tonsil-stones-remedies-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit tonsil-stones-remedies-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    The Stone Family is enjoyable. Could have been fleshed out more. That being said I would still recommend reading the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Looking forward to more time with the family Stone. Amazing set of reads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Amazing reading

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tonsil-stones-remedies-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tonsil-stones-remedies-2 video reviews and related movies:

    4 Effective Ways to Remove Tonsil Stones without Surgery - Home Remedies for Tonsil Stones

     related image

    Tonsil Stones Home Remedies

     related image

    3 Powerful Home Remedies for Tonsillitis That Work Fast!

     related image

    REMOVE TONSIL STONES FAST WITH THESE 10 HOME REMEDIES

     related image

    How To Get Rid Of Tonsil Stones - Best Treatment For Tonsil Stones - Tonsil Stones Treatment At Home

     related image

    Remove TONSIL STONES Fast without Surgery How to Get Rid of Tonsil Stones

     related image

    How To Get Rid Of Tonsil Stones

     related image

    How to remove Deep tonsil stones.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I liked this entire box. I bought it after I tried the first novel, which is free on amazon. All the stories are exciting, but not really action packed. It's more of a mystery/romance novel style, even though it comes with lot's of male and female unique forces members. Each story tell's the story of a various sibling or employee in the Stone family (business). All of them have their weaknesses and strengths and all of them fall in love hard. The overal story line is also engaging, unveiling more and more of the plot in each story, without using annoying cliff hangers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Firs time reading Lisa. Enjoyed the unity of the family and how each member was able to search their soulmate while in the midst of difficult situations. Her hot, explosive sex scenes had me fanning myself more than once! Definitely looking forward to reading John's story and other books by Lisa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    This boxed set gives you all the novellas with complete stories. [email protected]#$% females, hot males, charity, mysteries and a family coming together. I highly recommend this series and would have given it more stars if possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I did have fun the stories of the Stone family and their adventures. I didn't like the method each story chop off so suddenly at the end. It seems like once the couple decided they would be a couple, the story was over. Favorite character...Connor. Least favorite character....Diane.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    This box set is good. Each family member has an interesting story. However, the ending left something to be desired as far as resolutions for each of the characters. I look forward to the next book to see if there is a conclusion for this group of characters...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Loved Jack, Connor, Riley, Jess, Keisha & Shane! Each book was filled hotness and adventure! This was my first time to read her books and look forward to reading more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    The story was terrific. I love the twist and turns & the unexpected events. However, I hope the author is still at work finishing the unfinished story lines in each one of the Family Stone books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Magic #2) [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    It was a amazing book literary all of my predictions were wrong😂I read the book because I read the first one for OBOB it was so amazing that I read the 2nd 📚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Magic #2) [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    My 9-yo daughter loves these books. She's an avid reader and constantly says the two upside-down magic books have been her favorite out of all the books she's read in 2016.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Magic #2) [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    The UDM book series is really wonderfully written. My daughter and I are quite enjoying reading these, and at the end of each book,we are more excited for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Magic #2) [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    This book was really cool because there was a lot of creativity and adventures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Magic #2) [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    Daughter loved it and is now hooked on the series of books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Magic #2) [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    My 9y.o. niece loves this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Magic #2) [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    My daughter really enjoys this series. She is anxiously awaiting #3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Magic #2) [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    amazing second book in the series. met the standard for my child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Magic #2) [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    This was a Christmas bonus and was a hit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticks & Stones (Upside-Down Magic #2) [Book]  2018-2-2 18:1

    very funny book. Simple to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trouble in Paradise (Jesse Stone Novels Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Five stars don't come easily to me. Parker does a marvelous job of furthering Jesse's adventure with a combination of Elmore Leonard-style detachment and a amazing dose of black humor. I prefer the written Jesse Stone to the more venerable and staid TV hero now owned by Tom Selleck. Amazing villains with fun, demented characterization highlight this book, with Jesse almost taking a back seat as far as scene-stealing. Almost. Jesse's love (sex) life keeps him at the forefront along with his other two weaknesses...good scotch and a pistol of an ex wife. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trouble in Paradise (Jesse Stone Novels Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    The cryptic, smart dialogue and short paragraphs moves to the story briskly along, a amazing thing in a detective/crime novel.If Parker had written for a more classical genre, I'm sure not every hero would have communicated in the same cryptic manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trouble in Paradise (Jesse Stone Novels Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    amazing read but this guy basically writes short stories. I don't think I got my $10 from it, compared to a lot of other writers. I was going to re-read his books, but not at this rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trouble in Paradise (Jesse Stone Novels Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Amazing mystery and detective story. Easily kept my attention.I like the Jesse Stone novels and read a lot of them. I start to lose patience however with the story line about Jen. Can't quite understand why he puts up with her neediness and jerking him around. Wrong genteration I guess!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trouble in Paradise (Jesse Stone Novels Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Jesse continues his struggles with scotch, women, and murders in Paradise. This is a amazing addition and sequel to both "Night Passage" and the development of Jesse's character. Molly and Suitcase are further developed as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trouble in Paradise (Jesse Stone Novels Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    There is nothing not to like about this book. As with all the Jesse Stone novels, Robert B. Parker shines. There are not enough ways to explain how amazing this read is; tight action, full characters, Jesse as only Jesse can be. Parker continues to amaze!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trouble in Paradise (Jesse Stone Novels Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Enjoyable reading, amazing plot, well-developed characters, continued development of Jesse Stone. Kept my attention throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trouble in Paradise (Jesse Stone Novels Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I loved the Jesse Stone tv films and the stories are better. Writing style very quick paced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trouble in Paradise (Jesse Stone Novels Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Follows the story line of the movie. Still keeps you in suspense until the end so dont read the ending. Enjoyed this as the other books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trouble in Paradise (Jesse Stone Novels Book 2) [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Excellent. Can hardly wait to read all of them - some have not been place in film form.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book collects problems #7-9 and #100 (32 pages) of the second season of the Ultimates, bringing this particular run and title to a close. I don’t know if they just created the number 100 up, or whether they added up all the previous Ultimates series and got is volume apparently brings the cosmic disruption caused by the Secret Battles happening to a close, as the Ultimates search themselves, Galactus and other cosmic entities involved in a plot to rescue Eternity from his captor. Also involved are some surprising guest-stars from the lost Ultimates universe, and not just the Evil Reed is really is a cosmic story, in the amazing traditions of Marvel cosmic epics, even though it is a bit shorter than its predecessors while being even bigger in scope, but as thy say on Sunset Boulevard, “I didn’t obtain smaller, the comics got bigger”, or is an perfect story nonetheless, but the very stylised artwork, while making everything look alien and cosmicy, distanced me from the characters; In some past cosmic epics, such as those illustrated by Gene Colan or Jim Starlin, their style of artwork kept the human characters human, whereas here the humans feel as alien as the aliens; there is no sense of otherness when the humans are not seen as human in an alien is still an perfect story and conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Al Ewing is on of the top writers in comics and he nailed his Ultimates Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Fast 2 Furious [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Obtain revved up for a bit of vehicle porn. The second instalment of what will become an on going movie franchise, 2 Quick 2 Furious ticks all the boxes of the action junkie fan. Paul Walker is back as Brian O'Conner and joined by Tyrese Gibson and Eva Mendes, who all obtain involved in an undercover job to bring down Cole Hauser's nefarious poor guy. There's lots of amazing cars, pecs and breasts, noise, carnage, violence and poor dialogue. The story is weak, but are we really looking for some brains over brawn here? We wish vehicle porn and we wish it now! And so it delivers as per our polite request. John Singleton directs, David Arnold scores the melody and Matthew F. Leonetti photographs the sumptuous Florida locations. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    Exciting herbs! This book is a treasure trove of info about medicinal herbs. Starting with a description of exactly what is meant by medicinal herbs and ending with descriptions of some of the major medicinal herbs and their uses, the book takes the novice through the basics of using herbs for medicinal purposes. Also included is a list of other ingredients and the equipment important to make the concoctions. Finally, there are instructions on how to create balms and salves, teas, tinctures, capsules and rinses. Plus at least one recipe for each herb. Really worth recommending!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    I have appreciated the book "Medicinal Herbs for Beginners ..." as a practical tutorial that can be categorized as self-help. Very detailed tutorial to make a home medicinal garden. There are a lot of practical hints for growing medicinal plants. With such a garden of "health", each person can effectively carry out disease prevention, as well as, if necessary, treatment. The right book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    Very much intrigued book about gardening medicinal herbs with proper instructions and all over info to understand how the herbs works for treating diseases and how this medicine is being used for such along time almost from the beginning periods of human e author provided important steps and procedure to grow the plants and how to take care of them and also how to process the herbs from the plant will definite be a amazing source to go though with the idea of herbs gardening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    Reading this book created it very easy to learn about medicinal herbs and all of the benefits. Like a lot of people, I am always interested in natural remedies over synthetic or unnatural. This ebook provided perfect hints and tactics in learning about medicinal herbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    Very interesting and informative guide. I'm planning to use it for future reference, because this book gives a comprehensive information on different medicinal herbs and their uses. You will learn how to grow them and how to use them to prepare different remedies.I recommend this tutorial for people interested in medicinal herbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    It's such an useful book! Planting the medicinal herb could definitely support us with some little illness and we do not need to suffer from the side result of the antibiotics. It's sort of natural therapy which create the most of nature. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    you would not believe but I have here full packs of herbs and vitamins at home. My family thinks I am going crazy about that. But this is they method I am. Herb is my life. I think we can solve all our issues with herbs and it's medical result to our body. So I would recommend this book to all, as here I found amazing information and fresh for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    Inside you will read about the basics of herbs and medicinal plants, how to make some of the remedies you may need, ways to heal cuts, relieve headaches, gas and bloating, water retention, reduce swelling and is is a very interesting book with much information. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    Amazing book for all ages! Easy simple to follow instructions and navigation though the pages. Amazing for people who love nature and survivalists. Priceless knowledge created simple. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs for Beginners: The Complete Guide on How to Use Herbal Remedies for Healing and Overall Improved Health (Homegrown Herb, Home Remedies For Beginners, Home Health Remedies) [Book]  2018-2-11 18:1

    Amazing book with a lot of helpful info abou medical herbs that I didn't know before, really the tutorial is for beginners and gives everything you should know on this topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX SMB 2.0/2.1 [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing Thank you for your work! MiXploerer has to be one of the most feature rich, simple to use and amazing looking file managers. Setting the standard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MiX SMB 2.0/2.1 [App]  2017-10-21 20:28

    Amazing add-on. A amazing file explorer supporting SMB 2.0. Thanks for this add-on. Purchased for supporting the Dev. Also hopefully SMB 3.1.1 add on is released in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Here’s the thing: Jackie Parry tells you about a time in her unusual, adventurous, enviable life in such a humble method that you want she were a mate of e artfully balances the description of her and her husband’s story of sailing a boat from California to Australia with a few observations and thoughts about life, and she does it in an unobtrusive, pleasant, conversational way. For example, on their method westward from California to Australia, they naturally (naturally, that is, IF you are Jackie and Noel) found themselves in the mountains of Peru hired to teach English to a group of salsa dancers. She notices the differences between the young adult students’ hands and hers, and she mentions how she is beginning to realize that she is no longer as young as she feels. It is just a glancing mention, but the photo of the younger / older hands carries the weight of those first feelings of realization that a lot of of your days have indeed flowed behind you like water under a can tell, too, when she’s remembering good, joyous times – the emotion swells up between her words . . .Yes, yes, yes, if you have the spirit of someone who feels that his or her life is an adventure on whatever scale or level of success, yes, yes, yes, you will have fun getting to know Jackie Parry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I have just finished reading Jackie Parry’s book “This is it.” Having read her previous stories, “Of Foreign Build” and “A Standard Journey,” I was not convinced the recent offering would be able to maintain the same entertainment value as I had previously enjoyed. I need not have llowing on from her adventures on Mariah, Jackie swept me up on another fabulous journey of escapism. Together with Noel, her husband, they negotiated and purchased Pyewacket, (as with most things in their lives this was not such an simple feat!) a fifty-one-foot vessel and embarked on another nail biting adventure.I am not as a rule, a large fan of non-fiction/memoire genres. However, I do create an exception when I come across a book by this author. Jackie Parry has a method of entertaining while passing on practical information. She draws pictures with her words of exotic locations, colorful people and the harsh, often life threatening conditions they encounter while sailing offshore.I look forward to seeing where this adventurous lady takes us to next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I have just finished reading this book and would like to say how much I enjoyed it. It also taught me a amazing deal as I plan to buy a catamaran and go sailing for an extended period. There is a large amount to obtain done prior to that happening, not having a boat and not having sailed offshore since I was a teenager. Jackie's book helped me to understand some of the nuts and bolts of what MUST be done and what may just be nice to have done. Plus it's a first hand acc of some of the knowledge needed to attempt a venture such as this. So, whether you plan to sail in reality or from an armchair, this book is a very entertaining read. Buy it and have fun it, as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    A unbelievable story of an awesome adventure.Jackie has a method of describing the situation to create you feel you are along for the trip with them. This story highlights all the ups and downs of long term cruising and just makes me want I was already out there doing it full time myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I’ve had to pleasure to read Parry’s Of Foreign Build (also her book, A Standard Journey), and had been looking forward to this addition to their ocean adventures. Parry never disappoints as she and her husband, Noel, continue their quest for private freedom. From her perfect writing style, her brutal honesty, her ability to let me the tang of salty air, the need to grab onto something solid as Pyewacket bashes through another thunderous wave, the joy of a relieved breath when finally reaching a safe anchorage…I felt like a stowaway on a wondrous journey. Whether a sailor, or not, this book is an adventure not to be missed. I can’t wait for their next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    An absolutely unbelievable book, I highly recommend it to anyone who plans or dreams of ocean travel, or anyone who has a boat and dreams of going offshore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    simple read, some of the travel info could be useful until all of it gets dated of t much really fresh though, the pacific route is getting crowded, a lot of sailors tell a related story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    A amazing read but doesn't tempt me to go sailing. A recommended read.j

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This is the second of Jackie's books that I have read and both have been a very enjoyable read. Her writing is short and concise yet does a amazing job of conveying the emotions that course through the heart of every sailor on a voyage. It's refreshing to read a book written by a mariner for sailors. I can only hope that she and Noel take another voyage and that trip produces another unbelievable book. Sail on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is It: 2 hemispheres, 2 people, and 1 boat [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I chose to read this book since I have read Jackie's other books and have enjoyed reading them. It is interesting to read about their documenting the differences between their first and second journeys. Each journey presented its own expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's awful, just TRASH! Please don't obtain this application it is a poorly created 'game'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Well it's got amazing ideas but in my opinion the levels obtain to hard too fast and the gauntlets are sooo hard😂. Practice more broke my android game because I was stuck in a corner and died and respawnd there then it frose. Otherwise amazing android game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I mean i like how you test to do a geometry dash kind of android game but i kinda dont like it because its really challenging BUT it is possible to pass a level and also i like the melody but then test to create people tap to the beat like how geometry dash does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It is amazing and all but u got to think more like rob as in dont place an simple demon right before an extreme demon. That dosent really support a player progress. Also it crashes thw android game when u test ro enter a level...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Wow is this how GD is going to be oh no this is bad. I like how you created the levels easier an add practice mode and more stuff. Love this android game hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This android game is poorly created and it is really trashy I don't recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This android game disapointed me it was boaring there was only going up or down and only 3 levels it was hard the characters were amazing and graphics but not the android game play that was the ungppd part so 2 stars and also it had lots and lots of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Ripoff I Hate It The controls are poor 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Method too easy, and it appears with the name: "Swing Copters"!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is actually beautiful accurate to what the actual ver must be, it's a bit slow and buggy, but overall, it's beautiful amazing for a fanmade level :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This android game was poor ads anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's just like geometry dash but you can only play as the floating ball coooooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    [email protected]#$% Also are you abig fan of alan walker i heard alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    it sucks ads every time you die 5 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    TRASH GAME OR PUDDLE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is discrace to Geometry dash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Nah do not obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Trash just trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I just don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I like the melody and everything but it needs more work😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This awesome creator should create a lot of these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    It's poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    This is a beautiful amazing game. I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    ads everywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Stupid vane

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    So poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Its amazing and what is the intro song?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Amazing TBH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Guys. FAN MADE. Beautiful awesome though. Just saying tho, if GD Subzero came out you can bet it'll be less than 10 days before 2.2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    For all those saying it's a rip off the description clearly says it fanmade so hush

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    Is the best android game I already have all the android games of geometry. Hope u guys create more android games and better ones😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    An amazing Fan Game! I Even did a YouTube vid on it! Though I haven't uploaded it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    I think this android game is an awesome because it is a fan created gd android game and it is challenging but also fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GD: Floating Ball 2.2 (Fan-Game) [App]  2018-1-13 13:0

    BEST fan created android game for gd I love it ;) especially that nerf this on the trusta gauntlet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    The book does an awesome job of introducing K8s with Nigel's tongue in cheek humor sprinkled around and is an entertaining read.Title is slightly misleading though, in the sense that it conveys that this is "the" authoritative book on K8s covering everything it has to offer. However, it did definitely push me to have a look at official docs to dive stly, a primer on how to secure k8s would create it worthy of 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Unbelievable book by an inspiring and knowledgeable author. If you wish to learn the tech, this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    If you are fresh to Kubernetes, then this is the first book you should read. It is up-to-date and gives exactly the overview you need to obtain up and running. Clearly explains and shows examples for all the key concepts.Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    This has been a very useful and succinct introduction to kubernetes. Helped me to obtain up to speed. It doesn't test to cover everything that kubernetes has to offer. This is both the strength and weakness of the book. If you are looking for a fast introduction to Kubernets, look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2.2 - January 2018 [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Amazing info in the book! However, it required more attention from an editor. The book includes a lot of typographical errors, even for a technical book. A lot of of them would not have been caught by a spell checker, because they were words in wrong locations from sentences that were clearly partially revised and not re-read.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Golden Retriever Cerner Events Mobile Closeout for Defender Attend the Meeting American Chemistry Events Percona Live ISACA 2018 CACS Conferences (for buyer) RUF Events Smart Money Livestream 2018 Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events Dip by Alcamy Udemy - Online Courses Music Trainer ProfessionalPRO GOTO Guide Super Power Booster Rocket Valley Tycoon - Idle Resource Manager Game Elite Trials The Gym Nasty Boys: Tumble, Tim, Tumble! Fall Of Reich - WWII (1940 - 1945) TD simLeaf Faster Finger - 10 Players Billionaire& My Friend& Start with No: The Negotiating Tools that the Pros Don& Pride and Prejudice and Kitties: A Cat-Lover& Dogo - your dog& neighbor& Message Quest apartment-search-spreadsheet-2 horse-rating-betting-selections-with-7-years-of-stats sciatica-relief-success LorMet childrenscorners.com FCU Wolverine: Old Man Logan Vol. 2: Bordertown Optum the-truth-about-putting-2 cruiseguide-2011 poodll-audio-recording-sdk wholesale nfl saris-uk.blogspot.in/2016/01/saris-for-uk-peoples.html neighbor's dark deeds forex-global-profit-2 Introducing Infinity: A Graphic Guide

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter