Read ton wallet reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ton wallet reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    TON Wallet [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Не пришла ни одна транзакция тестовых грамов.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Ton Mantis []  2020-1-16 23:34

    One never knows quite what to expect from Amon Tobin. This album is more along the lines of the trip-hop sounds of Cujo:Adventures in Foam by Tobin. While certain works produced by Tobin maintain almost a total jazz appeal, this album portrays a very strong hip hop influence in every track. Overall this has proven to be a very amazing disc to drive to or to throw in to vary the mix at a party. These tracks are rare gems. I hope you love them too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    All my mates have been into cryptocurrency for a long time and today I decided to join them. They recommended me this wallet. Well, it IS really simple in use. It took me several mins to complete registration and perform my first transaction.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ton wallet or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Throughout 4-5 months of use had to contact help only ones when I’ve sent crypto to the wrong address. Me bad. Except for this, wallet is safe and reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    The application UI is nicely done. I havent done any transactions yet. Is each wallet actually stored on Ethereum mainnet (i.e. in decentralized manner)? Off-chain items is a relic. Please, please please also consider adding balance monitoring for other on-chain Ethereum addresses that user can add under t...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    After the latest modernize i cant begin my wallet without PINCODE but never before i entered anykind of pincode so now i can not enter my wallet and do this step. What can i do to enter my wallet without this step?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Amazing application for an idiot like me. Everything is simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    If you own some ETH this application is the excellent wallet to hold them safe while at hand in your pocket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    This application is too amazing and also simple to use .. i like it.. , best ui experience , with daily fresh updates...👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    I love this application so much! Its very simple to use and transactions are really fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Best online wallet for money. Transaction is very good. I love this app. I recommend for everyone to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    This application is not working ,have uninstall and install back same thing persist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    I liked it! Useful to shop and trade your etherium. Like the fingerprint login !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Amazing application for exchange with ethereum. Its very useful application ever I used. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Perfect Ethereum wallet. Very slick and well laid out and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Damn amazing app! I always use it for my ETH transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Amazing app, really usefull also its very secure Awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Amazing and very useful crypto app, simple to use. Recomended to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    I like this wallet, simple to use. Best application in the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Amazing choice for manage your ETH. simple to use with neat UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Wait for ELD Wallet to integrate more ecosystem: Game, BO and Decentralized Exchange

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    There is a www service called picoworkers which gives on ethereum wallet. I dont know much about this thing. Can you please answer, do I need add balance in my acc to obtain the earning from that site? And how can I withdraw my earning?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    That was the first ETH wallet PlayMarket advised me to install. So, I followed the recommendation. Can say that I like the design and ease of you. The right choice for newbies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    This is my favorite application now. This one is much better than other wallets I used to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    A very amazing crypto wallet. I can create my transactions easly and watch my current balance easly. A must application for a everyday trader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    I had some missing transactions but help squad helped me to search them. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Great, a lot of functions are integrated on ELD Wallet, especially this is a decentralized wallet "Our is always safe and we are the manager"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    I contacted help squad with an problem and these guys helped me to resolve it. Amazing support. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Amazing ethereum wallet. It have attractive interface and very simple to use. Work very nice and smooth. I recommend 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Nice application and simple to use. Not so complicated like other apps. Tq coz bring it here...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    ELD Wallet will help sending and receiving a lot of types of tokens soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Application is integrated with a lot of features, especially can staking ELD to keep interest every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Create a profit of 3% - 15% / month at the ELD Wallet Application from Staking ELD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    This is much better than all the apps I used before downloading this wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Amazing wallet. Simple to snd my digital currencies. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Love the design. However, are there any other color schemes to come?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Great, you can use ELD Wallet as a private wallet for Eth storage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    I love this wallet immensely. The UI is super simple to use. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Beautiful awesome application implemented very nicely. Well-done work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Amazing and usefull walet application and simple to use and have a lot of features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Amazing app. It does the job. Has a nice design. Share it with others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Well designed, simple registration and easy to use crypto wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Experienced, ELD Wallet is truly a decentralized and quality electronic wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    First 5 minutes of using and it already seems great. I only have one issue i cant seem to search my wallet address i need support i looked everywhere but other then that this is by far the best wallet Ive used amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Why it always said no internet connection? Im using asus maxpro m2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    I make fresh wallet but no Personal Keys provided, only Recovery phrase, where can i found my Personal Keys?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Highly secure application with a lot of levels of security. Simple to ETH and set transaction limits. Jump onboard now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Super useful app. I like this wallet application so much. Very convenient, and comes in handy. Simple to use and well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    One of the best ETH wallets Ive ever tried. Its very easy in use and has an intuitive interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    I lost access to my acc when I lost my phone in Mexico but I was able to recover my coins quickly, help helped me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Amazing service it has amazing security simple to use and you can view Bitcoin and true time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Top ETH blockchain app, a lot of developments implemented, amazing team, excellent UI , highly recommend!🚀😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    This is a amazing option if you need a digital wallet. Lots of useful and safe options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Amazing application and amazing help. Not sure how to transfer to another wallet quite yet tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Nice i use this application long time as my basic wallet thanks to devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Very nice application , it is very simple to use . Also , this application has beautiful UI . I recommend it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    It's reassuring to use the ELD Wallet Application wallet to shop assets and invest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    It's simple to use ELD Wallet to join the Staking model of project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    One of the best crypto wallets application ever usef amazing experience and amazing ui

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Simple to use cryptocurrency wallet, well designed works as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Developer are awesome, answer fast and solve my keyboard issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Very amazing Ethereum valet. Its simple to use and it looks secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Best application for Easy registration and transfer fees. Very helpful app. Thanks for making this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Installed > Imported (MEWConnect) > Crashed! Now every time begin the apps saw the logo then it close immediately. 1st installation every thing looks fine, can open. After the successful import of wallet from MEWConnect application then crashed! Amazing follow up from the help team. Hold it up! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Simple to set up and use if you have a small experience with crypto wallets. The only problem I have is that the fees are a bit pricey when swapping tokens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    I believe that the application is advancing because I can see tremendous improvement in it. I will like you to add some other coins such as XGG, ODEX etc to the application without any delay. People have used your application wallet for deposit of the above coins. Please act quick so that we will not lose our coin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Decent application for storing, exchanging and analysing crypto currency. You can track charts etc. Seems to be safe with multi level security features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    I thought the fee was high at first but when you compare to the market, the fee is just right since crypto is rocking now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    One of the best ETH wallet in 2019. Fast, secure and reliable. Thank you squad for making this brilliant wallet. Highly recommended to download. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Amazing app. Simple tu use . Best user exprirence .simple rigersation and trancation fee . Very use full this eat and very usefull this app. Simple to use. Easy designe .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    I like this wallet application, it has a easy design and simple to use. Very useful app for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Ethereum Wallet is awesome app.i have use this application best UI and attractive. Wallet application is possibility growth in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    ELD Wallet is a fully decentralized wallet app that supports Staking ELD investments making a everyday profit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Best wallet application Ive ever used. I like this app. This application has a lot of features. Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    I like the speed of my transactions. Best service Ive found so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Amazing make batter of the previous app! It works faster and looks much better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Nice ui, simple to use. Very useful app. I can recomend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Very simple to use with attractive design. The best wallet I ever use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    I love this app, its very usefull. The UI is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Well created and nice designed app. Amazing application for Ethereum . Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Decentralized feature is evident when using ELD Wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    My transaction got stuck for a few hours but now everything is OK. I didn’t have to contact the help either: delays happen. We all know it (I hope)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Despite my frustration as a huge display problem on my Eth. Someone on help provide me the respond on timely manners. Cost me time but on the end i create that works. So i change my review as positive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Love the app, however would be nice to also be able to select the network. And buying eth via the application is waaay to expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Recently, it doesnt scan QR codes on Nokia 6.1, but its working on Nexus 5X (probably most other devices). Other QR code apps are usable with Nokia 6.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Im in love with Freewallet - its my favourite application now and I recommend it to everyone because I hold my coins only here. I only trust Freewallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Im so satisfied I found this app. No doubt, its the best put to shop your funds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    I like the app, it works exactly as intended. You can receive, and Ethereum in a secure place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Works amazing so far. Have just been using it for a week, but everything has worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    This application is so useful when u need to convert currencies. I like how simple it is to use and its nice ui. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    This is my fav Ethereum wallet, been using it for a few years. Happy with their service too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    I use this application for more than a year to keep my nanopool transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Amazing stuff. Though would be amazing if thered be an option to set balance to Euro instead of USD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Download and use ELD Wallet, ELD Wallet will support you feel secure when storing assets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Very useful application for trading in crypto currency. Simple to use and beautiful user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Create profit from 3% - 15% / month at ELD Wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Thank you devs for this app. I love the speed of my transactions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Amazing app! Simple to use and feel safe with my Ethereum wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Great, ELD Wallet can both shop assets and invest in Staking ELD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallet [App]  2020-6-1 13:10

    Simple to use and nice interface . Like it better than othwr wallets.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386