Read tooca life world build stories full advice reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all tooca life world build stories full advice reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I love this game! it is great for kids, and I just love how you can make your own characters! this game keeps me entertained. it's almost Impossible to get bored while playing this game. I also just love how it has it's own series. wayyyy better than YouTube! if you are looking for a game to keep you busy, you found just what you need right now! Thank you, Toca Boca! but , advice for Toca Boca: please, please, PLEASE make more of your games free! I'm sure they are wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I really like how this game not only lets you do almost anything but it also gives you weekly free gifts in game and the updates are always amazing 😍 but for a while now I've really wanted some new features like space or a pet creator maybe even having shoes separate from the rest of the outfits! All of these are good ideas and I wish you add them in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    This game was the best. I loved it but a few days later there was a bug 😭πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ I had created a story that two people just moved to a house so I had kept all the things of the house in a box then after they moved in I arrange new things in the house the next day I wanted to continue the same story the new things I arranged in the house was gone 😭😒 I had to arrange al of it again and it took such a long time and when I visited a another place the thing of the house was like how it was before 😟

    0  


    Add your opinion on tooca life world build stories full advice or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I love the game and how every game can be connected to it, however, the game glitched and I lost all of my progress and whenever I try to make a character in the character making thing, it just keeps glitching. I keep getting aggravated. I've tried resetting my phone to see if I can get my progress back but it didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    It's really fun but it crashes like a lot of they'd just fix that it would be great! But I spent 50 dollars to get the full app and it still crashes so much. Kinda disappointing in my opinion but its ok I'll except that...but please fix it it's annoying and hard to use. If this game crashes it makes me not want to get any of the other games made by Toca Boca. Please fix it πŸ˜” I really want a refund now it doesn't even let me play it it just kicks me out after I press the play button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I would give it 5 stars but well theres a lot wrong with this game Why are you adding ads now this is a child "safe" game so why would children like ads Theres also this glitch where I add things into one area and when I'm back on the game it's all gone like what? Please fix this game. It got worse I spent hours making a room and it all dissapeared, why did it dissapear?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    The game glitches a lot. I would tak some clothes, food, decorations and I would put it in a house and I would leave and when I would get back most of the stuff has disappeared and it does this weird thing where some things I would bring something and I would try to place it and most of the items would atart floating. Its starting to get really annoying and irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I think this game is super fun, but one thing. I think it would be a lot better if you can reset the individual places instead of reseting the entire world. Whenever I am done remodling something, or moving someones stuff in, I want to reset the stores without ruining all the hard work on the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    When I make my own characters only 2 of them appear at once. This is super annoying as I want a small family that I created. This game is super awesome and what's more that it's free! However it only has 4 stars because all of my characters don't appear together. Please fix my problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    The game is good, but I found a bug that occurs if you place items in boxes and wrap the boxes into presents. When you open the presents, and remove the items from the boxes, and you leave the room the boxes are in, when you return, the items will be gone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I like this game really much. It is really entertaining. The best thing is that if you leave it doesnt reset, it continues but if you do want your story to reset it lets you and you dont lose all the purchases. WhatvI dont like is that there arebt really that much kids and babies outfits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    Like the best game, so much fun, u can put stuff on shelves, combine food to make new ones, and you can also go to the theater and play music!!!!!! You can make families and all sorts of good stuff! Thank you so much for making great game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I love this game but...😭😭😭there is only one town and all the other locations are blocked , I don't mind to look at videos but buying with money, no. It's like paying to see something😐😐😐If you don't chang this or respond quick I will consider putting 1 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    Very fun but you should be able to change the bed sheet and it gltitches outlike if you leave your apartment or the house wherever it changeds or the stuff you got from the other places it go back to where you got it from or the updates don't even update but it's a good game.and you should be able to move the beds and other stuff in the house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    THIS GAME KEEPS CRASHING! I love toca games i spent a lot of money on this game and all i get out of it is a little bit of fun and then all my progress on my world is gone! It's quite frustrating. I had to message toca boca on Instagram something to be done! But still nothing >:( I thought I could fix the problem by uninstalling and reinstalling but nothing worked! The game jsut freezes then crashes and everything gets reset! Toca I belive that you can fix this problem! So will you look into it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    Toca world is my favourite game but recently there has been a glitch where I will decorate a house and when I leave the location and return back items will be reset back to their original positions. Please fix this as I love the game and have almost all the locations. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    This game is so fun its amazing how much buildings you could buy!!! If you want to make the game that little more enjoyable (which to me is not possible) maybe when you press any city like a button to make you able to walk the streets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I love how fun it is but I just wish that you didn't have to pay to build new buildings and such in your world, but rating it solely on gameplay I love it! So five stars from me.πŸ’œπŸ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I have loved this game for a long time, but in switching devices (even though im on my same account) the character creator wont transfer over. Ive already bought it, and every other add on, but this one wont show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    WARNING THIS REVIEW CONTAINS SPOILERS! There is a bug on my game too like the other review like in crumpet junkyard it's very hard to open the T. V. And all the other places the crumpets are hiding and it's also really hard to open or close the fridge please fix this... But other than that if you can fix that be ⭐🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟(find odd star) there is no better pretend play game all those other games need to put more efforts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I dont wanna be picky but this game is kinda only saying this because when i get stuff from a diffrent world and dress my characters up well the characters cloths go to the blue pants and white top and the stuff from a diffrent world disserpear.i think this is a s try and fix it if it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    this game keeps on crashing and Restarting on its own.. I already purchase a lot and stop enjoying the game.. Everytime I pick up another character it just suddenly hang up and restarted.. i gets so frustrating.. PLEASE FIX THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    i love the game but I wish and i'm not sure if you can but I wish that you could transfer the items you purchased on an ios for example an Iphone I wish you could transfer those in game items you bought to like your android device for example a cromebook I wish that could happen so that you didn't have to buy those items but overall its great game I would reccomend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    Its not what I expected as it had poor graphics and sad content. It was really hard to enjoy yourself. I made 12 people but they never showed up in my earth and I also wanted a online game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    amazing game,read this before you play,when you roleplay,everytime you leave something somewhere it WILL NOT SAVE when you go off the game,so was this advice good? please rate my advice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    Honestly I LOVE the toca boca series it's just that alot and I mean ALOT of the game cost money they should definitely make more game free. More things should be available. But other than that its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I gave this app to my kids while I was mowing the lawn and about 5 minutes later they came back saying they want a different game, I was stressed because this game is supposed to be suitable for kids, because I didn't want to download any more of their games because they cost money, I decided to check out the game. It had hardly any buildings you can only make 2 of your own characters and most of all it was glitching like crazy now I understand why my kids didn't like the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    Toca, I Love your game! It's free to download, and legit the first thing i downloaded when I got my laptop! I have an Idea for your next update!!! Like, an Apple store, (Not the fruit, the steve jobs thing) and also a MAILBOX! So you can like, recieve mail and pay bills! It sounds like so much fun! AND YOU CAN GET PAYED BY WORKING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    Ok I give it a 4 star because it was very Very VERY glitchy when I was playing it. And it takes forever to got to one place to another. I really like your games but I wish I could see better results. Please Toca, make me proud;]d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I love the app! I've played toca games longer then I can remember! But when I payed for the mall and it started loding. IT TOOK FOR EVER! ITt took 3 hours at the most to lode! If you could fix this I would be soooooooooo Happy! (((((((((:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    This game is a great one but even though you have to pay for stuff doesnt mean its a hprrible game it just meens of you wamt more stuff you could buy it i love this game there is only one problem when i turn my internet on and try to watch the short clips it logs me out can yall please fix it overall i 😍😍😍😍😍:-D 😘 this game ao much but yall should make another one thats free thanks for making this game oh and please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    Well I really love it but can you add more places like "Clothes store a restaurant even a park where babys can play not like the daycare I'm so bored with only 5 places there pls read this! But if you make the other toca boca games can you make alot of free games?And please add bathrooms in the park

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    Love this game. You can do all kinds of things like create your characters, make meals which the games helps you with, get new clothes and for food and other things. The only thing that bugs me is that extra things for the town cost money...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I love this game and play stories on it all the time, but when I use Floople, I can only bring out two or three random characters at a time. I don't know uf thus is a glitch, but it's so annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    The most funniest game in the WORLD!!!, You have outdone yourselves!!!😁😁😁πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«TOCA BOCA I NEED YOUR HELP!!!!!!!!! I bought character creator (Β£4.99) there is a bit of a glitch! I was making new characters for the cinema and ONLY 1 CAME OUT (I made 4 characters )PLEASE FIX THIS TOCA!!!! (IM A BIG FAN) I β™‘ toca life stories!!!! ( never miss them!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    This game is best for all ages! It is really engaging when it comes to where you can roleplay. My only issue is that when you get things from other places they don't save. Otherwise it is a great game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    It's a great game and all, but it says 30 plus characters that you can create however you can only create three without paying like 17 dollars. I love how the food regenerates. I also dislike how you can't find many extra clothes for the babies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    Toca world is my favourite game but sometimes it can be very glitchy sometimes it even restarts when the game freezes,it is very annoying but i gave this game four stars for a reason this game is so fun when it doesn't glitch i find the best characters ever and even if some things cost money its not a waist but sometimes it still glitches when i get a new location please try and fix that bug i find youtubers that have no glitches all the time Noah knows has no glitches but plz fix this glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    This app is amazing! You get to create your own characters and play around with them. My only suggestion would be to make the other apps free because I've seen them and they look so fun, so PLEASE make them free. Thanks so muchπŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I love doing roleplays but there's one thing that I think toca life should change is that ever time I go out and then I come back on to toca life when I put stuff in my house it never gets saved so I think that there should be a save button or auto save whenever you go out of it saves everything you put in your house or whatever you've changed because it's really annoying going back into the game because I have to get everything back so please could you change it and puta save button or

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    the app is amazing, but things like opening gifts, refrigerator doors, or any other small things I can no longer do. And from what I see with the other comments seems to be exclusive to Samsung e tablets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    It's an amazing game but it's so expensive like it's a great game and I agree not to have everything for free but I think it's a bit to expensive for me bc I work with rand and I know it's like 3 -5 dollar but for me it's 60 rand and that is expensive maybe make it like 1 - 2 dollar bc it's still expensive it's like 30 rand and that is manageable so yeah I'd love it if you made everything free and added a money system where you either earn money or buy it and add game passes that is also good πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    Super fun but I wish that it had more free game and did not have that loading screen and it glitches when I tried to redesign some of the house and I had to redo all my characters on characters create over all with out all these glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    This is like my life but ten times better than any other game i love the cloths the people and the worlds i have my on little family and a job in the game and it is so fun like well done toca boca its not just the game but the toca stories .i love that in some worlds thay really have that pop to them to mack you really want to get that world . I really dont have any feedback because tocaboca is just the bestπŸ€—πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’œπŸŽ‘πŸŽ’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    This game is one of the best games I've played so far, i love the graphics, the gameplay, all, and i don't want to be rude but i hate when people say "MAKE THIS FREE, IT COSTS A LOT" well, let's take a moment to think about this, don't they spend lots of money making this game? Don't they give us sells? Didn't they made the Bob city free? Some people paid for it and didn't get their money back, AND YOU ARE THE ONE THAT IS TREATED UNFAIR?! And even if, I'm the real world everything costs money to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    The reason why I put 5 stars is because it's a AWESOME game. It has its downfalls, like how you cant put stuff in backpacks. I had it on my phone until it stopped working. I got it on my iPad a year later, it worked on my phone but it doesn't now. PLEASEEE work on this. That's the only downfall I know of. Overall great game. I showed my freind this game, and she loved it. Thank you for making this perfect game! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I love this app! It's so cute and fun. You can make your own characters and play with which ever characters you want! Though, one thing that I don't like about the app is that you have to pay for access to everything in the world. I wish everything was free and didn't have to pay for anything. Also, about toca boca apps, some cost money. The good toca boca games cost real money and I wish that they were also free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I like this app it is very fun and you can make many stories I just have a few problems. When I first install the app it shows the record button but it won't work but then when I close it and come back in it is gone! And it would be great if you could transfer your purchases too other devices but they need to make money so I understand. P.S the recording problem happened on ALL my devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    This game is absolutely amazing because we can make our own characters, make our own stories, make food and many more exciting secrets and treasure to discover through out the adventure in the game. But I just wish that at least one day if you can make all the games free, that will be the best thing that will ever happen in my entire life !!!!! So if you could do this I will be so thankful! And so will the other people who love this game and want it to be free of cost. Thank u so much!!!!!!πŸ’–πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    This game is soo fun! My younger sister and I love playing it together... But you know what'd make it even better? If you didn't charge a child just to play in a new city. I mean seriously, this is supposed to be a children game but kids won't have fun unless you update this game with no price at all. It'd be lovely not to see bothered parents having to pay money for their children to be happy. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I hate that we have to pay for the areas...but other than that, love it! But mark my words: Anything you have to pay for is NOT worth buying it. Especially if it is just a silly game. Rating it a 4 star just because you have to pay for the areas. But listen to my words. Trust me, if you read "mark my words", I will love you, other people will love you, and even your own family will love you. Just remember this: Paying for apps that are games is not worth it. I'm serious. Thank you, -Kandra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    It's one of my favorite calming and fun I love it! It's such a fun game with so many secrets.But the thing is, it deletes your world with out you clicking the restart button sometimes. I have had the same set up for 2 years now, then it all just deleted. I have a lot of worlds so it will take for ever to set it back up. Again it just deleted all my work, I just got the set up again. Its really annoying!! Other then that it's a great game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I think it's a great game. I love making up story's with all the little people and how you can got to different buildings. It's just such a detaild game and I think its lots of fun. But it is quite annoying that when you try to get rid of somthing like a fan or a book, when you through it out the window or put it in the bin it comes back in the same place and you just cant get rid of it!😑but it's a really cool game!😎They should put a video in for how to play the game; at first its confusing πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    Great positive imagination play game for kids, with plenty of interesting settings for made up stories. The paid content model is good, with one off payments for content and no consumable purchases that need to be repeated. The previous technical issues with linked content have been mostly resolved, but the game needs a "sync purchases" button to restore the IAP without having to wait a day for it to automatically sync.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I love this game but it has so many bugs for example I would go to the and get some stuff and leave it at the apartment and then I got back to the and it is there again this keeps happening even the clothing I chose is disappearing. I'm very disappointed the game has never always done this 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    Hi I love the game but the only reason I have it 4 stars was because every time there is a new update there is a glitch.I am currently having an annoying glitch, which is when every time I decorate a house or anything else the stuff I have put in disaperes every time I leave the location, so when I return every thing has gone back to its original when you click the restart is glitch has been going on since the mall update so quite anks for reading,have a good day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I love this game so much but I'm really disappointed as to when I first started playing the game sensory was really good but now it's become really hard to open, close and use some of the stuff could you please maybe update it or help me find away to fix the game without deleting and content or money I've spent on the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I really love this game, its amazing and I just wanted to say if you can add like different saves for the world so if your just roleplaying in a apartment but you want you use again but you really like what you did I dont have to restart. Sometimes that's very annoying when you just want to use something again but you cant so if you can please do that that'll amazing >:3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    There are a couple of things that bother me like when I reside the books from the shelves then leave the apartments, when I come back the books are all on the shelves. This gets really annoying really fast. Other than that, this game is super fun and the fact that there's a whole show about it says a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    My kids love this, but my daughters really liked decorating their rooms with stuff they bought from the groceries or the clothes , but every time they get out of their apartment and come back things disappear and reapear, they wanted to put stuff on the shelf but when they come back the next day the books where blocking their wayso they would have to throw it away everytime they go to the apartment, i love this game but i would love it even more if u fix it or add some adjustments thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    This game great but I'm getting so frustrated because the stuff like the furniture or food does not stay in the house like the game does not save and you have to stat all over again. I'm just at the point of calling and getting all my money back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    It is just so awesome, you can make your own world and design it the way you want to design it and make new characters. But the false side of it is that you have to pay to get new worlds and new things but I guess that is okay I just wish you can give us a free world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    Hello Toca Boca, this game is amazing. I play it all day long it's my new favorite game. But I would just like to say a few suggestions First, I wish we could collect coins and buy villages but overall this is a amazing game. Thanks for making it Toco Boce!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    Something weird happened when I was playing the game late at night. My character was watching the tv in the apartment building when suddenly the tv switched to static and my character stopped smiling, and a thin outline of a another character could be see over the static. Creepy. But ever sense then nothing like that has been happening, please fix that glitch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    See this game is great and I've always loved your guy's games but every time I make a 3 new custom characters one randomly disappears and so I go to see what's happening like maybe I accidentally clicked restart but no it's still there and its weird.. so I'm not sure what go do about that but uh this game is great and seriously please make your upcoming games free! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    Really fun game! Me (10) and my sister (4) Enjoys this app so much! You can create characters, Storys, This is one of the best games to roleplay in. You can buy things to extend your world and get new characters, Places, And even homes and lots more! I recommend this app for young and older children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    Hi toca boca!! I rate this five stars cuz, IT IS THEEE BEEEEEESTTTT!!! I PLAY IT EVERYDAY! I love it so much toca boca. 1000 stars not 5 😁. Anyways i also have some ideas for some updates!! Ok first one you made an amazing feature: paintings but I think it would be tocally awesome if we could do that same feature but be able to make clothing!! Next please add a seperation between shirts dresses and pants so we can mix and match even more! Lastly just more recipes! Thats all! πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜†πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ€ͺ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I love this game I have almost all of them I have some things i can't open Electronics like laptop's phone's & boardgames but I hope you can fix it It's the best game ever love the mall and toca after school On a different account a different person said that it was haping to them the fridges can't open and suitcases can't open I have a Samsung iPad it could be my iPad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I really like this game, but there is an awful glitch. The characters and the clothes will glitch and disappear also the cabinets and box don't open. It doesn't work on my laptop either. In Character Creator if you create multiple characters at a time only one would show up and other characters that were previously created would disappear. I hope it fixes with the next update. 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I like this game, it's very educational and who knows, this actually might be like our future life. But I didn't put five stars, because first of all, it has to make you pay for other things, I'm not complaining, I'm just unhappy about it. Second of all, I take for an example clothes from the Tailor, I leave them in my house and I go to the market. When I come back to my house, it's gone. I check the Tailor's and all the clothes that I bought were there. I hope you fix this soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I exceptionally think this game is great! 5-stars rating is a must for this game. I just have a little request from toca boca. It's just that would you mind if we can make them move via a joystick, like we have this main character or any of them, we can just click on them and make them move, with a joystick. Please, we really need this feature hehe. Anyway, thanks for making a really great game. Thanks πŸ‘‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I absolutely love this game! I love the Toca Life games, and I wish they were free! But I had to give this game 4 stars instead of 5. Here's why. You only start off with one world. Since there is only one world to start off, it's mostly like Toca City, so you might as well get that. So that means you have to buy all the other worlds. As someone who doesn't like to spend money on games, I think it's a real shame that everything costs money. But Toca Boca is known for everything costing money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    My cousin loves this game BUT there are bugs and glitches on this game that you guys need to fix. Clothing: if you pick up a shirt, sometimes it will show like it's still folded. Refrigerator won't open sometimes or close. The oven won't either open or close and save for the suitcase. Please fix these bugs! Other people have these problems..And every time you give people free gifts jt's hard for you to open them. You have to constantly keep tapping them to open. She has a Samuel Tab E.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    Hi, I have toca world and have added all of the games there are in the app. I am very worried because the trash can is making noises like metal crashing together. Also I had previously wrapped up the gifts in one of the stores. I started to open them and they were all empty. The gifts were also just disappearing when I tapped them. I tried opening them in another place but the same thing kept happening. The sound is not the same as it used to be. Please tell me what I should do to fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    It's a great game I love it but I can never connect to the store and I ordered Toca Office on an Amazon device but I couldn't get Toca Office on my Samsung device which is a shame. Also mine and other devices that belong to me don't have screen recording (please fix this). As well I would love that everything is free as it would make the game loads better but I would recommend this game to anyone who like the original Toca Boca's such as Toca Town and Toca Stables

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    There is nothing to do. The characters dont do much of anything.. you can't name them. U can't change the appearance of your house except to decorate it with random items you find. how do you make a storyline? It takes too long to load. I would play this game if it loaded the next page quicker. Because at least you wouldn't wait a long time to go to a different area of the virtual world..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I like this game, but it has a little bit of gliches. I had put some clothes in my suitcase, and left them at my house, but when I went somewhere else then came back, the stuff in the suitcase was gone. I had to get my stuff back, and it did it again. I took the stuff out of the suit case then went somewhere else, but when I came back, my stuff was gone and it kept doing that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    It's a fun and cute game that I can recommend, but it's a bit laggy for me, unlike when my friends play it. My game also closes when I play it. I hope it won't be laggy soon because I'm looking forward to playing this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    The game has been acting up for awhile. It won't keep items I bring from diff spot to stay at one spot and I have full version of character Creator and it won't give me all my people I create. It's been like that for a bit of time please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I have a problem with changing the radio and opening bag and presents can you please fix this bug I don't know if anyone else has it but can please fix it. And instead of have a recipe as the loading screen you should have a button on the top of the screen and it should have all the recipes there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    What I find is a bummer is that you have so little to do. You have to pay money for al of the other things. Like the school, the park, the big pet store. Wich is such a bummer! But the rest of is is super fun! I just wish you could have more things to do without paying money πŸ’° πŸ’°

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I really love this game a lot but idk if there was n update or something but IT WONT STOP GLITCHING>:( like one time i as going a rp and i went to get a charecter and the thing were you get a charecter would not go away i tryed closing it a evean tried resteing my stuff it wont stop.I really hope Toca does something about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I love it 9/10 the issue is it glitches a lot! And i dont want to have to do everything ive dine all over again by resseting it but i love it keeps me entertained for hours πŸ˜€can you please make a way to change the characters facial expressions without doing floople?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    This game is so great I can steal food from stores and not get in trouble this is like great but most of the time I pay I like the atm such a great thing I'm glad I dont have to pay for the stuff like the other tocas this is awesome makes me want to scream awesome and other words.......GREAT AWESOME SPECTACULAR CRAZY FUN GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    One big... okay I love the game and it's cool but there's a big with the bin were when you place items in the bin when you exit the apartment and come back all the items are back in place. Can you please fix this thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    Its an okay app, i like to play it just to find the secrets and collect stuff. The only problems i have is that it randomly resets everything, and i lose everything that i had collected. Overall, its a pretty good app to use when you just want to waste time/ are bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    i love this game. but recently there has been a issue with the character creator and only a couple actually come out and you can use them. i have the full version of the creator and can you please fix this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    Superfund play if you buy more and play them or go into them on you then they will the other ones that you can play them and then go to the Toca Boca life world it will build it there and you don't have to keep like exiting and when you want and then all the characters that you have from different version like different talk about that don't go on the different type but this whole kabocha Life Will go on Toca Boca monster House is awesome and every Toca Boca vs. Free :-D;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    This game is amazing!!! I love to play it and the opportunities are endless. It is a great game and I definitely recommend downloading it. A great location to add in the game would be a breakfast bar where people can meet up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    There's a big glitch that's bugging me. It's that whenever I make people, only two people come out. I love this game because it's fun and you can decorate houses create your people and get gifts. Please fix that problem about only two people coming out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    This game is great for your kids, its entertaining with lots of fun secrets. It will definitely keep them busy, and it's also teaching kids to explore! 5/5 game, definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    This game is great and wonderful no bugs but there is one problem, I don't know how to add toca life apps into toca life world. I have toca life farm and toca life school and I can't install them in toca world. Other than that, SUPER COOL GAME!!!:D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    This is glitched! I downloaded it played it for like an hour but then is went crazy! What I mean is when I tried to pick up a character it moved 2 and the moved my screen back and forth and then I tried to exit it wouldn't let me and it moved the characters and everything that could open around like crazy DO NOT DOWNLODE FINDE ANOTHER GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    It is such a nice game πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚I'm amazed, but I gave the game only four stars because I dont like the places which are locked and you have to pay to unlock them!! 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    I loved the app up until , the game makes it difficult to open suit cases and other things like that. If youfixthis bug I give you my word, I will give this app a 5 star review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    Great game but there is this weird glitch on my device that whenever I try to open the character slots the button is not there and i cant do anything, but overall this game is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    All of my worlds paid for on the app disappeared except the dentist and if I try paying for it again it says something went wrong not to mention the fact that sometimes my characters outfits change if I leave a room and some clothes are folded if I pick them up and the fridges and gifts wont open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    One thing I can't get the parts where I have the apps and the stuff I got on the app it gives me the free one and the toca neighborhood. I have already tried to reinstall the app and restart it. This game also has many glitches, not worth the money, would not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    Nice game but have bugs. When you move stuff from its place it sometimes does not stay where you put it, but comes back to the original place. PLEASE FIX THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Life World: Build stories & create your world [App]  5/5/2020 16:24

    There was a glitch that caused the game to so, one of my characters had NO CLOTHES ON!!.there is somethinh wrong with it, please fix this game and try to take out any hackers or viruses

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386