top.seosecretservice.site/disscussion/368-birzha-ssylok-pod-gugl.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit top.seosecretservice.site/disscussion/368-birzha-ssylok-pod-gugl.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Gay Dating Sites - Gay Culture Dating Sites review [App]  2019-6-8 13:18

    it is fresh veey nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on top.seosecretservice.site/disscussion/368-birzha-ssylok-pod-gugl.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch top.seosecretservice.site/disscussion/368-birzha-ssylok-pod-gugl.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top survey sites - Rewards review [App]  2018-10-24 13:10

    not worth it! ads and some of the links are spammy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Dating Single Sites review [App]  2019-5-7 13:19

    I hope I found real love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding review [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Amazing app. allows user to compete versus peers, rivals and more in head to head competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Amazing app! Looking for more people to challenge!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Amazing application and very user friendly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Amazing App! The best one so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Best application on the market!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    ONLY SOCIAL MEDIA APP WORTH DOWNLOADING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Nice App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Tried this application a few times now, excellent for what I need, features related report making as the one my company uses at a fraction of the price... This is not why I chose it though, I had noticed the responses from the developers to other users questions, when I downloaded it I had problem saving, and the response I got was immediate and extremely helpfull, and that is how you run a business... I hope you do well with this and any projects you enter... Thank you, a welcome change to the norm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Amazing program, quick and simple input, would give 5 stars if you could combine multiple projects into 1 report. For example, you do punch for 10 hotel rooms and wish them all listed on 1 report for the general contractor to correct. Currently i do a report for each room but then have to combine them manually in excel, which is time consuming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    makes my life soooo much easier. user friendly. just [email protected]#$%!s convertible to excel document I got it now. I think this application will be more awesome if we have send all or delete all options in the report page. That would create sending report so much faster. Thank youHi, The application is amazing, no doubt about it. As we do multiple reports and projects, it will be more helpful and simple to use if in the report section, we can have a "share all report" option as right now we only have one share option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    The application is great! Additional things that would create my life simple doing defects/snaggin on unit complexes - The ability to copy and paste a defect to a various project - Subfolders/Subheadings within projects - The ability to reorganise defects and projects, so they arent just listed in the order they are added - Be able to add more then two images per defect - The apps zip files are not loading on an adroid devices with older operating systems — such as 9.0 versus 8.0 Thanks so much! Brett

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    amazing simple app. what would be amazing is a locaton setting where the snags are by floor and by room with drop down menu. and a copy and paste ver for repeat snags . perhaps marking a snag on a floor plan would be ideal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Amazing easy to use app. Would be amazing if there was an option for Notes page or pages at the front of the report to add general notes and information for the report.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Lovely application with lots of detail, would save one time if one can upload images in one go instead of uploading it individually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Amazing app, easy to use. Would be amazing to be able to set a 'default project' in the settings. Would also be very useful to have multiple people able to input into the same project without having to export.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Dear Developer. The app is well configured and user friendly. However, if you could give an option to contain the project image on a cover page, that will enhance the project report presentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    I used this application to make a Schedule of Condition for a newly leased property. Simple to use, flexible and very simple to export the report to Excel or PDF formats. Application creator was very fast with help email queries too. perfect work 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    The best Apps, very simple and that exactly what I need. Suggestion: can you place a weekly report and send it automatic to my e-mail address? Thanks for your idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Unbelievable - simple to use and help is very fast and helpful - this application is excellent - easy to use - and easy to email the report to others Well done squad - Gary ( Australia )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    few problems at begin but customer service was top class amazing small application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Very simple to use. We use it for website inspections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    This app is very useful. I have tried a lot of others and they are not even close to matching this app. for the price, it doesn't obtain any better!👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Easy application that does the job. Unfortunately a lot of reports require an additional explaination created by auditor. Would you guys be so kind and add "comments" option. Much appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    This application simple to use and quick .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Hi Application looks amazing but how do i save pictures to a snagging folder? Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    so far so good, in fact, really impressed so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Very useful. It definitely helps me stay ontop of my running jobs and what still needs addressing. Hold up the amazing work and I look for to seeing what new features you add.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Easy to use apps and not buggy, hoping to discover further customized apps. Author is so helpful and begin to suggestions. Hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Just appraising this at the moment. It looks really interesting with amazing scope for customisation. We have been in touch with Roshan and this has been really positive. Will modernize this review as we go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Amazing application to take audits of any kind as it's so customisable. Help is excellent also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Amazing tool. Save time and increase productivity. Thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    I used this application to do a snagging list on my fresh build house. Simple to use and if you have any issues help are really helpful and fast to respond and give instructions. Well worth 69p!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Very amazing app, peruse the settings and it allows you to customise the labels etc. to suit your purpose. Used for inspections, one item that would be amazing in future iterations is for observations' 'tags' to also feature on exported reports, to accommodate filtering the excel report by tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Amazing application for creating snag lists onsite and then generate a report to share. Had an problem with the app, help was amazing and helped me quickly. Only recommendation would be to make a Word document as well as PDF and Excel. Otherwise really happy, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Application is decent for punch lists. One feature I would like is full size pictures. Once you take a picture and attach it you can't zoom to see detail. Will definitely use this more often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Love this app. It's user friendly and simple to log website faults. However it's bit complicated to understand setting functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Amazing tool to prepare punchlist and manage construction website faults. Love to have feature for cloud sync.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Cool App. It has all the needed features but could be better. A nascent app, which promises special and better features in upcoming versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Amazing software. I am auditor for safety inspection, this would support me in my daily work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    Nice app. It's amazing software for snagging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Site Inspection - Snagging, Site Auditing, faults review [App]  2019-10-10 21:43

    tottally rubies apps. dont west your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Video - Top Music And Game Video Enjoying review [App]  2019-6-19 13:20

    android games are really interesting 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Video - Top Music And Game Video Enjoying review [App]  2019-6-19 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Video - Top Music And Game Video Enjoying review [App]  2019-6-19 13:20

    lov it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Love the series to improve my cooking technique

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Amazing book and in number one condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    recipe book well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Lots and lots of restaurant cloned recipes !! From all major restaurants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    perfect as all his books are. we have tried several recipes over the years and were really impressed with the results, and taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    We have all of Todd Wilbers books. This has some recipes we have seen in other books but all in all it has a lot of nice fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    I love this book!!!! I have already created a few recipes out of the book and my family loves it! The recipes are so easy it makes me wish to cook twice as much. I even purchased the first edition (not as amazing as this one). I may never need another cookbook, if I obtain the complete set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Glad to have this sequel book to the first 1 I bought. My sister loves them both. She is going to use them both. Thank you for having those books ank you Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    I bought this book just for the Serendipity Frozen Hot Chocolate recipe and Cheesecake Factory's Thai Lettuce ose two recipes were well worth the price of this book!He is awesome at duplicating recipes!! Check out the index and search your favorite!!!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Definitely worth the time and phone memory of a 3D enthusiast. All photos are 360-degree views and maybe 1/3 are 3D. The 2D photos are still worth looking at even if they are less impressive. The websites seem to be clustered close to Turkey, as presumably, the photos are limited to locations that the photographer has had the opportunity to personally go to (plus outer space).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Amazing App. May ALLAH subhanahu ta'ala give you reward for making this app. Everyone who wants to perform Hajj or wanted to go there in future he/she will be benefitted before doing Hajj to have per-look before doing Hajj & there are other locations too around the globe to have a greater look from this app. I had 3D files 7-8 years ago in my PC but Android device Application is also must have. Kudos to the team. Hold the amazing things up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Edit: there's actually more to this review than oppression of freedom. That is not the only issue with this app. I suggest you guys be more begin minded about non-islamic culture. Maybe contain a country that's not in civil unrest with it's citizens. Just a weird VR application with mostly Muslim countries areas as visuals. Basically it's Islamic oppression crammed into a VR app, with a few shots from outer zone and France mixed in. Basically nothing fun to do in this app. One of the more lame VR apps I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    It's lovely ❤ just a few bugs I would fix though, the screen goes back after a short while or sometimes after clicking on some pictures it will give you a blacked out screen with just arrows and you have to click out of it just and test to obtain to the image/page again, it's probably just a glitch but I would test fixing that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Application is totally amazing and technically the best viewer for VR content BUT unfortunately I can't view my custom panoramas in this gorgeous viewer, which makes me sad. So my request is to create possible viewing custom panoramas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    I never review apps, but this one is fantastic. Google Cardboard is incompatible with my phone, but this one works and lets me see what VR is like. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Truly awesome! It even changes so you can use it on old phones if you like. I would totally pay cash for this free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Wow! Well done. Works flawlessly with my cheap VR viewer. Inspires me to wish to see some of these locations in person, but this is the next best thing. Thank you for the amazing trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    I love this application as does my 7 year old. I only want there was more content other then that AMAZING WORK GUYS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    I uninstalled. They don't have nothing about the United States, where I live. I'm not interested in dumb muslim or egyptian countries. I'll probably never even obtain to visit those locations in my lifetime. We all live in the United States. 🇺🇸🌐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Ad free, high resolution. Amazing. Only issue is that the android device menu stays begin the whole time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    amazing panorama pics. Hope you add 360 video of these holy locations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Awesome app, it actually feels like I'm there. fast suggestion, can you please add landmarks from England and America please. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Very amazing method to see some amazingly attractive locations that I will likely never have the means of visiting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Why there is not American cities? And some other countries in Africa want would be added نتمنى إضافة بعض الدول

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Awesome pictures, but they move in the opposite direction on my THL T200. Still works amazing on the other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    The application would not open, gave plain black screen, with Samsung s7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Brilliant app, the photos are awesome and amazing in quality. Would have been nice to have had more western sites, but in the end i don't mind too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Very fun, with so a lot of locations to visit! My family have fun it greatly. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    من عاشق این برنامه هستم در حدی که دوست دارم باهاش ازدواج کنم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Nice, smooth working app. Plenty of various sights and all in a 360° view. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Excellent app. Beautifull high resolution scenes. No ads, no bugs. Thank you so much. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Wow. Hopefully you will add more sites. Amazing. Hold it coming..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    world's best application i m using this application my SAMSUNG S7 G930

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Super amazing the controls and when you look down you don't see the annoying tripod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    It's a unbelievable app, even better than google cardboard application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Amazing application VR... I like this VR..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    A small blurry but very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Absolutely love this although it is a shame that it has to download the experiences

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sites in VR review [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Amazing. I would give 5 stars if u add more to MASJID AL HARAM. Create it like masjid nabwi s.a.w.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter