using these padded shorts, the impact was reduced by as much as 80-90% which helped me be more explorative with my boarding turns and moves; highly recommended for value and functionality :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bodyprox Protective Padded Shorts for Snowboard,Skate and Ski,3D Protection for Hip,Butt and Tailbone []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Bought these shorts to wear under Kevlar motorcycle jeans. The pads in my jeans weren't placed where I required them, and the velcro was itchy and cheap. The pants provide abrasion protection, and now these shorts provide impact protection. They aren't hard, CE-2 style pads, but I think they'll be adequate in a fall/slide. The shorts are very stretchy and pliable, almost one size fits most. The fit was real to the chart, I'm 5'9", 155 Lbs and a 30-inch waist. I got a medium and they're r the price, they're a amazing value. An added is that now I can wear any jeans (that aren't tight-fitting) and not just my motorcycle pants while still having moderate protection in a fall. I can see these being excellent for boarders, mountain bikers, etc. as well.Others have mentioned washing the pants without the pads in them. While this is possible, the hole through which the pads were inserted seems to be a one time, manufacturer use design. The foam is closed cell, so it shouldn't keep water inside. I won't hesitate to wash these occasionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bodyprox Protective Padded Shorts for Snowboard,Skate and Ski,3D Protection for Hip,Butt and Tailbone []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I required padded shorts for snowboarding (which I highly recommend BTW method especially if you are learning). The first brand I tried was Soared. The padding was too stiff for my likening. When you fall, you wish a combination of cushion and thick protection, not hard cushion. Second brand was Tortoise Pads T2. I liked the description of customizable cushion and thickness, but again they were so stiff. The customization went from hard to really hard with no softer option. The third brand I tried were these Bodyprox and I highly recommend them. They are so comfortable and the pads are enough to be cushy yet thick enough to still be protective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bodyprox Protective Padded Shorts for Snowboard,Skate and Ski,3D Protection for Hip,Butt and Tailbone []  2019-12-31 19:27

    These are ok, but the locations that are not padded - i.e. the mesh fabric between pads - is very stretchy, and will pull tightly over bent locations of the body. This causes only the mesh to end up over the locations that are receiving the impact, and the pads aren't effective when this happens. For example, if I fall back onto my rear, the bend of my hips causes the pads to push out of the method of the impact zone. It would be better if the padding covered the whole rear zone instead of in strips connected by the stretchy mesh. The side protection is a small better than the back, but I fall on my rear more than on my sides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bodyprox Protective Padded Shorts for Snowboard,Skate and Ski,3D Protection for Hip,Butt and Tailbone []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Used this for snowboarding for hitting the jumps. Went off the sizing tutorial and I’m a 32 waist and I went with a huge and should have gone up a size since the my felt really tight and constrained me from movement since they were really rves its purpose well. Just wished I’d gone up a size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bodyprox Protective Padded Shorts for Snowboard,Skate and Ski,3D Protection for Hip,Butt and Tailbone []  2019-12-31 19:27

    These butt pads seamlessly slide on and support cushion falls during sports. I use them for snowboarding and when grinding a rail I fell with my tailbone making first contact with the edge of the rail and the fall would’ve been much worse if I didn’t have these pads on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bodyprox Protective Padded Shorts for Snowboard,Skate and Ski,3D Protection for Hip,Butt and Tailbone []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I bought this pants to sit comfortably on my motorcycle. This pants are NOT comfortable to sit ey look really amazing though and the foam is hard. But not the most comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bodyprox Protective Padded Shorts for Snowboard,Skate and Ski,3D Protection for Hip,Butt and Tailbone []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I'm 48. Just got these in so I place them on and went for a skate. I ride an electric board that is very fast. It was getting scary so...Super fit and secure. Stretchy and pliable. They don't move around and sit snug. Material feels quality and breathable even with other spandex on. Pads are14mm thick, I measured. Nice solid compression eva. I hope to not have to search out but prior experience tells me that they will deflect some injury at 30mph+. I wore them over hind underwear and under a regular short. No @#$% or balls protection but if you need that during a fall, wear a cup. Overall these are highly flexible and feel like you are not wearing them. I wear a medium/large in general, ordered a huge and the fit is true. No adjustable waistband and that didn't matter; they fit comfortably snug. [email protected]#$% pad covers up above tailbone and is wide enough to overlap my asscrack well enough. The asspad is about 5.125" wide x 12" long.. overall hip pad zone is 16"x 8 3/4"×8 1/2" long. The lower-upper leg pad is a amazing addition and where the additional 1/4" comes from the extension. All on pictures. There were a couple problems at the finish threads(pictures) that may pose a concern if washed in a machine but really overall they are sweet. Compare really well and beyond any thing on the market. Thanks bodyprox for giving my hips and more ability to take a hit. Action on mofo's!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bodyprox Protective Padded Shorts for Snowboard,Skate and Ski,3D Protection for Hip,Butt and Tailbone []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I am an adult figure skater and as I progress I am being encouraged to fall more. Um, no! Well, I bought these padded shorts and they give me the confidence I need to test more difficult skills. I have fallen more frequently now that I wear the shorts and I must say that they create it not so bad. I might just learn to like falling. Just kidding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bodyprox Protective Padded Shorts for Snowboard,Skate and Ski,3D Protection for Hip,Butt and Tailbone []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Seems like a amazing idea to be able to remove the pads for washing right? WRONG! plan on spending a 1/2 an hour contorting them back in. Amazing thing the fabric is strong, on the inside there are approx 1 inch holes you need to squeeze the foam pads back in. Will be trying a various design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    so faar very nice...though its easy but if there could be a tutorial...it would have bewn great..as i still dont know how to record my made music...otherwise nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    Everytime I recorded than played back, I got a various beat. Funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    you should. add more sampleing or. create beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    the Best old school Beat's is created here it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    A lot of add a versus mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    Your connection to this WiFi is so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    Awesome application who ever created is boss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    it is so cool you dont even have to create your own Beat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    the first comment is a lie they probably created it them selves this is trash dont bother downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    Awsm! app. #can i use its melody for my songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    brings back memories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    Makes me deck hard aye bru

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    its so hot aps goooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    Bagus.. thanx dev..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    For an android device application it's as amazing as can be expected. I'm trying to write a commercial for my product and I have the lyrics and BPM in my head, but music isn't my forte so this application is what I'm using. I've been using it today only and I haven't unlocked it's full potential yet I'm sure. I also don't know if I can legally use whatever I come up with since this application is full of preset riffs and samples. If I do come up with something amazing though, I'll be sure to give full props to the dev team...and hope it'll be enough. :) If there's a version, I'll be getting that too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    It works well.. because it makes me feel creative. Right now... I suck. A couple of weeks down the street I'm going to have to turn Drake down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    Amazing to method to elevate and delegate a date or friend if she don't place out then I can always masterB8 and eat cake :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    Unbelievable application j7st needs more 9f a selective option for creating a beat from scratch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    Recorded audio is not supported to any device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    Poor Words, Timing, and Beat! WORST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    I hate it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    i will say this is a lot better than the dubstep pads. i can easily come up with better mixes. the selections are better than the sister application dubstep. my complaint though is most of the orange pads are hard to hear. I have to turn my amp up higher than usual to obtain it to be heard on this one and the dubstep. otherwise I would give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    It was a amazing application really amazing for making beats for your own rap really simple too I downloaded so a lot of other apps and this was the only one that either worked or actually created amazing beats I rate it 5 🌟!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    Would give it 5stars if only i could play my recordings, every time i test the application simply shuts down and my phone goes to homepage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    Nice drum loops. Could use more FX and synths ✌🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    Awesome, just tops.. Although it'd be nice to be able to change the pitch, tone or signal length of the single bass drum kicks.. Just a thought.. All in all amazing app.. Thank you..!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    Beautiful cool app.... I obtain kinda disturbed after I place a hot track together and I hold losing them do to my own private devices malfunction. Other than that it is really a fun app... to make your own masterpieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    Cannot adjust volume to certain Beats already pre-made, not enough various varieties

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    Simple to use and the instrument are crisp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    its amazing application could use a few more beat sets would be unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    It's the best application I've encountered so far! Simple to use and create amazing instrument for professional hip hop tracks.. Got me recording my first hit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    just downloaded a few seconds ago and as soon as I test to begin it all I obtain is a white screen. 0 out of 10 will never use again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    the application didnt even start. it went to a blank screen each time i tried to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    This application is awesome.... I love it... Just needs a few improvements with instruments in the next version...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    Just getting a white screen on begin up, nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    The speakers sounds like they are Cracked after re-listening to my song's but the beats are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    Beautiful amazing but [email protected]#$%! wasn't only loops and I could create my own stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    this application works amazingly it has done my work perfactly no mistakes or ads please only thing it needs is a karaoke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    Doesn't load, there is just a white screen. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    I love this app, simple to use and mix. Amazing application but I would like to ask, how can I share the mini trax that I have created ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    Amazing app! Got it yesterday and by midnight im a trip hop nu jazz down tempo pro lol..seriously its that simple to use. No Ad Interference!!! AND ITS FREE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    It is very amazing and simple to use but i recommend you to add more programs.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    actually the beats are amazing but it doesn't really record them right becuase after recording. there's a strange staticky type noise in the recordings you make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    It's really amazing application yes but it needs editing for the songs,titles and also be able to upload your melody to any social media.. without the mess like it is... But other than that it's really 💯 to create beats for thank you for the amazing that it does do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    The Application is amazing but can be created better when the building beat elements are also provided

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    This application is so lovely I like the sound that it produces when recording. I recommend you to test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    it's a nice app, but it doesn't have enough beat kit plus a produced beat can't be added to my melody list immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    Not the best, but not bad. Simple beat matching. Has a metronome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    excellent for creating beats and a lot of workable combinations. would highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    This is a true nice application I just created 4 beats in 30 minutes with this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    It's an okay app, can't share on social media like I'd like too, fun to play with but can't really do anything solid work with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    used to work, now every time I test to load The application I obtain a blank screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    This apps very useful for making beat frame. I hope your next modernize version. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    It could be a lil bit easier to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    Needs a small more work just a tad bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    i have fun using this application though the drums are all not for rap. its now my number one and i encourage it to writers cause it is the writer's tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    This Application is great. It has everything I wish to use in a DJ set. Excellent for beginners trying to be a DJ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    Really like the various beats and sounds and love that u can record ur own voice sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    Amazing dozens of beats what a amazing application hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    Wasn't what I expected, but beautiful fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    I think that is amazing the melody is amazing too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    the application is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    V amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    If you could play multiple blue buttons it would be better. When i a blue button it interrupts and the other blue button stops this should change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    It would create it a lot easier to obtain rhythm if the sample melodies could be looped. Instead of the just the beat itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    I love how it is so easy to create amazing beets, could use a modernize so you can record a song with the beet you make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    It's awesome the method u can create this beat I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    Amazing even sound like true melody I give 5 stars rating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    I would not considered downloading this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Pads [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    Its ok its a begin for maybe a career in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    I love the Hip Hop Producer Pad. It helps me create some nice beats. Just one stipulation I have about it, is after I create a certain amount of beats? When you press record, it malfunctions with a hard buzzing noise that stops you from making anything. I want this wouldn't happen. Just want there was a method to fix it, and if there was a way. Please allow me know. Or is there a method to make batter the problem. Anyway,thanks it would really mean a lot to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip-Hop Producer Pads [App]  2020-1-17 13:35

    It helps me.. Create ma own sound 🔊 and I really have fun doing it it takes out the best sound quality.. 💔 💯 This application has a lot of features to with and that's awesome but.. Pls do what you think it's not possible for this application I believe it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386