Read toonify reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all toonify reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    Not working, crashed when upload photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    This app is horrible i had to try uploading a picture three times and when it finally came out I looked terrifying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    Ok,I know it may be to quick to juge but this DUMB SCAM APP DOSENT EVEN WORK!😡

    0  


    Add your opinion on toonify or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    Useless app that doesn't produce realistice emoji.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    این چیه دیگه دسته سازندش بشکنه باز نمیکنه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    It's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    It works on my phone I don't understand what's going on with you but I tried it out and there was a few things going on that I didn't like about it number one it didn't fail but when it tries to do lips sometimes it adds teeth and it doesn't go really well and also the eyes when they they're generated they has a few problems with it because there's a few artifacts in the mouth and in the eyes well at least generates an photo and generates a really good quality face just make sure you train AI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    Don't waste your time. Makes you watch 2 ads to try it, ok. After the ads the app crashes and you have to watch the ads again. Take a pic to upload, app gets stuck. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    I have to give it one star to rate,terrible looking graney image,unfortunately it looks like this app is only about the hits on the Ads dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    Very intrusive ads following by a result that could had online without them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    One Of The Worst Doesn't Work On Photos Or Pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    I love it very fun😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    This app sucks don't get it. When you take a photo it doesn't even load. I waited here for five minutes and still hasn't loaded. And I can't find the reviews either so don't waste your time with this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    every time i try to upload a photo it says watch 2 ads i watch 1 then try to click upload again and it crashes worst app ever if i could leave 0 stars you bet i would in a heartbeat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    Keeps closing and each time I open it says to watch 2ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    Repeat app crashes, can barely open or see an ad or anything...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    خوب و آلی است 👏👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    Hate it.....completely wast time....Seriously 🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    Aa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    I think people will see much cleaner results and help Ai If use stipulated that they try to use a solid colour as the background. 🚶Just a thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    The toons don't look good. I can't even view previously generated toons. Can't believe he's charging 99cents per pic or 4.99 per month to remove ads and watermarks. Looks like he spent a few hours on this and gave up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Very intrusive and annoying ad model, greedy and frustrating. Results arent worth it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    I hate it because I take a pic but my cartoon self shows up really weird when I can't see myself clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Keep trying, not a good imagen editor ai yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    I think it's a good effort.. and will obviously get better over time. I also think u guyz could look into toonifying videos..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Tried on different pictures, the results were very bad. Had to see two adds. Uninstalled in 1 minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Very Bad! Terrible! Don't even think of downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Its not nice because pro users only can use this app for long time because it gives 2 chances only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    This one is fake its not the one youre looking for if ure coming from youtube its just a cheep emitation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Wow! It looks like i had some really bad plastic surgery. Completely worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    I WISH I COULD GIVE THIS A 0! TOOK A PICTURE OF MY CAT AND IT MADE AN UGLY A* PHOTO OF HER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    It is not working!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Close

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    So good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Total rubbish. My Toonified pic looks nothing like me. It's not smooth and looks more like a first grade art student's attempt at an oil painting, than a Pixar cartoon character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Sorry but this looks soooo ugly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    The app was so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Worst App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Grim. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    It doesn't work! Gives error! Takes your data and become frozen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Tried it once. The result was just harrowing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    I see what they are going for. But it still needs a LOT of work. Can't wait for them to get it all working right though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    No options, questionable output quality. But sure, it sort of does what it says it does, just not very compelling. Don't see any use for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Absolutely horrible, that's all there is to say!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Terrible App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    I think people forget this Ai can create this in just seconds. If you have a good selfie from a normal angle your result should look fine. Of course hopefully it gets better, but this is still pretty awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Woah just wasted some MB,Photos are not at all similar to face and not looking good day, look like I had shaked my hand while taking a pic. UN INSTALLED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Doesn't work like it shows on the pictures, its comparable to a broken filter than an actual functional cartoonifying feature unfortunately...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Garbage. Only has one style. Poor rendering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Scam, don't even try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Seems it is nearly there... Not bad results really. Got stuck on an advert and rendered the app useless unless I restarted it. Less intrusive adverts would earn another star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    It was ok, needs work, maybe the next version will be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Everyone's eyes looks the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Um really bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Ожидания не соответствуют действительности. В описании приложения абсолютно другие картинки. Приложение стоит того чтобы один раз попробовать и удалить

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    I have installed the app but when i open tells me to get the latest version. what is the solution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Downloaded this app after seeing the example photos which looked great, however when I went to actually use this app with a photo, (not of myself but of a celebrity) each photo I used come out blurry, disfigured, and not at all cartoon like, only the eyes and lips sometimes were cartoonified. Rather disappointed in these results as I truly thought it would resemble somewhat like the examples shown. Quite appalling to be honest. 👎🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Worst app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Limited functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon from Photo [App]  1/17/2021 7:59

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:22

    Doesn't work like it shows on the pictures, its comparable to a broken filter than an actual functional cartoonifying feature unfortunately...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:22

    Everyone's eyes looks the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:22

    good But Not Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:22

    Absolutely horrible, that's all there is to say!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:23

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:23

    Ожидания не соответствуют действительности. В описании приложения абсолютно другие картинки. Приложение стоит того чтобы один раз попробовать и удалить

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:23

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:23

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:23

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:23

    Worst app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:23

    Limited functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:23

    Nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:23

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:23

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:23

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:22

    The images still need more training as they came out like painting. But my 1 star is not about that, beside it's loaded with ads, you have to play a freaking annoying game killing some monsters to see the images! Who does that !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:22

    The toons don't look good. I can't even view previously generated toons. Can't believe he's charging 99cents per pic or 4.99 per month to remove ads and watermarks. Looks like he spent a few hours on this and gave up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:22

    Does not save photo. The save buttons doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:22

    I hate it because I take a pic but my cartoon self shows up really weird when I can't see myself clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:22

    Keep trying, not a good imagen editor ai yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:22

    Downloaded this app after seeing the example photos which looked great, however when I went to actually use this app with a photo, (not of myself but of a celebrity) each photo I used come out blurry, disfigured, and not at all cartoon like, only the eyes and lips sometimes were cartoonified. Rather disappointed in these results as I truly thought it would resemble somewhat like the examples shown. Quite appalling to be honest. 👎🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:22

    So many ads.. just so many ads..! Makes it pretty much unusable. 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:22

    Woah just wasted some MB,Photos are not at all similar to face and not looking good day, look like I had shaked my hand while taking a pic. UN INSTALLED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:22

    If j could give this app 0 stars I would it is so [email protected]#$%! completely messes up the picture it cant even do the job its supposed to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:22

    No options, questionable output quality. But sure, it sort of does what it says it does, just not very compelling. Don't see any use for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:22

    Horrible. I look like a burn victim who got a skin graf. Cartoon eyes on a Picasso blurred head. I took the picture in good lighting with a great camera phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:22

    Its not nice because pro users only can use this app for long time because it gives 2 chances only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:22

    This one is fake its not the one youre looking for if ure coming from youtube its just a cheep emitation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:22

    I WISH I COULD GIVE THIS A 0! TOOK A PICTURE OF MY CAT AND IT MADE AN UGLY A* PHOTO OF HER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:22

    It is not working!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:22

    Not as clear as I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toonify - Cartoon Anime photo editor AI [App]  3/13/2021 7:23

    Um really bad

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386