tonsillitis-natural-cure-3 Reviews & Opinions


Submit tonsillitis-natural-cure-3 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Death Cure (The Maze Runner, Book 3) [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    Having read the first two books in the Maze Runner series, I decided to venture into book three, The Death Cure by James Dashner. This book picks up right where book two left off, the main hero Thomas being recaptured by the organization WICKED. They have chosen Thomas and his remaining mates to participate in the final scene of testing to war a disease called “The Flare”. We are brought alongside Thomas on a journey out into a zombie-like apocalyptic world.I had a two-sided experience with reading this book. On one hand, I thoroughly enjoyed the adventure Dashner takes us on. I loved the picture he paints of how biological warfare could lead to the crumble of society as we know it. The fictional, yet realistic take on what the future of earth could keep thrilled me. The globe Dashner describes resembles what we see around us today, only with an eerie twist. On the other hand, I felt that the dialogue was slow and a bit sticky. I would recommend devouring this book at a quick pace, enabling you to speed through the sometimes-stale dialogue and have fun the plot. I would definitely recommend this book for young adult readers but perhaps not any higher reading level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Death Cure (The Maze Runner, Book 3) [Book]  2018-1-19 18:1

    This third Maze Runner book starts right where book two leaves off-- where Thomas is in a white room held by WICKED because he has The Flare. Right from the begin there is a lot of action and a large unexpected plot twist.I read the book because I had read the first two books in the series and wanted to see what would happen to Thomas next. The book itself is an awesome book with lots of components and plot twists. There are times where you're so satisfied that things are event and so excited, and others which leave you with heart-wrenching sadness. The book itself is amazing as we follow Thomas and his mates as they continue to war for life, versus WICKED, and for all of e characters in the book really pop out to me how much they answer like true people. They connect to you in ways that other books rarely do. When they do something fantastic, you're satisfied and excited, you're sharing that emotion with them. When someone dies or gets sick, you can feel the pain that them and others go through (I felt this when one of the characters I liked died toward the end of the book). I think the characterization is one of the best things in this story, and of this author by far. One of the characters in particular, Brenda, is expanded upon much more and she contributes to the surprising plot ence: Any teen or above who likes action and suspense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Death Cure (The Maze Runner, Book 3) [Book]  2018-1-19 18:1

    The Death Cure concludes James Dasher's truly epic Maze Runner trilogy, though not completely the end. For now we can journey to the beginning that is WICKED and see how the maze and basically everything came into fruition. This is definitely one dystopian series that gave me the chills, seeing this imagined travesty wreck society. At least let's hope it remains imagined!Once again Thomas and his mates search themselves at the mercy of strangers. This is time it's WICKED who rescues them, or again and for real. They are offering what Thomas and the others have wanted for awhile...their memories. Yet lately, Thomas has been feeling that he doesn't wish his memories back, due in part that he once helped WICKED. He doesn't wish to remember that part of himself. Minho and Newt agree as well and decline WICKED's offer while everyone else accepts. This is when we begin to see some issues start anew, and WICKED slowly shows its real ter making yet another harrowing escape, the boys search themselves separated from their mates as they test to figure out their next move. It's at this point where I feel the story begins to drag. The once fast-paced, heart-racing pace soon turns into a sort of scattered jog with highs and lows. While in part some things are interesting and we're learning some things as well, it just sort of mellowed out for me. I couldn't figure out what Thomas, Minho, Newt, Jorge, and Brenda were going to do. Would they join Teresa and everyone else who gained their memories back? It was just puzzling. We did learn a few things about Brenda and Jorge though that created it a small more e group soon finds themselves in Denver, a town trying to survive the Flare. It's here that the gang finds more than one source of help. Eventually they squad up in order to bring WICKED down once and for e ending is when things really begin to ante up with the action and danger! There were other noteworthy moments leading up to this one but they were few and far between. The ending was so action packed. So intense and spin tingling. There are plenty of wars and other risky encounters that really hold you on your toes until the final end. Dashner really packs a punch which this ending too! I wasn't expecting such shocks.A few things nagged at me in this one though. We never meet the brains behind the operation. At the end of the novels we obtain an email from Chancellor Ava Paige; for someone so pivotal to WICKED, I would've thought she obtain some page time, obtain some answers from her. But alas I am left wanting. Perhaps this is where the prequel comes in. According to Goodreads a second prequel comes out in 2016, so maybe it's meant to be another trilogy. Maybe we'll ever obtain to Thomas and Teresa's roles in it spite some hangups I had with this one, it redeemed itself in the end. The Maze Runner was an exciting trilogy though lacks a small bit in the detailed respond area. But as I said, I'm hoping the prequel(s) will provide some answers. All in all, this is definitely an exciting and thrilling series and I so have got to see the film now!Overall Rating 3.5/5 stars

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tonsillitis-natural-cure-3 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch tonsillitis-natural-cure-3 video reviews and related movies:

    3 Powerful Home Remedies for Tonsillitis That Work Fast!

     related image

    Kids Health: Tonsillitis - Natural Home Remedies for Tonsillitis

     related image

    6 Best Home Remedies for Tonsillitis

     related image

    Natural treatment for Enlarged Tonsils, Tonsillitis

     related image

    Tonsillitis - Natural Ayurvedic Home Remedies

     related image

    Natural treatment of Tonsils | How to cure tonsillitis without antibiotics | cure tonsils in 4 hours

     related image

    How To Get Rid Of Tonsillitis And Sore Throat In Just 4 Hours!

     related image

    CURE STREP THROAT Naturally / Tonsillitis / Sore Throat | Begin to Heal in Hours!

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Death Cure (The Maze Runner, Book 3) [Book]  2018-1-19 18:1

    So I was a small disappointed with the ending of this trilogy. Again, like I felt in the first two books, I think Dashner had a amazing concept and just fell a small flat. His writing skills are lacking and I feel like that has a lot to do with his inability to really obtain the point across that he is aiming for.With that said, I still thoroughly enjoyed the book. He does a amazing job answering a lot of open-ended questions left throughout the series. But l, again, the hero development was awful.*SPOILERS SPOILERS SPOILERS*Newts death didn't affect me and I thought the whole thing was dumb. He told Thomas not to begin it until the right time without telling Thomas when that was then got angry at him for not doing as the note said but how was Thomas supposed to know he was supposed to read the note. On top of that, why would you ask something like that of a mate and not just do it yourself? I was expecting the note to be something more along the lines of "Hey, I killed myself and it's okay, I didn't wish to slowly go crazy and I didn't wish you to begin it until after so you wouldn't test to stop me". Would've been much more believable and impactful.I was disappointed with the whole "new twist on zombie apocalypse" feel. I really enjoyed the concept presented in the 2nd book of everybody going slowly insane. He should've stuck with people going completely angry and less "I'm hungry for human flesh" zombie thing. I'm beautiful over the zombie apocalypse.I was never really connected to any of the characters, never really liked any of them. The closest I ever got was Minho in the first book. Dashner brought him in as a amazing sassy, light-hearted type hero that could have been an awesome hero with a more talented writer to really build him up better. However, by the end of this book I hated Minho. Is hero development was horrendous. He just became a wreckless hero that wanted to hit things. He lost all of his charm and just became annoying and a omas's attitude is unbelievable. He ditched Teresa for something he knew WICKED created her do to save him but then when he figured out Brenda had been working for WICKED all along he didn't bat an eye, what? I was waiting the whole time for Brenda to turn on him. But I did have fun that to an extent. He did leave you wondering until the end who was really on Thomas's side and who wasn't. Dashner did a amazing job of making the reading equally suspicious and mistrustful as Thomas. Definitely a high point in the series.I also really enjoyed how he ended the book without clarifying who were really the "good guys" and who were really the "bad guys". I loved that actually. He didn't fall into this overdone and cliche poor versus good. He kind of left you to decide who was amazing and who was bad. He brought in a grey area. Everybody wanted to support humanity but everybody just had a various method of doing so. And I feel like that's more realistic than anything I've read from other post Apocalyptic stories. That's what's event now with our own politics. Like in the US we have liberals and conservatives. Whether you wish to believe it or not, both sides wish what's best for our county, they just have various views on how to achieve that and so they hate the other side for their differing approaches. That's the story Dashner is telling g here and I think it's genius. He didn't portray WICKED as this poor evil power. They were trying to do what they felt was best for humanity by finding this cure no matter what the costs but just failed. And the Right Arm wanted what was best for humanity in not losing our humanity by testing on kids but they also just went about executing their rebellion wrong (in that they were ready to slay a bunch of children on order to stop WICKED).The book didn't leave me totally crushed that I wouldn't obtain any more of Thomas and his mates story because, again, his hero building was seriously lacking. But I was left feeling beautiful satisfied. (Other than some unanswered questions and some points in the books that were left fairly questionable) He definitely could have ended it stronger but overall I'm not angry at it. Hopefully the prequels will respond some more of the questions and questionable inclusions throughout the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Death Cure (The Maze Runner, Book 3) [Book]  2018-1-19 18:1

    2 stars seems harsh, however 3 stars would've been generous. Each book in this series was slightly less amazing than the e 3rd and final installment in The Maze Runner trilogy had amazing potential that it simply did not live up to. There were so a lot of questions still to be answered and mysteries to be solved. Yet instead of blowing readers away with these answers, the book opened up more questions, and then abruptly my raced us to the end of the rst off, the series was all about there being three stages of trials, and we barely see the 3rd stage. Thomas is in a white room, yet what happens to every one else? What did every one who got their memories back learn? Why did it create Teresa, who was practically in love with WICKED, suddenly defect? How did the 2 groups escape separately without ever learning of the other? Why is Teresa, a central character, virtually nonexistent in this book? Why was there so much romantic tension between Thomas and Teresa and Thomas and Brenda, yet none of it ever plays out? All that happens are a few cheek kisses? I thought Thomas was sixteen. Not twelve. So a lot of questions just never got answered, that by the end of the book, I didn't even wish the answers, I just wanted the book to end.Teresa's act at the end of the book had the potential of being heart-achingly beautiful, but Teresa's fickle behavior throughout the series created the moment e end came so abruptly, it was too amazing to be true. I didn't believe it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Death Cure (The Maze Runner, Book 3) [Book]  2018-1-19 18:1

    The third book in the Maze Runner series keeps Thomas and his mates running at a frantic pace to stay ahead of WICKED, the infected and a rebel group. The brotherhood of the leaders is still in result even under cherishing circumstances. I will truly miss some of my favorite characters although the plot twists created the story more sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Death Cure (The Maze Runner, Book 3) [Book]  2018-1-19 18:1

    The author of the Maze Runner and Scorch Trials has made a third successful installment of his Maze Runner Trilogy. The third book, the Death Cure by James Dashner, brings out the worst of the original Gladers as their emotions are pitted versus their minds in an incredibly captivating final entry to the tale. In a race versus time with some of their group members infected by the Flare, the Gladers are escaping from WICKED and need to search a method to stop them from implementing the horrors they had endured on another group of children like them. The Gladers have solely been in enclosed locations before; their final try will be the fresh world: and if they can survive it. Thomas, the main character, has been having conflicting emotions about Teresa, his best mate and lover (one-way now). Dashner conveys this throughout the book in the post-apocalyptic scene of happenings that is the begin world. Thomas is easily angered, jealous, and confused with Teresa a lot of times in the book, and this makes him a frustrating hero to work with. Overcoming obstacles with him was harder because of his mistrust of Teresa, yet it is exactly what gave the book the additional spice to create everything nice. The book really propelled with the result of Thomas’s emotions towards Teresa. In addition, Newt, who had contracted the Flare, had become an unpleasant presence to see in the book. His emotions, out of control from the raging virus in his “killzone,” kicked in early in the story as we saw him give a note to Thomas telling him to slay him once he had really gotten past the Gone. Causing conflicting emotions in Thomas later on, Newt is angered when Thomas can’t follow through: “‘And you Tommy,’ the boy said,” the boy said, lowering his voice. ‘You’ve got a lot of nerve coming here and asking me to leave with you. A lot of bloody nerve. The sight of you makes me sick.’” As seen above emotions cause so much conflict in the story for the Gladers, but truly emotion is what create the third and final installment of the Maze Runner brilliant. James Dashner made his characters to feel as we would feel, and crafting his characters universally elevated his book to the next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Death Cure (The Maze Runner, Book 3) [Book]  2018-1-19 18:1

    I have read this entire series. The first was standable, the second and third were a small disappointing. The method Dashner writes is a small irritating too, mainly because he is constantly describing how a hero feels or is thinking without really doing it through their me of the things that happen in the book are also irritating, especially with the female characters that the main hero Thomas is supposed to be in to. They are constantly in action and sometimes Dashner describes things too much or not enough to really understand.When I first saw the films I didn't think they were too bad. Although it is real that they are really nothing like the books, I think it's for the better. Not much of what is described in the books makes much sense, so they did something various for the movies. It seems they took the very primary ideas of the books and wrote their own story, which was better.I'm not saying that Dashner is a not good author. His writing was alright, but I didn't really have fun the books as much as people said I would. I can sort of see why some enjoyed this series, but I was not one of them. I guess you'll just have to decide for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Death Cure (The Maze Runner, Book 3) [Book]  2018-1-19 18:1

    This more of a review of the overall series than the final book. Having seen the amazing trailer for The Maze Runner, I was eager to read the books. In disclosure, I'm a middle-aged man and I knew going in this was a YA series. I like everything from The Hunger Android games to Wool to Lord of The Rings so my tolerance for average to amazing fantasy and sci-if is high. The underlying story for this series is quite amazing but the execution leaves me wanting. The pacing is uneven and the writing is sometimes well, juvenile. I don't mean that with disrespect to Mr, Dashner and frankly I think this is more a fault of the editing. The series could be tighter and the frequent seesaw moments of who Thomas can and can't trust are a small too convenient for me...not the character's choices, but the choices of how the hero chooses. There are architectural problems with the story that don't necessarily track. Regardless, I'm glad I read these books and if you are a genre fan, have at it. If you are looking for something that transcends the genre, I suggest looking elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Death Cure (The Maze Runner, Book 3) [Book]  2018-1-19 18:1

    We started reading this trilogy shortly after the second book came out, and have been waiting anxiously for this third and final book. Both readers in this household enjoyed it but found it ultimately unsatisfying, and therefore not re-read worthy. Not upset we read the trilogy, but it didn't have the inspired ending one would have hoped after such a breathtaking the first book, Maze Runner, Thomas (and we) wake up with no memories as he is being catapulted via elevator to a put populated by teenage boys living in a life-and-death stakes android game called the Maze. In the second book, Thomas and his colleagues travel across a hostile desert and encounter mates and foes alike in a deserted city. And in this latest entry Thomas and his companions confront WICKED, the obscure organization at the heart of the mystery as to who these children are and why they've been doing what they're doing and for whom. There aren't a lot of satisfied endings for these not good children as they encounter obstacle after obstacle on their method to .. a solution to all their questions? No, not quite. There is a rather hurried encapsulation that is supposed to respond everything with one missive but, Dear Writer, it will not do. Too a lot of gaps in the story and characters to create the quickie denouement satisfying.But you can't beat the author for some amazing ideas here. The writing is fast-paced, the dialogue authentic, the characters interesting if not likable or, ultimately, even e first book is so amazing that you have to read the rest of the trilogy, but chances are you'll be at least mildly unhappy at the end, so .... enter at your own risk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 3: When Nature Calls (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Waiting kid review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 3: When Nature Calls (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Reading huh... lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 3: When Nature Calls (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Amazing small series that my 7 year old loves to read more than once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 3: When Nature Calls (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Bonus not sure if they read it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 3: When Nature Calls (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Purchased as a Christmas show for my Grandson who loves Minecraft video android game and loves to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 3: When Nature Calls (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    My 9 year old loves these and thinks they're hilarious. He's addicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 3: When Nature Calls (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Small sister loved it, guess it deserves 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 3: When Nature Calls (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    My 9 year old son loved these - read 1 a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 3: When Nature Calls (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Super fine reader for small fans of the mine craft game. My 7 year old grandson read these out loud to me from cover to cover with enthusiasm! This is a amazing method to read because some words a bit difficult for him can be supplied by the adult. And both can have fun the humor and characters of these tales!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 3: When Nature Calls (An Unofficial Minecraft Book) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    It's difficult to search anything that a 7 year old boy wants to sit still long enough to read. This series of books captures their attention and holds it! I have two grandsons that are 7 and they both love the books. Highly recommend for any kid that loves minecraft!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beauty Recipes, Herbal Remedies and Natural Beauty Care Guide: 3 Books In 1 Boxed Set [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    As we are following a healthy lifestyle that contains beauty care, as face, neck, hands, hair and the rest of the body needs external care as much as internal care; therefore, this set of four books represent amazing hints and primary knowledge of beauty care that is helpful for everybody, since beginners until and being healthy are two various concepts that must be observed by any person. Beauty habits, intake of natural supplements, healthy diet, beauty treatments, your own habits and method of living will affect positive or negative towards your health. These books will provide you with several hints and comments for you to have fun a healthier and attractive skin and body through several chapters written in a friendly format and simple to understand language e 1st book is the one I liked the most. It includes perfect info presented in a structured friendly format and simple to read language. The book includes 60 secrets to care for the skin which I’ve found them quite useful, practical and reliable. You can learn about the nest natural ingredients to hydrate your skin, know your skin type, some effective recipes like natural dry skin recipe, an all-natural face mask or oily recipe and more. You can also learn about the best soothing natural ingredients for sensitive skin, face cleanser recipes, natural ingredients for aging skin, natural ingredients known to war acne, natural ingredients to soften the look of wrinkles and many, a lot of more amazing recipes and beauty tips.On the 2nd book, you will search Natural Beauty Recipes and Herbal Remedies. You will learn about herbal supplements and the interaction to attain health and/or healing your body. You will learn how to choose any herbal natural supplement and the advantages and disadvantages about the use of Hemp Hype, consuming Pennyroyal and the a lot of uses of Ginkgo Biloba. On the final chapters, you will search about how the St. John’s Wort works on you, how to lose weight naturally, how to harvest, dry and shop your own herbs and how to hold lower a high blood pressure condition by the intake of Hibiscus an extra, you will search three more books which are about Healthy Herbal Smoothies (Juicing), the author has described his reasons and benefits for juicing as a healthier lifestyle. So, there will be several recipes for healthy smoothies (blender machine), juicing recipes (juicer machine), best juicing ingredients and, finally, a short book with poetry about smoothies.I like these two books and I hope that you will search them useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beauty Recipes, Herbal Remedies and Natural Beauty Care Guide: 3 Books In 1 Boxed Set [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    This book has dozens of recipes for amazing small concoctions for every skin type. I started using the acne recipe and have already seen a difference. But it doesn’t stop there. This goes on to support you recreate a spa at your house, recipes for body scrubs, foot soaks, etc. You name it and this book has it. I was always trying to search a natural solution for skin problems. I have always had extremely dry skin and in adulthood I have gotten not only acne on my face but it has started appearing on my body as well. I think the body acne has something to do with the amount of working out I do as that is when it started. Although my acne issues are not too terrible, my dry skin is and so I am giving the recipe a try, and I will say so far so good. Another amazing thing is that having this book lets you have all of these recipes in one spot. Before I was going around trying to copy and paste various natural recipes for my skin from dozens of various sites. This is excellent to have handy, even if you wish to have a girl’s day in and treat your mates to some at home luxury and relaxation, these are easy enough to do. I did obtain this free for me review and even if I hadn’t I would have reviewed it any method so other people interested would know that it is a amazing find,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beauty Recipes, Herbal Remedies and Natural Beauty Care Guide: 3 Books In 1 Boxed Set [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    The first book in this collection covers different skin types and recipes for caring for them. There are recipes for your face and body such as body and hair masks and moisturizers, body and facial scrubs, masks, cleansers and e second book in the collection covers herbal remedies for all sorts of ailments. It discusses the facts about using herbal ingredients vs. Western medicine. Safety problems of these are touched upon. Legal issues, disadvantages and advantages of using certain herbals are mentioned. Treatment for everything from skin treatment, asthma, stomach pains, insomnia, to congestion, aches and pain, stress relief, Alzheimer's ADHD and more are discussed. Purchasing, harvesting and storing herbs are also e third book in this collection gives the reader smoothies and juices that can be created in 5 minutes. It covers vitamin content and the benefits of the ingredients used for promoting a healthy and better functioning body. Yoga is also ere are instructions on making smoothies and juices. More recipes for beauty and other ailments to increasing your energy and detoxing your body.A gift at the end of this collection are the Smoothie lifestyle poems from l the recipes in this collection are easy and actually create you wish to test them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beauty Recipes, Herbal Remedies and Natural Beauty Care Guide: 3 Books In 1 Boxed Set [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    As we are following a healthy lifestyle that contains beauty care, as face, neck, hands, hair and the rest of the body needs external care as much as internal care; therefore, this set of four books represent amazing hints and primary knowledge of beauty care that is helpful for everybody, since beginners until pros. Health and being healthy are two various concepts that must be observed by any person. Beauty habits, intake of natural supplements, healthy diet, beauty treatments, your own habits and method of living will affect positive or negative towards your health. These books will provide you with several hints and comments for you to have fun a healthier and attractive skin and body through several chapters written in a friendly format and simple to understand language structure. The 1st book is the one I liked the most. It includes perfect info presented in a structured friendly format and simple to read language. The book includes 60 secrets to care for the skin which I’ve found them quite useful, practical and reliable. You can learn about the nest natural ingredients to hydrate your skin, know your skin type, some effective recipes like natural dry skin recipe, an all-natural face mask or oily recipe and more. You can also learn about the best soothing natural ingredients for sensitive skin, face cleanser recipes, natural ingredients for aging skin, natural ingredients known to war acne, natural ingredients to soften the look of wrinkles and many, a lot of more amazing recipes and beauty tips. On the 2nd book, you will search Natural Beauty Recipes and Herbal Remedies. You will learn about herbal supplements and the interaction to attain health and/or healing your body. You will learn how to choose any herbal natural supplement and the advantages and disadvantages about the use of Hemp Hype, consuming Pennyroyal and the a lot of uses of Ginkgo Biloba. On the final chapters, you will search about how the St. John’s Wort works on you, how to lose weight naturally, how to harvest, dry and shop your own herbs and how to hold lower a high blood pressure condition by the intake of Hibiscus Tea. As an extra, you will search three more books which are about Healthy Herbal Smoothies (Juicing), the author has described his reasons and benefits for juicing as a healthier lifestyle. So, there will be several recipes for healthy smoothies (blender machine), juicing recipes (juicer machine), best juicing ingredients and, finally, a short book with poetry about smoothies. I like these two books and I hope that you will search them useful. The first book in this collection covers different skin types and recipes for caring for them. There are recipes for your face and body such as body and hair masks and moisturizers, body and facial scrubs, masks, cleansers and toners. The second book in the collection covers herbal remedies for all sorts of ailments. It discusses the facts about using herbal ingredients vs. Western medicine. Safety problems of these are touched upon. Legal issues, disadvantages and advantages of using certain herbals are mentioned. Treatment for everything from skin treatment, asthma, stomach pains, insomnia, to congestion, aches and pain, stress relief, Alzheimer's ADHD and more are discussed. Purchasing, harvesting and storing herbs are also mentioned. The third book in this collection gives the reader smoothies and juices that can be created in 5 minutes. It covers vitamin content and the benefits of the ingredients used for promoting a healthy and better functioning body. Yoga is also discussed. There are instructions on making smoothies and juices. More recipes for beauty and other ailments to increasing your energy and detoxing your body. A gift at the end of this collection are the Smoothie lifestyle poems from A-Z. All the recipes in this collection are easy and actually create you wish to test them all. This book is full of content. Using natural ingredients such as various types of oils, stuff you may already have in your home and creating recipes for your skin issue. We all have them. Whether it is dry skin, oil skin or sensitive skin. There is something in here for everyone. Having amazing skin or hair does not just depend on what you place on your face, but what you place in your body. How to use herbal teas, supplements, herbs for different health benefits. I like how it contains pros and cons of various things so you obtain the whole story. Smoothies, Juicing, I have a Nutri bullet and I can't wait to test some of these recipes. Plus my children are amazing with eating fruits and vegetables, but this is a amazing method to introduce them to various things and even give them the benefit of a particular fruit, veggie, herb and they have to know its in there until you actually tell them. The explanations in this book go far beyond just giving your recipes, but provides the info as to why or why not using certain ingredients is beneficial This ebook has enough recipes where you can have a various one every day for almost a month! There is also a link to the authors Fb Page where you can search more info and more recipes! I like the idea of having this as a kindle version, as I'm always misplacing books in my house. The recipes all seem to be good, plus they are VERY simple, which is a large plus. I downloaded the book just today and already tried one of the smoothies, Full Body Detoxer, which was comprised of a few ingredients I happened to have at home. It was delicious! The Natural Beauty Recipes section has a amazing introduction that breaks down why the ingredients used in the recipes are amazing for you, as well as what they can be used for (i.e. oily or dry skin, etc.). The one thing I was a small disappointed in was that there were not more pictures. The cover image is so pretty, I imagined more colourful pages, and fun pictures. But that being said, it doesn't take away from the info inside! I am glad that I got a possibility to read this box set on beauty.I received this at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beauty Recipes, Herbal Remedies and Natural Beauty Care Guide: 3 Books In 1 Boxed Set [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    Book 1Natural beauty recipes: 60 best kept secrets to care for the skinI did not search the recipes to be the greatest but there are some amazing touches the various skin types and gives various recipes for each.I personally feel you could create just as amazing of products with fewer ingredients but it has some nice ideas if you are looking for something new.I think this book can be useful for those looking for some rsonally I did not search anything fresh and thought it was beautiful 2Herbal Remedies from traditional Chinese remedies to modern day cures.I was initially excited to read this book, however, I was quickly t completely but it was not very touches on some primary me it felt like it just jumped all over the put and was not place together goes over consuming Pennyroyal, which belongs to the mint family,The chapter introduces ailments that it can be used to treat but does not offer how to use it, or why and how it works to treat these is stated that pennyroyal can be used to treat menstruation problems but does not tell you how to use it and in what ere is note of pennyroyal being toxic so I personally search it irresponsible to even mention this it if you are not going to elaborate with more detail as to proper e of pennyroyal can cause extreme hurt to the body if not used correctly and with caution.Why is this item even being brought up when this is supposed to be a book of remedies and cures, not remedies you need to use with apter 5 is about using herbal teas. Again more specific usage would be helpful. You already know to drink the tea but how often it should be consumed could be useful as some do not offer a lot of benefits having one cup a day. While others work fine drinking a glass before green tea to aid in weight loss having just one glass really does not offer much benefit. One cup is certainly better than none but will not offer much in terms of improving overall apter 7 talks about ginkgo biloba for Alzheimer'ough this may be real there are precautions with this as ain just throwing the name out there as a remedy but not specifying how to properly use is dangerouis could because the writer is just trying to share some info they may have found interesting and wanted to share it with others but stating this is a book with remedies some people are coming here reading it and then going out and purchasing some of the stuff not knowing how much to use and where to really start. I believe everyone should research more thoroughly before using herbal remedies of course but not all will, and will consider this book a one stop e book goes on with most chapters touching only a very little zone of herbal remedies never going in-depth with proper use, or how they actually relieve these ailmente only chapter I found of any use to anyone was chapter 10. How to harvest, dry and shop er you are back into using tea to lower blood pressure. This time is has some detail about a study done and how much tea was consumed. Better information here but why was this not in the tea section?Not at all impressed with this book and thought it was very poorly place together. I would not recommend this section to anyone. There are much better, more thorough, informative books out there that offer true remedies and their uses. It is very necessary to understand how and why a product may be something you wish to test out. There are a lot of herbal remedies that are amazing for the brain but my son who suffers from seizures needs to steer clear from they can cause him nay issues. Also natural does not always mix well with prescribed medication so please so your research. A fast find of interactions and the name of the herbal remedy and prescribed medication can be very informative, also of course a call to your doctor of sometimes even a pharmacist can be 3Best healthy herbal smoothiesThe writer, Juliana Baldec, goes over her favorite smoothie mixes that she has tested. She states herself it is a recipe picture book but I found the pictures to be very generic and not all interesting or appealing for the smoothies. It just seemed very young and not professional. Not saying the picture idea was poor just the images used. She notes that her sister is a yoga instructor and that she was the one who encouraged her to write the book. Yoga was brought up more times then I feel important and I felt this was mentioned too much and really has nothing to do with the smoothies. It was more of an advertisement for her sister's books.I like that she goes over benefits of each recipe. Why this smoothie not only tastes amazing but this is what it can do for the end of some of the recipes there is a "mobile" section informing you how to take the beverages with you on the go. I feel this would have been better used only once at the beginning or end instead of multiple locations as it can be applied to more smoothies than just those particular the bottom of each recipe she adds in her own experience using that particular smoothie which can be useful to thoughts are that this was informative, had nice recipes, even some fresh ideas I have not tried in my own smoothies. If you are fresh to smoothies this is a fast read and simple recipes that can very easily be altered to suit your tastes or what you have on hand.Out of the three book this is the only one I thought could be worth the read.I received this item free for my honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beauty Recipes, Herbal Remedies and Natural Beauty Care Guide: 3 Books In 1 Boxed Set [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    This book is full of content. Using natural ingredients such as various types of oils, stuff you may already have in your home and creating recipes for your skin issue. We all have them. Whether it is dry skin, oil skin or sensitive skin. There is something in here for everyone. Having amazing skin or hair does not just depend on what you place on your face, but what you place in your body. How to use herbal teas, supplements, herbs for different health benefits. I like how it contains pros and cons of various things so you obtain the whole story. I like the idea of having this as a kindle version, as I'm always misplacing books in my house. The recipes all seem to be good, plus they are VERY simple, which is a large plus. I downloaded the book just today and already tried one of the smoothies, Full Body Detoxer, which was comprised of a few ingredients I happened to have at home. It was delicious! The Natural Beauty Recipes section has a amazing introduction that breaks down why the ingredients used in the recipes are amazing for you, as well as what they can be used for (i.e. oily or dry skin, etc.). There are some recipes in the third book for smoothies and other goodies that you can test to detoxify and increase your energy. The recipes are beautiful easy and don't require too a lot of odd ingredients. We might have to test some of those as well. I didn't really obtain into the book about herbal remedies, because that's not for me. However, if you are someone who is interesting in learning about herbs and alternative healing will search a plethora of info waiting for you here. All in all, this is one of the best beauty recipe books that I have had the pleasure of e recipes in the latest book are beautiful easy and don't require too a lot of odd ingredientsthere are even so smoothies and other goodies that you can test to detoxify and increase your energy.. We might have to test some of those as well. I think they will be a amazing addition to our morning is is a box set of 3 books together. The Beauty recipes was very interesting to me. There is a lot of recipes for every type of skin tone, and they explain what ingredients to use to support each type of skin. There is even a recipe for a mature skin cleanser which is only 3 ingredients, and a wrinkle banish mask with 2 ingredients. Who knew orange juice and honey can support banish your wrinkles, I will be trying that recipe.I received this small book of wonders at a free or discounted rate, but that has not influenced my opinion. I am lucky enough to be able to review these product so that I can give an honest unbiased opinion based on the value of the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beauty Recipes, Herbal Remedies and Natural Beauty Care Guide: 3 Books In 1 Boxed Set [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    Within the past few months I have been looking into a more natural skin approach routine . I came across this book and it caught my eye so I decided to give it a test .To begin out with I am in my early 30's with combination skin . One of my largest concerns is dry and redness around my nose and on my chin . I have tried several shop bought products over the years from cheaper and more expensive brands , but still have not fell in love with any . I decided I should test to give a more natural and homemade products a test .I really didn't know a lot about home created beauty products but now with this book I have a amazing begin on them .This book starts out by covering what types of skin you may have and concerns in the first chapter . For example my skin types are combination and sensitive . Each skin type is followed by definition,good things for the type and DIY recipes .The recipes are beautiful easy with 3-6 ingredients and a lot of you will probably already have in your kitchen .The next chapter gets a small more detailed into each skin types , the whys and hows of it all .Then it really does cover everything from your hair to your toes . That is why I love it , it is a short book but briefly covers a small of everything . At the end it has a chapter to cover more skin care questions you may have .In the next chapters it really does cover a lot of info like 2)Hemp 3 )Herbal and more . I really enjoyed the chapter on Herbal Tea which is chapter 5 . because here lately I am starting to realize there are a lot of cool teas out in the globe that can be so helpful to us . Now instead of cough drops I prefer to sip on a herbal tea that is for your throat ! The next few chapters cover herb that support us in various ways basically in short .Of course it has a few more chapters explaining a few other things such as herbs that support you lose weight .The latest parts of this book are dedicated to all things juices and smoothies ! Oh my gosh any smoothie recipe you could ever photo must be in this book . Seriously it covers so a lot of ,recipes and what smoothies are best for what ails you .Recipes like Honey-nut peach that is full of vitamins and antioxidants to a blueberry coconut veggie detoxer !This is really an awesome box set and I know my review doesn't do it justice . lol You have to pick it up and read it for yourself , you wont be disappointed !Disclaimer: I received this free or at a discount for my honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beauty Recipes, Herbal Remedies and Natural Beauty Care Guide: 3 Books In 1 Boxed Set [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    This book is full of content. Using natural ingredients such as various types of oils, stuff you may already have in your home and creating recipes for your skin issue. We all have them. Whether it is dry skin, oil skin or sensitive skin. There is something in here for everyone. Having amazing skin or hair does not just depend on what you place on your face, but what you place in your body. How to use herbal teas, supplements, herbs for different health benefits. I like how it contains pros and cons of various things so you obtain the whole story. Smoothies, Juicing, I have a Nutri bullet and I can't wait to test some of these recipes. Plus my children are amazing with eating fruits and vegetables, but this is a amazing method to introduce them to various things and even give them the benefit of a particular fruit, veggie, herb and they have to know its in there until you actually tell them. The explanations in this book go far beyond just giving your recipes, but provides the info as to why or why not using certain ingredients is beneficial This ebook has enough recipes where you can have a various one every day for almost a month! There is also a link to the authors Fb Page where you can search more info and more recipes!Disclaimer: I was provided a sample of this product in exchange for a fair and honest review. Even though I received this product at a discounted price, I have rated and reviewed this product without bias, based solely on my experience with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beauty Recipes, Herbal Remedies and Natural Beauty Care Guide: 3 Books In 1 Boxed Set [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    As someone who loves natural remedies, this is excellent for me. It is very useful. I LOVE herbs and have a whole stash. I also create my own body products so this has everything in it that I could use for these kinds of things. The only thing is I always prefer to have paper books and I hate that it gets send through amazon kindle which forces you to use that and not even just begin it on to your computer.If you like my review or any of my other reviews and search then helpful in your purchase of this product please rate it is helpful below I write reviews of the products for purposes of providing an insight on the product quality as well as my own private experience for those who are interested and how the product works before purchasing it themselves. I come to Amazon for most anything that I could meet in and outside of work. I received this item at a discounted rate in exchange for my unbiased opinion on my review be that discounted free or purchased at full and that has no bearing on my private experience of the product. Nor does it in adequately reflect the quality of the item in any fashion as expressed in my opinion being negative or positive. I am not affiliated with this company and or any of the companies that I review. I do believe that all items, regardless of private reviews should be testing on your own for a real private experience that one cannot get through anothers'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beauty Recipes, Herbal Remedies and Natural Beauty Care Guide: 3 Books In 1 Boxed Set [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    I appreciated the natural beauty recipes though I didn't come across anything I couldn't have easily found online (or have already found/known about). The smoothie recipes were also nice. I thought the page after page of the A-Z smoothie poems to be a bit contrived and could have done without it or preferred concise, bullet list of information. It could've been couple with some smoothie-inspired poetry or quotes as well but the forced rhymes created for a somewhat unpleasant and tedious read.I found the info about herbal remedies not to be as in-depth as I'd hoped though there was indeed some interesting information. It's a amazing primer for beginners. I suppose that can be said of the entire book. What's there (minus the A-Z poetry) isn't bad. It's just trying to cover a whole lot of ground without as much depth as I'd prefer.Disclosure: I agreed to keep this product at a discount in exchange for writing and sharing an honest review of it. That said, all opinions and any not good jokes expressed are my own. If you're lucky, I was generous with the former while sparing you from too much of the latter. While I may joke around to create these reviews less boring to read, I do take the content seriously since I rely heavily on reviews and private recommendations to inform me of how to place my hard earned cash to use. Should you have any questions, please feel free to comment below and I will do my best to respond them based on my own first-hand experience with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs: A Book about Plants & Spices, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Ayurvedic Healing, Natural Herbal Antibiotics, Teas, Tinctures, Treatments & Cures, Home Remedies & Essential Oil Recipes [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    I have always wanted the knowledge of the women of the Ojibwa Indians. They knew their herbs and knew how to use them to support their people be healthy. That knowledge has been lost. This book uses the knowledge from another tribes and people down through history and their usage of herbs, especially Tulasi, better known as basil to cure whatever health issues there is book is very amazing in telling a boat load of things that basil can cure, but it really doesn’t tell how to apply basil to cure each of those maladies. It does suggest drinking a tea created of steeped basil leaves. I’m not certain if this way will cure all the things the author states that basil can cure, but it’s worth a try.101 Home Remedies To Slay Or Cure, Forever!: TULASI - Mother nature's prescription for optimum health. An alternative medicine using homeopathy and naturopathy for home remedies and natural cures !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs: A Book about Plants & Spices, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Ayurvedic Healing, Natural Herbal Antibiotics, Teas, Tinctures, Treatments & Cures, Home Remedies & Essential Oil Recipes [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    this book is informative however I have already heard of most of what it contains in this particular book. I had problem being able to create it work on my smartphone without being online. I recommend for the newby but seasoned medicinal plant users this is beautiful primary stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs: A Book about Plants & Spices, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Ayurvedic Healing, Natural Herbal Antibiotics, Teas, Tinctures, Treatments & Cures, Home Remedies & Essential Oil Recipes [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    I like so a lot of other people wish to learn ways to take things as they are in nature and use them to help our lives. I appreciated the history and the a lot of uses of basil (which I have always grown and used but never knew the benefits of) . It is a fast read that will give you some insight if you are a beginner like me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs: A Book about Plants & Spices, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Ayurvedic Healing, Natural Herbal Antibiotics, Teas, Tinctures, Treatments & Cures, Home Remedies & Essential Oil Recipes [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    I have learned of Ayurveda and the medicinal values of the ancient natural healing system in the med 1990's. I obtained this book curious to refresh my exposure to Ayurveda and learn more about this particular medicinal herb TULASIS. This book has clear written info about TULASIS, Malika Dhingra, the author of the book 101+ Herbal Remedies, tells us not only the history of this "holy basil," she contains recipes as well. This book is very informative/, look forward to thoroughly re-reading the e-book, so that I can search alternatives to taking pills for some of life's ailments and pains. Thank you Malika Dhingra for giving such clear and complete understanding of TULASIS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs: A Book about Plants & Spices, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Ayurvedic Healing, Natural Herbal Antibiotics, Teas, Tinctures, Treatments & Cures, Home Remedies & Essential Oil Recipes [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    Not only does it give some history but it give a whole bunch of remedies to support with small life pains. This book is awesome and I'm so glad I found it. Now to go test some of these :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs: A Book about Plants & Spices, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Ayurvedic Healing, Natural Herbal Antibiotics, Teas, Tinctures, Treatments & Cures, Home Remedies & Essential Oil Recipes [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    Finding amazing ways to heal yourself or others the natural method is the method I like to go and if you are like me and don't know where to begin then this book is a amazing method to start. In this book you will search everything from herbal home remedies to herbal tea remedies and herbal remedies for illnesses and diseases. Pick up your copy today and begin healing the natural way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs: A Book about Plants & Spices, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Ayurvedic Healing, Natural Herbal Antibiotics, Teas, Tinctures, Treatments & Cures, Home Remedies & Essential Oil Recipes [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs: A Book about Plants & Spices, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Ayurvedic Healing, Natural Herbal Antibiotics, Teas, Tinctures, Treatments & Cures, Home Remedies & Essential Oil Recipes [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    Very helpful book it very detailed and simple reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs: A Book about Plants & Spices, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Ayurvedic Healing, Natural Herbal Antibiotics, Teas, Tinctures, Treatments & Cures, Home Remedies & Essential Oil Recipes [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    Amazing information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medicinal Herbs: A Book about Plants & Spices, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Ayurvedic Healing, Natural Herbal Antibiotics, Teas, Tinctures, Treatments & Cures, Home Remedies & Essential Oil Recipes [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    the book was very informative... lots of info on how to incorporate into my diet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Natural [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    The Wonder of Wonderboy. The Natural is directed by Barry Levinson and adapted to screenplay by Roger Towne & Phil Dusenberry from the novel written by Bernard Malamud. It stars Robert Redford, Robert Duvall, Glenn Close, Kim Basinger, Wilford Brimley, Barbara Hershey, Robert Prosky and Richard Farnsworth. Melody is by Randy Newman and cinematography by Caleb Deschanel. The Natural is a wistful sports movie, one that asks every person who views it to buy into the whimsy and mythologising on show. If able to do that then it's a movie of beguiling beauty, awash with strength of the human spirit and of luscious technical credits. The Arthurian core to Roy Hobbs' (Redford a superb presence yet calmness personified) second possibility ensures we always know this is fanciful stuff, but that's just fine, we are in Field of Dreams location here and fans of such fare are rewarded royally. Period art design, photography and musical score are grade "A", snuggling up nicely with a help cast to Redford that is of high end proportions. If it's in you and you know what sort of movie to expect, you may well, come the end, be punching the air whilst having a tear in your eye. Lovely movie making. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Nice and very useful tool and toy. Far better than other Python IDEs I tried. The design is functional and well conceived. I especially like the customizable button bar in editor mode where you have fast access to all unique characters hidden in most keyboards. To help the developers I bought the premium ver with extra debugging features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Amazing app, works very well. Only complaint is that it seems not all characters are perfectly monospaced in ther terminal, e.g. box drawing chars ═╬═╬═

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    It has solved my issue of qpython3 which end's on ver 3.2.2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Works amazing on Chromebooks! Can now edit and test out Python ideas without having to use other laptops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    It would be lovely if the you could improve the syntax highlighting to contain built-in functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    It really works!!! Can move code between windows Linux and android. Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    amazing app. But I'm getting a cannot locate xzunpacker.I'm on an lg stylo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Love it , hlpful for my work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    I've just discovered this and it's very useful with a lot of famous modules. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    salute mr. developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    amazing but i cant buy pro versions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Please create the IDE work with keyboard scrolling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Best IDE for phone, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Very well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Greate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    amazing for python3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Amazing ide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Just the best ide on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    python 3 is amazing . thanks a lots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    best application for python3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Kdk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Polli

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    PerFect 😜😜💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    Glad I only paid 99 cents for this small book of 40 pages. While it does have a lot of helpful information, some of which can be found by googling the internet, it it full of grammatical errors and misspelling. It sounds as though it is written by someone not familiar with the English language. "It is very common to obtain a brass top inside the house of a lot of apartments" is one example of her not good [email protected]#$%!& is apparent that the book was not edited, and obviously self-published. In the LIVING ROOM section, the author discusses "dealing with living garbage disposal". Huh? Also, in the DINING ROOM section, she remarks: "From faucets to the dining room sinks and tiles...." Say what?! And then there is a section entitled GETTING RID OF GROUT in the bathroom. I know she means grout stains, but why didn't she say that? At least the cleanser formulas are helpful. In that same section, she states, "Remember the borax is sodium carbonate while baking soda is simply sodium carbonate." She meant bicarbonate, I'm sure. Even though most of her info can be found elsewhere, I wanted a little book for my Kindle, and it is worth 99 cents and very handy. But please, Victoria, have someone edit your next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    There are so a lot of books out there full of shortcuts for keeping a house clean, but I'm a sucker for a amazing hint so I grabbed this small book for my Kindle while the book was free. I'm satisfied to report that I was pleasantly surprised at how a lot of of these hints I hadn't read somewhere else. In fact, I place the book down to test a couple of these suggestions and I've highlighted others that I'll be using soon. I love it and I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    The title of this book is perfect! I found SO a lot of useful hints and cleaning hacks in this book that I don't even know what to do with myself. Being a clean and neat freak that I am, I downloaded this book in hopes of finding a cheaper and healthier solution to cleaning without using all those harmful chemicals. This book is broken down perfectly, from room to room, such as the living room, kitchen...etc. The section on removing rust from kitchenware and cleaning the stove top is extremely useful! Thanks for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    Very comprehensive and very interesting book. As if the author takes you, the reader, by your hand and leads you to the pathway of your house, through hidden corners that include dirt. In every nook and corner, delayed the writer and provides solutions to clean and smell good, when all the materials she uses, taken from nature. This is an interesting approach, which gives a various perspective on the maintenance of the house, without having to aggressive chemicals and not really healthy, not for us and not for our children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    such an awesome book packed with simple to create do it yourself products, i couldnt believe my eyes when i started to create cleaners that were so safe for my home and the animals around it, such a amazing book simple to read thanks so much for writing this book it's so simple i can't believe i didnt begin reading items like this sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    Useful stuff. The ingredients are things that you’d have on hand. Definitely going to place these hints to use. Required more explanation on the measurement for the floor cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    GREAT resource! I hate the method the fumes from synthetic cleaners create me feel and I hate the idea of the residue contaminating my home. This book has dozens of recipes and applications for all-natural cleaners, which, so far, have been even more effective than the yucky chemical ones. Unbelievable book and highly recommended for anyone concerned about toxic fumes in their home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    We have a lot of animals in our house and a lot of grandchildren that visit. Don't like using toxic cleaners. This book is excellent for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    Amazing book to obtain homemade cleaners formulas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    While there are some amazing ideas in this very poorly edited book, it would be more accurately described as a "booklet." With fewer than 40 pages, the price should have been about $3.00

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    God Of Martial Arts: Part - 3 (Part-3) [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    I really liked this book can't wait to see where the next book takes the story I will definitely read the next book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    God Of Martial Arts: Part - 3 (Part-3) [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    This book is so amazing I love it. There's ally of action and a lot of things that you can take from the book and learn from it to implicate it to your life. The only thing I don't like is how the author keeps explaining things that have been explained already multiple times as well as there are a few spelling errors and a few grammer errors. For example there's this sentice "in the center of the mountain in the mountain was... " I didn't wish to spoil anything so I didn't [email protected]#$%! but items like that if you can obtain past that then you will thoroughly have fun this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    This application needs improving urgently because I've already used better once it's just too complicated to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    When i select a image it says this application has been stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    عاشقش هستم خیلی عالیه ولی الان عوض شده کاش برمیگشت مثل قبل

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    I think this is not so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    I love nature and if a image is added it will be very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    This application very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    awesome effects....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    ithinks beautiful....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    This application is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Perfect work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Attractive Monsters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Gajendrasingh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    But amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Hk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Photo Frames - Nature Photo Editer App [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Very nice

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    الوتس اب الذهبي بلس الحقيقي 2018 PhotoSuite 4 Free Stylish Camera HD Camera 12 Myk for Camera Control and Audio Unfold - Story Creator Photo Collage – Photo Editor & Pic Collage Maker Is this loss? - g Detector RoosterMoney: Allowance Manager & Piggy Bank App PNC Wealth Insight® For Mobile Southside Bank South State Business Link FNB FirstMobile Minnesota Bank & Trust Mobile Clearcover Car Insurance NMCU Mobile App myMcCoy Mobile Banking TV Remote For Westinghouse IR Intro Maker & Outro Maker With Music For Youtube TV Remote for RCA Splice Movie Maker by GoPro |Splice android Advice Thought for the day. Bring an amazing start!! Easy Chemistry Conversions Moksha Mobile German English Translator tutit-On Demand Virtual Tutoring Cell-Ed: Skills on the Go! Manteca USD Bangor Township Schools, MI MamaLingua: Learn Spanish NCSM Golden Retriever Cerner Events Mobile Closeout for Defender Attend the Meeting American Chemistry Events Percona Live ISACA 2018 CACS Conferences (for buyer) RUF Events Smart Money Livestream 2018 Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter