Read ton wallet reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ton wallet reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TON Wallet [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Не пришла ни одна транзакция тестовых грамов.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Ton Mantis []  2020-1-16 23:34

    One never knows quite what to expect from Amon Tobin. This album is more along the lines of the trip-hop sounds of Cujo:Adventures in Foam by Tobin. While certain works produced by Tobin maintain almost a total jazz appeal, this album portrays a very strong hip hop influence in every track. Overall this has proven to be a very amazing disc to drive to or to throw in to vary the mix at a party. These tracks are rare gems. I hope you love them too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crosby 1096421 S-4320 Replacement Steel Hook Latch Kit, 1-1/2 Ton Carbon | 2 Ton Alloy | 1 Ton Bronze | G Hook ID Code []  2020-1-28 19:0

    Just as described OEM part

    0  


    Add your opinion on ton wallet or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devcon Epoxy, 2 Ton Epoxy, 4.25 Ounce each, 2 Bottles []  2020-1-18 1:30

    I wanted a slow setting epoxy for making knife handles. I take a slow, methodical approach to my craft and don't wish to be hurried by a quick setting epoxy. This is the best solution. It takes 30 mins to set and I wait 24 hours for it to totally harden. It performs amazing and the 2 ton strength is a welcome bonus, my knives will never fall apart. I have used Devcon products for a lot of years and as far as I am concerned they are the best available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devcon Epoxy, 2 Ton Epoxy, 4.25 Ounce each, 2 Bottles []  2020-1-18 1:30

    This product is a small bit harder to use than some of the other products on the market, but it is really of amazing quality. It dries superhard, and sticks really well to a dozens of materials. I’ve been using it for about two years, and I have fixed a lot of stuff that would have otherwise gone in the trash. I like the items and I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devcon Epoxy, 2 Ton Epoxy, 4.25 Ounce each, 2 Bottles []  2020-1-18 1:30

    I used it to fix a (really amazing working) broom. The bristle assembly had separated from the handle under the plastic shield. I tied it vertically with the plastic cover in the right place, and filled the plastic cover with this stuff. Then, I pushed the bristle assembly down into it and waited. Stronger than ever! Be QUICK!! This items dries really quick and gets almost hot at the beginning! It's almost to the point of drying a small before you obtain it completely mixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YARDMAX YS0552 5 Ton Electric Log Splitter, Stand, Log Tray []  2020-2-2 13:57

    We have a gas furnace but like to have wood on hand for single digit weather or a power outage that prevents the electronic ignition on the furnace from working. Got this particular splitter after reading several favorable reviews. So far, it’s really performed well and has saved a lot of maul swinging. We do like the fact that it has its own stand so you are working at waist level -easier on the back. Be aware that knottier pieces won’t be completely split so you’ll still wish to hold the maul handy. The motor is very massive so moving the splitter takes some effort. The little wheels create this a chore especially on our rough and unlevel ground. I would not recommend this for those who heat exclusively with wood as it’s probably too light duty. However, for our needs - getting a backup fuel supply, the fact that I as well as my husband can use it easily and for the money, we’re satisfied wth this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeing B-17: The Fifteen Ton Flying Fortress []  2020-3-30 18:38

    This book covers not only the initial development of the airplane, but also explains why a lot of of the modifications were created they method they were. The operational history is not covered in detail, except as it relates to that development. Quite readable, and fascinating for airplane enthusiasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeing B-17: The Fifteen Ton Flying Fortress []  2020-3-30 18:38

    This sometimes overly detailed work on the development and improvement of the fabled B-17 is an perfect acc of the plane's history. From initial stages of a proposed coastal defense role to the strategic bomber it became is throughly discussed in the book along with a lot of perfect photographs, a lot of I have never seen prior. The comparison with other bombers is interesting as it highlights the design shortcomings of the B-17 as well as highlighted its a lot of outstanding features as a high altitude precision bomber. I was not aware of the controversy on the bomb website between Sperry and Norden and the conversion of the bombers to drone explosive laden remote controlled bombs themselves. I am always intrigued by the dedication of the aircrews that took this fifteen ton airplane and flew it into hell and back day after day. They are truly "the Greatest Generation".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty 2 Ton Hydraulic Strut Coil Spring Compressor []  2020-1-29 13:27

    Managed to do struts on my traverse. Fought with it the whole way. Think it would do fine on smaller springs. Saved a ton of though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty 2 Ton Hydraulic Strut Coil Spring Compressor []  2020-1-29 13:27

    Amazing idea, really hardware. I had to heavily motivate it to create it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty 2 Ton Hydraulic Strut Coil Spring Compressor []  2020-1-29 13:27

    It said 2 ton, pos it blew apart, hardware is crap, got injured when it allow go don't think rating is correct and it crushed the tube with a 2010 dodge 1500 pu strut don't waist your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty 2 Ton Hydraulic Strut Coil Spring Compressor []  2020-1-29 13:27

    The first time i used it the upper arms bent that keep the hooks for the springs the second time i used it one of the welds broke on the part that slides over and the hooks go it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro-LifT T-6906D Double Pin Jack Stands - 6 Ton []  2020-1-29 11:23

    These jack stands are the sturdiest and safest that I've owned, even others that were priced much higher. Most importantly, I cannot over-emphasize the safety pin feature. This is a must have. There are gruesome stories out there on the web about folks that have inadvertently hit the set handles with tools while working under the car and dropping the vehicle on themselves. Please don't out when it comes to buying jack stands with the safety pin feature... your life may depend on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARTMAN 3 Ton Jack Stands (Sold in Pairs) []  2020-1-29 11:24

    I've used these several times now, and each time they have kept my vehicle elevated and I haven't yet been crushed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JET 1T ET-1C 1-Ton 1 Phase Electric Trolley []  2020-3-29 21:4

    Very nice, very massive duty, very smooth operation. Power cord provided is quite short...seems like they could have provided a few more feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro-LifT T-6906D Double Pin Jack Stands - 6 Ton []  2020-1-29 11:23

    I did a fair amount of research looking for a double locking jack stand. I originally wanted the Omega (OME32068) 6 ton jack stands, but found out that Omega and Pro-lift are both under the same company Shinn Fu America. Which is why they look identical other than the paint job. Performance wise, they are sturdy and I feel safe when I am using them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro-LifT T-6906D Double Pin Jack Stands - 6 Ton []  2020-1-29 11:23

    After reading review after review and question after question, I decided to ignore them and ordered a set of the Pro-Lift T-6906D Jack stands, After reading so a lot of various posts about how much weight these hold, I was happy to see that the T-6906D stands have 6000 pounds each as listed on the Jack, the box they came in and on the product page at Amazon. These things are BEASTS, best I've bought since Craftsman one's almost 30 years ago. And the company helps out on the load for their various model by labeling the 2 Ton Jacks as Model T-6202D, The 3 Ton jacks as Model T-6203D, and the 6 ton ones as T-6906D. Latest number is dozens per pair of jacks! Box specifically states the 2 jacks combined can handle 12,000 lbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARTMAN 3 Ton Jack Stands (Sold in Pairs) []  2020-1-29 11:24

    This stand is well made. The seam weld is near perfection and the design captures the extension post securely. The lock ratchet operates easily Other paint and finish is entire and looks good. The extension post is secured in the jack base with a bend-in clip more than adequate to hold the post secure in the base when transporting the assembly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devcon Epoxy, 2 Ton Epoxy, 4.25 Ounce each, 2 Bottles []  2020-1-18 1:30

    I use epoxy glue for craft stuff and repairs both around the house and in my business. I used to use the twin syringe glue available in the local huge box and hardware stores, but I found them both messy and expensive. They come with a "cap" to seal off the end of the syringe, but a small bit of part A always gets over to part B and glues the cap on, or at least makes things sticky. With two separate bottles and caps, no cross contamination, and these bottles are less expensive per ounce than the twin syringes. The glue itself bonds well, with no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logosol Smart-Splitter, 14-Ton Manual Log Splitter []  2020-4-1 20:52

    The over all design works well, using a weight to break up wood. I had bought the standard kindling splitter that you hit with a sledge hammer, but it has a limit of 6" wide pieces, and a lot of of the pieces of wood I split are much bigger than that. I primarily use it to split huge pieces of wood & then create kindling. It works well for that purpose. Would recommend for pieces of wood 6-12" that you need to break up. Larger pieces you break up by putting the wedge on the outside edge. Sometimes you'll need to hit it a few times, but even with a splitting axe that can happen also. It saves me from having to grab the splitting axe every time I wish to create smaller pieces of wood or kindling. For >12" I'd probably split with a regular splitting axe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logosol Smart-Splitter, 14-Ton Manual Log Splitter []  2020-4-1 20:52

    I have had this splitter now for a few months and love it. It was simple to setup, it's amazing to use and I am a petit woman and am able to split quite huge logs. I would definitely this again and recommend to all who wish to split wood safely and without the use of gas or electricity. I would recommend getting a rubber hammer or something that you can us for the few times that the splitter gets stuck in the log (it mostly happens where there is a branch hole or something else in the wood that causes the fibers to run a various direction).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeing B-17: The Fifteen Ton Flying Fortress []  2020-3-30 18:38

    This book gives a fairly complete history of the development and deployment of the B-17 both in the Pacific and in Europe. The Kindle ver suffers from the typical issues that apparently come from incorrectly scanned text (strange or misspelled words) but is quite readable. The info on the modifications with each model and which serial numbers received those changes is helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty 2 Ton Hydraulic Strut Coil Spring Compressor []  2020-1-29 13:27

    I say it's okay due to the hardware that came with the product. The hardware is a bit on the side IMO, but that all can be swapped with better equipment. The compressor is awesome! I completed the replacement of the struts on my 92 accord 5 years back using two screw type tools, and I took me almost all day to [email protected]#$%!. This tool completed my struts in a small over 3 hours!!!! I would highly recommend this tool to someone that has prior experience working with a related tool. Just replace the hardware with something that can handle compression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty 2 Ton Hydraulic Strut Coil Spring Compressor []  2020-1-29 13:27

    I am very happy with the product thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YARDMAX YS0552 5 Ton Electric Log Splitter, Stand, Log Tray []  2020-2-2 13:57

    Reviews were very amazing and I couldn't search any really poor feedback on this log splitter. Priced right in the neighborhood of what I could spend. I have used an axe/maul to split my 5 cords of firewood annually for the latest 30 years but a poor back now has forced my wife to do the splitting and bringing the wood in. We only split our firewood as we need it. It just killed me watching my not good wife struggling to split our 18 inch long and different ( 8 to 18inch ) diameter dry lodgepole pine logs. She just doesn't have quite enough strength. With this log splitter she can now split enough wood for the night in 15 mins that it was taking her an hour to do before and totally wearing her out. I'm truly surprised what size logs this 5 ton splitter can split with ease. Splitter shipped on a Monday and was here in Montana by Thursday of the same week. WOW. Came UPS in perfect condition. Assembled in 45 mins with no missing parts or any problems. Love the assembled stand height and log tray so you don't have to bend over to while splitting or pick them up off of the ground once they are split. I had never heard of Yardmax but after a couple of calls to customer service for a question or two I am a satisfied Yardmax product customer. It really seems like a quality built log splitter. Works perfect so far and we will see down the street in a couple of years. I am a very satisfied camper. Cash very well spent. IMHO.Update:After having used this log splitter for a year and having split 3 cords of firewood it has developed a seeping hydraulic fluid leak at the rear of the splitter. Now it's not a gushing leak but does leave a medium sized spot on the garage floor. If you were using this outside you probably won't even message it and it only seeps enough fluid that topping off the fluid once at the begin of your splitting season will be all you need to do. Not a really huge and I will hold using it but still worth mentioning and enough that I removed one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YARDMAX YS0552 5 Ton Electric Log Splitter, Stand, Log Tray []  2020-2-2 13:57

    Assembly was fairly simple and I was able to complete without a second person. Have used the splitter a couple times already and it really works well. The first time was with some dry red oak and it went through it like butter. The second time I had some large, still green, red oak chunks. I didn't expect this splitter to be able to handle it, but it was able to split every piece. A couple of these huge pieces were nearly 15" in diameter and just barely fit lengthwise. The cycle time is okay, but for shorter pieces, definitely set the stroke limiter to save yourself some time. This is not a small toy splitter, it will actually do a lot of work for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro-LifT T-6906D Double Pin Jack Stands - 6 Ton []  2020-1-29 11:23

    Amazing sturdy stands. I have a pair of 3 Ton stands from one of the discount tool locations and although they serve their purpose on compact to mid size cars, they lack the height required for working on Jeeps and the bigger trucks. I purchased these for that purpose. These have amazing welds, the paint is thick and the height adjustment is sturdy and stable. A couple of observations and pics for those looking for more information on them.1. Minimum height is 15 inches ( this is with the adjustment bar lowered all the method down. No double locking pin engagement )2. Minimum height with double lock feature engagement is 17.5 inches.3. Maximum height is 23.5 inches4. The bottom corners are reinforced.5. The black protective caps on the release handle need to be glued on if you wish to not lose them.6. They do have the double lock mechanism which is awesome.7. Lower Base is 9 inch x 10 inch8. Head is 4 inch x 1 inch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro-LifT T-6906D Double Pin Jack Stands - 6 Ton []  2020-1-29 11:23

    After I purchased my fresh vehicle (Ford Explorer), I bought this jack set to replace a set of 2 ton ones that would not be safe enough to use any ey arrived packaged very well, and came undamaged. Once unpacked, they were well created and very sturdy. Welds appeared to be more than decent, and the double locking pin adds a degree of safety over the ratcheting release lever alone. Shipping weight lists them as 26.4lbs total, which equates to roughly 13lbs each. Judging by feel alone, each jack weighs close to that ere seems to be a question as to the capacity of this pair of jacks. The sticker on the jack states the capacity is 6 dozens per pair, which should create each jack 3 dozens each.I'll agree that Amazon needs to correct the product description for these jacks, but you can't knock stars off a review based on an inaccurate description. If you base your review on the product alone (build, price, features, etc), these are worthy of a 5 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro-LifT T-6906D Double Pin Jack Stands - 6 Ton []  2020-1-29 11:23

    Massive Duty, Amazing for the Price and I really like that there is a two point locking system on these jacks. They work amazing for my Ram 2500

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARTMAN 3 Ton Jack Stands (Sold in Pairs) []  2020-1-29 11:24

    Place my dirt late model on it just a roller no motor or trans my son sat on the front bumper and the jack stands collapsed my son is only 6 years old doesn't weigh very much neither does the vehicle since I can pick the front end up with my bare hands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARTMAN 3 Ton Jack Stands (Sold in Pairs) []  2020-1-29 11:24

    Held up my 4300 pound for mercury mountaineer so that I could change the brakes. They were solid the whole time. I used the highest setting and it gave me enough zone to work on the brakes. I might need to obtain something a small taller if I wish to work under the vehicle for anything major.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty 2 Ton Hydraulic Strut Coil Spring Compressor []  2020-1-29 13:27

    I opened the box and found that it was rated for 2200 lb. That makes it only 1 ton capacity. Tried to replace struts on Toyota Sienna. Hydraulic compressor worked amazing but fixtures gave in at the first use. Wing nuts were created of metal and threads were gone on 2 out of 4 fixtures. It was not possible to complete the job just with this unit. I ended up renting extra spring compressing hardware to assist. Combination of two troops created it possible. Be prepared to struggle if you are doing a job on huge SUVs and minivans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devcon Epoxy, 2 Ton Epoxy, 4.25 Ounce each, 2 Bottles []  2020-1-18 1:30

    I bought this because I read in a blog that you could use two-part epoxy to bond flatback crystals (I had a handful of vintage Swarovski flatbacks) to metal. I wanted to test this because I really liked the project from the blog and wanted to create it. So, I found this is was beautiful simple to use. You do have to make an opening in the end of each tube to obtain the product out. Don't do like I did and clip off like 1/8 inch of the end, because then it is really hard to obtain the small caps back on. If you can just poke a hole in the end, that's probably best, or clip of the bare minimum you can obtain away with.Anyway, after opening the tubes, I place a small of each product on a sheet of waxed paper and mixed with a toothpick. I tried to obtain equal amounts but I did not measure precisely. I placed a dot of the mixed epoxy on a copper blank and then placed a rhinestone. I did this six times. It took less than ten minutes. I then laid the copper blanks flat on a shelf for a small while and kept checking to see if the flatback crystals still moved. Over the course of a half hour or so, the product got thicker and tackier. (I stopped checking after that, but it's been a week now and the crystals are securely in place.)This is clear when mixed. Apparently you should not obtain it on your hands, although I did and it doesn't seem to have caused me any problems (but now that I have read the warning, I will be more careful). I did not message much of an odor and just did my project in the living room, not a work zone with powerful ventilation. (It was also a small-scale project. You may have various considerations for a larger project.)Anyway, I had absolutely no experience using related products before but found this to be quite simple to use and my project was successful. I do want that the initial opening of the tubes had gone a small better for me, but other than that, I'm happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YARDMAX YS0552 5 Ton Electric Log Splitter, Stand, Log Tray []  2020-2-2 13:57

    So far, I love this! Assembly was not difficult. Instructions were straightforward. Really do need two people to assemble only because it is beautiful heavy. I got this because each year I obtain a cord of wood to burn. This year, although it was dry, the pieces were not as little as I would have liked them. I did not wish gas, because I was going to use this in my garage. Each night I will bring in a couple of pieces, and within mins I have the size pieces that are excellent for a amazing fire. I love that it is high up and has a shelf that catches the split pieces. A long time ago I used a gas one on the ground, and it killed my back. Not with this model. For the occasional use and homeowner, who uses their fireplace periodically, this is a must have. No more trying to split logs with an ax in my garage! You can't beat the for the convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YARDMAX YS0552 5 Ton Electric Log Splitter, Stand, Log Tray []  2020-2-2 13:57

    This splitter does a nice job! I split some new pine and redwood with it and it's a powerful machine. Ran well on a 15amp service with a massive duty 150' extension cord. The unit ships with a box inside a box with Styrofoam padding. The foam was in poor shape and all the hardware had fallen out of the packet that keeps it organized. Due to the weight it just doesn't ship well but everything is working with no hurt to the unit itself. It was difficult to obtain the stand attached as the front legs don't line up at the proper angles. The rear side where the motor is located was simple to assemble and attach but the front is a chore. Maybe an hour to obtain it together. I had to use a vise grip to obtain some of the bolts to reach through and let the nuts to be place on. Simple to move around and manuvered it down a 100' slope to the log pile with small effort. I have included a image of what I did with it in two hours of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logosol Smart-Splitter, 14-Ton Manual Log Splitter []  2020-4-1 20:52

    This device certainly makes splitting wood easier, if it is the right wood. If the log is more than 8 inches thick, this thing will have a issue easily splitting it. For smaller logs it works well, but I have yet to split a log where the wedge busts one in half on the first drop of the weight. All that to say, it will split larger logs, but the larger they are, the more you will have to work. As I said in the title, this work is easier than swinging a maul, but overall slower. I think it would be amazing if you were physically unable to swing a maul.Another thing that others have noted is the white plastic washer? that separates the weight from the wedge. I don't fully understand its function except maybe to protect the metal from warping from repeated strikes. It also works as a noise buffer. Anyway, it completely tore up after about six hours of use. Mine literally melted due to the heat that built up from being repeatedly ly, you will need a huge log for a base. I guess you could build a platform for it, but using a giant log is really what it was designed for, and if you don't have access to one, then don't obtain this note, this lasted about 2 seasons before the maul broke off of the metal cylinder. To be honest, I would usually slam the weight onto the wedge instead of letting it fall, because it was a more efficient method to split the wood. However, I think it should have withstood the slamming, it is steel...I did not another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logosol Smart-Splitter, 14-Ton Manual Log Splitter []  2020-4-1 20:52

    I purchased the Intelligent Splitter after I had 7 trees fall during a storm. I do have a wood burning stove so I wanted to create the best of it. After getting the trees chop and most split by hydraulic, I still had a ton of wood left to split. It works well if the log is cured enough to have crack marks giving you a put to place the splitter. Also, create sure the log you use for your base is the right height for you, not just what the directions say. As a rather short person my post is now stuck in a log too tall for me and I have to stand on something. Also, beware of knots....I had a heck of a time getting this loose from a chunk of wood with a knot. All in all, for me, being an older female with a poor rotator cuff, it beats swinging a splitting maul or using a wedge and sledge hammer. It's a amazing product so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logosol Smart-Splitter, 14-Ton Manual Log Splitter []  2020-4-1 20:52

    This thing is really awesome !!!! Just like advertised. Nice. I burn wood for heat in the winter. I do a LOT of wood chopping and didn't wish to spend the $$ on a electric and/or gas powered wood splitter. Also.. I need to be able to create my wood pieces SMALL. I have a super amazing woodstove so regular sized 'chunks' usually leave me with windows and doors open. boo. Smaller pieces of wood, smaller fires..that's what I need. The powered wood splitters don't obtain the wood chunks little enough. I use pieces just up one size from kindling. :) I haven't had the problems with the plastic piece yet.. I'm certain that will happen. I obtain it..the manufacturer wanted this to be 'safe' but I will be replacing that plastic piece with a metal piece when the time comes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeing B-17: The Fifteen Ton Flying Fortress []  2020-3-30 18:38

    Its not excellent and has a lot of uncaught editing errors. Having said that I have not found another book with so a lot of info about the development of the B-17. It is not an "exciting" book for the most part a flat enumeration of facts. But nowhere else together are these facts to be found. If you wish to comprehend the common aircraft that grew to become the legend this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeing B-17: The Fifteen Ton Flying Fortress []  2020-3-30 18:38

    Very informative and a amazing reference. Has some historical info of happenings that I haven't seen before such as the crash of the prototype during the flying demonstrations for the tournament for selecting a champion of the bomber design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeing B-17: The Fifteen Ton Flying Fortress []  2020-3-30 18:38

    Wish to know more about the B-17? Well this book will tell you everything you ever wanted to know and more. Filled with technical info about the development of the airframe, engines and fighting systems, the book is a treasure trove of information. Particularly interesting are the myriad info about everything from communications to weapons to drone applications. Moreover, there are plenty of perfect pictures of the B-17 in all of its different incarnations. I was curious about learning the intricacies of the B-17 and this book certainly filled that void.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeing B-17: The Fifteen Ton Flying Fortress []  2020-3-30 18:38

    I at I have read nearly all of the b 17 at there are, this one is different, there y facts here, no embellishment. essary. I have flown the plane,. back when I was just a child and fell in love, this book told me.why I fell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devcon Epoxy, 2 Ton Epoxy, 4.25 Ounce each, 2 Bottles []  2020-1-18 1:30

    Always stick to Devcon and 1 other now due to so much junk out there including 'name brands' with monkey logos that NEVER set up, even 5 days later. This worked perfectly and only a couple mixed drops on a ring has held up for a week of wearing (2 piece ring; silver/polished brass biker ring). And, as a huge plus, it comes FILLED instead of one 'tube' completely empty as with the syringe type double squirter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devcon Epoxy, 2 Ton Epoxy, 4.25 Ounce each, 2 Bottles []  2020-1-18 1:30

    Used this epoxy to mount little magnets to plastic cell phone holder/clamp. When mounting the clamp to metal surface, the magnets popped cleanly out even after days of drying and the clamp was only holding up a little s10e galaxy. Also kept another clamp in the vehicle that I attached to steel moonroof frame not in direct sunlight. The cell phone dropped by the time I got out of the gym. Deccon says not to expose to the sun because it will turn yellow. Yeah right! Perhaps because heat compromises the adhesion? What garbage! The one I got at Walmart worked better than this. I got this Devcon brand because it was more economical. Will not another Devcon product ever again. I ended up buying jb weld steel reinforced epoxy and it's held up so far. Magnets stay place even i a hot car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devcon Epoxy, 2 Ton Epoxy, 4.25 Ounce each, 2 Bottles []  2020-1-18 1:30

    I've used this product for years but this is the first time purchasing the huge squeeze bottles. First, it has become difficult to search anything but the 5 min (and faster) epoxies in the hardware and huge box stores which is near useless if you need more begin work time and this product is amazing for at least 15 or 20. Second, it is method more economical than the twin hypo packaging that has 1/10 the amount of epoxy. Third, I search it easier to dispense equal quantities of hardener and resin from the squeeze bottles. Epoxy does have a shelf life so if you are going to use more than a few of the .84 oz./25ml packages, definitely obtain this instead.I usually use this on wood but right now am using it on travertine marble, usually to fill voids on the back of these delicate tiles so they don't break in cutting or installation. I've also mixed marble dust into the epoxy for a near invisible seam to repair a couple tiles that did have a corner break off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logosol Smart-Splitter, 14-Ton Manual Log Splitter []  2020-4-1 20:52

    I mounted this on a splitting platform that I had created from 6x6 lumber using a slightly smaller drill than recommended as it was to be a permanent installation. The bit provided allows for a looser fit so that you can remove it from a tree stump or whatever you are using to split wood on. It is well created and splits 8-10 inch seasoned wood. You do need to use the full height of the tutorial rod to split the tougher pieces but no complaints by and large. I hold it in the cellar to create kindling mostly using both cutting heads. The larger head to split the quarter rounds and the smaller one to create finer pieces for e splitter comes with a spare striker bushing that is used to prevent metal shards from forming and flying off creating a hazard. It seems like they thought of everything with this. I'm very satisfied with this splitter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logosol Smart-Splitter, 14-Ton Manual Log Splitter []  2020-4-1 20:52

    This is great. My wife always wants to support me when I'm working outside. Now, I chop the logs and my 5' 1" wife does the splitting. By the smile on her face, she is really enjoying splitting wood for our stove. Plus the safety of this device as opposed to swinging an axe means that I know that she is safe while doing this. We built a 2-foot by 2-foot stump out of spare, pressure treated 4 x 4's and 2 x 4's and drilled two holes (with the bit provided) to insert the pole. So far, we have stacked a cord for use next year, and a second of seasoned wood for this year. Now she's eyeing trees in our forest saying, "Let's tag this one to chop next year!!!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro-LifT T-6906D Double Pin Jack Stands - 6 Ton []  2020-1-29 11:23

    These are 3 dozens each for a total of 6 tons. So unless you plan on putting them side by side (not sure if that even makes it 6 tons) then look elsewhere for 6 tons. As far as 3 ton jack stands go they worked very well. The locking pin worked as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro-LifT T-6906D Double Pin Jack Stands - 6 Ton []  2020-1-29 11:23

    These aren't your wimpy, wimpy, wimpy jack stands. Bought these for working with my Ford Edge and other cars. I didn't wish to skimp out on jack stands as I wish to trust what's holding up my car while I'm under there. Price was amazing enough for me to step up to these 6-tons vs lower-rated models. Having that rating gives me peace of mind that these won't easily fail as I won't be very close to that rating with my vehicles. Build quality seems very nice and I just can't see these things giving out with the max 2 dozens I work with. Of course, stay safe and use other safety precautions alongside these just in case! Would heavily recommend these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARTMAN 3 Ton Jack Stands (Sold in Pairs) []  2020-1-29 11:24

    I thought these jacks where a amazing value, bought them to enable me to do more DIY around my car. I've used them about half a dozen times to do oil changes and other little jobs. Two weeks ago I decided it was high time to take off my winter tires and place on summer tires. Place the rear end of the vehicle up on jack stands on an even concrete surface. As I was mounting the wheel on the left side of the vehicle the jack on the right side unnotched and slid down till it stopped on the stand. Terrifying to imagine what would have happened if the vehicle had been raised higher and I was working under it.edit: spoke to amazon about risky product failure. Rep said they would investigate and potentially delist the product a couple weeks ago, they still haven't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARTMAN 3 Ton Jack Stands (Sold in Pairs) []  2020-1-29 11:24

    So, I have both my front wheels off doing my front bearing and I got the wrong ones. I have bmw wagon weighs around 3500lbs. Didn't wish to leave just my floor Jack under it. So I place these under car. No problems. Very sturdy. Simple to place together. Inspected for crack. None at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty 2 Ton Hydraulic Strut Coil Spring Compressor []  2020-1-29 13:27

    Vary good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty 2 Ton Hydraulic Strut Coil Spring Compressor []  2020-1-29 13:27

    Can not handle the spring rate it says it will. Broke the first time I used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YARDMAX YS0552 5 Ton Electric Log Splitter, Stand, Log Tray []  2020-2-2 13:57

    This is my first log splitter. It is certainly not the most powerful, but there are very few that have a stand included in this and Power category. Working on this machine without the stand would be a true Backbreaker. It is very heavy, so you would need a very sturdy homemade stand without having the one that comes with it. Construction and materials seem to be top notch. So far, it has been working really well. I'm impressed by its power. I do want the legs folded up in some way. They are attached with a few bolts and you can't just pop them on or off quickly for transportation or storage. I've only split a few logs after getting it assembled. If it continues to impress after a few trips to the cabin, then I would gladly give it 5 stars. Four stars for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devcon Epoxy, 2 Ton Epoxy, 4.25 Ounce each, 2 Bottles []  2020-1-18 1:30

    This is a amazing epoxy and a amazing for the price. I have a couple of hints that may help.1. I use one ounce plastic shot glasses and plastic knives to mix it2. I use a electronic kitchen scale on the gram setting to measure it by weight so that both parts are equal3. I squeeze as much air as I can out of the bottle after each useIf you search this review helpful please hit the helpful button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devcon Epoxy, 2 Ton Epoxy, 4.25 Ounce each, 2 Bottles []  2020-1-18 1:30

    Purchased this item specifically because it indicated a working time of 30 minutes. First time I tried it, following all the directions, it was already starting to harden within maybe 3 to 4 minutes. I've tried it numerous times since, always following the directions, going so far as to measure the amounts on a grain scale to ensure a 1:1 mixing ratio. Have yet to obtain anything even remotely close to 30 mins of working time. And to create a poor situation worse, it doesn't harden on my fishing lures for DAYS, despite turning them on a lure drying rack, and ensuring temps/humidity are correct. Won't again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YARDMAX YS0552 5 Ton Electric Log Splitter, Stand, Log Tray []  2020-2-2 13:57

    Absolutely thrilled with this log splitter. Superior to my 10 ton hand powered hydraulic splitter in every method . The standing working height and log tray take much of the back pain out of this job. Don't be afraid of the 5 ton capacity. I search that if I rotate a log that doesn't split just a small bit the second test will usually split most logs. I highly recommend this log splitter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YARDMAX YS0552 5 Ton Electric Log Splitter, Stand, Log Tray []  2020-2-2 13:57

    The spitter arrived and a box that was in very poor condition. The box is not powerful enough for the product. Fortunately, the machine was not damaged. The touch-up paint was dry. After using maybe 10 times. There is a lot of paint chipped off the bottom leg plastic spacers on both sides are totally in pieces. The splitter has not been moved more than 4 feet after assembly and has remained in the stand-up position the entire time. The plastic has broken just from use. See pictures. I wonder what kind of shape it will be in a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YARDMAX YS0552 5 Ton Electric Log Splitter, Stand, Log Tray []  2020-2-2 13:57

    I was a small worried when I realized it didn't come with the manual but that's what the internet is for, right? I was able to assemble it by my self with very small trouble. I got this model because it had a stand and seemed like it would be a lot better to stand than crouch down. In the pics and videos I found, it didn't look like it was created of very beefy material, but once you obtain it out of the box, you can tell how solid it is. I've only tested it on a couple pieces about 20" long and 12" in diameter and I'm so very impressed with how well it works and how tough it's built. So glad I bought this model. On a side note. When I ordered it, it said that the unit would arrive in approx. 2 weeks. I had it in less than 5 days. Super quick shipping and a superior product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YARDMAX YS0552 5 Ton Electric Log Splitter, Stand, Log Tray []  2020-2-2 13:57

    We have just begun to use this after spending several months getting the first one-- which had a manufacturing defect--- at being said, it is awesome: smooth, effective, quiet, and solid. We this base on other reviews that suggested a raisedmachine to reduce the amount bending for our older backs. That was amazing advice. I park the wheel barrow right under then end and slide the wood right of the plate.We are not very mechanically inclined so it was a bit time consuming to assemble, and it really helped to have two of us to lift and turn it to obtain the angles for screws. It is heavy. Once it was assembled it ran like a charm. DO REMEMBER to loosen the wing nut on the end of the hydraulic rod (I have forgotten the name) before you start! This should be in BIG BOLD letters somewhere and should be painted a bright color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeing B-17: The Fifteen Ton Flying Fortress []  2020-3-30 18:38

    This book wasn't the worst book I've ever read. I knew I wasn't getting an operation history of the plane, but what I was hoping for from the sample was a more detailed history of the development and a short history about its use in combat - or even about the roles in stead, I felt that I got a very fast story of the development - very very fast and brief. And followed up by pages and pages of very detailed descriptions of modifications. Items that may fascinate an engineer, but items to a history buff is very dry and not so interesting. Adding a chin tower - interesting to me. But telling me how they modified a flap or fixed a bolt and what SERIAL NUMBERS they did that too............Not my cup of tea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeing B-17: The Fifteen Ton Flying Fortress []  2020-3-30 18:38

    With books about individual aircraft they are usually either a collection of "I was there stories" or a technical look at the aircraft, its development and its service history. I prefer the latter and was pleasantly surprised to search that this book is a technical overview. The authors do a amazing job of looking at all the modifications and sub-variants of the B-17 and found some images that I had never seen in my extensive reading on the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeing B-17: The Fifteen Ton Flying Fortress []  2020-3-30 18:38

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logosol Smart-Splitter, 14-Ton Manual Log Splitter []  2020-4-1 20:52

    The splitter works as advertised but it is time consuming both for setup and to split wood as well as labor intensive for the upper arms. My 24 yr old daughter was able to work it as well given a bit of practice. It's adequate, packs little and is simple to transport, but requires a drill and bit to set it up each time you move it (assuming you don't take the base log with you). Used it to split about 2 cords of wood over several days of effort. Replaced it with the only slightly more expensive SunJoe LJ10M which works much easier / quicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logosol Smart-Splitter, 14-Ton Manual Log Splitter []  2020-4-1 20:52

    I'm a 58 year old man, I'm not an expert on splitting wood, but this baby is both safe and simple to use. What I like is the safety of this tool. It holds your wood upright, it makes it safe to split. I've split pieces 16" dia. (maybe bigger) with minimal problem. Minimal meaning it took several "thrusts" from the hammer part of this Intelligent Splitter to obtain it split. I've begun to combine the Intelligent Splitter along with a wedge and a little sledge to obtain my bigger pieces split. But... it is VERY SAFE to split wood this way!! I would add, wear long pants. I've had some split pieces fall and scrape my leg, no biggie, but learn from my experience. This splitter gives perfect control, allowing me to split pieces to very little parts for my fire-pit. I can hold splitting until it's down to the size I want, and all the time... it's SAFE!! I still have ALL MY FINGERS!!!My nylon washer, the part between the hammer and the main splitter, was beginning to crack. So, I emailed Bailey's (who I bought from) and they sent me a replacement nylon washer (no charge), along with the 2 steel washer and rubber spacer that goes on your main log. (look at instructions for more detail) Perfect support!I highly recommend this tool, especially if you are worried about the safety of using a wedge and sledge. This WILL NOT deflect off any angles... it can not deflect from the wood you are splitting!! SAFE!! SAFE!! SAFE!!!Did I mention it's safe? Also, it gives me a amazing workout. Yes, this does require effort, but the entire time it is safe. So, I obtain wood split to the size I want, I obtain a amazing workout, and I still have all my fingers to type this opinion!!I hope you feel as amazing as I do about this splitter. I have fun it so much I've even split "extra" wood for my neighbors fire-pit. He was surprised to see a stack of split wood by his fire-pit.If I forgot to mention it, I think this is a safe tool to use...Buy it, split wood, be safe and... BURN, BABY BURN!!!If you have questions, feel to ask me. I'll be satisfied to reply. But be patient... I might be out splitting more wood. Now, there was a BIG branch down a couple blocks away... FREE FIREWOOD!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logosol Smart-Splitter, 14-Ton Manual Log Splitter []  2020-4-1 20:52

    We have received a lot of very chunky firewood this year, so we required to split some of the huge logs for in our wood stove. This wood-splitter has created this so much easier than trying to do this with an axe. They included even the drill bit in the package, which should be included in the description. We went out and bought a drill bit before we opened the package. This splitter works so much better than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro-LifT T-6906D Double Pin Jack Stands - 6 Ton []  2020-1-29 11:23

    I bought these for doing some exhaust work on my car, and I have used them several times now. They are sturdy and solid. They are a lot more stout than the jack stands I used before, and they also go significantly higher which was the main reason I bought them.When you are climbing completely under your vehicle to work on it, you are trusting your life to your jack stands. 4,000 lbs of metal that will crush you if these fail. They are overbuilt enough that they give me confidence in my safety under the car. The metal is very thick and massive and the double locking mechanism adds additional is so much more convenient working underneath the vehicle when it is higher up in the air. These things have plenty of height, I bought the jack with the highest lifting capability I could search and these jack stands are a excellent match. I don't think I have even had them at their maximum height e pictures hopefully give you some perspective on just how high up in the air you can obtain a vehicle using these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro-LifT T-6906D Double Pin Jack Stands - 6 Ton []  2020-1-29 11:23

    Purchased these Jack Stands to service a 4x4 SUV because my vehicle stands really do not go high enough. These jack stands are really massive duty and the huge base is a plus. The secure lock (key stock) is fresh to me and prevents movement of the release lever, its somewhat difficult to insert and remove and fell out once (reduced one star for this reason).Bottom Line: This is a amazing set of safety stands and the Amazon was also excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARTMAN 3 Ton Jack Stands (Sold in Pairs) []  2020-1-29 11:24

    Hasen't killed me yet! (will modernize if it does)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARTMAN 3 Ton Jack Stands (Sold in Pairs) []  2020-1-29 11:24

    Worst welds I've ever seen. Extremely dangerous, wouldn't obtain these for my worst enemy. DO NOT BUY THESE JACK STANDS, unless you like living on the edge. Literally stick .032 filler wire through those holes. Ordered 4 jack stands, they were all @#$% not good quality. The welds were below the butt joint, not even on it. SLOPPY WORK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARTMAN 3 Ton Jack Stands (Sold in Pairs) []  2020-1-29 11:24

    The jack stands worked amazing on my 2005 Nissan Altima. I used them to complete an oil change and tire rotation. Would recommend to anyone who wants to be able to work on their vehicle in their own garage at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARTMAN 3 Ton Jack Stands (Sold in Pairs) []  2020-1-29 11:24

    I used these jack stands as soon as they arrived. They are well created and massive duty. They are higher than my old ones and the frame footing supports my Explorer's frame well. I felt safe working under my SUV and had amazing ground clearance. So far these jack stands meet my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty 2 Ton Hydraulic Strut Coil Spring Compressor []  2020-1-29 13:27

    beautiful nice machine to support with the struts but it said or it says "2Ton".........before i opened and took it out from the box it already said its only a 1Ton...BIG disappointment!! but i figure the was ok for it and hey it got the job done so i guess im keeping it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HODL Wallet : Bitcoin Wallet [App]  2018-10-25 13:9

    Very fast, simple to use Bitcoin wallet with the ability to hodl your own keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Recently, it doesn't scan QR codes on Nokia 6.1, but it's working on Nexus 5X (probably most other devices). Other QR code apps are usable with Nokia 6.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    I don't normally write reviews , but MEW wallet is GREAT ! Simple to set up , don't forget that you can begin it in your browser and copy your address ( don't do the same mistake I did and sent funds to someone else) , the help is awesome , kind and professional, The best ETH wallet out there , def would recommend it to anyone I met!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    This wallet is very nice. I love the interface, I am giving 2 starts cause it lacks 2 major things, ability to manually set gas and ability to accelerate a transaction, I sent Eth and it was pending for long hours even tho I chose the highest value recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Dear block chain Since I upgraded to the fresh app, i can't see my balance. In the other hand I can still see it on the website. To be honest I am afraid to migrate my tokens to the fresh acc that I have made within the fresh app. What do you suggest?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    So in love with this design, amazing wallet and so slick. Love how simple it is to access on a pc. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    A little learning curve in the beginning, (I'm a newbie) but after that, an perfect app. I like my crypto being w/ MEW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Amazing make batter from the original MEW app. Only want I could change base currency from USD to CAD but not a huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Full of bugs, MEWconnect rarely works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Cell application is easier to figure out than most others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Not wirking on google pixel 3a, crashing each time when trying to restore wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Looks amazing but I cannot see my coins in here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Simple to use, amazing looking wallet, nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Simple to use as well as to connect to web

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Best ETH Wallet ever, only trust and metamask can compete with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    This application is amazing and secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    No option to specify extra passphrase. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Cool application its works amazing !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    I'm glad to be part of the MEW wallet team! Cheers to a another amazing product from MEW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    How do view my privet key on this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HODL Wallet : Bitcoin Wallet [App]  2018-10-25 13:9

    I think y'all grat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HODL Wallet : Bitcoin Wallet [App]  2018-10-25 13:9

    It kept crashing and never allow me into my wallet after I got my master seed. But I like the interface. Stylish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    I am having some issue recently with both mew wallet and mewconnect. QR scan is not working on neither of apps. Fixing the problem I will modernize my review and give you guys 5 stars. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Works really well! For a fresh to the platform person, don't be scared. This is really the "Cats Meow"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    This is much easier and convenient application to previous ones, the biometric added makes it secure for the users. I suggests that it should work properly excellent to unneed the MPIN. Besides there's a paraphrase backup for recovery. Thanks for the developer of this app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386