tonsil-stones-remedies-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit tonsil-stones-remedies-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    The Stone Family is enjoyable. Could have been fleshed out more. That being said I would still recommend reading the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Looking forward to more time with the family Stone. Amazing set of reads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Amazing reading

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tonsil-stones-remedies-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tonsil-stones-remedies-2 video reviews and related movies:

    See 4 Effective Ways to Remove Tonsil Stones without Surgery - Home Remedies for Tonsil Stones on youtube.

     related image

    See Tonsil Stones Home Remedies on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Powerful Home Remedies for Tonsillitis That Work Fast! on youtube.

     related image

    See REMOVE TONSIL STONES FAST WITH THESE 10 HOME REMEDIES on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get Rid Of Tonsil Stones - Best Treatment For Tonsil Stones - Tonsil Stones Treatment At Home on youtube.

     related image

    See Remove TONSIL STONES Fast without Surgery How to Get Rid of Tonsil Stones on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get Rid Of Tonsil Stones on youtube.

     related image

    See How to remove Deep tonsil stones. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I liked this entire box. I bought it after I tried the first novel, which is free on amazon. All the stories are exciting, but not really action packed. It's more of a mystery/romance novel style, even though it comes with lot's of male and female unique forces members. Each story tell's the story of a various sibling or employee in the Stone family (business). All of them have their weaknesses and strengths and all of them fall in love hard. The overal story line is also engaging, unveiling more and more of the plot in each story, without using annoying cliff hangers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Firs time reading Lisa. Enjoyed the unity of the family and how each member was able to search their soulmate while in the midst of difficult situations. Her hot, explosive sex scenes had me fanning myself more than once! Definitely looking forward to reading John's story and other books by Lisa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    This boxed set gives you all the novellas with complete stories. [email protected]#$% females, hot males, charity, mysteries and a family coming together. I highly recommend this series and would have given it more stars if possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I did have fun the stories of the Stone family and their adventures. I didn't like the method each story chop off so suddenly at the end. It seems like once the couple decided they would be a couple, the story was over. Favorite character...Connor. Least favorite character....Diane.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    This box set is good. Each family member has an interesting story. However, the ending left something to be desired as far as resolutions for each of the characters. I look forward to the next book to see if there is a conclusion for this group of characters...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Loved Jack, Connor, Riley, Jess, Keisha & Shane! Each book was filled hotness and adventure! This was my first time to read her books and look forward to reading more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    The story was terrific. I love the twist and turns & the unexpected events. However, I hope the author is still at work finishing the unfinished story lines in each one of the Family Stone books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Magic #2) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    It was a amazing book literary all of my predictions were wrong😂I read the book because I read the first one for OBOB it was so amazing that I read the 2nd 📚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Magic #2) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    My 9-yo daughter loves these books. She's an avid reader and constantly says the two upside-down magic books have been her favorite out of all the books she's read in 2016.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Magic #2) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    The UDM book series is really wonderfully written. My daughter and I are quite enjoying reading these, and at the end of each book,we are more excited for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Magic #2) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    This book was really cool because there was a lot of creativity and adventures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Magic #2) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    Daughter loved it and is now hooked on the series of books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Magic #2) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    My 9y.o. niece loves this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Magic #2) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    My daughter really enjoys this series. She is anxiously awaiting #3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Magic #2) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    amazing second book in the series. met the standard for my child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Magic #2) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    This was a Christmas bonus and was a hit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Magic #2) review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    very funny book. Simple to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sacred Stone (The Oregon Files Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    Of all the Cussler books I've read, this is a major disappointment. There are method too a lot of characters. The plot line...actually there were two plot lines...was so boring that the book was overflowing with "filler text". i.e., pages upon pages of dreary stage descriptions. etc. I create a point of finishing every book I start, and that was a hard rule to follow with this book...but I did [email protected]#$%!. Yawn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sacred Stone (The Oregon Files Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    Very convoluted and complex. Too a lot of characters to hold track of in too a lot of places. Not reasonable outcomes. Other Clive Cussler novels read better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sacred Stone (The Oregon Files Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    This was in amazing book it had a lot of action too much going on at times but worth the read. I figure in a year or two I will read it again and still have fun it. If you like Clive Cussler if you like the Oregon squad this is a book worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sacred Stone (The Oregon Files Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    There are a lot of moving parts and various plot lines in this edition of The Oregon Files. The Chairman is all over the put dealing with a potential globe ending happening as well as an happening that could plunge the globe into a globe war. Don't test to read this in bed before sleep it will hold your mind zipping along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sacred Stone (The Oregon Files Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    I've read just about everything eveything Cussler has written. I like the method he ties history into outrageous plots. Technically most things are a reach or leap of faith but still remain connected to reality to some degree. Simple to see Cussler did not write this book. The plot is wondering and disjointed and the technical aspects are simply absurd. I can't believe I read the whole thing. I will not be reading a Dirgo book in the future. Cussler he is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sacred Stone (The Oregon Files Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    Even if this is not the best of "The Oregon Files", (I have read most of them) and the plot seems split into conflicting ideas, it still has all the usual qualities of a amazing action thriller: The amazing and versatile Oregon squad faces a surprise villain. The threats to the globe are more up to date (2013) than they might have been when the book was written (2008).I like the "Oregon Files" because of the usually interesting connection to the life at sea. In this story the Oregon squad are more on sslers writing coop seems tired. The hole story is has a "default Cussler & Co" feel to it, all the standard Cussler story mechanics are in place, but seems uninspired. Compared to a fresh seagoing adventure like "Piotrs Log - The Dark Norse", which has all the energy and originality a seagoing adventure need, "The Oregon Files - Sacred Stone" seems more like a default job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sacred Stone (The Oregon Files Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    Not one of my favorites. The plot just went on and on. The cast has gotten better with more personality in future books. It @#$%! long read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sacred Stone (The Oregon Files Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    Amazing condition. Love Clive Cussler!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sacred Stone (The Oregon Files Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    He is satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sacred Stone (The Oregon Files Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-28 18:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trouble in Paradise (Jesse Stone Novels Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Five stars don't come easily to me. Parker does a marvelous job of furthering Jesse's adventure with a combination of Elmore Leonard-style detachment and a amazing dose of black humor. I prefer the written Jesse Stone to the more venerable and staid TV hero now owned by Tom Selleck. Amazing villains with fun, demented characterization highlight this book, with Jesse almost taking a back seat as far as scene-stealing. Almost. Jesse's love (sex) life keeps him at the forefront along with his other two weaknesses...good scotch and a pistol of an ex wife. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trouble in Paradise (Jesse Stone Novels Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    The cryptic, smart dialogue and short paragraphs moves to the story briskly along, a amazing thing in a detective/crime novel.If Parker had written for a more classical genre, I'm sure not every hero would have communicated in the same cryptic manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trouble in Paradise (Jesse Stone Novels Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    amazing read but this guy basically writes short stories. I don't think I got my $10 from it, compared to a lot of other writers. I was going to re-read his books, but not at this rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trouble in Paradise (Jesse Stone Novels Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Amazing mystery and detective story. Easily kept my attention.I like the Jesse Stone novels and read a lot of them. I start to lose patience however with the story line about Jen. Can't quite understand why he puts up with her neediness and jerking him around. Wrong genteration I guess!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trouble in Paradise (Jesse Stone Novels Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Jesse continues his struggles with scotch, women, and murders in Paradise. This is a amazing addition and sequel to both "Night Passage" and the development of Jesse's character. Molly and Suitcase are further developed as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trouble in Paradise (Jesse Stone Novels Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    There is nothing not to like about this book. As with all the Jesse Stone novels, Robert B. Parker shines. There are not enough ways to explain how amazing this read is; tight action, full characters, Jesse as only Jesse can be. Parker continues to amaze!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trouble in Paradise (Jesse Stone Novels Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Enjoyable reading, amazing plot, well-developed characters, continued development of Jesse Stone. Kept my attention throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trouble in Paradise (Jesse Stone Novels Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I loved the Jesse Stone tv films and the stories are better. Writing style very quick paced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trouble in Paradise (Jesse Stone Novels Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Follows the story line of the movie. Still keeps you in suspense until the end so dont read the ending. Enjoyed this as the other books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trouble in Paradise (Jesse Stone Novels Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Excellent. Can hardly wait to read all of them - some have not been place in film form.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book collects problems #7-9 and #100 (32 pages) of the second season of the Ultimates, bringing this particular run and title to a close. I don’t know if they just created the number 100 up, or whether they added up all the previous Ultimates series and got is volume apparently brings the cosmic disruption caused by the Secret Battles happening to a close, as the Ultimates search themselves, Galactus and other cosmic entities involved in a plot to rescue Eternity from his captor. Also involved are some surprising guest-stars from the lost Ultimates universe, and not just the Evil Reed is really is a cosmic story, in the amazing traditions of Marvel cosmic epics, even though it is a bit shorter than its predecessors while being even bigger in scope, but as thy say on Sunset Boulevard, “I didn’t obtain smaller, the comics got bigger”, or is an perfect story nonetheless, but the very stylised artwork, while making everything look alien and cosmicy, distanced me from the characters; In some past cosmic epics, such as those illustrated by Gene Colan or Jim Starlin, their style of artwork kept the human characters human, whereas here the humans feel as alien as the aliens; there is no sense of otherness when the humans are not seen as human in an alien is still an perfect story and conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Al Ewing is on of the top writers in comics and he nailed his Ultimates Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Fast 2 Furious review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Obtain revved up for a bit of vehicle porn. The second instalment of what will become an on going movie franchise, 2 Quick 2 Furious ticks all the boxes of the action junkie fan. Paul Walker is back as Brian O'Conner and joined by Tyrese Gibson and Eva Mendes, who all obtain involved in an undercover job to bring down Cole Hauser's nefarious poor guy. There's lots of amazing cars, pecs and breasts, noise, carnage, violence and poor dialogue. The story is weak, but are we really looking for some brains over brawn here? We wish vehicle porn and we wish it now! And so it delivers as per our polite request. John Singleton directs, David Arnold scores the melody and Matthew F. Leonetti photographs the sumptuous Florida locations. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I wasn't sure when I started this one if I was going to create it all the method through. That is because I read Stone Promises, the second in the series first and it would be hard to top that one. I guess I created preconceived ideas about Charlie from the second book and she was not living up to those expectations. But I kept on reading and reading and reading. I honestly could not place it down!A story of real love. The heroine and character are flawed by very various circumstances in their histories but they search each other and the love both deserved. A attractive story told by an accomplished author who is now a fresh favorite!Read Stone Rules. You will not be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I love Samantha Christy's books! I was introduced to her by a mate from my book club. We ended up reading the first book in the Mitchell series for one of our books for book club. I feel in love with the book and ended up all 3 of the sisters books in one weekend! I was so excited to hear and learn all about Charlie in her newest novel Stone arlie had a horrible upbringing, enduring more than we would wish to imagine a kid ever having to deal with. She went through her adult live going from city to town, man to man to create the pain and the memories go away, until she meant Stone!Sparks flew the moment they meant and carried through out the book. This book is about perseverance, determination, hope, love, family and so much more. You won't wish to place this book down. I didn't, I read it in one sitting I loved it so much!I'm sad that this is the end of the Mitchell sisters series, but I'm looking forward to Samantha's up and coming releases!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I was so excited to read Charlie's story after first being introduced to her in Black Roses, even though she had a little part in that book I just knew she was something special, so imagine I was so excited to search out she was indeed getting her own book. This author does not shy away from writing about sensitive problems but I think she handles it beautifully. Charlie is one of my favorite female characters I've ever read, she is powerful and attractive and Ethan is amazing. I look forward to more of the Stone series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I love this one just as much as I love the second one in the series. When you begin reading this you can't place it down. This is the kind of book that when you obtain to the end after you've been curling your toes and smiling for seven hours, you just breathe a huge sigh because it's such a nice satisfied ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I don't know how I've gone this long without reading this series. It's everything I love in a romance book, amazing story line, wonderful, flawed characters with hope, and family to rely on. If you love a group of people working to support each other through life, obtain into the Stones and their companion books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    This is my first book that I have read by risty. I have to say that at first I thought it was going to be boring, but I have to say I really enjoyed reading about Older brother Stone and his quest for almost blocking love. Glad it's a series of Brothers. On to read about baby brother. Thanks for the amazing read into the lives of the Stone Brothers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    This is Samantha Christy's best book ever!! I loved every word of it! Ethan Stone is drool-worthy! And Charlie is a wonderful, powerful female character. I also loved spending time with the Mitchell sisters and their husbands. Delightful book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    It started with a bang and ended with a whimper. Very inconsistent pacing in the book. Probably too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Perfect and unusual plot. Glad Charlie's story got told and Ethan was the man..... Every story is different, unique, and fascinating. A amazing afternoon's read....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I have enjoyed all the books in the Mitchell series. Each one gets better as it focuses on various personalities. I truly enjoyed getting to know more about Charlie. And Ethan is so sweet yet strong. I look forward to reading more about the Stones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I generally have a hard time getting into comics. I like it as an art form and I think it's a cool medium for spinning fictional tales, but it is also a really confusing and unapproachable form of entertainment, even with all of the re-branding DC has recently done in order to create their stories more inviting to fresh readers. So when I decided to test the first volume of the INJUSTICE: GODS AMONG US comic series and found it delightfully well done and remarkably accessible, I of course had to continue on by picking up the Kindle ver of the second half of Year One. INJUSTICE is kind of formatted like a tv present in that it works in seasons (they refer to them as years). There is no mention of this being Year One until the very back cover in this volume, but that is probably because the addition of subsequent seasons/years was contingent on the first's success. At this point there are two more volumes out for Year Two and I believe there are problems released within Year Three. This might sound a tad confusing, but it's really not, especially if you buy by the volume and not by singular issues.Effectively, the final problem of VOL. 1 was kind of like the explosive mid-season finale of a TV drama. It collected problems 1-6 of the Year One sequence. VOL. 2 contains problems 7-12, plus the INJUSTICE ANNUAL problem which essentially functions as a thirteenth problem and a very intense wrap up to the Year One Story TE: While I won't delve into any major spoilers for VOL.2, I will be discussing things that happened within the previous volume, so please do not read on if you want to avoid spoilers for the first six problems of the comic ARACTERSThis was one of my favorite aspects of the first six problems and it continues to be absolutely amazingthis time around. The main cast is back with Batman, Superman, Green Arrow Wonder Woman, Flash, and the rest of the Justice League taking the lead in most situations. Other characters like Catwoman and Harley Quinn are other welcome returners and then there are all the fresh faces as well as more focus given to characters that resided in the story's the end of problem 6, there were a number of characters that are teased as becoming part of Squad Batman. Among them are Black Canary, Black Lightning, Atom, Huntress, and Batwoman. Some of these are used better than others in these seven issues. Batwoman, Huntress, and Black Lightning can be seen in most of the issues, but they are very fringe, background sort of characters. With such an enormous cast, it is completely understandable that some characters do not obtain as much attention as others and it was really just beautiful rewarding to see these characters present up in this volume, even if only in a couple of [email protected]#$% action shots. Other characters, Like Alfred and Robin obtain some really compelling sequences that were easily some of the highlights for me in this series. I can't even tell you about Alfred's part in the annual problem because it is just too good! If you're an Alfred fan like I am, then you have to read this and search out what I'm talking about because he is simply awesome here.Other fresh characters were a bit of a pleasant surprise. Martian Manhunter and Lobo are two characters that appeared in the android game as DLC fighters. While you could purchase and play as them, they didn't actually have any role within the game's story so it was very cool to see them play a part in the comic. Martian Manhunter in particular, was a really welcome presence for some reasons that I can't really express without spoiling things. Lobo is more of a one-hit-wonder type of character. He shows up in an problem beautiful much dedicated to him, which was neat since he fancies himself as the "Main Man." It's in this same problem that Harley Quinn comes out of the woodwork after only making minor cameos in some of the other issues. Having her back and battier than ever was a really welcome aspect of the Lobo problem and seeing her squad up with Black Canary and Green Arrow was beyond priceless. Then there is the introduction of Lex Luthor and the return of Mr. and Mrs. Kent. All three of these characters contribute a amazing deal to the story's plot and were used in some really interesting ways that I want I could go into.While it was nice to see so a lot of of the more minor personalities obtain their time in the light, the main focus on Superman's decent into madness and Batman's cold, calculating efforts to stop him are not at all lost in the shuffle. The heart-wrenching conflict only grows fiercer as both sides war for what they think is right. By the end of this volume, that conflict comes to its ultimate head in a method that I found utterly my previous review, I expressed hopes that the setting for the narrative would become a bit more interesting. I am satisfied to report that my anticipation was fulfilled in every method that I could hope for. The globe is now largely under Superman's control and while he does not yet rule with absolute authority at the beginning of the volume, he certainly becomes the almighty dictator by the end. What marks the setting of this collection is the conflict between the two character camps. There's Batman and his followers who believe that humanity has a right to rule themselves and then there are Superman's underlings who think what they are doing is the correct course of action. Then there are those who have picked a side, but are not necessarily sold on which one is correct. Flash, Shazam, and even some of Batman's followers all question the correctness of their leaders actions which really helps convey the fact that the globe is now a battleground despite Superman's best efforts to forcibly instill peace. It's still a rather traditional comic-booky setting with lost of sprawling cityscapes and plenty of secret lairs, but the distopic mood of it all is what makes it feel so special and memorable. By the final panels of this volume, there is reason to believe that these classic locals will seem even less familiar during Year OT/TONESince the very first problem of this series, the narrative has been steeped in blood. We witnessed the death of Lois, the murder of the Joker, and the catastrophic disaster that killed nearly every living soul in Metropolis. The story has been beautiful massive ever since, but the problems that followed in the first volume were a bit less fatal than the premier. That's not so much the case here. A lot of of the characters I knew would die because of the game's campaign mode were killed off within the first volume. That left only one outstanding. I won't say who it is, but that person does obtain axed from the story in a really brutal method that felt genuinely heart-breaking. I also know who survives these happenings and makes it into the game, but there are a lot of characters in this comic that don't present up in the game's story, nor are they ever mentioned. This left me with a lot of question marks in terms of what would happen to these other characters. Are they being saved for an appearance in the game's inevitable sequel or are they going to be removed from the equation? There really isn't any effective method of guessing who stays and who goes, but what I can say is that each death felt really epic and impactfull this time around. Whereas moments like Nightwing's demise felt all to rushed in VOL. 1, the killings here got the treatment that they deserved.What's somehow even more brutal than all the death is the mere back and forth between the two sides. Both Superman AND Batman do some beautiful shocking things in order to obtain their way. These men are getting desperate and they create some very interesting leadership choices that don't break from their character, but did leave me in bit of shock. Batman can be inexplicably cold to those both on his side and those who are not, while Superman's flaming temper only gets worse and somehow more child-like as the story goes on. This is the conflict that the first six comics alluded to and it's one that I don't think I'll forget anytime NCLUSIONI really couldn't have asked for anything more from this volume. I've openly admitted that I am no comics expert, but for me, VOL. 2 contained everything I ever wanted from a comic series. I gave the previous volume a 4/5 because I did have some problems with the pacing of certain parts as well as the overuse of little comic panels that looked a small ugly. This volume is entirely devoid of either of those problems and just seems to nail things at every turn.I can't really give this series enough praise. For me, it has become a sort of benchmark by which I will judge any other comic or graphic novel that I read. It's emotionally raw and utterly tragic in some spots. The action shots are breathtaking and the artwork in general is just astounding. This is easily the most attractive piece of graphic fiction that I have ever read and it is one that moved me throughout all seven issues, often in ways that surprised me. If you haven't gotten into this series yet, then you definitely should, especially if you're like me and have tried in vain to obtain into the globe of comics. You may not be completely sold after reading through the first volume (I wasn't 100% myself), but after reading through this one, there is very small doubt that I will be reading every problem that this series comes out with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    The scene for the injustice videogame is fully set in this volume. The story continues to unfold beautifully as war lines are drawn and heroes are forced too chose sides versus friends. Not to say the volume was without its problems. Some problems had a serious step down in the art department, and it got to be rather distracting at times. My other huge issue is the characterization of wonder woman. Her faith and prodding of superman to ever more violent action seems largely motivated by her desire to sleep with him and I assume rule by his side. I suppose she is supposed to have a more militant worldview in general, but her complete willingness to turn on her former allies who don't knell to superman is abit annoying to me. Otherwise this series continues to be one of the most well thought out and entertaining comic universes I have encountered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I collected graphic novels since I was five and owned nearly every original comic there was from the beginning. Then in 1985 two graphic novel series came out which I decided couldn't be topped. I usually favored Marvel but when The Dark Knight and The Watchmen came out, I read, collected and stopped buying until "Injustice: Gods Among Us" was released.I sold my collection several years ago and am happy they are now available in digital format. I'm sure there has been plenty of amazing novels released in the past thirty years which I look forward to catching up on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Superman continues to test and force peace upon Earth and he finding that his buddy Lex Luthor survived Joker's attack is a huge step in that direction. The huge points in this volume are the invasion by Apokolips, Batman's squad infuriating Superman's then Superman striking back, the creation the super human pill (the reason all characters can war one another in the game), Lobo shows up then runs into Harley's wacky squad and the epic conclusion with a amazing war in the Baycave.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    From the beginning, ‘Injustice: Gods Among Us’ reminded me of Tag Waid’s Irredeemable. In Irredeemable you had a Superman level character who changes into a genocidal psychopath and terrorizes the planet. Superman doesn’t even approach The Plutonian in his level of corruption but the overall plot bears a resemblance. The issue was, about half method through, Irredeemable’s plot seemed to pass its expiration date and I certainly wasn’t the only one who noticed. My assumption was that Waid had plotted out a certain amount of story and ran out of material and from that point started making it up as he went along. Unfortunately I think Injustice may have hit the same wall.What I loved about Injustice was how smart and thought provoking the writing was. Tom Taylor didn’t just spell out who’s amazing and who’s bad. With each volume I looked forward to the next eagerly anticipating what would happen next. Now I’m just thinking maybe it’s time to begin wrapping things this book Taylor just starts throwing all sorts of things versus the wall. Black Canary is shown to be in the first trimester of pregnancy and suddenly seven months slip by and she’s given birth. We search out Harley Quinn has a four year old kid which seems really creepy given that she’s portrayed as having serious mental problems. The issue is Taylor clearly wasn’t intending on showing the issues of a mentally ill woman having a child. It was just a method for Quinn and Black Canary to bond or perhaps for the reader to feel sympathy for a criminal psychopath. I didn’t really like the introduction of the super pill in the previous volume and now we have groups of people taking super this point things are event all over the place. We have a short plot concerning Clayface and Commissioner Gordon’s wife that doesn’t really go anywhere. Superman directs Hal Jordan and Sinestro to obtain the Ur-Forge, built by the Weaponers of Qward, and that too goes nowhere. Then we obtain into the meat of the story which is the second assault by the Green Lantern Corp because the first one went so well. Taylor seems much more intent on making Superman a villain rather than a sympathetic victim of circumstances but the Guardians have a bonus for making themselves unlikeable so I still end up rooting for Superman and crew. The war goes back and forth and lots of people die including main characters. I just didn’t feel the investment in the story that I was in previous this a poor book? No way, but the series set a very high standard and it feels like it’s on the decline. Possibly this is just a hiccup and it’s clear that other readers don’t agree with my assessment. I prefer tighter plots and the unbelievable dialogue from earlier volumes seems to have faded away. Another series I’m reminded of is Red Son by Tag Miller. That story was just 168 pages and it was tight. Having Injustice as a continuing series may have been a mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I always preferred to read comics insteand of watching films or television series similar to super heroes simply because comics stories are raw and mature.If you play Injustice: Gods Among Us in your android game console and specifically the Story Mode you'll search some holes in the quest for example they mention Oliver Queen's death and some weird super power pills that the Joker takes in the Arkham Asylum but it doesn't say very clearly where those facts come from so I think that if you loved the video game, you must own the volume 1 & 2 so that method you'll understand the whole story.I know the android game came out long time ago so probably you already started to play another one but I recommend you to deep down in these books and go back to play Injustice: Gods Among Us and I'm damn sure the experience isn't gonna be the perman is like an American Führer who pretend to save human lives by killing, torturing and conquering (ironically). I really liked the fact that you never saw a Superman hero so wicked, evil and dark and of course you will never see anything like this in a Cartoon Network episode or a PG film.I can't wait for Injustice: Gods Among Us Year 2 to come out anytime soon...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Books Arrival: Earlier than 's condition: SuperbPackaging of book: ere was no hurt to the book.About the book:This book is simply superb. The story line is awesome. Had never imagined a darker shade of superman. I can relate this to the human tendency that there is a limit for everything. If someone crosses the limit, he/she asked for it. Its worse to cross the line with superheroes. I can't pick sides but I feel batman has a lot riding on his shoulders. I was surprised at superman's transformation and his inability to distinguish mates from rdict: Overall, worth the cash and time. I would recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This is a Amazing "alternate reality" time-line story involving Superman taking over the globe for what he considered to be "good" reasons. Year two isn't as intense as Year One was but is an perfect follow-up. Definitely worth reading. However I would recommend starting with Year One and reading the whole series straight though to Year 5..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I really have fun the fact that Superman is justifying his actions as being for the greater amazing in other words ,"The end justifies the means". I'm also enjoying than even though Batman's persona is about scaring the poor guy into thinking he'll do anything to obtain what he wants but actually has a line he'll not cross and that's the exact line that Superman has crossed! The fact of the matter is amazing intentions fall apart when all won't cooperate with the goals of the well wishers and results in the app of force for compliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This is very amazing book. Batman rallies his forces to war the power hungry Superman who says he is doing what is required for peace. The 2 sides war and a few heroes are killed and others are hurt. The war lines are drawn and there is no turning back for either side. Superman has crossed a line he will never come back from. but Batman finds a method to even the playing field. Action packed book and cool story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    This android game is so addicting I can not stop playing it. It is also very challenging it makes your brain think and consintrate. The only poor thing about this android game is that if you do 3 4 s then it equals 8. Now I am not a mathmentision but I am beautiful sure that 4+4+4 dosent equal 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Contrary to my rating, I actually am addicted to playing this game. Which is why it is an absolute tragedy that according to my application monitor, it is draining my battery 12% an hour. That doesn't sound like a lot, but I use my phone almost constantly and the battery life is already terrible. I also have far more complex android games that only use a fraction of what this android game does. It also causes my phone to heat up, and eventually crashes the game. I really have fun playing this android game to hold myself occupied, and I'll change my rating if/when these problems improve. In the meantime, I'll just play when I'm charging my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    This is a amazing android game and it's super fun. The only thing that is a small annoying is if I do three four's for example it comes up with eight and I'm not entirely sure if that how the android game is meant to work or if it's a glitch. If someone could please respond my question it would be much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    I love this game! The melody is relaxing and the various skins create it more fun. If I had to critique, it's literally just the ads. Well...one ad. That stupid Moments android game I'm so tired of seeing EVERYWHERE pops up. That's fine. The ads don't bother me, except one of their ads has two characters having sex and there is motion. I'd be fine with this if this android game wasn't something a kid would play. Y'all should be a tad bit more picky about which ads you allow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Actual android game is great. That said, the application is super glitchy. Severe battery drain. Freezes and crashes. At times it will repetitively cause pop up windows to open. Ad massive even when the pop ups aren't going haywire. It uses a tonne of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Been playing this android game for a while now. It used to be very unstable, but not too poor now. It does occasionaly run slowly, so it needs to be closed and reopened to create it run without glitch. The largest disappointment is the amount of Ads that you now have to endure. Begin android game - watch ad before you can play. Complete a task for coins - watch ad. Undo move or use power up - watch an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    It's a lot of fun...right up until you begin really racking up points. The dots won't connect. Its staggered, and it overheats the damn [email protected]!! Obtain it together guys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    This is so easy to learn, but so crazy addictive! Really makes you plan out your next move, and so frustrating (in a amazing way) when the wrong number drops. Want there weren't ads every time you reached a milestone though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Massive on the ads but the android game is addicting and for $1 you can just scrap the ads. Seems like a fair trade off if they're really killing you. Simple to create coins and lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    It's a very satisfying android game but I am addicted to it. I had to delete the application and then begin a fresh application of the android game because I couldn't figure out how to obtain it back on track. It turned into a timed android game and I don't do well with those.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Update: I dropped my rating from 4 to 3. I guess they got greedy. Now, you can't begin the application without watching an advertisement. Really? Oh, and it slows my phone down the longer I play. So, updates to application = more adds and a big. Amazing job! This would be a 5 star game...except it doesn't retain preferences. Turn off the melody or sound and next time you begin the app...bam! It's back on. Also, killing the sound does not stop the ads from blaring. Fix this, and obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    I like thia game, its a lot of fun and its easily addicting, but omfg the glitches! Sometimes ill be playing anf then the screen stops responding to any touch input but the android game isnt frozen, or sometimes it does freeze, then i have to quit the android game and reopen it just to fix it. Over all its a beautiful amazing android game but the glitches are annoying, ive had to close the application 6 times in the latest almost 20 minutes. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Fun game. At first, I had issues with the application freezing up or bombing, but it has been more consistent lately. It is a amazing challenge to test to beat your previous high score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Compelling and somewhat thought provoking game. Smooth video test once the basics and rules of the android game are understood by the player. There are numerous android game modes that vary in difficulty but it is the kind of difficulty that makes you wish to hold playing and finally beat it. Android game freezes and crashes are problems that need to be addressed, but are few and far between and can also be fixed in an update. Ads aren't too annoying or invasive, but ads in general just break the fun in any game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    so addictive. I deleted it but couldnt stay away. breaking a quarter million is a challenge for me... no idea how some guys obtain so a lot of points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Amazing android game but has a bug or something. Android game stops right in middle of around and application has to be reopened and some ads don't even present just see black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    So a lot of invasive ads prevent this being addictive. I have fun the android game but it's simple to walk away from cos even when you obtain a bonus, you obtain punished with an advert right after!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    The android game is really fun but the ads create it almost unplayable. Messes up my phone and makes playing multiple android games irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Love the android game but I would like more coins to be given out so it is easier to buy power ups in a single android game (the price inflation is too much per use)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    The ads are getting out of hand. The android game used to be addictive but now i just obtain interrupted all the time with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    This android game interrupted my phone functions period! All the ads are sickening! They're like trying to force you to play/download other games.Or worst buy the no ads.. frankly I don't trust them at all. I hated it! The android game overall is a fine but dealing with all the ads and disruptive of them, I wouldn't recommend you download this game. People Beware!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Maybe it's because I'm not numerically inclined, but I didn't understand it. I thought I was trying to create the largest numbers possible? Why won't it allow me choose what numbers to connect? (I understand that they are supposed to be Connecting like numbers, but it prevents me from certain paths?) Not my cup of tea. Maybe other people are smarter than me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Would like to give it more stars, but it cheats. Doesn't always award additional points or double points after watching the endless, endless ads. Still, it's a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    It glitches so much! If it didn't glitch I would like it. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    I really really like this game, but it lags constantly. There seems to be a glitch in the 1st level of the medium challenge mode because no matter how a lot of times ive played, I never seem to reach the goal of 1k, but there's never anything to indicate the score... please fix, this android game has amazing potential!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    I like the game, but I'm not a fan of how often the application glitches. It'll delay, close completely, or won't open. But when it's actually working, I truly have fun playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    They play sexual ads that kids can see. disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Boring video test and method too a lot of ads. There are a lot of better android games out there with a related concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    I love this android game one of those android games you do when you are stuck in a queue or you just getting bored so addictive, need less adds tho, apart from that it is great!!! 👍👍🏻👍🏼👍🏽👍🏾👍🏿😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Amazing android game and very addicting but doesn't give you all your points like if I have 32 it'll sometimes give me 16 or 24!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Simple, fun, visually appealing. Though is often slow and glitchy for what one would believe to be a not-so-computationally-intensive game. Eats your battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    the major thing I dislike is the ridiculously long android game ads every other move... makes it hard to focus and have fun two for two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Amazing time-waster without eating up a lot of battery 👌 the highest combination I've gotten is 32k one day I'll obtain 1mil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Easy but challenging at the same time. Also very addictive. Thought I'd give it a try, two hours later I place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Ur android game rebooted & I lost 16K in tokens. I have BOUGHT tokens & watched ads & played 4 that. This android game so sux 4 doing that to me. Fricking starting me over? AND I pd for no ads & of COURSE I have effing ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Fantastic! Thought I'd test it for a few minutes. After 5 mins i was hooked! Not only does it create you think about your next move, it's fun, exhilarating and after realizing after playing for well over an hour....addicting. I truly have fun this game. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    There are method more adds then there should be it distracts video test and they pop up at poor times

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter