Read top of the ridge reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all top of the ridge reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdoms of Experience: Everest, the Unclimbed Ridge []  2020-7-6 19:18

    I enoyed this second book about Himalayan mountaineering as much as the first and for the same reasons. Mr. Greig is skilled in letting the reader into the cloistered life of a climbing expedition deep in the heart of the world's amazing wilderness. We share in these people's personal thoughts and their triumphs and failures.I would say it's almost as amazing as being there in person but of course an experience like that is incomparable.

    0  


    Add your opinion on top of the ridge or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdoms of Experience: Everest, the Unclimbed Ridge []  2020-7-6 19:18

    This is a very accessible acc of a second British attempt to summit Everest via the North East ridge organized by Malcolm Duff in 1985. A previous attempt in 1982 led by Chris Bonington (see Everest: The Unclimbed Ridge by Chris Bonington for more info about that attempt) had resulted in the tragic loss of two climbers, Joe Tasker and Peter Boardman. Since the author of the book, Andrew Greig, had only recently begun climbing, we are intiated into the inner globe of the British mountaineering society at almost the same time that he is being initiated. This acc focuses on the inter-relations among the diverse personalities of the climbers recruited for this attempt. In addition, to the authors first hand accounts and summaries of the different stages involved in organizing an expedition of this magnitude, we are given numerous journal entries from the other participants. I feel that this is an necessary dimension that is not always found in other books of this type. Typically, books on mountaineering are written by a single author even though numerous individuals have been involved in the climb. In this book, we are not limited to the author's opinion of how some of the other members were affected. Rather we can understand how they responded to the demands being placed on them in their own words. Another interesting aspect with how this diverse group of people come together to work as a squad and how they are haunted by the memory of Joe Tasker and Peter Boardman. While no one in this group summited, private bests for highest point attained were set by most of the participants. For those that climbed into the Death Location (see Into Thin Air by Jon Krakauer and The Death Location by Matt Dickinson), there was the realization that they were able to function at that level without supplemental oxygen. The book is very enjoyable and accessible. The commercialization of Everest has become a much debated subject since the tragic happenings of 1996 (again, see Into Thin Air by Jon Krakauer). This book shows us what Everest was like prior to the hand-held guided tours that seem to be so favorable today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ridge [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    I loved this book from an author who should obtain far more attention. Rector goes out on a limb with this one and I'm glad he did. I read most of it in one sitting and would have finished but I really required to go to bed! Amazing suspense and surprising twists that I certainly never saw coming. There was also something almost cinematic about this book for me as I could really "see" this one playing in my head very vividly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ridge [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    THE RIDGE was a lot of fun. Fast-paced story that keeps you guessing, and guessing, and guessing. And while the twists and surprises aren't wholly unexpected, there's an underlying creepiness and humanity to the story that buoys the knife-edge plot. Rarely do you read a thriller as clean and precise as this one and leave feeling like you've experienced something deeply human and emotionally resonant.Highly recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ridge [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    I received this book from Kindle in exchange for a review and it's the first 5 star book I've read. I went into this knowing virtually nothing, which I am grateful for. I was sucked in before the end of the first chapter and could not out it down until the final page. Megan and Tyler are a young couple who have moved from Chicago to a Stepford-like development called Willow Ridge. This community houses the employees of the Hansen Institute of which Tyler is newly employed. After three months Megan has not adjusted to their fresh life and grows increasingly agitated, homesick and wary of her neighbors. We quickly obtain the feeling that all is not as it seems in the Ridge. This book reminded me of the first book in the Wayward Pines series, which was the only one that I loved. I tore through this as quick as I could but it was a fast read. I have some unanswered questions and would LOVE to see a book 2. Fantastic, awesome read. All the stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ridge [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    I've read everything that John Rector has published and I must say that The Ridge is his finest work. I couldn't place it down and finished reading in one sitting.I really enjoyed the various genres all mixed into one wild story. Crime, suspense, mystery, tech, and science fiction all in one. It's a wild ride and I really didn't wish it to end. Give this one a shot and I promise you'll wish to read John's entire collection of stellar books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ridge [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    What a book. I do not think I would like to live at this community. It reminded me of another book that I read a long time ago. This is my first book by this Authour. I will read more of his books. This book was really creepy but it was really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ridge [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    As I said the first time, I think this was well written but the plot needed a bit too much suspension of disbelief. It is presented as a mystery. If I'd gone into it expecting science fiction my reaction might have been different, but I also wouldn't have purchased it. Honestly I am rsther upset with Amazon for not posting my first review just because it wasn't glowingly positive. Makes me wonder a bit about these reviews!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ridge [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    A quarter of the method into the book I found myself screaming over and over about another stupid protagonist, hopefully she gets killed of soon and the story go into another direction. But after more reading, the pieces started to fall together and I was look forward to another amazing finish. Then, I got what I wanted. Really nice short read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ridge [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    There is a mystery of sorts, but Megan, the lead hero spends too much time wringing her hands over little. I guess the plot was a small thin. It was a quick read, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ridge [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    another amazing one from John Rector. with a prose that almost turns the pages for you, he delivers story that you cannot stop reading. was glued to the screen of my kindle and could not place it down. one of the things i have fun about John's books is the fact that he can tell a very compelling story without using alot of additional words. just straight to the point, nothing off subject in this one. and for me thats what makes a amazing book, i have no time to read about filler some authors throw in, i just wish the story and John's slim prose delivers that every time. Loved it from begin to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ridge [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    I enjoyed this book immensely. It took a amazing turn and I couldn't set the book down. I'm not typically a sci-fi fan but was entertained through the entire book. Almost created me wan to take part in the experiment....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Gold (The Men of Medicine Ridge) []  2020-7-25 18:0

    Of course I loved it, after all it is a Diana Palmer book!!! If you read my reviews you know that Palmer is one of my all time favorite authors. Since the beginning of the year I have been rereading her books on my Kindle and I am trying to read them in they appeared in series! In doing that I found I have missed a few books and this is another of those books. Some of them I have read before when I had them in paperback, but unfortunately I no longer have most of those books! I shared them with other readers and I am in the process of replacing those!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Gold (The Men of Medicine Ridge) []  2020-7-25 18:0

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Gold (The Men of Medicine Ridge) []  2020-7-25 18:0

    Real to Diana Palmer. I always have fun getting to know the characters and following their story to the end. Looking forward to reading more just like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Gold (The Men of Medicine Ridge) []  2020-7-25 18:0

    Palmer's books follow a pattern, in that the character is usually stand-offish, and the heroine is modest, self-effacing, loves the guy, but doesn't think she has a chance. All that aside, her books are fun to read if you are not looking for something really deep. I enjoyed this book. I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Gold (The Men of Medicine Ridge) []  2020-7-25 18:0

    A amazing plot, well developed characters and a surprise or two. This is K.C and Gil's story, but of course in real Palmer fashion grey suits, silk dresses are involved. This time thankfully no chest hair pelt was involved. I loved the story and have read it a few times, you will too I am sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Gold (The Men of Medicine Ridge) []  2020-7-25 18:0

    Shy Kasie Mayfield gets a job as secretary to wealthy ranchers Gil and John Callister. Kasie has met John before and recommends she apply for the job. Thinking she will be interviewed by John, Kasie is surprised when his older brother Gil does the interview and seems to take an instant dislike to her. When she gets the job, she finds out she's doing , included with her work, the work of a attractive debutante who is more devoted to chasing Gil than doing her fair share of the work. Kasie makes mates with Gil's two motherless daughters, much to Gil's l is amazed at how innocent Kasie seems to be. kasie and her deeased twin brother Kantor were raised by their aunt, a is is a delightful book even if it is a small dated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Gold (The Men of Medicine Ridge) []  2020-7-25 18:0

    The storyline is wonderful. I was completely engrossed in the story. It was so natural, you actually fell like you are there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Gold (The Men of Medicine Ridge) []  2020-7-25 18:0

    Because it it gets better every time oI read my it. I think I've read it at least 3 or 4 times and I'll probably read it again now I have to search another one. So I'm going to leave you and go shopping bye GMA..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Gold (The Men of Medicine Ridge) []  2020-7-25 18:0

    I really like this one. It was very amazing for us romance lovers I highly recommend it thanks dear author hold them coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride & the Twins (Mail Order Brides of Pine Ridge) []  2020-1-27 23:0

    A light read when you just wish to relax. One stubborn young girl but I think she learned from her dad. Why not and see how turns out?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of the Oak Ridge Boys - 20th Century Masters []  2020-1-18 23:55

    very amazing but missing a couple of hits like you all come back saloon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Gold (The Men of Medicine Ridge) []  2020-7-25 18:0

    I just love Diana’s books. I search them well written and such amazing stories. I would recommend this book highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of the Oak Ridge Boys - 20th Century Masters []  2020-1-18 23:55

    Amazing vehicle music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of the Oak Ridge Boys - 20th Century Masters []  2020-1-18 23:55

    What a unbelievable CD and the melody is fabulous it sure takes me back to the vehicle rides with my family when I was young.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride & the Twins (Mail Order Brides of Pine Ridge) []  2020-1-27 23:0

    I've been enjoying this story of adventure and romance, the woman who has travelled from Germany to the U. S. has no luck in finding her way. She decides to become a Mail bride, the west is of course a totally fresh experience for her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride & the Twins (Mail Order Brides of Pine Ridge) []  2020-1-27 23:0

    I enjoyed reading your very amazing book. I do have fun amazing clean books hold writing amazing clean books. I hope there is a sequel to see how life went for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of the Oak Ridge Boys - 20th Century Masters []  2020-1-18 23:55

    I love the Oak Ridge Boys. I replaced most of my Oak Ridge Boys melody this year and this is a very amazing cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of the Oak Ridge Boys - 20th Century Masters []  2020-1-18 23:55

    The Oaks are always good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride & the Twins (Mail Order Brides of Pine Ridge) []  2020-1-27 23:0

    Amazing story! I enjoyed reading this story. The story created me think about a lot of things how it must feel to be living in a country that is quite foreign to them. However it all worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride & the Twins (Mail Order Brides of Pine Ridge) []  2020-1-27 23:0

    This was very well written. The characters were portrayed very realistically. Even the animals. My grandmother was stung by hornets once, and yes they are mean small critters. I too love the old West. This is a nice clean series to read and each is very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride & the Twins (Mail Order Brides of Pine Ridge) []  2020-1-27 23:0

    A man had lost his wife who had asked that he marry again after her passing. The sister posted an advertisement for a Bride and a German girl answered the advertisement then came west. A must read for those who have fun historical western romance kindle books from Amazon at a unique and from a delightful author who keeps me entertained throughout the entire book before putting it down. Enjoyed this book filled with suspense and surprise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride & the Twins (Mail Order Brides of Pine Ridge) []  2020-1-27 23:0

    Love is never easy, especially if you are German speaking and jealous kids are involved. Just remember, love conquers all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of the Oak Ridge Boys - 20th Century Masters []  2020-1-18 23:55

    It's music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of the Oak Ridge Boys - 20th Century Masters []  2020-1-18 23:55

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of the Oak Ridge Boys - 20th Century Masters []  2020-1-18 23:55

    yea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of the Oak Ridge Boys - 20th Century Masters []  2020-1-18 23:55

    Another amazing addition to my CD collection :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of the Oak Ridge Boys - 20th Century Masters []  2020-1-18 23:55

    I loved most of the cd but there were a few songs that were just okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride & the Twins (Mail Order Brides of Pine Ridge) []  2020-1-27 23:0

    I gave this book a 3-Star rating because of the typographical errors. The author did an awesome job with the "Mail Order Brides" story line. The characters were memorable including the animals that were a part of the story. This book had the potential of being much more than a short story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride & the Twins (Mail Order Brides of Pine Ridge) []  2020-1-27 23:0

    Amazing quick past story with a lot of action. Satisfied I read it. Hope you read it also. Have fun reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride & the Twins (Mail Order Brides of Pine Ridge) []  2020-1-27 23:0

    Certainly not simple to pick up from one life to adapt to another. Takes lots of strength and determination. Certainly helps if there are amazing people around to create the transition easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride's Abandoned Baby (Mail Order Brides of Pine Ridge) []  2020-2-2 21:38

    Amazing book. A young man had been damage in a riding accident that took the life of his horse and crippled him, his intends ran of with another. A young lady had been sick when she was young and fever had left her sterile. The girl answered an advertisement for a Bride only to be turns away when the Mother of the Cowboy took her home. A must read for those who have fun historical western romance kindle books from Amazon at a unique and from a delightful author who keeps me entertained throughout the entire book before putting it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride's Abandoned Baby (Mail Order Brides of Pine Ridge) []  2020-2-2 21:38

    The story was well written. The flow kept you interested. Audrey was sick often, living in Boston. Her doctor told her she required to leave Boston for a better climate. She decided to become a mail bride. It was a amazing story. You will have fun this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Player: The Silver Foxes of Blue Ridge []  2020-1-24 22:41

    Billy Harrington is the PLAYER of Blue Ridge, always on the hunt for a attractive lady and a amazing time. He reminds me of Rob Lowe in St. Elmo's Fire. He seemed to have it all including a amazing time always within reach. Of course, nothing is at it seems down deep and so a lot of emotions are running through him that do not match his laid back, amazing time boy xie is the quiet, book nerd. She lived in the shadows of her vibrant sister, Theresa (Trixie). She yearned to be the focus of Billy's attention but she felt that he would never set his sights on someone as plain as agedy strikes and these two are thrown together in a most unusual way. Can these two ever be able to place down the boxing gloves and call a truce, especially when a life depends on it?I have never similar so much to a hero as I did with Roxie. She is my fresh favorite heroine!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dull Knifes of Pine Ridge: A Lakota Odyssey []  2020-1-16 6:58

    Joe Starita has written a strong and moving history of the Dull Knife family. We chose this for our book club based on the current happenings at Standing Rock, which has provided yet another occasion for the U.S. government to disregard the rights and needs of our native population. Mr. Starita's insightful book paints a vivid picture of the lives and values of Native Americans. In addition, Dull Knife family members relate the happenings leading up to the Small Bighorn War and the Wounded Knee massacre --oral histories passed down by family members who experienced these happenings first hand. This is a must read book for anyone who is interested in America's First Nation People.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dull Knifes of Pine Ridge: A Lakota Odyssey []  2020-1-16 6:58

    Amazing Value and Service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dull Knifes of Pine Ridge: A Lakota Odyssey []  2020-1-16 6:58

    We r satisfied with our of the ha4dback. It has the story of one of our relatives in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacksaw Ridge : The True Story of Desmond Doss []  2020-1-1 18:19

    Hacksaw Ridge: The Real Story of Desmond Doss is the story of a young man who was a conscious objector who became a medic in Globe Battle II and won the Medal of Honor for his heroism. This book provides an overview of Desmond Doss life history. The book is okay as a brief introduction to this brave soldier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Player: The Silver Foxes of Blue Ridge []  2020-1-24 22:41

    I am always so excited to obtain another silver fox/over 40 book from L.B. Dunbar. They are literally some of my favorite books to read and this one is no exception. This book was so awesome and so much more than I expected.I had this idea going into this book of what Billy Harrington was going to be and I was so blown away with who he actually was and how deep he was. WOW!!! He literally had me swooning at times when he revealed himself to Roxi. I couldn't support but feel poor for Billy after a while because I had done the same thing to him that Roxi did. Roxi judged Billy by the outside looks and his reputation. You think he's a total player but he's actually not. I mean he has slept around but it's not at all like what it seems. Literally hearing the back story and then Roxi juding him - just like I did - broke my heart for him. When we got that awesome insight into him and how he actually feels, you can't support but love him & become so enamored with him. *swoon* Then not only do we see his feelings for Roxi, then he obtain to watch him become a dad & see his love for Sadie. Talk about melting you. *swoon*I was so into this book but I literally was still up at 3 a.m. finishing it. I just couldn't place it down. In the end, Roxie & Billy’s journey even though not simple was worth the ride!I can't wait for more Harrington brother books and please hold the silver foxes/over 40 books coming. They are literally my favorites!!I received an ARC of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Player: The Silver Foxes of Blue Ridge []  2020-1-24 22:41

    Oh how I appreciate a book that gives us characters over the age of forty and shows us that love knows no age. L.B Dunbar is the Queen of Silver Foxes and Billy Harrington is another Unbelievable Hero Added to the lly Harrington has a lot of names, Brother, Business Owner, Player but one he never expects is Dad. He is a man who has secrets but this is one he never knew and when he finds out it’s the niece of his nemesis life becomes a total xanne McAllister is a Unbelievable Aunt to her niece Sadie, a bookstore owner in BlueRidge and a woman who finds herself attracted to the one man everyone seems to have had but e banter & the bickering you will watch between Billy & Roxanne is sometimes off the charts, but there is an underlying factor in it all and it’s called awesome attraction for the other. We will watch how they navigate through feelings and see them do whatever they feel is best not only for Sadie but for themselves too. There is so a lot of emotions you will feel when reading their story, and they will have to overcome so a lot of of them but what you wish to see is that they can all search that the HEA that each of them truly deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Player: The Silver Foxes of Blue Ridge []  2020-1-24 22:41

    Overall Grade: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️+“When he loves, he loves. But when he hurts, he aches. I don’t wish him to ache.”With Giant’s story in Silver Brewer, L.B. Dunbar further captured my heart. If you’ve read any of my other reviews for her books with heroes and heroines over 40, then you know that I love what she’s doing. Dunbar makes it simple for the over 40 set to search themselves in her romances. Their troubles are my troubles. Well, sort lly Harrington piqued my curiosity in Silver Brewer. Playboy extraordinaire, I was waiting for him to meet his match. Although she seemed to foreshadow his match in Silver Brewer and Denton and Mati’s story, Second Chance, you can never be sure. However, real to form, Billy’s nemesis, Roxanne, is his match. And Dunbar’s Silver Player illustrates the perfection of the enemies-to-lovers trope in their ere is much to love about Silver lly Harrington is more complicated than is suggested, on the surface. The complexity of his characterization us insight into the idea that “everything is never as it seems.” Through his journey towards love, Billy’s evolution is poignant. He reminds us that we can never really know a person based on our view of them. Instead, there is usually more below the surface, and it behooves us to learn a person more xanne also represents that notice too. In her case, it is Billy who makes some assumptions about her. However, it’s clear from the begin that he likes her more than he allows anyone to believe (even himself). Roxanne is the excellent kind of heroine with this trope because she knows herself, and she finds contentment in it. She’s an incredibly powerful heroine. With that strength, she’s the excellent challenger for e chemistry between these two flies off the page. Yet, the difficulty of Dunbar’s Silver Player is their romantic journey. The moments of tension start early through the hurtful words these two wield at each other. They are truly knives to your soul. For me, Roxanne’s damage over her perception of Billy never choosing her as he does with other women gutted me. I felt her damage deeply, just as I empathized with Billy’s feelings of inadequacy, especially similar to his father. There is an emotional depth underpinning Billy and Roxanne’s chemistry that draws the reader into the xanne’s niece and Billy’s daughter, Sadie, is also a unique hero in Silver Player. In a lot of ways, she’s the amalgamation of Roxanne and Billy in that she’s made a facade of strength as a method to protect her heart from rejection, and she’s innately interested in being something more than what others expect of her. It was simple to message her ability to work between her aunt and father. In her character, Dunbar crafts these highly emotional moments that bring a tear to your eye and a damage to your heart, as Sadie attempts to grieve for her mother and seek acceptance from a father who struggles to understand fatherhood at first. There is an emotional depth to this Harrington series that I hadn’t felt in Dunbar’s Sexy Silver Foxes series. Between Billy and Giant’s stories, my appreciation for Dunbar’s storytelling grew because I connect emotionally with her a criticism, I struggled with Billy at times. There is no secret that Billy undergoes the largest transformation in this romance. This is most predominant in his emotional growth, but, to obtain there, the reader must contend with an emotional rollercoaster of sorts. There were times when I found Billy petty and insensitive to Sadie and Roxanne. There were also times when Roxanne, specifically at the end, made more drama than important in her processing of experience. I know this is commonplace to people, but it felt overdramatized, and I found myself frustrated with her character.Overall, though, I loved Silver Player. Nothing makes this reader happier than the emotional and mental evolution of a hero. I think it represents the truth of humanity. We have to grow in to survive, and Dunbar has written this beautifully appointed story about two people who are seemingly various but really much more alike than it seems. It’s a stark reminder to “never judge a book by its cover” because there is usually something much more in its pages than can be seen. If you are an L.B. Dunbar fan OR if you have never read her books, this book, in my opinion, is one of her bests, and you should read it. Now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dull Knifes of Pine Ridge: A Lakota Odyssey []  2020-1-16 6:58

    Amazing read and describes a tragic period of American history in amazing detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dull Knifes of Pine Ridge: A Lakota Odyssey []  2020-1-16 6:58

    Amazing book ...check this one too ....journey of crazy horse amazing also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacksaw Ridge : The True Story of Desmond Doss []  2020-1-1 18:19

    This is unpaged and double-spaced. I was so disappointed because I loved the film and wanted to read a book about the life of Desmond Doss, but there just simply isn’t enough info to create it a book. It felt like reading a report a ninth grader is trying to create seem longer than it actually is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacksaw Ridge : The True Story of Desmond Doss []  2020-1-1 18:19

    For i have the Film 🎥 of this on DVD & so I bought this Book baste on the Film 🎥 for it is a Real Story about Desmond Doss & how he saved as a lot of Men in that War to take Hacksaw Ridge. For he is an American Hero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride's Abandoned Baby (Mail Order Brides of Pine Ridge) []  2020-2-2 21:38

    This is a very amazing story about a young woman that is unable to have kids finding a baby and love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dull Knifes of Pine Ridge: A Lakota Odyssey []  2020-1-16 6:58

    A fascinating family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacksaw Ridge : The True Story of Desmond Doss []  2020-1-1 18:19

    This is the largest rip-off in a published works I've ever encountered and I read a lot and own hundreds of books. The text of this book is equivalent to about 3 typewritten pages. And, of that, only half is about Desmond Doss. The rest is sophomore level WWII history. Kruk is a gutsy guy to actually peddle this as a "book".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacksaw Ridge : The True Story of Desmond Doss []  2020-1-1 18:19

    Amazing story, but not good excuse for a book, triple spaced typing with very small content. Very poorly written. Does not compliment the man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacksaw Ridge : The True Story of Desmond Doss []  2020-1-1 18:19

    Sounds amazing in the description but this is a very amateur ver of Desmond Doss's story. No where does it say it is an approved ver It looks like someone's high school book report. Do not waste your on this one. I only gave it a one star rating because zero is not an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride's Abandoned Baby (Mail Order Brides of Pine Ridge) []  2020-2-2 21:38

    I am amazed by the creatively of some of my favorite authors of which Susannah Calloway is one. Each story is various from the ones I've read before. This story is about a young woman from Boston. Her mother dies and she is alone. She answers an ad she sees in the Matrimonial Times newspaper. The story begins here. Read and have fun I did!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride's Abandoned Baby (Mail Order Brides of Pine Ridge) []  2020-2-2 21:38

    amazing story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride's Abandoned Baby (Mail Order Brides of Pine Ridge) []  2020-2-2 21:38

    I've just finished reading, The Brides Abandoned Baby, from the series, Brides of Pine Ridge. The young woman learned she may never be able to bear a kid and become a mother. She was sadden, would any man wish to marry and never have children? Would she end up alone, a spinster?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Player: The Silver Foxes of Blue Ridge []  2020-1-24 22:41

    I don't care what anyone says (not that anyone is saying it), no one writes Silver Fox and over 40 attractive women better than LB Dunbar. It's simple to read the blurb and think you know exactly where this story is going. Just do yourself a favor and give this one a shot. You will soon search out that Billy is not this empty headed player who cares about nothing more than dipping his wick. He is sooooo much more than that and whether or not we like it, he has reasons for the method he has been for the latest however a lot of years. Roxanne is a wonderfully feisty attractive woman who had me truly laughing because I can't tell you how a lot of times I want I could just say what she says and just carry myself the method I wish to without overthinking what everyone will think. The sparks these two make should set the city on fire and when they finally obtain on the same page, nothing can stop them. There are hurdles though but watching these two finally love THEMSELVES and believe in themselves is the journey I would take again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Player: The Silver Foxes of Blue Ridge []  2020-1-24 22:41

    L. B. Dunbar has done it again with Silver Player. The small quaint city for Blueridge is really seeing the action.  This is definitely a must read, you won't be disappointed. I love when I read a book an I feel like I'm living with the characters, understanding why they are like they lly and Roxie are two souls that have confidence issues, secrets and promises either created to themselves or those that they loved.  Why do they have these problems and will these hold them from finding a happily ever after.  Fall into the journey with Billy and Roxie... oh and we can't forget Sadie.  See how love and hate work together to create their journey memorable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacksaw Ridge : The True Story of Desmond Doss []  2020-1-1 18:19

    After seeing the movie, I wanted to read more about Doss. This booklet is a short summary of Doss’s life - a quick read but still very interesting. I was most interested in reading of a man so pure of faith!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dull Knifes of Pine Ridge: A Lakota Odyssey []  2020-1-16 6:58

    Required this book to reasearch about Guy Dull Knive and his was a treasure trove of eat book and very informative.I had purchased some of his work and it gave an insight to his life and struggles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dull Knifes of Pine Ridge: A Lakota Odyssey []  2020-1-16 6:58

    This was a well written and simple to read historical book. I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dull Knifes of Pine Ridge: A Lakota Odyssey []  2020-1-16 6:58

    This is a amazing book chronicling the history of the Lakota and the Pine Ridge Indian Reservation in South Dakota.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Player: The Silver Foxes of Blue Ridge []  2020-1-24 22:41

    Sparks are flying & this story hits the ground running from the first line & doesn’t stop until the latest word. Keep on for a wild Rollercoaster ride.I always knew there was more to Billy Harrington then what everyone thought they saw in him. He didn’t care what people thought of him. No matter what the truth was or wasn’t; it was always Billys fault. His globe turns upside down when a 16 yr girl walks into the Pub looking for Billy Harrington her father. Then it gets more complicated she happens to be Roxie the thorn in his side book shop owners Niece. I found myself getting really aggravated with Roxie and at times yelling at her; not saying billy didn’t need smacked but she just really created me angry how she treated him at times. She required to obtain her head out of you know where & stop believing the rumors and believe what she sees in front of her & how Billy is treating her. Billy needs to stop going into that defensive mode acting like an Arse to push people away before he gets damage again & it’s easier to live up to everyone’s expectations of being the player that screws everything up. They both need to step up. Search out if a 16 yr Sadie who they both love can knock some sense into them both & become the family they are meant to become.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Player: The Silver Foxes of Blue Ridge []  2020-1-24 22:41

    SILVER PLAYER is the second book in "The Silver Foxes of Blue Ridge" series and it is e story stars Billy (William) Harrington and Roxanne (Roxie) McAllister. They are both powerful personalities over the age of 40. I am so satisfied with this book; it pulled unexpected emotions from me, created me swoon, ticked me off, created me giggle and most of all happy me as any amazing story ere is much I wish to say about this book but I don't wish to give anything away. The hero development is perfect, the story is compact and eventful and I never felt like I was reading words go simply up a word count. I DEVOURED this book in one sitting and I absolutely 100% recommend it. It is books like this that create me want 10 star ratings allowed because sometimes 5 just aren't enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride's Abandoned Baby (Mail Order Brides of Pine Ridge) []  2020-2-2 21:38

    I enjoyed reading your very amazing book. I do have fun amazing clean books hold up the amazing work. I hope there's a sequel to see how life went for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacksaw Ridge : The True Story of Desmond Doss []  2020-1-1 18:19

    Don't waste your time on this one (although since it is so short, you wouldn't waste much time). I would tell you how a lot of pages it has but there are no page numbers. I counted about 50 pages, double spaced with quadruple spacing between paragraphs. I used to use these tricks on my college papers to add bulk. But, of course, the largest issue is the lack of development of the main character, Desmond Doss, and those around him. Also, the entire book is rife with errors and grammar mistakes. Did you know, for example, that the zone of Guam is 210 sq. ft.? You think maybe he meant square miles? I would love to know more about the author, Ronald Kruk, but there isn't a word about him. As I said, search another method to study Desmond Doss, the topic of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacksaw Ridge : The True Story of Desmond Doss []  2020-1-1 18:19

    Torn on how to rate this. The story itself is interesting but it's more of an overview of things, it glosses over everything but it doesn't go very in depth. It's incredibly short. I was disappointed when I got it in the mail, its more of a pamphlet than a book. I would save your on this and test another book about Desmond Doss instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hacksaw Ridge : The True Story of Desmond Doss []  2020-1-1 18:19

    This seems to be a sloppily plagiarized, attempt to create a quick buck. Fifty pages, TRIPLE line spaced throughout in an effort to create it seem longer - with ever larger spacing between the many, a lot of paragraphs, and still only managed to create it fifty pages. I refuse to for such trash and am returning it. I consider this "author" to be small more that a crook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Player: The Silver Foxes of Blue Ridge []  2020-1-24 22:41

    I received this ebook ARC, from the author, on the condition that I write an honest review. This beautifully written story is about Billy, an older man with several insecurities, but with a heart that wants to love, and Roxanne, an older woman, also with insecurities and a heart full of love. They had known each other in High School, but were never in the same group of friends. Billy discovered that he has a 16 yr old daughter, a daughter that he fathered with Roxie’s sister, and complications occur. Trying to obtain close to his daughter, Billy and Roxie start to develop feelings for each other. Both Billy and Roxie have trust issues, and their street to their HEA becomes really rough with so a lot of ups and downs. Billy was considered a player and has to war to improve his reputation. Eventually family helps them reach their attractive ending, and Billy, Roxie, and Sadie become a family. I’ve read several books written by Ms Dunbar and have always loved the themes of her books and all the conflicts that always effect in attractive endings. I will always recommend her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Player: The Silver Foxes of Blue Ridge []  2020-1-24 22:41

    I know every time I obtain a silver fox book from L.B. Dunbar that I won’t be able to do anything else until I read it all! I was up at 3 AM reading before work that’s how unputdownable this book is! I loved Roxie & Billy beyond words! Definitely one of my favorite silver fox stories ever!Roxie & Billy captivated me from the first page to the last! These characters plus Sadie stole my heart! I got more emotional than I typically do while reading. Some parts broke my heart. In the end, Roxie & Billy’s journey even though not simple was worth the ride!I can’t wait for more Harrington brothers books! I’m not ready to leave these characters & their globe behind!I voluntarily reviewed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dull Knifes of Pine Ridge: A Lakota Odyssey []  2020-1-16 6:58

    Amazing Product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride's Abandoned Baby (Mail Order Brides of Pine Ridge) []  2020-2-2 21:38

    Thank you Susannah for the amazing story. We have a son who is adopted and if we were going we would adopt more. I'm 72 so the 3 children we have look out for us👍. Hold writing and I. Will hold reading. 💟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bride's Abandoned Baby (Mail Order Brides of Pine Ridge) []  2020-2-2 21:38

    I love this book so much that I read it in two hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Beyond The Ridge []  2020-1-11 20:18

    I just love this record. Released in a very powerful year for kama'aina melody (1991), this record heralded the arrival of the Mana'o Company onto the Hawaiian Melody scene. Rivaling Teresa Bright and Israel for vocal mana, these five youngsters came close to Brian Wilson-quality harmonies. Place this one in the rack next to Self Portrait and Ka Ano'i and you're all set. As a side note...what ever happened to these guys?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everest: The West Ridge []  2020-1-23 0:40

    This book is awesome. It describes a huge and successful American expedition that gets up Everest by two various routes. Tom Hornbein and Willi Unsoeld lead a climb up the West Ridge of Everest. The West Ridge had never been attempted before and it has only been done a few times since. At one point they leave the ridge and Hornbein describes a reconnaissance where they walk for hours across the North Face of Everest, to reach the bottom opening of what is now known as the Hornbein Couloir. A real wilderness adventure. I would have loved to see more images from inside the couloir but at that altitude just hiking is enough of an effort. Unsoeld manages to take a lot of amazing images anyway. That they did this with oxygen is even more impressive to me because the logistics of such an attempt are very difficult. They encounter a considerable amount of true rock climbing at an altitude that had certainly never been tried before. The point where they can no longer go back down is also described. They have to go up and over in a desperate bid for survival down the (to them) unknown South ridge route in the coming night. There they encounter teammates who were desperately freezing as they waited for them in the dark. They must survive an extremely cold night out in the thin air. A truly remarkable book. My introduction to Willi Unsoeld who seems to be a force in himself. Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ridge Community Church [App]  2020-5-25 21:9

    Member,,,,kind of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everest: The West Ridge []  2020-1-23 0:40

    In 1963, an American expedition place six men on top of Mount Everest, at a point in time when only a handful of climbers had accomplished that feat. From a mountaineering point of view, the most remarkable legacy of the expedition was the first ascent of Everest via the West Ridge by the squad of Willi Unsoeld and Tom Hornbein, a route so risky that few climbers have successfully followed in their wake, fifty years m Hornbein wrote a highly readable if low-key memoir of the climb, "Everest: The West Ridge", still in print. In it, Hornbein describes his and Unsoeld's early interest in an alternative to the South Col approach. The two climbers finally got their opportunity after Jim Whittacker and sherpa Nawang Gombu summitted, releasing resources for other climbers. With the assistance of sherpas and fellow climbers, Unsoeld and Hornbien managed to obtain enough supplies high enough for their summit try. Following a risky climb up the avalanche chute later known as the Horbein Couloir, the partners found themselves, finally, on top of the West Ridge in late afternoon. Judging a retreat back down their route to be near suicidal, they elected a death or glory test up and over the summit, with the frightening chance of a high altitude bivouac if they were halted by is nicely packaged 50th anniversary edition, in attractive coffee table-sized format, includes Horbein's original narrative, a fresh preface along with those used in earlier editions, a stunning collection of expedition photographs, and an afterword on the lives and fates of Horbein's fellow expedition members. A now retired Tom Hornbein grins happily from one of the endsheets, with a long career in medicine behind him and a few final thoughts to the reader on what it has meant to have climbed Everest. Very highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everest: The West Ridge []  2020-1-23 0:40

    Tom Hornbein, M.D., a private mate and one of a relatively little group of what I consider to be 'true mountaineers', wrote the first edition of this book in 1965. This recent edition includes a lot of images never seen in print as well as a fresh introduction and preface. Tom's understated, almost clinical writing style, may place off some readers but it's only when one realizes the real importance of this particular ascent of Everest that one begins to understand how totally Tom and Willi committed themselves on that day in May, 1963. After leaving their high camp they knew there would be no turning back, that they would either summit and traverse to the South Col or they would expire on the mountain. With this in mind, the one may search Tom's style more palatable, understanding that not only were he and Willi going for the summit, they were doing so in real alpine style that needs no flamboyant description to enthrall the reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everest: The West Ridge []  2020-1-23 0:40

    I really have fun reading the stories by climbers who were able to claw their method up these incredibly difficult mountains decades ago before all of the equipment, satellite phones, radios, Sherpacams, etc, existed to support create the journey as safe as it can possibly be (which is, of course, none too safe anyway). Stories like this one give you some idea of what it was like when the guys who were the pioneers of these routes set out to see what they could accomplish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Beyond The Ridge []  2020-1-11 20:18

    I think that this is a amazing CD. I especially love the song Drop Baby Drop. We place it on our wedding CD and everyone has told me how much they especially enjoyed that song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everest: The West Ridge []  2020-1-23 0:40

    Tom Hornbein's acc of the first ascent of Mount Everest via the terrifyingly difficult West Ridge remains a classic of mountaineering literature; this reviewer is glad to see it still in print nearly 50 years after the event. Hornbien and his climbing partner, the legendary Willi Unsoeld, were members of the 1963 American Expedition to Everest, which place five Americans and a sherpa on top at a time when only half a dozen people were known to have reached the summit. "Everest: The West Ridge" is an acc of the expedition, but it's really about the desire of Hornbein and Unsoeld to tackle an unclimbed and virtually unknown route.Hornbein and Unsoeld took an early interest in the possibilities of the previously untried West Ridge. With only a few grainy aerial photographs to go by, the two managed to work a short reconnaissance into the campaign to obtain Jim Whittacker and Nawang Gombu to the summit via the South Col route. Enough resources remained after that succcess for two more squads to create a summit attempt, including one via the West Ridge. There were difficulties with weather, supplies, and route-finding. In the end, Unsoeld and Hornbein found themselves, finally, high up on the West Ridge at three thirty in the afternoon, facing either a near suicidal retreat back down the steep and crumbling rocks of the West face, or a summit attempt that was very likely to end in darkness high on the mountain...Tom Hornbein was a skilled climber who happened to be a doctor and medical researcher. His somewhat clinical prose style won't necessarily appeal to the general reader. His narrative will be of interest to those who can appreciate the difficulties and risks involved in the West Ridge climb, including the death or glory decision to procceed on to the summit in late afternoon on that May day in 1963, risking an exposed bivouac in the death zone, or worse. To that audience, this book is very highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everest: The West Ridge []  2020-1-23 0:40

    I just finished reading this inspiring book. The summiting of Everest via the "new" West Ridge route by Thomas Hornbein and Willi Unsoeld in 1963 is not only legendary, it is still a monumental achievement in mountaineering by today's standards. Hornbein describes, with the utmost level of modesty, their treacherous journey up the forbidding and unknown slopes of the previously believed "impossible" West Ridge, and recounts their determination, versus all odds, not only to summit the amazing peak, but to traverse the mountain via the South Col route. Hornbein further describes, although with some brevity, what must certainly have been a terrifying overnight bivouac at over 28,000 feet with no food, oxygen, or shelter. In an awesome feat of survival, not only did Hornbein, Unsoeld, and two other expedition members create it through the endless night, they were actually able to trek down the mountain to Base Camp under their own power to complete their epic adventure that still stands as a testament to human determination and perseverance to this day. I very highly recommend this book to anyone with a real spirit of adventure burning within.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ridge Community Church [App]  2020-5-25 21:9

    This church had changed my life! Every time I am here I feel the presence of god

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Beyond The Ridge []  2020-1-11 20:18

    I grew up in Pearl Town in the 70's- 90's. Attended some of the Summer Jams at the Waikiki Shell. Sister went to school with Shawn Nauau. Sorry if I spelled his latest name wrong. I am dissappointed that they did a remix on "96 degrees in the shade". Lots of memories! Aloha!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everest: The West Ridge []  2020-1-23 0:40

    In late May, 1963, two men, having spent the night at 27,000 feet on a ledge carved out of ice on a sheer cliff face, start the final ascent to the highest put on Earth, Mt. Everest, 29,029 feet above sea level. They are climbing without fixed ropes, freestyle, with no help squad and no possibility of rescue. They are wearing reindeer-skin boots, woolen pants, shirts and mitts and windbreaker jackets. Except for rudimentary oxygen tanks and masks, they are without any of the high tech gear that is standard to even the lowliest mountaineer today. It is an achievement in mountaineering that is in a lot of ways unrivaled for its sheer audacity and, unless you are a climbing aficionado, largely unknown. This is the story told in “Everest: The West Ridge” by Tom Hornbein, one of the two men that created the historic summit of Everest by the previously untried West Ridge. Told in an almost matter of fact and humble manner, it is the items every boy and most men dream of privately. Of facing death, going on anyway, and winning. It is the items of legends and imbing Everest by a route no man had ever tried before. Knowing that they could not reach the summit with time to obtain down. Knowing that the route they chose did not let them to turn back or retreat. Hornbein never admits it in this book, but he had to know that death was more probable than survival. And still they created the decision to go forward, a conscious decision in my mind that left only success or death as the two possible outcomes. Hornbein dances near to this problem throughout the book, but for some reason never tackles it head on. Maybe it was a decision he did not wish to admit to for some reason. But when faced with the opportunity to do what no man had ever done before, even if it meant his death, he pushed on and grasped for the gold ring, and then spent the better part of the rest of his life trying to pretend it was no huge y dumb luck and iron will saved them. But they succeeded, the gods smiled at their audacity and will to succeed. There are two kinds of bravery and heroism I think. The first kind occurs when you have a split second to react, to save a life or lives with small time to think or ponder. The second kind occurs when you have lots of time to think. When the only life at risk is yours. When the easiest course is to turn back and no one would think the worse of you. But you move ahead anyway, knowing the two outcomes are success or death. That is a unique kind of heroism and the topic of this book. Serendipity and luck also course through this story. How it never could have happened without the alignment of the heavens and almost mystical providence. The other key element I took from this book is how, when served up related circumstances, men react and behave so differently. How some men, experienced mountaineers and powerful climbers, never acclimated to altitude and suffered cruel conquer while supposedly lesser men soared to glory and thrived in the inhospitable environment presented to them. How is it that the man recruited to be the radio operator, required to provide a willing back for manual labor because of the illness of others, ends up on the North ridge of Everett at 27,000 feet blazing a trail to the final camp?I highly recommend this book, as well as the perfect historical recounting of the expedition The Vast Unknown, by Broughton Coburn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everest: The West Ridge []  2020-1-23 0:40

    Even though The US Everest Expedition took put over 50 years ago, The West Ridge reads like a modern novel. There are few books I read more than once but I have re-read this one numerous times. Tom Hornbein's writing style locations you as part of the team, sharing the drive and determination and everyday lives of men from a various time. Climbing Everest in 1963 was an epic adventure and gives you a real appreciation of "those who have gone before". In the final push to climb the West Ridge, Tom and Willi defined the word, "committed" and accomplished what very few, even 50 years later have done and survived. Overall, The US squad accomplished arguably more in 1963 than any squad before or since. The acc is honest, private and funny.Highly recommended!RR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ridge Community Church [App]  2020-5-25 21:9

    Occasional lockup. Needs caching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Beyond The Ridge []  2020-1-11 20:18

    Product promptly shipped and arrived in amazing condition. CD had numerous scratches which doesn't seem to match up with the statement by seller that it was only played twice. Although the scratches were numerous, they did not affect play quality. Was expecting something in a nearly fresh condition and this was not it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ridge Community Church [App]  2020-5-25 21:9

    The live feed never works and that bug has not been fixed. I will delete this now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everest: The West Ridge []  2020-1-23 0:40

    Thomas Hornbein’s perfect acc of the 1963 American Everest Expedition is a fine read. He writes of the cold, the hardships, and the dynamics of this group of accomplished climbers. What struck me most was his seemingly matter of fact descriptions of the actual climbing - he treated it almost like a walk in the park - yet this was extreme climbing at extreme altitude in extreme cold. Just reading about crossing those downward sloping rotten tiles of rock on sketchy snow/ice makes my palms sweat. A lot of thanks Mr Hornbein for what you have done in your life and for sharing your adventure.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386