top of the ridge Reviews & Opinions


Submit top of the ridge review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education: Top 50 ACT Math Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (McGraw-Hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    This book is great! It makes it very simple to pinpoint what math concepts you need to study and master without additional information. Each concept involves a math mantra that concisely states what info you need to know for your ACT test. With that said, the book has small in-depth explanation. I'm taking calculus, so it wasn't difficult for me to review these concepts that I already knew, I just required to refresh and strenghen those skills. But, for someone who isn't as powerful in math or as advanced in math, this book would be more helpful alongside a teacher or parent to completely teach the concepts. The book has a lot of humor and understands the stress of the ACT test. It also contains info for mediatation and relaxation before your test. I will say if I could change anything, I would change the number of questions in the pretest and posttest to 60 questions instead of 50, as the actual ACT try consists of 60 questions. I would highly recommend this book for anyone who can self-study and already has a decent background in math.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education: Top 50 ACT Math Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (McGraw-Hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    This has been one of the suggested books I recommend for ACT Tutoring because the lessons are digestible with a few practice issues (explanations in back of book). I use the counterpart book as well. I want some of the skill titles weren’t so creative that you can’t tell what the topic is of the skill without flipping to it. Other than that, it’s s amazing book especially for the price. I have used it for students with low math scores (under 20) as well as in the early 20s. Amazing refresher as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education: Top 50 ACT Math Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (McGraw-Hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    This is the second ACT math book I have purchased. I really like the format an organization of this one. I can’t save the issues are like the ACT because my daughter has not yet taken it but I am giving it a five star review because compared to other books I have purchased the layout and format are much more user-friendly.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on top of the ridge or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch top of the ridge video reviews and related movies:

    See Blue Highway - Top of the Ridge on youtube.

     related image

    See Top Of The Ridge on youtube.

     related image

    See Danny Macaskill: The Ridge on youtube.

     related image

    See Dierks Bentley - Up On The Ridge on youtube.

     related image

    See The ridge cap on youtube.

     related image

    See The Ridge | Jay Peak VT. 2017/2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Frontflip: Danny Macaskill Making 'The Ridge' on youtube.

     related image

    See Top of the Ridge cabin, Snowshoe, WV on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education: Top 50 ACT Math Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (McGraw-Hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    My son and I loved the method Brian Leaf place this book together. I think out of all the Review books out there Brian has really found a recipe that makes it interesting and engaging. I would buy any of the review books this guy puts out there. They are simple to understand and provides detailed explanation of how to do a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education: Top 50 ACT Math Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (McGraw-Hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    This is mainly lower level concepts. It helped me with a few things but the best bet is to go on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education: Top 50 ACT Math Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (McGraw-Hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    This is a amazing math review to refresh your math skills. I recommend this greatly. I also recommend the Official ACT prep guide(red book) from the official try makers because the solutions in that book provide so a lot of useful tips!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education: Top 50 ACT Math Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (McGraw-Hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    The outline of the book is amazing, it helped me to grasp the info better. The hints and tactics are a amazing support as well. It also present you how to solve the issue in multiple ways, very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education: Top 50 ACT Math Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (McGraw-Hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Very helpful. Helped my daughter greatly to prep for the ACT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education: Top 50 ACT Math Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (McGraw-Hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    A very helpful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education: Top 50 ACT Math Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (McGraw-Hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Amazing study tutorial for the ACT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill: Top 50 ACT English, Reading, and Science Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (Mcgraw-hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    I’m an SAT/ACT tutor of fifteen years. This book is perfect for anyone under a 28 on the math section. If you score above a 28, buy a hard book instead ( College Panda is amazing ).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill: Top 50 ACT English, Reading, and Science Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (Mcgraw-hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Brian Leaf's book is a comprehensive collection of the most likely (50) concepts on the ACT. The pretest is aligned by question with each skill. I use it for tutoring those students at or below the ACT math benchmark score (currently 22).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill: Top 50 ACT English, Reading, and Science Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (Mcgraw-hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Amazing study guide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill: Top 50 ACT English, Reading, and Science Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (Mcgraw-hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Easy and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill: Top 50 ACT English, Reading, and Science Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (Mcgraw-hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    This review book is actually very detailed and simple to read. The English and Reading sections in this book are perfect and really support prepare you for the type of questions you'll see on the ACT. The science section was a less helpful but had some useful tips. I would recommend reading the solutions to all the problems-even the ones you got right because Brian gives a lot of time-saving tips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill: Top 50 ACT English, Reading, and Science Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (Mcgraw-hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Brian Leaf has masterfully broken down the skills important to feel comfortable with the ACT. I have taught an ACT prep class for over a decade, and this is the first book I have my students purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill: Top 50 ACT English, Reading, and Science Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (Mcgraw-hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Amazing study tutorial for the ACT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill: Top 50 ACT English, Reading, and Science Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (Mcgraw-hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    Allow me begin off by saying this is not my typical epoxy I use. But it was much more budget friendly than the more well known brands. It mixes very easily easy 1:1 ratio. I used this in one of my builds making three spalted beechwood shelves with a blue tinted epoxy river running down the center of each one. It looked stunning as can be seen from the pictures I listed with it. It’s simple clean up. I use a glass container and wipe out the container with lysol cleaning wipes which breaks down the epoxy easily. It has almost no oder at all. Shipping was very fast and it arrived safely. Foil seals under the caps prevent leakage diring shipping. It cured in a half a day or so depending on heat and humidity. Recommend pour is no thicker than 1:4” due to heat. But I was able to pour 1/2” without an problem in my air conditioned house. Easily popped bubbles on the surface with a plumbers torch. You could use a long lighter or even your breath. So if you wish to save $$$ definitely give this a try. It worked just as amazing as the more expensive brands and is just as simple to use and identical in quality for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    If you wish fine epoxy for your project you r in the right place. But please read this review rst of all I'm not being paid nor have I received any free staff for this review.1. Carefully read label instructions. a) Temperature is number one in my list for amazing final outcome. 75 degrees is excellent for this epoxy and PLEASE take your time to create sure your room is warm enough and more necessary your epoxy. Use thermometer if you'd like to create sure. When small epoxy was used I warmed it in microwave and I think it worked the best.b) Thickness of layer MAX is 1/4 of an inch. Anything thicker than that will make wave and craters from rising bubbles.c) while it's drying don't use any chemicals near your project. I was coating my vehicle with ceramic paint coating about 20 feet away out side of the house and some mist got into my house from outside. Epoxy was drying at that time. Mist of that chemical completely destroyed smooth surface of epoxy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

     As a first-time user of epoxy, I was pleasantly surprised by this experience. First, it arrived much faster than I had expected. ETA was supposed to be sometime Monday or later, and it arrived the Friday before. The instructions for using it was clear and mixing it was very easy. In stirring, it did develop bubbles, but most of them were gone when I poured it on the table. Spreading it was simple with a small support from a plastic spatula, it leveled nicely. I tried to use a heat gun to work out the remaining air bubbles, but it was not needed considering how warm it was inside the room I was working in. I actually think it may have created my experience more complicated than it should have been. When I stopped using heat, I fared much better. Overall, amazing product, quick service, and easier to use than expected.UPDATE:I have now completely finished the table that I was working on. I decided to add one more coat and I must say that the end effect is even more impressive. The table tops are very smooth. I love how they shine when the light hits them. The edges took a small more effort, but overall I think it looks amazing. Considering this table is one that I got from my mom's house after she passed away in 2012 and it was nothing special. I just loved the table as it was. I feel that I've now taken her table and created it a real keepsake, which perhaps my children will one day take to their own homes. There are no imperfections that matter in the final coat of epoxy. The ones that are there, were either place there by me or paint splatters from when my mom painted near the table.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    After working with several types of epoxy resin, this has honestly got to be the best so far. The quality of the finished product is superb. Minimal bubbles, smooth surface, and a brilliant shine. Amazing value for such a amazing product !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    Simple to use with amazing results. I created a wood countertop painted it black and I thought for sure I would see the wood gran after app but not the case at all epoxy fills in all scratch/ gran marks. Smooth as glass and looks like marble. You can buy marble effects spray paint on amazon as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    I purchased a one gallon kit a few weeks ago and had a few problems with the app of the product... I had to do alot of online research and purchase another one gallon kit to finish the job. I would've been fine with only the first gallon IF there were instructions included with this!! All I received was two half gallon bottles of epoxy "Mix it 1-to-1"... That's all it said....Do yourself a favor and do some online research about applying epoxy counters forst! The reviews and product questions listed on here will support you a bit, but it said about an hour window to work with the epoxy before it sets... It's more like 20-30 minutes!! I ended up wasting a bunch of time and cash with the first app of the first gallon! The second gallon worked well, after reading up on it from several various websites... But there are some low spots and a few locations where it rolled away from the edge of the counter because the epoxy started to set too soon and it was difficult to spread out evenly in time... I'm not spending anymore cash on this product to fix the low spots!! I'll just deal with it.... My counters don't look half poor from a distance, and I'm somewhat satisfied with the results, but I want I had Instructions to support tutorial me along through the process! I just wasted $65 on a second gallon to fix the mistakes of the first!Learn from my mistakes and do your homework on applying epoxy before buying this! I'm sure there's other epoxy kits that come with detailed instructions, go with one of those!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    I bought this to compare with ArtResin. This is now my preferred resin for a lot of projects. Here’s why:Pros:Cures quickly and super clear (cures hard in 8 ish hours with nominal final cure time versus 24 hrs with art resin to harden, plus 30 days for final cure)Easy to work with for art projects (coating canvas, resin art, coasters, trays)1:1 mixingNo problems with bubbles, fish eyes or pittingMixes well with alcohol inks, micas and acrylic paintSelf-levelingCons:Short working time (20 minute once i mix it)Not amazing for jewelry molds or casting as it requires thin poursScrew tops can be confused (you can place the Hardener top on the Base bottle) so I pour from bottle A and place it back on the storage shelf before opening bottle B. Every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    Used it for a jewelry project and was surprised how simple it was to use. This is the first time ive ever used resin so i dont have much to compare to but i love how the jewelry turned out and the fact that its super clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

     Doesn’t stain as easily as other epoxy. Does well with hot heat. It can stain but only with specific items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    I’ve used epoxy that costs twice as much and I honestly like this better. It smooths it self out and hardens better than other brands I’ve tried. I just ordered more to do one more layer on the top of this table, and it is the only epoxy I will use now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Canvas Restorer BLUE 500ml. Specially formulated to rejuvenate your faded canvas soft top, this colour restorer will produce a strong and even finish, penetrating deep into your canvas top. This product will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. Suitable for the auto detailing of all types of soft top, ragtops and tonneau covers. Can be used for new and classic car detailing. review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Frankly this was just a mistake. It wasn't the cheapest and the top looks absolutely worse. Really had high hopes here, I figured it's canvas, and it's a dye, how hard can it be. Even after a thoroughly cleaning, drying and this products application, it really didn't do much of anything. First off the 1lt is only enough for a single coat of a 4 seat BMW 325ci, and just barely. Two coats could maybe correct some of the patchiness but I doubt it. If you have a PERFECT top that is just a small faded, you may obtain the results you are looking for if you use 2lts and work quick. However, it took any imperfection I have and created it stand out 3x as much, dyed-shmied. No disrespect to others hear but I would ask for a posted picture of a before and after. As you can see from my pics, AFTER which you can identify as it still has VERY bright blue streaks drying, shows faults becoming eye popping noticeable.... . The bright streaks will fade, but the bar lines and the other "spots" where the roof is dry, are there for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Canvas Restorer BLUE 500ml. Specially formulated to rejuvenate your faded canvas soft top, this colour restorer will produce a strong and even finish, penetrating deep into your canvas top. This product will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. Suitable for the auto detailing of all types of soft top, ragtops and tonneau covers. Can be used for new and classic car detailing. review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This items is really amazing it created my top look brand fresh again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Canvas Restorer BLUE 500ml. Specially formulated to rejuvenate your faded canvas soft top, this colour restorer will produce a strong and even finish, penetrating deep into your canvas top. This product will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. Suitable for the auto detailing of all types of soft top, ragtops and tonneau covers. Can be used for new and classic car detailing. review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Amazing product want I'd discovered it sooner perfec match for my 99 unique edition Miata blue top back from faded black.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ridge review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    another amazing one from John Rector. with a prose that almost turns the pages for you, he delivers story that you cannot stop reading. was glued to the screen of my kindle and could not place it down. one of the things i have fun about John's books is the fact that he can tell a very compelling story without using alot of additional words. just straight to the point, nothing off subject in this one. and for me thats what makes a amazing book, i have no time to read about filler some authors throw in, i just wish the story and John's slim prose delivers that every time. Loved it from begin to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ridge review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    I've read everything that John Rector has published and I must say that The Ridge is his finest work. I couldn't place it down and finished reading in one sitting.I really enjoyed the various genres all mixed into one wild story. Crime, suspense, mystery, tech, and science fiction all in one. It's a wild ride and I really didn't wish it to end. Give this one a shot and I promise you'll wish to read John's entire collection of stellar books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ridge review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    A quarter of the method into the book I found myself screaming over and over about another stupid protagonist, hopefully she gets killed of soon and the story go into another direction. But after more reading, the pieces started to fall together and I was look forward to another amazing finish. Then, I got what I wanted. Really nice short read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ridge review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    I loved this book from an author who should obtain far more attention. Rector goes out on a limb with this one and I'm glad he did. I read most of it in one sitting and would have finished but I really required to go to bed! Amazing suspense and surprising twists that I certainly never saw coming. There was also something almost cinematic about this book for me as I could really "see" this one playing in my head very vividly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ridge review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    THE RIDGE was a lot of fun. Fast-paced story that keeps you guessing, and guessing, and guessing. And while the twists and surprises aren't wholly unexpected, there's an underlying creepiness and humanity to the story that buoys the knife-edge plot. Rarely do you read a thriller as clean and precise as this one and leave feeling like you've experienced something deeply human and emotionally resonant.Highly recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ridge review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    What a book. I do not think I would like to live at this community. It reminded me of another book that I read a long time ago. This is my first book by this Authour. I will read more of his books. This book was really creepy but it was really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ridge review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    I enjoyed this book immensely. It took a amazing turn and I couldn't set the book down. I'm not typically a sci-fi fan but was entertained through the entire book. Almost created me wan to take part in the experiment....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ridge review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    As I said the first time, I think this was well written but the plot needed a bit too much suspension of disbelief. It is presented as a mystery. If I'd gone into it expecting science fiction my reaction might have been different, but I also wouldn't have purchased it. Honestly I am rsther upset with Amazon for not posting my first review just because it wasn't glowingly positive. Makes me wonder a bit about these reviews!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ridge review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    I received this book free from Kindle in exchange for a review and it's the first 5 star free book I've read. I went into this knowing virtually nothing, which I am grateful for. I was sucked in before the end of the first chapter and could not out it down until the final page. Megan and Tyler are a young couple who have moved from Chicago to a Stepford-like development called Willow Ridge. This community houses the employees of the Hansen Institute of which Tyler is newly employed. After three months Megan has not adjusted to their fresh life and grows increasingly agitated, homesick and wary of her neighbors. We quickly obtain the feeling that all is not as it seems in the Ridge. This book reminded me of the first book in the Wayward Pines series, which was the only one that I loved. I tore through this as quick as I could but it was a fast read. I have some unanswered questions and would LOVE to see a book 2. Fantastic, awesome read. All the stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ridge review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    There is a mystery of sorts, but Megan, the lead hero spends too much time wringing her hands over little. I guess the plot was a small thin. It was a quick read, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Amazing app. allows user to compete versus peers, rivals and more in head to head competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Amazing app! Looking for more people to challenge!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Amazing application and very user friendly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Amazing App! The best one so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Best application on the market!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    ONLY SOCIAL MEDIA APP WORTH DOWNLOADING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Nice App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Game Portable Accurate Metal Spinning Top, Precision Stainless Steel Desk Toy, EDC Top Spinner Toys, Fidget Gyroscope, Vintage Totem Toy, Inception Top of Fans, Unique Gift for Men/Adults review []  2019-12-20 19:30

     Best bang for the buck on the Market!! Amazing Product! I should stay the Champ for a while....Sorry about the MF at the end of the video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Game Portable Accurate Metal Spinning Top, Precision Stainless Steel Desk Toy, EDC Top Spinner Toys, Fidget Gyroscope, Vintage Totem Toy, Inception Top of Fans, Unique Gift for Men/Adults review []  2019-12-20 19:30

     This is the second top that I ordered from here. The first one was the brass colourful option which you can see in the background of the video. I ordered the silver color to see if it would be a various size/shape but its actually identical to the silver one except for color. The silver top in the video is the ST304 2# . Both tops were getting consistent 5 min spins until I figured out some techniques and things to look for to obtain the best spins. To obtain a quick and hard spin its a bit difficult to explain but a concave glass surface makes the largest difference. After a amazing hard spin look to create sure the top is straight up and down without much tilting from side to side. Also, if the top doesn't stop orbiting around the glass base within a min then it probably won't obtain past 7 minutes. A long spin doesn't have to be totally excellent starting out, but If the top stays straight up and down without tilting but still orbiting around a small then you should be good. The record time in the video is actually over 9 mins because it took a few seconds to begin the timer. I didn't think it was possible to beat the current 7min 48 second record, but I kept at it and eventually got it. If you order one of these, see if you can set a fresh record. I recommend these tops to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Game Portable Accurate Metal Spinning Top, Precision Stainless Steel Desk Toy, EDC Top Spinner Toys, Fidget Gyroscope, Vintage Totem Toy, Inception Top of Fans, Unique Gift for Men/Adults review []  2019-12-20 19:30

    I was surprised it spun for so long. An average time of over 5 mins without trying too hard is beautiful common. That's in a copper fry pan. I have one of those other type (found one for $5). Got my other one and it sucks compared to this one. I'm sure most of you have seen it. It's a small taller and several company's offer it , some in various metals. The one I bought was in copper and it's crummy, but this one is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Game Portable Accurate Metal Spinning Top, Precision Stainless Steel Desk Toy, EDC Top Spinner Toys, Fidget Gyroscope, Vintage Totem Toy, Inception Top of Fans, Unique Gift for Men/Adults review []  2019-12-20 19:30

    Smaller than I thought it would be, quite heavy, but beautiful cool. It's crazy how quiet it is once it balances out and just spins (some ASMR stuff... on our kitchen table, it sounds like a plane flying in the distance). My husband and I spent a amazing hour spinning it, seeing how long we could obtain it to go (longest spin was 4 minute 29 seconds). Can't wait to war my 8 year old's bey blade in a spin off 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Game Portable Accurate Metal Spinning Top, Precision Stainless Steel Desk Toy, EDC Top Spinner Toys, Fidget Gyroscope, Vintage Totem Toy, Inception Top of Fans, Unique Gift for Men/Adults review []  2019-12-20 19:30

    These quality tops are comparatively inexpensive yet have perfect spin times. My longest spin was just over 5 minutes! I'm giving mine to my Grandsons and buying a couple more for myself. There are tops that spin longer (I've heard} but they can cost 5 times what I paid for these. If you'r thinking of buying a "quality" spinning top this one is a amazing "starter" or gift, without a huge investment. And the seller is fast to ship and respond to any issues. Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Game Portable Accurate Metal Spinning Top, Precision Stainless Steel Desk Toy, EDC Top Spinner Toys, Fidget Gyroscope, Vintage Totem Toy, Inception Top of Fans, Unique Gift for Men/Adults review []  2019-12-20 19:30

    It rotates at least 3 minutes. It's shape precise and well designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Game Portable Accurate Metal Spinning Top, Precision Stainless Steel Desk Toy, EDC Top Spinner Toys, Fidget Gyroscope, Vintage Totem Toy, Inception Top of Fans, Unique Gift for Men/Adults review []  2019-12-20 19:30

    I am not a large top person, but I saw this and bought it on a lark. It's really nicely created and it spins really well. Can't ask for much more from a top! 10/10 desk top, would buy again!Whoever did the machining for this knew what they were doing. No tooling marks, things are nicely chamfered, knurling is spot on, etc. Very clean work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Game Portable Accurate Metal Spinning Top, Precision Stainless Steel Desk Toy, EDC Top Spinner Toys, Fidget Gyroscope, Vintage Totem Toy, Inception Top of Fans, Unique Gift for Men/Adults review []  2019-12-20 19:30

    Nicely machined and brushed stainless steel.Heavy enough to spin at least e checkered crown makes for a positive griping surface to begin the d buy for the price.I would buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Game Portable Accurate Metal Spinning Top, Precision Stainless Steel Desk Toy, EDC Top Spinner Toys, Fidget Gyroscope, Vintage Totem Toy, Inception Top of Fans, Unique Gift for Men/Adults review []  2019-12-20 19:30

    nice, solid top. amazing for a focus or concentration break throughout the day. well made. amazing to hold a hand busy while working on something else - for those of us with additional energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Game Portable Accurate Metal Spinning Top, Precision Stainless Steel Desk Toy, EDC Top Spinner Toys, Fidget Gyroscope, Vintage Totem Toy, Inception Top of Fans, Unique Gift for Men/Adults review []  2019-12-20 19:30

    Nice top. It is a amazing weight and spins very smoothly. After it settles the top looks like it is standing still

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Video - Top Music And Game Video Enjoying review [App]  2019-6-19 13:20

    android games are really interesting 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Video - Top Music And Game Video Enjoying review [App]  2019-6-19 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Video - Top Music And Game Video Enjoying review [App]  2019-6-19 13:20

    lov it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Scotland (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-10 19:50

    Each travel tutorial you buy has various virtues. I use the Fodor's tutorial as my basic source as in my view is the most comprehensive, particularly for hotels. I like the Rick Steves' tutorial as a supplement as he's more candid about what is worth seeing. Just because a put is famous doesn't create it worth seeing for a lot of of us. This tutorial has a few hints that look promising and are not included in the others, so the cost is little if only one of those pans out. Another virtue is the maps. It has the best maps by far of any of the guides. And lastly, the photos. The DK tutorials are the only ones with amazing quality color photos, which sometimes helps. And this tutorial is little enough to sit in a back pocket or purse, which is another virtue. Recommend as one of several travel tutorials for those who wish more than one opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Scotland (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-10 19:50

    By far the best part of this book was the laminated map of Scotland that can be pulled out and used separately from the book. The rest of the book we used for ideas on what we might wish to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Scotland (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-10 19:50

    These tutorials are visual - which means they save time and wasted effort. You can see what you wish to visit easily. They are not the rough tutorial or lovely planet in depth. However, most of the time you do not have 3 months to check out every possible put to visit. These hit the highlights and allow you choose from the top contenders for your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Scotland (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-10 19:50

    Book provided amazing information. We ended up not leaving Edinburgh, and this book gave amazing ideas for what to do in Edinburgh. It also will be a amazing resource for when we are lucky enough to go back to see more of Scotland.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Scotland (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-10 19:50

    LOVE this book! We are planning a trip to Scotland, and this has been an invaluable resource in more ways than one with locations of interest and giving info and tidbits with a lot of details. The maps are amazing too. There’s a lot of tour books out there, and I’m so happy with this choice!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Scotland (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-10 19:50

    Amazing compact comprehensive travel book. Pull out maps to tuck in a pocket. All the necessary information boiled down & in a packable size. I've purchased the full size DK Eyewitness books in the past, but this is more practical and convenient. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Scotland (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-10 19:50

    amazing tips, photos, and comprehensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Scotland (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-10 19:50

    Nice small book for touring Scotland. We are planning on going there some time soon and hope the map and hightlights of the put support out. Looks like it will come in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Scotland (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-10 19:50

    Hits the highlights very well - I only have a few days in Scotland, I'm not moving there. This is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Scotland (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-10 19:50

    This pocket-size tour book came in handy during my trip to Scotland. I'm satisfied I had it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I started out believing this was an awesome product. My top looked just like on the video, deep black and almost new. However after a coupledays and complete drying the faded lines and stains returned. It was an improvement but not by much. As far as waterproofing. The top beadedup nicely when I tested it. After the first rainstorm I do not see one bead on my top. the rain soaked in just as before. Not only is this productexpensive. It is also a waste of time. When you add in drying time you have to devote a full day to applying the product. What a disappointmentespecially after initial promising results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    AWESOME!!I used this to turn a tan soft top on a BMW Z4 to black. I did one 500ml bottle and it covered the whole thing, looks fine. I ordered another liter of each to create it super is product does the job VERY well, but I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend getting MORE than you think you need. Do two, three coats, you will appreciate it later.Would recommend to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    The cleaning product included didn't work. I had to purchase an extra cleaner elsewhere.. The dye requires multiple coats It came out streaked.. Expect having to apply 5-6 coats to create the top look black again. The sealer appeared okay. Will only know how well it works after a year. But I am not holding my breath. In a nutshell, I was not impressed by the results. I think that is over priced for the results you get. Sorry guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Labor intensive. Covered well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I liked. Used on 2005 black mustang. Looked amazing when complete. Only thing I disliked was takes so long and multiple applications. The dye however, I was impressed with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Cancun and Yucatan (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-16 13:52

    Pros: Lots of photos..Cons: very repetative, with relatively small information not readily available when you're in the area. Example: the Xcaret eco-park, a highly-advertised (and expensive) tourist-focused theme park, gets a 2 page spread, plus listings on 5 extra pages in 4 various "10 Best Of" sections. Add this to very limited information on things that are a small harder to search on one's own, such as the a lot of beautiful, less advertised cenotes that haven't been turned into high-admission tourist attractions, and you have one minimally useful book. If I were to recommend it at all, it would be to first-time visitors to the zone who don't wish to miss the major hotspots. For people looking to see and understand this magical zone of Mayan Mexico, this book is a no-starter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Cancun and Yucatan (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-16 13:52

    Generally speaking, Eyewitness Travel tutorials are worth their weight in gold when traveling to a fresh city/country. This book, however, wasn't as helpful. It doesn't include as a lot of street-wise hints as the others, such as which taxi companies to use, bus routes, or transportation instructions for specific venues. It also does not include activities that are widely regarded as some of the best activities in the zone (as proven by thousands of reviews on TripAdvisor). Perhaps it's just time for a fresh version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Cancun and Yucatan (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-16 13:52

    I search the Top Ten books a amazing method to obtain an idea about a given location. They are also little enough to carry around during the day, if needed, as opposed to a bulky travel book. I would rate this book a amazing but not great. I do feel I got my money's worth out of the book, as it has some perfect travel hints and general background in addition to info on sights. However, the maps that came with the book were totally useless. Scale was either too huge or too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Cancun and Yucatan (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-16 13:52

    My husband and I have traveled around the globe relying on the accuracy and usability of the DK Eyewitness Travel series. Unfortunately, this book was a complete allow down. A lot of of the Top 10 stuff appear on several lists, so you're only learning about a few key locations in the entire region. The largest frustration we had was that there were no detailed maps included...not even one for [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] was a huge regional map, but it had small to no detail, so was utterly useless if you wanted to discover any of the Top 10 suggestions. Forget the convenience of size...get a full-size book so it can be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Cancun and Yucatan (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-16 13:52

    I love Eyewitness Travel Guides. They are very practical and smaller that you can have it perfectly in your pocket. My boyfriend and I are going to go to Cancun for 4 days for a weeding, and this tutorial has given me amazing ideas and hints what we can do in our two free days. It has a map which you can take it out and see where do you wish to go. Also, it has gay tips for gay people who are looking for gay action in Cancun. I really suggest this pocket travel guide; you will have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Cancun and Yucatan (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-16 13:52

    Really outdated info and missing a ton of fresh information. We found a lot of locations not included in this guide. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Cancun and Yucatan (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-16 13:52

    This tutorial is simple to use and amazing if used in conjunction with an extra tutorial to the area. The maps would have been more helpful if they had a bit more detail. If looking for a starting reference for your trip to the zone this is a amazing book. It has some of the larger and better known spots in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Cancun and Yucatan (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-16 13:52

    It was just what I needed. Little enough to easily carry and very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Cancun and Yucatan (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-16 13:52

    I bought this to give us an idea of things to do and areas in Mexico.We found it a small confusing and want I had just stuck with web searches and saved myself some time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Cancun and Yucatan (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-16 13:52

    Still reading it to obtain ready for trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Get Into Top Law Schools 5th Edition (How to Get Into the Top Law Schools) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    I'm currently a senior at Cornell University, and if there has been one book that has effectively navigated my Law School App Process, it has been ntauk's "How to obtain into the Top Law Schools" guide. Mr Montauk will decribe, in depth, the best method to prepare your private satement, resume, and how to proceed if waitlsited or rejected by your top choice. He also effectively communicates how to choose the right school for you, preferred LSAT course, and how to minimize the cost of Law School and how to construct your marketing strategy. The book also contains quotes from true Law School Deans on what they expect from applicants and what they can do to maximize their strenghs and minize their weaknesses. Simply put, this is the best tutorial on the shop that tutorials you from deciding on Law School to what to expect in your law career. I whole heartedly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Get Into Top Law Schools 5th Edition (How to Get Into the Top Law Schools) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    This is by far the best book I've read to prepare myself for the dreaded app process, I truly feel like I have an advantage over others who haven't read it. What I like a lot is that this book starts off discussing the realities of law school and the legal profession in general. The book would be of best use to those who are far from applying, however one of the amazing elements about it is that it also accommodates to those who will be applying fairly soon. It also does a amazing job discussing the possible ways to improve one's applications even if their credentials are not top notch. Amazing book, if you are merely thinking about applying to law school (even if you are not aiming for a top institution), I highly suggest you read this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Get Into Top Law Schools 5th Edition (How to Get Into the Top Law Schools) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    I've read three admissions books, but Richard Montauk's book is a must for any law school applicant and in my view, the best. Not only does he provide an extensive overview of the admissions process, but also contains interviews from actual admissions deans. The info is organized nicely and is broken down to literally tutorial you from deciding whether law school is for you to getting you ready for your first semester.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Get Into Top Law Schools 5th Edition (How to Get Into the Top Law Schools) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    Literal garbage. Do not go near this book if you wish a possibility of getting into law school. Info is outdated and, in some cases, just plain wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Get Into Top Law Schools 5th Edition (How to Get Into the Top Law Schools) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    After being out of school for 9 years, I really required a straight to the point tutorial of how to obtain into a top law school. From preparing with additional classes to tackling the expense of law school, this book has it all. With every applicant at a various scene in their lives, this book truly does cover every topic, and it amazing to read excerpts from admissions officers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Get Into Top Law Schools 5th Edition (How to Get Into the Top Law Schools) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    some solid advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Get Into Top Law Schools 5th Edition (How to Get Into the Top Law Schools) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Get Into Top Law Schools 5th Edition (How to Get Into the Top Law Schools) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    Purchased for my son. He felt it helped him prepare for the LSAT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Get Into Top Law Schools 5th Edition (How to Get Into the Top Law Schools) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    Amazing book, very helpful in getting your applications and essays ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Get Into Top Law Schools 5th Edition (How to Get Into the Top Law Schools) review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    Amazing book! It talks about the info and decisions that need to be created when considering to go to Law School. And I hope it will be helpful for me to go to my favorite law school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Public School to the Ivy League: How to get into a top school without top dollar resources review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    This is a unbelievable resource for students and families navigating the increasingly complicated and stressful globe of college admissions. The college app process is so various from when I applied, and there are so a lot of more parts to it. It's amazing to have a tutorial that's clear, concise, and well-written. This book can support anyone - whether coming from a public or personal school - or even home-schooled. And the tip it provides can support students apply to Ivy League schools and beyond. I especially love the templates in the book; they are extremely useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Public School to the Ivy League: How to get into a top school without top dollar resources review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    This is the excellent book to tutorial your student through high school to maximize her chances of getting into the college of her dreams! Buy this book when your student is in middle school, and use it as your bible to tutorial you through decisions about courses to take, activities to obtain involved in, summer programs that can create your app stand out, and finally, how to pack it all in an app that gets you into the school of your dreams!Mike EldeiryPremiere Try Prep Expert in Broward County...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    From Public School to the Ivy League: How to get into a top school without top dollar resources review []  2019-12-18 20:8

    This book is well written and simple to read. It works whether you read it cover-to-cover or use it as a topical reference guide. Getting into a top school is absolutely possible, even without large financial e admissions process can be daunting, and this book gives much-needed guidance across everything from app essays and interview prep to SATs and social media. The tip is practical and goes well beyond obvious suggestions. The book also provides answers to questions like Why do personal schools have higher acceptances into the Ivy Leagues than public schools with similarly rigorous academic standards? It provides tactics for competing with the college counseling offices of the best personal high r anyone who wants to obtain into an Ivy League school, this book is well worth it. Amazing explanations and insights into the admissions process ... from an author who has walked the talk successfully!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter