Read top wallpaper distinctive hd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all top wallpaper distinctive hd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Mortal Wallpaper [App]  5/21/2019 8:38

    Awesome wallpaper,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Anime Wallpaper [App]  1/23/2019 7:13

    I loveeeee this app! And i can foud my miku, So If you like this app You gif 5 Star πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Very good quality wallpapers for my galaxy note 10 plus πŸ‘Œ

    0  


    Add your opinion on top wallpaper distinctive hd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    A beautiful App. And gorgeous wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Love the app. Great selection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    great gaming wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    I love colorful en.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    It is a very good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Very Great, Inspiring images my g

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Didn't have everything, and not what you always expect BUT a great variety of choices, excellent quality and so on and so forth I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    It's animal wall papers are a Pawsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Yes best app. In downloading and setting up. LOL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Totally tubular dude

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Sucks balls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Good picksπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜­

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Qqqq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Exelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Awesome app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Awwsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Good Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    One of the worst apps I've ever encountered. The ppl that are giving it a 5 or 4 star are paid. Ad everytime I clicked back to something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD [App]  4/2/2020 8:41

    πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Its cool it actually looks good πŸ‘Œ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    I think that it is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Really cool. Really awesome. Maybe even trippy. 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    " HIGH DEFINITION " ( Anology: LOVE SOMEONE TO BE INLOVE SOMEONE )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Just got it. Everything looks great. I'm sure I will enjoy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Litty kid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Great I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Luvit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Pretty wallpapers. EASY to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    This app is cool i can get any wallpaper i want from it keep up the good work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    HD Wallpaper is great very nice wall paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Its amazing! Know i can show off my new cool background!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Every 15 photos, an ad pops up. Then when I install a picture, the app crashes. Why do applications these days have to be so repetitively adverts and simple?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cool😎😁😎😎best wallpaper ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! do star 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Beat app for wallpapers i have ever usedπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    :c i really wanna try this but for some reason its not made for children i dont know why or whats wrong with it its just not made for children😞😒😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    As soon as I opened the app there was an add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    So far the best hd wallpaper app that's free. Yes there are ads but it's a small price to pay for beautiful papers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    out this world wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    It's very clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Oh yes hd wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Good it gave me a choose of different wallpapers thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Great app and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    It has amazing wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Great job...thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    It rocks πŸ‘πŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Its ight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Love it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Vibrant!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Ilove it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Beware this app is causing ads to pop up randomly even if you are not using the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Cool Thanks for the wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Very pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Really great no extra downloads just 1 and done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Nice great pics..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD (Backgrounds HD) [App]  3/31/2019 8:36

    It says, after 3 days trial, it asks to deduct about $900 per week :D. So I didn't even try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD (Backgrounds HD) [App]  3/31/2019 8:36

    Nice app loved itπŸ‘πŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD (Backgrounds HD) [App]  3/31/2019 8:36

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD (Backgrounds HD) [App]  3/31/2019 8:36

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD (Backgrounds HD) [App]  3/31/2019 8:36

    The collections r not opening at all Don't use it is really fake app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD (Backgrounds HD) [App]  3/31/2019 8:36

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD (Backgrounds HD) [App]  3/31/2019 8:36

    waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD (Backgrounds HD) [App]  3/31/2019 8:36

    what the hell is thiss..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD (Backgrounds HD) [App]  3/31/2019 8:36

    ugly useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD (Backgrounds HD) [App]  3/31/2019 8:36

    it's fake app . i have purchased but app is blank.😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD (Backgrounds HD) [App]  3/31/2019 8:36

    the worst wallpaper app i have ever seen. it's joke. DON'T download it. see what i did there? i typed in capital Letters. so don't because its premium version will cost you 6100 rupies / 100+ usd per week. yeah you read right per WEEK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD (Backgrounds HD) [App]  3/31/2019 8:36

    not a single wallpaper there is i got the premium but not get anything ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD (Backgrounds HD) [App]  3/31/2019 8:36

    No good to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD (Backgrounds HD) [App]  3/31/2019 8:36

    It's app disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD (Backgrounds HD) [App]  3/31/2019 8:36

    After 3-day free trial and you'll have to pay $80 dollars a week??? What is this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD (Backgrounds HD) [App]  3/31/2019 8:36

    Oh hell naw man, they're dreamin if I'm paying $114 a weekπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD (Backgrounds HD) [App]  3/31/2019 8:36

    no walpaper showing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD (Backgrounds HD) [App]  3/31/2019 8:36

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wallpaper hd, 4k wallpaper [App]  10/11/2019 8:49

    Very high quality wallpaper options with various themes also super user-friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wallpaper hd, 4k wallpaper [App]  10/11/2019 8:49

    Backgrounds for Gamers HD 4K that you have always wanted to have on your mobile screen are now just a tab away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wallpaper hd, 4k wallpaper [App]  10/11/2019 8:49

    my favorite is the art category! These wallpapers are truly beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wallpaper hd, 4k wallpaper [App]  10/11/2019 8:49

    Love it! The pictures capture nature at is best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wallpaper hd, 4k wallpaper [App]  10/11/2019 8:49

    Its showing just as many mini ads as you scroll as there are wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wallpaper hd, 4k wallpaper [App]  10/11/2019 8:49

    It would be nice to automatically change favorite backgrounds everytime you go on phone different picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wallpaper hd, 4k wallpaper [App]  10/11/2019 8:49

    Not at all impressed with current choices of photos that are available

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386