Read top wallpaper prefer hd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all top wallpaper prefer hd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    App doesnt reflect accurate points, website does. It stops and kicks me out when getting to navigate thru my profile. Poorly done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    Cant login. App seems broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    good app - would be good to have a better page and functionality when managing an existing booking.

    0  


    Add your opinion on top wallpaper prefer hd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    Great benefits from the beginning. Glad I signed up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    I'm not really sure what this app does. You can search for rooms, but that's it. It doesn't give my upcoming reservations or history. It doesn't even display my points. Desperately needs a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    It works, but they need to make sure all fields show the entire text. Some info is truncated. Other than that it's good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    Nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    Works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    Crashes every time I try to search for rooms, even the website sucks - just doesn't load.. it's becoming Idon'tprefer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    Doesn't display reward number and point balance is not accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    Fab app, very user friendly and easy to book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    Whilst it is good there is no membership number displayed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    This app doesn't show a current reservation I have. It doesn't show my profile or credit card info on file. I hesitate to use it to upgrade my room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    My current trips don't come up and the app keeps directing me to use a desktop in order to see member deals. I don't know the point of this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    Worst or bottom three apps ever. I'm actually surprised at how bad this app is. It keeps dropping my trips and it fails to recognize strips that I've made even if I've entered my I prefer username. It is one of the most annoying apps ever and I will drop my membership in I prefer and hotels that work with this membership because it's impossible to work with it. I'll go back to Expedia instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    Hotels arent adding points to system :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    Reservation system does not work. What's the point of the app?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    Both the I Preder app and website need some serious work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    not enough features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    Keeps crashing on S8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    Great app, nice design and layout. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    works for what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    Does not display $AU and search options very limited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    it is a very good app.i enjoy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    Great App for AMAZING HOTELS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Prefer [App]  12/15/2019 7:39

    Iits good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Mortal Wallpaper [App]  5/21/2019 8:38

    Awesome wallpaper,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Anime Wallpaper [App]  1/23/2019 7:13

    I loveeeee this app! And i can foud my miku, So If you like this app You gif 5 Star πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Very good quality wallpapers for my galaxy note 10 plus πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    A beautiful App. And gorgeous wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Love the app. Great selection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    great gaming wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    I love colorful en.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    It is a very good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Very Great, Inspiring images my g

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Didn't have everything, and not what you always expect BUT a great variety of choices, excellent quality and so on and so forth I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    It's animal wall papers are a Pawsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Yes best app. In downloading and setting up. LOL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Totally tubular dude

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Sucks balls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Good picksπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜­

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Qqqq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Exelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Awesome app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Awwsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Good Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    One of the worst apps I've ever encountered. The ppl that are giving it a 5 or 4 star are paid. Ad everytime I clicked back to something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper HD [App]  4/2/2020 8:41

    πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Its cool it actually looks good πŸ‘Œ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    I think that it is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Really cool. Really awesome. Maybe even trippy. 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    " HIGH DEFINITION " ( Anology: LOVE SOMEONE TO BE INLOVE SOMEONE )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Just got it. Everything looks great. I'm sure I will enjoy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Litty kid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Great I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Luvit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Pretty wallpapers. EASY to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    This app is cool i can get any wallpaper i want from it keep up the good work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    HD Wallpaper is great very nice wall paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Its amazing! Know i can show off my new cool background!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Every 15 photos, an ad pops up. Then when I install a picture, the app crashes. Why do applications these days have to be so repetitively adverts and simple?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cool😎😁😎😎best wallpaper ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! do star 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Beat app for wallpapers i have ever usedπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    :c i really wanna try this but for some reason its not made for children i dont know why or whats wrong with it its just not made for children😞😒😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    As soon as I opened the app there was an add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    So far the best hd wallpaper app that's free. Yes there are ads but it's a small price to pay for beautiful papers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    out this world wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    It's very clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Oh yes hd wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Good it gave me a choose of different wallpapers thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Great app and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    It has amazing wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Great job...thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    It rocks πŸ‘πŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Its ight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Love it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Vibrant!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Ilove it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Beware this app is causing ads to pop up randomly even if you are not using the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  9/20/2019 19:41

    Cool Thanks for the wallpaper

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386