Read top.seosecretservice.site/disscussion/368-birzha-ssylok-pod-gugl.html reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all top.seosecretservice.site/disscussion/368-birzha-ssylok-pod-gugl.html reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pivo Pod [App]  2019-5-7 13:9

    Update: uninstalling the application + reinstalling v 1.0.7 worked! Time to pmay now. Hopefully I can change my rating now. Old: The application keeps telling me to put the camera vertically while it is. So far completely useless. Phone is Moto G6 Plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Lots of problems with the app. The first and foremost is the mobile number registration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Very well laid out and simple to use app. I do want that it had all the features of the desktop website but I've otherwise enjoyed using it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on top.seosecretservice.site/disscussion/368-birzha-ssylok-pod-gugl.html or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    The application is simple to use and is very helpful when I am not at my computer. The only thing I want they would add is access to job listings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Amazing ry useful find function simple to save and apply job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Love what they are trying to do. This will be the next huge one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    A long-felt need fulfilled in the arena of much required social interaction. TN UNNI, Bengaluru

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Bull app, don't fall for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Is okay i need to discover to see April 12 2020 Sunday 2:31pm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Erg slechte app, werkt niet naar behoren. Hij werkt zo slecht dat ik zelfs m'n acc niet kan verwijderen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    This application is really helpful for finding people to do any work online. I appreciate the quality of experienced specialists I can work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    its awesome app, i have just installed and now i am going enjoying 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Very efficient, would be satisfied to continue to use this apps,,everybody can use this apps,, Best apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Don't install this app! I'm so glad I saw the top critical review because I received the same email saying that I had messages from LinkedIn contacts waiting for me on a platform I've never heard of. According to the aforementioned review, you're opening yourself to some sort of tracker. I wouldn't recommend using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    This application is amazing .I like it.few days I was finding this type of is application is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Its perfect,,,very hlpful application. Use this application a lot of time in days. This application system is vey good.i like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    This apps is awesome! i like e apps is very helpful. The apps use is very simple and e apps is better apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Would not let my number to be inserted correctly American only number format very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Professional development application very reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Strange application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    The application is easy and helpful, providing the primary and clearcut function to communicate with clients. Looking forward to more functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    This apps is very 's a very useful apps. This apps is very simple to use everyone. I think this apps is very Helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pivo Pod [App]  2019-5-7 13:9

    Alot of for something that doesn't work, straight out of box, will connect with phone and remote but will not actually take pictures or rotate for pano. It just takes a still at first photo then freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    I love the concept and really have fun using the map and droping pods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    POD gives me pure freedom in my life for my business. The application can do just about everything. It gets better and better every month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    It’s is very useful application for net working.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Lovely app. I like this app. Very simple to use this app. I have fun to use this app. I recommended to all of everyone this application and use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Awesome app,Very simple to use this app. I recommended to all of everyone this Application use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    The application is very amazing I have used it like you can also use it. Hope you all have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    I like the fact that I can obtain notifications and messages for jobs and answer even while I am away from my computer. My name is Dana Warr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    This application is amazing for browsing jobs while your away from the desktop. Very useful find function, simple to save and apply to jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    POD - SOCIAL NETWORK IS REALLY AWESOME AND VERY EASY SERVICE THIS APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Thanks to the full team, very professional. Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Yes.... Excellent and very helpful application, social networking system amazing service.i like this app. I love this apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Very simple to use. Amazing service facilitating the transaction between those who have the talent and those who need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    I’ve found several people to support me with a project through POD. Everyone has been excellent. I would definitely use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Hottest fresh application to connect with the newest people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    wow it’s really excellent app for everyone.i am really happy the application don’t hesitate for recommended them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    It's awesome app.l have fun it is really amazing e android game is best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Amazing but can u be under 16 and use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    This application is unbelievable and makes it very simple to search jobs, both short and long term, that are interesting and rewarding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    l have fun it is really amazing app,l am now installing and have fun the service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    l have fun it very amazing app. lt,s very useful & simple to used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    I love the concept and really have fun using the map and dropping pods!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Spam mail directed me to this app, saying I had messages from people I am connected to on LinkedIn. Safe to say it's bull. Beautiful pointless app, give your zone away to anybody for no reason. Pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Illegal is used to direct people to the app. The application asks for a phone number without providing a privacy policy. Significant complaints sbout the parent company date back to 2011. Using the application is arguably disrespectful to your friends. When posted I'll modernize this with information about my blog and LinkedIn post that explains why I believe they are spearphishing people. I have 20+ years in the security industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    I like the fact that i can obtain Notification and notice for job. Very helpful thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    The user interface is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    This is unbelievable app. This application use very easy. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    What an interesting and useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Doesn't allow you agree to the user's agreement (no button). Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Was told someone is already following me and I don't even have the application installed. REMOVE ME PLEASE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Valoi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    amazing application, I installed it and it's usefull and I lied it, it's simple instaled and support me for connected with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    The application is amazing and amazing for those who wish to identify and talk with their friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pod Network [App]  2020-4-12 21:41

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    This application is very amazing with a nice looking user interface and all control icons simple to interact with. It however displays that line for volume (with "boost" at the end). I don't like it. At least if designers created volume to display digits as you increase or decrease so they present 0, 1, 3,... as you press the + button. But most importantly I thank you for bringing us this MOST attractive melody application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    One of the best melody application I have ever use, the only issue is the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    I will recommend it all those melody lovers who wish bass in every song ,i think Five star is very less for this amazing player ..Thanx sooo much ep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    I'm loving the app, it has the best equalizers ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Nice application for balancing melody .....one issue is ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    It wont play continuously, it stops in the middle or anywhere of songs. Will play again if i press anythng on my phone. Im giving it a possibility before i uninstall. If it continues this method i need to change player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Its a amazing application but it create phone to slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Absolutely amazing.... For realme devices it's a perfect.... Just perfect.... Because realme doesn't have amazing bass in earpiece.... But today found it's soulmate melody player..... 'Madhab' sir ko ekbar sunna chahiye... Or isko by default sare realme me dena chahiye.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    A amazing application to play music. Not huge not small, normal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    After modernize player is not playing previous songs smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Nice this apps usefull for soundlover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Perfect l just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    It really like it 100% amazing i recommend people to use it its wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    This is amazing!!! Welcome to fresh bass app, this application is capable of giving you sweety bass even if you are having those heardphone that has no bass i assure you. Developers continue with your perfect work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Unbelievable app I really love it and thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Phenominal, great, and just beyond expectation! Hold up the GREAT work. Thanks and bless all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    This melody player comes with a superb equalizer with a bass booster. User friendly interface and amazing sound clarity. Thank you. ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    amazing features. I like the folders storage of melody that you can play back from. The equalizer is nice...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Very nice work smoothly surrounded in home theater system feel....i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    I think the application is great, and what I like the most about the application is that it makes a song have quality whenever playing music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Amazing app. Fulfilled my need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    It's a amazing melody player nice equalizer, simple to use and very simple. It has nice sounds i recommend you to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POD - SOCIAL NETWORKING MAP [App]  2019-11-2 13:54

    Erg slechte app, werkt niet naar behoren. Hij werkt zo slecht dat ik zelfs m'n acc niet kan verwijderen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    I have been using this application for a very long time i love it but my issue is when adding melody to the play list you have to go back to top after every add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    I love it,but d bass quality stil need improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    I am using this application over 1 year I am really satisfied using this melody player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Can't use equalizer setting in non windows mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    It's a best application.I have never seen dis typ of best frens this application and have fun it.anyway thanks for developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Very amazing and helpful Test it and you will like it tko

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Very nice sound quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Was so easy and quick to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Very very good. I recommend it to podcast lovers and melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    A amazing app. It does what it says. A lot of thanks for the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    I luv the method it sound in the hear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Nice product indeed. Impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Amazing & Awesome On Of The Best Player I Think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Well its perfect the audio is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    absolotly nice application but even test to improve it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Equalizer & Pod Music [App]  2019-11-28 21:36

    Very useful best artwork sense

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386