Read tongue drum 8 notes 6 inches chakra tank drum steel percussion padded travel bag and mallets blue reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tongue drum 8 notes 6 inches chakra tank drum steel percussion padded travel bag and mallets blue reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flatsons Steel Tongue Drum Tank Drum Standard C Key 8 Notes 5.5 Inch Percussion Instrument with Drum Mallets Carry Bag, Black []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Amazing product! Better than advertised. :) I'm very satisfied with it. The case looks very nice and well created too. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flatsons Steel Tongue Drum Tank Drum Standard C Key 8 Notes 5.5 Inch Percussion Instrument with Drum Mallets Carry Bag, Black []  2020-1-18 1:46

     Great value comes with a attractive carry case that holds drum and separate pouch on strap for sticks. Little and lightweight makes it excellent to take to the park or camping (play by the campfire) ,easy to fit in your backpack and take hiking. Amazing for meditation peaceful calming has a attractive rich tone. Obtain your hippie vibe on lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flatsons Steel Tongue Drum Tank Drum Standard C Key 8 Notes 5.5 Inch Percussion Instrument with Drum Mallets Carry Bag, Black []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Bought as a bonus for my brother and he loves it. Sounds attractive and beautiful loud for how little it is.

    0  


    Add your opinion on tongue drum 8 notes 6 inches chakra tank drum steel percussion padded travel bag and mallets blue or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flatsons Steel Tongue Drum Tank Drum Standard C Key 8 Notes 5.5 Inch Percussion Instrument with Drum Mallets Carry Bag, Black []  2020-1-18 1:46

    nice small steel drum would recommend to another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flatsons Steel Tongue Drum Tank Drum Standard C Key 8 Notes 5.5 Inch Percussion Instrument with Drum Mallets Carry Bag, Black []  2020-1-18 1:46

    This is little portable adorable and has a lovely clear tone. I love it!a unbelievable little eat for a kid or serious musician to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flatsons Steel Tongue Drum Tank Drum Standard C Key 8 Notes 5.5 Inch Percussion Instrument with Drum Mallets Carry Bag, Black []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Very cute, nice sound. Simple to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Inch 13 Note Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Lotus Hand Pan Drum with Drum Mallets Carry Bag []  2020-1-18 1:46

    This design with 13 notes has a pattern more complicated tan an 11 note pan drum. It might be too complex for a younger beginner. For this I'd recommend an 11 note drum. For an adult this 13 note pan drum is great. My only criticism, the highest tones are hard to hit accurately. There is just a very little central zone where you obtain a real tone. Miss it and the top two highest pitches sound flat.Having said that, the drum looks amazing and has a unbelievable pure tone and can produce amazing overtones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Inch 13 Note Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Lotus Hand Pan Drum with Drum Mallets Carry Bag []  2020-1-18 1:46

    I love this tongue drum so much! It is so attractive that I am keeping it in my living room so that I can look at it every day and have fun its beautiful tones! I love that I can make improvised patterns that stir feelings of peace and harmony. I highly recommend this for people of all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Inch 13 Note Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Lotus Hand Pan Drum with Drum Mallets Carry Bag []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Absolutely love this instrument. The tones are so soothing to the ear, it does take a small getting used to just because of the multitude of notes available to play, meaning there’s major and minor type sounding notes, but the challenge is the most rewarding aspect. Once you obtain it, your making awesome tones. I preferred using the finger mallets over the mallets since I play bongos and other type hand drums, this method came more natural to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Inch 13 Note Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Lotus Hand Pan Drum with Drum Mallets Carry Bag []  2020-1-18 1:46

    I liked the demonstration videos, because I wanted to hear the sound of the Rakumi tongue drum. The drum did not sound like a tin can. The notes were pure and beautiful. The drum was very well packaged when I received it. I have fun playing this instrument now with the melody book, but I'm looking forward to when I can play it without looking at the numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Inch 13 Note Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Lotus Hand Pan Drum with Drum Mallets Carry Bag []  2020-1-18 1:46

    I ordered a purple one for myself with a various company and not only did it obtain lost, they promised a larger size and when it arrived not only was it not the correct size the color was brown instead of purple. I bought this black tongue drum for my husband and this experience was AMAZING! This seller not only supplied the correct drum, size, color etc. it arrived 1 week earlier than stated! The tone of this drum is beautiful. Amazing experience would highly recommend this drum and seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Inch 13 Note Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Lotus Hand Pan Drum with Drum Mallets Carry Bag []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Attractive Tongue Drum and it sounds so relaxing and pure! This is quality created and we are extremely satisfied with our purchase! The color of this is so serene and the case provided protects this amazing instrument! I'd this for those hard to people on Christmas, they will be enthralled with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Inch 13 Note Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Lotus Hand Pan Drum with Drum Mallets Carry Bag []  2020-1-18 1:46

     I really love the sound of this steel tongue drum... So deep and melodious... It's a lot of fun to play and there are no wrong notes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Inch 13 Note Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Lotus Hand Pan Drum with Drum Mallets Carry Bag []  2020-1-18 1:46

    This steel tongue drum has nice tone to it, not tinny, and can be tuned from underneath. Color is dark green, not aqua teal as in photo. Carry bag I received has handle for carrying with hand only, no shoulder strap and no attachments for a shoulder strap. Two mallets and little song booklet were included. Packaged well and came quickly. Nice steel tongue drum for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Inch 13 Note Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Lotus Hand Pan Drum with Drum Mallets Carry Bag []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Attractive sound! It arrived quickly and in excellent condition....The color match the picture... I would recommend the purchase!However, I was disappointed with the manual that came with it... It looked used - the cover was separated from the book. The book looked like it was for a older model....The book did not list what numbers correspond to what notes... Also, info regarding tuning was difficult to follow...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Inch 13 Note Steel Tongue Drum Percussion Instrument Lotus Hand Pan Drum with Drum Mallets Carry Bag []  2020-1-18 1:46

    I bought this and the Jumbie Jam steel pan. This steel tongue drum is hard to play songs on. It has a more dulled sound than JJ. The Jumbie Jam Steel pan is much more fun and easier to play songs. JJ has that carribean sound. So much fun at gatheringsII can see how this Steel tongue drum would be amazing for relaxation. The ST is well created and the shipping was rapid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QStyle 10 Inch Tongue Drum,11 Note Hang Drums for Adults Kids C Major Stainless Steel Hand Pan Drum for Sound Healing,Meditation,Yoga,Includes Rubber Mallets,Finger Picks,Books and Padded Travel Bag []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Love this drum! I place it in my living room and someone will walk by and play a few notes several times a day. My German shepherd learned if she barks the drum will play (it’s hollow, it echoes a note back to her) so she also likes to play the drum!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QStyle 10 Inch Tongue Drum,11 Note Hang Drums for Adults Kids C Major Stainless Steel Hand Pan Drum for Sound Healing,Meditation,Yoga,Includes Rubber Mallets,Finger Picks,Books and Padded Travel Bag []  2020-1-18 1:47

    I bought it because I was introduced to one in a Ayahuasca retreat. However, the one I saw and heard being played at the retreat was much bigger. I was invited to tap on it and I became excited about buying one. I bought a little one because I thought it would be just as simple to play as the much larger one at the retreat. And I had no idea the cost was over 100 t worth 100 dollars and unlike the larger one that you can use just your hands, this one you can not. The sticks are not simple to play with as your hands would be!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QStyle 10 Inch Tongue Drum,11 Note Hang Drums for Adults Kids C Major Stainless Steel Hand Pan Drum for Sound Healing,Meditation,Yoga,Includes Rubber Mallets,Finger Picks,Books and Padded Travel Bag []  2020-1-18 1:47

    This is a Christmas bonus but I think he will like it. Our son is a 23 year old with downs syndrome he loves music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QStyle 10 Inch Tongue Drum,11 Note Hang Drums for Adults Kids C Major Stainless Steel Hand Pan Drum for Sound Healing,Meditation,Yoga,Includes Rubber Mallets,Finger Picks,Books and Padded Travel Bag []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Nice sound and simple to learn. Amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QStyle 10 Inch Tongue Drum,11 Note Hang Drums for Adults Kids C Major Stainless Steel Hand Pan Drum for Sound Healing,Meditation,Yoga,Includes Rubber Mallets,Finger Picks,Books and Padded Travel Bag []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Ever since I bought this it sits in the living room and one child or another ends up playing with it multiple times a day. They each right small songs. It's nice since no matter what notes you hit they sound amazing together. As a parent I search it relaxing... very zen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QStyle 10 Inch Tongue Drum,11 Note Hang Drums for Adults Kids C Major Stainless Steel Hand Pan Drum for Sound Healing,Meditation,Yoga,Includes Rubber Mallets,Finger Picks,Books and Padded Travel Bag []  2020-1-18 1:47

    I love this. It’s such a attractive sound and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QStyle 10 Inch Tongue Drum,11 Note Hang Drums for Adults Kids C Major Stainless Steel Hand Pan Drum for Sound Healing,Meditation,Yoga,Includes Rubber Mallets,Finger Picks,Books and Padded Travel Bag []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Super fun, I always play with it, just [email protected]#$%! was a tad bit louder and that the stickers on it were easier to remove. Other than that you will have lots of fun. Amazing value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QStyle 10 Inch Tongue Drum,11 Note Hang Drums for Adults Kids C Major Stainless Steel Hand Pan Drum for Sound Healing,Meditation,Yoga,Includes Rubber Mallets,Finger Picks,Books and Padded Travel Bag []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Amazing materials, nice sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QStyle 10 Inch Tongue Drum,11 Note Hang Drums for Adults Kids C Major Stainless Steel Hand Pan Drum for Sound Healing,Meditation,Yoga,Includes Rubber Mallets,Finger Picks,Books and Padded Travel Bag []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Smaller than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QStyle 10 Inch Tongue Drum,11 Note Hang Drums for Adults Kids C Major Stainless Steel Hand Pan Drum for Sound Healing,Meditation,Yoga,Includes Rubber Mallets,Finger Picks,Books and Padded Travel Bag []  2020-1-18 1:47

    This is exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RockJam 7" and 8" Bongo Drum Set with Padded Bag and Tuning Key, Natural []  2020-2-6 23:50

    I think this was damaged and sent back out. There was 3 crack on the larger one and the skin was damaged I sent that one back and a fresh one keeping my fingers crossed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RockJam 7" and 8" Bongo Drum Set with Padded Bag and Tuning Key, Natural []  2020-2-6 23:50

    They arrived quickly after ordering. Not having any experience with bongos I can only comment on primary components. This may seem superficial but if they are obvious to me they may be issues. The chrome on the top and the bottom, were filthy, as if they had been used by someone else and sent back. The hardware (little pin nails) attaching the bottom chrome was sticking out and the chrome wraps on the bottom are too huge for the base, so they are loose. The wooden arm between the two bongos was very loose when arrived. There are wing nuts inside to tighten that. The nuts at the top, for tuning, are on angles (maybe they are supposed to be?) and where they screw in they are half or more unsupported underneath to what they tighten to. It seems that might lead to some bending in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RockJam 7" and 8" Bongo Drum Set with Padded Bag and Tuning Key, Natural []  2020-2-6 23:50

    Perfect musical instrument. Comes with a primary canvass storage bag and tuner wrench. Not a huge fan of the logo on the drum heads, but it's quality construction and materials create these easily forgivable. Maybe they will rub off with time. I expect them to keep up for some time. Created an perfect bonus for my 9 year old son, and I will also obtain some use out of them too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RockJam 7" and 8" Bongo Drum Set with Padded Bag and Tuning Key, Natural []  2020-2-6 23:50

    Bought this for a one year old. We are a musically inclined family, and we're more concerned with sound quality than colourful drums. One year old loves it because he can feel the vibrations and sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RockJam 7" and 8" Bongo Drum Set with Padded Bag and Tuning Key, Natural []  2020-2-6 23:50

    Decent bongos for the price. If you're looking for a professional set of bongos these are not it. I bought a set of LP Gen II professional bongos a week after buying these. That being said, I am keeping this set for others to play and for taking them locations that you wouldn't take expensive bongos like the beach. I actually switch back to these every now and then just because they are lighter and have a various sound. The sound is OK and you can create most of the same sounds as professional bongos but not as loud or clear. Overall a amazing set for the money. The bag is nice also. Added a pic so you can compare them to a professional set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RockJam 7" and 8" Bongo Drum Set with Padded Bag and Tuning Key, Natural []  2020-2-6 23:50

    I bought these bongos for my child to give him something to tap. He says he wants drumming lessons so I thought this would be amazing until we can set that up. The quality of these bongos is impressive. They are adjustable for tuning. The carry case they came in is attractive as well. I think these will latest forever. Definitely not a toy but a quality crafted instrument at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RockJam 7" and 8" Bongo Drum Set with Padded Bag and Tuning Key, Natural []  2020-2-6 23:50

    First of all, I'm a hobbyist musician. I play a dozens of instruments and have bought from a lot of manufacturers. I'm used to buying on a budget, since it's a hobby, not a career. However, I recognize the amazing qualities of a product beautiful often, and I think I'm beautiful fair about the not-so-good ese bongo drums are, first of all, a amazing deal. They play well, they sound good, they feel right. I can't compare them physically to any other bongos, but they seem beautiful comparable to lots of the drums I've seen in videos while doing research. They sound about the same, too, after you tune them up properly. As for that, DO NOT EXPECT PERFECTION OUT OF THE BOX! These drums have been tuned a small to hold them from falling apart during shipping. I'll add brief tuning instructions at the end of this review, to support people who these drums obtain them playable in short , where was I? Oh yes. They seem comparable to other bongos out there. They're a amazing size, sturdy build, and with a surprisingly snappy sound. If you hear an overtone in the drum, you can minimize that somewhat by properly tuning the instrument. However, even pro-level bongos have this overtone aspect, so it may just be a thing all bongos do. (Overtone is a high-pitched ringing that occurs when you strike the drum.)Now, as for the bag, it's a beautiful standard toat bag, although it has some padding to protect your instrument from bumps and bruises. It comes with a strap, allowing you to choose whether you're going to carry it by the handle on the bag or by putting it over your e fact that this drum comes with a tuning wrench is beautiful awesome. I've heard that a lot of do come with it, but it's nice to see them putting in all the additional effort to obtain people playing right , if I like this so much, why did I give it 4 rather than 5 stars? Well, it's because I noticed several little but significant problems with finish and with the drum head itself. If I could, I'd give it 4.5 stars, but I can't, so allow me describe what I noticed. First, there were some little locations of the wood inside the drum where the wood hadn't been checked for splinters. Several specimens came off when I rubbed them gently with my thumb. I didn't have to place effort into it, and the wood of the drum, while somewhat unsanded inside, isn't poorly place together. It just tells me that they didn't take time, at least with my drum, to check to be certain the wood was ready to leave the factory. The other problem with the drum head is equally small. Basically, there are small spots of either glue or additional skin or what have you hanging off the underside of the drum head. Not a deal-breaker by any means, just something to be aware of. I chose to leave them alone rather than risking the head's integrity by picking at it.Why do I care so much about the inside of the drum, the underside of the head? Basically, it's because I believe you can judge the quality of a product by how well-done are the parts you weren't meant to us, I give the bongos the rating of being well-made, highly-playable, and a amazing all-round value, especially at this perfect sic tuning instructionsFirst, turn the bongos head-side down in your , use the included wrench to loosen all of the bolts significantly. Loosen them in quarter or half turns per bolt, in to prevent hurt to the drum heads. Loosen the bolts in a circle around each drum until they are loose enough to turn by hand (using your fingers, not the wrench.)At this point, tighten the bolts back up using your fingers until you can't turn them by hand anymore. At this point, the drum, if you tap its upside-down head, would create a dull unbongoish thunk.Tighten all of the bolts around each drum one full turn. Remember to move in a circular pattern around each drum.Once you've given each bolt a full turn, the tone will start to sound more like what you'd expect from om here, tune the hembra, the larger drum, up slowly using half and quarter turns to obtain the right sound out of your drum. Remember to turn your drum over and check its tone by striking it after going around all of the bolts on it. If you have a tuner handy, I suggest tuning it somewhere between middle c and the e just above it, to your , you can tune the macho, the smaller drum. This drum will need a small more tightening to obtain it to the higher, snappier pitch desired for this drum. Use half and quarter turns, turning the drum over and tapping it regularly to check for tone. If you have a tuner ready, I suggest tuning this drum somewhere between e above middle c and the a just above r a final fine adjustment, keep the drums rightside-up. Pick a drum, and put your thumb lightly in the center of the head. Then, strike the head near the lugs, where the tention hooks hang down. You should hear a ringing. Repeat all around the head. Tune each lug slightly to match each lug's ringing overtone. Repeat this process for the second drum. Then everything should be ready to play The Martillo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RockJam 7" and 8" Bongo Drum Set with Padded Bag and Tuning Key, Natural []  2020-2-6 23:50

    I bought these bongos for Christmas to give to my 7 year old daughter. It's the only thing she asked for all ey came in a box and in the box they were in a zipped up travel/storage bag. The skins were a small loose but I think its so they don't obtain ruined during shipping. It comes with the tools to tighten up the skins. They sound amazing and the wood is shiny and look ese are a really quality and excellent for a beginner. I would recommend buying them if you are interested.If you found this review helped you decide, please hit the "helpful" button 🖤 thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RockJam 7" and 8" Bongo Drum Set with Padded Bag and Tuning Key, Natural []  2020-2-6 23:50

    Very disappointed; one of the drums came completely torn. This was a surprise show for my son, who thinks his talent is drumming with a pencil on a table top. I will be returning this right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RockJam 7" and 8" Bongo Drum Set with Padded Bag and Tuning Key, Natural []  2020-2-6 23:50

    Not very good, quality or value. It's more of a toy than a true instrument. Our first one came with one side soldered jook broken. DO NOT ATTEMPT TO TIGHTEN IT, IT WILL QUICKLY RESOLVED.Another was shipped, came fast, but considering the first one came broken, I decided not to even touch it ter to spend the on one with a better jook design. It's the same under other name brands. Look carefully at the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gearlux 32-Note Glockenspiel Bell Kit with 8" Practice Pad, Stand, Music Rest, Mallets, Drum Sticks, and Gig Bag []  2020-2-7 22:1

    This was a Christmas bonus for my grandson. He is delighted with it and plays almost non-stop. The stand is sturdy and simple to e quality is very good. He takes melody seriously, and this is a valued addition to his collection of instruments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gearlux 32-Note Glockenspiel Bell Kit with 8" Practice Pad, Stand, Music Rest, Mallets, Drum Sticks, and Gig Bag []  2020-2-7 22:1

    My son loves it. He says it’s a amazing instrument. Very sturdy because it can stand up to my 2yr old. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gearlux 32-Note Glockenspiel Bell Kit with 8" Practice Pad, Stand, Music Rest, Mallets, Drum Sticks, and Gig Bag []  2020-2-7 22:1

    We got this for my son’s melody lessons and he loves it. The only down side is the bag doesn’t have a strap but has loopholes for it. It would create it easier for him to carry if it had it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giantex Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit 30 Notes, with Electroplated Adjustable Height Frame, Music Stand, an 8" Practice Pad, and a Pair of Bell Mallets & Wooden Drumsticks, Carrying Bag []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Ok for beginners. Two stands would be es with bells, drum practice pad, drum sticks, little mallets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giantex Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit 30 Notes, with Electroplated Adjustable Height Frame, Music Stand, an 8" Practice Pad, and a Pair of Bell Mallets & Wooden Drumsticks, Carrying Bag []  2020-1-18 1:47

    I this for my 4th graders is works fine for looks amazing and sound bright and crisp. It’s simple to set up amazing for elementary students use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giantex Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit 30 Notes, with Electroplated Adjustable Height Frame, Music Stand, an 8" Practice Pad, and a Pair of Bell Mallets & Wooden Drumsticks, Carrying Bag []  2020-1-18 1:47

    I like the value of student used glockenspiel. I would like it more if the bag had wheels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giantex Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit 30 Notes, with Electroplated Adjustable Height Frame, Music Stand, an 8" Practice Pad, and a Pair of Bell Mallets & Wooden Drumsticks, Carrying Bag []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Amazing bell set - excellent for my middle school beginning band student. It will latest him well into his school band career. This set has all the accessories required to go with the bells.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giantex Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit 30 Notes, with Electroplated Adjustable Height Frame, Music Stand, an 8" Practice Pad, and a Pair of Bell Mallets & Wooden Drumsticks, Carrying Bag []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Exactly the same xylophone as my kid was using in school, only I did not have to a $40 a month rental fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giantex Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit 30 Notes, with Electroplated Adjustable Height Frame, Music Stand, an 8" Practice Pad, and a Pair of Bell Mallets & Wooden Drumsticks, Carrying Bag []  2020-1-18 1:47

    I loved this for my son who is playing percussion. The second or 3rd day he had it the drum hat tilted down a bit and he didn’t realize he could loosen the screw under the drum head to tilt it back so he pulled on it to tilt it straight again, the plastic broke at the screw. Now the drum practice part is useless 😔. He is 9 I think it could be created abit sturdier. He is sad and didn’t look under it to see it could be loosened before trying to straighten it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giantex Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit 30 Notes, with Electroplated Adjustable Height Frame, Music Stand, an 8" Practice Pad, and a Pair of Bell Mallets & Wooden Drumsticks, Carrying Bag []  2020-1-18 1:47

    Packed very well. The sheet melody stand is a small flimsy, but virtually any one you will be. Amazing value, amazing tone. Practice pad is a plus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giantex Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit 30 Notes, with Electroplated Adjustable Height Frame, Music Stand, an 8" Practice Pad, and a Pair of Bell Mallets & Wooden Drumsticks, Carrying Bag []  2020-1-18 1:47

    This is a amazing kit for my daughter, amazing quality for the and excellent for a beginner. All pieces nicely finished and fit well together, is excellent for my daughter as a beginner in band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giantex Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit 30 Notes, with Electroplated Adjustable Height Frame, Music Stand, an 8" Practice Pad, and a Pair of Bell Mallets & Wooden Drumsticks, Carrying Bag []  2020-1-18 1:47

    This is a amazing beginner bell kit for kids. Sadly, the mallets break easily. One week of class and we had to go fresh mallets. (Could just be my son was excited to hit something) During second term of school the bag rips from the bells and stand rubbing on the fabric. We had to replace the bag. It’s been a amazing kit so far. Sounds better than the rentals. During band bell concerts you can really hear your child’s bells. It has a amazing round tone to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giantex Percussion Glockenspiel Bell Kit 30 Notes, with Electroplated Adjustable Height Frame, Music Stand, an 8" Practice Pad, and a Pair of Bell Mallets & Wooden Drumsticks, Carrying Bag []  2020-1-18 1:47

    This is excellent for my son to practice with! So worth it for a beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    Looks like true drum in low graphic. And, how the F a CRASH sounds like RIDE? You are just copying another app. But worse version. Dude this is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    just adda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    I don't think any thing that's attractive ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    9!CE ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    I have nothing to say..............nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    amazing application for fun and actual recording too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    I like this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    Not a amazing drum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    I love ddrum drumkick kick snare

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    Great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    I can play the drums anywhere now !😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    I am a rockstar like there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    Not amazing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    For an older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    give it right hand side

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    Jangan pernah kalian bakal nyesel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    I love drums So I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    Super Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    It was very poor experience Very bad...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    permainan nya tolong di tambah lagi lagunya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    It's very famous app that one youtuber also does the video of this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    its kind of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    I really think it's amazing because if you wish to drum but you don't wish to bug your neighbors this is a amazing method for you to do it so I write this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    Mrittika Bhattachry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    Well done hugs u did that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    I think it's amazing but you need to further work on the controls and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    I think this is a very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    Write a short review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    Amazing application but i need better graphics and better drum Touch feel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    kontol ini kaga bisa gua. kaga bisa monyet itil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    This application is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    It's greay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    Amazing brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    Have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    I love it so much tq Google play shop and apple application shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    I like it drum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Drum - Drum [App]  2019-1-23 21:56

    This gemas is bes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUSICUBE Bongo Drum Set, 2 Sets 6” and 7” Percussion Instrument, FSC Wood and Metal Drum for Kids Adults Beginners Professionals with Tuning Wrench []  2020-2-7 21:46

    I purchased these as a bonus for my grandson as he has busy hands and rhythm and I thought that I would obtain something that was not expensive and if it worked, we would address a better set later. I am here to tell you that I don't think that we need to worry about a better set. This is not because he did not take to the bongo's..quite the opposite...he loves it and has taken to the internet to learn all he can. It seems that these drums are place together quite nicely, are very tuneable and created of quality woods and skins. They seem very professional, have amazing tone, and he has been able to tune them to the melody that he is trying to learn on his own. I think that they will be around for a very long time and that he will not outgrow them any time soon because of the how nice they are created and how nice they sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUSICUBE Bongo Drum Set, 2 Sets 6” and 7” Percussion Instrument, FSC Wood and Metal Drum for Kids Adults Beginners Professionals with Tuning Wrench []  2020-2-7 21:46

    This was actually a "gag" show for my husband (inside joke), but actually they're very sturdy and sound great! Glad I ordered them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUSICUBE Bongo Drum Set, 2 Sets 6” and 7” Percussion Instrument, FSC Wood and Metal Drum for Kids Adults Beginners Professionals with Tuning Wrench []  2020-2-7 21:46

    Ok so you aren't going to sit in with Santana at the next Woodstock with this set. That being said, chances are if you are looking at this set you are either on a strict budget or you are looking for a starters set for you, a kid or as a bonus for someone. These are PERFECT for that. They are very playable, have a decent tone ONCE THEY ARE PLAYED e major downside to these is that if they are not played correctly, they sound is very dull and muted. More so than a professional quality set that is improperly played. So they are not very forgiving and they are not for the "instant gratification crowd". however, as a Musician with kids I search that this set is PERFECT for teaching a fresh player because they will not sound amazing if played incorrectly therefore, we nip any "bad habits" or sloppy playing right in the bud at the e downside to this however is that a lot of people fantasize about sounding like a rockstar when they first pick up an instrument and if it takes some people a small while longer to begin noticing results, they will quite simply move on to the next item on their bucket list. if you this set for someone as a gift, please take the additional steps to point them at amazing videos or books to support them learn and warn them that the drums won't sound great, until they play great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUSICUBE Bongo Drum Set, 2 Sets 6” and 7” Percussion Instrument, FSC Wood and Metal Drum for Kids Adults Beginners Professionals with Tuning Wrench []  2020-2-7 21:46

    I brought this drum as a bonus to my mate who wanted to begin learning it. It’s beautiful amazing for someone who is fresh to drum and provides a very amazing drum with solid quality. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUSICUBE Bongo Drum Set, 2 Sets 6” and 7” Percussion Instrument, FSC Wood and Metal Drum for Kids Adults Beginners Professionals with Tuning Wrench []  2020-2-7 21:46

     Aaawwwww so cuteNice sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUSICUBE Bongo Drum Set, 2 Sets 6” and 7” Percussion Instrument, FSC Wood and Metal Drum for Kids Adults Beginners Professionals with Tuning Wrench []  2020-2-7 21:46

    Amazing set but would never from this seller again. I ordered on Sept 25th and after 2 emails finally got the drums on Nov. 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUSICUBE Bongo Drum Set, 2 Sets 6” and 7” Percussion Instrument, FSC Wood and Metal Drum for Kids Adults Beginners Professionals with Tuning Wrench []  2020-2-7 21:46

    The Bongos are really nice and sound so amazing and simple to play and worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUSICUBE Bongo Drum Set, 2 Sets 6” and 7” Percussion Instrument, FSC Wood and Metal Drum for Kids Adults Beginners Professionals with Tuning Wrench []  2020-2-7 21:46

    They bongos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUSICUBE Bongo Drum Set, 2 Sets 6” and 7” Percussion Instrument, FSC Wood and Metal Drum for Kids Adults Beginners Professionals with Tuning Wrench []  2020-2-7 21:46

    Nice quality bongos. Bought theses for my granddaughter. She loves them! The sound amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUSICUBE Bongo Drum Set, 2 Sets 6” and 7” Percussion Instrument, FSC Wood and Metal Drum for Kids Adults Beginners Professionals with Tuning Wrench []  2020-2-7 21:46

    This was purchased as a Christmas bonus for our grandson. My husband is a musician and helped me select a set of bongos that are created well and hopefully will keep up well. I was satisfied with the info this company gave about their manufacturing. These are very nice looking drums, and I’m satisfied to be giving them as a gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FL Studio: Drum Guide: Make Awesome Kick, Bass, Snare, Hihat and Percussion Patterns []  2020-1-26 23:20

    I gave this a 3 star rating because I knew most of the information provided by this book from years of use of fl software. As far as the edit option in Edison, bringing that punch (volume) to your drum instruments to life has really improved my mixing sonically on my drum tracks! That is what I love most about the book. The information that I didn't have on making the drum samples sound heavy.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386