Read top wallpaepr gorgeous reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all top wallpaepr gorgeous reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous Local Singles [App]  7/16/2020 16:36

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Gorgeous Villain []  6/5/2021 18:0

    Read the Prequel Novella: THE WILD MUSTANG & THE DANCING FAIRY before starting A GORGEOUS VILLIAN. This is the complete story of Reed (Roman) Jackson & Callie (Calliope) (Fae) (Dancing Fairy) Thorne! Both are included in this edition!Reed is called a villain or a hero, however you want to place him. He is both by the end of the book. He is gorgeous! He has beautiful gray eyes that sometimes glow in the dark. Some people call them wolf eyes. His skin looks like priceless marble. So some people say he has vampire skin. They also say he has dark magic running through his veins. If a girl so much as looks into his pretty wolf eyes, she can't help herself from falling for him. She is going to get her heartbroken. He is a heart-breaker. People say he doesn't even have a heart or if he does it is pitch black. Wild Mustang is his soccer nickname. He is among those in the top on my Book Alpha Male Bad Boys ie is a sweet innocent good girl. Since her dad left and her mom passed away, she has been raised by four older and overprotective brothers. Callie has lived such a sheltered life that she is sweet sixteen and never been kissed. So it is simple to say she is still a virgin. So she naively takes her first step into trouble, when she lies to those overprotective brothers, and goes to one of Reed's wild parties. She attends with Reed's younger sister named Tempest. Her being at his party brought the attention of Reed right to her. There was the sister of his arch soccer enemy standing right in front of him. The Thorn Ballerina Princess. What did he want from her? For her to dance just for him. She agreed to dance for him alone. She'd dance for him as long has he'd wanted. Because she became his Fae, the dancing fairy and he was her Roman, the Wild Mustang. Her brothers had warned her to stay away from him. That he was the worst, and the biggest villain. Apparently she didn't listen, and she learned her first heartbreaking lesson in love. She also learned that revenge isn't sweet. Or not to drive someone's loved Mustang into a lake. Trouble like that will get you sent to St. Mary's School for Troubled Teenager's. Two years pass when the reason why she did what she did and why she ended up at St. Mary's is standing right in front of her. She had seen him as soon as she had entered the bar. The Sight of Reed Roman Jackson! Their turbulent story continues, and what a story it is! Start reading today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Gorgeous Villain []  6/5/2021 18:0

    I can say without a shadow of a doubt this book surpasses all other Saffron A. Kent books and is my top read of 2021! First off go pick up the prequel! While normally not my jam, thus novella was a piece of art on it's own and goes into depth on why Callie ends up in reform school. To give you a brief summary, Reed is the rival soccer player to Callie's brother as well as her secret crush. They grow a friendship that goes up into flames in stunning fashion leading to Callie's admittance into reform school. One deserted night their paths cross again resulting in buried feelings coming back to life. Neither can fight the string that is their relationship and have a passionate encounter in the woods and Reed's prized mustang. As the blurb states Callie ends up pregnant leaving so many decisions and dreams in the air. This book is all about the emotional turmoil, filled angst and hidden love. Callie and Reed are yin and yang, opposites that belong together despite their families feelings. Reed is one of the most jealous and possessive alphas I've met in forever while still being likeable. Callie is sunshine and daisies that can't help following her heart which is what led her to prep school to begin with. The secondary characters are amazing and grabbed my attention without overshadowing our main characters. All I can say is Poe's love interest better be the guardian she hates because I need that book yesterday! Her brothers are protective but loveable while Reed's sister clearly needs her own book about her crush on Ledger. Overall this book had tropes that aren't my favorites and I love Saffron's age gaps....but this book took her writing to a new level surprising me. I immediately pre-ordered a copy because it is worth more than 2.99.

    0  


    Add your opinion on top wallpaepr gorgeous or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Gorgeous Villain []  6/5/2021 18:0

    Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed this book and wish I had more pages to read over this beautiful story. And yes I was throwing shade in the intro because to write a character like Saffron wrote Reed takes gut and patience. You can't just write 'mean stuff here' and 'mean stuff there', the character has to flow through the pages and have a reason to do what he/she did. not just to be mean. That's a talent Saffron has. She creates amazing characters like Callie and Reed, whose relationship just...is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Gorgeous Villain []  6/5/2021 18:0

    A contemporary romance with a classics Shakespearean flair, except this second chance rekindling has a happy ending. Reed Roman Jackson, favorite color: white; a soccer champion and The Wild Mustang car enthusiast, often sporting his trademark white hoodie, is a broody alpha jerk who does not believe in love. But ... he's fiercely protective and possessive of his Calliope Juliet Thorne, a ballerina -- no, his fairy -- his Fae whom he likes to have dance for him. This "Juliet" is innocence with steel and falls in love with the dirty-talking, forbidden Reed "Romeo," who also happens to be her four brothers' enemy. And there you have the almost retelling of Roman "Romeo" and Juliet tragedy with a happy is slow burn drew is a visual enactment of well-crafted words and provoked sentiments of innocence, passion, heartache, tenderness, affection. I was touched by this couple's journey to love, rooting for them throughout. And the unplanned pregnancy: To feel Roman's pampering and growly protectiveness for his unborn child and by extension that baser ownership because he caused it was not only moving, but y. Mine! And rather than lots of steam in this book, there was more palpable tension, playing on the chemistry between Roman and Fae (Reed and Callie) -- "wolf-like" gazes and sweeping perusals, breathlessness, innuendo. Character development was excellent, lending credence to personalities, physical characteristics, and interactive dynamics. In summary, everything felt so real. Every emotion was felt intimately, t my usual dark romance, but I couldn't resist that blurb. This was one of those refreshing stories perfect for spring: renewal, sensual, engaging, bittersweet, but ultimately so romantic. Just a touch longer than perhaps needed, but an excellent read. All the feels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Gorgeous Villain []  6/5/2021 18:0

    I got to start off by saying that Saffron A Kent is one of my 1 click authors there is only a handful of these authors for me and Saffron definitely makes the list with her writing. I always love the ability to have all my senses activated when reading a book by this author with the way she describes every moment and of course in a gorgeous villian I was not left disappointed. She has such a way that it is not hard to imagine everything down to even the smell of the scene.I absolutely loved the prequel to A gorgeous villian and was so excited to read a gorgeous villian while for me the prequel hit my need for angst in a book which is what made if an epic 5 stars the gorgeous villian fell just short of that. I think I struggled with the amount of inner monologue and lack of interaction in the characters to really and truly connect like I did in the prequel. Having said that this is still a great read and I can't wait for the next one in the ed was definitely a tortured alpha and absolutely love his protective nature even if he is clueless to why he is so protective in the first place.If you enjoy a slow burn second chance romance this one is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Gorgeous Villain []  6/5/2021 18:0

    I loved this ed is such a jerk, but it's easy to see why. His parents are jerks. His badness keeps everyone where he wants them. Far away from him. Except for his little ballerina. His little fairy: Callie. She's the Thorne Princess. A good, good girl who wants to get dirty with Reed. And, Reed is a dirty boy and a filthy talker for sure. The filth that spews from his mouth is both ridiculous and hot. Callie loves it all. She's a bad good is second chance romance was easy to get lost in and though it was a lengthy story, it never felt lengthy. I was captivated by the characters and the plot. It was a fast read for me. I didn't want to stop reading until only one eye would stay open and the words on the page began to swim. I loved this and I'm eager to read the next book with Wyn. Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Gorgeous Villain []  6/5/2021 18:0

    Wow! Well I tell you what..... this man had me swooning.... even when he was trying to be a jerk! AS he is trying to keep his emotional distance from her.... he is totally showing all his feelings that he claims to not be able to have! For a guy who had such a toxic relationship with his own dad, he sure did take to the idea of fatherhood, despite him only being 21, like it was the most natural thing in the world for him to do. And the strength that Callie showed in dealing with him and his issues had me in awe of her. And as usual Saffron had me feeling all the feels and not wanting to put his book down..... my husband had to drag me out to get grocery ping done..... But I am loving this series and I can not WAIT to hear more from the St Mary's ladies..... or Callie's brothers! MAN! Those guys are something else all together! I am totally looking forward to meeting the ladies that capture their overprotective attentions now that they can ease up on Callie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Gorgeous Villain []  6/5/2021 18:0

    Callie and Reed's second chance romance was so beautifully, achingly sweet and romantic. I definitely recommend everybody read the prequel The Wild Mustang and the Dancing Fairy (currently included in this book but I don't know if it always will be) which tells the beginning of their love story and why it crashed and burned. It's not strictly necessary but there are callbacks to it and I feel like it really deepens the emotional impact of this book to have read it ed is so fiercely protective and has such a primal possessiveness over Callie (and later their baby) that is SO romantic to read. There are a couple steamy scenes with this author's signature hero dirty-talk (LOVE!) but the overall impression of this book is one of sweet and emotional romance. The first three-quarters or so of this book was a full on five star read that made my heart glow, and though the last bit was just slightly more toward a 4 star for me the book as a whole gets a five star. No one writes like Saffron A. Kent and I look forward to every single one of her books for the unique experience of her writing. I am beyond ecstatic at who the hero of Bronwyn's book is, and who I suspect Poe's man will be, and am very eagerly anticipating their stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Gorgeous Villain []  6/5/2021 18:0

    I just love all things about Saffron Kent’s longing-filled, angsty, steamy, and messy coming of age stories- stories she usually speckles with tantalizing sizzle of the forbidden or taboo and then saturated with intense drama and all the complicated feels. But I was extra excited about this- not only because Callie was a character that appealed to me so intensely from MDA, but also because I wanted to see her delicious spin on a teen unexpected baby story. There’s so much going on here- second chances, family vendettas, the drama of first love, heartbreak and healing, a surprise baby, and my favorite reform school girl gang. A perfect symphony of the tumultuous first love emotions and heartfelt coming of age triumphs- I loved it!Our story begins in a beautifully SK way- a besotted girl pining away from the boy forbidden from here, in this story a boy her age but one that is her brother’s bitter enemy. Saffron teases us with sweet glimmers of happy connection and young love bliss, but that happiness quickly dissolves into the sharp pains of broken first love. The characters immediately engross and intoxicate you, and I found myself spiraling through the gambit of emotions just in the first part of their dramatic love story. I don’t think I’ve ever rooted for a SK coule as hard as I rooted for these two- and their love story was so gratifying because of it!Like most Saffron stories- this book is longer than average, which means the pace and flow of our narrative really builds our anticipation, heightens that romantic longing she’s so famous for, and creates a slower burn romance, though here because of the novella and the second chance component, we’re able to experience a much earlier glimpse of emotional bliss before everything crumbles- which only made my desperation for Callie and Reed every greater in the second part of their story. I had read the novella prior, which meant that the post-novella story for me began at about the 25% mark. I appreciated the distinct narrative voices of both characters- Reed more decisive, direct, more combustible. And Callie’s sings of youth and innocence- she has a flowery, poetic like besotted quality to her inner voice, even when it’s laced with hurt and anger. Her voice is repetitive though- she has a tendency to say/think the same thing multiple times, sometimes right in sequence, other times sprinkled throughout her chapters- and for the most part, I think this is a great creative choice that highlights the conflicted, slightly manic, emotions she has and her youth, though I can see how this would frazzle a more impatient reader, I found myself feeling this way a smidge towards the end- given this is a longer story and I was getting twitchy for my e chemistry here, though, is **chef’s kiss**- so engrossing and delicious. LIke many Saffron books, we have heavy doses of youthful lust and desperation paired with a tender emotional longing and oodles of angst. And, the dynamic of a vulnerable, emotionally exposed and optimistic heroine with a broody, emotionally unavailable alpha is SK’s specialty. Reed, though, is a real delight in the ways he defies the typical SK man. Despite some egregious immature missteps, he’s a man who quickly course corrects. He ends up proving to be selfless, emotionally vulnerable, and surprisingly tender. Despite being forbidden, he’s not the pursued- he’s the pursuer. He longs for Callie as much as she longs for him- perhaps even more- he’s just much better at containing it than she is, because he’s made so many sacrifices to protect it. And he has a DIRTY MOUTH and a possessive, protective streak a mile wide. SK always gives me some delicious nasty talking men- but Reed may take the cake. Meow. And Callie owned my heart straight away- she’s gentle, emotionally open, and so loving. She’s soft, but she also grows into her strength- finding a way to stand up for herself in the sea of men trying to alpha her life, both Reed and her buffet of brothers. Saffron gives great attention to the complexity of both characters- developing them and maturing them in subtle but compelling ways, and the surprise baby element plays nicely into how these two figure out how to be adults while also overcoming their past e Villain doesn’t end up being the villain at all, and that’s what I loved the most. This story ends up being quite swoony and sweet, perhaps more so than any other SK story- and I gobbled up every morsel. And the teases of the story of what’s to come for both Poe and Wyn- YAAS GIMME. I’m obsessed with this series- truly SK at her finest!4.5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Gorgeous Villain []  6/5/2021 18:0

    I have to admit that when I read the prequel to this book (The Wild Mustang & The Dancing Fairy) I was left with some pretty big doubts and reservations about Reed. This had me concerned that my dislike was going to be too hard to overcome, but I'm pleased to say that the author worked her magic and while I certainly can't say I loved him, I did find myself warming to him and in the end, I did like him (and maybe have a small squishy spot on my heart for him when he is in dad mode). Callie (as with all of the St. Mary's Rebels) was amazing and wonderful and I just loved her. That in fact was a big part of my problem. I all too often felt she simply deserved better. The writing is very well done and the engaging storyline is a potent mix of intense emotion, angst, heartache, fury and flaming, unquenchable desire. This is the type of book that inspires fierce feels and even fiercer emotions in the reader, so try to be prepared for the truly epic roller coaster ride that is Callie & Reed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous Teddy Bear Launcher [App]  1/9/2020 15:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Gorgeous Granny: Horror game! [App]  9/18/2018 8:0

    These are hackes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    Its a cool game I just dont like the ads coming everytime you make a selection. You pick something then an ad pops up it' s annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    I really did love this game. But then it updated and now I have to pay real money to unlock everything. Before all I had to do was watch a video. Now I have to pay for the things I already bought with the game money. If I had the money I wouldn't be downloading free games. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    It's too nice, but the thing is that we want more varieties in all the accessories then it will be more interesting. Also the maximum things are not free of cost. Still it's so entertaining to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    I hate that unless you buy a better version or something, some of the features are locked unless you waste data watching videos. Then you unlock it for one time..... JUST UNLOCK ALL THE FEATURES:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    You really like dissin da poor peeps don't ya? Gotta $ just 2 play in a game now that's low go jerks👿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:23

    way too many ads! real bummer 90% of the time you click on smethng you have to watch a ad that cant skip; /

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:23

    I think you shouldn't have to pay money to be able to fully enjoy ANY of your games... Most of your games have sections that are locked... it shouldn't be this way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:23

    You can't get all the features without ads and when I did try to watch them they wouldn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    its like somebody from a third world country came to america, destroyed everything, and now wants to rebuild by regurgitating our culture. they are attempting to try and teach us women in the US how to groom ourselves through these games. its like a fun type of slavery, if thats possible. foh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    this game started out ok, but im not using real money to unlockthings so uninstalling as never give my credit card details to anyone. that is how we get scammed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    all of your games but I don't like that we can't get any shoes because of shoes a locked up so I don't want that part of the game but I love when I get to pick and I Get Money is so fun can I give this out of a thousand a thousand so this game is very good and I recommend every every person to play it and if everybody plays it it will give me more money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    This is very good game but it takes internet to open locked cosmetics and I Want it to be fix. Otherwise it is a 5 star game really. To be honest I did not like a little bit of its part because of this problem so please fix it .I will then give 5 star to it .it deserves 5 ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    I love this game a lot .... I loved it as I am on the first rank ! If a thing is locked , we can unlock it free ! That's its best feature ...... Please make more games like this ... Everyone should download it ...........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    I liked this game and all .It was OK I guess.If I had to play it I wouldn't complain but I wouldn't choose to play it. Coco tabtale games are awesome and entertaining but most of them get really had reviews because of the he adds. You could buy it but I'm not going to waste my money on some game I'm going to uninstall straight away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    Loved it so awesome and I wish I could be way I wish I could be right on front of the Google Play because I would have got this way earlier I love this game because it inspires your personality and fashion just let you know your game whoever created this game is a should be a billionaire that's how I think about skin thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    I am in love with this game. One of the best game I have ever played. Really good and interesting and I don't know but I really want to spend my time to play it. I groom myself and update my fashion sense. The interface is really good .. easy to play and interesting tasks to complete. Thumbsup for maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:23

    this game has to much ads .ebery time i try to put something on my girl a comercial comes on and.i buy the wrong things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:23

    The game is fabulous but for buying shoes, jwellery we have to see adds or buy it with real 💰 money which I cannot so please remove that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:23

    Too many ads when playing the game! 😬 It's really a pity, even though this game is quite fun, but sorry I have to uninstall it. bye !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:23

    Awesome game except for one thing... I unlocked some of the thing with a free video, went back the next morning and it was locked again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:23

    ADictive I've been up since two aclock in the morning playing cute for girls especially ones like ones that like fashion only thing I don't like is that it lagges a little bit but other than that I love 😍😍😍😘😘😘,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:23

    ButThis game too nice but some some boring don't uninstall this game plz don't read comments of others who r telling bad this game Iam proved of this game plz play this game ull get very masti plz download this game one more time I'll say I LIKE THIS GAME TOOOOOO MUCH ☺☺☺😊😊😊😊😀😀😀😁😁😁😃😃😄😄😍😍😛😛😘😘😘😙😙😙😙😍😍😍😍👧👧👧👧👧👧👧👧💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖THIS GAME but some items r locked but I LIKE THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:23

    I think this game is very good.and the personal is continually opened . but only if sandles and necklaces so it would be great game please download it for me and yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:23

    I'm feeling like really a Hollywood supeer desiner this game because of nothing is locked beautiful dress just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    The games of coco play are the worst games ever everything is locked, they want you to give them money and we're poor we still young, we don't have money!!!! Plz unlock everything cause we like playing free games! For this game, all the shoes are locked, many things of make up are locked, all the the trousers and skirts are locked, all hair colors are locked, all the accesories are locked, some things of nails are locked, sooooo every thiiiing is locked!!!!!!!😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    I really enjoy games like this. It's fun to put my own stylish flair on things and then putting it out there and seeing what others think. This is probably a kiss game..... I'm 38, the mother of a son, p and I play this game a lot. Lol!! Thank you making a fun game for people who love fashion and design but can't draw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    Soo Many Options I love like on a different level love this game it brings u much joy winning the contests right now I am number 1 in the game that's because I play it everyday that I use my aunt's phone,I would consider this game addictive and just one of the most fun games in the world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    I liked this game very much. I donot have any thing to say about this game. This is gorgeous. There are many hundreds of beautiful and stylish dresses for our models. There are makeup, nail arts, etc. I was very exited at the first time to play and have fun with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    This the best game ever it is such a great time killer I highly recommended you download it the only thing I don't like about it is it has this locked but you can unlock it with watching videos which is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    I just Love designing clothes for fun, my baby sister is better at it than I am. She does give me some good pointers. I like the game how you can pick and choose what you want. And it's good when you are waiting in the doctor'soffice like I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    It's a fantastic game I have ever seen everything is perfect and not locked you can also buy the items by watching videos it's just fabulous I love this game hope you will make it more fantastic I just need a little bit work on the graphics by the way the graphics are awesome love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    there r soo mny ads during playing this game every cosematic hv a ad not everyone is so free to watch every ad so uh should work on ut 1 or 2 ads are sufficent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    This game is so fun and it let's girl get to dress up there person I love this game so much I think all girl should play this game because it is so fun you get to make your person look how you want them to that all I have to say but how ever made this game I give them five 👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    this game was super game in this game some unlocked so you can get free you will do one thing that is u can on mobile data and wlan hotspot and u see one video all are open u can install now this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    I love this game because I could just design my own character in regular life I can't even decide how I want to dress so I really really love this game and that's why I like this game because I get to just my own character and I am real life I didn't even get to design my own self and I'm 7 years old and I should be able to do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    Loved it but it have so many ads and many functions r lock we have to unlock them by seeing ads otherwise love it and I think u should give a more variety of things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    This is really fun but if you don't get the full version you can do everything and that's boring cause you can't do half the stuff and it is really fun I recommend getting this game if you like fashion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    umm.. i wanted to vanswer some questions thing are lock wen u don't have internet connection or..ok i love live love this game and its a great experience for all.. if u don't like styling this will change your mind if u like styling this will knock off your s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:22

    My sister downloaded this game and I started playing and it's amazing I don't care about that aids I just care about people worry about just make the fun just ignore them and just play the game said it's boring whoever you suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  1/21/2019 18:23

    It's wonderful. But there are too many ads. If there were no ads I would have gave 5 star rating to this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    [email protected]#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    It is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    I love this app,like I really do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    It's very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    Keyboard spacial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    It's a nice key board

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    Very nic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    Like my bitcoin... The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    OK report ahh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    Gorgeous and I love this app 😍😍😍😘😘😘😚😚😚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    It's good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    I Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    goog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    Better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xy Dating: Date gorgeous mommas [App]  10/23/2019 17:9

    Fake, wants your email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk 2069 | Gorgeous Offline Shooter [App]  1/4/2020 7:45

    I've not always been a huge "FPS" player, but I've enjoyed this game. Unlike PUBG, Cyberpunk 2069 is much more friendly for short play sessions, and as such it's got friendly, easy to use controls. The graphics are realistic even on medium. This game does utilize a leveling up system and you do need it to unlock more and more loadout slots etc as you move on. It's Definitely worth a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    Most excellent real good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    Great app convinient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    The best❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    Should be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  1/21/2019 17:44

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous sunset theme Redmi K20 launcher [App]  6/8/2019 16:21

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous sunset theme Redmi K20 launcher [App]  6/8/2019 16:21

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous sunset theme Redmi K20 launcher [App]  6/8/2019 16:21

    got

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous sunset theme Redmi K20 launcher [App]  6/8/2019 16:21

    happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous sunset theme Redmi K20 launcher [App]  6/8/2019 16:21

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous sunset theme Redmi K20 launcher [App]  6/8/2019 16:21

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous sunset theme Redmi K20 launcher [App]  6/8/2019 16:21

    osm app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous sunset theme Redmi K20 launcher [App]  6/8/2019 16:21

    i like how its easy to apply themes to the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Kick Neighbor: Gorgeous Funny Shooter Games [App]  4/19/2019 16:36

    this game is very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Kick Neighbor: Gorgeous Funny Shooter Games [App]  4/19/2019 16:36

    MESSİ10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Kick Neighbor: Gorgeous Funny Shooter Games [App]  4/19/2019 16:36

    ywcfage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Kick Neighbor: Gorgeous Funny Shooter Games [App]  4/19/2019 16:36

    you know what they should have a minigun and it is a really good game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Kick Neighbor: Gorgeous Funny Shooter Games [App]  4/19/2019 16:36

    omg omg ow my god

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Kick Neighbor: Gorgeous Funny Shooter Games [App]  4/19/2019 16:36

    slow motion and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Kick Neighbor: Gorgeous Funny Shooter Games [App]  4/19/2019 16:36

    All i am going to ask of you is to please try and add a park and a beach map.A freeplay mode for every map.And let there please be a grenade launcher weapon for the suprise box or whatever you call so i love your game so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Kick Neighbor: Gorgeous Funny Shooter Games [App]  4/19/2019 16:36

    very awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Kick Neighbor: Gorgeous Funny Shooter Games [App]  4/19/2019 16:36

    zombies ? can you put an elevator that works and cameras that you can view

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Kick Neighbor: Gorgeous Funny Shooter Games [App]  4/19/2019 16:36

    The game is nice, but the number of ammo left shown when I selected dual pistols is always 20 even when I actually run out of ammo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Kick Neighbor: Gorgeous Funny Shooter Games [App]  4/19/2019 16:36

    the graphics are so noob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Granny Kick Neighbor: Gorgeous Funny Shooter Games [App]  4/19/2019 16:36

    i love my gams

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386