Read too many girls reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all too many girls reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too many ideas [App]  2018-5-26 13:8

    Amazing app! Any possibility of getting a dark theme?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Frogs []  2020-1-23 19:54

    This is a amazing read aloud book, my children and I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Frogs []  2020-1-23 19:54

    This book is very cute and my kid has loved since she got it when she was 2. We originally picked it up at the library and just had to have it. It's fun to come up with some cute voices to read along. Over a year later, and we are still reading the story.

    0  


    Add your opinion on too many girls or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Pumpkins []  2020-7-26 20:59

    One of my favorite fall storybooks. I used this book every year in my Nursery school and First Grade classrooms. It makes a really amazing fall bonus as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Years []  2020-9-21 20:13

    I really have fun listening to Jorma. His guitar playing ability has held a unique fascination for me over ever since I first heard him perform in small coffee houses back in the 1960's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Carrots []  2020-11-23 19:14

    In a household where we're constantly having the conversation about having too much stuff, this book is a great, gentle method to remind children that it may be more necessary to have room to play than to have soooo a lot of toys. Not to mention a amazing nod toward sharing. Both my toddler and basic schooler enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Carrots []  2020-11-23 19:14

    This is a cute children's story about the value of friendship. I stumbled across it after a girlfriend brought me a whopping 50-pound bag of carrots, and couldn't resist ordering it for her birthday. The illustrations are marvelous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Carrots []  2020-11-23 19:14

    Very cute and well written. The art is unbelievable and the characters are loveable. The book is a hit at our house. We will he buying more of this series of stories in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Crooks [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    The house of Ealing delivers another rewarding comedy. A group of bumbling crooks led by the accident prone Fingers, fail in their attempt to rob mega rich miser Billy Gordon, they reconvene to hatch a plan where they will kidnap Gordon's daughter and keep her to ransom. But instead of kidnapping the beautiful daughter they mistakingly in the night snatch the wife Lucy, who upon finding out that Billy is not prepared to pay to obtain her back, plots her revenge with the aid of her captors. That this movie is above average is purely down to its fine cast list, carry on stalwarts Sid James & Bernard Bresslaw join George Cole to form the nucleus of the lovable rogue gang. Taking in his stride the role of playboy scallywag miser Billy, is Terry-Thomas, who gives his usual masterful present of devilish twitches and one line gruff deliveries. Taking lead female duties is the always unbelievable Brenda De Banzie as Lucy Gordon, and on reflection she is the glue that binds the picture together. Some unbelievable scenes in this one linger long in the memory, the bumbled kidnap by method of a fake funeral is simply marvellous, but par for the course is that Thomas invariably steals the present with a series of amazing sequences. Witness his repeated attempts at recovering his hidden loot from a burning house, and his appearance in court in front of the ever incredulous John Le Mesurier. Too A lot of Crooks delivers for those after a amazing honest British comedy backed up by a sterling cast who know what it takes to create the Michael Pertwee screenplay work. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too many ideas [App]  2018-5-26 13:8

    Amazing idea! (get it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Frogs []  2020-1-23 19:54

    much beloved book with my preschoolers and Young Fives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Frogs []  2020-1-23 19:54

    This book caught my four-year-old son's eye at the library and we brought it home to read. The story line and characters are very engaging. The illustrations are vivid and amusing. This is a book that is very enjoyable and fun to read! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Pumpkins []  2020-7-26 20:59

    Published by Troll - cheap and the illustrations are faded. It's a shame, because this is a attractive story, but the book is very unattractive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Pumpkins []  2020-7-26 20:59

    This was recommended to me by a mate and my grandsons loved this book. I had to read it a lot! Adorable story that I enjoyed too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Years []  2020-9-21 20:13

    I picked this up this Fall along with the fresh Rod Price "Open" CD and was blown away by Jorma and Company's playing. This has become my favorite CD to play over the past month. The muscianship is excellent. Every tune is played with such passion that you can't support but stand up and take notice. Jorma's voice is as smooth as ever, check out "Too a lot of years", but it's the picking that sets this aside. I have to say that his ver of "You got to move" is the best I've ever heard! Yes, even better than the Stones. I especially found "Hypnotation Blues" to be powerfull. The bottom line on this CD is High Quality Accoustic Blues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Carrots []  2020-11-23 19:14

    🌷💛🌷 A review from Mrs. L. 🌷💛🌷I always believe that kids should have a library of classically amazing books from their childhood. A box of treasured memories that ventures into adulthood with them and provides clues into the literature that formed their lives. Their memories and their creativity. Their dreams and hopes.I think that TOO MANY CARROTS is one of those books. First, it is absolutely beautifully illustrated. Exquisite detail. Bright colors. Delicate colors. The splashing water illustrations are so realistic and artfully splishy splashy wet as to create you just wish to sit and stare at the picture. You have to wonder at the creative mind of the illustrator who envisions a rabbit burrow bursting with carrots and then actually executes a painting which shows the sheer creativity of that visual image.Just when you think your visual load of unimaginable situations has been satisfied, you suddenly message the small boards painstakingly nailed up the side of a tree trunk. Well, of course! They are leading to Bird's nest and we follow a wobbly trail of falling carrots out to an impossibly and improbably placed nest, precariously resting at the very wobbled, tippy end of a branch.But, that's not even the best part!I loooooooooooooved Squirrel's house. The creaking and groaning of the tree as too a lot of animals moved in . . .but turn the page . . .and Beaver's house floating down the powerful current, a shambles of wood and Windows and carrots, I think it is one of my favorite illustrations in the whole book, until you turn the page, oh! My! I think I love the next picture the most!Love! Love! Love! The whole book! I like larger books. I think the larger size engages the kid more.i love the colors. They all go with orange. The water colors are soft and dreamy with exquisitely added info in more exactingly draw lines. Delightful expressions on the animal's faces. All in all, there a lot to engage a child's attention.And not to overlook this fact. The book deals with the concept of abundance. It's necessary for kids to learn to share and to give to others as part of learning to be a caring, loving person. This delightful book opens the communication and allows us that opportunity to share necessary values with the next generation.And before I forget . . .you and I both know where a turtle lives. Right? Wait until you see what Rabbit does when Turtle lets Rabbit move in with him. Such a delightful burst of creativity captured on the page!The only thing I did not like about the book is that . . . .it ck to adulthood . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Carrots []  2020-11-23 19:14

    Students love this short story about sharing. Students can predict and issue solve as the Rabbit and mates move in to fresh homes. Lots of opportunity to learn fresh vocabulary. Illustrations are cute and support students understand the eminent problem. Amazing addition to my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Circles [App]  2021-4-7 13:29

    Amazing game, surprisingly challenging but could use more levels as of right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too many ideas [App]  2018-5-26 13:8

    A cool example of what Norbert can already do with Flutter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too many ideas [App]  2018-5-26 13:8

    I am going to make an application to tell you how much I like your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Frogs []  2020-1-23 19:54

    I've read this book during story hour at the library several times - followed by origami frog making. I decided I wanted it in my private collection of children's book plus bonus it to my granddaughter. It is a delightful book with amazing artwork and a fun story to read aloud!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Frogs []  2020-1-23 19:54

    My two-year old loves this book and I love to hear him say "toodeloo!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Pumpkins []  2020-7-26 20:59

    It is sometimes difficult to tell whether a book is going to have long paragraphs that could lose the attention of small ones, or have so few words that it is mostly a book of pictures. This is a unbelievable blend of beautifully illustrated pages and wording to convey the message. If your school uses levels for children's books, it is listed as K-3 Interest level. Reading level is listed as Grade Equivalent 3.9, DRA Level 20, and Guided Reading Level: L. My 2nd grade granddaughter can read this book to me, but reading levels vary within each grade level. I included images just to give you an idea. A charming story of Rebecca Estelle's journey through the season as she ignores the plants and refuses to tend to them in hopes that they will die. When she discovers her yard is overtaken with pumpkins, we see her kindness emerge. She decides "there are folks crazy enough to like them." In the end the city gathers and enjoys her pumpkin baked goods and she saves seeds for the next planting. Love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Pumpkins []  2020-7-26 20:59

    A classic fall story. One that has been a family favorite for 20+ years. We have purchased a lot of copies and give them as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Carrots []  2020-11-23 19:14

    A amazing story about a rabbit that stores up so a lot of carrots that he runs out of room in his burrow. He has animl mates tell him that he can bring his carrots and move in with them, but eventually each animal's home becomes too little as well. Our 2 and 4 year old grandkids love this book. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Carrots []  2020-11-23 19:14

    A amazing book with super cute pictures and a amazing notice about sharing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Voices []  2020-1-18 0:34

    Wonderful album, of course. Andy Stott is untouchable. The vinyl sounds perfectly fine, a nice mastering job. No noticeable clicks, scratches, or hissing, either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Frogs []  2020-1-23 19:54

    When I got this book my son who is 6 and in nursery school was excited about the book. He said they had read it at school. He told me the story before I read it to him which is amazing because some books he doesn't remember. Its cute, easy and he can read some but not all of it. Its got a nice notice about friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Frogs []  2020-1-23 19:54

    So obviously it has a unique put in my heart! Beyond that, this book earns every ounce of praise it has received. It was a South Carolina Picture Book Award Nominee (as well as receiving a lot of other awards and nominations). As a teacher, I use this book not only to talk about manners and friendship, but also as a model for all of the 6 Traits of Writing (especially Voice and Word Choice).Too A lot of Frogs will create an perfect addition to your private or classroom library!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Pumpkins []  2020-7-26 20:59

    Amazing story message. The illustrations are amazing. Amazing for read-aloud. My favorite children’s book. Amazing for predicting. Buy this one!!! You won’t be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Pumpkins []  2020-7-26 20:59

    Half the book is upside down! Am I missing something, is this supposed to be clever? It's a mess. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Pumpkins []  2020-7-26 20:59

    This book is amazing. A charming story that my Kids loved 20 years ago and I have purchased it for a lot of other young readers since that azon should know it was not packaged very well. Arrived with a crimped corner -- which bothered me because it was a gift. A piece of cardboard to ensure it didn't obtain banged up would have been a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Years []  2020-9-21 20:13

    A near excellent album, with amazing covers and originals and a unbelievable blend of electric and acoustic blues. I am a large fan of Jorma and have been to his guitar work. That this one somehow flew under the radar is, well, one of those things. But worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Carrots []  2020-11-23 19:14

    The book was well created the illustrations are very cute. One thing I did not care for is part of the story line the bunny goes out and inconveniences everyone destroys their home by filling them with carrots. It does end well with the bunny allowing them all to come over to his house- however, as a lesson for children it is not really my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Carrots []  2020-11-23 19:14

    Our LO is 2 and doesn't quite "get" this book yet. It's got too a lot of words and the pictures are too related to one another for her. She'll page through it and allow me say a few words on each page, but she gets bored quickly. That said, it's a very cute story, well-written, and imho the illustrations are beautiful. I think it will appeal to her when she's a small older.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Voices []  2020-1-18 0:34

    Andy Stott is right: there are simply too a lot of voices in daily life. Constantly bombarded by music, TV, photos, movies, politics and advertising all competing for our attention in the digital age, how does one suss it all out? What filters do you apply so that your head doesn't explode from info overload? Everyone has their own subconscious programming to handle this, but 'Too A lot of Voices' is one album you aren't gonna wish to tune out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Years []  2020-9-21 20:13

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Carrots []  2020-11-23 19:14

    Purchased this for a whole group speech/language lesson for my Nursery school students (5-6 years old). They LOVED it. This book also helped me work on so a lot of skills with these students - answering questions, describing/prepositions, predicting, and retelling the story in order. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Pumpkins []  2020-7-26 20:59

    My three year old and I loved too a lot of pumpkins. (I'm not sure who enjoyed it more.). Rebecca Estelle doesn't like pumpkins, but, when one smashes to slimey smithereens in her yard one fall (my kid loves this part), she learns to create the best of a poor situation. Before purchasing I had read some reviews stating this book had "strong language." Don't worry. It's fine for toddlers. (Older kids would probably like it too, but I cannot say for certain.). I hope you enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Pumpkins []  2020-7-26 20:59

    A very humorous lighthearted read for kids to enjoy. A sweet story of how things in our past form attitudes we don't have to embrace. So when she is 'handed' a fresh 'opportunity' she decided to go after it with full energy. Loads of fun, hard work, creativity with a garden overflowing with hundreds of pumpkins brings loads of joy, warmth of mates and lots of yummy pies, breads, cookies and bags of seeds to share with the whole community. Teaches us to take a not so satisfied happening and search the best in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Dirty Dishes []  2021-1-17 19:18

    I an not believe that I am the first to review this song how long has it been out ??? This is a song for which other songs want they were as good!! Albert Collins is a kick as [email protected]#$% guitar player who has such a soft touch on the strings he can create them cry.. Cry you might,,, with tears of joy after listening to this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Frogs []  2020-1-23 19:54

    This is a delightful book for young children, and adults have fun it too,for its quiet humor, funny illustrations and gentle message. A greatread-aloud book - kids test to anticipate what is going to happen, andget a kick out of the increasing number of visitors as well as theresolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Frogs []  2020-1-23 19:54

    Very silly book that my children absolutely love. We even bought an additional copy to donate to our kids' preschool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Saved Too Many Girls and Caused the Apocalypse: Volume 15 []  2020-7-17 19:58

    Like book 6, this volume takes a break from saving heroines and includes a few small adventures over the gang's summer vacation. As is traditional, swimsuits and yukatas are involved along with a bit of deadly peril.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Saved Too Many Girls and Caused the Apocalypse: Volume 15 []  2020-7-17 19:58

    One of my favorite light novel series I highly recommend it, although in this volume they were quite a lot of spelling errors and repeated sentences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Saved Too Many Girls and Caused the Apocalypse: Volume 15 []  2020-7-17 19:58

    Nice additions to the roster, I'm liking so far the consistency of the story telling so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Saved Too Many Girls and Caused the Apocalypse: Volume 15 []  2020-7-17 19:58

    In this Volume of "I Saved Too A lot of And Caused The Apocalypse" Rachelle the love angel becomes one of the Villains of this story due to an overdose of love according to her own words, This volume could have been better, but the unexpected twists in the story were amazing compared to some of the expectations for the type of hero that a love angel might cause, however if this volume would have been longer and yet have included just for this volume exclusively the twist of Rekka advancing in his relationship with all the female characters to the next level as well as having crossed a certain line due to the effects of the power of Rachelle the angel of love, then the story would have been more interesting as well as marking a fresh point in the relationships between all the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Clubs And Not Enough Balls []  2020-1-10 19:18

    starting book two by this author, first time read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Clubs And Not Enough Balls []  2020-1-10 19:18

    Not amazing but readable to war boredom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Cats (Step into Reading) []  2020-1-30 22:1

    Too A lot of Cats- Lexile: br"Too A lot of Cats" by Lori Haskins Houran is a fun story about the various kinds of cats. There are stinky cats, and slinky cats, and even a silly e book is a part of the Step Into Reading series and is a Level One book. Books in this series are divided into 5 levels and an explanation and tutorial to each of the levels can be found on the back cover of the book.Level One books are geared for kids in Preschool through Kindergarten, who are "ready to read". These readers are written using a whole language approach to reading vs a phonics an article from Reading Horizons, the whole language approach "is a way of teaching kids to read by recognizing words as whole pieces of language. Proponents of the whole language philosophy believe that language should not be broken down into letters and combinations of letters and “decoded.” Instead, they believe that language is a complete system of making meaning, with words functioning in relation to each other in context."It is because Step Into Reading books use this approach that I purchased the book Too A lot of Cats for my 3-year-old grandson, Owen.I am fortunate to see my grandson several times a week and we have settled into a comfortable everyday routine. Our routine contains a "literacy time" and during this time I focus on activities that encourage Owen to strengthen and develop the toolset used in learning to read.Owen can identify all of his letters and he knows each of the letter sounds. If a letter has more than one sound, for example letter "g", he knows both letter ever, I have noticed my grandson struggles to take the next phonics step of blending sounds, so I have decided to contain more whole language activities during our literacy is my experience that a child's approach to learning to read is related to developing a dominant hand. Likewise, some kids answer better to the whole language approach and some to phonics,It is the child's brain that ultimately decides which approach works reover, a vast majority of kids do best when given a blended approach to learning to read. This blended approach is what I am currently using with Owen, and it seems to be working.Owen is already able to confidently identify more than 30 sight words. Maybe it is because of this foundation, that he was able to "read" a lot of of the easier pages in the book Too A lot of Cats fairly quickly.Certainly, I was please as I watched Owen's confidence grow as he worked to decode the words on each of Owen favorite parts was the page which reads "Hurry, hurry, hurry cat". He allow out a small gasp of excitement and eagerly turned the page to see what would come next.We were both a small shocked when the story switched gears and we read "nice cat" and "mean cat". So we went back and looked for clues as to whether or not the cat on the previous page had escaped.I tried using the "white cat" "green cat" pages of the story in the same manner and, although, Owen quickly understood how the cat became green; he didn't quite grasp the idea that the fence was white to start with. Instead he reasoned it was because the cat was e humorous and engaging illustrations by Joe Mathieu, depicting the different cats, helped Owen remember the unfamiliar words used to describe the various om the gray cats, to rich cats, and stray cats; the engaging pictures provided is process helped Owen to practice using pictures as clues and to decode the meaning of a word or passage in a story. This tactic is often referred to as "detecting" and is it is frequently used conjunction with guided reading practices. Reading strategies, such as these, are especially useful for kids learning to read.I won't go into more detail in my review, but if you would like to know more about this early reading tactics I recommend visiting AsuteHoot. You search an entire blog devoted to amazing reading e most touching part, of this rather lengthy post, occurred several days later, when I heard Owen's soft small voice singing "Twinkle, Twinkle Small Star" intertwined with what I can only describe as cooing sounds.When I went into our bedroom to investigate, I found our dear grandson singing to two of our cats, Abbey and JoJo.When I asked why he was singing to the cats, he replied, "I tryin to obtain 'em to yowls like in my book."I had to amazing chuckle at Owen's attempts to obtain Abbey or JoJo to "sing" like those in his book and the memory brings a smile to my face as I write this review.I am sorry to say, neither cat created any sound but I don't think our grandson has given up just yet.Owen can be a very determined small chap and doesn't give up on an idea easily.------On another note, I can easily see how the book, Too A lot of Cats by Lori Haskins Houran could be used with older kids learning about adjectives, or with students to practice using a ever, this review is all ready quite lengthy. so I won't go into any further stead, I close by "singing" my praise of the book Too A lot of Cats and I hope the kids in your life have fun it as much as we do.----------**Lexile Levels or Measures are helpful in a lot of ways; but most of all, to search books that are just right for a reader's ability. A book's Lexile Measure can also be found under "Amazon Product Description" along with a short description of what a "lexile measure" represents. However, it has been my experience this detail often gets missed or glossed over, giving me yet another reason to highlight this necessary info in my reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Cats (Step into Reading) []  2020-1-30 22:1

    Surprisingly, I'm not a large fan of this book. Very reminiscent of Betsy Lewin's "Cat Count". I was hoping it would be a small longer. If we didn't already have "Cat Count," I"m sure I would like it more. Purchased for my daughter's (3rd) birthday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Clubs And Not Enough Balls []  2020-1-10 19:18

    Hilarious short stories of a fresh golfer who joins a quirky golf club. This book is full of entertaining characters. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Clubs And Not Enough Balls []  2020-1-10 19:18

    excessively absurd and nowhere close to humorous enough to rate any higher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Cats (Step into Reading) []  2020-1-30 22:1

    My 6 year old daughter loved this book. It was a level that she could read by herself. She loved all of the various cats and how they had to be shooed away at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Cats (Step into Reading) []  2020-1-30 22:1

    I obtain books for children parties instead of a bday card method more fun :) and much longer life. also related costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Cats (Step into Reading) []  2020-1-30 22:1

    Excellent book for fresh readers. My fresh reader read through it perfectly and kept going back to this book for the next few nights!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Cats (Step into Reading) []  2020-1-30 22:1

    This is a amazing book for a beginning reader. 😁 My son is in first grade and only had problem with one or two words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Clubs And Not Enough Balls []  2020-1-10 19:18

    enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Clubs And Not Enough Balls []  2020-1-10 19:18

    Loved it. Quick read that created me laugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Cats (Step into Reading) []  2020-1-30 22:1

    My 6yo granddaughter loved this book. She reads it by herself. She loves cats & anything to do with cats to pieces! Her name is "Cat," short for Catianna. And her first word was, "meow." This book has wonderful, interesting pictures and simple words for a beginning reader. Amazing book for your "Cat!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Cats (Step into Reading) []  2020-1-30 22:1

    I purchased this book as part of a series for emergent to beginning readeras. I am a preschool teacher and I provide guided reading instruction to my students. I was looking for something to step up from the emergret reading predictable text books and the Bob books (basic phonics) books. The kids love these books, which require students to combine emergent and beginning reading skills. The stories are exciting and interesting with amazing pictures. Another favorite of my students is Hot Dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Clubs And Not Enough Balls []  2020-1-10 19:18

    One of the best I have read in a while. Captures the essence of the club hacker cleverly. Very educational on the daily life of the decadent golf club, too. Amazing for the addicted and useful for the newcomers of any age and skill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Clubs And Not Enough Balls []  2020-1-10 19:18

    Slow start,better as i continued reading to a truly hilarious finish! Amazing english humor(some understated,some not so d it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Clubs And Not Enough Balls []  2020-1-10 19:18

    Britosh humor .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Clubs And Not Enough Balls []  2020-1-10 19:18

    Lot of fun, entertaining and engaging. If you are looking for amazing British satirical humor, this is a amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Cats (Step into Reading) []  2020-1-30 22:1

    My son loves both this book and too a lot of dogs. They are both very related which is amazing I feel like it helps him be more engaged from feeling confident reading the words because of the related context in both books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Too Many Cats (Step into Reading) []  2020-1-30 22:1

    My granddaughter loves this book! Pictures are colorful, and text is predictable. A small twist at the end. Amazing for pre-readers and beginning readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin’ Too []  2020-9-23 19:40

    Perfect storyline with unbelievable hero development. I enjoyed and recommend this love story filled with a tip of drama. Looking forward to reading part 2 and more from this author. I agree with the author’s note, and recommend that you read Candy Kisses first!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin’ Too []  2020-9-23 19:40

    I need the next book ASAP!!!!, I hope we search out what bre problem is cause her attitude was 3muchh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin’ Too []  2020-9-23 19:40

    It was a amazing read minus a word errors of being out of place. I think that Ms. BRE wants her Brother to herself since they are not truly blood related! And they my issue is when Boss first meet Reese at Camila's condo he allow himself in with a key that why all od Reese's makeup was ruined. So when Camila calls Boss with I need to see you! He goes and in his ver of the book he hasn't had a key in forever! Just saying! But still good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin’ Too []  2020-9-23 19:40

    Wow, captivating story of unselfish love. Jealousy and manipulation at the hands of others who should have your back is beyond sad.. I hope Bre & Camilla obtain that universe payback! Looking forward to book 2! And by the way, when is King & Naomi's book 3 story coming? The connections of Junior and Queenie got me all happy..but still no book 3.. com on Belleza, hook us up!!❤💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin’ Too []  2020-9-23 19:40

    This is a must read! Just Wow! The storyline and the characters have you in your feelings! It’s a well developed story and it’s 🔥. Waiting for the next chapter of the series! Amazing Job!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin’ Too []  2020-9-23 19:40

    Breanna and Camila two worst opponents are squad up trying obtain rid of Reese, but thing is Boss really is infatuated her might even love her. Breanna thinks she has an angle and using Boss for cash and she's jealous because it has been the two of them for the latest two-years. Camila is the bitter baby mama from h*££. She don't wish him with anybody else. She wants to go out there and do her thing. They have been together for five years and he still hasn't married you that she tell you something. You are still the baby mama. She was telling Reese that her and Boss is a fling and she can obtain him back if she wants too. He doesn't wish Camila he wants Reese. In a excellent globe she would stay with Boss and Codi,but she has bills and is trying to obtain her makeup career off the ground. Can't wait for part 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin’ Too []  2020-9-23 19:40

    This is probably my least favorite book from you. It didn't need a part 2. Camilla(might spelled it wrong) got on my nerves. I was tried of hearing 'why you choose me'. Not understanding why Boss sister Brianna dislike her so much. It was just not a amazing book. Wouldn't be reading part 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin’ Too []  2020-9-23 19:40

    I want I had known that this wasn't the conclusion because now I have to wait for another book, but this was a amazing read. Boss's sister has a complex, I swear. She has abandonment problems and feel like he won't need her anymore or she secretly wants him. Either way, I'm waiting on Reese to give her the business. Reese's ex went away too easily. I feel like he's gonna create a come back. Can't wait for the conclusion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin’ Too []  2020-9-23 19:40

    Boss and Reese really liked each other, so they began a relationship. Things were not simple when social media, blogs, and family create it very difficult for their fresh relationship to thrive. What will they do when changes are being made?Great continuation. Ready for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin’ Too []  2020-9-23 19:40

    Really enjoyed the main characters. Didn't like Breanna because she had no true reason for not liking Reese. Never gave Reese a possibility to obtain to know her; but she'll stoop lower than low and side with Camila, knowing she don't like her. Females are catty and ridiculous at times. This is a amazing story but it didn't need a part two. There's no true action or suspense, therefore not interested in reading book two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin' Too 3 (Girls Need Luvin’ Too) []  2021-4-6 22:57

    I was so satisfied that she left Steven he did her so wrong and all that cheating he was doing was so uncalled for I’m glad that she got something from the Divorce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin' Too 3 (Girls Need Luvin’ Too) []  2021-4-6 22:57

    Ieesha was no longer satisfied and happy with Steven. So when she decided to move on to make her fresh reality, Ian was there to create all of her dreams come true.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin' Too 3 (Girls Need Luvin’ Too) []  2021-4-6 22:57

    One of my favorite lines was “When you’re full you’ll obtain up from the table.” Ieesha was finally full and she deserved better. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin' Too 3 (Girls Need Luvin’ Too) []  2021-4-6 22:57

    Cute and short...felt a small rushed but it’s not a deal breaker since I read it under kindle unlimited, now if I would have paid for the 57 pages...I think I would have been some what disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin' Too 3 (Girls Need Luvin’ Too) []  2021-4-6 22:57

    Ain't no fun when the rabbit got the gun😜 Steven thought his bonus of gab would hold Ieesha in her lane and he could do whatever he wanted because she would never leave. Ian Cook most definitely changed that! He present her what she was missing out on and what she deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin' Too 3 (Girls Need Luvin’ Too) []  2021-4-6 22:57

    I loved this short story modernize but I [email protected]#$%! was longer. Ieesha finally allow go & she got something better in return. Girls really do deserve loving too. Amazing read & just enough about Reese & Boss was included too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin' Too 3 (Girls Need Luvin’ Too) []  2021-4-6 22:57

    This was a amazing read but I required more. I really wanted Steven to search out that Ieesha was dating his boss. Talk about drama...lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin' Too 3 (Girls Need Luvin’ Too) []  2021-4-6 22:57

    Wow I’m so satisfied that IC finally was able to be rid of the unhappy marriage that she was in I guess Steven thought just because he was a popular ball player that she was going to always be there to accept his mess well thanks to IC#2 she took out the trash..🤣🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin' Too 3 (Girls Need Luvin’ Too) []  2021-4-6 22:57

    A nice small read that is well written with a steady flow. The main hero finally realized happiness and peace are the most necessary things in her life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin' Too 3 (Girls Need Luvin’ Too) []  2021-4-6 22:57

    I wanted to know how Ieesha was going to handle cheating Steven...not to spoil it but everyone involved got exactly what they needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin’ Too 2 []  2020-9-23 19:40

    Reese thought they were moving to fast. That how it goes. Camila is a trip. She is trying to call Boss out for getting Reese pregnant, but that's not how he operates. He loves Codi that's the only father she knows. Breanna's father and his mates did a number on her. Bernard really tired to love like a sister. If it wasn't for Aunt Queenie, Boss would have washes his hands of her. Then the audacity for Reese aunt to come at Boss and say he got to take care of her family too. That's [email protected]#n ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin’ Too 2 []  2020-9-23 19:40

    All of my questions from the previous book were answered. The story moved fast but everything was resolved by the end. I wasn't surprised by Breanna's confession and what happened with her but I'm glad that she was able to pull it together in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin’ Too 2 []  2020-9-23 19:40

    Unnnnnn umphhhhh Camila better had sat the fudge down somewhere with her trifling slum gutta self!! Breanna I knew it but glad you had a reality check!! Boss & Reese created it do what it do heck love always prevails!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin’ Too 2 []  2020-9-23 19:40

    Bernard knew that he wouldn’t be happy until Reese was back in his life. She was able to see that she could rise above her past and not continue in the mindset of her mother’s ey created sure that they worked together as a family knowing that there’s nothing like the help that is given by your loved esome series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin’ Too 2 []  2020-9-23 19:40

    I need me a Boss, he play or stray from day 1. The he fell in love with ang and loved Reeses skateboarding else and no else was more deserving. Brennan actions were shocking, loved she got together. Codi was a hoot!!! Would to read more about Iesha and Steven, he needs to taught a true life lesson!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin’ Too 2 []  2020-9-23 19:40

    I’m so sad it’s over. I loved their love story, it was a amazing mix of pure love & ongoing drama. I was really surprised how Breanna went off the deep end but baby girl pulled it together by the end. Furthermore, Reese & Bernard remind me of Ciara & Russel Wilson, the love & bond between them is so genuine& real. I’ll definitely be reading more books by this author & I definitely agree that girls need love too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin’ Too 2 []  2020-9-23 19:40

    The story was well written and never a dull moment. I want we could search out what will happen with Reese’s fresh mate girl and her no amazing husband. They have a story to tell for sure. I love anything Belleza writes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin’ Too 2 []  2020-9-23 19:40

    Reese has truly grown throughout this storyline and I couldn't be proud. I love the bond and chemistry her and Boss share is truly breathtaking. I'm glad Brianna got herself together and got her satisfied ending cause she deserved it after everything she went through before. Well done on another amazing storyline Belleza, hold up the awesome work and can't wait to read more storylines by you! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin’ Too 2 []  2020-9-23 19:40

    This unbelievable storyline continues with intense hero development. I wasn’t sure if I felt sorry for Breanna or wanted to slap her. Thankfully she pulled it together. An perfect cute love story. I enjoyed and recommend this five star read. Looking forward to reading more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Need Luvin’ Too 2 []  2020-9-23 19:40

    I'm glad that they got their happily ever after. I'm glad Bre went and got some support be cause she required it. That baby mama of his I'm glad she just went away she was a mess. So glad that they created it and are a satisfied family now. Very amazing i would !I've to read more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Owl Too Many (The Peter Shandy Mysteries Book 8) []  2020-5-27 18:0

    Folks who Love MacLeod will love this book, too, but I've overdosed, perhaps. One does obtain enough Reality fromthe everyday paper, but complete UNreality can be hard to deal with, too. As always, the Shandy squad has Vile Charactersto subdue and Virtue triumphs and one more deserving couple finds each other. It is what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Bites Too Many (A Sarah Blair Mystery Book 2) []  2020-8-23 18:0

    I really loved this second book for this newer series, maybe even more than the first book. Readers got to know Sarah and Emily's mom, Maybelle, a lot better, especially since she was the prime suspect in the murder of the bank president she'd just argued with. There was a small more about George Rogers' life in this book too, and how he'd been taken in by a sweet small white fuzzy dog. Despite everyone's warnings, Sarah wouldn't back down for a min when it came to defending her mom and sister. She was worried that Emily had gotten into a poor deal with a hotel owner who promised her the moon, but Sarah smelled a rat, and it wasn't the rat she'd been married to either.Even though I had my eye on someone from the get-go as the killer, it actually turned out to be someone else. The original person wasn't without guilt though, so at least that person was taken care of in the end. Sarah found herself with a fuzzy white boarder named Fluffy eventually while her neighbor recovered from an accident. The assassin showdown and the latest chapter summed everything up very neatly, and now I'm excited to see how Marcus and Emily's fresh put will succeed. I was proud of Maybelle for seeming more like a normal person in this book and actually being sympathetic to Sarah's neighbor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Two Bites Too Many (A Sarah Blair Mystery Book 2) []  2020-8-23 18:0

    This was another amazing book. Nice to test to figure it out and can't til the end! I like her books because they are clean!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386